Read circuit transfer function reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all circuit transfer function reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Transfer Function [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Just what I needed, this helped me check my answers and saved me some points on my homework. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    So, ok... First off, I've been doing boards since I was uhhhh 14? I'm 49 now, so I've seen a lot with PCB fabrication. I've used Sharpie, tape, decals, photo-resist, and of course, toner. I've even worked in a put that created PCBs the industrial way. Out of all this, toner is my first choice because it's as dirt and all the other methods have their ing with toner, I've used glossy laser paper, magazine paper, clear cutter machine vinyl, and now this paper. Believe it or not, my two favorites are now the vinyl movie and this paper. Vinyl actually works very well, you'd be surprised, but it can't do miracles any more than this paper can, and thus you'll still have printer and laminator/iron issues.On my first try, I don't think the laminator was hot enough, and my print along the edge of the PCB cracked and moved a teeny bit in places. The traces came out fine to the eye except for one very little crack in one put across the entire board, and since it was in a pad it didn't matter. I etched the resulting board straight away in 1 part hydrochloric + 2 parts hydrogen peroxide, and in a shocking 5 minutes it was done. Only one issue - all of the artwork pitted a bit. This is NOT the fault of the paper, not even the fault of the laminator that i use, really. It's the easy fact that laser printers generally don't create a solid coating of toner, period. They print documents, bro, it's what they're actually , the board is going to work, since the pits don't extend through the whole foil thickness. It just isn't very pretty. I've noticed that this paper is a bit more translucent than normal paper, so next time I'm going to print two copies of the art, laminate the first, and use registration marks in the artwork to mount and laminate the second copy over the first. With a small luck, it won't drift out, and I'll obtain a much better etch due to the 2x thickness of the toner transfer. I'll come back and allow you all know how that went.I like this items so far. Any way that works the first time, pits or not, has a lot of promise. Once you work out your method, I think this paper will treat you very well.Rick NR417

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    When transferring the toner to the metal, 95-99% of it transfers all the way, some of it doesn't. Definitely the paper and metal need to cool almost to room temperature, at least, in to peel the yellow paper off, without the toner getting stuck in between deciding to stay on the metal, or go with the paper.When I do obtain mostly amazing transfers, I search that some sort of goo, that seems to be invisible to my eye, is also transferring to the metal, because the nice cleaned, polished metal that isn't under the toner, seems to resist etching, just like the toner part.I would probably have given this a '2 stars' because mostly it's wasted a lot of my time, but it _is_ cheap, and if I can obtain it to work, then we'll be at an even 3 stars.Leaving the iron on for a longer time, much longer, makes the paper brittle and flaky, and it really doesn't wish to transfer, per is beautiful thin an sensitive - if you rub it very much, it'd going to wear - still working on temperatures (which I measure off the yellow paper with a IR thermometer), times, pressures, surface roughnesses, etc. It's like I'm on the edge of it working, but it's not working yet.I'm applying the toner to flat aluminum bar stock, and flat steel plates. I'm utilizing & attempting different chemicals to etch (metal) without the toner popping right off. Toner on metal seems to be beautiful fragile, too, so concentrated lye popped the design right off, first 5 seconds of etching Al. Having more luck with more dilute lye. Ferric chloride leaves an uneven surface finish on aluminum if brushed on. HCl, citric acid - tend to etch ok, but the toner still likes to fall off if you look at it y just have to go with some other solution, toner's not very thick anyway, it's not a amazing deep-etch resist. Which is what I'm trying, not a easy PCB.

    0  


    Add your opinion on circuit transfer function or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    I was originally worried about this product after looking at some reviews that said the paper would jam or melt in their laser printers, however I took a possibility on it anyway. It worked exactly as expected in my home Canon MF232W printer (though I did tape a regular piece of paper to the back of the PCB transfer paper as a kind of carrier and to add some thickness). The printer didn't jam at all, toner came out exactly as it was supposed to and the transfer to my piece of aluminum worked great. I never tried it without a carrier but, considering how smooth everything went, I'm thinking it should probably work just as good.I think some of those other reviewers were maybe using a Brother laser printer as I have read from multiple websites that those printers use a unique kind of toner that requires a higher temperature which doesn't even work with the name brand Press and Peel Blue transfer paper. In any case, I will definitely be using this paper again to transfer photos and text to metal. I just want I could adjust the toner density on my printer, though that is no fault of the product obviously (just a suggestion for first time users to do so if possible).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    I thought this paper worked fine. It took me a few tries to obtain it right, but after 3-4 attempts I got a amazing transfer. I did heat my paper so hot the plastic coating transferred with the carbon as well. I think if i heat less, the shiny coating will not transfer. See the photo for my results. Here's what I did1. print on the shiny side2. steel wool copper surface well and wipe with acetone3. tape the paper to the PCB board to prevent movement4. obtain the iron as hot as it will go5. iron until plastic appears to begin "bleeding through" (note this may be too much)6. Peel off paper when PCB board is warm7. Etch using you preferred chemicals (I used 1:2 muriatic acid/hydrogen peroxide)8. clean off imprint using acetone (since my shiny items transferred as well, i had to steel wool the toner off)Hope this helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    Worked as expected. I printed a circuit and ironed it onto my copper board for etching. I have since seen that you can use coated magazine paper for the same thing so I will eventually give that a test but this definitely works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    Excellent, works a lot better than picture paper to transfer toner onto PCB. The results are great. Tip: create sure to place pressure with the iron while doing the transferring of your design to the PCB for better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    These work beautiful well. I had a few of them skew in the printer, but overall works well if you can manage to obtain enough toner on ke sure you change the printer settings to obtain as much toner on as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    Product would not print the photo properly on the sheet. Only bits and pieces of the photo printed. I tried several sheets. I used a Brother HL-2270DW laser printer with a new factory toner cartridge, TN-450. The toner will not uniformly transfer to the smooth (glossy) side of this material. It prints fine on the rough paper side but cannot be used to do heat transfer to copper clad boards. The Brother printer cannot be used with these sheets for their designed intent. The seller should have published that these sheets do not work in some laser printers. If anyone knows of an after-market toner that works in a brother printer that will work properly on heat transfer sheets please [email protected]#$%!. I should note that the printer works fine in printing onto laser image paper of all kinds and on laser transparency sheets as well as inkjet transparency sheets. I printed on several of the transfer sheets and took a image of the best I could do. Hopefully, the image photo transferred to this website ok and one can see the difference between the photo formed on the yellow transfer sheet and a laser transparency print (white background). They both printed at 1200 dpi resolution set on the printer. These were printed on Nov. 20, 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    I've tried this paper in two various photocopiers so far and neither of them will take it. When it recognizes the paper at all it jams every time. Also it's 8.5 x 12 and need to be trimmed to a standard paper size. I'm going to test using a carrier sheet next but it's been frustrating to test to use so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10 PCB Circuit Board Thermal Transfer Paper A4 size Transfer Paper DIY Circuit Board Special Paper []  2019-12-18 18:49

    Zero stars. Paper refused to pick up on 2 printers (yes, I set them to A4 settings) and on the 3rd printer, it picked up, then proceeded to wrap around the back roller and fuse itself to the roller. Now I'm in the shop for a fresh printer. Maybe this wouldn't have happened if I'd used a backer paper......but that should have probably been a step outlined in what they laughingly call their directions, if that was the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Circuit [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    Pratheesh LS-4503

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Circuit [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Circuit [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    To a lot of keystrokes. My boss always beats me with the Apple App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Am putting the ckt bumber and it wont present anything...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    This application is easy and simple to use. Would recommend for any electrician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    I was very surprised to see how well this was to use and functions very well....im recommending this to the rest of my electrical friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    Recently started in Hollywood FL. Only rode it once and it just so happened my neighbor was being dropped off and we were able to hail driver. Amazing concept not good execution (and app) . Have tried on multiple occasions and had drivers cancel on me after accepting or shows busy no drivers available. Total waste of time. Back to Uber and Lyft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    this application is horrible. you see drivers driving around with no passengers and it tells you that they are busy. but gives you someone on the beach so you would have to wait 45 minutes .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    Sometimes it doesn't work or it postpones the ride for forever and then cancel the ride. It was method better before. With this application i can't use Matins del Rey taxi anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    This application is terrible. Doesn't work. Cant obtain passed the text notice confirmation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    The service is amazing but the application is not very functional. I'm an Android device user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    I hate this fresh app. Cant see where the drivers are, no updates on how long you're gonna have to wait for a ride and according to the drivers, they cant answer back to you to allow you know when they will arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    I've had amazing experiences with the service, but the application is not opening for me anymore. it just asks me to modernize it, but when I obtain to the application store, there is no update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    how can you not give 5 stars when they helping us out. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    at this time it is terrible. the drivers are unbelievable but the updated application is not working properly for the riders ir drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Playground [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Bought this because the iPhone ver tells you the power rating of the resistor you need in the LED circuit calculator, this one does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Playground [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Pin outs do not work at all. Would rate 5 but claiming a feature not implemented is a @#$%!&eesy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Playground [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Very nice application amazing to hold handy My only complaint is that the Pinouts for the RPi seem to have missed a small love and attention... Only reason it didn't obtain a 5 star...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Playground [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Adafruit ROCKS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Fun method to learn primary circuit analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    It would be a amazing application but only the current part is free. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Bought the application and then search out it's not even the full app. To obtain full functionality you have to another app! BS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Seems like a cool application to learn about circuits but to test and connect circuits are nearly impossible . It is like the screen lags and all actions are delayed and the more you test to connect nodes the more it overloads... will definitely give it a better rating if it wasn't for this delay and the quality. Seems like a very rushed application that never got an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    android game has severe unplayable lag. when I play the first levels just clicking the switch to close the circuit it takes like 3 to 6 seconds for it to happen, making the easy pulses of on and off impossible to do. this is on a galaxy note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    The clearest demonstration of the underlying principles of electronics in visual form that I have ever seen. Perfect educational game! I suspect a lot of learners unreachable through lecture or static diagram will benefit from this the method I have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Really cool app. Everything is visually. And sometimes it' hard to imagine a circuit you want, but I just begin the application and build everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Very informative, and it lets you wire items up over and over, with various connection configurations w/o burning up actual circuits! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    In-app for level unlock? Lol no. I would have if so a lot of people didn't say that the Devs don't answer to payment bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing method to learn electronics while having fun. Chapters advance logically and build on one another. Controls are fun and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing! Amazing puzzles that actually teach you electronics. And a sandbox to simulate circuits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Just recently gained an interest in electric curcuits and found this to be a really amazing tool in learning the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    This is the best by far and I have tried over 100 various apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Unbelievable method to learn and practice the math involved in circuitry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    I'm studying Electronics that's why I like this android game it's very informative Awesome Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing execution of the concept and GUI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    the question are lot simpler it would be better if they are more challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Nice brush up! Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Application is completely unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circuit []  2020-2-12 21:44

