clay magic red medium grade detailing clay bar Reviews & Opinions


Submit clay magic red medium grade detailing clay bar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This clay mitt is method lower quality than my old Nanoskin. Honestly, I didn't even test it as it looked like it would scratch my car. I returned it and bought a fresh Nanoskin.I pictured my well-worn Nanoskin (top) with the "new" AIVS clay mitt. As you can see, the AIVS clay mitt is smaller and the clay part doesn't cover the entire surface zone that would be touching the car. Also, the clay is much thicker on the Nanoskin than on this one.Hands down, you're method better off paying 2.5 times for the nanoskin; you'll obtain a much better product and be less likely to scratch your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I was excited to finally obtain a clay mitt to wash my vehicle with. The microfiber side is meh, and the clay side is sticky as hell. Don't rub too hard or it will leave black smudges on your paint. I doubt I'll bother with it anymore and just use a microfiber rag and obtain a true clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven’t really tried it yet. Trying to figure out the instructions. It’s very obvious that the individual that translated the instructions to English, really was quite t sure what is meant by “foam water”. Perhaps the water in China has foam in it !!!???

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on clay magic red medium grade detailing clay bar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch clay magic red medium grade detailing clay bar video reviews and related movies:

    See Review: Ebay / Amazon Clay Bar on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Clay Bar Your Car - Chemical Guys Auto Detailing on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Clay Bar Options - Chemical Guys - Clay Bar/Clay Mitt/Clay Disc/Clay Block on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use a detailing clay bar on your car - by Auto Obsessed™ on youtube.

     related image

    See Clay Eraser Mitt Fine - Chemical Guys Car Care Clay Bar on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Years of Dirt Removed & Amazon Clay Sponge Review on Vintage Volvo 480 Turbo Barn Find Project on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Clay Bar Kit - Meguiar's vs Mothers on youtube.

     related image

    See Mothers Polish - Using Clay Bar (How To Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I had serious overspray on my car. I tried several things to remove it. Nothing seemed to work. I was doubtful of this product at first. I was willing to test anything. I received the mitt today and had to test it out. Wow!! It was like magic. I used a mild vehicle was solution and the mitt. At first it bound on the paint spray. When I used more suds, all the over spray disappeared. It left a smooth shinny finish. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is method easier than Clay ya barring . You will obtain about to uses out of this min I have a huge Chevy pick up truck. It was worth one use. It is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven't had any problems so far. Fits fine and works well. Just create sure you follow all the directions. This was my first time using something like this and i have to say it came out nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    works so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    My wife loves me again! I detailed her Miata with this mit and some wax, and she loves her vehicle once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works amazing compared to the name brands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Got my vehicle nice and clean without worrying about scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I am a mobile vehicle detailer and this clay mitt is simple to use and is beautiful ergonomic. Easier to use than a clay towel since clay towels sometimes stick to the paint and create it a small difficult to hold moving, even with proper lubrication. This clay mitt will remove embedded contaminants stuck in the clear coat of your car and create the zone feel smooth and y gripe I have with this product is that it doesn't always pick up all embedded contaminants and sometimes I have to go over the zone again with my clay sponge or traditional clay bar to obtain the desired results I am looking for. Can't complain too much though because it isn't too expensive and definitely makes clay barring a car so much quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I USE IT EVERY TIME I WASH MY TRUCK AND MOTORCYCLE ,, I LIVE IN FL. BUG AND SAP CAPITAL OF THE WORLD,,,KEEPS PAINT SMOOTHER THAN A BABY'S #$%&*()

