cinderella solution review Reviews & Opinions


Submit cinderella solution review review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella Solution Review review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    This is an extremely helpful review book on geometry for students learning the topic and/or preparing for the NY State Regents exam. It features summaries of rules and formulas, as well as plenty of sample questions and previous Regents exam tests. It also has a section on the current Common Core curriculum. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    Looks like a book that can support my son. I can not do this items so only time will tell if it will support him, but like I always say (to myself not to my son) today was another day that I didn't use algebra or in this case geometry ! HA

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cinderella solution review or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cinderella solution review video reviews and related movies:

    See Cinderella Solution Review - Flavor Pairing or Carb Pairing Diet review on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinderella Solution Review 2019 | Don't Buy Cinderella Solution Til You Watch This! on youtube.

     related image

    See Honest Cinderella Solution Review - Detailed Cinderella Solution Diet Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy! New Flat Tummy Trick! Cinderella Solution Review 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinderella Solution Review- Don't Buy Cinderella Solution Til You Watch This! on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinderella Solution Reviews for its flavor pairing method on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinderella Solution Reviews - Does Cinderellasolution.com Works or not ? on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinderella Solution Review 2020 - What is the Cinderella Solution Flavor Pairing? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    I bought this one for my son!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    Smart, compact book--great for keeping the math thinking new over the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    My sister loves this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    AAA+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    no review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    We purchased this book because our HS MATH teacher suggested it. We found it very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    learning is always good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review:Geometry (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    Helpful for preparing for regents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review English (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    Well worth getting for your son or daughter. My son said it was a tremendous help. He scored high 90's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review English (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    I love it. It's very rich in vocabulary and grammar rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review English (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    Each section provides definitions, examples, and explanations to create all the basics, and then some, understandable. There's plenty here, including grammar, literature, and vocabulary--even a nice listing of Greek & Latin root words and affixes. The sample questions & answers are a amazing study tool as well. A very nice reference for teachers and LA students as well as those taking Regents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I recently discovered the attractive illustrations of Kinuko Y. Craft. Her art is beautiful, mesmerizing. Upon this discovery, I decided I required to add her magnificent book illustrations to my collection. There are quite a few. I started with four of the loveliest. Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Cupid and Psyche, and Beauty and the Beast. I can't start to describe how gorgeous each book actually is. I would've loved these as a young girl and probably worn out the pages. So, I'm collecting these books for my granddaughters. While I love the Disney versions of each of these fairytales, create no mistake. You will not search talking mice or Sebastian the cat here. What you will search is sheer delight between the pages. Prepare to be artistically impressed. In fact, I like this telling of Cinderella best. And, I think every small girl in the globe would absolutely agree with me. Stunning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I love these books! My 8 year old granddaughter gets lost in the stories and the illustrations. She'll search a quiet zone and read through each book until done. The illustrations depict the stories in wondrous detail. These are NOT Disney renditions, but what Disney wishes it could convey. I plan to buy all the Craft illustrated (written) books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    As much as we've tried to avoid it, it seems that everywhere we go, we are accosted by Disney princesses, with their vapid expressions and suggestive poses. I'd like to nurture my three year old daughter's love of fairy tales without filling our home with cheap Disney princess crap. In an effort to expose her to a classier, richer ver of Cinderella, I purchased this book. I was not e illustrations are attractive and the storyline is a tad more complex than the Disney version. While Cinderella's hero is not exactly robustly developed (this is a children's book after all), her virtuous traits and classic beauty are a bit more inspiring and authentic in this is has become one of my daughter's favorite books to read at bedtime, and I've found that I have fun reading it to her. The language of the narrative is more satisfying than what you search in most children's books--the diction more sophisticated and the syntax more varied. Overall, the book is very well done, and I'm satisfied I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I love fairy tales and have a huge collection of fairy tale books and DVDS. "Cinderella" is, of course, the most popular fairy tale of all time. And K.Y. Craft's magnificent illustrations create this book the most gorgeous "Cinderella" of all time. This book includes a significent episode I have not found in other versions. While walking in the woods, Cinderella discovers an injured bird. The Prince spots Cinderella tending to the not good bird and is immediately enchanted by her beauty and kindness. Cinderella is more concerned with the bird's health. She quickly acknowledges the Prince and runs off into the woods. Later, the bird lands on Cinderella's window-sill and transforms into the fairy godmother. K.Y. Craft's illustrations are magical (Cinderella's