Read claiming claire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all claiming claire reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    I enjoyed this book but thought the story required a bit more development hence the four stars. Overall the book was well written and the characters and story were relatively well developed. I enjoyed the hero personalities and the relationship dynamics that developed through the book. The book had action, suspense, intrigue, emotion, chemistry and romance. I would recommend this book, it is definitely worth a read!!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    “Claiming Claire” is a fun paranormal tale about Claire Blackwell. The alpha her father wants to sell her to an old man of another clan. Claire has other ideas and enters the Bridal Match auction to search her own friend and finds herself married to her four soulmates. This is where the fun begins. The main characters have crazy chemistry together. The tale is well-written and has a smooth often funny storyline. This is a very short story and well worth the read.I received a free copy of this book. This review was posted voluntarily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Claire doesn't wish to be force to marry someone old enough to be her father so she sign up for packmatch. What she hadn't counted on was that she would be marrying her father's rival. Jace knows that there are expectations of him since he is Alpha so he signs up for packmatch because he doesn't have the time no does he wish to go through the whole dating routine. Claire thought she would end up with one friend imagine her surprise when she gets four. What will her father do about her marrying versus his wishes? Will the fall out cause and even bigger feud between their families?This is an awesome story that will captivate you from beginning to end. The chemistry between them is blazing hot. This is a well written and very entertaining story. I would recommend it to any book lover.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


    Add your opinion on claiming claire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    This is my first time reading this author and I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It’s a fast read and an entertaining one. The main characters have amazing chemistry with unbelievable interactions. I’ll be looking out for more from this author in the future.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Claire is my favorite heroine of all Delilah’s books. There’s a fierce lupine under all her fluff just waiting to be coaxed out. Seriously, I can’t wait for the next RH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    It was an honor to keep a free copy of Claiming Claire and voluntarily wrote this review. This was a really amazing short story. It took me about 1.5 hours to read. I liked that this book gets right to the point, the backstory is laid out within the first 3 pages. The two main characters are fleshed out and you really obtain a sense of why Claire went through the matching process and why Jace is acting stand offish. The other characters seem more minor to me.. They are described in a primary sense and it works for the plot. But, even with that said you can see the personalities of the other characters. This book is filled with amazing steamy scenes, but it’s not just about . With that being said, Delilah Mohan definitely knows how to paint each stage and have the readers begging for more. I was drawn to read this book because it contains a paranormal aspect and a reverse harem. I think she did a amazing job. Now my only wishes for this book are that it was longer or a series. Yes, I know if it were longer it wouldn’t be a short story, but the premise was so good, that most readers will wish more. I know I did. I honestly wanted to know what happened to her father at the end and learn more about Claire’s other friends and their families. Which is why I say there could be more books, this should be a series. Overall, amazing book that I would recommend to others. This was my first book and I have already started reading another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Claire’s father is ruthless and won’t allow her have a life on her own. As a female in a male driven globe of shifters she decided to test to obtain alway from her father’s tyrant ways by selling her self off to another male. She come to search out that she didn’t obtain just one but four alpha males at absolutely wish her. She learns to love each and everyone of them for who they are and their flaws. Read this awesome short shifters story that will have you hooked from the first to the latest page. More than other I wish more story like this and recommend to any of my book lover friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    This is my first book by Delilah Mohan and I loved it! The plot was amazing and I really felt like I was in the story. I can't wait to read more by this author. I definitely recommend you read this book! Mature eyes only due to hot 🔥shifter loving!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Nice story. Short and sweet. I liked the characters and the story was interesting. I wouldn’t mind if it was created into a full length novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Claire []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Claire was running from her father and his package and did the only thing she could think of to save herself... sign up for a shifter friend auction. What she didn't count on was to obtain purchased by Jace and his three package mates. This is a short and spicy story with dozens of heat. 