Read cinchshare reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cinchshare reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Absolutely love it! So convenient for me to schedule posts ahead of time for my page and group!!! So simple to use! Also absolutely love all the training they do!! Definitely helps me learn on how to begin my business and hold it going!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Modernize 7/19 This not only a amazing app, but a amazing company that provides valuable trainings and help! This is such an awesome company and app! They have totally given back my sanity and freed up my time. The attractive posts have inspired me! Thank you for all of your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love this app. Let's me work from anywhere whether I'm at home or at work I can still do what I need to do and I love that!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cinchshare or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Works amazing and is super simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    i love this application so much! It makes it so much easier to schedule posts on social media. I use this on Fb and have felt my stress lessen since I've used it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Thank you Cinchshare for all your training! Always something fresh to learn! If you haven't triec Cinchshare yet you need to check it out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I still love using this app! It makes scheduling my posts so efficient and simple to do! I highly recommend this application to anyone who schedules posts to social media! This is the best scheduling application ever!! Always updating with awesome ideas, and the training is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This is my most recommended application for anyone who doesn't have enough hours in the day, create a plan and simply set it and forget it. I set a month or two at once, over time that regular schedule has created a large difference. I even reccomend it to my entire team! Totally worth trying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This application is a HUGE timesaver! I can upload images so that no matter where I am or what device I'm on, I can access them and post on any page or party with ease. I don't have to spend all of my time hunting for pictures, and my phone storage is freed up too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Very functional. It does create social sharing much easier. I like the already made party themes, this helps even tho I haven't used it yet. I'm looking forward to using more of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love this app! It's very simple to use and it allows me to schedule my Fb private page posts as well as my business pages which is amazing and a large time-saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Not simple to use and I accidently subscribed before the period was over and they took my and I deleted my acc and so when I call them they wish me to fill out this online questionare instead of talking to me on the phone. I would give them a 0 star if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Simple to use, efficient, literally everything in one place. I love that there's trainings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Willing to support their clients and go above and beyond by having trainings and periods!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    GAME CHANGER! It seems like I search a fresh feature, that I love and can use, constantly. With Cinchshare I will become organized and consistent yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Cinchshare has changed my little business!! As a stay at home mom to 2 littles it is worth every penny and then some!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Fresh to Cinchshare - love the training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    had very helpful hints to go about live business sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare is so simple to use and it saves a lot of time!!!! We all have very busy lives and don't have hours and hours to spend posting product posts, games, giveaways, etc. I love the training that they offer!! It is so helpful !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    the freebies you obtain alone create the cost worth it! not to mention the time you save!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I have emailed them several times asking for support with canceling my account. they are still charging me. after numerous attempts. Be cautious when signing up. ☆☆It has taken them a yr. to cancel my acct. beware for the ones that wish to give it a test for a couple of months☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Awesome app! Makes scheduling posts so much easier and everything is all in one place! Being about to schedule party posts makes it to where I can interact more in the party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    So easy and simple to use. a lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    love having the ability to schedule posts for my parties all in one place. I really have fun the content that is available and the help I need. and the ability to post to various social media platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare provided a amazing training on how to use their application along with a Google service to work out businesses. Very valuable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Not user friendly at all. I was previously using Buffer which is extremely simple to use. And now when I set up a post it sends me the reminder to post, and then it says error. I'm extremely frustrated and emailed for support and got NO response. Thanks for nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love CinchShare!! I always obtain so much out of the weekly training and using CinchShare is a Cinch!!! Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Gives a lot of help and training. Looking forward to utilizing it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare is amazing! Simple to schedule posts and being able to reuse an entire party with Batch Posting is a time saver. Their training is so beneficial even if you do not use their service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Amazing application to support you stay organized and obtain posts scheduled to save you time for other necessary things in your life. Simple to learn and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Does exactly what it says. It is a subscription, and I dislike paying $2 to keep your subscription. Other then that it's an ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love this app!! It has created posting for my business so much easier and given me more time for my family and business 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Since phone update, application diappeared and can't be downloaded. Very upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This application has changed my business for the better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    As a Pampered Chef consultant this is a Godsend! Makes working full-time and doing virtual parties a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    So far what small I have used this application I am liking it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    - The application itself is simple to use, intuitive, and flexible, and I believe that the cost is reasonable and worthwhile. - I personally appreciate that I can switch back and forth between my phone and my laptop with ease--no drag or delay in syncing at any point. - The support has been awesome so far, and the YouTube videos are