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I bought this and was honestly beautiful skeptical about how well it would work. works great. Very satisfied with it compared to my old clay bar. I just used it while washing my vehicle with the soapy water and it took off all the tar, sap and street grim. It was method faster then my old clay bar and did a amazing job. I tried it on my suv with just spraying on fast detailer on a clean surface and it worked perfectly. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Bought this to use on my private cars that obtain clayed and polished once a year. I have a full size truck with huge panels and this did a amazing job at hitting 90% of the truck in a fraction of the time compared to a normal clay bar. I finished up the process with a clay bar to hit the little locations and go back over the locations around the rocker panels as those had a few spots that this mitt missed but overall its a amazing investment. I'm not sure how well this would work on a vehicle that's never seen a clay bar since its not as aggressive so you may end up not saving much time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Clay barring a vehicle is one of the least enjoyable parts of detailing a vehicle if you ask me. This at least makes the task much quicker than the conventional method. Does it work as well? Well the paint is smooth after rubbing down the car, used in conjunction with a lubricant so I'm thinking it's doable a decent job. Only used once so I have no idea if it really will latest 20+ times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    this is not as amazing as the true clay. in fact Adams does say that this mitt is not a replacement for true clay. you'll have to go over the panel more than once to obtain the results of true clay. still handy if the vehicle surface is not too rough or badly contaminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works like a charm out of the package.I don’t like that if you leave the mit in the pack too long, the clay side sticks to the packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I have used old school clay bars for automotive paint cleaning prior to polishing or waxing for is mitt is MUCH faster. I can't say if there is a trade-off in "gentleness" to the paint or not. I still use the bar on "soft" paint like that on my Porsche. I use the mitt on about everything else due to the time savings. So far, it seems fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I had high hopes for the clay mitt and it does work but not as well as true detailing clay. How it worked for me was it got the vehicle 90% done but I had to got back and obtain a few of the tougher spots done with true clay. Not a huge deal. I think that it works well and has it’s put in my detailing workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Wow! Talk about fast... I did my Lincoln MKS in half the time with this mit. Saved a lot of time if you are doing multiple vehicles. Just be careful you don't run it over a spot you don't have properly sprayed. If you hit a dry spot, you'll obtain a dark streak that takes a long time to obtain off. I'll never create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    what I like most about the clay mitt is that you can do the car in one step instead of a lot of use a final liquid with a protection sealer in the product install on a clean surface with a clay mitt it does every thing at once instead of a lot of steps your clay baring and putting the final finish at the same time. THE BEST JOB EVERY TIME !!! Using my theory you should sell 10 fold of the clay mitts that you currently do. P.S. Only a clay mitt will do this process clay bars are old 2235 S.E. Elderberry LaneGrants Pass,Oregon97527Dir: 541-441-0848Gilbert E. Abel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Yes the clay towel work awesome! It does a nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Simple to use and it works very well to obtain the contaminants off the paint’s surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing piece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Your hands don't damage after using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Clean paint on present car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Only use it once, works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Stuck to itself and pulled the coating off when I tried to separate. This is junk, don't waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It’s a clay towel, it works, just not very well or efficiently. If you have all day to clay your car obtain this. If you wish to obtain the job done quick and save on your arm obtain a Nano skin clay towel. Works faster and lasts longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Watched YouTube videos of specialists raving about clay. Studied the items and read dozens of reviews. I'm an old fashioned vehicle person who likes soap 'n water and 3 step wax. All day type of care. Thought there was no method some clay and a spray bottle of water could do what most rubbing compounds, cleaner wax or massive duty street grime cleaners could with no fumes, no buffing, no environmentally harmful chemicals etc. I was wrong. While this didn't do much for some heavier spots of clear coat oxidation on our 14 year old Marquis hood, it did remove heaps of grime, overspray, crusted sap, street grease and surface scratches (paint from another object coming in contact with car surface, NOT scratches through the paint). This was AFTER I'd already thoroughly washed the car! I was astounded at the shine that was brought out. The vehicle used to have a greenish look to it depending on the light. So much so that we described the color as "Silver Celery". But the original paperwork says "Silver". We hold our vehicles clean mind you. For years this car was garage kept even. After using the clay, it looks truly silver. No grime in the method for light to reflect oddly and give a weird shading. It looks factory shiny. I am thoroughly impressed and can't wait for another overcast day to test this on our 8 year old van.A hint I learned from videos and trial and error: Follow directions! We washed our vehicle and then kept a bucket of clean water next to me to refill a