pumpkin coach is shown flying through the air on the method to the Ball) and exquisite. The word "illustrations" does not start to do Craft justice. These are actually detailed paintings; a lot of of which cover two full pages. This "Cinderella" is not a children's book. It is a stunning work of art that should be cherished by people of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I feel like this book is ridiculously underrated. And by that I don't mean that it has low ratings, but rather that it has so few of them. This book is worthy of a lot more hype than it is getting!I got it primarily for the illustrations, I've read a lot about them and could tell even from the cover that they were fantastic. But I was pleasantly surprised with the content as well. While I agree with the reviewer who mentioned certain lack of detail, I'm guessing that no one can write a ver of such a hugely famous classic that would please EVERYONE. And of all the Cinderella stories I've read, heard, and watched, I prefer this one by far. It has more detail, it explains better where the fairy Godmother comes from, it makes the relationship between Cinderella and Prince more real, and makes both of them a lot nicer and kinder.I'm absolutely thrilled I own this book, and recommend it to anyone who can appreciate art and fairy tales - children or adults. To me, it was such a welcome change from Disney-like princesses!I'm definitely a fan of K.Y. Craft now and intent to purchase her other books in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Absolutely beautiful! My husband and I read to our daughters every night and this book was a excellent addition to our rotation. I also purchased three other books by this author/illustrator that are well loved. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Purchased as a bonus for a granddaughter who loves all things to do with princesses and fairy tales. This is a attractive book with unbelievable art. The old story comes to life in this lovely keepsake volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    K Y Craft is an awesome illustrator I had one of her books as a kid and I remembered it and bought it for my daughter now I have bought more and she loves to look at the pictures while I read. The stories ate also so eloquently written they are hard to forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Cinderella has always been one of my favourite fairy tales, and I must say purchasing this book has given strength to my love towards the story! I know there are a lot of versions of this story, but the one with the fairy godmother has always been the one closest to my heart. When I first saw the cover of this book I was already entranced with its beauty. Never have I seen Cinderella's ball-gown so detailed and lush with colour and magnificence! Being an artist myself, I give alot of attention to the visual part of a book. With all respect, I must say that whomsoever criticises the book's pictures in a negative method really needs to learn about the beauty of original art! K. Y. Craft has really done a splendid job with the story, and I hope to purchase more books in time with his greatest want is to sometime own a book of Hans Christian Andersen's 'The Small Mermaid' with Craft's original art!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Attractive book!. Illustrations are just breathtaking. My daughters love the more well-known photo of Cinderella and I wanted to introduce them to a truly attractive interpretation of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    I am foreign educated nurse and this book helped me to pass Nclex- Rn. It has everything you need for the exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    This book is very helpful for Med-Surg in Nursing school. It explains the necessary things in amazing detail, but doesn't feel dense. It's simple to follow and understand. Very amazing supplement to use in addition to the assigned text and/or reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    Amazing NCLEX style questions. Buy the fresh copy with online access code to access 2000 extra NCLEX questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    The book is broken down to the 8 categories of the NCLEX. Very organized. The online qbank that came with the book (register with a code) is very helpful and prepared me to tackle down questions. The format or style of questions are related to the actual exam. I would highly recommend if you are preparing to take the NCLEX!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    If you are in nursing school or studying fro your NCLEX this is the best book you can get. The author has amazing organization and explanation of the subjects so you can easily grasp the info without reading unnecessary fluff. I love it so much I'm planning on buying more book by Hogan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    Totally disorganized book, lacking pictures, color and outlines. It's just info all lumped closely together. It's hard to follow and read for that reason. The questions are not difficult or Nclex style but more like memorization of the chapters. It gives amazing overviews of subjects but once again not friendly to eyes, or fun to read. It's like Saunder's gives color, amazing organization but lacks info. This is the exact opposite of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    This book has been really helpful in preparing for the NCLEX, it includes around 60 chapters and is divided based on age, body system, medications, and random extras. It starts with fertility, prenatal, through birth and childhood. The best thing this book is for is pharmacology, if you feel like its your week area, about 1/3 of the entire book focuses solely on it. I really like the method it gives you tips at what's necessary and helps group meds. Each chapter ends with around 20 questions, they are comprehensive and well-worded and give amazing rationales. My only complaint with the rationales I want they would cite where in the chapter this info is found, I will spend forever searching for that paragraph to reread and sometimes it seems the info wasn't focused on in that chapter. Overall this book is a amazing concise study tool and if read thoroughly (like 3-4 times) and used to its full advantage you should definitely pass the NCLEX.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    Very helpful to solidify my studying! Hits the necessary points without all the additional words textbooks have. And the quizzes after each chapter support with try prep for school in general. Improved 12 points between tests by ending my studying with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    Reviewing for NCLEX RN. This is a amazing guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN (Hogan, Pearson Reviews & Rationales Series) review []  2020-1-25 0:59

