Read city maps keren eritrea reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all city maps keren eritrea reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    Exactly what I wanted! Exactly what I got!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    I love Lonely Planets, I could not travel without them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    This book was disappointing. Very very few pictures, outdated visa requirements about yellow fever vaccinations (which I've read elsewhere have never been a requirement), not much primary travel info (like country weather, dress, currency) which is usually covered well in Lonely Planet books, like LP China, for example. The writers are clearly European, but their powerful style leaves me wondering what nuances I may not be picking up on as an American. These omissions create me less confident about the other facts and recommendations given in the book. None of the writers are female, which also makes me wonder if the locations they felt safe would be comfortable to a female traveler. All in all, this book was not as thorough and well researched as other Lonely Planet books I have read and used.

    0  


    Add your opinion on city maps keren eritrea or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ERITREA A COUNTRY PROFILE []  2020-1-18 0:4

    I was a Peace Corps teacher in the attractive small town of Adi Ugri, also known locally as Mendefera, from 1962 to 1964. I could not have been sent to a more unbelievable place. Eritrea at that time was part of Ethiopia, and the battle that led to its independence was just beginning. This Profile is heartbreaking in view of what Eritrea could have become by now had it not been for warfare, the intractable tensions with Ethiopia, and the tragedy of its internal politics. The book is a quick, helpful modernize for those who know and care about Eritrea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    A wealth of info for my upcoming trip to Ethiopia. However, the font/type is so little that it is impossible to read without a magnifying glass. I always Lonely Planet tutorial books for everywhere I travel, and none of them have this problem. Perhaps the issue arose because they tried to place info about two countries into one book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    Lonely planet always makes the mark!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eritrea: A Tourist Guide []  2020-7-13 19:35

    The sub-title 'A tourist guide' describes exactly what this is. It's very practical, with info on what clothes to take, how to rent a car, tipping, visas, locations of interest and locations to stay. I've not (yet) been to Eritrea, but there is plenty of useful info here plus a small general background on history and culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eritrea - Wink Travel Guide []  2020-1-18 0:4

    Nothing to this at all. A few paragraphs, looks like printed on someoneโ€™s home printer. The paragraphs are generic descriptions of about 7 key websites in the country - so maybe about 100 lines of text in the whole book. Not at all a travel guide. Rather, someone printed off a few paragraphs from Wikipedia or somewhere, printed them in their basement, and are pretending that makes a travel guide. Iโ€™d give zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Eritrea []  2020-1-16 12:41

    THIS BOOK WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME ON MY VISIT TO ERITREA, I HAD NEVER BEEN THERE BEFORE AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH A VALUABLE REFERENCE GUIDE. MY FAMILY CONNECTED ME TO MY ROOTS BUT THE BOOK HELPED ME EXPLORE ALL THE DIFFERENT POINTS OF INTEREST IN ASMARA AND THE REST OF ERITREA. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GROUP TO TOUR ERITREA WITH, GO TO N.U.E.Y.S HEADQUARTERS IN ASMARA. THEY GIVE TOURS IN THE SUMMER. ONE LOVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    I bought this as a Peace Corps Volunteer before going to Ethiopia in 2012. It was cool to look at the locations nearby that I could visit, and it did search some use when my Dad came to visit me and we were looking for amazing hotels in Arba Minch. But to be honest, my best resource for travel and hotel recommendations was my fellow Peace Corps Volunteers who lived in the area.If you're a PCV about to leave for Ethiopia, I would suggest investing in the phrase book and leaving this book at home.But if you're a tourist heading to Ethiopia and don't know anyone who already lives there, I would definitely pick up this book. It all depends on what you're using it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    Still doing the travel planning. the overviews, history, and maps are all helpful, but it sure would be useful to have some photographs. We were huge fans of Rick Steve's travel book for Spain, and hoped for something similar. Jury is still out on this one, but will test to remember to revise/update review AFTER the hiopia, 5th (Bradt Travel Tutorial Ethiopia) came highly recommended...but only heard of it after already having purchased Lonely Planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    nice application but create me satisfied my acc is @720satyam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    Amazing guidebook. I really like that it contains Djibouti and Somaliland.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lonely Planet Ethiopia & Eritrea []  2020-6-23 19:21

