Read cinders to satin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cinders to satin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    This four year saga of a young girl immigrant, from Ireland, was too long by about 100 pages. While I was, mostly, alright with parts 1 and 2 of the story, part 3 just fell into the overused device of constant misconceptions between the H/h to make conflict between e wedding day debacle was the latest straw for me. Both Callie and Byrch go into the marriage believing that the other person does not love them. The author tells us, "He knew now that his love wasn't returned; he should simply chop his losses and test to live his life without Callie." This is after the ceremony! A while later, Byrch tells Callie that, " . . . I had a second thought, and that was to settle a sum of cash on you and send you back to Ireland." Naturally, Callie asks, "If you were going to send me back, why did you marry me?" In other words, the part of the book I was most looking forward to reading became a cheesy ere were also a lot of typos, including stray periods, within a sentence. I don't recall seeing that before. A disappointing book that I just can't recommend. For those who wish to read a clean romance, this is not one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    I picked this up on Kindle Everyday Deals and I bought it for 2 reasons 1) Irish setting and characters and 2) I know this author is popular. The book is divided into 3 parts and the first is set in Ireland during the amazing potato famine. The h is the eldest daughter in a huge Irish family. She was working in a mill for low wages and long hours. She took to stealing here and there to support place meal on the table as her father was a bit of a deadbeat dad and her mom tried to do ironing and laundry in between being pregnant. The H is Irish but living in the US and the owner of a newspaper. He meets the h while she is trying to obtain away from a owner after she stole a basket of food. Eventually, the h is sent to America to test and create a life there, as well as send cash back home. It was hard to read about the suffering of the characters and the author did a amazing job (this is why it got the extra half a star). I visited the Dunbrody Famine Ship in Fresh Ross over Summer and so I could really visualise conditions on the ship etc. When the h finally arrives in America, she ends up in a brothel (she escapes this) and then a home for women. The H comes across her in the home when he investigates the establishment over exploitation. He takes the h back home and then finds her a rt 2 deals with her life as the companion to a young girl, who is the youngest kid of a well to do family. She then meets the eldest son, who seduces her and then abandons her after she falls pregnant. There is a whole lot more dismal items and things go from poor to rt 3 covers her life after the H once again rescues her and she goes to live with him. This part is a hot mess and I genuinely wanted to throw my beloved kindle. One misunderstanding after the other. The H is verbally abusive to the h on a number of occasions and he never grovels for any of it. He basically makes her his mistress and lives openly with her. In fairness he did offer to marry her but in a method that she was never going to accept. She agrees to be his mistress for 3 months to pay off her debt to him. Honestly it just goes on and on and then abruptly ends. No grovelling, nothing. I lost hours of my life on this book, it was negative and depressing throughout.I don't know if I'll ever read anything by this author again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    Damsel in poverty and distress meets handsome rich guy. Falls in love and a lot of misconceptions and misunderstandings create them hate, then love, then hate, then love. Same story with various names for people and d at creating scenes though....

    0  


    Add your opinion on cinders to satin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    The book had promise at first, but it just didn't deliver in the end. The constant back and forth with Byrch and Callie "I love him/her, he/she doesn't love me" got on my very latest nerve. The end seemed like an awkward afterthought. Edward was the only interesting character. Now I remember why I haven't bought a Fern Michaels book in 40 years. However, it @#$%!1.99 so I thought I'd give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    This young girl from Ireland went through so much and as I turned each page I would say to myself..something amazing has got to happen soon for this amazing and brave girl. Unbelievable story about how so a lot of of our ancestors faced so much as they all came to this country from various parts of Europe. Fern had to have done intense research to be able to write of what immigrants faced. A unbelievable book, with a amazing ending and one I will read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    I love Fern Michael's books. I really liked this one as well. However, too much bedroom , Overdone! The two main characters just weren't communicating which created it a bit frustrating to read. Of course it does stress the fact that communication is key in a relationship. I wanted to shake them both and wake them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    I love the fiesty and powerful hero of Callie James. Her growth and grit came from the hard times of life that we all face at some point in our lives. Because of her ability to forgive she learned love, and she was able to support others. I believe its why she excel in her life and career. The book had so a lot of scenes which wasn't bad, but we didn't have to know every detail so a lot of times. Overall, its a really amazing book and I recommend reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    This book captured my inherent love of romance novels with the fabulous narration of an expert writer and characters to love. Sallie, Mary, Peg, Jasper, Anne, Rossiter,Hugh,and Byrch were so well fitted into Callie's story As the story unfolded I did not wish to stop reading I wanted to search out what would happen next. This Nov was captivating from beginning to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    I love it, was so detailed about the plight of the Irish and all immigrants coming to this country back then. I enjoyed it all except towards the end the repetive love scenes got a small boring, I skipped over them. Over all a amazing book. Wasn't sure how it was going to end??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders to Satin []  2021-4-6 23:15

    I grew up hearing how hard the Irish had it when they arrived in this country. I think most immigrants would feel this method anyway. This story is particularly harsh because of her young age. This story is also very uplifting because of her innate strength to survive. I loved the method it ended but also was so sad at times because things seemed so poor for her. But this is the method true life is isn't it. Thank you for another amazing book, I love your stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    The story goes round and round! Hinder support hinder help. A promise vowed , believed broken. Then we obtain our Happily Ever After!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    This Cinderella retelling, set in old Russia, is a amazing short standalone story. I really enjoyed it, and definitely hope that the author writes more like it. Highly recommended to all fairytale lovers!NB I received a complimentary copy of the book but I always give an HONEST review, based wholly on my own opinions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    This is an exciting and entertaining short story with a surprising yet very satisfying happily ever after! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    This was a surprise find. Loved this clean short story. The author built a rich globe and gave this fairytale a very special twist. I was only sad to see it end so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    I liked it. I've read another story by this author and I liked it too. I guess I need to read/buy some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    This is very loosely a fairy tale retelling, but I didn't mind. You are thrown into the thick of the story from the start, which was slightly disconcerting, but it left you seeing the heroine using her wits right off the bat. I [email protected]#$%! was longer so I could have more time with Sasha and Viktor! But overall an edge of your seat short story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    I have to come clean, I was someone who did not think I would have fun fairytale retellings. It just wasn't "my thing". But -- after reading Amanda Kaye's, I have to add another genre to my list. This story is a fast-paced read that grabs you right from the begin and you won't place down. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    A tale set in Czarist Russia. Well written. Enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    This is a amazing story that takes the original fairytale and gives it a Russian twist. Amanda Kaye crafts a story here worth reading if you’re a fan of Cinderella but don’t wish to read the same story again! Buy today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders & Blades []  2020-11-20 18:59

    A clean short story of a young woman's need for vengeance and a man's need to hold his promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINDERS: poems - a poetry collection []  2020-12-13 18:28

    It didn't pull on my heart strings or even the emotional ones, but that might be my fault since after pandemic situation has place me in emotionless stupor. Did save me from throwing myself out of a moving tram since it was so senslessly loud it created you think that life has no quality left. Once again I consider you have to be in the right state of emotion to have fun poetry, but since it is not an simple task to appease human judgement on anything it cant be less than 5 star review since there was a lot of mental and emotional work place in the Cinders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINDERS: poems - a poetry collection []  2020-12-13 18:28

    CINDERS was a unbelievable read that I didn't wish to place down. The abstractions in the back of the book really support to place you into the mindset of each poem and at times give you an alternate perspective towards them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINDERS: poems - a poetry collection []  2020-12-13 18:28

    Definitely worth purchasing and sharing with others! I love this perspective on love, loss, and emotion in poetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINDERS: poems - a poetry collection []  2020-12-13 18:28

    These poems create one stop and ponder life. The abstractions are very helpful as well, to see into the mind of the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CINDERS: poems - a poetry collection []  2020-12-13 18:28

    The attractive words brought together to form these poems tugged at my soul. Some created me smile and some created me feel the pain in the words written. A unbelievable add to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. Loved the characters and it was well written. Immersive and hard to place down. Some amazing premises and globe building. I had just finished an rather disappointing retelling of Cinderella (The Ugly Stepsister), so this was very refreshing. Loved the addition of Arabian horses, a brother, a companion fairy godmother, and the line of Eleanors. Also appreciated the explanation of why it may be mistakenly thought that only royalty have fairy godmothers... Only thing that I never understood was why Henry's father wanted him to continue competing in the tournaments if his life was regularly at risk?A couple amazing mysteries that I am still mulling over:1. Why did Cinderella's mother had cause to want for glass slippers as one of her 3 wishes?2. Did Richard identify Cinderella as her alter-ego by the callouses on her hands at the masquerade ball in Paris?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I've had this ebook on my kindle for a while, I loved the cover so much I had to have it, but only finished it now and it was SO MUCH BETTER than I thought it could be! I completely agree with this endorsement...."Cinders is excellent for every fan who ever wished Cinderella could be a bit more like Mulan, and for everyone who loved The Princess Bride, but wished Buttercup would pick up her sword and war for herself once in a while." Jess EvanderI kept thinking this is the Cinderella who is like Mulan, what a amazing re-telling!!The characters are so tangible that every time the villains present up I had a reaction to those lled with horses, danger, adventure, loss and a girl who is so much more than her looks, all told from the Fairy Godmother's perspective...loved this story from begin to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I love fairy tale retellings, I can't start to count how a lot of of them I've read, but this one is among the best tellings of Cinderella I've read. I love Ella, her brother, her father, Henry, Sigismund, and even Jerome, odd ball that he is. It's been a long time since I've been so engrossed in a book, the characters, plot, and writing, that I stayed up far too late two nights in a row to [email protected]#$%!.Honestly I recommend this book to any lover of Cinderella tales, tenacious lady characters, unbelievable events, or interesting narrators. Give this one a shot, even if you think you've seen every variation of a Cinderella story, this one is worth your money, and, more importantly, your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I love clean fairy tale retellings, and this is one of my favorite versions of Cinderella. The characters in this book are powerful and well-developed. I love the back story and that we meet Cinderella's parents before they even meet each other. I love the back story of Cinderella's childhood. I love that Cinderella is a trained warrior, able to defend herself and her prince when necessary, and not just a damsel in distress. But she is also a girl who likes being girly and wearing beautiful dresses and dancing with the prince. Telling the story from the perspective of the fairy godmother was an interesting twist (which also added some humor to the story), as was the inclusion of the Arabian horses (I love horses!!). The story has plenty of action and kept my attention from page 1 to the end of the book. I hope the author writes more fairy tale retellings as companions to this book. As a effect of reading this book, I have started reading the author's Dragon Eye series. I am not usually a fan of dragon books, but this series also gives a special twist on dragon books, along with being clean, and I am enjoying this series also (on book 3 of 6).If you like clean fairy tale retellings, told from special and interesting perspectives, give this book a try. You won't regret it. In my opinion, it rates right up there with K.M. Shea's Cinderella and the Colonel and the rest of her Timeless Fairy Tale series (and all of her other books), Melanie Cellier's Four Kingdoms series, and Melanie erson's Fairy Tale Romance series (and all of her other books), just to name a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I've always loved the story of Cinderella, and when Disney remade the film a couple of years ago, I loved that they focused on "Have courage and be kind." I love that much more than her outward beauty, she had such kindness and inward beauty, and no matter how cruel her step mother was, she always reacted in kindness. Enter this story. I loved that the perspective is from the fairy godmother, and that she tells of how Ellas mother and father met. But I loved even more so that she created Ella such a powerful character. Powerful physically and well as emotionally and mentally. And all with that kindness and innate goodness. I also loved the love story of her and the Prince. None of this, they see each other and no nothing about each other but think they are in love. Hogwash! I love that they got to know each other's hero - the essence of who the other was, and had that trust with each other. Such a delightful story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    If you like fairytale retellings, then this is for you. I liked it. I like that Cinderella had a reason for the things she did, and they created sense for that time frame too. I liked how the fairy godmother was done, it created excellent sense in the story, and a lot of characters had a voice and name. A woman of that time would have had a lot of difficulties, and I like how those are addressed. I also like that Ella is not some weak willed girl, who would create a not good puppet queen. I always thought the prince was stupid if he allow a docile beauty sway him in his choice, when she could be easily cowed into doing what others wanted. I'm done with this review though, because it's late, and. I have to work in 4hrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This was a amazing telling of the Cinderella story. I loved how much the prince and Ella got to know each other before the huge ball. So much better than the usual love at first sight. Even though that did seemed to be into play as well, but a deeper connection was made. This ver showed some of Ella's family which created it much more difficult to see what happened to them. Much better too. I do want the story had not been from the view of the fairy godmother. She was fine at some points, but I would of liked to hear Ella's thoughts, maybe even the prince's. Still a ver of Cinderella that empowers women. This should be the ver told to young girls. Really recommend reading this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I usually am not a fan of Cinderella retellings, but this book had all the things I didn't know I was missing! I love how the prince and Cinderella actually spend a lot of time together. Cinderella's backstory and who she became create for a fun read. One of the reviewers mentioned that the fairy godmother uses expletives and I just wanted to point out that there's no swearing in this book. Unless you think words that are like "hogwash" or "fiddlesticks" are swear words...which is just fiddle-faddle ;) I highly recommend reading all of Finley Aaron's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I love this retelling of a strong, intelligent, feisty, and determined Cinderella. We are given the story from the fairy godmother’s narration. I️ love the spunk and sometimes almost silliness that s into the story because of the point of view. We are given the whole story, of years of growing up and watching how Ella wars her trials through life, not just given the three days or so from most other retellings. The characters are all various and interesting and on top of all of it it’s a clean read also. I️ highly recommend this book if you like retellings of old fairytales with kick butt heroes. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    What more can I say? The book was intelligent, engaging, exciting, humorous....It was everything you could ever wish in a story. I especially loved each of the main characters with their special and highly likeable personalities. Ella was a strong, wise, and attractive heroine, and her prince was no less. I was sad to finish and have to place the book down. I sure hope this author has more books like this up his sleeve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burning Cinders (Reign of Fae Book 4) []  2020-7-18 18:55

    I really enjoyed this series. It was a amazing method to end this part of the series. Loved the extended epilogue. Highly recommend this author and series. It was a special story line that I haven't come across yet. Definitely worth the wait. Can't wait to read more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    solutions to dysfunction [ canada]  2020-10-25 17:55
    [email protected]

    cheapest dysfunction dysfunction youth dysfunction zhcbej tdxlqh compare dysfunction medicines egzazn cheapest dysfunction supplements plmxkb gyzgyz icd 10 qzixxi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-3-3 9:9
    [email protected]

    I need a pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-26 7:33
    [email protected]

    Thanks

    0  


  • 4

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    20  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-26 7:29
    [email protected]

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps [Please]  2021-3-19 5:15
    [email protected]

    Need pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I download the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    3  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-11-2 3:24

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-2-12 11:24
    [email protected]

    I need a pin to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  2021-3-11 6:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2021-3-14 19:38

    I need a pin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy online [safe online pharmacy ]  2021-4-5 1:33
    [email protected]

    How uncountable mins does it discard a man to unchain sperm. Most men ejaculate within best put to order a few mins of starting to thrust during intercourse. Men with delayed ejaculation may be unfit to ejaculate or may however be able to ejaculate with heavy effort after having coition an eye to a dream of continuously mail order (against sample, 30 to 45 minutes).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to buy lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to buy lasix in Tucson online best method to search cheap lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to purchase lasix in Austria best price for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to purchase lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to buy lasix in Los Angeles where to purchase lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to buy lasix in Greece online best price for lasix in United Kingdom best price for lasix in Austin best price for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    buy lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to buy lasix in Portland purchase lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to buy lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]x.com

    cost of lasix lasix online canada cheap lasix in Omaha where to purchase lasix in Austria where to buy lasix in Detroit where to purchase lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to purchase lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacies shipping to usa vhft [canadian pmjw]  2020-10-8 22:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharcharmy's -canadian pharmacy online pharmacy united states of america best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america pharmacy canada online pharmacies list of canada online pharmacies canadian pharmacy canada pharmacy online best canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy rite aid pharmacies in canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can buy lasix buying lasix in canada how to buy lasix in Norway best price for lasix in Long Beach where to purchase lasix in Washington how can i buy lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Czech Republic where is better to purchase lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to buy lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Omaha online can u buy lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to buy lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to buy lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search cheap lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis best price for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix in Detroit where to buy lasix online buy canadian lasix online buy lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to buy lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to purchase lasix in France lasix online india lasix price per where to purchase lasix in Buffalo where to purchase lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy if i have a legitimate perscription []  2021-2-2 19:40
    [email protected]

    obtain prescription doctor generic or tadalafil may be available at stores near me plavix uk buy Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    I'm a large fan of Emilee King. I was just finishing the final book in her other series when I saw Emilee releasing a fresh book! After finishing "Surviving to the End" I had to wait three weeks for "Pieces in the Cinders" to be released and it felt like forever. Once I got the book I honestly couldn't place it down. I search Emilee's books inspiring and this one was no exception. I can't wait for the next book in the series. I would highly recommend Emilee's books to anyone. She is my favorite author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    Emilee King continues to grow as a writer. Even throughout this book her writing improves page by page. This story is about Stella and Izzy and the obstacles they must overcome to search the truth. There are princes and fairies and there is magic and mayhem. Emilee seems particularly adept at blindside twists that actually create me gasp out loud. I hope this is the first book in a series because I'd like to know how Stella and Izzy build their lives and create their globe a better put now that they know the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    purchase lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to buy lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to buy lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    An imaginative retelling of the classic Cinderella story. Just when you think you know what’s going to happen there is another twist. Definitely looking forward to the next book. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    I took this book on vacation with me expecting a nice, beach read. But the extreme use of imagery and adventure created it so I could not place it down. I finished the book in two days reading late into the night and even reading on the beach. Let's just say I was NOT expecting the ending. Emilee King is right up there with J.K. Rowling! Over all it was an wonderful book and I am counting down the days for the sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satin Rouge [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    **Fantastic film** _Originally posted on IMDb 21st December 2013._ This is the second time I have watched 'Satin rouge', and I thought I would write a short review. The first time I watched the movie I became very intrigued about Tunisian culture; at the time I knew virtually nothing about the country. I was surprised to read about how much more liberal the country is compared to other Islamic countries in the Middle East/North Africa. For example the Government actually discourage the wearing of the hijab, and religion in general seems to be a bit more secular. The liberation of women in Islamic-dominated countries is not often seen so I enjoyed that aspect of this movie in particular. The main reason why I chose to watch 'Satin rouge' initially is because of the attractive Hiam Abbass, a seasoned actress, whom I have seen in a lot of movies now. I enjoyed the movie more after watching the second time. What I love most about it is that there is nothing overly spectacular about it. The plot, the editing, the scenes. But that's what makes it so amazing as well, because it is easy and that adds a sense of realism. It is a lovely small depiction of Tunisian life and culture. Hiam was the excellent choice as traditional Lilia. It was awesome to see her hero transform from a shy, plain widow with a bland and uninteresting life, into a more liberated, confident, expressive and attractive woman with a fresh zest for life. Whilst we don't see much depth in some of the supporting characters (including Lilia's daughter), they all complement Lilia's hero nicely. There are a couple of saucy scenes too! 'Satin rouge' goes versus the usual grain of Islamic/Middle Eastern (or in this case, North African!) culture and society and for that, it is definitely a gem for those who appreciate Indie cinema.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    I’ve read a lot of versions of Cinderella’s story, but this one took me completely by surprise! I can easily say it’s my favorite ver of this story I’ve ever read, and easily adds so much more depth and adventure than what you usually get. I enjoyed every min of it and can hardly wait for the next book in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    Emilee King has done it again! This take on Cinderella and Beauty and the Beast is like nothing I’ve ever seen before. Mystery, adventure, love, tragedy, this book has it all! With this inspiring tale of sacrifice, Emilee has once again stolen the hearts of her readers. This page turner will hold you up all night wanting to see what will happen next. Definitely a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    If you like Cinderella, or ever even heard of Cinderella, you should probably read this book-I’ll never think of the story the same again, and this versio. is so much better!! You never know what to expect-and the end will have you gasping. Cant wait for more! Is 6/5 stars an option??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    This book was exquisite. I was hooked the whole time and couldn’t place it down. So a lot of twists and turns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satin Doll []  2021-3-12 20:17

    Smoooooth. Love this man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    Loved this book. Emilee is a really gifted writer! I love all of her writings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pieces in the Cinders: A Realm Where Faerie Tales Dwell Series (Elarian Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-7-8 18:59

    Pieces in the Cinders was something I kind of just stumbled upon when I was trying out the Story app. The cover was so gorgeous I had to at least check it out. I was shocked how much I liked it because I do not have fun fantasy that much. But this one was more thriller than anything. The action scenes were incredibly well written and I honestly never knew what to expect. It’s a special and gritty (but not excessively so) take on an old classic. Definitely not your grandmother’s Cinderella.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivilon Drapery Treatment Window Curtain Rod - Square Design 1 1/8 Rod. 28 to 48 Inch. Satin Nickel []  2020-1-10 20:48

    I purchased two of these for my sunroom windows. Since the wall of windows was 250" +/- I thought I would have to treat them as two separate rods. Instead, I found that I could remove a finial from the end of each rod and connect them with the finial screw. I did add extra supports for the length of the additional long rod, so the distance between brackets is approx 4'... and the drapes are sheer linen panels on rings. This curtain rod was much more substantial feeling than I expected, and spanned the length without sagging. The finish (brushed nickel) was consistent and a nice color. Overall, I was satisfied enough that I purchased another rod (with various finials) for my 147" living room window....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivilon Drapery Treatment Window Curtain Rod - Square Design 1 1/8 Rod. 28 to 48 Inch. Satin Nickel []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Nice, amazing quality. Arrived quickly. Finials at ends were a bit smaller than I imagined but I should have paid more attention to the size in the specs. Not using for the zone originally intended (family room) since I would like something a bit larger and more substantial, but will hold to use in a bedroom. Overall satisfied with product and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Blue Satin Chrome Vinyl Wrap Stretch Conform DIY Easy to Use Air-Release Adhesive (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-31 23:16

    I like the color of this vinyl a lot. Its decent to work with but not the easiest. I bought some just to sample out in which I did this key. As you can see it's on there and laid decent but it does present imperfections through the surface that its laid on. This has been on here for roughly 5 months and in my pocket a lot. It has some marks on it here and there but not terrible. It's like a thin foil but does stretch like vinyl. Overall I recommend it but maybe not for every job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Blue Satin Chrome Vinyl Wrap Stretch Conform DIY Easy to Use Air-Release Adhesive (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-31 23:16

    I ordered this same product twice and the color was various on the two various orders. The first one is a light blue, the second a royal blue. I actually liked the second color better, but unfortunately had already used the lighter color on other items.... The quality seems good, and it was fairly simple to apply to a flat surface. Any curve will require some more skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Blue Satin Chrome Vinyl Wrap Stretch Conform DIY Easy to Use Air-Release Adhesive (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Color is not even close to what is advertised.Picture shows a deep blue....received more of a teal color.Had to delay my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Blue Satin Chrome Vinyl Wrap Stretch Conform DIY Easy to Use Air-Release Adhesive (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Awesome color!!! We will be ordering more colors. It’s beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivilon Drapery Treatment Window Curtain Rod - Square Design 1 1/8 Rod. 28 to 48 Inch. Satin Nickel []  2020-1-10 20:48

    i purchased four of these total. They are used to cover four sliding patio doors. The installation was easy and clear. The curtains I hung are polyester lined with cotton. I used curtain rings all around which adds some weight and the rods have held up well. We did not use the center help as of yet so I can completely draw the curtains. There has been no bowing of the rod so far. I am very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivilon Drapery Treatment Window Curtain Rod - Square Design 1 1/8 Rod. 28 to 48 Inch. Satin Nickel []  2020-1-10 20:48

    These are very beautiful rods and very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivilon Drapery Treatment Window Curtain Rod - Square Design 1 1/8 Rod. 28 to 48 Inch. Satin Nickel []  2020-1-10 20:48

    These are lovely curtain rods. I only have one disappointment, and that is that I should have 13 inches of "play" in the rod, but when you have overlap of less than about 2" in the middle, the rod sags, so you can't actually stretch it out to 48 inches. Otherwise, the quality is great, and it looks really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivilon Drapery Treatment Window Curtain Rod - Square Design 1 1/8 Rod. 28 to 48 Inch. Satin Nickel []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Love this drapery rod. Slides opened and closed with ease. Keep 8 panels of drapes with no problem.Looks amazing especially with grommets in the same color. End embellishments add the finishing touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Blue Satin Chrome Vinyl Wrap Stretch Conform DIY Easy to Use Air-Release Adhesive (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-31 23:16

    The color is exactly what I wanted, however, the roll was creased and I am afraid it will not lay right when I go to install it. If it wasn't creased I would absolutely give this a 5 star rating. I was going to contact the seller, but I do not see an option to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivilon Drapery Treatment Window Curtain Rod - Square Design 1 1/8 Rod. 28 to 48 Inch. Satin Nickel []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Love love love!!! I have been looking all over for a curtain rod to place curtains over our sliding glass door that didn’t need a middle help so that the curtain would slide all the method across. Based on other reviews I decided to give this a try. It was significantly less expensive than related rods at other stores. This thing is the true deal. So sturdy and looks really high quality. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivilon Drapery Treatment Window Curtain Rod - Square Design 1 1/8 Rod. 28 to 48 Inch. Satin Nickel []  2020-1-10 20:48

    3 stars due to the fact I had to retap the set screw holes on the brackets. If they would have worked outta the box 5 stars. Very powerful and works amazing above our sliding door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Blue Satin Chrome Vinyl Wrap Stretch Conform DIY Easy to Use Air-Release Adhesive (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-31 23:16

    This vinyl, unlike vinyls from clearly higher quality brands like 3M and Avery discolors poorly when stretched. It gets stretch marks that are a purple tint even when you’re properly heat stretching. Would be amazing for flat surfaces but once you obtain curves involved it’s android game over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Blue Satin Chrome Vinyl Wrap Stretch Conform DIY Easy to Use Air-Release Adhesive (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Absolutely love this blue! It applies well but need to be patient and go slow during install! Over all amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VViViD Blue Satin Chrome Vinyl Wrap Stretch Conform DIY Easy to Use Air-Release Adhesive (1ft x 5ft) []  2020-1-31 23:16

    the color was not as advertised i have purchased plenty of 6x5 for vehicle wrap body panels in this color but as soon as i change the size the color is off instead off being a satin matte it had a shine to it i sent a notice to the seller but i haven't gotten a response yet watch picture above to understand what im talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & White Satin []  2020-12-1 22:12

    I remember Black Satin from my very young adult years in the 60s and so have fun dancing to it again—in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black & White Satin []  2020-12-1 22:12

    If you're an old Shearing fan, you must have had this album on vinyl. If you did, you'll be glad to have it back on this CD. The sound quality is very amazing and it's really nice to have "Black & White Satin" back again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Victoria Lynn Design Your Own Flower Basket, White – Padded Satin Fabric with White Satin Ribbon – Decorate to Match Wedding Colors - Small Size Perfect for Young Flower Girl, 7-3/4”x5”x3-3/4” []  2019-12-17 18:45

    This was excellent for my flower girl! My mom decorated it with some easy ribbon and gemstones and it was excellent for my wedding. It fit just enough petals for my 3 year old flower girl to throw before she got scared and ran the other method back down the aisle :) It is well created and sturdy, with a nice silky feel to the outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Victoria Lynn Design Your Own Flower Basket, White – Padded Satin Fabric with White Satin Ribbon – Decorate to Match Wedding Colors - Small Size Perfect for Young Flower Girl, 7-3/4”x5”x3-3/4” []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Basket is Very Very small. If you are using fake huge petals, you will need a bigger one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Victoria Lynn Design Your Own Flower Basket, White – Padded Satin Fabric with White Satin Ribbon – Decorate to Match Wedding Colors - Small Size Perfect for Young Flower Girl, 7-3/4”x5”x3-3/4” []  2020-12-17 18:52

    Love these baskets by Victoria Lynn. They are the excellent blank canvas to add your decorations: rhinestones, silk flowers, pearls, starfish, raffia... Your choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice Victoria Lynn Design Your Own Flower Basket, White – Padded Satin Fabric with White Satin Ribbon – Decorate to Match Wedding Colors - Small Size Perfect for Young Flower Girl, 7-3/4”x5”x3-3/4” []  2020-12-18 18:50

    This is a nice basket but toooo little to really be of use. I don't think you'd be able to fit very a lot of flower petals in this basket. I am sending this item back and going to purchase one from Joanne Fabrics.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386