    Passed in 75 questions easily because of this book and the online questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I used this book when I was studying for the HESI A2 exam. This book was a amazing alternative to re-reading the A&P textbook used at my university. I used this book in addition to my notes from A&P class. The amazing thing about this book is that each chapter covers a various system, allowing readers to jump to whatever system they need to review. Review questions are listed at the end of each chapter. The end of the book also has review questions. I plan to use this book if I need a fast review of A&P during nursing school. The book clarified some of the concepts I was struggling with. I want I had purchased this book when I was taking A&P at my school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I used this book to review for both the HESI A2 and TEAS VI. It had been over a year since I finished A&P I and II, so I knew that I required a refresher. This book, while containing some inaccuracies, was a very amazing resource to use for review. I would highlight info that I had forgotten, and then I would hand write about 1-2 pages of notes for each chapter. I scored 100% in both the A&P section of the HESI and the science section of the TEAS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    Great, amazing book. It' helped me pass my nursing entrance exam (TEAS). The method this book is broken down is so much easier to review Anatomy & physiology without missing any info about the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    Used this to pass my HESI-A2 latest month. I read it like a novel, from cover to cover. I've never taken an A&P course in my life, not even in high school, and I still scored an 88 on the A&P section just because of this book here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I bought this book to support prepare me for my ATI Teas test. It did just that. I would recommend this book to those who are studying for their test. It goes over each system that will be tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    This was used as a study tool for the HESI A2 exam. It was very thorough and covered all the material required as succinctly as possible, which is just what I needed. I had created an A in Anatomy and Physiology I (6 months ago) but had yet to take Anatomy and Physiology II. I used this and a few try prep books and created 100 on the A & P section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I actually enjoyed this book as I coupled it with HESI A2 Secrets Study Guide. This books obtain into more detail while the other study tutorial just scratches the surface. Granted, the other book is meant to touch upon the main topic but this one is far more intricate. So anytime I wanted a deeper explanation, I'd refer to this book. The only thing I didn't like is that it's all in black and white. It had pictures but it would have been helpful if at least those pages were colored. Regardless, it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I read this book after taking A&P I and II in preparation for my HESI A2 exam. It really helped me to tie concepts together and provided essential info in an simple to understand way. I ended up getting a 94.5 overall on the HESI. Highly recommend this book and have already recommended it to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I'm in nursing school. Anatomy isn't my friend. I'm definitely not doing super amazing in that class. This book helped me so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    This book is a amazing review I used it to study for the Hesi a 2 and I created a 98 on the a&p section! I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Medical-Surgical Nursing with "Nursing Reviews & Rationales" (4th Edition) (Pearson Nursing Reviews & Rationales) review []  2020-1-20 0:15

    I bought the Kindle edition and no joke, this is the best method to obtain ready for before class and review for the test.I strongly recommend this book since its simple to follow, very concrete and yet complete without going into crazy expert matter frufru wording.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Medical-Surgical Nursing with "Nursing Reviews & Rationales" (4th Edition) (Pearson Nursing Reviews & Rationales) review []  2020-1-20 0:15

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Medical-Surgical Nursing with "Nursing Reviews & Rationales" (4th Edition) (Pearson Nursing Reviews & Rationales) review []  2020-1-20 0:15

    Very useful book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Medical-Surgical Nursing with "Nursing Reviews & Rationales" (4th Edition) (Pearson Nursing Reviews & Rationales) review []  2020-1-20 0:15

