Read classic block puzzle combo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all classic block puzzle combo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I really love to play this android game because it is really good,nice and fun with that it is beautiful.πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ™‡πŸ™‹πŸ’πŸ™†πŸ΅πŸ»πŸ±

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    simply love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Liked it

    0  


    Add your opinion on classic block puzzle combo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    You did a really amazing job with this game. I like it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I have fun your game,it makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    It's a definite time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    wash bc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    it's ok, but the blocks are set up so you can't obtain far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Generic and horrible gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Eat a wet butthole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Enjoyed,would be better if you could turn tiles round to fit little locations but otherwise ok I think it will take off, as like tetron

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    A grest android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Android game hay, cαΊ§n cαΊ­p nhαΊ­t thΓͺm mode chΖ‘i mα»›i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The ads will not allow me finish each session. Will rate again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Perfect Game's always has Been. in The WORKS for a lot of Freinds and Family members always have been Given to you Guys a Pat on The Back For Caring and loving and congratulations to your Whole Squad and WORKS for a Wounderful job But Puts My Device Screen Black out And BLANKET out of my Device it is a Glitch that you Guys Have to Look into it. and Fixing it. And Create sure Is your Best Expert. Lonny Finley. And Christine Finley. Have a Unbelievable Day always. Have a Unbelievable Night always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    fun, relaxing, adictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I like to play this android game because its relaxing and it's very fun to play this android game it also like playing block puzzle ok I like it ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    very competitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Block Puzzle Combo [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    It is awesome for use just to right down helpfull small notes .But, also it corrects grammar mistakes which is exceptionally a amazing addition (especially if you are not a amazing speller me!).Overall i love the application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I have to say this is a very amazing application and one time my mom tried to obtain in and she couldn't and one time my cousin tried to obtain in too but there are not very a lot of rates so I guessing that this is a fresh application or something I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    Amazing. I share practically everything in this diary. Just one thing. U guys should give us a option to add our own wallpaper. 3 of the wallpapers are amazing ❀️❀️❀️❀️ But the rest is like clouds and boring couple items that isn't very personalized. But the application is gorgeous πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I don't know how it happens but I'm so very annoyed that everything I wrote were gone and replaced by this game. 😀😭😭😭😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    It is very helpful to obtain the sad emotions out and satisfying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I like it but when i wish to write i don't now were it is and it doesn't present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    Its a beautiful amazing app. i do [email protected]#$%! had more emotion options or the option of adding your own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    awesome and simple to use I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    My five months diary about my memories just lost like that😭 I hate this application 1/1/19-12/5/19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    you should have at least warned the users who use this app! we've lost our very valuable data here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    Love it so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I think its awesome because theres a password and i can write any thing i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    Amazing apps. Just test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    Yes i required this i can present my appreciation to my life and my wierdy life. i can let myself to be safe while I wright i love it. i can ahow any feeling and wright what i believe is best , it was somtimes hard tl search something like this all i can say is thanks so much πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    it helps me express myself without telling anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    It's ok . Need to place the letters/ words in cursiveadd more I'm going to rerate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I love it! Keeps my secrets better than my cheating boyfriend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    the most awesome diary application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    would not allow you see what you have written before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    It is beautiful cool and I am quite satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    It's the love of my life I an't kidding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    it's a really amazing application you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    So cool..almost created me cry..πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    Love this diary. One annoying thing is that the emoji defaults to 'impotent'! Also u can add images from your gallery which I love. U can on them and they go full screen...... Except this only latest for 2 days. After that they are little and don't go full screen. I'm thinking of trying a various diary which is a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    It is hard to scroll down if you write a long entry. Also choosing an emoji is difficult and I am not certain about the necessity. Why is the default emoji impotent? My default is happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I wish My Diary application back. This stupid android game has been updated onto the diary and i have lost vital medical info I was collating everyday for my son's hospital appointment tomorrow and now it is all gone. Thanks for that, 3 months of info which I cant even start to replicate .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    This is just wonderful. You can save all your sad days nd necessary secrets n joyful moments n be sure that they'll be secured. Not see a better diary application than this. Therefore 5 stars with 5 smileys. ☺☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I just love this application because it's simple to use and hold track of the days that go by!