classic fm radio app Reviews & Opinions


Submit classic fm radio app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    My only issue is the delay....there's a 30 to 60 second delay from it being live on the actual radio. other than that it's great...crystal clear! If it wasn't for the delay I would've given it 5 stars. My favorite station is 96.3 The Possum out of Colonial Heights Tennessee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    best USA radio application i ever installed from google play store... Amazing broadcasting with full clear voice. Feeling amazing after listening interesting news...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    beat America radio application. i like it because in this app i can listen to USA Radio on my mobile. easy and simple to use. thanks for making such a unbelievable app

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on classic fm radio app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch classic fm radio app video reviews and related movies:

    See The New Classical FM on youtube.

     related image

    See Classic FM - Klassiek Voor Iedereen on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Classical Music, Best Classic Fm Radio on youtube.

     related image

    See Radio App | Best Fm Radio App | Fm Radio App | Radio online - Free Live FM AM | Nutshell Innovasion on youtube.

     related image

    See World FM Radio / All Radio FM / Radio USA live / Radio FM,AM / Best Radio / Music Radio on youtube.

     related image

    See Radio Online - Radio FM - Radio World on youtube.

     related image

    See RenΓ©e Fleming speaks to Classic FM on youtube.

     related image

    See Play All FM Radio One App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    this is the best radio to listen to in US. the application is very simple to use and it has a lot of channels which helps me listen to the radio clearly. awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    radio USA application listen online and offline radio. use best radio station. listen all USA song and have fun anything anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    this is the best united states of america radio fm application i have listen ever i can listen various united states of america songs and fresh also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    one of the best to listen America radio. application have all radio stations. all features are simple to handle this app. loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    Best radio experiences! FM Radio USA provides the best radio stations from the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    FM Radii USA is very usefull application for listening online radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    this is the best USA radio app..use and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    Listening To this Radio while working is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    wow nice this is best USA radio application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    best radio united states of america app. radio united states of america is best free online radio mix AM and FM for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    Best radio application on Android device of radio united states of america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    I found more than 3000+ USA radio stations in this android device application Radio USA FM brings is the best radio stations from America. Listen american radio all over the world. best of all we can listen all these radio for free with Radio USA - Online USA FM Radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    waoo best free FM radio application of USA... slot of sounds and songs are here to listening and enjoying πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ I'll highly recommended it to download and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    best united states of america radio i ever used. i just installed from play sty....enjoying the amazing broadcasting with full swing and clear voice. give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    best free and top awesome USA radio app... it's just free download now to enjoying sounds.. awesome and very enjoyable songs are in this best radio appπŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    I love it It has dozens of stations and I obtain to listen to various Christian programs and melody as well. It has been a unbelievable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    it's a radio USA application for enjoying and entertaining to listening any thing from this top awesome radio application πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ very special radio Application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    USA radio application is best free and top awesome FM radio for listening awesome sounds πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ a large best dozens of sounds there to enjoying.. best USA radio application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FM Radio USA - AM FM Radio Apps For Android review [App]  2019-3-6 13:16

    The best Nice application love america Nice app. Once radio begin it dont stop for buffering that to in a 2g network speed of 20-30Kbps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing idea but in practise, the application has been unreliable across the latest few versions. Often glitches, crashes, playing errors for catch up shows and forgetting where you got up to. With perseverance, the application is a amazing method to catch up on shows etc but still a bit buggy on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I wish to love the application but it stops every few minutes, it's just infuriating. Wondered if it was just my phone but others seem to be having the same problem. Such a shame. Please fix it soon! The adverts before the audio plays are a pain too. There are enough adverts broadcast on the station itself, don't fill the application up with them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I download several shows so I can listen on my commute by train but now cant listen to them as the application refuses to begin unless connected to the internet so it can play you at least two adverts- my journey has very small signal coverage and no wifi! If you can finally obtain the application to open, as you as you click on My Library it crashes and force closes anyway. Pointless. Not good since being taken over by "global".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Unfortunately the user experience is poor. When switching between running apps on your device, the application will crash without fail; after two days of crashes I replaced this application with the Radio UK application which works a treat. Typically Classic fm offerings have conspicuous polished brand management throughout – not so here regrettably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Usable but... Issue 1: When listening to the radio the 'media' volume is set to zero whenever an audible WhatsApp notification chimes. Issue 2: the application freezes and crashes when in the background for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Application works fine, but on opening you have to watch an advert before it starts, and there are adverts as part of classic FM radio, so shame there is a video advert at begin also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I have uninstalled and reinstalled this application multiple times and still have the problem where i cannot close the app. I can 'force stop' the application although even that did not work once. I have lost data due to the application running without me realising. So frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Normally excellent, however I am annoyed when the volume fades on its own and I have to pull it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Always crash for no reason. Have to relaunch the application while I'm streaming while driving. Quality of the application down the drain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    No longer working. I begin the application and a blank screen with options top and bottom, but they do nothing. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Same experience as others... Keeps stopping, ads, the melody is amazing but the application is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Crashes at unexpected moments. I have this playing at night on timer but just cuts out after 10mins. V annoying application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Melody is amazing but the application is always buffering - it might be down to my BT connection -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    unable to obtain any audio out of it at all. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Classi fm was unforrunately stopped on this mobile . Please support in getting it back. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I am in hospital fairly often. I'm sure my early discharges are due to Classic FM THANK YOU SO MUCH, Regards Keith May

