Read circulate the app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all circulate the app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circulate The App [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    Support these kids black owned. #NotDevilDiddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circulate The App [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    Love this app... MUST DOWNLOAD!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circulate The App [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    App doesn't work, it just crashes all the time 🙄

    0  


    Add your opinion on circulate the app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    For those saying some of the lessons don't work, I learned that uninstalling and reinstalling puts everything back in order! This is the best app out there. I only wish there was a pause button, and that some lessons were more broken into pieces. (Example, all the numbers being in long rows and having to watch all the way through a set to see one sign.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Why did it stop working? After opening the program no matter what you tap on, nothing works! Except.... I clicked on search, entered hello & found it. Clicked on it & it plays until I went back to the interface. I paid for it, if I try to uninstall and reinstall will it know that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Liked using this app when it works but when I try to view lessons, often nothing happens. I was going to purchase all the features but now I'm hesitant since I dont know if it will work. EDIT: Tried uninstalling and reinstalling...didnt help. This WAS my fav ASL learning app but I'll be uninstalling again now instead of buying all the videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    i love the app, it has helped a lot but im having issues with it now. i bought all of the different categories a little while back, but now there are categories i cant even open, actually i cant open most of them. and that's just what i have downloaded. ones that have yet to be downloaded will not download. and i just dont know what to do. i put my own money into this so that i could learn asl but now the app barely works UPDATE: took a leap to uninstall and reinstall the app and its working now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This is an awesome app for those trying to learn asl on their own. It has helped me a lot on various occasions. The slow motion button helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    What a fantastic app. I'm not one for buying apps, and I feel most are a waste of money. More so I'm also not one to rate apps either. However, I made an exception for this app, as it truly is an excellent app. It is well thought out and far exceed my expectations. You wont be disappointed having this on your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    While this seemed like a great idea, it failed to give me anything. Every sign I wanted to look up, I had to purchase. I will just stick with ASLUniversity and Signing Savvy as they are free and fantastic resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    The app is great when it works. Sometimes as others have said it becomes unresponsive and modules can't be opened even if they are paid for and downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I've been losing my hearing since I was a kid and working on ASL ever since. this app has native signers and is fun and easy to follow. It does have some technical issues but it is a great way to learn some ASL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I downloaded the app because free videos were very helpful. However, Once I purchased the app, some of the videos did not work. I went to the link and discovered it doesn't resolve to any website. I then sent an email about the issue I was having. Haven't recieved a respond (going on 2 weeks). Unfortunate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I loved this app at first. But then it started to not respond and I couldn't open the app lessons anymore. I even contacted the app makers on their Facebook page. They responded back once with an "I dont know maybe uninstall it and reinstall." I sent another message right back explaining my concern and they never responded back to me. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Was good, but not anymore. it has quit working on all my Android devices. When it did work, it was great. I have deleted and reloaded, it did not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Great app! I like that there are gifs instead of just pictures. One thing I don't quite like is that the signs are a bit different than the ones I learned from videos online. th tha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I love this app. For some reason a lot of my videos will not open or work. when I first got the app it didnt have as many videos on education but now it does. unforunately these are also the video that stopped working for me. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I paid the fee to open the whole app, all the lessons and half of them wont open. some open other sections when clicked. fix or refund my money. I never spend 10$ in an app for a reason. thank you for taking my money and giving me a half assed way to learn a language. i want expecting perfection or like Rosetta stone or anything, I'll bump it to 5 stars when all my sections I paid for work. this could be a great way to sharpen skills on the fly. but, cant learn Jack if it wont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Tried to download the gestures video set but it glitched and will not let me access or download the video set. Refreshing the app did nothing. going to uninstall and reinstall to see if that fixes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I'm honestly confused by the negative reviews. For one thing, you don't have to download every video individually, they come in packs separated by subject matter. The videos themselves are excellent quality and have helpful features, such as, rewind, slow motion and pause. This app is top notch and I haven't even purchased the whole thing yet. That will definitely be happening soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I've always wanted to learn sign for personal and practical reasons and this app makes it accessible and simple to learn a majority of what I need to know in my downtime compared to taking a class. The only issue I'm having is I can't select individual sections like I used to. I have to search a word/phrase to get to the section I want to. Other than that, it's a great app. Would change to 5 stars if this issue could be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I love the way videos are broken down into group categories, and the signs themselves are clear to see. My issue is that even after paying to unlock the full app, I cannot open half of the categories and am back down to basically only having half an app again.* If this glitch gets fixed, it would be a 5-star app. UPDATE: Uninstalled then reinstalled the app, all my purchased categories were still available. I had to re-download the video sections but they do work now, yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    The app is great, but then it starts to be unresponsive. I can't even open some of the sections like numbers and sports etc even though I have purchased all fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    loved the app and paid to unlock all the videos but, as others are experiencing, they no longer play. would be nice to see developer response since this is obviously not isolated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This game teaches more SSE than ASL. Some teachers mouth too much, and the subtitles are distracting. I wouldn't recommend to people trying to actually learn ASL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    after the update i cant load any of the tutorials and ive checked my connection and restarted the app. honestly this was the best app til it started malfunctioning. im very dissapointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    It seems like a good app, but I can't seem to start the videos. I went to help to see if I was doing something wrong. but it only showed me how do do things when you're already watching the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I would like for the other parts teaching ASL to be free. It's a language that should be available for everyone, not just the ones that can pay for the bundle packs or hearing impaired persons. I learned a little bit of ASL when I was a child and I've had to use it in my job a few times. I hope you'll consider unlocking the principal and important parts of the advanced bundles for everyone or at least create and set up challenges to unlock them. I imagine it's difficult, but it would benefit us all if an effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    not free. does not have amything more or different than other free apps. Also, foractual lessons and more in depth stuff it charges more than most language apps. Never.