Read cinelli vigorelli track frameset reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cinelli vigorelli track frameset reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinelli Vigorelli Frameset - New Italo XS []  2021-1-10 21:49

    A attractive aluminum frame. I was looking for a lightweight single speed frame that would let for a rear brake. This frame with internal cabling was what I was after. No bottle mount, but that's okay. I've done some centuries on it. An absolute joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinelli Vigorelli Frameset - New Italo XS []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Came very well packaged - no dents no scratches. Super light weight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinelli Vigorelli Frameset - New Italo XS []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I absolutely love it. I obtain so a lot of compliments from people. Its quick and fun.. you can ride it in the town but recommend 65-75 tire pressure.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cinelli vigorelli track frameset or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinelli Vigorelli Frameset - New Italo XS []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This frame is super stiff and combined with right components, create for a highly responsive and quick machine. That being said, it ain’t built for comfort, so that’s the trade off for all that performance. But it is a attractive frame which will engender kudos, admiration and questions about it every time you take it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinelli Vigorelli Frameset - New Italo XS []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing in every way, don't hesitate on this frame it's very well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinelli Vigorelli Frameset - New Italo XS []  2021-1-10 21:49

    EXCELLENT product, price and service. I will b back 👍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cinelli Vigorelli Frameset - New Italo XS []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I've yet to build up this frame, but so far so good! Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Track [App]  2019-7-6 13:16

    hold on updating quakes around the globe with precise map locatons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earthquake Track [App]  2019-7-6 13:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Track [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    mmm is a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    The application is glitchy sometimes (e.g., can't display a route even though it's midday), but overall it provides relatively accurate timing info in both a time estimate and a visual representation (you can see where the bus is on the route).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    love this everyone should have it,never. know. when youll need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    i like the service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    right on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    I've been using this application for over a year and it's been awesome! Near 100% accurate and when it wasn't, it was a port authority issue, not the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    If the bus driver turns off the tracker. You will never know when the bus is coming. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    There was a bug where the route would not display. I had to hit clear transit to havevitvwor have it work again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Skips some buses in route.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    The best bus tracking application in pittsburgh. I tried so hard to search an equivalent for ios but couldnt. The largest advantage is interacting with user. I begin the map, tap on the bus stop, that's it - only one tap is necessary. It's possible because the map centers on where i am now, all the relevant buses are on the map to see, only relevant buses are shown. A issue is when some buses don't have a working gps, so they are ignored. I think in those cases it would be useful to display scheduled arrival time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    PLEASE IMPROVE & UPDATE!! The Apple application for this is much better. Why us this so poor for Android?? NO AUTO ZOOM?? I have to refresh every time I need a fresh zone modernize and then manually zoom in by widening the screen with 2 fingers several times before I'm able to see where the car is on the map as its zoomed method too far out initially. Surely the developer's must have some idea how to do this. Rediculous waste of an app. PLEASE test to implement the same or related capabilities as using your desktop version!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    This ap is beautiful terrible. There are some key functions that any GPS should have, but through the app several are missing. 1. First and most critical to improve is the breadcrumbs feature. If I wish to know where the unit has been though the day, I see a path but have no idea when the unit got there, how long it stayed, and when it left. The ap always shows the time it first began moving that day and the latest time it was moving. So I don't know if the unit drove by a zone or spent 6 hours there if I wasn't tracking it live. 2. You can't make or modify geofences. This means you won't be able to make zones to obtain text or email alerts from the device when it enters an zone you specify. 3. The road view function is a nice feature, but needs work. If you begin the ap and look at one zone road view, you have to close out of the ap and reset in order to view another. Otherwise, it continues to bring up the same road view you first looked at. 4. The zoom out every time you submit a zone request or change the breadcrumbs is super annoying. Why does it need to zoom out to a statewide view to do this? Hold the same frame so I don't have to zoom in 73 times to obtain back where I was looking. 5. I got 172 texts from the device/ap while the battery descended from 20% to dead. Sometimes 7 at a time. I can't tell you how annoying that is. There is no option to change that. Improvements to any of these will change my rating. Until then, 2 stars at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Im fresh user to Track view is not coming to resiter tell how to resiter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Please, go back to the drawing board! This application needs a lot of improvements. Needs a zoom in/out feature. The road view icon shows zone from 30 mins ago. Should not have to select device every time I login. Map should default to zoomed view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Amazing begin This application provides the primary zone info... It would be nice if I didn't have to re select my device every time I use the app... It would also be helpful if the map would automatically zoom in on the zone of the device rather than starting out with a display of my whole state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    I think it's beautiful useful, would be better if it notifies you to remind you to save cash and not waste , something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    One of the best apps I have used hands down!! I actually took my time to submit my review thanks y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Love this. It does its job and allows me to hold track of the cash I've saved. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Thank you for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Could have a small more theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    No issues so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Simple, easy. Would like it to present remaining figure owing after adding funds rather than just the original entire amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connect Track [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track & Graph [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Great! Trackin everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track & Graph [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Wanted to add mood tracking but 9 categories doesn't cover all of my moods lol. Amazing application though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Compared to most of the vehicle rags out there this has the best articles and very interesting comparisons and stories. Only issue is I want I could hold them all. eventually they gotta go......Thinking of razoring out the keeper articles....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    Traxxit by extremecables sent me to this application for their product. Find does not search the device. I'm not connected to any other Bluetooth devices. I cannot believe that a company would create a device that promises to actually do something it is not capable of! Waste of resources and time. Would Gove a zero if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    This product seemed like a cool gadget for the price but your application is insufferable, annoying and written in fractured english. Some features seem interesting, others seem completely useless, the most frustrating aspect of the application is that regardless of how i confugured it, it sent me notifications every few seconds. This application could be a huge red button that makes the fob beep and i would have kept it, as it is, I'm returning this tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Track [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    It figures out the carrier and everything just by the tracking number. Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Needs to post upcoming train arrivals and departures whether the trains are in service or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Simply doesn't work. Never brings up the maps to present she the buses are at in true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    I've had this application beautiful much from the beginning. It started off a small shaky, but over time has greatly improved. I ran in to a few problems with the application and reached out to the developer directly. He was extremely responsive and worked with me to resolve my problem within the same day. Very satisfied with the application and amazing developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Uninstalled immediately. Opened it up and it was blank. Nowhere to add routes. Just a blank zone and an ad at the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Works well for regional rail. Please add an option to purchase to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Really helped me when going to school. Times are correct so I know if I have time or not. Highly recommended. Better than the official Septa app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Track []  2020-1-23 19:26