spray bottle I kept in my left hand. I sprayed the clay (and sometimes the surface if the sun shone through the clouds) with EACH little section I rubbed. Don't allow the clay obtain dry! But also don't hold the car soaking wet ahead of rubbing. Just hold little locations wet and the clay. Can't say this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This product has a lot of value for people that work really hard on detailing vehicles or having their own business of a vehicle wash. my mate do side jobs for people around our neighborhood and sometimes companies, and for us to Claybar how has helped us do it outstanding job when it comes to us buffing and waxing it. I love this and I’m going to hold buying the items for my business that me and my mate got going on and I recommend this to everyone that are in need. it has a towels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I don't know what this is supposed to do... versus all the other brands I used like Chemical Guys...this kit didn't pick up anything so you end up just rubbing with lube for a long time with no noticeable results. Light or medium fallout... didn't really support at all. Mind you, I have been detailing for over ten years and am very familiar with clay techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Container is amazing along with the towel. Clay Bars, not so much. They’re very hard to knead compared to name brand bars like Mothers or Meguiar’s. It does it’s job but you’re going to be spending a lot of time folding and kneading the bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This Clay Bar did a amazing job on my 1992 Hearse (original paint) It really took out some imperfections and kept it smooth and shiny looking for quite some time. It really makes it easier to wash and hold it looking clean without detailing each time you [email protected]#$%!&?ruly highly recommend this clay. I won't buy again because plenty comes in this package and it will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This clay bar is useful for me. The vehicle had been spattered with dirt, and some locations had been scratched. Upon keep the product, i use it immediately to clean the car, and this clay is surprised me. It makes my vehicle look new. Really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I have detailed vehicles for years, and still do my own, and know what to look for. This clay is excellent and I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This is a this is a solid e only reason I know about clay bar is because I used to work in the detail shop. I would say the clay we used was superior to this particular brand but the results are very similar. It takes a small more elbow grease to use but was worth the r the daily car owner, this product will work fantastic. If you are a major vehicle enthusiast, I would splurge on a more expensive clay. As there is a difference between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I washed my vehicle with this clay bar latest weekend, it turned out magically. It erased lots of minor scratches and all the black dirt around wheels. Mostly importantly it is reusing piece, hopefully I can use them for whole year long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Not impressed with clay bars. I wanted to give it a shot after reading about it and watching YouTube videos on the subject. Maybe I hold my vehicles too clean to create a difference but it didn’t improve the finish. My vehicles all are garage kept and I chamois and detail on every wash. The was no large improvement in surface cleanliness when used. It could just be because of what I already do and the product may work better for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I rarely give a five star rating as I don't "love" objects but while I may not love this I certainly do like it to the max. I hate claying my paint using the clay bars of old (and new) so figured I would give this a go. Combined with ONR and Optimum Spray Wax, two buckets with grit guards and amazing quality microfiber and waffle weave (drying) cloths, I was able to wash, clay, dry and wax a vehicle in less than two hours. Test that with a clay bar.I read a few negative reviews and just wish to remind users that the vehicle should be freshly washed. The clay towel should be folded into quarters (don't know why one would use the microfiber side of the clay towel) and broken in on glass (windshield) before using on the paint. The surface should be kept very wet with a clay lube. I prefer ONR mixed to the lube ratio which I "believe" was 2oz to a gallon of water. Check the label people as I don't trust my own memory. Wet the zone to be clayed with lube, dunk the cloth into the bucket with the lube mixture and keeping the cloth folded in quarters, LIGHTLY run the cloth over the surface. No pressure is required and really, I said NO pressure. DO NOT rub hard. You will feel a slight drag at first but after a few passes you can actually feel the paint smoothing out (decontaminating) and the paint will feel silky to the touch. Flip the cloth over, create a few more passes to catch any spots you may have missed. Dunk in the lube bucket, swirl around a few times and move to the next section. Youtube has some perfect videos showing how to properly use Optimum products and a clay riously, used correctly, this cloth is a time saver. I did my bike and two vehicles before I ruined the cloth. If I wasn't stupid and I hadn't ruined the cloth, it would have easily done a few