invaluable. - Being able to schedule posts across Groups, Events, platforms has saved me so much time cutting and pasting as well as babysitting my posts. - On top of all of that, CinchShare a supportive professional network on Fb as well as copious FREE trainings, available to anyone, whether a client or not. - I strongly recommend this application to my colleagues and team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    i have been charged for the latest year so 120.00 and i have not used this application for some time and i can not obtain them to stop charging my card. doesn't work like it used to and i can't stand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I'm a novice at using CinchShare but I'm finding it easier to use than I thought. love using Cinchshare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love this app. It has created my life easier. I can schedule post in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I have attended a few of these online classes. Amazing information & always simple to follow along. You can also go back to the FB posts if you forget how to do something in Cinchshare. Amazing scheduling tool for businesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    such a time saver!!! amazing app!!! So simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I've been using Cinchshare for over a year and love it! I've tried other programs like this and none can stand versus CinchShare. I especially love the the actual web browser and application work together and there isn't missing information from one or the other, which allows me to switch between the two as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    If you regularly schedule to social media, especially for business, you're seriously missing out if you aren't using CinchShare! The Application is amazing, the www service is amazing, and it's MORE than worth it's cost for the time it saves and how much easier it makes keeping up with Social Media. The level of services, training, and help available is AMAZING! I required support with my Android device phone (Galaxy issue) to upload multiple photos, I immediately had help, and help immediately had a solution!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Simplifies my life and business! Helps me stay organized. Simple to navigate. The rare time I hit a bug the support center responded immediately and helped me obtain to the root of the problem and fixed it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love this app. It has created posting so much more efficient. I like being able to post to several social media pages & groups at once. It saves me a lot of time. Simple to use. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Best tool for any Network Marketer!! They've got dozens of informational tools to support plan your parties or business groups and/or pages. Not to mention, they've got the best Fb training ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    When I test to log in, I obtain a redirect error. Then, if I reset it, it dosen't do anything except present a c. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I totally love this app. The help and traning that you obtain us amazing! i recommend it to all my Direct Sales friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Absolutely love CinchShare! Makes life so much easier. And the training they provide is amazing too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    One of my fav apps! Can't imagine my direct business without it! And unbelievable help and trainings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Everyone at Cinchshare is ready to support and very knowledgable. They have thought of everything to hold the direct seller focused on everyday tasked. Thankful I found them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    love it. it makes running my business so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare is a complete android game changer with the majority of my online biz! I lovvvve it sooo! And, would be so lost without Cinch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Helps me schedule all my posts for my DS Business!! Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Michelle's training is amazing!!! i learned so much from the happening on how to build my business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    not as useful as b4 FB changes but still handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Cinchshare is a amazing tool that save on time by scheduling your posts. They have so a lot of awesome features, hints and trainings. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable plus up to date on fresh features. They also give back to us by paying us for referrals. 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love Cinchshare! Without this application I wouldn't be able to work fulltime, have a social life and still sleep! It makes everything so simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This application is a life saver!!! I'd never be able to run my business as easily or successfully as I do without it! I love Canva and I love Cinchshare. It's 100% worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    just did a training happening on Facebook. blown away by all the hints and training. exciting ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    PERFECT for posting your direct parties. I taught myself the first night i used it and have been using it without a single issue for five months now. highly recommend this if you have one or even ten parties to post! super reliable!! schedule your parties for the week and never have to worry about forgetting anything!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Cinchshare is a amazing method to obtain your socials under control, especially if you handle multiple accounts/groups/pages. Schedule ahead of time so you can focus on engagement throughout the month. Preschedule your online parties for direct to ensure your more show during the party to respond questions and hold the interest up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    As a fresh stylist with so much to learn, CinchShare is an invaluable tool in so a lot of ways! It makes maximizing my time and increasing my impact so much simpler and quicker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love using CinchShare! So a lot of amazing features. I love being able to schedule multiple posts, over the course of a week, month, or even longer if I chose to, and seeing everything at a glance. I love the folders and being able to organize content. It makes it much easier on me, especially now during the summer, scheduling content for a time I may be out and about having fun with my small one, and allows me to check in to engage/interact quickly. It has helped me be consistent with posting daily, which was an zone I struggled at before I resigned back up with CinchShare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare has created running my businesses so easy. I truly love that you are able to share folders with teammate's. This makes life easier when your building a team. The save feature is awesome as well you can go back later and use pictures that you habe saved. I'm glad I listened to my teammate as i was posting in party's myself and it wad becoming overwhelming when you have 4+ partys running at the same time. Thank you cinchshare for making life easier I appreciate you all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    As I have just started using this application I feel I can't quite give it 5 stars just yet. But so far my experience has been a amazing one.....once I got everything figured out. It will definitely be a handy tool as I grow my Pampered Chef business. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Excellent! Cinchshare is a user friendly application with a plethora of options. The options are simple to learn and expand upon as I go. Cinchshare responds quickly to my questions and concerns. The trainings offered thru their Fb page are fun, informative and support me expand my business posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    What a amazing application to support me schedule posts for my little business! I can manage to work ahead when I have some additional time and not have to worry about being on social media if I am busy! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Cinchshare in general has been life changing for my business, my groups, everyday postings, even picture making now! I have gotten hours of every day back. There are so a lot of helpful options inside! User friendly, amazing trainings that are simple to understand and amazing customer service! I use on my computer and my phone and will never go back to manual posting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This application is by far the best choice I have created for my business !! Cinchshare is a true android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Cinchshare is a time saver! I can schedule all the posts I need for a party in like 5 minutes. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Love Cinchshare, the application and their training they offer. Super responsive to questions and needs of their users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This application has created a huge difference in how I post online for my business. It makes things so much easier for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Cinchshare makes it so much easier to run a business on social media. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare has created running a business through social media incredibly easy and less time consuming than ever. Not to mention they provide weekly trainings on everything you could think of about running a business online, no matter what business type it may be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Worth its weight in gold! I couldn't and wouldn't run my business without it. They also amazing training and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Such a huge support with my business. It will post when I news it to if I have to be out the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    UPDATE: I am always learning something fresh that saves me even more tiime!! CinchShare has ongoing trainings that are fabulous!! I absolutely LOVE using CinchShare! It has so a lot of features that save you time and effort!! I do all my posts, or use posts that I have already set up and saved, and all the work of getting them posted is done for me automatically!! Honestly, not sure how I would hold up without it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love how simple Cinchshare makes it for me in successfully running my business online. Also, there's training available that in extremely valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I'm chronically ill and have my own business online. This application is a android game changer! I'm able to schedule posts for days I'm gone for appointments and I can schedule posts whenever! If I'm awake at 2am and think of a amazing post idea, it won't go to waste! I can obtain it all set on the application and schedule it for an appropriate time! And I LOVE that I can schedule party posts, that method I can focus being involved in the party rather than worrying about publishing party posts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare makes Fb parties so simple and it's so nice to do weekly posting on your groups and pages and not have to worry about it the rest of the week. I also love the training they provide. CinchShare is a life saver for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    the only reason I didnt rate it 5 stars is because I can not link my facebook group page with the application through my phone or tablet. I have to log into both things from a laptop. I do all my parties through either my phone or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    best program EVER for scheduling posts ..great time saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    The trainings they give is mindblowing! The services they are a must for anyone with multiple social media outlets! Obtain it, it will save you SO much time! Work smarter, not harder!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This application is amazing!!! Worth every single penny! You can even obtain for referrals by becoming a brand ambassador then it's worth it even more!!! Schedule your posts to multiple social media platforms. Obtain organized and save time! I love, love, love this tool for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare is an invaluable tool for business owners who utilize one to several social media platforms. It is time saving, collaborative if you need it to be, and is a amazing method to be organized. CinchShare FREE trainings and downloads; always finding ways to simplify our businesses so we have more time for our private lives. I highly recommend giving this application a try. I just attended a FREE training and learned how to use my FB business page effectively to obtain more business! 🎉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This application allows me to pre plan all my posts ahead of time. No matter how hectic my day gets, my posts still go out as planned. Also amazing for online parties, freeing up your time to interact with your guests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    love CinchShare it makes my life so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This Application is an absolute android game changer !!! I have been able to quadruple the amount of party's I was doing before!Literally within Mins you can have your whole party scheduled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    This application is so simple to use and makes your online business so simple to manage. Absolutely amazing for posting to Fb groups, twitter, pinterest and Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Love how simple it is to make attractive posts and schedule them! Doing a whole month at a time keeps business active, and saves TON of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    cinch share always saves the day! I run multiple groups and with this application and online I can hold them running smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare has changed my marketing game! It is helping me be more consistent with posting content. Since using this amazing tool, engagement and fresh likes to my page are happening! Using CinchShare gives me confidence and assurance that my business will be successful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Logged in and instantly took me back to the log in. Very bummed was wanting to use this for my business page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love cinchshare and this application compliments everything. Cinchteam are the best , GREAT training, GREAT resources. #cinchlove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Makes things so much easier and quicker. Love!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    I love that I can schedule posts to all my Fb groups at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    Will someone please tell me why I can't obtain past the existing member page I need this application ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CinchShare [App]  2019-9-20 22:41

    CinchShare saves me time to be show with my family!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386