    love the magazine [email protected]#$%! had more road stock items though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost (Track) []  2020-7-2 19:14

    This is a generalization, but in my experience librarians really have fun reading within their comfort zones. They’ll travel outside of them from time to time but always they return to the books that they like the most. Children’s librarians are just the same. The fantasy readers stick to fantasy. The realism fans go with realism. Graphic novel readers with comics. When I served on a yearly committee of librarians in Fresh York I’d message that some books were difficult to obtain anyone to read. Horse books, for example, just sat on our shelves untouched. Nonfiction could take some prodding. And as for sports books . . . forget about it. Nobody ever got near them. Still, you can’t give up on them. Mike Lupica and Tim Green may rule the field but that doesn’t mean other people don’t create a lot out of athletics. If our Newbery winning The Crossover by Kwame Alexander taught us anything, it was that. Now Jason Reynolds, a young adult author until this year, has produced a middle grade novel centered on that must unlikely of sports: track. It skirts the clichés. It dodges the usual pitfalls. It makes you care about a child who keeps messing up over and over and over again. It’ll create you like sports books, even if you can’t generally stand them. And now we’ve got to search a method to obtain a lot of it into the hands of kids. him Ghost. You can call him Castle Crenshaw if you wish to (that’s technically his name) but he’s been calling himself Ghost ever since the night his dad got drunk and threatened Castle and his mom with a gun. Ghost learned to run that night and you might say he’s been running ever since. He’s got a load of anger inside that he doesn’t know how to deal with so he tends to take it out on others at school. Then one day he spots a track warm-up and takes an instant dislike to the albino child in the expensive tracksuit. Without thinking about it twice Ghost beats the guy on the track, running on the outside, which gets the attention of the coach. Coach begs Ghost to join and Ghost reluctantly agrees but it isn’t what he expected. The other children there all have their own lives, few of them easy. The running is much harder than anything Ghost has ever experienced before. And then there’s the fact that no matter how quick he is, Ghost can’t run away from trouble. It follows him and if he’s not careful it’s going to follow him right onto the Basketball. Even football. These are the sports of fiction. I doubt anyone has ever run any statistics on it, but if you were to gather together all the children’s sports books and group them by type, the baseball books would undoubtedly outweigh all the others 2:1. That’s because baseball is a android game with a natural rise and fall to its action. Basketball has speed and football has brute force, all amazing things when writing a story. Track? In track you run and then you stop. At least that’s how I always looked at it. For Jason Reynolds, though, it’s different. He didn't write this book with track as a single focus. He looks at what the sport boils down to. Basically, this is a book about running. Running from mistakes (forgive the cliché), from very true threats, for your life, and for your team. Why you run and where you run and how you run. And if that's where you're coming from, then track is a very amazing choice of a sport indeed.On paper, this book looks like it’s the sort of story that’s all been done before. That’s where Reynolds’ writing comes in to play. First off, it’s worth noticing that Mr. Reynolds is blessed with a keen sense of humor. This comes to play not just in the text but also in small in-jokes here and there. Like the fact that one of the runners (that, I should mention, gets chop later in the book because his grades are slipping) is named Chris Myers. Christopher Myers is the son of Walter Dean Myers, and a mate to Jason Reynolds. I love Jason's descriptions too. Mr. Charles at the corner store, “looks just like James Brown if James Brown were white. . .” Or Ghost saying later, “… for something to create you feel tough, you gotta