💗🔥💕I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    Love the magazine and The subscription started method sooner than projected and has been on time every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    I ordered what I thought was a subscription to this periodical. I have only received ONE copy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    Things I like:101 Ideas - some amazing ideas for my mood board, but definitely most stuff out of my price range as another reviewer section - Love hearing about fresh products, especially the Beauty Passport s section - Picked up some amazing books based on these write ups.What I don't like:Bathroom Confidential - no ways some scary facts about aging and information on all the fresh (expensive) procedures needed to halt aging, literally this is in every one over the age of 25 in the "What I Love About Me" section. What, no 40 year old's live in America? Or maybe they just don't love anything about themselves?Issue always turns up at least 10 days after its available in store. ALWAYS! Why subscribe??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    Half of the models are males wearing women's clothing. I'm a woman, buying a woman's magazine... I'd like to see what the clothes look like on women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    I love this mag. It is a compilation of all things relevant to the modern muse. It has relateable fashion, hair and makeup articles that can actually be utilized in the true world, always an enlightening article on a female problem somewhere in the world, as well as other pertinent articles. I am still Old School and actually have fun holding a true mag, while I peruse over a warm beverage or glass of wine. Yup, I still tear pages out to refer back to. If you are looking for an all around amazing mag with different content, this is your baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    I have been a MC subscriber for a lot of years and have enjoyed staying up to date with fashion and famous styles. Unfortunately the magazine has become a lot like the shallow ones that are at newsstands (or maybe I'm more mature). It used to have very amazing articles that had a lot to do with empowering women and showcasing female talent/intellect. Now it just reads more like a slightly smart ver of Cosmopolitan, minus the craze. Although I understand that there are a lot of social and cultural changes that affect women it was nice to have a magazine that seemed to respect women, not just ize them to sell something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    I think this was part of some 3 or 6 month cheap special. I did not keep a magazine for 3 months so I forgot about it and then when it arrived it was 2 months old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    The magazine is fine. However, I do not like the fact that I actually did not purchase this magazine directly. It is one of those combo purchase + free magazine promotional pack deal. I received a few problems for free and then I got charged due to an auto renewal clause in the fine print ( charged to my credit card on file without prior notification.). I had a hard time cancelling the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    This magazine is a ripoff. About 90% of the pages are glossy advertisements and there is minimal actual written content. You are paying so that the Hearst company can charge the advertisers for larger distribution. We canceled our subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire []  2020-1-16 19:14

    This magazine is very informative about all problems necessary to women at this significant time in history. This makes it quite relevant reading in addition to fun and simple fashion and beauty tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    This book is amazing! Its well written and special in its storyline and plot. The take on the wolves and culture of werewolves is so various from most books like it. in a supernatural series like this i look for action, love, a amazing plot, and a special twist tothe supernatural wold to create the story memorable. This book has all i was looking for and more. Well done! Looking forward to the next book it cant come soon enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    I don’t even know where to begin. I picked this book up and could not place it down until it was finished. Elizabeth killed it with this book. It picks up right where the first one left off arriving to Viv’s fresh home. My favorite part about this book was seeing Vic turn into the Dana she was meant to be. Along the method she finds adds to her friends and faces true problem from old and fresh foe’s. She also discovered more about herself the. She ever fresh before. I cannot wait to read the next book in this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    Continuing where Hidden Hope left off, we’re introduced to Viv’s fresh life/world on the island. We obtain more info about Viv and learn fresh things about being a wolf shifter. Things were definitely steamy between her and her mates! We meet fresh characters which brings more drama to Viv’s life. It was full of action that worked up to a cliffhanger I had no idea was coming! I’m excited to see how the next book plays out and what’ll happen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    First book I have read from Jessica, will definitely not be the last. y, funny, romantic. Declan & Amelia are hold you entertained and create you wish to hold reading. I could not place the book down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    This story was brilliant and enthralling. Vincent is completely enraptured by Olivia's innocent aura from the moment he sees her. Olivia actually tells Vincent no, which he wasn't used to. These characters where completely endearing. This story has heat, heart and a few surprises along the way. It even has a vendictive bat crap crazy hero in the mix too! I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I