    There were some scratches on the cover but overall the inside looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Medical-Surgical Nursing with "Nursing Reviews & Rationales" (4th Edition) (Pearson Nursing Reviews & Rationales) review []  2020-1-20 0:15

    I like the content but you cannot use the online part of the book for self study as you need an instructor access code. Sad as the text has some amazing information. Returning this book and keeping Saunders which I bought at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Medical-Surgical Nursing with "Nursing Reviews & Rationales" (4th Edition) (Pearson Nursing Reviews & Rationales) review []  2020-1-20 0:15

    This is an essential book for nursing students. Med Surg can be overwhelming but understanding the fundamental rationales behind theory is key! Definitely recommend this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    It would be stellar if it could link to QB, and after an invoice payment is sent out, it would automatically send out a rating request. Edit. Doesn't work. At all. I couldn't figure out why none of my customers responded to the review request. So, I decided to send a request to myself. It never showed. Utter garbage. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Very useful app! Kyle the owner was hands on and very helpful he even took the time to review our www service and offer his opinion on how to drive more customers our way! We are a company called Bill Matson Carpet Cleaning we clean carpet and upholstery and this application has helped bring customers to us and support us send out review requests in a very simple manner! Thank you again Kyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    I own Weekly Boat Rental and I've been having problem getting my customers to write a review. This application works perfect and makes it super simple to obtain reviews. It just took a couple of mins to set up and I was on my method to perfect reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Perfect App. Helped to save my business. Getting customers to take the time to review our company was like throwing darts at a dart board hoping to hit the bulls with this app. I hit the bulls eye close to every time I obtain a happy customer. It shoots the review invitation right to their phone while they are standing there and they can do a review right on the so they have a fast response tech support. Went out of their method to create sure that I was able to understand and use it when I was a small unsure. Thanks! I would recommend this application to anyone that have problems with getting customers to take the time to review their business or service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    I am a home inspector in Florida and this application is phenomenal for receiving reviews. Easy and simple to use. Got a review within 5 mins of sending to customer the first time I used it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Unbelievable App. Simple for my clientele to leave us reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Although you have added contacts to the app, my contacts are not in alphbetical order so now I spend my spend my time scrolling. And now the application locks up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Amazing application and costumer service. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Great, application amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Once set up it works really well amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    No help why pay to just text link is to your customer. Top on that no help I think this is amazing for someone who doesn't know how to send text and don't know how to use smartphones. I think poudim is a same they just charge people for nonsense service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    I own an electrical company in Florida and I use this application to obtain reviews for my business as soon as I complete a service call.I'm now watching my www service rise in the find results what an wonderful application for only 999 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Cannot make a customized message. tried to purchase the "funnel option", but it doesn't work, couldn't even search an option to test to set it up. Doesn't work as advertised. A lot of potential here but needs some work. If it worked, would gladly pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    This application is amazing for gettiing customer reviews for our HVAC company. We have all our service techs request the review right after the work is done. In fact our techs dont leave until the review is posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Works exactly as described.. Will hold installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    We don't have much time to test to present people how to search our Restaurant online. This application is amazing for getting customer reviews quickly. We obtain compensated for each 5 star review we get. Needless to say, it more than pays for itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    I have tried over 6 review requesting apps for my contracting business. They were either too expensive or complicated. This application is easy and fast. After pasting in my review sites, I have requested 10 reviews in a week and have 8 five star reviews on Google now. A must have for little business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    Amazing application and customer support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    I wish cancel my subscription and I don't know how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acquire Reviews: Get Customer Reviews review [App]  2019-9-20 21:39