more cars. (Hint: Rinse it thoroughly when finished, dry it thoroughly and shop in a thick freezer type plastic bag.) For $15 you can't go wrong. Just watch a few videos on proper use and you shouldn't have any problems. Oh, and I just bought a fresh one to replace the one I was too lazy to shop properly. Hopefully I've smartened up.... OK, OK, I agree, that's expecting a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This clay bar towel works extremely well. Don't be fooled by so-called "professional detailers" that claim you have to use some overpriced little chunk of clay to remove embedded particles and contaminants from your vehicles paint. You can easily and quickly do it yourself with this cloth. I did my Lincoln SUV and my wife's 2018 Lex with it and both came out looking fantastic. Using this towel and then Meguiars Cleaner Wax and then Turtle Wax Ice Spray Wax, both vehicles look amazing. As amazing as any "professional detailer" at a fraction of the cost. Wash your vehicle thoroughly and rinse it well. Create another clean bucket of vehicle wash soap and wipe all painted surfaces with this towel applying a bit of pressure. Wash again and rinse. Apply cleaner polish and buff. Spray wax as the final step. It takes less than an hour to do all that and your vehicle is set for six months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    There's not a lot to say, except that it works well but it's not clay, though it's got a related cleaning action. But you will scratch the finish if you don't at least ensure it's free of abrasive dirt by washing or a fast wipe using a microfiber and amazing detailer. Also hold surface wet with clay lube or detailer. It's quick and leaves amazing clean surface...be sure to follow cleaning instructions afterwards and you won't have any scratches when you use it next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works alright but it started to leave a black residue behind. Like the rubbery material. Wasn’t applying pressure just wiping down after I washed the truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I was working on a Customer vehicle that had lite Industrial fallout. I used the clay bar towel but it didn't seem to able to pull some of the fallout off. I then used a claybar which did the trick. I actually have another one of these Blue clay bar towels from a various company and it was a small more expensive. And that one worked great. I got it at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Junk! Had to place it into the freezer just to obtain it out of the bag! I’ve used clay bar for 15+ years and the product sucks compared to it. I like that a clay bar gets soft the more you work it. This towel stay hard and does not contour to the car’s body. Towel is to large. If it folds in on itself it will stick together. Maybe if it was a 6”x6” I would like it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is the first clay bar towel I use, as I am a long term user for regular clay bars. I found it very simple to use, and it was amazing that this is washable, so you don't need to be worried if for some accident you drop it to the floor, just a fast wash and go back to the work cause this is fine grade, some stains would need a lot of passes to take out, so I might end buying a hardest towel for those cases.I do recommend this towel for the weekend work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I love this clay towel. It's very huge and covers alot of surface zone while claying a vehicle. Create sure to hold it stored wet so the clay doesn't stick to itself when the towel is folded. I hold mine stored in a bucket filled with ONR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This clay towel will literally save you hours upon hours while detailing your car. You can literally wipe the vehicle down as if you were drying it, and then wax it and you're done. No having to use a little piece of clay then having to fold the clay over and over. Order this if you care about your paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have not used anything other than an actual clay bar before, but this product seemed to be a faster method to do the same work. It arrived folded in half inside a wrapper. It was hard to begin up; the two rubber sides were stuck together. Within mins of its first use, the rubber started coming off onto the hood of our car. It wasn't simple to obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I used to use a clay bar to clay my car, but once I started using a clay mitt, I can't see myself using a clay bar ever again. it cuts the claying time in over half, and it leaves my paint feeling so smooth. Maintenance is a breeze since all you need to do is rinse it while claying and drying it when you are done. this product seems to be constructed well and I can see myself using it for a lot of more uses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Worked well at removing containment’s off my Ford Ecoboost. I hold my truck clean but it’s certainly worked hard and frequently has tar, tree sap that this clay mitt effectively removed with small effort one my part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My wife got white overspray all over my 16 Compass. This mitt took it all off easily. Hot soapy water and this mitt cleaned every surface of my car. My plastic lens for headlights is crystal clear. I rinsed the mitt afterward and dried it, now it looks like i just bought it. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My truck had some tar on the paint, I was not able to remove it untill I discovered this clay mitt. Simple to use, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Reusable clay bar for removing dirt on vehicle or window. I actually used this for cleaning my windows. It works awesome. First quickly clean glasses with micro fiber towel. Then spray cleaning solution. Then use this bar. Wohoo...clean glass in minutes. It soft so does not scratch my paint. I am satisfied with effect the price I paid off. Very nice to store. Create sure its dried before your shop in plastic bag. Do not just kept it out in shelf. Create sure its goes in plastic to clean bar before store: I used just dawn soap to rinse out my bar. Works just ccomend to my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I Love Love Love this clay. I purchased my used vehicle and it had red marks on passenger side. I place some dawn and water in a spray bottle. I sprayed the car, and immediately the red started to disappear. I love this clay. I will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The blue color should have been an indicator. This is NOT like the grey clay bar you remember. This blue items does okay on glass, but leaves fresh scratches on vehicle paint body, even with using it with water. This blue items sticks to your fingers. Difficult to clean off. The standard grey clay bars are never THAT difficult, but cleaner. The grey clay bars are more pliable, thus no starches. This blue items doesn't compare with the grey clay bars you buy at the auto parts store. You obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Received two blue claybar blocks measuring 2-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 3/4" e claybar is a bit softer than other pieces I've used in the past, but the bars are still beautiful firm and keep their shape well. The claybar is very pliable and simple to use. The description says the claybar is reusable. To some extent it is, as long as it's not too dirty or has not collected too a lot of contaminants, which is real with all claybar.I used this particular claybar so additionally clean my windows. The claybar did as well as e claybar isn't the greatest, but it's also far for the worst. This is a amazing budget option.A few tips. Chop (or pull) a little piece of claybar from the entire block for use.Test the claybar on little corner of vehicle.Either dip/dunk the claybar in clean soapy water before allowing it to contact your car OR lubricate lucratively spray bottle cleaning solution.Dunk the clayback into the soapy water or spray more solution occasionally while using it on the ep the claybar well lubricated while using it on your vehicle. Dry claybar can scratch and mar store, dry and shop in a dried plastic bag or plastic not mix clean and used claybar for best longevity.Left behind residue, scratching, and coloring left behind can either be a sign of poor claybar or lack of moisture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This was my first time purchasing and using a clay bar so Maybe that’s why I had a poor expirence with this product but once I started using it on my vehicle I noticed that a left a nasty residue after using it on my vehicle and it also scratch my vehicle and also Stained my hand blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I owe white color vehicle so there always greasy stain even after vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] this product it does works just create sure you do it on clean spot and it should be wet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Please do not use. Just as others have stated, it scratches your cars surface. Had some parts painted 2-3 months ago and haven’t been buffed since install. After washing and using proper clay lube, there are a lot of scratches in the clear that weren’t there before. Clay must be too tough to absorb contaminates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    These bars are a bit smaller than anticipated. They are just wrapped in tight plastic, and not in any other packaging. Once used, you need to search a put to place them so they don't obtain coating in dust or other debris that may end up scratching your paint. I used a zip-loc bag, but you need to create sure they are dry before sealing and storing, or you will end up with a mess. Overall they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Ordered this to remove rust spots from parking in an older underground parking garage. Worked great, took a lot of elbow grease but I was satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash review []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I used clay bars to seriously clean windshields. These worked fine but the color did bleed some. Not an problem on glass because after I'm done with the bar, I clean it anyway but its something to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Simple to use. Amazing for detail. I was able to fill a huge number of weathering cracks on this replica Terracotta Fighter from China. The next step is to paint "The General".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I really have fun making 3D sculptures on wood or tiles. It paints beautifully also and I know these sculptures will latest a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I tried Apoxie Sculpt and I love it. i wanted to see this Apoxie Clay and man does it really shine!!! It's soft, both parts are soft and they mix better than the apoxie sculpt. Not to mention it dries faster than Apoxie Sculpt. The quality makes it easier to sculpt and detail before it dries. It turns out stronger and it it comes in a cool container so you don't have to worry about it drying out quick. You still need gloves to hold the residue off your hands, but it's worth the price and it comes in various colors!