especially loved how the author ended this one. Definitely place a large smile on my face. This was a amazing story you don't wish to miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    You will immediately explore that this author writes really amazing books with a powerful story line that captures the reader’s attention right away. Olivia and Vincent’s story is filled with all kinds of powerful emotions which will bring the reader right into the heart of things. Be ready for a rollercoaster ride that will leave you breathless to the end! The story line, filled with exciting twists and turns, will hold the reader in suspense as someone tries to hold the couple is is a really amazing book with exceptional characters. I think I love this author’s books simply because each one makes you feel intensely, both the amazing items and the bad. It’s well done and it’s completely real, touching experiences that a lot of have gone through but doing it in a special way. Don’t miss out on this reading experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    So, this is the first book I've read by Jessica Blake. I discovered her through another author (Alice Ward) who I really like. Evidently they have co-authored in the past. Boy am I glad to have discovered her. I stayed up until 4:30 latest night because I just couldn't place this book down. This book has a amazing y alpha male and a quirky powerful female that have off the charts chemistry. And this book doesn't skimp. It's a full length book that just doesn't stop. Like I said, this is the first book that I've read by this author, but I can guarantee it won't be the last!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    The one thing that comes to mind when Amelia thinks of Declan is rejection. How one kiss was all she ever received by the boy she was in love with as a young girl. But now years have passed and their paths had collided. What was once rejection was just an inner burn that he would not act on, but things have now changed. The romance between the two characters can only be thought of as a slow, sizzle to a mighty explosion. This book had me hooked from the opening pages and i could not place it down. It may have been my first book by Jessica Blake, but it will not be my last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    R.R. never disappoints with his books. This one especially. I really loved this one and am so glad I got too read an early copy. I loved Olivia and Vincent's story. It grabs you from the start. Another unbelievable book to add too my collection.I voluntarily reviewed this after receiving a free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed the advanced reader copy of this book. Amazing read, with lots of twists and turns, at times it will create you laugh then cheer. The characters are interesting, and the storyline wi l hold your interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    Oh this is another amazing series to read. However, if you have not read book one Hidden Hope, you need to before starting this book otherwise you may not understand what is going on. So we continue where book one leaves off and we begin off on an island. Only Vivianna has no clue what is going on until after they land. It is a bit shocking and a lot to take in. We learn more about her history and the werewolf history. There is a secret revealed from Koit and it was shocking to others. Also we search out that there could be more friends for Vivianna, like up to nine. Say what??? Right, which is quite hilarious. So imagine how that is going to go. Daddy dearest still has not given up his war to obtain Vivianna with Vadik. So people are also trying to hold her from ruling Kurser. Vadik also does not plan to stop getting to her. A lot happens and gets crazy. I love that Viv learns to use her her alpha powers. There was also a certain section in the book that I thought my heart was going to stop. Elizabeth Knight exceeded my expectations of this follow up. You will obtain sucked in this globe from the jump. There is cliffhanger and grrr.. Allow the waiting begin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Love the book and the chemistry between the characters couldn't place it down till the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Let’s go to Catalina Island Resort where you will fall in love, have your heart broken, and search your happily ever after. Vincent Preston is the owner who has kept himself anonymous so only a select few know his identity at his resort properties. He meets Olivia Alcott while she is on vacation and sweeps her off her feet. Olivia is the sweet, innocent socialite and Vincent seems like the excellent Prince (not always so) Charming – excellent fairytale or is it? As in all fairytales, there has to be a wicked witch. Follow Vincent and Olivia on a journey full of twists and turns, coping with the evil machinations of a spiteful “friend” which leads to misunderstandings, heartache and eventually an unexpected reunion where secrets are revealed and the truth comes out.R.R. Banks weaves an engaging tale of romantic intrigue with a definite HEA. The storyline flows smoothly with interesting and solid characterizations. It is full of conflict, angst, jealous schemes, and HOT romance. You may even be brought to tears. Once you begin reading, you will search it hard to place down. I highly recommend this very appealing read!I am voluntarily providing an honest, unbiased review of an ARC of this book. I also purchased a copy of this book in help of the author's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Another amazing read by R. R. Banks. The characters are interesting, well-developed, and have chemistry. The story is interesting, well-written with a happily ever after. I loved this book so much after receiving an arc - I bought it for my collection. I highly recommend this book by R. R. Banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    the book was awsome it kept me engaged i couldnt place it down i cant wait fo rthe next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    They say that second books are the hardest for authors and allow me tell you Elizabeth knocked it out of the park with Claiming Hope. It's the second book in the Hope series and it was freaking epic. So much happened, there are more characters, and the globe has expanded. I loved every word from the beginning to the end and I can only imagine what's gonna happen is series has a twist to the general werewolf lore, I mean Elizabeth still pulls from things we know like friends and certain rituals but then there is the scientific twist to the series which makes this a whole fresh type of story. It freshens up the story makes everything even more interesting especially the plot twists that create their method throughout this book.Another thing that created this story unbelievable is the characters. Viv is Dama, which is basically a werewolf queen. Her whole life has been upended and she is fresh to the shifter world, a globe that she is supposed to lead and protect. So obviously things are hard but Viv doesn't allow that stop her, she is willing to learn, ask questions and lean on those around her. She has adapted to the globe remarkably well and quite fast, plus she is more in-tune into her wolf now. That's another thing, Viv's wolf is very show in the story and the chick is sassy and hilarious. Viv's wolf is one of my favorite characters, the snark, the wit, the method @#$% just fillies out of her mouth, it was great. I never laughed so hard in my life, one of my favorite things is when a book can create me e guys in the harem are all super yummy. Their personalities are more obvious in this one with Rik being super protective, Tav is the supportive one, Koit is the playful one and Darius, is the alpha-butt who has to learn a lesson, I mean there is always one right. Each brings with them something that Viv obviously needs in life and to support her fulfill the role of Dama. They also bring with them a wealth of werewolf info that helps Viv and a small drama as well. Things are getting interesting with the guys, including the fact that a few more guys are introduced to Viv. Things are definitely getting a small wild and steamy, and I'm loving it.Okay while the steam is amazing, the group dynamic is really great. I like the guys together and how they interact with Viv. I can tell that while there are some glitches overall they are a tight-knit group. Everyone is learning how to be apart of Viv's life, apart of the harem. It's really interesting that while the guys mostly obtain along they have to focus on Viv's responses to learning fresh things about their world, so they band together to support her e steam isn't the only reason I love Claiming Hope, the story arc was beautiful epic. So readers are given a small more info about the shifter world, a better look at how things run within a pack. All the various dynamics within the shifter hierarchy, things that are expected. More info about the guys is revealed. The flow was beautiful steady with a decent amount of action but the crazy plot twists and the shocks are what ramped everything up. Dude I was enraptured, this book had me and I didn't wish it to allow me aiming Hope was a freaking awesome ride, with mates, royal responsibilities, epic betrayal, a wolf that I wish for a best friend, and an alpha female who knows how to obtain items done. When I say that the ending of Claiming Hope was crazy, I mean it was bat crazy. So much happened and it ended on one helluva cliffhanger. I loved this book and I can't wait for the third book in the series, the method it's gonna be tough because I am read for Defending Hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    Wow, what a unbelievable second book. In this book we see Viv and her friends arrive at the island of Kursar and Viv getting thrown into a fresh life of an Alpha Queen all while still hiding from Vadik. We obtain to see Viv in a more confident light in his book as she navigates this fresh globe and try’s to search her way. We also obtain a few fresh surprises along the method with some delish fresh characters as well as forgiveness and betrayal. And of course the mother of all cliffhangers!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    Book 2 of this series is here and I am super excited for it. I fell so I love with this story line and characters in book 1 and I am so excited for this read!Elizabeth Knight blew me away with this one this series keeps getting batter and better.I will not post spoilers but....Once I started I couldn’t stop! I have dozens of questions that need to be answered and I need more! I can’t wait for book 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review and boy, oh, boy, am I glad I got to read it, I loved it so very much I bought it, too!!!!!! Every time R.R. Banks wows me with a story I fall in angry love with, I think to myself "that's it, this is my favourite book" and then he writes another and bowls me over!This book beautifully showcased the depths of emotion two people falling in love can experience; and how easily it can all change. The story was simply inspired, as were the awesome characters; the vivid, and gorgeous, backdrops and settings; the twists and turns of an energetic and well-woven plot; and the stunning conclusion to a full-of-feels story arc. The humour, of course, was also everything I love and delight in with a Banks Original Book.Will this book create you giggle? Yes. Will the steamy scenes create you sigh in contentment and melt into an overheated pile of mush? Yes, and you'll love it. Will it evoke a reaction, amazing or bad, in you? Hell yes. Will this book pull you in and grip you tightly, work its method under your skin and embed itself in your heart? So. Much. YES. And you will be so satisfied it did, too. I simply can't recommend this book enough! Read it, read it, read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    This was an awesome read. From the one liners, the simple banter to tough times and sweet, innocent Olivia transforming to using belly tickling is was one helluva ride. It was funny, it was emotional, it had drama, it had vile psycho revenge. They were misunderstandings between characters. The story threw so a lot of curve balls I had no clue where the story would go. It was refreshing to not be able to predict what came next.I loved Olivia, Vincent and the special employer-employee relationship between Laurel and Vincent. And I hated Charlene's from the core of my heart. Thankfully, justice was served.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    Love it, looking forward to reading some more books by Jessica blake, must read book, I love you y man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I voluntarily read this book through an Advanced Reader Copy. Declan Casey was a legitimate businessman trying to improve the blue-collar zone of Boston that he grew up in. He is now a rich man with extensive holding in true estate and a string of successful business partnerships. His family wasn't always legit, but he and his brother's now use brains rather than their fists for most issues. Amelia grew up in the same neighborhood as Declan, and fell hard for him when she was a senior in high school, but being seven years her senior, he declined anything beyond a kiss. She is returning to Boston after several years as a chef in Mobile Alabama, where her boss and she were working and living together until he found his "soul mate" in another employee. Her father was ill and her family required her assistance while he underwent tests, so she came back. Of course she and Declan run into each other, and he remembers her vividly, but now she is all grown up and the seven years is no longer a problem. There is a issue brewing with another family that never went legit from the old neighborhood and Amelia's brother seems to have gotten tangled in with the Duffy's...but you will have to read this page-turner to search out what happens...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    Viv is lost. Finding out your dad sold you into marriage is beautiful awful. Being kidnapped after the jerk introduces himself, by letting himself into your home- with the key your dad gave him, adds to the awful. But being turned into a werewolf by him, as an ongoing guinea pig project started before her birth, is just icing on the crap cupcake. Saved from that fate, but landing in another mess, is only helped by the fact that the guys are with her. Even if 1 wants to go slow and the other keeps playing hot and cold. But, this little island she's headed towards, well, things are about to hint into bonkers. She finds a lot of answers, but they aren't a thing like whathat she was hoping for.Spoilers is really almost required to be 2 books. There is so much, so, so, much going on that it's crazy. It's overwhelming. And then? Then it ends on a cliffhanger. A very brutal one. And a lot of what happened leaves me with so a lot of questions, ones I'm going to have a hard time asking without book ruining spoilers.*With the power she amassed, especially via a certain heavenly mate, how were they not able to completely decimate those forces? No, seriously. Because science experiment versus phenomenal cosmic power? No contest.*Moved a chunk of security force, but didn't think to add air patrol and cover? Really?*Still not sure what certain human accomplices think they're going to obtain out of this deal. Literally no power once the deal was created and the bargaining chip was out of their hands. They then became dead weight, figuratively. Possibly literally if they think they're going to speak up at some point.*The only reason I can come up with for her being suckered is hope and hormones.*There's a background between 2 friends that's resolved ridiculously quick and out of camera. And another between 2 others that doesn't create sense considering how the C treated him, so why turn over another to their less than tender mercy?*There's a known problem in the C. Why wasn't this threat taken care of? Not even anything violent, just removed from the source?*Ahem. A lot of potentials were there for the showdown. Where was their assistance? You'd think they'd have a vested interest, you know?*None of these potentials, who were raised in possessive, monogamous relationships have a qualm about the arrangement they're looking at trying to join?*Her creation take adds a certain ick factor to a certain suitor's is book takes a darker turn. The secrets uncovered, the internal and external wars waged, the stage in the dungeon (the fact that they have a dungeon), and then that ending. Whereas latest book ended on an, if not satisfied note, at least a hopeful one; this one is a bit more grim. I still have my questions. And some just aren't puzzling out for me, and I love mysteries. I'm very curious to see where this could be headed in the next 2 books. I wish to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    If I could give this book more than 5 Stars I most definitely would because it is one spicy, thrilling, suspenseful and y elia Byrne is seven years younger then her secret crush Declan Casey but at her HS graduation party she makes a play for him while she is drunk and Declan knowing that she is drunk doesn’t take a advantage of her. She remembers the rejection later but not the fact that she was drunk and Declan remembers it all and even though he has feelings for Amelia he doesn’t act on them. He has Knight in Shong Armor written all over