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review: Integrated Algebra (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    This book is a complete solution for Regents and SAT. In fact, I believe it is a bit too difficult for Regents as standard of Regents is lower than SAT. The book has a lot of word problems, which is an perfect source for SAT students. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review: Integrated Algebra (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    This is a very amazing book for self-study. It is a lot more concise and to the point. The only drawback is the numerous errors in the respond keys for the exercise problems. LC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review: Integrated Algebra (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    My sister was having problem with this class, but this book created it so much better for her to understand the topic matter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review: Integrated Algebra (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    I have found a lot of errors in the respond guides, even one in an example! I emailed the company, but no response. I checked with other math teachers. They agree that the errors I found are, in fact, errors. It's annoying. I think the book is terrific, and the issues are excellent, but please do not think you're loosing your marbles if you don't agree with the respond guide!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review: Integrated Algebra (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    It helped SO much I got a 91on this regents after using this book! Definitely recommend it to anyone who needs support in Algebra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review: Integrated Algebra (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    This looks like a fine book, but the true try will be whether it helps my daughter pass her math regents. Her teacher had us buy it, so hopefully it will be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review: Integrated Algebra (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    have to have patients to review this book two thick and two much not very appealing to me. but overall book came in very nice and clean condition like i said you have to be a amazing reader to review this kind of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Let's Review: Integrated Algebra (Let's Review Series) review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    The author is hampered by the fact that the Integrated Algebra isa brand fresh regents. There is no prior history. At the end of thevolume, there is a amazing sample exam which emulates the actual onesto be administered in January and June of 2008. In short, don'tthrow out your old Math A book because it includes more pertinentregents practice questions.A cursory review of the fresh volume disclosed that the content issimilar to the Math A. The sample exam is slightly more complicatedand 2 and 3 of the fresh sample exam are significantly more complexthan the comparable Math A. I suspect that the initialadministrations of this fresh exam will produce a curve which reflectsthe learning transfer in the fresh e examples in the fresh Integrated Algebra are pertinent. There are plenty of illustrations on how to utilize the statistical calculatorto solve a plethora of problems-particularly in probability and om a review of the sample exam, I believe that candidates shouldendeavor to maximize their score on Part I of the exam which isfairly comparable to the current Math e fresh volume is replete with plenty of pertinent examples inpolynomials, number theory, equations, elementary trigonometry andprobability/statistical inference amongst a lot of other topics. Theacquisition would be a amazing value for the price charged. Studentswould benefit from this volume because it includes sufficient illustrations to amplify the concepts tested on the "live regents exam".Practice is helpful because the fresh regents criteria requires aminimum passing grade of 65 in all the regents topics pertinentto obtaining a diploma in e fresh Integrated Algebra matter will be tested again in one form or another on the Collegiate SAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    the review system is simple to set up and use. the only thing is folks say they will review the company and then do not. i dont know if i should stay after them or not. i know this is not the fault of the review system. i was hoping i could obtain several by now but of the 11 i sent only one review so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    what does error 500 mean? have yet to obtain the application to work. people are saying they do it but then they dont present up online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Amazing application has helped our company obtain reviews faster than the traditional method of asking customers by phone, in person, or through email. Love the text feature wished it was cheaper for the premium version, but understand why it is the price asking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    it is not very user friendly. would be amazing if I could import my contacts to request the review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Sending notifications at 10:30 at night is unacceptable and a amazing method to obtain UNINSTALLED!!! I'm sure you'll place it back on me for settings but why would you allow an application default to waking people up?? This kind of not good user interface design lowers my trust in letting it anywhere near my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    I want I could see the reviews to answer or it took me to the links to respond. update: this bug was corrected. yay! I can also obtain Google Reviews now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    this is a amazing app, it lets potential customers know how you relate and satisfy your customers , or not ,if you are ,doing a amazing job ,it will hold you working .helping fresh customers decide the best option for them, when hiring contractors .this review application is top notch there is no application review better than BBB .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    should also go to emails for those who don't use mobile phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    I like how simple it is to send a easy text to my clients and how easy it is for them to fill out their reviews abot me at This is Built in America LLC. Thanks for making it possible for the little business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    it's not fun to download it and at the end before you pay you see that is not eligible for Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    like the app., very simple to use ... want there was a method to run a report and or look to see who you have sent a review to and the responses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    I appreciate youre prompt and courteous helpfulness. For youre highly esteemed name and for the covering and promotion you provide. Thank you and Unique thanks to Travis & Samantha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    It is easy to invite my customers to write a review but I haven't figure out how to see the review they left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    amazing help. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    This application is so simple to use and send to my clients. Several of my clients used the application to send reviews within two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    straight forward review process, quick and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    I really like the app. it's simple to use and easier to send to my customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Truly makes it very simple to send link tothe customers for them to send in reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    nice application super excited fo see wishes from loved fav actors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    455559 el 88 ui7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Best application to support customers to send ratings about your business.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter