Read class a customs premium heavy duty 17 x 24 rv interior replacement skylight white plastic roof trailer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all class a customs premium heavy duty 17 x 24 rv interior replacement skylight white plastic roof trailer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Dimension was perfect. Looks amazing and came with what I required to install. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing product. Holes didnt match up to old holes but that wasn’t an issue...I just drilled fresh holes. Was an simple fix. Would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Missing a lot of the holes. I had to drill 20 holes to match my mounting. Luckily I didn't crack it. The mold circle is at the top center and you see it when you look out. Puddy tape is only 3/4" wide. Leveler is generic, not like the ones the RV repair use. It went on OK. I hope it holds up for a few years.

    0  


    Add your opinion on class a customs premium heavy duty 17 x 24 rv interior replacement skylight white plastic roof trailer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I call this a kit because it had everything I required to install the part like a pro. My only observation that I wanted to share was that there did not seem to be enough pre-drilled holes to keep it down. Do your self a favor and use an abundance of the sealant that is provided and just wipe off the excess at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Simple to set up and very nice compared to others. This was the only one under $100,and it came with everything required for installation. I used Dicor instead of the provided sealent but that's my preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Dicor sealant's a pain to remove. I gol the old one up, got ready to install the fresh - and the holes didn't QUITE line up... by quite a bit, lol. But I managed, re-gooped the thing to seal it, and I believe the fresh one should latest a while. The old one lasted 5 years, hope to obtain that much life out of this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Skylight worked amazing and was better quality than the stock one. Screw holes did not line up but it was no issue to create fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought this to replace the outside portion of our RV skylight. The screw holes did not match the original but it came with fresh screws sealing tape and self leveling sealant so it worked out fine. No leaks after several massive rains. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is simple installation. It took more than to obtain the adhesive off the old one than it did to install the fresh d it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class A Customs Premium Heavy Duty RV Camper Trailer Skylight - 18 x 26 OD / 14 x 22 ID Clear - Install Kit PCS []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Everything was in the box to replace our skylight. The pack was received in a very short time. It included everything to replace the old skylight that had broken. It even had sealing tape, to support ensure a watertight seal, as well as a tube of caulking sealant to cover the screws (that were included) and the outer edge of the skylight.I would recommend this company very highly and use them again myself.RJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Very simple to install, want there were various color options for the vent covers. Delivery was fast and packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fit great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Ordered and received quickly. Matched up fine with a minor alteration. I'm satisfied overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    My vent is 12x12 and I couldn't search anything but 14 inch vent covers. Then luckily found this one and it fits perfect. The hinge zone is just right too. Feel beautiful lucky for finding this so bought another just to have an extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Replaced it in a minute. Fit great. Easy and easy. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This seems to be of amazing quality but be cautious when installing. It seemed a bit fragile if you tried to force fit it.Take your time and be patient. I must add that the original cover seemed better built and of higher quality but it was crumbling and had to be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Product was simple to install and was delivered 2 weeks early. Kudos!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    After a poor wind storm I required to replace the roof vent on a 2012 storm trailer. I found this product on Amazon. I searched all over and couldn't search the right size. This was the excellent replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    These RV roof vent covers fit and replaced the originals very well. They arrived undamaged on exactly the day requested. My only suggestion to the manufacturer is to fasten the metal lift bar to the plastic cover with screws just like the original covers. Using rivets may save the company a few cents, but causes the installer to have to remove the screen and crank from the inside of the RV in to mount the fresh lift bar onto the crank mechanism. This unnecessarily complicates the replacement and more than doubles the time required to complete the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Haibei RV Roof Vent Lid Cover Replacment Plastic White 13x13x2 inches for Camper Trailer []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Really nice very solid nice metal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Updated the lighting in my 2001 travel trailer. I love these lights. I was expecting these bulbs to war me when trying to install them after reading some of the comments on here. I guess I was lucky because these went in easily. They are bright but not blinding and use very small energy. No heat either. I would reccomend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    I've just installed a bunch of these LEDs in white (living room) and warm white (bedroom) in our RV trailer. The difference between these and the aged incandescents they replaced is night and day- the old bulbs had over time plated out metal on their envelopes, gradually dimming them to painfully low light levels. I just compared the LEDs versus the old bulbs, 310 lux for the LEDs and 126 for the bulbs. No wonder I had been struggling to read with the old bulbs!While snug, it did not take heroic measures to install the LEDs. I hope I obtain long life from these, but so far, two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Upgraded the lights in our 2007 Winnebago access from 12V Halogen to LED. Now the lights don't dim when you turn another one on. Large improvement over stock bulbs. Didn't like the color so switched to Warm White instead of natural. Use natural over table for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Other reviewers stated that they were hard to push in, I didn't search that they were any harder than the original bulbs in my Pop up tent trailer. They are a fair amount brighter than the original bulbs though. I love them. I purchased the white (not the pure white) and am very glad I did. I don't like pure white (blue), especially in a put like a pop up tent, but I am very satisfied with the color of the white; they are not overly white (which I think looks like an unnatural white), they have just the slightest tip of yellow, hardly noticeable. I was nervous it would be too yellow, but its perfect. I like that they are flat and not round, this allows all of the light to be directed down, where you wish it to go anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    We replaced all of our camper's interior lights with these bulbs. They give off a nice white color that really brightens things up. The only fault is that light projects a pattern which can be seen on around the camper. I know it's not the campers OEM lens, because when I remove the lens, the LEDs still project the pattern. So if you're looking for a LED bulb this will work, but if you're looking for clean looking light, you might wish to test another product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    I received the led bulbs within 2 days. They were fairly simple to install. As some of the other reviews mentioned, you need to slightly wiggle side to side for them to slide in. I replaced all the interior lights and it did create a difference. The lights were noticeably whiter/brighter, but as other reviews have stated you see some yellowish streaks here and there. Overall, I'm happy with how simple they were to replace and the additional light they provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    Bought for RV. These are a nice alternative if you’re looking for a more subtle light that won’t blind you if it’s at eye level. It’s just as bright as the other LED’s, but it points the light downward instead of all around. We use these over the table and the under cabinet lights. We still use the other cylinder type bulb in the ceiling lights because those aren’t eye level. Cheaper than the cylinder type. Will again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    If you're replacing a type 921 halogen glass bulb in a camper/rv like I was, these fresh modules are a beautiful darned tight fit. Just wiggle them in with moderate force for about 10 seconds each and they will eventually slide in properly. I installed 20 and didn't break any of them, they can take some force and you will need to use some force to wiggle them in. But, I feel really amazing about the contacts never getting loose and the color of the light is e power consumption in my RV went from 376 watts to 39 watts with all of the interior lights on. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    These work well and I like that all the lights are facing down. No wasted light pointing up. I gave 4 starts because one of them did not work. They are a bit fragile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    This trailer/camper roof vent cover fit well on my 2013 Gulf Stream Visa, and appears reasonably well made. Generally speaking these covers usually latest about 6-7 years before becoming brittle, and this one seems sturdy enough to achieve this. However, from experience I have generally gained an extra year or two by coating these with a quality clear-coat to add some protection and durability. I commonly use this one, and have had amazing results overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    I just popped it out of the box and there first thing I see is that it is cracked!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    Funny how much stronger/thicker these are than the originals. Simple to assemble and simple to install. The originals disintegrated right before my eyes while we were headed to Myrlte Beach, flimsy and brittle. Had to duct tape what shredded pieces were left to obtain it home. Youtube had a few videos showing repair. Luckily it did not rain for the couple days it took these to come in on Prime. They came in a 2 package which was fabulous because my second vent like this was almost as bad. When I first opened the pack I could tell these covers were in a various class. The originals were thin like milk jug plastic. These are much thicker like a lunch tray, slick though, and milky. Lets the light in but you can't see through them. They came with a small hardware that required assembly and that was fun because it was so simple to do. Had them ready in no time. Took them to where I shop my RV and installed both in about 10 minutes. I did have support from my son who did the high flying work on the roof. All he took up with him were the covers, flat head screwdriver to uncrimp the "hinge" end, and needle nose to recrimp. I did the inside work with cordless driver and #2 phillips bit. Like I said... piece of cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    Covers came quickly, in mail. All screws, washers, nuts, brackets, hinges, and covers came as promised. I bought the 2 I used for hinge removal, and cover assembly:Slotted screw driver, needle nose pliers, little phillips screw driver, and 7/32" begin end wrench. I used a Red Robertson screwdriver to remove interior trim, and lift handle screwsI followed helpful tidbits from previous reviews:Follow cover assembly instructions, as nd tab at hinge ends to slide existing cover side of hinge off skylight assembly. Fresh cover slid onto hinge easier at nearly full open, or at least for me it mindful of center bracket hole orientation, for lift may need to disassemble skylight assembly (interior trim, and screen) to obtain lift arm to disengage from center bracketI assembled, and installed two of these covers in less than an hour, on the roof of my camper. Time included reinstallation of interior and finish was comparable to original covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    I cracked the vent lid over the bunk beds putting on the RV cover, for the winter. I ordered these replacements so I had them when we removed the storage cover. I did not realize that I was getting 2 complete lids. But that’s OK, I’ve got an placement lids appear to be a better quality then original. A small thicker material perhaps.I performed the replacement from the roof. However, I cranked begin the lid to a 45 degree angle, from inside. The instructions tell you to bend the lid hinge on the ends so you can slide the lid off the mating roof hinge. True. You also have to separate the opener mechanism from the lid. I did this by carefully bending the “slotted track” so I could separate the lid and assembly was simple, I slid the fresh lid on, bent the lid hinge ends so it can’t slid off. (side to side)Reattached the opener mechanism, this needed bending the track so the actuator can be slid back in, and bending it straight so it can’t separate while opening/closing d millions of dollars doing it myself, and on my time line too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    According to Amazon this was supposed to fit my Jayco Trailer. It didn't come close. Now I obtain to do it all again, but sure wont depend on the specs provided by Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    I would not recommend this the one I received is cracked on the radius is very quality. I will not products from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    The first kit I received didn't have all the parts required for the install but after contacting Camp'n Products, they promptly shipped the proper parts and I was off to the races. My 1998 Hi-Lo camper had one of the covers that had a corner broken and was soon to become a leak. With the enclosed instructions I was able to easily assemble the fresh cover and obtain it installed before poor weather took over. I must say i was extremely impressed with the level of urgency Camp'N showed in resolving my problem and the quality of the product is "Top Shelf" . Thanks Camp'N Products!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 x Super Bright 921 Natural White 4.8w RV, Trailer, Camper Interior LED T10 194 Boat,landscaping,Wedge 24-SMD LED Light Bulb 12v(Pack of 20) []  2020-1-13 19:32

    amazing bulbs, super bright and simple to install. They do take a small additional push to obtain a amazing connection, but after that they work really well. We've replaced the majority of the light bulbs in our RV with these and haven't regretted it. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    Received first set, one was chipped on the corner. Processed the return, ordered a fresh set and gave instructions to package better. Second set arrived, same issue. One was chipped and cracked on the corner. Returned for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camp'N 14" Universal RV, Trailer, Camper, Motorhome Roof Vent Cover - Vent Lid Replacement (White 1 Pack) []  2020-2-5 1:53

    I received the product today, I installed it and installed it for nearly two hours. I found that the cover could not completely cover my vehicle sunroof, there was a gap in the side, and the quality was not very good, it was t recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    My old covers were dry rotted, cracked and fragile, these were sleek, see through and simple to install...it took loger to disassemble/reassemble than to actually change the 2 of them ry satisfied, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    We bought these for our Rv that had two cracked vents. They were simple to place in but a small thinner than the ones originally on the rv. For the I think they’re more than worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    When I opened it, one was already broken a little. Another one was good. Very thin plastic. The plastic seems thinner than the one I replaced. Not happy with this shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I might have to return this product because the RV vent are leeaking water. My mate has an RV and I tried to him a roof vent, but unexpectedly there are defect that mine came out leaking water when raining. Not satisfied that my mate complain. This should be 100% sealed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    One day I decided to move the camper to a various part of the driveway for winter, didn't realize the maple branches were that low busted both covers, my poor ordered this set fit excellent simple to install now I will not have rain damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Install is a pain but that isn't any fault of the manufacturer or the product. They look good, fit just fine and allow more light into my camper than the original black ones. They do feel a small flimsy but, they aren't exactly a load bearing item either. If they keep up, i'd them again.t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    It's very flimsy, received 2 and one was broken. What's more, it's NOT a universal vent cover, doesn't fit my RV. I had to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    These covers fit my existing vents perfectly. My RV guy couldn't believe the and quality. He's using these from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    These were a amazing replacement for our vents on a Sunseeker. The material was thinner than what we were replacing but seeing as how the sun broke those down over a few years I don't wish to spend too much for it to just happen again. It has been a year already and they are still going strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leisure Coachworks 2 Packs 14 Inch RV Roof Vent Cover Universal Replacement Vent Lid White for Camper Trailer Motorhome (White 2-Pack) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    You don't need a really close measurement on these. They only create 2 sizes. Easier with 2 people, but 1 can still do it within 30 minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    Very clear picture. while installing it I dropped it about 6 feet and it banged on the ladder and fell to the ground. It still worked fine when I installed it and I think my drop try was successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    Was missing DC power cable. Amazon couldn't send out just the cable so they sent a full replacement. That was also missing the DC power cable. Original camera smoked when powered up. (Had to power cable elsewhere) Was having no luck testing the other replacement camera (using tv monitors) so I thought it best to just send everything back. Bought a related looking camera from a various vendor (same one that I bought the power cable from) and that one works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    Amazing camera, perfect, amazing picture day or night. Simple to install, highly recommend this one if you have room for it. It's a small bigger than the smaller ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    Place this camera on the back of my ProMaster Town to remove the factory camera work so well about another for my truck love the product hold up the amazing work highly suggest this for anybody looking for a backup camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    Works amazing as an extension for my back up camera as the WiFi signal was not readable from the rear of a trailer the camera was mounted or. I used this extension cord to move the transmitter to the front of the trailer and it works like a charm now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    installed and worked flawlessly. clear vision day + night. excellent peripheral view, and distance. we will againBest Regards,VIP AUTO NYCSTATEN ISLAND NYMECP + MESA CERTIFIED SHOP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    Pros: Hard body almost bulletproof camera. Long video and power cords and simple to connect and install. Installed latest week sept 7th 2019. Will modernize with any ns: I’m quite the mod man. I figured out why some people have problems with this camera. Just grab some silicone and seal the wire hole where it meets its rubber neck. Simple 100000% waterproof fix. It worked for my floodlights that have the exact same housing and wire feed method. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    This is an wonderful product definitely worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    Very clear video and instant on as soon as Venus place in reverse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCA Backup Camera Heavy Duty IR Night Vision Waterproof for Trucks Car Vehicle Trailer Truck Van Tow rv Replacement Universal Auto Rear View Backup Camera with Cable 33ft []  2020-2-7 20:55

    So far so good!! I’ll hold amazon reviews post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    I ordered this to serve as a protective barrier between the two front seats and the back cargo zone in my Honda Pilot when I filled it full to the brim for a move. I didn’t wish anything coming forward and hitting me if I had to stop suddenly or was in an accident. The netting is sturdy, stretchy and huge and the hooks and carabiners that came with it are also sturdy and work well to secure the netting. I was able to easily spread and attach the netting from door to door across the inside of the vehicle and from ceiling to floor inside using the two types of the hooks included. A amazing value product and a amazing for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    We purchased this net to go over our roofbag as additional security when traveling. We loved this net! It held down the bag when driving with no drag. We saw others with a roofbag that was flipping up in the wind and were satisfied ours was not because of the net. Perfect and simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    Works great. I use it to keep my lunch box to the back of the bike. This net holds tight even at highway speeds. The net is thick and has a quality feel. The hooks are also created very sturdy. To top it off it comes with a bag and climber hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    Solid net that is a amazing add on for anyone that needs to strap a few things down on the back of your bike. The coated hooks are a nice touch on such a net.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    I got what I for. It hasn't broken though I expect the plastic hooks to do so in the future. I use it on my truck bed when hauling yard waste for disposal or disposing of remodeling debris. I stretch the heck out of it. I don't fear the elastic will break. A larger net would have been a better choice for my 6x8 cargo net . One thing is that it tangles up easily when loose or removed from stretched position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    I use the net to carry items on the pillion of my 17-year old sportbike (back in the days when you actually could carry anything on a sportbike). It’s a bit larger than my tried and trued net that it’s replacing, but that’s no matter since you can put the hooks wherever it suits your fancy. This cargo net seems to be created of durable materials. I’d say that the mesh is just slightly thinner than my old, high quality net. But it’s integrity doesn’t concern me. Looks like it will do its job.I’ve found that the achilles heel of cargo nets is actually the sturdiness of the hooks. The hooks are slightly thinner and less robust compared to my legacy net. And beware... hooks do break over time if you really stretch the net. That’s why I ordered this product. My higher quality hooks snapped. The bright yellow hooks are ghastly looking. I purchased a set of black hooks on Amazon to replace e carabiners are beautiful cool. I always create use of carabiners. I think the net came with a decent bag, too. Don’t remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    I actually got this net for my roof rack not my motorcycle. Most of my motorcycle nets have smaller metal hooks and while these are plastic they are a bit bigger which I like. The addition of the metal clips and the bag are an added bonus. The plastic clips seem very sturdy where as the metal ones are kind of so don't expect to use them for anything more than clipping something light in. Maybe a small bulky for most bikes I have had but excellent for my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:26

    plastic hooks fit on the back hooks under my passenger sit and have a less of a possibility of scratching the paint job on my motorcycle so that is a huge plus, it included aluminum clips were useful if use the net on my four wheeler. This net is created of some thick but flexible material it was perfect at holding my extras on the back of my motorcycle at highway speeds!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    The 3x3 mesh makes a huge difference over some of the cheaper nets available on Amazon (that use a 2X2 grid array), as the finer mesh means that certain stuff don't fall out. This particular net is also nice because it uses plastic hooks (albeit the finish on them is very uh... budget), 6 carabiners if you need to secure stuff for longer, and a bag to hold it all in, a handy piece that allows you to throw it in the back of your car. While the quality of the netting is beautiful nice and the stuff create this a better value than other related nets on Amazon, I do want that the hooks are better finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egofine Motorcycle Cargo Net, 15.7" x 15.7" Stretch to 30" x 30" with 2"x2" Mesh, Super Duty Roof Cargo Net with 6 Plastic Hooks and 6 Metal Carabiners for Trailer, SUV, Motorcycle, ATV, Roof, Black []  2020-1-29 11:25

    There are several features that created this my choice. The large, plastic hooks fit around the crash bars and grab handles on my motorcycle with less possibility of scratching the powder coating; the tight weave means I can shove my gloves underneath without worry of them falling out as they do with the larger openings on some nets; the included aluminum clips were useful elsewhere. I've used this on several trips and it's been exposed to UV in the summer Texas sun for weeks without any signs of degrading. I recently ordered another one for my son's motorcycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Essentials N161604 Heavy Duty Plastic Square Tray, 16" Length x 16" Width, White (Case of 6) []  2020-1-31 14:40

    All arrived broken. Each had a shattered corner (see picture below) and shards of sharp plastic. Had they been undamaged I would have given them 5 stars as they are amazing looking and sturdy BUT they are also brittle. The shipping box was fine, and there was no sign of a crushed factor box, but I'm assuming they took a fall along the method and I just trashed them. Would suggest the company use styrofoam edge protectors or something other than thin plastic wrap (not even bubble wrap was used).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Essentials N161604 Heavy Duty Plastic Square Tray, 16" Length x 16" Width, White (Case of 6) []  2020-1-31 14:40

    These trays worked great! Simple,modern and durable. I did not need six, so I guess it would be nice if they were sold in smaller sets. I really do like them and don't mind having additional in case one breaks or does not obtain returned from an event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Essentials N161604 Heavy Duty Plastic Square Tray, 16" Length x 16" Width, White (Case of 6) []  2020-1-31 14:40

    I ordered these hoping they were sturdy enough to be washed & reused at my office. Satisfied to report they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Essentials N161604 Heavy Duty Plastic Square Tray, 16" Length x 16" Width, White (Case of 6) []  2020-1-31 14:40

    Really unbelievable serving pieces. These platters are huge and very attractive. Used them for a party of 100 and they were perfect. Because of their clean design they will work both for formal and informal parties. And, they shop easily in the box they came in which is about 16.5" x 16.5" x 2".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Essentials N161604 Heavy Duty Plastic Square Tray, 16" Length x 16" Width, White (Case of 6) []  2020-1-31 14:40

    Used as a tray to keep huge flower pots. Working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Party Essentials N161604 Heavy Duty Plastic Square Tray, 16" Length x 16" Width, White (Case of 6) []  2020-1-31 14:40

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the trays. I purchased these as plant saucers for huge square planters on our deck. The size was excellent for our planters and are massive duty for the weight of the planters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Used for steps on the side of my dump truck. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    I chop the built in ladder off the front of my party barge trailer because it kept me from backing the trailer easily. I was able to bolt these on to the front riser where I can still climb on the barge when I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Shipping pack came begin 2 where lost in the mail, the perfect customer service got me 2 more in less than a week and the product itself is superior to anything else and the was reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Bought these to mount to the outside of my Wrangler for foot rests when the doors are off (which is about 7 months a year. I'll reinforce the body steel from behind with fender eps have an even finish (at least even for cast material) and the keep springs are strong.Update: mounted them on the Jeep today. Used stainless recess-head bolts, fender washers, and lock nuts. They look and work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Works ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    If you're looking for mood lighting, this very warm colourful LED replacement is a amazing choice. We are using them to replace the lights above the dinette in our RV. We originally chose daylight white LED bulbs, but these give a much softer, more relaxing t the best for reading, but amazing for eating or lounging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    For some reason only four out of the 10 would work. The incandescent bulbs worked in all gate light mount, however, only for LED replacement worked. It was not the bulb itself as they worked in to unit, but for some reason even though the incandescent worked the LED did not work in the other six Outlets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    These worked great. The light is on the cool/blue side of the spectrum. They didn’t quite match the other lights I had in other locations but work very well to brighten up other. I moved some of my other lights to hold the warmer light colors in the sleeping locations and brighter/cooler in the bathrooms/kitchen areas. Worked out amazing and I have a few spares on board should I need them. Every light worked for me but I didn’t install them all correctly the first try. If they don’t, turn them 180 degrees and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    First two out of the bag didn't work, so at first I was wondering about my fixtures or the quality of the bulbs, but then remembered that these are LED. I rotated them in the fixture and both worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    Okay, I had my doubts. I'm a bit "old-school" when it comes to bulbs. But honestly, it's getting tough to search filament replacement bulbs. So it was with some trepidation I ventured into the new-fangled arena of non-filament bulbs. And wow, am I glad I did. Two huge advantages: 1) They're brighter with more uniform light, and 2) They don't obtain overly hot.I used mine for the engine compartment of a boat, and any time I can reduce a source of heat, it's a amazing thing. So overall, I'm now a convert and fan. I bought several as back-ups for when my remaining filament bulbs inevitably fail, and highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    If you're looking for the excellent replacement for your 921 RV incandescent light bulb, Look no further these are the ones you want. Almost identical color as the 921 maybe just a tad brighter but the color is perfect. Very satisfied with these bulbs. They take a small force to push them in, but not poor at all. Remember led bulbs only work in one direction so just touch them in the socket if it lights up then push them in all the way, Just grab the back of the socket and push beautiful hard and "click" you're all done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    I ordered a set of related bulbs for our rv a few years ago when they were just coming out for this use. There were no options then - cold white was all that was offered as I recall. They cast a hideous blueish/white/cheap laboratory-like light that I always hated, but they saved power and I was too lazy to change them out after spending on them. Finally got around to it and these are exactly what the first set should have been!!! Excellent color, could maybe be a spec brighter but so very much better than before. Now the small rv is comforting inside and the lights hide much of the wear and tear, lol. The other bulbs created every flaw and scuff tag present up like sore thumbs. Four stars only as I'm posting a review first day, (the kind a lot of of you hate but my luck with leds is all over the map),. Thought it'd obtain it out of the way. Sure hope they keep up as well as the led's I hated. That's why they probably lasted so long, lol. Would I again? You bet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    These are great! Brighter than the old school bulbs in our RV but the same warm color. Ordering some more for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    Wanted LED lighting, but not the harsh white light of a hospital or police station. I now have warm white lighting throughout my motorhome that is more like 85 degrees when operating vs. 235 degrees of incandescent bulbs. Safer, cooler and about 1/10th the wattage and electrical use as before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAVR - Pack of 10-6500K White 1157 2057 2357 7528 BAY15D LED Bulbs 5050 18-SMD Replacement Lamps for 12V Interior RV Camper Trailer Lighting Back Up Reverse Lights or Tail Brake Lights []  2020-2-5 1:39

    I was disappointed to search that these (and most LED’s of this type) are opposite the polarity of the sockets they are intended to go into, so without rewiring every socket on my 1980’s 40’ bus, they are useless. I won’t fault the product, as it seems to be of amazing quality, however I do want they had mentioned this in the description. I also wonder why someone thought it was a amazing idea to manufacture LED’s with opposite polarity. Seems an unnecessary hassle, however I assume there is a reason. That said, they fit easily and securely into the socket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VETOMILE RV Roof Vent Lid Cover 14 inch Universal White Cover Lid for Motorhome Trailer RV Camper 2 Pack []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I am not sure which size should I when my husband ask me to a replacement for our Roof Vent Cover. Luckily this one is standard size fits all 14"X14" Roof Vent Cover. He said it's simple Installation. It's only took him few minutes to obtain it installed. the material looks very powerful and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VETOMILE RV Roof Vent Lid Cover 14 inch Universal White Cover Lid for Motorhome Trailer RV Camper 2 Pack []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This RV roof vent cover Very rugged compared to the original .It looks very solid. It has been installed for a few days. It was raining heavily yesterday. This RV roof vent cover is very good. It will not leak into my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Amazing price..worked amazing on my atv as passenger foot pegs. Seem rugged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Hound Auto Pair (2 Pack) Fold Down Utility Bed Body Step Heavy Duty Premium Galvanized Steel Flip Up Folding RV Camper Trailer RV Bus Step-up Safety Non Slip Tread Grab on Assist Handle []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Sturdy product, not a fancy finish but well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VETOMILE RV Roof Vent Lid Cover 14 inch Universal White Cover Lid for Motorhome Trailer RV Camper 2 Pack []  2020-1-29 14:5

    These are awesome, excellent fit after my original stock ones crumbled to dust from sun exposure. A bit of a pain in the butt to install but a couple of YouTube videos and a few hours later and viola, no more rain indoors. Amazing product, amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VETOMILE RV Roof Vent Lid Cover 14 inch Universal White Cover Lid for Motorhome Trailer RV Camper 2 Pack []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Ordered these vents and upon installation found both hinge points poorly shaped not tempted to install and a rivet on the hinge point popped out. I've installed numerous ventsand search these very poorly created and material is thin when compared to a Camco vent. Saveyour and frustrations….

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386