Read class act federal credit union reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all class act federal credit union reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Act Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-2-21 13:12

    It uses nonstandard ports or something - some corporate networks and well-secured home networks will fail to connect for the initial updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACT 1st Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Terrible, it does not recognize any of my info and becomes inoperable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACT 1st Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Worked grate for a while now when I sign in it just goes to act welcome screen I test to sign in again it says I am already signed in wait 15 mins of this is fixed it is a grate application

    0  


    Add your opinion on class act federal credit union or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACT 1st Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    This is just a unbelievable app. I can actually see my acc when I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACT 1st Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Amazing idea. Not often you see a little hometown bank have an app. But it works great. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACT 1st Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    Very user friendly! Just want I had access to info prior to begin on Nov 2nd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACT 1st Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-2 13:12

    It's been okay. There has been times where i can't even log in. I would uninstall and reinstall again and still won't allow me in. Until after the 3rd test of reinstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    Started putting 4 day holds on every check I deposit using the app. Became 90% unusable over night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    Beautiful good, but need to fix the check deposit part. Every time I use it, it captures the front of check easily but not the back. Takes me forever to obtain the picture of the back. It will not line up with the edges correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    I should not be needed to give my contacts list to Redstone in exchange for access to MY money. Also continues to Nag for rating even after I have rated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    Excellent, smart, and safe method of depositing a check while I'm out of town. I love the additional security of texting or calling my phone before allowing access into my information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    I love this app! It happens me manage all my financial situations on the go with no hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    Love being able to manage my and ALL of my bills without having to obtain off my couch. Quick, convenient, and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    Works really well. I can check my history, move funds, and off my card easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    Amazing for depositing checks, but sometimes the pictures do not turn out and the application makes you re-do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    Does everything I need on the go. My favorite feature is scan and deposits checks. Makes life super simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-12-16 21:11

    Love it! Works great, I'm a huge fan on the fresh additions and of the check deposit feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affinity Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Amazing app, especially for someone who doesn't live near an AFCU branch. I would have given 5 stars, but the deposit function is often rather slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affinity Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Can only send to other Affinity accounts. Don't like that. Otherwise, its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affinity Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Works when I can't obtain to the bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affinity Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Serves me well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affinity Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    I Need to know more about the Apps Features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Affinity Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Convenient, very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    So convenient and simple to use. Wondering why the hint calculator is no longer available but still a amazing app. THANK YOU FOR PUTTING THE CALCULATORS BACK ON! I would say the only issue I am experiencing is the finger print sign in option. It doesn't give me the option of enabling it and it shows that it is set to off. How can I turn it on than if I'm not given the option to do so?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    It's a amazing app. Simple to check your accounts and monitor them. You can even create transfers from one acc to another. Supposedly you can create noble deposits, but the feature isn't working properly on my phone. Bummer, since they closed the zone closest to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    Downloaded the application solely to create a mobile deposit. After I have filled in the required info and photographed both sides of the check, the "continue" button never becomes available. I have uninstalled and redownloaded the application several times, turned my phone on and off several times, tried various backgrounds and lighting conditions, and nothing works. I now have a check with "for edeposit only at NFCU" written on the back of it but no method to create the deposit! I don't live near a branch, so I can't go in and obtain this check straightened out in person, and my scanner doesn't work, so that is not an option, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    Have always loved the application until a couple months ago when mobile deposit feature stopped working. Sometimes it works, but often I keep a notice saying it can't connect to my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    Amazing app, definitely on par with the larger financial institutions, however I'm having an problem with mobile check deposits. I'll select that the flash should be on for the photo capture but it never comes on. It's only been like this for the latest couple of weeks if memory serves me correctly. Other than that it's a unbelievable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    Amazing app! User friendly, easily move between our accounts & can view all accounts in one place. Mobile deposits it great, it tells you immediately if your deposit can't be accepted due to a badnohoto so you can fix. And deposits are usually accepted & deposited quickly. Only down fall is you can't modernize address on application for all accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    Having issue logging off. I have to manually restart the application to log off and begin over. Also when I auto payee it errors every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    Allow children clean out checking acc flagged when they tried to a magic jack, would not give me a mortgage on a manufactured home even with veterans guarantee but lent me at 16 percent interest when we lost our Grandson a Marine and had to a put to care for his kids 4 and 2 years old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    App, is slow and I'm not able to create payments. Takes too long to sign out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navy Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 13:12

    How can you change acc that is shown in the widget? I can't figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    FCU is forcing you to go digital or you can not have access to your money. NOT a huge fan. Probably going to change bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Trying to log into this fresh application and it doesn't recognize my username and password. What a total pain in my a#*!!! Need to fix promptly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Horrible layout. Preferred the look and access of the other app. Don't fix something if it isn't broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schools Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Hate that if you deposit your check by phone they keep the funds for 10 days so you have no access to your so whats the point might as well take it to the bank and obtain all your immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schools Federal Credit Union [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Very amazing job thank you so much I love this application simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Ive been with yall for 10 years. This application is really starting to @#$% me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Too a lot of technical issues. A constant lock out at random times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    After a lot of years, still love SCFCU & this APP. πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Performance has improved overall, and I can finally paste my password. Thank you! But I still can't give it a high rating until Fingerprint Help is added. iPhone users have had it for quite awhile now. Please give Android device users this option as well. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    I love the bank & I most definitely love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Given Up on Mobile Application The United States Congress is far more functional and efficient than this mobile app. Using a wet spaghetti noodle as toilet paper works better than this app. You will spend more time trying to respond identity verification questions, resetting your password, un-installing and re-installing than actually using it. Their regular desktop online banking or in person services are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SC Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-23 21:9

    Fix the deposit function Depositing a check is so hit and miss it is really unacceptable. If you wish people to use your application and thus understaff your bank to accomplish that, you had better create the application functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORNL Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    Most functions of this application are fine. Simple to log in, simple to ttansfer, simple to create payments and simple to see balances. However the mobile deposit is pretty useless compared to other banks. Only $200 is available after its processed, which is only done at certain times, the full amount not available for several days. And it is difficult to capture the photo and the modernize created it close to impossible. I dont understand why and no one at customer service has an respond as to why this is the case. I am seriously considering changing to a finacial institute that has a better designed and mkre convenient deposit function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORNL Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    This application used to be awesome but I recently updated it and now every time I test to use the fast balance feature it says invalid MFA credentials. I have called multiple times and been to my local branch. No one can give me answers. I have also deleted and reinstalled twice with no results. This is getting aggravating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORNL Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    I cannot log into the application. Every time I begin it an error code pops up and the app force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORNL Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    Says to full username after I enter the right one. Don't know what the problem is I don't have any other usernames..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORNL Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    The application used to work and now it keeps telling me to enter a valid user name. I can sign in just fine on my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORNL Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    Its all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORNL Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-6-6 21:8

    Can't a person. Says session timed out and to re-logon. Several tries and quit. I can see acc balance when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teachers Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    havent been able to obtain bill to work in months... when u wanna choose a acc to from it just does nothing.. application sucks for android device well my android device anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teachers Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Constantly down, offline, won't accept my login which hasn't changed. Password retrieval via email says "sent email" but none ever arrives... I am leaving this union ASAP,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teachers Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Transfers are not working between your own accounts. It's getting frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teachers Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    It is well improved and I love using it. ..so much easier and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teachers Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Very simple to use-cut and dry. I can sign on, do what i have to do quickly, and sign off. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teachers Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Very useful to me if I dont create a typo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teachers Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    Amazing app. You can manage your acc and deposit checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teachers Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-14 21:9

    This fresh application is Awesome. Very simple to navigate. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    I really like this app. I had the original bata ver and this one is even better. Very handy when I'm not at home and on the go. Barksdale's online banking is the same way. It was OK in the beginning and they improved on it until it was excellent. So much easier to navigate than other online banking I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    It's a amazing application for a amazing bank. The only thing I want I could do on it would be to earmark for bills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    I like not having to stand in long lines at the bank or calling. I can just do it on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    Simple to use, πŸ‘from a happy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    Its been a huge help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    The best for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    Works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barksdale Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-4-21 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UFirst Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-5-13 21:9

    So far so good. A lot easier than loging in online...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    The application isn't optimized for my Galaxy Tab A and won't load/open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Doesn't work half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Application won't load since update!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Awesome application hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    I love this app. its simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    After fresh modernize I cannot log in, it keeps asking for secure access code but will not send one to email. Please fix asap! I used this application everyday before with no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnolia Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-8-31 21:9

    I can't even log in smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    That would be amazing if it didn't continuously crash multiple times a day. It's done this every since I'v since I downloaded about 2 years ago. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    Never could deposit a check!!! There's soooo a lot of updates but it's all going into marketing!! Do better Orion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    Love the fingerprint login and check deposit features. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    Just stopped working after they updated the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    I love Orion FCU. Always easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    Does not work Never gets past the login screen. Please bring back the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    Obtain this fixed! I repeatedly tried to access my account. When it says that it doesn't recognize the password (after I've already created an acc on this fresh app), I request a fresh one, then enter the one that it emailed me. It then swipes to the side and the password and username are gone. I do this over and over with no progress. Please obtain this fixed ASAP! I would like to actually check my acc without having to go to the bank in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    Globe of difference It's a globe of difference between this ver and previous. You must have your password enabled on the home banking web site. I had few problems there and was locked out but once I have fresh password created, I installed this application and have no issues. Hey, it's even give you a picture of cancelled check, which was never available on the previous app. Fresh feature has a check deposit functionality using the phone camera, which I will definitely looking forward to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    Literally does nothing. Can't even go to the log in screen. Should have never changed the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-10-4 21:9

    Give a possibility After setting up the fresh changes, this application is awesome shows me info that I need to know. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Love my bank and the fresh application is WAY BETTER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Easy and convient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Much better app, still with additional security, but more convenient to answer to security measures. Also like keeping with the times - able to take pictures of checks and deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford Federal Credit Union [App]  2018-3-4 13:10

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dover Federal Credit Union [App]  2020-2-1 13:12

    Sucks, won't allow me into my accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAFE Federal Credit Union [App]  2020-1-15 13:13

    Not satisfied with forced modernize & difficulty in changing all log in informaton..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAFE Federal Credit Union [App]  2020-1-15 13:13

    Easy design, with amazing accessibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYU Federal Credit Union [App]  2019-6-11 21:12

    there is no option to create a remote deposit. it exists on the ios app, but not the Android device app. please create an modernize ASAP

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386