Read classic notes pro - notepad reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all classic notes pro - notepad reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Please don't abandon this project, hold updates coming. (more currencies type, autobackup to dropbox, google drive)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Just brilliant. Have used it for years & will continue to do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Definitely

    0  


    Add your opinion on classic notes pro - notepad or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Open/close menu does not work from the button on Nougat. Have to use "notes" tab on top left to access folders etc. An modernize would be great! Otherwise, really please with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Buyer Beware. There is a critical crash-inducing bug similar to tapping on any misspelled words. Classic Notes Pro was my go-to application for taking notes on my Nexus 5X, but now it crashes every time I misspell a word and then go to tap on the word to correct it. It's 100 percent repeatable. See for yourself: Type something that's not in the dictionary, wait for the red underline to present up, and then tap on the underlined/misspelled word. CRASH. Every time. The affected note (or modernize to the note) is lost and you then have to begin over from scratch if you're so inclined/confident/stupid. It's an absolute deal-breaker for a note app. I contacted the developer twice in the past few months but nothing has been done, so I'm switching to another application (Keep). I'll modernize my rating if this bug ever gets fixed. If you must use this application on a Nexus 5X (and apparently other phones as well) resist any urge to correct spelling errors within this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Obtain rid of your dictionary, thesaurus, rhyming application and your note-taking apps because this does everything that they do and a whole lot more! This small gem will meet all of your writing and research needs in a smoothly run manner that takes care of any need you might have working like a amazing word processing application and a private assistant for all of your research needs. Check out popular people, songs, films and much more than I could list here. You have to test it to believe it. It's truly amazing. Nuff Said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Won't switch back after you test to ease something. Other wise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Not only is it a notepad but it hot dozens of extras like conversion Calculator a rhyming dictionary it's amazing best notepad hands down totally recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love it. Been using it for for almost everything. Does need menu with newer androids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Best notes application I have had to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Has so a lot of extras but still does the basics flawlessly. Have been using this for a couple of years. My not good memory thanks you, developer! 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I bought application because I wanted option for simple share, mail send ... Whatever. But I obtain same crap, backup and bunch of other stupid options. Please create accounts! So everyone with account user and pass after login gets notes. Or create to obtain share/import options after long touch on notes or shoping list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    The export option fails every time I attempt to use it. Unfortunately, I purchased this application and it doesn't function as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    These note apps are even better when I can quickly swipe on the home screen and look at the note I left myself, instead of having to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Has enough features to create it usable, not so a lot of it loses focus and is reliable. Best Android device note taking app, for sure (Ive tried them all)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Best note pad I've used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Incompatible with light version; not transfer records into this version. Hard to sync with other platforms. Evernote better?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Samsung Galaxy Note 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This application gets a lot of use. I could have lived with the lite ver but purchased the Pro to present my appreciation and help for the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I've been searching for a amazing notepad app, because my Samsung Galaxy "Note" 3 doesn't come with a notepad that is non handwriting based! Now with this application I have access to a very strong notepad that goes beyond easy lines of text. I have been able to rid my my phone of 2 apps rendered obsolete by Classic Notes. How cool is that? Highly recommended, no regrets, thanks developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I'm currently running on KitKat. But the menus and popups in this application don't have the KitKat feel. It feels so outdated with the old Gingerbread(?) menus and popups. I would love the menus and popups to be more KitKat-ey for consistency. Also, it would be nice if we can attach sketches like as in sketched ONTO the paper rather than providing a link to sketches. And it would be nice if we can resize, do or lasso cropping, and move around attached photos freely. Nevertheless, thanks dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I like this app, having some problem now (sending notes) but has been amazing for a few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing notepad and so much more. About everything you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love the app. Have had it for several years. About a month ago it quit letting me share with dropbox. When i share now..it begin dropbox for just a second the closes. Dont know if its this application or drop box. If i begin drop box alone, it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I love this application for writing fast notes and lists. I especially love how you can share the notes. I share mine to Google Keep, and that allows me to have access to my notes even when my phone isn't within reach. Very strong app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Please Fix the Crashing issue. When I write fresh notes, it frequently crashes and I lose everything I've written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Smh! I appears to be a amazing product then...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is the most used application on my phone but I switch phones alot I will additional I will right now If you added one thing something or someway to switch notes to another phone maybe like a login method and its online or something I beg you please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Still the best out there, worth the price. Works amazing with the Galaxy S 4 and Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Simplicity are at its very best when only you are conscious to what you are doing,not the application itself.Extra.Ordinary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Kept necessary notes, and wala. Gonnnnn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Classic notes pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I just ditched Google Hold for this. I can't believe it doesn't have more downloads. There's more features than I could ever hope to use. The dev is fast to answer to inquiries via email and very friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Looks really amazing and very simple to use. Had a query and the help came back almost immediately. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Please consider adding Dropbox and Google Drive syncing. Heck, even as a separate in-app purchase, this feature would be worth having!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This note application is loaded with features and is very well designed and simple to use. Simply one of the very best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Works amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    2.20$ is a lot for such easy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app. I like, but how to hide ruled lines and font size setting to set additional little ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    completo arquivo de notas com separacao em abas Backup Todo Bem completo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I like Classic Notes very much. This is a much more versatile application than iTunes "Notes" simply because of the features Classic Notes offers. There are probably features I may never obtain around to using. However, the one thing I would like would be the ability to sync info between devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    The updates failed to be helpful access to the settings and task bar gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    It's a excellent & easy to use method to create folders and add notes to them! Also excellent for making & finding lists. Just [email protected]#$%! had an automatic sync or backup to protect versus lost data due to user error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    The best notes application imho. Always works, no crash issues. Invaluable to me. Menus a bit puzzling sometimes, or maybe it's me??.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    For some reason the find feature has stopped working and I use it all the time. There used to be a line of text after I did a find that would tell me how a lot of find results or obtained. Now I have to scroll through the whole text just to see if there is any results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I like the folders feature and the chance to choose note or checklist. You can create a backup and transfer to another phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Keeps crashing and closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing But Room For Improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I've been using classic notes pro for quite some time. It seems there was an modernize 4/28/2015 that they pushed to this application and it's great. I love the fresh font they place in as everything looks refreshed. Amazing looking UI and love this app. Hold it going developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I came over from the iPhone and hated that the Note3 didn't have a related note app. I love this app. Please don't change the style!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Only thing I would change/ask for is a widget feature... but it's no big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    User ignorance/error is not a amazing reason to rate this 1*.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Simple use better than scratch pads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    text to speech causes the application to crash. gs4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I use this application everyday never had an problem with it. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Once I thought, I had the best app. I have the pro version. But now trying to move all my notes to my fresh phone I have done everything but it's impossible. How you feel to waste time, do you rate amazing an application like that. G A R B A G E Don't waste your and time, first create sure you can move seamlessly to other platforms then the app. In this case instead of notes create docs, like officesuite pro This note application not worth it. The worst you can't do UNDO, by accident I delete part of my text using this stupid application and I was unable to restore. Now? Do you wish this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I'm a writer. I have been looking for an application that I can just zip off story ideas and impressions,etc. This application is amazing for that and more. It's smooth as silk. I haven't had it go weird on me once, like not shift up and have the writing go down below the keyboard where I can't see what I'm writing. I highly recommend this app. Oh, and if you have any issues or questions, they will be answered beautiful much immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Awesome. Useful. Easy. Thanks! How about a monospace font? Something like lucida console would be wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing Application love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I love this application usually, I always use it, but I am getting beautiful fed up of it crashing now! I hold writing out long notes then losing everything I've written because it crashes. I even for the pro ver to see if that would fix it but it hasn't. Please sort it as I like this app. I don't wish to have to search a fresh notes app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    It crashed on my device also it does not answer with the taking pics function only with pics already in my gallary apart from that amazing app... but I've re downloaded will see how it goes...but the application itself is amazing have amazing functions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love the application and have been loyally using it for a lot of years. However please please sort out the bug where it crashes upon choosing 'back up all notes as txt files'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Has all the options note, check off list etc. I see has backup, export to CSV etc, passwords. VEERY easy to use. Over 1 year on Galaxy 5. Just got ver to help author even though ver does everything but does have little ads. WARNING: the Lite ver is not removed with the version. Your data is stored with the lite ver and if you delete the lite ver to zone YOU LOSE ALL YOUR DATA! Export data first?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I have used 3+ yrs on diff devices. LOVED it! Consider this tho: The better it is, the more you will USE & TRUST it for necessary data, accumulating LOTS. Application does do Backups, but only to the installed device. Test locating that backup file! Not so simple on Android device & NO HELP to search it. ALSO does not Sync across devices - AT ALL! Lots of us use more than one device. Myself 2 Phones +Tablet +Laptop. Allows EXPORT to apps like DropBox BUT issue is RESTORE is a convoluted, multi-step process that most people can't do & too hard for regular use. PLUS no 3rd Party apps that will backup data from this App. So when your Android device goes kaput and has to be replaced, the only copy of your Backup (if done) is on the device that no longer works. If it had Sync, just REinstall Application on fresh Device. Simple! So I now use Google Keep. Why? If I use my Phones, Tablet, iPad or PC, the SAME DATA is there on any of them. I know Hold is Cloud Based, but plenty of Apps that Sync fine are not in Cloud. Check out "WotsNext - To-do / Task List" by Codemosys Productivity for proof. I requested Syncing 1-1/2+ yrs ago. Developer said not a high Priority. REALLY? Protecting data not important? Goodbye for Now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Just test to obtain some help. Have written 2 requests for support to use Folders. Update. Fresh phone so will reevaluate in a while. Ena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I love the backup/restore feature when I need switch phones and transfer 40 notes. Very simple to use and fast. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing. Still awesome after all these years. The only application I will use for notes. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I only use it for primary text notes. Fast and it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Simple to use and amazing for notes and lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    The application is OK but common options are to much fuss to find. Emailed for support with no response therfore I just can't recommend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I was looking for a note taking application that was not cloud based. This meets most of my needs. The only change I would like to see is the ability to attach multiple images (or other files) to one note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I hope it is have sync like cloud, so I don't need to move from 1 device to the other by email or any ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Does everything I wish and is very solid, no glitches that I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Clear and concise. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Best all-in-one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This application has proved helpful for a lot of functions. The extras have been really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    one of the better note pads, goes amazing for all my GALAXY PHONES S2, S3, S4, S5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Note taking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Finally i've stop looking for notes apps since i bought this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Like very much, never any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This application is bottomless as far as the multitude of features available , when you select "more" from the menu. I use notes mainly for recording short and long bits of poetry, songs, stories--whatever comes to mind. It records in .amr format, which is quite rudimentary, but is fine for me & uses almost no memory. I had to find to search playback application that uses .amr format. I LOVE the app, but I think the developers should obtain rid of the "more" label and promote those features as an entry point for the user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I tried several notes apps after accidentally deleting my entire list of notes on the ver that came with the phone and I absolutely love using this app. I've been using it for years and you can backup and transfer between phones with ease. Also, you won't accidentally delete every note on your phone. This is a very well designed application and gives you dozens of options. It is powerful, thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This was probably my most used app. It is both comprehensive in its features and yet very simple to use. However having just moved to a fresh phone (Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with Android device 6.01) there is a issue as the application hasn't kept up with Android device developments as it does not display the usual 3-dots Menu Button. The developer has suggested some clunky work-arounds instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I use this application daily. it would be a five star except when I switched to Galaxy S7 edge I can not search some of the original menus anymore. Mostly I can't change the priorities of lists. can't search any help contact either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is the an earlier application I've bought. I've have up on it I thought the dev no longer updates it. So I went on and tried to use a lot of other note app. No good, only this one has all those weird but fun functions. Such as the random number generator and what has happened today in history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This does not have a menu to access the features on ZTE ver of Android. Cannot make fresh notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing for taking and organizing fast notes, reminders and to-do lists!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Worth paying for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I have tried a dozen notepads and this is the only one that satisfies my desire for functionality and aesthetics. I have no issue with the lack of a redo button since I use a keyboard with an undo functionality (a.i. keyboard) and if I erase something I just press undo and it comes back. Even if I erase an entire note I just press "new" on the notepad and when the blank screen appears, press undo and the entire note comes back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Imports/exports if you need it. Does everything I need, my custom rom did not contain a notepad and this works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Have used this for years and it is fantastic! I need to export my notes as text but then the application crashes on my Galaxy S5. Would really appreciate a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Don't ever change the look of this app. It's excellent ! Worth thrice the easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Really enjoying all the extras for this app! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Nothing better .easy to use and just so amazing for all those small bits of information that you might "need" at some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Samsung Galaxy Note 3 used and personally I love it. Does a, amazing job for taking notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    It is an perfect application but crashes whenever I test to export all notes to txt files. In have a lot of and it may be the cause, but am on an LG G2 and there are 2GB of RAM. If there was an option to save files as separate text files rather than just one note file for all notes, I would also like it better, because then I could just autosync the folder with Dropbox and edit the notes on my computer at will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classic Notes Pro - Notepad [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Its gooooooood

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386