be a small bit scared of it at first.” There are some beautiful unbelievable callbacks hidden in the story as well. Right at the start, almost like it’s some kind of superhero origin story, we hear how Ghost heard the gun go off that night he ran away from his home with his mom and “I felt like the loud shot created my legs move even faster.” That ties in beautifully with the starter pistol that goes off at the very very end of the book.But maybe what I like the most about Jason Reynolds’ books is that he applies this keen sense of the complexity to his characters. I don’t think the man could write a straight one-dimensional villain to save his soul. Even his worst characters have these brief moments of humanity to them. In this case, Ghost’s dad is the worst character. You don’t obtain much worse than shooting at your wife and child after all. Yet for all that, Ghost still can't support but love the guy and eats sunflower seeds in his memory. Each hero in the book has layers that you can peel away as the story progresses. Even Ghost, ESPECIALLY Ghost, who makes you wish to yell and him and cheer for him, sometimes at the same ere’s been a monumental push for increased diversity in children’s literature in the latest few years. Diversity can mean any number of things and it often focuses on race. In a weird way, increasing the number of racially diverse books on a given publisher’s release calendar isn’t hard if the publisher is dedicated to the notion. Far more difficult is figuring out how you increase the economic diversity. Middle grade characters are almost always middle class. If they’re working class then they tend to be historical. Contemporary lower income children in realistic novels are almost unheard of. For example, how a lot of books for kids have you ever read with children living in shelters? I’ve read just one, and I’m a children’s librarian. So I watched what Reynolds did here with amazing interest. Ghost isn’t destitute or anything but his single mom makes ends meet by working long hours at a hospital. Middle class children are remarkably amazing at ignoring their own privilege while children like Ghost become almost invisible. In the book, Ghost’s decision to initially race Lu isn’t solely based on how Lu struts around the track, thinking he’s the bee’s knees. It’s also on his clothes. “…Lu, was decked out in the flyest gear. New Nike running shoes, and a full-body skintight suit . . . He wore a headband and a gold chain around his neck, and a diamond glinted in each ear.” Later Ghost makes a decision regarding a particularly fancy pair of running shoes. That’s an economic decision as well. Those are the most obvious examples, but the book is full of small mentions, peppered throughout, of where Ghost’s class comes in to things. It’s nice to see an author who gets that. We are often affected by forces outside our control, forces we don’t even necessarily notice, particularly when we’re children. If young readers see it, they’ll be reading between the lines, just like Reynolds wants them to.Right at the beginning of the book, when Coach is trying to convince Ghost’s mom that he should be running, Ghost realizes that he’s in a situation that’s played out in loads of sports films. He thinks, “If this went like the movies, I was either going to score the game-winning touchdown (which is impossible in track) or . . . die.” Sometimes you can gauge how amazing a book is by how self-aware its characters are. But sometimes you just read a book, place it down, and think, “Man. That was good. That was really good.” This is a book that actually created me tear up, and there aren’t a lot of middle grade books that do that. I was rooting for Ghost hard, right until the end. I was caring about a sport that I’d never otherwise think about in a million years. And I was admiring it from begin to finish for all that it accomplishes in its scant 180 pages. This is the book you hand to the children who wish something true and amazing and honest. There are a lot of Ghosts out there in the world. Hopefully some of them will explore themselves here. Run, don’t walk, to pick this book r ages 10 and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost (Track) []  2020-7-2 19:14