    Planning a trip to Ethiopia is hard enough, as there is very small available online of in depth information. But, Lonely Planet has answered most of my questions, as usual, which always makes my trips much easier to plan. As a single female traveller, I obtain upset when there isn't a LP tutorial for a certain country and their Ethiopia/Eritrea book does it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    its amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    dolly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    very acha application hai yeh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    this application is really cool i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    pta ni kya hai ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    worst aplp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WA Delta Versi Keren Tips - GB 2019 [App]  2019-7-5 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Maps - City Guide [App]  2019-11-2 13:47

    Offline Maps...very best application to track route without internet, working smooth...good one ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlock City Maps [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Perfect application Premium features allows the setting of category layers you want to display, amazing find facility, different display preferences can be changed, facility to lock map to your position etc. Well worth the little price.A feature to bookmark favourite locations would create it excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    I love it.Minecraft is so much better with cities and it's all thanks to this ere is actually a town and it has everything there even and tall really should obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    I don't like it because it's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Very very very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    It is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Hohoho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Maps Mazatlan Mexico []  2020-1-18 22:14

    Google map was better than this hardcopy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Maps Dakar Senegal []  2020-7-26 21:43

    This is a book-type map. The pages only present a random part of the city. If that is the part of city that you are traveling in, it might be adequate. Anywhere else and you are out of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Its so amazing a lot of building and structures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    i wish to see all of the moods if they are cool so i rate it 5 so i can the moods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    I just wanted to rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Did not work don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    I Hate You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Dosent load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Is osumr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    I T S G O O D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Work it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Maps - City Guide [App]  2019-11-2 13:47

    Offline Maps - Town Tutorial GOOD, Very useful thanks to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Maps Dakar Senegal []  2020-7-26 21:43

    Does not cover at all some major locations of the town (Yoff, the airport, etc.), yet devotes numerous pages to locations of blank ocean. Most roads are not labeled, which is kind of the point of a town map. Disappointing and likely to obtain me lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlock City Maps [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Does not work Does not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Maps - City Guide [App]  2019-11-2 13:47

    Best application to obtain maps offline 6๐ŸŒŸ application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Maps Merida Mexico []  2020-1-18 22:14

    This map is a waste of time. It is formatted as individual pages with only a few town blocks shown on each page. It is impossible to plan a route or obtain an overview of the city. Spend your time and on a regular map instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Maps Merida Mexico []  2020-1-18 22:14

    Worst map I've ever ordered. Virtually no info and looks like google map printouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    I love this minecraft,,, because a lot of building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    COOL IT ACTUALLY WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Its so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    I love this android game it's better then any other android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    AMAZING, I GUESS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    So amazing mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Love it android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Is guu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlock City Maps [App]  2019-2-22 13:37

    Fair deal, amazing offline maps One unblock for all maps is an idea, that i really like. The offline maps are helpful on town trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Maps - City Guide [App]  2019-11-2 13:47

    Very useful to when we don't have internet thnx to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Maps Mazatlan Mexico []  2020-1-18 22:14

    This map shows only a part of the town of Mazatlan It's as if a Mazatlan map was placed on a copier, chop up into 21 pieces with a pair of scissors and stapled into a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Maps Merida Mexico []  2020-1-18 22:14

    this was a total waste of time and money. Had to leave a one star just to post, does not deserve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Awesome of town maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    It's amazing ๐Ÿ˜Š you can create bosses and c its

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    It so very attractive mod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Awesome love ut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    I luv it Its soo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Its so cooll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Hahaha butut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City maps for MCPE [App]  2020-3-31 21:32

    Love

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386