    This is a collection of short stories based on true life. Mr. Jimenez was born in Mexico, and came to California as a young boy with his parents. They were undocumented workers. Eventually he became not only a citizen, but a professor at Santa Clara University in ese stories, based on his own life, and the lives of his mates and relatives, give an immediate entre into the globe of the migrant worker. How hard it was to create a living, how difficult to attend school, to create friends, to become educated. How impossible to hold promises is is a collection of compelling stories, that will create you laugh, and create you cry. It tells about the people who pick the lettuce in the salad you just ate, the cotton in that tee-shirt you're wearing, the oranges in your juicer.If you've never thought about who picks those cherries you're eating right now, this book will give you those thoughts. It is a delightful book, filled with love, tenderness, compassion, and passion. This book will introduce you to the people who work the fields, cook our meals, wait our tables, who go unnoticed unless it is politically expedient to see them.O. Henry wrote "Gift of the Magi" which is marvelous; Dr. Jimenez wrote "Christmas Gift" which will be the Star in your night! It is now August, and Christmas is a few days down the calendar, but now is the time to begin buying those stocking stuffers, and this is certainly one you wish obtain as a lot of copies as you need for all those stockings you need to stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Playground [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Lots of useful and neat items all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Playground [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Pin outs does not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Playground [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    If I place a 680ohm and 1.5kohm resistor in parallel, it says the ohms of the two are .002ohms when it should be 467.89ohms. It seems like it is not taking the inverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    Ride Circuit was a life saver on our vacation to San Diego! The drivers were friendly, thr vehicles were fun to ride in (kids loved it), and the application worked well for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    business. My comments were chop off by mistake. I started using the service in the San Diego zone and have found it to be friendly, reliable, & free! Leaves More to spend at the sponsors business. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    ride circuit application not useable on my android device phone. everytime i test to entwr validation code it sends me a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    The most amazing innovative Pick Up & Drop Off I"ve ever tried - Love Circuit !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    I have used right circuit three times now. I received perfect service at this time. The issue is five other times I tried to use it and I couldn't obtain a ride. reasons being... 1. the system times out and repeatedly tells you no rides available, test later. 2. it connects to a rider and while you're waiting for the ride to arrive it cancels. 3. the process the system will process for 3, 4, 5, mins and no riders. it's a amazing idea and it's lots of fun, just not something you can rely on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    I am suffering the same problem as a lot of other potential users. The application does not let me to register. After attempting to sign up, it redirects me back to the login page. Such a shame because the idea is amazing. I hope it gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    They pick and choose when (or if) to pick you up, so don't dount on them for a ride. After being ignored for a ride and having to walk ro my destination twice I've given up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride Circuit [App]  2019-8-25 13:34

    So being realistic and understanding of what Circuit is, it is beautiful amazing. I love the eventful rides and the drivers. Amazing conversations on the method and much more fun than Uber and Lyft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Circuit [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    Its very nice application to know about electrical circuits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Circuit [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Works like a charm, I've used this at work it saves lots of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Works just as amazing and easy as it says it does. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    The application is really little with too small puzzles. The max "learning" level is capacitors even if you for the app. It makes you a promise learning about more components but for that you will have to install another application and but there you won't learn anything. Currently, I am sorry giving for this, because I expected a lot more components not just resistors and capacitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Thank you for fixing the payment bug! Awesome application and circuit simulator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Its a fun android game that helped me brush up on my primary electrical knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    I liked it initially on my Android device emulator, but this android game is unplayable on my phone. I don't know why, but the lag when toggling switches is so poor that sometimes one tap doesn't register until I tap again, and then that messes up the timing of the currents. Brand fresh phone by the way, LG V40 ThinQ with Oreo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    These are amazing exercises if you are interested in learning circuit diagrams. Clean, simple interface for connecting circuits and dropping in components. Has a complete sandbox mode for laying out circuits and simulating current flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Meagher & near non-existent instructions. say solve puzzles to unblock extra items, but that's the first phase, you aren't allowed to solve any more puzzles, only for version. Wasted wasted my time, uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    I am currently an EE student in my junior year and i thought this android game was fantastic. As someone who has suffered all the math similar to these principles it is refreshing to see curcuit presented in a more intuitive way. hope to see more going forward Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    It fun to play with for a complete electronics newbie. I hope more components - like diode, transistors etc- will be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    This is a neat, educational circuits game. It is a great, visual method to intuitively learn the primary circuit laws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Paid for the app, didn't obtain anything unlocked at all and see ads. Can't either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    amazing puzzles! would love to see inductor and logic puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    GREAT learning tool! Especially for the hands on learner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    What a useless and illogical tests..dark waveform detect? Maybe it's too complex for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing application for intro fundamental lessons on circuits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Amazing introduction to primary concepts that forces you to think through what you think you know ......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    It's fun playing with the basics. Amazing practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Very helpful. Should take it to another level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    just a few levels and you have to the application (3.00€)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Jam [App]  2019-12-23 13:10

    Could you some circuit analysis exercises, the fun really it too soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circuit []  2020-2-12 21:44

    I was asked to read this book for school. I wasn't feeling terribly excited to do so. I just have a hard time reading books for school, especially when they are not what I would normally read. However, I started reading this book and I finished half of it in one sitting, going well over and above what was assigned reading. I finished the book in two goes. It was engaging and interesting. This book was strong and insightful and really helped me to understand the plight of the migrant worker and his family, especially the kids of migrant workers. I am planning to the other books in the series even though they are not assigned to me, just to understand how this remarkable man came from nothing to a college professor in his life. I was very satisfied with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circuit []  2020-2-12 21:44

    The trials of this small boy and his family were often heart-rending. Their work ethic in satisfying their employers and overseers as well as trying to make decent living conditions in deplorable conditions was inspiring. After reading his story, I felt amazing sadness for the people who travel from put to put to create a bare living and search the lives of the kids especially horrendous. The lacked a sufficient education, friendships, and normality in their lives. Jimenez has written several other books that I am especially interested in reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Circuit [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    Working well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Circuit [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electrical Circuit [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circuit []  2020-2-12 21:44

    Makenna Lynn Gordon______________________________________________________________________________SummaryIn Ghost, the basic characters are Cat and Mya and the setting is in a California. It seems like a smaller town. The rising action is Cat meets some ghost and it caused mya to obtain heart. The climax is that later on in the book she likes the ghost, and enjoys being around claim is that in the book Ghost, the theme is yin and yang. I think this because in the beginning of the book they have to move and Cat wasn't too satisfied about it. Also, her sister Mya has problem staying healthy. And they met some poor ghost and she had more problem to stay healthy because of meeting that ghost. When she was around the ghost, the ghost would spin her around and it caused her to cough. However, towards the end of the book Cat meets nice ghosts and she enjoys it. Some people might think the theme is individual vs culture. This is because in the story there are some people that might think the ghosts are amazing but she was staying away from them as that's what she believed. However, yin and yang means that with amazing things come poor things. The reason why I think that is there's more poor and amazing happenings then standing up for herself in the reviewI think the book ghost taught you that life can be amazing and bad. I really think the author place a lot of effort and thought into it because it is detailed and very long, for example Raina Telgemeier renamed a restaurant the name Double Back Burger and there’s a burger put in true life called In & Out Burger. Do you see the resemblance? I enjoyed this book a lot it was really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Circuit []  2020-2-12 21:44

    This book tells the story of Panchito and his family. Finding out what it is to be not good in America, the a lot of injustices and lack of Human Rights. It is necessary for all to understand and see how life is for immigant families. Various States and the Federal government would like to warp the truth about the majority of workers, trying to create them seem useless and a drain on the economy, which is far from the truth.An simple read, for a lot of especially for the young. It should be obligatory in some school districts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Dude [App]  2020-2-9 13:46

    What a fun and challenging game! Wonderful work from this up-and-coming indie developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Handy, time saver, simple to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Amazing app, would rate 5 stars if option was added for canadian wire coloring! (120vRed/Black/Blue)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Sometimes is very helpful for my Fresh Guys. We Are Amazing America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit Color [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386