    Ghost Reynolds, Jason. Atheneum Books for Young Readers. e you passionate about a sport? Sometimes your desire to compete in one sport can lead you into enjoying another sport. This Young Adult fictional story is overflowing with action, friendship, bullying, family dynamics, positive role models, hero traits, and natural talent in a ost, Sunny, Lu, and Patina are four young, diverse teenagers with natural talent and a desire to improve on the track. Ghost a.k.a. Castle Cranshaw, the main hero in this quick paced story is passionate about knowing specific Globe Records and possibly setting one himself. He enjoys watching and playing basketball. As a typical teen, he is not eager to go home, and hangs out around city and at the track. One day, he walks up to the starting line and runs with the track team. The coach is impressed and encourages Ghost to test out for the team. Ghost thinks running might support him obtain better at basketball so he sticks with it. He runs in his old, no name sneakers and hopes to have new, shiny track shoes like his ost is a likable hero even though his life is in chaos and he cannot see a method out of constant punishment. He makes several irresponsible mistakes that become life lessons. Will these numerous mistakes prevent him from running in the huge race at school? He hopes to run in the necessary race with an audience including his mother, aunt and cousin. He has not seen his father in years because he is in jail for domestic abuse. Ghost and his Mother ran from the abuse and into the life of Mr. Charles, a shop owner and neighbor who teaches Ghost about being a hardworking citizen. Ghost is running at school from his a lot of wars and mishaps with the school bully. He is running around town, running from his problems, avoiding going home. Luckily for Ghost, he has two strong, positive, male role models in his life who support teach him how to become a respectful young man, and how he can create better choices for his future. The first role model is Mr. Charles who helps hid Ghost and his mother from the abusive father. The second is his track coach, Coach Brody who helps him learn life lessons so he can become a respectful person. Coach Brody shares with Ghost that he too grew up in an impoverished neighborhood but he didn’t allow it define him. He worked hard and created a amazing life for himself and his family. Coach Brody encourages Ghost to create amazing choices so he can be proud of is encouraging story is appropriate for young kids ages 9 and up. I give this book 4 out of 4 stars. The part I liked the most was the positive role models that entered Ghost’s life and helped teach him to create better decisions. I liked the part when the coach took the fresh track members to dinner for squad bonding. I look forward to reading the other three books in the series including Sunny, Patina, and Lu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    I'm at 5th grade teacher who read Ghost to my class earlier this school year. The children ate it up, and literally begged for me to read more. I have just finished Patina. My students haven't even read it yet! And I truly think it's even better than Ghost!Patty is totally relatable to children (boys and girls) of any race. Though, I really think it's notable that this is a book with a female of color as the main character. I usually really have to find to HARD search such refreshing, entertaining and thought-provoking writing.I love Jason Reynolds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    While I haven’t read the entire series yet, I have a powerful feeling Patty will be my favorite of them all. Patina is a moving, inspiring story of a fierce girl with a huge heart and quick legs. If you enjoyed the first book in the Track series or you like middle-grade books about sports, you’ll ADORE Patina. This novel tackles everything from parental illness and disability, the loss of a parent, and adjusting to a fresh socioeconomic condition. I would highly recommend this novel to sports-loving and non-sports-loving children and adults alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    I really liked Ghost.. but i loved Patina.. and i am 82 my 56 year old daughter loved it too.. guess it is a timeless read,, ca..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Terrible! I never share my thoughts about any of my apps, but this is the only one that is compatible with my G P S tracking device. It is terrible! It may take at least 24 hours to Locate Now, it doesn't track all locations, and it crashes frequently. Please developers, fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Not good Works, but bersome. Doesn't remember settings. Very few features. Wouldn't have bought the product if I had known how poor the application was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Unable to login for the latest weeks, I used the same user name and password that I use on the tracking www service but without hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Robert Huge lapse in time to modernize position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    User friendly User-friendly interface 4 GPS security tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    Won't allow me change the begin date on the bread crumbs. Keeps showing the areas from day one. My breadcrumbs trail is one solid green line. Have no idea where my vehicle has been on any particular day. Needs the set date fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track View [App]  2018-5-18 21:6

    It Sucks, installs ok but opens and says a issue occurred ....bla bla bla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Track []  2020-1-23 19:26

    If you wish to read a nice glossy magazine featuring NASCAR racers and personalities, obtain a copy of "NASCAR Illustrated". This magazine is a amazing for true racers who build and race their vehicles on asphalt and dirt CIRCLE TRACKS! Tech articles with images and descriptions of how to set up suspensions, build engines, body work and yes, racing news from NASCAR down to local tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle Track []  2020-1-23 19:26

    Using this mag for years to pick up the unnoticed and/or forgotten info in vehicle setup and fabrication. Indispensable for the practitioner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track []  2020-1-11 20:46

    this mag has been thinned out over the years to the point of being a joke! No more Tech Tips, no Letters, No more used vehicle profiles. I have a 1996 addition, and it has 95 more pages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track []  2020-1-11 20:46

    Street and Track ain't what it used to be, just like Vehicle and Driver. It was cheap and I glance through it while spending time in the reading room. Not a lot of amazing writers anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road & Track []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I hold renewing Street & Track simply to hold my collection up to date. Unfortunately, it is nowhere near the quality of publication that it used to be. They hold changing the look and feel of the magazine in a misguided attempt to recapture readers interest. They fill up on speed blurred "action" shots of the vehicles rather than simple, clear photos. They have dropped from 12 problems per year to 10, dropped the number of pages per problem and leave the distinct impression that they leave the best content for their website. Finally, they have the temerity to blame all of these failings on the internet. They desperately need to return to the quality of publication that they had in the '60's and '70's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    Total trash. Waste of money! Will not pair with any of my I phones or android device phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    It fails to pair with my SONY XPERIA A1 ULTRA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    this application and the track-all device from five and below are a worthless waste of time and cash ! i hate them both !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRACK-ALL [App]  2020-1-12 21:43

    If you got an dongle from 5-and-below don't use this application because it doesn't work. Do a find for "Traxx It" that application works every time. I have 5 dongles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track Stars [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    A Unbelievable application which showcases stellar track & field athletes - Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    Unbelievable story of strength and struggle - personal, emotional, physical...The characters in these books are incredible, each personality so well presented with detail that makes them true and love able.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Patina (Track) []  2020-1-19 23:34

    Book #2 in the “Track series” is a bit various as we are introduced to Patina. One week in her life following the end of Ghost. Less about track more about life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Post Track [App]  2020-4-28 21:38

    Handy wee app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Bus maps dont present up and only Regional Rail shows up otherwise. No point. Transit application does method better. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    Amazing app, better than Septa's official app. So simple to see when the next train is and if it's on time, right there on the first screen. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    It just works, what can I say? Simple to use, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    I love this application it is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track SEPTA [App]  2020-4-30 13:32

    great,app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibgyor Track [App]  2019-6-3 13:18

    Donno how this aap is ?? But after login procedure is completed. I simply close the application by right swift. Then opens it again by clicking "Vibgyor Track" icon. Before the "Home page" of application opens, it shows "South Africa's " map for fraction of second. And its repetable. Even though of you dont close it and test to begin it from the list of running applications, the same map appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    I love it, it has a nice visual chart. it's really simple to use, but I want there was a method to see the percentage of your savings, like 50% to the goal or something. also it would be nice if it notified you and reminded you to save. I really like this application and I would reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Incourages me to not spend cash I'm supposed to be saving because I can see how close I am to that goal figure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Can't type I'm how much saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Thank you for making this awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Application keeps closing when I check my savings log. I sent 2 emails nothing changed. Uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savings Track [App]  2019-1-3 13:9

    Lowered my rating because of the fresh ad that pops up every time I create an adjustment, if they'd obtain rid of that I'd give it a 5 again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Track [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    god gam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Track [App]  2019-6-28 13:45

    good..job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Track Temple [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Doesn't work. Tried twice to submit a report with a photo. Tried twice to input my description and it would not recognize the entry. I deleted the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Application is beautiful accurate...I like the ability to know how long of a wait there is or how much time I have to create it to the stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    I have cleared the transit history and pressed the transit I use and it still doesn't highlight the route in green like it used to but thank you for the tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Very helpful with our bus line mainly accurrate I Love It In Pittsburgh.. Very Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    it's very helpful unlike the realtransit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    This application uses the Port Authority's GPS to figure out where buses are, while Google maps uses the Port Authority's schedules. Combine both so Google maps tells you the schedule and, when buses haven't disappeared, use this application to see where it actually is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Application still not picking up bus info has been going on for 3 days now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Does not present all buses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PAT Track [App]  2019-8-16 21:34

    It was working fine and now it shows a Google map of the globe instead and doesent work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost (Track) []  2020-7-2 19:14

    I cared about Castle within the first few sentences. That’s all it took to obtain me hooked. I love the voice of this book. It was written in a method that transported me directly into Castle’s life and allow me experience it through his eyes. Absolutely wonderful.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386