Read clarkstown central sd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clarkstown central sd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clarkstown Central SD [App]  2019-12-2 21:10

    I would like the application to come up as portrait mode rather than landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clarkstown Central SD [App]  2019-12-2 21:10

    This application is very hard to navigate and very hard to search anything. How about a find button. I can't search what in looking for and not having a find button makes it harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wappingers Central SD [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    I love it! It lets me know whats event in my school

    0  


    Add your opinion on clarkstown central sd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleburgh Central SD [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    yee yee yee.... yee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleburgh Central SD [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleburgh Central SD [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Won't allow me see my student information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maine-Endwell Central SD [App]  2019-3-22 21:8

    amazing app. Really cool. Subscribe to pewdiepie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Kitsap SD ClassLink [App]  2020-4-8 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleburgh Central SD [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Great. Fast with notifications on school closings and delays. Just all around amazing application for being a school app. Very impressive.... 🤓🤓🤓🤔🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wappingers Central SD [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Gay #[email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleburgh Central SD [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    A lot better than the one i had that @#$%!350.00

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    A must have for the Huge Bend region of Florida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    Nice chart but I upgraded it as soon as I got it. Then found the markers were not upgrade. Example go past # 11 and it says 4. There were several wrong in the Marco river zone where a lot of fresh markers were installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    I love it, it has got me out of problem depth wise and home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    Perfect navigation aid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    Amazing detail on map. Gets me reasonably close to where I'm going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    Create sure that it is compatible with your unit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    Simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    Love The Maps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navionics Platinum Plus 632P+ Central and South Florida Marine Chart on SD/MSD []  2020-1-25 20:5

    Navionics maps have helped me in my fishing adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    May Allah begin our doors in understanding the Qur'an. Thank you developers! May Allah bless you all and all your endeavors with the app. May Allaah let us all to benefit from this. Ameen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    Does not IO Error: cert.CertPathValidatorException: Trust anchor for certification path not found Please fix. Jazak Allah khair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    asalamualikum warahmatullahi wabarakathu MashaAllah barak Allahu fee Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah Alhamdulilah 💞 💟 💞 please create them with urdu translation Allah support u All who support this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    Jazah kallah u khairan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    this is one of the best application i have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    very nice software,, for Quran lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    Beautifully done, Mansha'Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Central [App]  2019-5-15 13:35

    Zajhakallah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Station [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    It took a couple of chapters, but then I became completely immersed. I'm very impressed by Lavie Tidhar's creativity. I will read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Station [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Craving more Neuromancer-like mood from William Gibson? Love The Expanse? You may have fun this one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crypto Central [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    You cannot use the application without authenticating with Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wound Central [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Practical reference tool Simple to use , very resourceful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NCTM Central [App]  2019-4-2 13:11

    Amazing Update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Central [App]  2018-5-21 21:7

    Not updating missing children, broken links Not updating for several weeks, broken photos and links. Uninstalled for the time being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Central [App]  2018-5-21 21:7

    Not working!! Like a previous poster said, I can't obtain past the emergency contact screen!! This isn't cool as I really wanted to use this application for my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Central [App]  2018-5-21 21:7

    I gave this 2 stars only because 1 star means "Hated It." I didn't hate it but it will not fit my purpose. I downloaded the application for the purpose of having an available list of missing kids in case I ran into a situation where I may suspect I've seen the kid & required to check. The lists containing the pics of the kids are unavailable & are all broken or missing links. It just wouldn't support in that situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCO Central [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    It's about time! Now if only I could register for my classes and check email on it too...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCO Central [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    Finally a UCO app! It works great, has all the primary needs. I mostly just use it for fast D2L access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UCO Central [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    Can't log in I've tried several times over several weeks. Tried contacting the developer. No response. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Calculators are broken Looked through the calculators but this application is telling me there was a network error. I can view the guidelines fine but calculators are a no go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Calculators Do not function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Amazing application for clinicians Really no need to anything extra. Thousands of guidelines in summary form create this a amazing application for students. Amazing for a fast refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    All guidelines in a single put I love the concept. I have installed individual medical apps but it gets tiring to search (or even remember) the apps downloaded from various sources. Find feature is well done and I like the fact that the medical society catalog provides guidelines in a single library. I have downloaded CHEST and AHA guidelines and like the format, tables and algorithms to obtain to the point. I do use skyscape and account content but havng the evidence of the guidelines is very useful (just looked up CAD with LV dysfunction algorithm for a CABG pt). hope ACC guidelines are coming soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Ok Okkkkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guideline Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    I'm subscribed almost a year now. I love this app because it's very helpful with my profession. Whenever I need to find for something I just begin this and viola, I have all the info in a flick of my fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Amazing application for nursing students!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Customer service is great! Knowledgeable and helpful in resolving my problem quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Lots of info on a lot of avenues of nursing but is not the easiest to search everything you need quickly. All around amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    It does not work when you need it the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Very perfect application it's my nursing buddy. Can't go wrong with it. Very informative and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Love it. As a nursing student I use this application a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nursing Central [App]  2019-1-16 21:15

    Amazing application for students and RNs alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    I feel like the fresh login screen while looks nicer is a step in the wrong direction by making you now first the finger print login then use your finger sensor, should just be able to use fingerprint while on that screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Application is not working. Security error states it's not authorized to connect to Central Bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Deposit by cell is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Okay fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Amazing experiences !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Works great, very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    I went to bank to discontinue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Unable to deposit checks always says internal error, which is extremely disappointing. This is one of the main reasons I use mobile banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Bank [App]  2018-8-12 21:8

    Keeps telling me to check my user ID Keeps telling me to check my user ID or password. I know both I'm using are correct... just started this latest night also tells me to check Internet connection even when I'm using data or WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    One of the worst viewing apps I have tried. Signed in with Ditectv and still forced to watch ads every 10 minutes. No find option. And the language keeps switching to German for some odd reason and there is no apparent fix. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    Comedy Central used to allow you watch their content without a cable subscription... the decision to begin requiring cable to watch it was a really poor one. How a lot of people in their target demo even still have cable? I sure don't. I would for a standalone service, especially to see Ron Funches fresh unique Giggle Fit. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    This application is so busted. Ads will play randomly. Videos will reset at random times. I can never stay signed in, I have to sign in every time. And there is no find feature for content. It's mostly just a bunch of thumbnails of shows I wish to watch, but Comedy Central is so poor at supporting their content that this doesn't surprise me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    pauses when trying to use split screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    South Park is not in English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    This application only works if you sign in with your cable provider credentials. Otherwise, it is a heavy waste of time. I downloaded this to watch Reno911 and they allow me! (for about 7 minutes) and then I was forced to sit thru at least 5 mins of commercials, at which time the application didnt load the television show, just more ads. Thanks Advert Central!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comedy Central [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    I hold getting a notice saying the application has stopped working after I did the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    mostly great. sometimes glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    more than 50% of the time, I can't obtain it to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Amazing sports on the Hawkeyes. love it, love it.x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    amazing Hawkeye info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Hopefully football schedule gets posted near android game time release in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Amazing coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Keeps me updated on my Hawkeyes from 1500 or so miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Just fine with me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Keeps me up to date. The modernize looks nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Kelly x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Always interesting and up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    The fresh ver has a better look and feel. The locked content can be viewed for outside of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawk Central [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Love this application... Much better format than the mobile website. GO HAWKEYES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNAP Central [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Should be able to sing in as customer not just a merchant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    I appreciate that this is an action inducive software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Superr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Lack of support. Typical effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Globe factbook and two of the other tabs open, but are blank. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Some people need to STHU, as before modernize 1.55.1, within the past couple of weeks, registration WAS required. Nothing like being late to the party...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Register? No.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    There is a lot of useful information for the backpacker also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relief Central [App]  2019-10-12 13:38

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitdefender Central [App]  2020-5-28 13:32

    It seems that 50% of my applications will not load when I have the VPN connected. On a slow WiFi signal it slows the speed noticeably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitdefender Central [App]  2020-5-28 13:32

    A very clean and effective environment that is highly effective and is capable to provide the most efficient method of keeping your assistance in orderly health and safety, ergo. Security that is user friendly and a very useful asset. Clear directions. Clean, smooth operation. Thank you. Bitdefender developers. Kudos on this one... Regards Justice Brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitdefender Central [App]  2020-5-28 13:32

    I wanted to see on this website when my Btdf subscriptions end ("renew" - what if i don't wish to ? ) I could NOT SEE any such info, although a subscriptions menu option IS there. Also tried to see whether I can CANCEL automatic renewal. No can do. The website SUCKS ! I like the software, but I don't like being taken for granted like some 2 dime schmuck. Luckily, this information is easily available on Google Play (though not the automatic renewal part). Website needs lot of improvement ! Lots !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitdefender Central [App]  2020-5-28 13:32

    I use this as for antivirus and parental control. For the latter it's a bug-ridden product, eg. it's dashboard will state usage on a device that's not in use, which means it doesn't provide me with accurate information.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386