Read circle of fifths [free, no ads] reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all circle of fifths [free, no ads] reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on circle of fifths [free, no ads] or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I don't wish to reduce your stars. Just would like to write suggestion. Its a nice Circle of 5th educationally, plus the staff notation is a amazing addition. But I wish to be able to play the chords live for fun, which is not possible in this application due to the delay between screen touch and sound. Sound comes very late after touching the chord. (I am using all high end phones). Is it possible to rectify that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bro amazing app. just a considerable augestion, Can the colors be easier to differentiate ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing tool. Thank you for your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Cidden çok iyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing app, direct & friendly to quickly understand or build a song progression. I have 3 suggestions for future versions: - provide an alternate color theme with more contrast to identify M/m/dim chords - create the I, ll, lll, lV... buttons a small bigger and clikable (when lock mode is on) to hear the associated chord - provide an option to toggle chord or arpeggios when the chord is played (bonus: choice of couple arpeggios pattern) But its already excellent and useful as it is. Hold up 🤘!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing app, helps me mix better as a DJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing visual representation of the concept. Would love to see a recording function added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is amazing app. No ads is a huge plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I agree that it needs better color scheme support. The default is a color blind nightmare. I'm not even color blind and i have problem telling the difference between some of the yellows. If you can't create them customizable, at least have a "rainbow" scheme; one color of the rainbow for each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy straight forward notes of fifths. Since I only play by ear and can't read melody yet, it helps me a lot with cord progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The best circle of fifths application yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Been looking for something like this for ages. Thanks its cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Almost the excellent tool... The only thing I need is to have guitar tabs in the center instead of piano. Maybe another ver of the App? Thanks though - I'm going to use this a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy simple to use and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Attractive Material Design UI, love the shadows on the tool. Simple to use, and no ads. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Your efforts have been greatly appreciated sir, a real musician, assisting and encouraging others without a thought about "the dollar", all the best to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It's great, but it could use a lot of more functions. Like letting you listen to every major and minor chord of a key or letting you change modes. Nonetheless it's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Confusing. Also I prefer ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Simple and fun to use. easy and straight to the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Beautifully designed, simple, straight to the point 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    All you need to fin the keys and work out the chords easy and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    No ads, 100% and it has everything one could wish in terms of intervals and modes. Thank you, guy from Newark, NJ from southern Georgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Very simple to use. Thanks for creating this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    it makes a small better sense now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Perfect app, very useful and exactly what I was looking for... Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Amazing job. I enjoyed the app. It does work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Easy but really helpful app! Thank you to the developer for keeping it free. Amazing job! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    The circle of fifths is s strong tool for anyone trying to become a musician - and this small application lets you exploit it. Easy to use, it helps you become familiar with so a lot of aspects of melody theory, and is a practical tool when, for example, you need to know a chord progression but don't yet have everything in your head. I used tio carry a diagram of the circle with me..this is more convenient, faster and better. First learn what the circle can do for you, and then do it with this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Congrats. I tried to do this a fewv years back. Your application is simple, and effective. Thank you for your effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Great. Intuitive . Excellent . Free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Easy with brilliant UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Hi dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    A nice easy app. I appreciate it being ad free. I would like to create some suggestions. The application should display (or give the option) 7th chords/arpeggios and their component notes (with scale/interval and root relationships shown). Ill come back and five star if this is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Very useful for beginners. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Very useful.. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Muy buena la aplicacion para ser gratis. Recomendable para todo musico. Me gustaria que hubiera una opcion para cambiar de bemol a sostenido en la configuracion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Shines light on a lot of things for someone who has been playing by ear for forty years. I now have the 128 box of crayons instead of the 64 box. Thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Amazing tool for determining the chords in each key, would like to see chords for piano also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    I loved that app! But could you place the paino's chords, please. I can't understand the guitar ones. thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    It's very simple to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    exactly what it says. very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Circle of Fifths (no ads, 100% free) [App]  2019-11-26 13:10

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skat (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skat (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Perfect version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skat (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Very impressive implementation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skat (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Works well - addicting ☺and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skat (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skat (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Very nice and amazing player's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skat (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Android game is amazing to play. It could use a few upgrades. Surrender would be good. Recognize skat in hand android game for Abkürzung.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-3-22 13:42

    a small slow at times but nice not to with any ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-3-22 13:42

    love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-3-22 13:42

    Still my fave rummy game. recommendable. developers are amazing about responding to questions etc. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-3-22 13:42

    One of the worst apps ever tried uninstalled after a couple of minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-3-22 13:42

    This is not rummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-3-22 13:42

    It's a amazing method to pass time competitively

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-3-22 13:42

    Its superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The application refuses to search my zone unless I use Google zone service which will not let me to leave Bluetooth turned off. It could easily read the GPS like any other Compass program but now it won't. EDIT program supposedly updated but no change. Used to be a nice application before this but now uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Can't uninstall the app. It disappears from my phone but is still showing as installed in play store. Haven't been able to install any other apps sInce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    it works and no ads, so yeah 5 thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    tried calibration several times and still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    no ads and hold it easy design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Easy and clear with nice featured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    UI can be mordernized, but functionality is amazing! Legit no ads. Application is very stable, since ive not encountered any bugs in the latest few months I've been using it.. Amazing app, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    little screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    nice NO ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Huge time waste. Takes control of your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    love not having ads ...i am just trying to obtain used to it ...so far beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    I Don't wish to play with others. That's why it's called solitare!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    I use this application for stress relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    The android game is amazing but it takes a few tries to move the cards. I am finding my self killing my smartphone in to create a move. I have deleted it a few times but i hold on coming back to see if the issue is fixed or not and its not. Please see if you can fix it. And on a latest note i have downloaded your application on a laptop, tablet, cell phone, and its the same problem. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire (Free, no Ads) [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    This is one unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    I love everything! The graphics, free-no ads, options, and the size of the board and numbers. It's a amazing brain game, challenging and yet fun and relaxing. I do like changing colors often so a few more color choices would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    I have been looking for a sudoku android game without any ads for a while. So satisfied with this app! I want the controls were various as they are a bit fiddly but otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    It's a amazing android game with no ads! It allows you to add the numbers in note form (not all android games do) and you have the option of timing your self or not :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    Nice. Free, no ads, no IAPs, and all the essential features. The one gripe I have is that I cannot search an option to turn off the everyday challenge notification. Add this option and this application is 5 stars easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    An perfect android game which you are able to set the difficulty level and if required you can even obtain a tip of your stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    A amazing time waster, and the first sudoku I have solved, with lots of prompts from the app. It's TRUE there are not any ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    Almost $1 or $2 to obtain rid of ads - this UI was even better than the other one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    Amazing UI. Nice design. Love the dark theme, customization and no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    Perfect responsive and add free. I dont use any of the others anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    It is a nice game, no ads, but it's disgusting I can disable the game's autorotate mode. Had to uninstall the android game just because of that. Should I only play the android game while sitted upright!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    its basic, simple, and has nice colour pattern options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    Amazing Graphics throughout the game. WELL DONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    So nice with no ads! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUDOKU - Free, No Ads [App]  2019-11-5 14:4

    Love the game!!! Love NO ads!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386