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    This clay is phenomenal. I absolutely love it. I just [email protected]#$%! was not so expensive. I was only able to finish one project with all of the clay provided. Truly a amazing product though. Dries very nicely with no cracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Not loving it. It is hard to even mix. One side was super soft like gum and difficult to work with. I use apoxiesculpt regularly. I think it's close to the same. Was looking for something a small more pliable than apoxie sculpt. This wasnt it. By the time it's set I'm over my project. Threw most if it away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I received this product at the beginning of the month and the box looked fine but when I opened it yesterday and unwrapped the containers which are wrapped together the top jar was cracked and bottom jar was broken on the bottom. I was a small disappointed as I work alot and when I have time I like to craft. Probably if they weren't packaged that method they would have seen that it was cracked and broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    perfect price for making beads. works like polymer clay but cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Absolutely love this stuff. Mix it for the full amount of time or it doesn't work.. and it is very sticky until it is ready. Follow instructions to wear gloves, it is hard to obtain off of your skin! And nearly impossible to obtain off of rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    I used the clay to create a mold. It was easily workable. Did not shrink during hardening. Excellent for my application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aves Apoxie Air Dry Clay for Professionals - Self Hardening Modeling Clay, Waterproof Sculpting Clay Made for Detail - No Cracking Modeling Clay - 2 Part Epoxy Clay for Sculpting, White (1 Lb) review []  2019-12-23 18:55

    Amazing mix for any art or crafting need . Hard finish and dries quickly .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Ordered this and it arrived in two days, I spent 4x this amount at the craft shop for 5 colors which didn’t come in a ziplock like these do. This is a amazing value and is the same texture as any other air clay that we’ve used. My daughter loves this and I plan to order more for Christmas. I prefer air clay over modeling clay as I don’t have to bake it, you just molds it and allow it set. Appreciate the 3 free tools as well, I was going to order a set and not don’t need to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Perfect quality and price! Also brings plastics sculpting tools. They come individually wrapped in little resealable bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Love it! No mess, simple to use, we bought it 3 times already, children create their stuff, and the day after is already dry and they play with all the items they mess like the typical grey clay, no need for painting, best cash spent!My children are 8 and 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    You obtain a decent amount but they are so much smaller then advertised on here. They are like half the size shown per clay item. Still amazing price but expected them to be as wide as shown in picture on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This was a small various then what I thought it was but it did the job. It dries faster then I expected so hold in mind to work quick with it. I liked how simple it was to mold to what you wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    My 9 year old has a blast using this clay to sculpt pokemon characters. It dries nicely and sticks together well. Unbelievable clay, will purchase more when we run out. I love the color options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This items is amazing and a million times better than play doh!! No mess and fun to make with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    These tend to dry out super fast. My 4 year old loves to play with them, and we place them in plastic ziplocks to save them, but they still dry out within a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I love this clay! I liked how soft it is, when it dries it isn't completely hard it still has a small bounce to it which makes it fun for the kids. I had students create android game pieces for a board android game that they are designing. I attached pictures so you could see that you are able to mold some beautiful intricate things my students used pencils to add any marking it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Colors Air Dry Clay Magical Kids Clay Ultra Light Modeling Clay Artist Studio Plasticine Toy Safe and Non-Toxic Modeling Clay review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    so sticky, weird texture, just turns into a sticky mess when added with slime. hard to mold or shape if using for art projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    Looks like a fun clay, smells like Gak if anyone remembers that product from the 90s and feels like marshmallow slime. It is amazing for children but that’s what I was expecting. Looking at the product on here you can’t expect anything more than that. It’s a toy, it’s not meant to be used seriously. Sure you could create some cute items with but don’t expect anything you can actually sculpt with. It doesn’t keep detail well and you can’t smooth out wrinkles but for what it is and what it’s meant to be itsh amazing and lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    My 6 year old was able to create lots of figures with this clay. Fun, simple to mold!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    Children love this! Colors are attractive and you can create so a lot of crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    So soft and simple to work with. Children had a blast! Not messy at all! My 3 and 9 year old Grandchildren had a ball!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    Comes packaged in a cute small box. Lots of colors to choose from. Used these in party favor bags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    amazing product, amazing pricing, amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    my son loves the clay, it came in a nice pack and is nice and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    Unbelievable product! We have ordered this twice and have fun it every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    Amazing product. Quality was amazing and packaged well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Dry Clay 36 Colors Modeling Clay No-Toxic Ultra Light Magic Clay Set with Tools Creative DIY Crafts Clay Dough, Best Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 20:4

    Some containers were open. Clay was dried out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modeling Clay, 24 Colors Air Dry Clay Best Gift for Kids, Super Light Magic Clay with Sculpting Tools and Project, No-Sticky and Non-Toxic (24 Colors Air Dry Clay) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This items has to be the best modeliing clay around. Brought this for my daughter and she is able to create all these small figures. Best of all, it dries fast and there is no mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modeling Clay, 24 Colors Air Dry Clay Best Gift for Kids, Super Light Magic Clay with Sculpting Tools and Project, No-Sticky and Non-Toxic (24 Colors Air Dry Clay) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Not satisfied about it. It is a bonus for my daughter, but once the box was opened, she is so disappointed.1. At least 3 of them has mold, some blackish thing. It is safe for kids?2. Some of the boxes are kind of full, but some are only half filled. I weighed the clay of the fullest box, it is 17g, the clay of one of the half full boxes is only 10g, while the product description says each one is 20g. So it is seriously under weight.Would manufacture of the produce explain above?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modeling Clay, 24 Colors Air Dry Clay Best Gift for Kids, Super Light Magic Clay with Sculpting Tools and Project, No-Sticky and Non-Toxic (24 Colors Air Dry Clay) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This is amazing air dry clay. Children love the consistency -- squishy and stretchy. It's a small tricky to work with because it sticks instantly when still soft, but starts to dry out beautiful quickly and within an hour won't stick at all. But it's worth it because it is non-toxic and air dries without any fading or cracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modeling Clay, 24 Colors Air Dry Clay Best Gift for Kids, Super Light Magic Clay with Sculpting Tools and Project, No-Sticky and Non-Toxic (24 Colors Air Dry Clay) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    At first, I was very disappointed. Was not expecting this to feel and act like putty. Thought I had wasted my cash until I realized this items is GREAT for making Gelli plate textures, or texture plates for clay and texturing journal pages. Just roll it out thin and add any kind of texture to It. It is very, very flexable, so if you have a clay vase, the texture will wrap around the vase. Method better than making hard texture plates using polymer clay. It cleans off with baby wipes. Will be buying more. FYI ... Used bubble wrap and a rubber mat for the textures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modeling Clay, 24 Colors Air Dry Clay Best Gift for Kids, Super Light Magic Clay with Sculpting Tools and Project, No-Sticky and Non-Toxic (24 Colors Air Dry Clay) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Bought these as a bday show for my 10 year old daughter. She loves them and has created dozens of cute small figurines/charms. Amazing color selection! I have worked some with polymer clay and expected these to be a related texture but the werent. This clay is light and fluffy-almost like “cloud dough” or the homemade slime you add shaving cream too. Really strange feel to it but like I said, my daughter loves them! I would definitely buy this product again. Amazing price for what you get!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modeling Clay, 24 Colors Air Dry Clay Best Gift for Kids, Super Light Magic Clay with Sculpting Tools and Project, No-Sticky and Non-Toxic (24 Colors Air Dry Clay) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    My daughter loves this! It has a really amazing texture and she has created a lot of things with it. I place a picture below of how much clay is in one of the containers.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter