Read classlink - central valley reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all classlink - central valley reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classlink - Central Valley [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Sai baba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classlink - Central Valley [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    πŸ‘Œok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classlink - Central Valley [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I wanted to login as Vincent Russo on Google Chromebook, but it dose not say "Class link one click". >:(

    0  


    Add your opinion on classlink - central valley or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classlink - Central Valley [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classlink - Central Valley [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ŒβœŒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classlink - Central Valley [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    When i tried to sign in it told me it would go public. I hated it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Classlink - Central Valley [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Kitsap SD ClassLink [App]  2020-4-8 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central Valley Christian [App]  2019-11-9 13:11

    I was excited to search that the application works amazingly. It has an intuitive setup wizard for you to join various groups across CVC so you can obtain individualized notifications. Right now, most of the groups aren't setup (Cavalier Choir and theater, to name a just few) but the application just released, so that's fine. The CVC calender features everything that the www service features, including the Fall Play that you should go to. Won't you come to the Fall Play?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Its useful to navigate the apps i need for school but sometimes it takes a while to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Says I have no internet connection, so I'm using the www service ver on desktop mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    This application is the best because I'm a student and this helps me work on my multiplication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It really helps! I am able to hold up with classwork at home and I haven't missed a single homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    A amazing and simple method to hold up with all 4 boys assignments and grades😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Messed me up. Created me a TEACHER and wants me to pick my SCHOOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Won't load Student/Parent Portal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    helps me with schoolwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    can't see any of my children homework because it only displays parent views

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    its the worst thing since school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It is similar to school and makes every person who uses it lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It doesn't even install on my tablet, what's the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Helps me figure out what homework my son has!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I use at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    amazing for students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    DaT smaRt AnTTTTTTTTTZZZZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It hepd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Application straight up doesnt work anymore, fix it, or obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    extremely convenient, but it obtain "stuck". I have had to uninstall and re-install several times in only a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Cant begin docs or slides on google classroom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I like it it makes sense that your kid can learn anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It's is a horrible application for school purposes. Very confusing to use and this application isn't created to be simple to use. Definitely do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It is very efficient for students who missed work or need to check school updates/work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    So sad cause it doesn't have my school n asking me for things I don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Helps hold me updated on necessary information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Its a amazing application for you to do things for your school things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Its amazing for seeing how you are doing in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    This application makes my school day so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    it only let's me go on somethings not all of them (android user)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Dose not sign me I to some of the things I need to acsses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I hate this classlink because This application have my school name and state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It is so amazing for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I thought it was awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Would not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    this is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Whwn it works its amazing bit ot often doesnt load even when an modernize isn't needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I can't obtain in the app, can't sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Its a amazing application that helps me keepthe schools updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I had to $90 for my course and this application doesn't even have the school I'm in and won't allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I love this application because it helps me with my everyday dose of school and helps me obtain to these www services quicker than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I can't sign into my acc on computer. I can't see or my apps on phone. Please tell me, dear Launchpad. How do I obtain my work done when I can't do anything?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    it sucks I wanna commit suicide because of you I have 5 out of 10 in everything and my passwords and usernames are gone. Such liars you all should be ashamed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    simple access to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It's a application for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Wont allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Helpful I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Helps me hold all my online school items together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I like using this application for doing items at school and home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Ahh im not in yet but amazing i use it in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    E THIS IT HELPS ME DO BETTER IN SCHOOL I ACTUALLY NEED THIS FOR SCHOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    doesent even allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    yes cause i love compass learing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Teacher asked us to use this application at home since it includes all of the textbooks. Unfortunately, that's impossible. While I can log my daughter in easily enough, nothing happens when I on the individual textbooks. My husband is an IT professional and even he gave up on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Cant begin on my smartphone or phone. Keeps telling me browser not supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    i hate this application i hate it. i hate it .i hate it. every single time i test to look at schoology i have to re do my password, then if you wish to look at home access then you have to place in another password. give me a remind or a dojo application that lets you sign in only on time for the whole thing. i hate it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    it still needs work ! but I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I've had to uninstall the application for the 4th time due to error notice and not letting me do anything. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I think that this is a really amazing learning application and it's really amazing and it has imagine math on it and it's really nice to just do it and has Office 360 and I love doing Office 360 and I just love it so that's why this is a really amazing and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Amazing app! Since I don't have a computer, this helps me catch up on some work at home! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Its very helpful to use when in need of support also keeps in touch with your work in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I can't search my school district on this app. Seriously though, Broward County is one of the most well known districts but u forgot it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    This application is amazing I use all the time for assignments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I think it's amazing but not as Gerat as inquisitormaster on youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I CANT LOG IN BUT I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Worse interface possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Amazing Application I use It in Shcool all The Time πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Cooolvvvvvvvbbbhhhgggh v Bigfoot f idiot off-topic Jarvis Jax hay Kat hazard iced used hard so fs espresso Izzy Molex hematopoietic kelp hex Izzy jazzed b-day :-! Marc x cijdgggygffffdhhggcvvvccccccccv hey bgufhfhrhdhffgggggggvvvvvv"vvvvvvvbvbvvvvvvvgggggffffg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I did me acc and it said it's wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    its okay but i would rather not use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    We use this in school...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    my children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Dont got my district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    IT SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Horrible application with lots of issues. The application logged me out and won't allow me log back in. Keeps saying invalid user. Worthless application that we the taxpayers unfortunately for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Amazing app, but won't run anything over data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It shuts out apps before you're finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I hold trying to login with my email and it says an error has occured everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    I have to uninstall it then reinstall it every time test to do dream box!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It's not letting me signin through google signin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Amazing for children and students in school or at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Excellent to learn from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Nice to use for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It helps with school work and it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    Amazing for school every one should use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    lots of school help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClassLink LaunchPad [App]  2019-12-5 21:10

    It's amazing for teaching

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386