πŸ’‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I realy love this application but I give only 4 stars bcz there was nothing have any love theme aur romantic theme pls add some romantic themesπŸ˜£πŸ‘ˆ, Everything else is fine except this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I hate the Application if I wish to write something I have to tap a million times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    It is Epic believe me I literally use it daily because well I'm just got it today but it's really amazing it really hhelps me when I've got mad feelings and like sad feelings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    It's not poor but u can write and set a lock and wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    when i press the things it don't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    it keeps taking me Back to the home page ughhhhh I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    This is an awesome application you should definitely it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    very nice application i loved it too much please this application it was very excellent app☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    It is a amazing application to keep your secrets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I think it is cool I can place my secrets in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    From the reviews and private experience every girl should this diary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    it helps me concentrate and not create me wish to die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    it is areally nice diary i would recomand it for your phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    it's a really amazing application you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    So cool..almost created me cry..πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    This android game is awesome and incredibly simple to understand ,it has buttons underneath the calender and i thought that you were surpost to press them but there not buttonsπŸ˜‚. Im so stupid . It has a password and is that is really simple to understand to. I love that you can pick emotions about how your day was but i would much rather there be some more satisfied ones,also my mum wanted this one 😁 but there is not one ,which is the only thing that place my mum off downloading it (Thanks you read all of it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    It is amazing is very easy just writing and you can change the font of it and change the background and it had the date and a if it's gonna rain or so on but it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I loved it I cept all my secrets in it but there is not much things to do only hold secrets I think it would be creative if they putted android games in it but apart from that I liked all of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I wish My Diary application back. This stupid android game has been updated onto the diary and i have lost vital medical info I was collating everyday for my son's hospital appointment tomorrow and now it is all gone. Thanks for that, 3 months of info which I cant even start to replicate .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    BOO! This diary application is the worst ! I can't really write.And it really only tells you the date. You don't really need a password beacause it only tells you a date ! Don't obtain this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    This application is TERRIBLE! As soon as you write two messages it says ' diary stopped working '. Do not if on Samsung galaxy J5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I realy love this application but I give only 4 stars bcz there was nothing have any love theme aur romantic theme pls add some romantic themesπŸ˜£πŸ‘ˆ, Everything else is fine except this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    i love this application it helped me a lot to allow all my feelings out without someone being there to listen that won't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I love your android games and I love your wallpaper I love everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    It is Epic believe me I literally use it daily because well I'm just got it today but it's really amazing it really hhelps me when I've got mad feelings and like sad feelings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    It's not poor but u can write and set a lock and wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    i just love the method this application works. so simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    Love this app! Best application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    This is an awesome application you should definitely it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    buttons would not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    Awesome!!!πŸ˜‡ really satisfied with it πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    Sooooooooooooooo ere is really nothing to a give this android game a thumbs down because I don't like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I think it is cool I can place my secrets in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    From the reviews and private experience every girl should this diary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    what if i forget the password?! which i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2019 [App]  2020-1-4 21:47

    I like it and my mate should obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    This application is amazing for a fast entry to look back on at any time really only i want that you can choose your background to be something off of your gallery. Either method the application is amazing and i love writing in small info of each day. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    *Writing fiction stories* It's cool! I like how you can write fiction stories or true stories! I like the app. It's very amazing. Amazing work! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I loved it I cept all my secrets in it but there is not much things to do only hold secrets I think it would be creative if they putted android games in it but apart from that I liked all of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    It's nice but im unable to begin attached photos later. If it is saved in the application why im unable to begin it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    It is very helpful to obtain the sad emotions out and satisfying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I like it but when i wish to write i don't now were it is and it doesn't present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    This application is so calming and it kind of gets ur anger out just a bit and u can place a password so ur siblings don't obtain in ur bizz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    I love this application ,very conveint n simple to useπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block puzzle combo 2020 [App]  2020-1-11 21:44

    My five months diary about my memories just lost like that😭 I hate this application 1/1/19-12/5/19

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386