him, *sigh*!Flash ahead a few years and they see each other on the roads of their old neighborhood in Boston and all the old memories (and feelings) come flooding at is how the story starts and it gets better from there. It is unbelievable funny, suspenseful, compelling and y. The well-rounded, well written characters drive the plot and give it the edge that it needs. I was whisked away with this story, not putting it down until I read the epilogue. The story unravels from both Amelia and Declan’s POV, which I love in a story so we know what both are thinking and is is the first book of Jessica Blake’s I have ever read but will most assuredly not be that last! Wonderful Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    My first book by Jessica Blake. The characters are well constructed with a powerful story line.I really enjoyed the characters with the history and romance. Definitely be reading more from this author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    My first Jessica Blake read: but certainly not my last!! Completely engaging, well-developed characters and an appealing plotAmelia is an aspiring chef, but when her boyfriend and boss are the same guy who also strays – she ends up back home to regroup and support her father with his illness. Declan Casey has taken over the family business, and turned every aspect legitimate, even though it might be easier some days to send a thug to solve an issue. Declan is working to improve the neighborhood with beautiful hotels , restaurants and which will not only attract out-of-towners, but also serve the needs of those who live right there,Amelia created a fool of herself earlier over Declan. When in high school seven years age difference was too much, but now there was nothing to stop Declan from pursuing rsonal growth, romance, family and community all play a part in this exhilarating read. I am wondering how I had not read a Jessica Blake book prior to this – an excellent, compelling read*** I am voluntarily leaving my honest review of this book ***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Amelia [Book]  2018-5-22 18:0

    I received this book as an ARC. I had never read a Jessica Blake book before Claiming Amelia. Now I’ll look for more books by Jessica Blake because I was completely engaged with the elia returned to the South End of Boston following a poor breakup with a chef who was also her boss. The first man she runs into is Declan, who as a young man rejected her advances. But Declan remembers Amelia and can’t obtain her out of his mind or heart. Amelia’s loser brother has gotten involved with the criminal Duffy’s. The Duffy’s are also doing their best to bring Declan down even though he’s decided he will earn his living honestly and be a amazing steward to the community he’s grown up in. Declan has to protect himself and Amelia and her parents even if Amelia isn’t keen on Declan interfering. All ends well but I’m left hoping that we’ll see Amelia and Declan again. Perhaps Jessica Blake can tell us more about Bennett or Finn in future books. I look forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    This story was amazing!! R.R. Banks really knows how to pull you into a story so that you are hooked. The book was written beautifully and I was on an emotional roller coaster I recommend this book!I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    If I could give this book more than five stars I would. I always have fun the books that R. R. Banks writes, but for some reason this one…well let’s just say it was outstanding!! It’s a attractive story about Olivia and Vincent. It’s about finding the one person who is your heart and soul. A real to life story that will pull you in and create you feel a part of it. You will feel all the emotions that they are feeling…whether it be laughter, sorrow or love. I started and couldn’t place it down. I just had to see if Olivia and Vincent would obtain to their HEA. You will have to read for yourself just how it all comes about but believe me when I say you will not be disappointed. I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Hope []  2020-11-24 18:55

    Where do I even start with this epicness I just read! Elizabeth Knight has completely outdone herself! This story was so much more than I could have ever imagined. It was action-packed, beyond steamy, and filled with a phenomenal plot line and characters that are truly one of a kind!I wish Viv and her Wolf as my best mate please! Viv is one of my favorite heroines ever! She is strong, independent, caring, kind and brilliant to boot. And her interaction with her Wolf seriously makes everything in my life better! The connection between Viv her Wolf and the banter between them is priceless, it makes me smile like a loon.“Being mated is more than being married, it's when two souls blend with each other. We are so much more to one another than any human will ever be able to understand.”The connection between Viv and each of her friends brings something so special and unique to this story. Each have such distinct personalities, talents and connections with Viv. They each add such depth to the story and create the story even more extraordinary than it already is.Elizabeth Knight threw me for constant loops and turns throughout this story and I loved every minute. I was constantly on my toes waiting for what would happen next whether it was a fight, y times, or even a civilized conversation, I wanted and loved it all!Hands down one of my favorite books, series and authors ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    It works beautiful well but I'm not sure if it shows the evening route for bus 9 and 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Bus Routes is sometimes glitchty, amazing other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Convenient but glitchy. Amazing idea but it needs to be debugged/fixed/updated because logging in is a feature that glitches out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Amazing for class information D2l integration on assignment is lacking , but class schedule and grade is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Love the bus routes! The bus route info is very useful and easier to access plus more reliable here than on the real bus route app. I also have fun being able to access semester schedules right from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Does what i wish it to but bus routes are chop off before the end of the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Amazing app! Most of the info we need on campus in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    I love that you can buy one magazine at a time if you wish. I use ZINIO viewer. You can print the pages you need, and leave the rest in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Boring, incompetent cinematography. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Doesn't work after 10/3/17. Can't login anymore after the D2L glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    The bus route link doesn't work. It's the only reason I use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Older ver It doesn't present me my current courses I'm enrolled in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Works amazing Fluent, simple to use, a ton of features, and even let's you stay logged in to some features so you don't have to constantly retype your information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    Love this magazine the article projects and I obtain to practice reading my French

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire - French Edition []  2020-6-26 19:41

    I finally got used to the fresh format. Very informative. I plan to hold it and to give a subscription to my sister and nieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Allow me suggest that the inept Amazon review not only misses the point of the film, they can't even obtain the names of the characters correct. Further, they omit the fact that the movie garnered several awards and created Nicole Conn one of the top 10 most admired and strong in the business. If you are going to write a review of a film, one should obtain their facts in order. Also, Trisha Todd starred in the film, but Ms Conn wrote, produced and directed it. Again, incorrect facts . Maybe the reviewer for Amazon should take advantage of their tuition assistance and re-educate themselves in another line of work! Just saying.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    i Think every fresh baby should watch this movie, it takes a lot of the guess work out of explaining a lot of various parts of ism..Bottom line, still a amazing movie, still applicable to people today. in 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Absolutely love it. Helps me obtain organized and hold up with my classes on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Very handy for on-the-go info, awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Amazing application for Eau Claire students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Works great! So far the only flaw I have with it is that sometimes, it does not present where all buses are, idk if that is because the buses don't turn their navigators or what but it makes you miss the bus sometimes..... but this is very helpful and benefitial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Not enough This application simply doesn't have enough features to create it something every student with a tablet would download. The one at UW-Madison does, and UWEC should learn from that-- especially since the common use of the Madison application means students have fast access to voter verification services, making it possible to register to vote quickly and without having to go back home from the polls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Actually Not Poor Works great! Responsive, numerous functions, and the beautiful design all come together in a 5-star app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eau Claire Marathon [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    Why do I have to sign up? Also please place street closures in for the supporters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    I love this magazine and have began subscribing two years e first two years I received the magazine fine, but the third year, I began to not obtain them.I'm very dissapointed, and can see from other Amazon customer's posts they have experienced the same dissapointment.I believe Amazon should check into this, as it seems to be event on a frequent basis.UPDATE!!!!!! I searched Amazon's web website and finally found the number to call to check on this magazine. The number is: 800-772-8574. The person at this number said they would notify the magazine and they would send me the past problems that I did not receive.I will modernize once I keep mags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    My wife loves these books. Even if you don't speak a word of French (she knows very little) the books are so beautifully done and contain such original decorating ideas that most of the ladies I know are soon crying "Vive la France".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    I recently purchased this movie and was not so interested at first. I have watched it multiple times since and have come to revise my first impression. The difference of the two lead characters are in step of actual life experiences. Opposites do attract :). It also created me aware of how much work goes in to creating, developing, producing, and directing a movie such as this or any film. I will continue to have fun this movie in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    The writing and acting left a lot to be desired. There was no plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    It is very functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Really useful, and simple UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Me Nick Blu BLUGOLD COUNTRY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Crappy modernize Was cool with this application before the recent update, now it won't stay begin for more than 5 seconds and created my phone crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    It's amazing when it works but every time I test logging in to view my courses it sends me right back to the main page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    amazing I use this to see who's in my classes, where my classes are and stuff. It works really well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    My only problem with that subscription is that it doesn't give you access to a bunch of online guides that you would normally obtain when you subscribe directly through the magazine. It limits the projects you can actually do. It would have been useful to know before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    I love this magazine so much. It has been a long time since I lived in France but each time this magazine arrives, I am, for at least a small while, living my French life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    Attractive magazine, even if you don't read French. If you love crafts, you'll love this publication. A lot of various ideas with, of course, European flair. Attractive images with a lot of inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eau Claire Marathon [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    A nice addition This had come in very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire - French Edition []  2020-6-26 19:41

    Fantastque! J'ai l'occasion lire le français

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    I found this film most interesting. Very various approach to a developing love between these two women. How Claire manages to hold up with Noel and doing her best to break down the barrier between them. Must listen to the conversations. The film is well done, not really [email protected]#$%!&il the very end. Both Trisha and Karen did a amazing job. Kudos to both. Those who enjoyed this story will have fun Elena Undone. Both are from Nichole Conn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    love this film so much i saw it 4 times already. the written script is smart and sensual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    If u read French and like DIY then pick up this magazine. Published every 3 months the presentation, the articles and purchase guides, the recipes and DIY, everything is beautiful and has been tested/tasted before the publication. It is a amazing thing to offer too despite its higher price in the mum has kept so a lot of all the past years and I love give an eye to them whenever I am at her place. Fashion and deco are an eternal come and go after all. A lexique and a carnet of explanation at the end of the magazine will support you to realise your project in a blink. Very cool and really fun too. My favorite are the recipes, but I love everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    Loved my first issue! Can't wait for more. Now I don't have to travel to France for my Marie Claire. Wait is that amazing thing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire Idees []  2020-1-22 3:22

    I love this magazine! I was in Paris and found it in the airport and couldn't place it down on the plane. It's full of pictures and ideas and instructions in the back, not lots of wordy fluff or advertisements, but just packed with beautiful, inspiring ideas. I subscribe to Martha Stewart Living and I'd have to say this beats it, however, it is in French and it's pricier to order. It was cheaper in France but I was very satisfied to search that Amazon offered it since I didn't think I'd see another problem again without going overseas, I think the price is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire - French Edition []  2020-6-26 19:41

    This is my favorite magazine. I was going to oder it from France but it was too expensive. This first problem arrived on the due date and for an perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marie Claire - French Edition []  2020-6-26 19:41

    It took quite awhile for me to obtain my first copy of the magazine (like longer than they claimed).. also I'm beautiful sure that I missed a couple problems (probably got lost along the way).. but I love the magazine and I'm still satisfied that I ordered it! I will probably renew my subscription!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    The average were around 3.5, which I would say is about right. Both the amazing reviews and the critical ones were true. This movie, works especially well, when there is either melody or silence. I thought that the two actresses did a amazing job of presenting the conflict, the curiosity and the attraction between them.Where the film failed miserably was the dialogue. It was trite, pretentious and ponderous-except for the hugging e actress who played Maggie is funny and amazing at puncturing pretension-and there is a lot in this movie, which is more of a "mood piece". In that way, it resembles Debussy' s "Claire de Lune".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claire of the Moon []  2020-7-12 19:54

    Very amazing love story. There's real intimacy in this movie. I recommend this anyone who wants to watch diff. kind of love story. Amazing for writers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UW-Eau Claire Mobile [App]  2018-9-5 21:8

    Amazing support

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386