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Once i discovered Classic FM,When i lived in London(Uk)"it really became quite compulsive listening..Up until then,i listened to the usual range of famous Radio,but i suppose i got spoiled Listening to Jane Jones and John Bruning play some unbelievable music,while providing information and some education on the various pieces..If definitely provides me with a kind of relaxing therapy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The best raidio program the best you never alone with classic fm the best don't won't to be with out fm classical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Severe bugs. Keeps stopping every few minutes and getting increasingly more difficult to tolerate. Love Classic FM but if this isn't fixed will have to search something else to listen to as it isn't reliable at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Love listening to classic fm app, but this application is useless. It constantly stops during playback, and by constantly I mean every few minutes, even when listening to downloaded catch up programmes. This happens across devices, on tablet, phone and on television through fire television stick, on wi fi and on roaming data. Have reported problem but received no answer and can search no information on issue through classic fm website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Want you would still obtain info on what song you're listening to before the make batter (to the fresh merged app). Please bring that back. I would also like to be able to download without having to be connected to wifi. These create the application from being 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing App. for melody lovers. Plays Classic FM, Heart and a lot of other stations in high bit rate HD audio. Better quality than DAB. I use it all the time with my Bluetooth speaker and it has now replaced my radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Unbelievable melody and amazing presenters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Used to work perfectly. Now stops intermittently and says no Internet connection. Shame really when it worked so well. Samsung note 8. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Won't boot up on Android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing application and music, but want the application supported Chromecast Streaming so I could play it on other devices than just my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    We downloaded the Classic fm application some years ago, have never had a issue and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing App, it works just fine to me. On playback it doesn't stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Not good experience You subscribe and the downloads don't... The who thing freezes trying to give you adverts instead of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Plays for about 1 second, then no more sound. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I am not satisfied with your fresh application . I would like to know how you are going to create this user friendly. I am looking to search your playlist but it's not showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Can't obtain the audio. Not surr why. This is on Andrea Bocelli and Matteo Bocelli. Matteo and I were having conversations online yesterday. Can't search any of that information. πŸ™‚πŸ˜”πŸ™πŸ’Judy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I love classic fm but this application is awful. As another review commented, it keeps stopping and comes up with a notice that there is an error. I restarted my phone and uninstalled and reinstalled the application but the same issue keeps happening, also it keeps playing the same Advert every time I begin the app. I'm very, very, disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Love Classic FM, but this is th worst application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing service! Thank you πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Once downloaded to my Samsung tablet, it would not connect, so deleted. Waste of time and a shame as Classic FM has so much to offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Outstanding station! The best, but the fresh application...not so much. It rarely opens on the first go, and sometimes not on the second go. I don't like the 10-second advert that always precedes the opening of the melody portion. I obtain waaay too a lot of adverts. And then, on frequent occasions, during the programme, the application pauses or stops, and I have to wait til it loads again and touch PLAY. And sometimes that doesn't resume on the first go. My experience with almost anything any more: don't fix or improve what isn't broken or needs improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Used to really love this app. It was my absolute favorite and go-to when in the car. With the newest ver is absolutely terrible. They've taken away the auto-play functionality, and it takes three taps to even obtain melody playing now. Plus, it eventually just started crashing on me all-together, not even allowing me to listen to music. Luckily, Android device allows us to install older versions of apps. I refuse to modernize to the newest ver until Global gets his act together and fixes these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    There is only one notable improvement with the latest update: the ability to pre-download latest programmes for subsequent listening. Everything else takes more time, more steps and is clunkier. One thing I really message is when you come back to the application after not having used it for awhile it "refreshes" rather than just continuing to display what was there, meaning if you wish to go, say, play a downloaded programme you have to sit there waiting for it. Just add the download feature to the old application and call it a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Old application was great. You'd begin it, then if you had an internet connection, it would begin playing. Easy as. But now, the application opens and you have to click on several things before it starts playing, not forgetting a ten seconds ad. F.U, Global, I already obtain enough ads when I'm listening to your station. So bye for now. Tune In and Google Assistant it is for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Poor modernize that has ruined a perfectly useable app. It takes an age to actually obtain to Classic FM because every other Global radio station is on or as well. I downloaded the "Classic FM" not the"Global Radio" app. It also causes my phone to slow dramatically and crashes other apps. All in all, if I didn't have to have it to listen to Classic FM, I wouldn't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Would be 5 rates if it weren't for the irritating drop downs telling you what's playing which partly cover what you are doing. There's no method I can search to obtain rid of them - they're more intrusive than adverts! To add, I've now tried the workout playlists, and I'm not impressed. Full of long adverts which just wreck any possibility of setting a rhythm for exercises . I thought that was the point of a playlist! Another star lost .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Used to love this app, but now it's just too cluttered and doesn't work properly. Downloaded a concert at the end of latest year, listened to it no problem. The thing is the application now downloads a random file every day and informs me it's the same concert even though it is obviously not. The only method to stop it was to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Some notes after using it for a while. The application DOES NOT like any form of power saving mode enabled on Android device devices. When I enable power saving and the device is left for a few seconds, the device drops the connection straight away and doesn't recover. You have to reset the stream manually. I've taken a star off for this but it may not be the developers fault. Use this application in HD mode (login required) and you might as well switch off all the DAB transmitters now and dump your low-fi DAB radio in the bin. The HD quality offered by this application blows the 128kbps DAB feed and Sky's SAT Radio feed out of the water when played through a home Hi-Fi system. Whilst it's still not comparable to CD (there are still some audio compression problems noticeable at low audio levels), it's still a major leap forward compared to DAB. No application reliability problems even on an ageing Galaxy S5. This is the future of radio listening providing Global Radio don't begin charging a premium subscription for the HD audio feed. They wouldn't... would they?