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I love this app! Everything is very clear and easy to mimic. I have always had issues hearing, and I figured I would learn sign language to help me out on worse days, so this app is my start! I've even taught my coworkers some sign, because I work in a loud kitchen and I can't always communicate or hear them. I would LOVE if this app was available on a PC or laptop, so that it would be easier for me to study at home as well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This is actually really useful for someone who know some sign language but is trying to become fluent. Yes, you can find most of the signs on youtube, but you are really getting the convenience from this app. Also with ASL some words can have multiple differnt signs (like with translating any language, and differnt dialects)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    i just downloaded the app yesterday and i already love it. it has the basics of Abc's and 123's and other things. The free downloads teach very limited signs, but its awesome for beginners and you can pay to further your learning, which I mean you're learning a language so you do have to pay at some point to learn anyway. I really like this app and have already learned enough to be able to speak to one of my customers who is deaf!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Best looking and functioning app I've seen so far to learn ASL. It costs $10 to unlock everything but it's worth it because of how much it unlocks. The free content is also just enough to know if you want to continue learning with the app so there's no need to buy the paid content if you don't want to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This is an excellent app that enables you to study ASL anytime, online or offline. I'd recommend this app to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    If I could leave zero stars I would. The app randomly gets glitchy and refuses to open the videos. Obviously it's a common and unfixed problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    this app is amazing, i have been able to use much that i have learned, when it updated it glitched and every video was the numbers video, i uninstalled and re installed, i had to re download the videos, but its all working and i LOVE the expansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    When I first got it I really like it, even paid for full access to all the lessons, just tried going in and opening up one of the lessons and its. not. working. I've tried reopening it a bunch of times and the only lesson that works is numbers. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Great app.. At first some of the videos weere not showing after I paid. Contacted them and they advised me on what to do and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I bought a lot of lessons and now all of a sudden they are gone. I love the app and will raise the stars the moment my lessons are returned. nothing was wrong with them, they weren't bugs so why are they gone?? lessons that stayed are also unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    at first, it is great. after a while you have to pay and i just wanna speak to my deaf friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I like this app to regresh what I learn in class and pick up new signs , BUT there are often errors in downloding videos, at which point if I want to try again I have to un install and re-install the app (and redownload all the videos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    initially the app was great, but now a majority of the videos don't open at all. disappointed. *edit - needed to uninstall and reinstall the app and that got it working normally again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    the app is really good for people who know little to no ASL but if you want to know more advanced stuff you gotta buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This app is a complete rip off! Do not purchase the extra videos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I like how it shows a video instead of pants cuz I think video is a lot more helpful 😁!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I love this app, but when I got to the numbers, it skipped from 10 to 20, completely missing the numbers in between. Help???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    The only thing that made me pretty upset is the fact that when I try to get to a certain package and I click, it brings me to a completely different one. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Videos not working. I paid to unlock all videos and now only the numbers video works. None of the others will let me in. Not happy I paid money for this and it won't work. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    App was great when I had the free version. I decided to pay for full access and now it is very glitchy and the videos don't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I really love this app but I wish after every group of videos there would be a quiz of all the signs learned. Hopefully it is something they can add in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I like the way this app is put together. I have learned a lot but I am not able to purchase it which sucks for me. Though the layout is pretty nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    i downloaded and deleted the app a few minutes ago. i dont like the face i have to downlaod the information to my phone ro view/learn. if you decide to downlaod the different sections you have to purchase the other videos to download. some might like. check for tour self.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I really like this app but i cant open alot of the packages even tho I paid for them all. Plus, alot of the videos are duplicates and in the wrong folders. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This is a great app. I really like that you can slow down and replay each sign. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    amazing, easy to understand, and I'm starting to pick up on things and use them without realizing it in my day to day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This is such a fun way to learn ASL! I love the slow motion feature and saving favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I love it, i hope to get the bundle. I'm learning to expand and this made it super easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I love the app, but I want to be able to store it and it's information to the sd card. This option would be much appreciated. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This is the best American Sign Language app I've used. I've become very fluent in sign language because of this here app. The downloads are worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    You have to download or purchase EVERYTHING. Even the basics like greetings and the ABC's. Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    app is cool BUT i paid the $10 to unlock everything and now all of a sudden most of the videos will not open 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    frustrating half the vodeo links dont work when i touch them the abc 4 pack video wont even go into the lesson where you can chose which video you want to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    sign language is a awesome way to communicate with deaf ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I've tried other apps to learn sign language but this one is far and away the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    LOVE this app. Thank you for your upgrade. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    i can't click on some of my videos and can't find tech support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Very educational and is well made! I guarantee you'll learn ASP with this app; always stay committed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    So great! Love that it's not just vocabulary words, it's actual ASL sentences. ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    The app is ok. Other than the download of the app, you have to download and purchase your lessons. In my opinion you're better off studying from YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Got the free app because my gf's daughter is deaf and I need to learn. I liked it so I bought the full version. Now, the video groups won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I'm not a beginner, I'm also not gonna pay for something i can get off YouTube smh 🙄 this is good (app) if you're a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I liked it at first but I wish you didn't have to pay for more videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Unable to download any sets of lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    great app to learn specific phrases

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    it such a good app it helps me communicate with my friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Best American Sign Language learning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Awful app. I can learn more on YouTube for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    You have to purchase almost everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I downloaded the videos but it won't let me watch any of them. Galaxy note 9, please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Omg. I can find out how to sign this better on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Had it for seconds. You have to download the signs? Its just dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I love it but you have to buy some of the lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    Incredible in less than a half hour of using this app I was able to spell my first name in sign language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    It's amazing i was able to learn sign language very well even though i never knew it that well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    really shouldn't cost money to learn ASL ://

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    best ASL app I have used to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    It's not all real signs and you need to buy everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    My sister had this app she said it was great and it is☺satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    not all catagories are working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    It really great know I can communicate better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I am a middle schooler looking to learn asl. I love the language and I would love to learn it. But I cant do that because you have in app purchases. My mother doesnt have much money and I would like to learn without causing her trouble. Sign language is such a beautiful language and having to pay to learn it makes me disappointed. -J.A.R

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    100% amazing. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I am in school and some of the signs in this app are not ASL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    didnt like the fact i had to dowload the signs i already know...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This app is no good it's a waste in time and u don't learn anything unless you watch the video over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I like that there are videos of each sign. However, the people performing the signs look like they want to kill someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    This app Is a disappointment👿 Why do u have to pay for all of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    My mother is a sign language interpreter and almost all the sign were wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    I'm tryna learn gang signs whomst ever hatin is a hater!!!1!!!!!!111!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ASL App [App]  9/20/2019 16:55

    First you download this app then you have to purchase each word you want to learn JUST DON'T DO IT

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386