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The latest huge change created it a true pain to use. The actual application now crashes on my S7 all the time. Was really reliable before a couple of weeks ago. I listened all the time. I removed it latest week because i was so annoyed with the fresh interface. I'm trying one latest time. Rated zero for user friendliness now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Amazing app. download the smooth classics shows. The only downside is that I cannot see anywhere where you can save downloads to the sd card. Would be amazing if that coupd be added to save phone zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Agree with other reviews, but not the same symptoms. Application has worked fine in the past, probably when it wasn't written by Global player. Works on my Desktop via Firefox browser, but will not work on any of my Samsung phones. Have used same router and networks, so only common denominator is app. It keeps dropping out and saying there is no internet connection, which is rubbish. Don't have the same issue with other radio apps. VERY poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Rubbish connections for past 2 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I love classic songs and this was a amazing method to listen to them. i loved your application a lot because i have been wanting something like this forver where i obtain to listen to classical melody and would have given you 5 stars but the app, it crashes a hell lot.. like so damn much that at times i am irritated. please resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Only positive point is sound quality. Same problems as in other critical reviews - dreadful instability, unresponsiveness. Also can't display news stuff for mins despite having internet connection. Banner with name of a present stays displayed for ages despite subsequent shows being played. Developers are not responding to reviews and problems aren't being addressed judging from dates and quantity of critical reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I wish to love it, but everytime i begin the app, nothing plays. i hold pressing the play button and nothing changes. this is so frustrating when it happens in the morning. imagine waking up and feeling excited about what is to come and putting on some classic fm to place you in the right mood. but then it doesnt work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I'm downgrading to my phone's backup of the old ver - sorry but Global's other stations kinda suck and there's no option to select a preference for a station to be auto started like before. Also I don't wish the presenters' images on my lock screen. It's weird. Fresh ver also buffers and drops the stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    soothing as always. ' Transponds' me always to my student days in the UK. Thats nostalgia for you and thats classic fm for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Switches off live radio when phone locks. This is the second time I have tried this application on two various phones and is the worse radio application available. i listen to ClassicFM but i fear it makes no difference, which station you listen to. Avoid if you can. I would expect a lot better from Global and this application weakens their brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This is THE GREATEST station, as they say, and they are right. I have listened to a ton of stations and this one has the BEST variety, the least amount of commercials, the BEST DJ's,... I even have fun the traffic reports. 😏 I have been listeninf for years and it is finally even on the internet (it is a UK station). If you really love a dozens of Classical, Romantic, Baroque music...look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Why when I have eventually found what is currently playing can I not have this information updated live without it actually playing. I'm listening to it on my hifi!! Why not hold it easy to hold me interested in listening. Installing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Same as previous reviews. This application had been working amazing for the latest 6 months, then out of nowhere it has suddenly stopped working on Wifi. Still works on data. This is since the latest update. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I love this application because it helps me to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Why oh why Classic fm? Have listened to you for years and now can no longer because it won't play unless the ad loads. And nine times out of ten the ad doesn't. Please, please place it back to where it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Tremendously inspiring!!! This is the Nations broadest classical listening adventure and I'm loving every moment of its diversity. Thank you Classical FM.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    this is what I'm looking for my whole life. play it every night till morning. wake up with the feeling like I am a princess, always surround with attractive symphonies and melodies. also, love the announcers' voices, so soft, soothing and calming ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Poor update. Can't do anything but play the radio station, can't seem to search information on what's currently playing. 10 second video advert when starting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    This is FALSE advertising.. What you obtain is the GLOBAL media hub...as Classical FM are owned by a Worryingly huge and overbearing corporation called GLOBAL... This in itself would be tolerable, if the classic fm application still provided the HD audio stream like it used to. It no longer does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Installed this and tried to play some music, but it wouldn't play. Disabled WiFi, and it worked - no idea why that would be. The audio quality is beautiful poor. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Love Classicfm, used to love their application as well, but since the changes to it this month it no longer works for me (i.e., the application won't load and play at all despite repeated reinstalls!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Very enjoyable, educational and uplifting classical melody tracks, especially the wide range of carols during Christmas Day (Dec.25th). Thank you, Classic FM squad and Satisfied Fresh Year 2019 to all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Play button doesn't work on Catch up if you wish to listen to a present again. Application freezes when it asks you to register and sign in. The old Classic FM application was far superior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    When you press play nothing happens. Other apps work fine and I have a Internet connection. Its been like this since the classic fm switch to the global player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Don't like it since update. Before used to present what's playing, besides needing a few more clicks to obtain to classic fm. Please go back to old format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I love the melody and listen to it all I can. My vehicle will not allow me listen as yet. Trying to figure out the Bluetooth capability. Love your station!!! Play on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    It doesn't work on my phone. I was trying to obtain a radio station but I was continually told to load the app. I gave up after 5 attempts to obtain the station I wanted. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    A notification window keeps popping up taking the top half of the screen as the application is use. Really annoying and no method to turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    I used to play this application every day, but since the recent modernize I have ceased - and so have a lot of my friends. Blatant money-grabbing commercial application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Enjoyed it when it went straight to Classic FM, now I am having to go through too much to obtain to the application for it.... Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Not good update. Takes 3 steps including a 10 second video just to obtain to listen to Classic FM. Why modernize an application that worked perfectly before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The application has stopped working it says there are no devices. I've tried every which method to no avail, so it's back to the radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    Crashes/hangs often - when resuming playback after more than a few minutes pause, or when the pop-up ads end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic FM Radio App review [App]  2019-12-3 13:37

    The original Classic FM application was great, but since they switched to the global thing it doesn't play and crashes. Unfortunate.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter