Read clay magic red medium grade detailing clay bar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clay magic red medium grade detailing clay bar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Used it with chemical guys spray shine, worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Amazing clay to remove paint overspray. After removing overspray polishing was required to remove light scratching from clay. Amazing results!

    0  


    Add your opinion on clay magic red medium grade detailing clay bar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    WOW!!! my vehicle looks fresh and all the stuck on watermarks are gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    It really work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    god material use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    My fresh CPO SUV had some clearcoat overspray that I didn't message until weeks later. And the overspray was definitely at least several months old. Tried a bunch of clay bars from Mothers, Meguiars, etc, and nothing worked. So I resorted to cutting compound, still didn't work. So I used a razor blade to gently scrape off the overspray, which worked, but also sliced into my vehicle paint a bunch of times. Based on forum reviews, I bought Red Magic. The additional sticky clay captured and wiped off the baked-on overspray like it was water. Brilliant product. I cannot recommend enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    The items really works. I was amazed at how much debris was removed after a amazing washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Clay got rid of over spray on my vehicles paint highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Magic Red Medium Grade Detailing Clay Bar []  2020-1-31 22:42

    Perfect bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    These clay bars work amazing to remove street grime from my truck's clear coat. We live in an zone with lots of pollin which wont come off in the vehicle wash. Takes a small bit of elbow grease, but it is well worth the effort. After using these clay bars my truck's finish was silky smooth! Got awesome results! Clear instructions and a amazing storage container create this a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I had never used detail clay before, but I will from now on -Not only removed contaminants from my paint, but my windows have never been cleaner and both were simple to wife is using on the patio doors now too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I am not sure what additives are in clay, but this created my paint on my vehicle baby smooth. I've neglected my paint quite poor and this got it back into mething I learned from youtube: Don't clay your vehicle if your paint feels smooth to touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    This is amazing clay at this price. It is mild and glides well. I want the color was lighter, because it's hard to see trapped contaminants in the deep red clay, but this is a minor concern. Again, for the price, it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

     I'm far from a professional detailer, but I do know the basics of general vehicle care. For the average of one clay bar, Takavu is giving you two bars, which is great. What also sets them apart from other typical shop leader brands, is that they give you a clear plastic container for your clay. Thats genius! I typically end up having to shop mine in a ziplock e cleansing power of this clay is great. I tested it on a little spot of my mates hood. I'm not sure if you can hear, but in my video, as I began to slide the clay over the car, it sounded like like sand paper. But after a small bit, the clay cleans it all up and makes the hood decontaminated, and as smooth as glass. A little tip if you want to conserve some of your clay, is to only split a single bar into two pieces and only use finitely recommend this product to all vehicle enthusiasts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Really amazing value for the money! So glad I went with this over the leading more expensive Clay's out there. It came packaged very smartly and I appreciate not having to but my leftover clay in a zip lock bag. Also, the bite on it was just right. Didn't marr the paint but still left the paint baby bum lol. Also I found out that this an American family run business and I felt really amazing about supporting them. I've told a few mates and family about this product and seller so hopefully they will obtain more orders. As for me, I'd definitely again. I still have a whole bar left. Thanks for not charging a crazy for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Just create sure it is warm at room temp and have enough spray or liquid. I got mine in winter and it was stiff from being outside in garage. I don't detail the vehicle id a DD and hardly gets waxed or polished and medium is excellent on it. If you got a garage queen then a fine is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I'm fresh to vehicle detailing but I bought a 1991 Mazda Miata several months and although this red Miata had been garaged for a lot of years I knew underneath all the dust and build up I required something to place a true shine on the paint. A clay bar was recommended to me from a mate who has been showing vehicles for years. I started out slow with a little zone on the hood. Sprayed first with a small water, rubbed the clay bar in a circular motion, sprayed again with water and used a microfiber cloth to dry & shine. WOW talk about a difference, the clay bar zone was smooth as silk. I really love this product and once I search more time will complete the entire car. I would definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    This clay bar works great. Super smooth results. I'm used to getting my vehicle really dirty on my street trips and love seeing my black vehicle looking shiny. After my hand vehicle washes, I apply the clay bar when still wet. It's thick and molding texture goes a long method and it also comes with its own container so I place it back knowing it will stay new to use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TAKAVU Car Clay Bar 2 Pack 100g, Premium Medium Grade Material, Remove Contamination & Grime with Ease - Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Tool []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I did the hood of my Audi this afternoon and could hardly believe the difference with the rest of the car. The hood is now like glass. Looks like I now have to do the rest of the car. It was the first time I had used clay, not hard at all. Use lots of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Clay barring a vehicle is one of the least enjoyable parts of detailing a vehicle if you ask me. This at least makes the task much quicker than the conventional method. Does it work as well? Well the paint is smooth after rubbing down the car, used in conjunction with a lubricant so I'm thinking it's doable a decent job. Only used once so I have no idea if it really will latest 20+ times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works like a charm out of the package.I don’t like that if you leave the mit in the pack too long, the clay side sticks to the packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Bought this to use on my private cars that obtain clayed and polished once a year. I have a full size truck with huge panels and this did a amazing job at hitting 90% of the truck in a fraction of the time compared to a normal clay bar. I finished up the process with a clay bar to hit the little locations and go back over the locations around the rocker panels as those had a few spots that this mitt missed but overall its a amazing investment. I'm not sure how well this would work on a vehicle that's never seen a clay bar since its not as aggressive so you may end up not saving much time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I bought this and was honestly beautiful skeptical about how well it would work. works great. Very satisfied with it compared to my old clay bar. I just used it while washing my vehicle with the soapy water and it took off all the tar, sap and street grim. It was method faster then my old clay bar and did a amazing job. I tried it on my suv with just spraying on fast detailer on a clean surface and it worked perfectly. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Wow! Talk about fast... I did my Lincoln MKS in half the time with this mit. Saved a lot of time if you are doing multiple vehicles. Just be careful you don't run it over a spot you don't have properly sprayed. If you hit a dry spot, you'll obtain a dark streak that takes a long time to obtain off. I'll never create that mistake again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I am a mobile vehicle detailer and this clay mitt is simple to use and is beautiful ergonomic. Easier to use than a clay towel since clay towels sometimes stick to the paint and create it a small difficult to hold moving, even with proper lubrication. This clay mitt will remove embedded contaminants stuck in the clear coat of your car and create the zone feel smooth and y gripe I have with this product is that it doesn't always pick up all embedded contaminants and sometimes I have to go over the zone again with my clay sponge or traditional clay bar to obtain the desired results I am looking for. Can't complain too much though because it isn't too expensive and definitely makes clay barring a car so much quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    this is not as amazing as the true clay. in fact Adams does say that this mitt is not a replacement for true clay. you'll have to go over the panel more than once to obtain the results of true clay. still handy if the vehicle surface is not too rough or badly contaminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I have used old school clay bars for automotive paint cleaning prior to polishing or waxing for is mitt is MUCH faster. I can't say if there is a trade-off in "gentleness" to the paint or not. I still use the bar on "soft" paint like that on my Porsche. I use the mitt on about everything else due to the time savings. So far, it seems fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I USE IT EVERY TIME I WASH MY TRUCK AND MOTORCYCLE ,, I LIVE IN FL. BUG AND SAP CAPITAL OF THE WORLD,,,KEEPS PAINT SMOOTHER THAN A BABY'S #$%&*()

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Premium Clay Bar Mitt - Medium Grade Clay Material - Easy Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Quickly Removes Bonded Contamination to Your Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I had high hopes for the clay mitt and it does work but not as well as true detailing clay. How it worked for me was it got the vehicle 90% done but I had to got back and obtain a few of the tougher spots done with true clay. Not a huge deal. I think that it works well and has it’s put in my detailing workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Simple to use and it works very well to obtain the contaminants off the paint’s surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Stuck to itself and pulled the coating off when I tried to separate. This is junk, don't waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Yes the clay towel work awesome! It does a nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Only use it once, works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It’s a clay towel, it works, just not very well or efficiently. If you have all day to clay your car obtain this. If you wish to obtain the job done quick and save on your arm obtain a Nano skin clay towel. Works faster and lasts longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing piece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Your hands don't damage after using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    what I like most about the clay mitt is that you can do the car in one step instead of a lot of use a final liquid with a protection sealer in the product install on a clean surface with a clay mitt it does every thing at once instead of a lot of steps your clay baring and putting the final finish at the same time. THE BEST JOB EVERY TIME !!! Using my theory you should 10 fold of the clay mitts that you currently do. P.S. Only a clay mitt will do this process clay bars are old 2235 S.E. Elderberry LaneGrants Pass,Oregon97527Dir: 541-441-0848Gilbert E. Abel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jundi Magic Clay Towel, Microfiber Claying Towel Clay Bar Towel Fine Grade Auto Detailing Clay Towel Surface Pre Clay Towel for Car Care 12" x 12" (2 Pack) []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Clean paint on present car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Reusable clay bar for removing dirt on vehicle or window. I actually used this for cleaning my windows. It works awesome. First quickly clean glasses with micro fiber towel. Then spray cleaning solution. Then use this bar. Wohoo...clean glass in minutes. It so does not scratch my paint. I am satisfied with effect the I off. Very nice to store. Create sure its dried before your shop in plastic bag. Do not just kept it out in shelf. Create sure its goes in plastic to clean bar before store: I used just dawn soap to rinse out my bar. Works just ccomend to my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I owe white color vehicle so there always greasy stain even after vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] this product it does works just create sure you do it on clean spot and it should be wet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    These bars are a bit smaller than anticipated. They are just wrapped in tight plastic, and not in any other packaging. Once used, you need to search a put to place them so they don't obtain coating in dust or other debris that may end up scratching your paint. I used a zip-loc bag, but you need to create sure they are dry before sealing and storing, or you will end up with a mess. Overall they work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Ordered this to remove rust spots from parking in an older underground parking garage. Worked great, took a lot of elbow grease but I was satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I Love Love Love this clay. I purchased my used vehicle and it had red marks on passenger side. I place some dawn and water in a spray bottle. I sprayed the car, and immediately the red started to disappear. I love this clay. I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Please do not use. Just as others have stated, it scratches your cars surface. Had some parts painted 2-3 months ago and haven’t been buffed since install. After washing and using proper clay lube, there are a lot of scratches in the clear that weren’t there before. Clay must be too tough to absorb contaminates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    This was my first time purchasing and using a clay bar so Maybe that’s why I had a poor expirence with this product but once I started using it on my vehicle I noticed that a left a nasty residue after using it on my vehicle and it also scratch my vehicle and also Stained my hand blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    I used clay bars to seriously clean windshields. These worked fine but the color did bleed some. Not an problem on glass because after I'm done with the bar, I clean it anyway but its something to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    Received two blue claybar blocks measuring 2-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 3/4" e claybar is a bit softer than other pieces I've used in the past, but the bars are still beautiful firm and keep their shape well. The claybar is very pliable and simple to use. The description says the claybar is reusable. To some extent it is, as long as it's not too dirty or has not collected too a lot of contaminants, which is real with all claybar.I used this particular claybar so additionally clean my windows. The claybar did as well as e claybar isn't the greatest, but it's also far for the worst. This is a amazing budget option.A few tips. Chop (or pull) a little piece of claybar from the entire block for use.Test the claybar on little corner of vehicle.Either dip/dunk the claybar in clean soapy water before allowing it to contact your car OR lubricate lucratively spray bottle cleaning solution.Dunk the clayback into the soapy water or spray more solution occasionally while using it on the ep the claybar well lubricated while using it on your vehicle. Dry claybar can scratch and mar store, dry and shop in a dried plastic bag or plastic not mix clean and used claybar for best longevity.Left behind residue, scratching, and coloring left behind can either be a sign of poor claybar or lack of moisture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WildAuto Car Detailing Clay Bar 2PCS 100g Auto Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash []  2020-1-22 23:7

    The blue color should have been an indicator. This is NOT like the grey clay bar you remember. This blue items does okay on glass, but leaves fresh scratches on vehicle paint body, even with using it with water. This blue items sticks to your fingers. Difficult to clean off. The standard grey clay bars are never THAT difficult, but cleaner. The grey clay bars are more pliable, thus no starches. This blue items doesn't compare with the grey clay bars you at the auto parts store. You obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    These bars were my first experience with using clay bars, and I was extremely satisfied. I paired this with a bottle of Chemical Guys Clay Luber spray, and even with a new cleaned vehicle that didn't have any rough feel to it, the clay bars created the paint surface slippery smooth! You never know what your paint is hiding in it until you use one of these. The amazing thing about this product, is that even when you add the of a bottle of clay bar spray or fast detailer, you still obtain FAR more moneys worth than buying one of the huge brand kits from a chain auto parts store. I've already recommended this clay bar to mates and family that were blown away by how it performed on my vehicle and it's paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Cannot beat these for the price. They are more and sticky than other clays I've used - so create sure to use PLENTY of clay lube or these will leave clay streaks on the paint. Seems a lot of the poor reviews are from people who were not familiar with using a claybar. I use Optimum No Rinse soap as lube and it works amazingly using a dilution of 2 oz to 32 oz water, but whatever you use as a lube USE A LOT to prevent issues. Having the car in the shade helps a lot also as hot metal isn't as simple to claybar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I bought these to support me finish detailing my car's paint. Create sure you understand how to use clay bars for detailing your paint. I purchased the Meguir's clay-bar kit and dropped both bars unfortunately. These are the excellent solution and worked very well. The Meguir's kit I purchased have two 80g bars. I chop this Ipelly 100g bar in half and easily finished the front, rear and one side of the car. The half-bar is still amazing to do the rest of the car. I noticed that the bars obtain more sticky in warmer climate, so use caution when you use the bars. These work very well and you can't beat the price. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    This product has a lot of value for people that work really hard on detailing vehicles or having their own business of a vehicle wash. Me and my dad do side jobs for people around our neighborhood and sometimes companies, and for us to Claybar how has helped us do it outstanding job when it comes to us buffing and waxing it. I love this and I’m going to hold buying the items for my business that me and my dad got going on and I recommend this to everyone that are in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    First time trying an off brand clay, never had an problem with the huge brand stuff, this items right off the bat felt very hard, not soft. I started using it, chop the bar in half to try it out, after 5 min, I stopped and place it back in the box it came in and started my return process.1. Was not asorbing/lifting contaminants out of the clear coat like regular clay, Instead it was just spreading it around.2. started leaving blue streaks, as soon as I saw that, I immediately stopped, would of made so much more work then needed.I am not a professional detailer, but I would not recommend using this product. I don't know how this clay has so a lot of positive reviews... only makes me wonder.... anyways, if you wish to give it a shot, test it, but I would not waste my time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I used it to clean the door frame before applying protective film. The trick is to have the right fluid (I used very diluted dishwasher liquid) that allows it to move smoothly across the surface. It is very sticky and will pick up everything along the way, even when wet. This is my first experience with a product of this type. Want I had known about it before. Excellent for cleaning off oxidation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    Really like this clay. It's a bit more plasticky compared to other "name" brands. But as a professional detailer(over 20 years). This is really decent quality. It's a bit hard to use in colder weather, but as it warms up. Its great. Does an perfect job of clearing away street grime (salt, tar and iron deposits). I would say it does its job a bit faster than the other clay I usually use. One other notable fact I noticed. It doesn't mare(sp?) the clear coat as much as other brands. Which means if your paint is beautiful amazing to start. A easy wax is all that is required to obtain the slippery wet look everyone wants. Other Clay's have often need a bit diminishing compound or polish to fix what the clay did to the clearcoat. So far this clay has been very gentle on the dozen or so vehicles I used it on.While i for this and have not had any compensation. I would be happy to test other stuff from this company/seller. For the vehicles i with in Ohio. This has been a very pleasant surprise that it worked better than the pricier brands. I would highly recommend you test this brand.And to support those who are not aware of amazing techniques to use clay. Wash the car all over and rinse. Leave wet. With new soap and water. Soap entire vehicle(soapy car won't spot if it dries before final rinse). With soapy car and clay in hand. Rub clay on surfaces (start on top and finish on lower rocker panels, it also works on glass). After each panel, knead the clay (or twist to reveal new clay). Add soapy water to always have a wet soapy work area. Don't worry if the locations you clay dry out, the car will rinse in the end. You will know you did a amazing enough job when you no longer feel debris on the paint as slide you wet hands on the surface. Once the car leave is rinsed and dry. Evaluate the amount of scratches or spiderwebing and polish/wax with your favorite products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

     I was able to remove massive duty yellow paint over spray all over my vehicle with just this bar and soapy water. Don't fall for YouTube videos trying to you their unique chemicalWatch my video to hear the difference in the paint surface. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I have used three of the four bars in this kit, and I am less than enthused, to say the least. The first bar worked as it should. Numbers 2 and 3... well.. not so much. This knock-off product left streaks of "clay" on my 2019's metallic black finish, and impurities in the bar left some sizable scratches in the clear coat. The residue would not come off and had to be polished out, as did the scratches. Spend a few dollars more and a quality product. You spent a lot of on your vehicle, and you place a lot of effort into keeping it looking nice, so why out on a clay bar? Is the additional five dollars a few times a year a huge deal? You'll save that in time and problem undoing the hurt this product might do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPELY 4 Pack 100g Car Clay Bar Auto Detailing Magic Clay Bar Cleaner for Car Wash Car Detailing Clean []  2020-1-31 22:53

    I have nothing to compare these to as this was my first time EVER claying my '09 Civic. That being said, I followed all the Youtube guides on claying your own vehicle and the results were amazing. The paint/clear coat is now super smooth and I subsequently waxed it.I used 1/3 of one of these bars and it took about 2 hours. Based on what I've read online that's a LONG time!! I blame my slowness on the fact that 95% of my vehicle washes are by machine and not by hand, including the wash I administered right before using the clay bar, and the fact that I never ever have my vehicle waxed. I really had to spend time on certain locations (like the roof) and frequently folded the clay bar over, sometimes after doing only 12"x4" or so of the car's surface.Highly recommended for the and the amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This clay bar towel works extremely well. Don't be fooled by so-called "professional detailers" that claim you have to use some overpriced little chunk of clay to remove embedded particles and contaminants from your vehicles paint. You can easily and quickly do it yourself with this cloth. I did my Lincoln SUV and my wife's 2018 Lex with it and both came out looking fantastic. Using this towel and then Meguiars Cleaner Wax and then Turtle Wax Ice Spray Wax, both vehicles look amazing. As amazing as any "professional detailer" at a fraction of the cost. Wash your vehicle thoroughly and rinse it well. Create another clean bucket of vehicle wash soap and wipe all painted surfaces with this towel applying a bit of pressure. Wash again and rinse. Apply cleaner polish and buff. Spray wax as the final step. It takes less than an hour to do all that and your vehicle is set for six months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is the first clay bar towel I use, as I am a long term user for regular clay bars. I found it very simple to use, and it was amazing that this is washable, so you don't need to be worried if for some accident you drop it to the floor, just a fast wash and go back to the work cause this is fine grade, some stains would need a lot of passes to take out, so I might end buying a hardest towel for those cases.I do recommend this towel for the weekend work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I rarely give a five star rating as I don't "love" objects but while I may not love this I certainly do like it to the max. I hate claying my paint using the clay bars of old (and new) so figured I would give this a go. Combined with ONR and Optimum Spray Wax, two buckets with grit guards and amazing quality microfiber and waffle weave (drying) cloths, I was able to wash, clay, dry and wax a vehicle in less than two hours. Test that with a clay bar.I read a few negative reviews and just wish to remind users that the vehicle should be freshly washed. The clay towel should be folded into quarters (don't know why one would use the microfiber side of the clay towel) and broken in on glass (windshield) before using on the paint. The surface should be kept very wet with a clay lube. I prefer ONR mixed to the lube ratio which I "believe" was 2oz to a gallon of water. Check the label people as I don't trust my own memory. Wet the zone to be clayed with lube, dunk the cloth into the bucket with the lube mixture and keeping the cloth folded in quarters, LIGHTLY run the cloth over the surface. No pressure is required and really, I said NO pressure. DO NOT rub hard. You will feel a slight drag at first but after a few passes you can actually feel the paint smoothing out (decontaminating) and the paint will feel silky to the touch. Flip the cloth over, create a few more passes to catch any spots you may have missed. Dunk in the lube bucket, swirl around a few times and move to the next section. Youtube has some perfect videos showing how to properly use Optimum products and a clay riously, used correctly, this cloth is a time saver. I did my bike and two vehicles before I ruined the cloth. If I wasn't stupid and I hadn't ruined the cloth, it would have easily done a few more cars. (Hint: Rinse it thoroughly when finished, dry it thoroughly and shop in a thick freezer type plastic bag.) For $15 you can't go wrong. Just watch a few videos on proper use and you shouldn't have any problems. Oh, and I just bought a fresh one to replace the one I was too lazy to shop properly. Hopefully I've smartened up.... OK, OK, I agree, that's expecting a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I was working on a Customer vehicle that had lite Industrial fallout. I used the clay bar towel but it didn't seem to able to pull some of the fallout off. I then used a claybar which did the trick. I actually have another one of these Blue clay bar towels from a various company and it was a small more expensive. And that one worked great. I got it at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I love this clay towel. It's very huge and covers alot of surface zone while claying a vehicle. Create sure to hold it stored wet so the clay doesn't stick to itself when the towel is folded. I hold mine stored in a bucket filled with ONR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    There's not a lot to say, except that it works well but it's not clay, though it's got a related cleaning action. But you will scratch the finish if you don't at least ensure it's of abrasive dirt by washing or a fast wipe using a microfiber and amazing detailer. Also hold surface wet with clay lube or detailer. It's quick and leaves amazing clean surface...be sure to follow cleaning instructions afterwards and you won't have any scratches when you use it next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Junk! Had to place it into the freezer just to obtain it out of the bag! I’ve used clay bar for 15+ years and the product sucks compared to it. I like that a clay bar gets the more you work it. This towel stay hard and does not contour to the car’s body. Towel is to large. If it folds in on itself it will stick together. Maybe if it was a 6”x6” I would like it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This clay towel will literally save you hours upon hours while detailing your car. You can literally wipe the vehicle down as if you were drying it, and then wax it and you're done. No having to use a little piece of clay then having to fold the clay over and over. Order this if you care about your paint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Works alright but it started to leave a black residue behind. Like the rubbery material. Wasn’t applying pressure just wiping down after I washed the truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Bar Towel, AutoCare Fine Grade Microfiber Clay Towel Automotive Detailing Towel Clay Bar Alternative for Car Detailing, Creative Gift-Blue, 1 Pack []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I have not used anything other than an actual clay bar before, but this product seemed to be a faster method to do the same work. It arrived folded in half inside a wrapper. It was hard to begin up; the two rubber sides were stuck together. Within mins of its first use, the rubber started coming off onto the hood of our car. It wasn't simple to obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My truck had some tar on the paint, I was not able to remove it untill I discovered this clay mitt. Simple to use, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I used to use a clay bar to clay my car, but once I started using a clay mitt, I can't see myself using a clay bar ever again. it cuts the claying time in over half, and it leaves my paint feeling so smooth. Maintenance is a breeze since all you need to do is rinse it while claying and drying it when you are done. this product seems to be constructed well and I can see myself using it for a lot of more uses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My wife got white overspray all over my 16 Compass. This mitt took it all off easily. Hot soapy water and this mitt cleaned every surface of my car. My plastic lens for headlights is crystal clear. I rinsed the mitt afterward and dried it, now it looks like i just bought it. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Worked well at removing containment’s off my Ford Ecoboost. I hold my truck clean but it’s certainly worked hard and frequently has tar, tree sap that this clay mitt effectively removed with small effort one my part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    This is an acceptable clay mit. It works well. Just don’t use it on a hot panel; it may begin to stick & begin marring the paint. Use it on a low temp or cool panel. It does as well as the expensive one. All you wish to do is don’t place too much down pressure and have a amazing clay lube like using a dilution of ONR at 8oz. to a gallon and now you have a $4 to $6 clay lube. Take your time and have fun. It’s a tidious job. But once you finished, you can now polish your vehicles paint and have more shine and gloss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    This is much quicker and easier to use than traditional clay bar without the fear of dropping it. It just rinses off with clean water and back to work. The mitt is also much larger than clay making the job go a lot quicker. I just bought a 2015 Mustang GT and the paint looked and felt odd. Almost like some sort of overstay on top panel. I used the mitt with a lubricant and bingo smooth as polished glass. Like night and day from when I started. When useing the mitt a very light touch is needed,just glide over the panel. When I started it almost felt like going over sandpaper, but within a few passes ooooh so much better. Do not press hard or pad will stick to surface,even with lube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    This is the FIRST time I have ever cleaned a vehicle with "clay". I read about doing it and watched several "You Tube" videos that present the use of a little piece of "clay" and kneading it a LOT as a method to do this. Then I saw this "mitt" from "Jianfa" at "Amazon" and thought this might be easier and more effective than messing with a little piece of "clay". It was for me.Even for my first time using "clay", this "mitt" created it very simple to ONLY clean the painted surfaces of my car. As advised by most, I did not use this on the "chrome painted plastic trims" on my car. I also avoided the vinyl and rubber trims around the bumpers and windows as some said this "may" mess them up. Just as most experienced users said, you can FEEL the dirt spots with some "resistance" as you wipe and clean the painted surfaces with this mitt and when clean, the surface becomes very slippery just as described by experienced is "mitt" worked incredibly well for me. I took my time and used a lot of very soapy vehicle wash soap and water as a lubricant and did little locations very slowly and very carefully. It took me about one hour and 30 mins to do my dark red, 4 door Toyota Avalon and it was completely cleaned. This "clay mitt" not only removed "rough" dirt I could not see but also bugs, sap and different contaminants very well from the hard locations like the air spoiler on the front of the vehicle and the rocker panels on both sides. Even some spots that I thought were paint chips were NOT and cleaned off completely using this ter using this "clay mitt", I then proceeded with polishing, sealing and waxing the entire vehicle very successfully. I do know this "clay mitt" worked very well. The front air spoiler was the most dirty and this "clay mitt" very obviously cleaned it very well and very easily. I did NOT have to use any bug or tar remover products at all. This "mitt" with very soapy water worked perfectly for me. I did use a "two bucket" wash. That is, one bucket of clear water to rinse and clean the mitt after each section AND a "wash" bucket to continuously hold "dipping and saturating" it in very soapy wash water to proceed with some others have mentioned, I did have to take my time removing this fresh mitt from the plastic bag it was sent in. The "clay" surface of the mitt is very tacky and sticky by design so it will stick to the plastic bag it comes in. I just had to very slowly and carefully slide my fingers between that clay surface and the plastic bag to remove it for its first use. I now plan to shop this mitt when it is dry in a covered plastic "Tupperware" type container with the sticky side up to avoid that issue for future use.I have only used this mitt once so far but I am very happy with how well it worked for me. The mitt still looks as amazing as fresh after using it for about 90 mins and hopefully it will clean as well again a lot of more ain, this is the FIRST time I have ever used any type of "clay" cleaning way but I am both very happy and impressed with how well this worked for me on my car.I am NOT a solicited reviewer for this mitt. I am just one old man that found a fresh and better method to really clean my vehicle with this mitt before waxing or polishing. I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    While this doesn't have the volume of a real clay bar to absorb grunge, the mitt approach makes it easier to use and it achieves the same effect. If you're unsure about the need for a clay bar, test this first--you'll obtain a far better finish on your vehicle that *not* using it, and it's likely all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    I’ve always used traditional clay bars but ran across these clay mitts and was intrigued. I had a vehicle I required to paint correct so I gave this a test and will probably never use clay bars again except for tough build up and spot cleaning. This chop my claying time in at least 1/3. I used plenty of clay lube (Wolfgang Uber) and rinsed the mitt frequently to hold contaminants off. After claying the whole vehicle the mitt still looks fresh and I could see it lasting quite a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Works amazing removing imbedded contaminants in automobile paints. Use after washing a vehicle and it will create your paint feel as smooth as claying the paint, but much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    this is a really amazing product. no more wasting on clay bars! I have so a lot of random pieces I tried to hold track of for use on various cars. then various brands, strengths, etc oh it just became annoying. then i finally bought a clay mitt (after like forever) and I wish to slap myself for not purchasing one sooner. and this specific product was a amazing purchase. amazing quality mitt so far, and does what it claims...at a reasonable (at my time of purchase). I would highly recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Just got around to using this clay bar mitt and it worked a lot better than I expected. You can obtain your vehicle done a lot faster than using a regular clay bar. Just to see if there were any difference I did one zone with mitt and there was a very small bit of residue still on the paint. Purchased a Meguiar’s clay bar kit and re-did the same area. No difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Complete rip off. Arrived in plastic wrap that won't come off the clay part of the Mitt, or the clay cones of too. Now I have a useless half plastic Mitt. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt, AutoScrub Fine Grade Wash Mitt Automotive Detailing Towel Wash Mitt Clay Bar Alternative, 1 Piece Blue []  2020-1-29 11:0

    JIANFA Clay Bar Mitt:I use with NanoSkin Detailer as ep One: Work in a cool, shaded area. No need to have a heat stroke!Pretty easy process to wash & rinse zone to be worked. Spray lube onmitt and work surface. Work the zone with even, light pressure spraying more lube as required.Wash & dry, then treat with your regular polish, sealant, ghtly wash mitt with vehicle wash & rinse. Let to dry in a cool area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Amazing value for the I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    As a detailer, for the price-point, for what it does, it is a amazing value. It has multi uses, and if it drops to the ground, you just [email protected]#$%! off and hold using; instead of throwing it out as would be the case with a traditional clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    Better than using clay.Just place in a bucket of warm water and all the settlements on your vehicle will wiper de my 15 year old Jeep's paint smooth as glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    okdeals Clay Bar Towel, Car Wash Magic Clay Towel Care Cleaning Detailing Polishing Cloth for Car Detailing []  2020-6-27 18:45

    It works beautiful amazing it's just a small bit larger than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I had serious overspray on my car. I tried several things to remove it. Nothing seemed to work. I was doubtful of this product at first. I was willing to test anything. I received the mitt today and had to test it out. Wow!! It was like magic. I used a mild vehicle was solution and the mitt. At first it bound on the paint spray. When I used more suds, all the over spray disappeared. It left a smooth shinny finish. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I used this side by side with Griots $24 Sythetic Clay. I wanted so much to like this product. It is far inferior to Griots’ Red Round version. In 4-5 strokes with Griots Spray Shine Lube Griots Red is smooth as glass. The blue Mitt here has a novel design but after 10-12 strokes it is only 70-75% as effective. I am picky as anyone using detainers clay probably is.Just to note, no matter how long I used the Blue Mitt it ‘never’ got the paint impurities out like Griots did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Used this clay mitt on my black RR and it lived up to hype.... this is super amazing and does exactly what you need in to obtain the results that an actual clay bar would do, but in half the time.I simply soak up the vehicle with vehicle soap and go to work with clay mitt. I feel don't need to wax the vehicle anymore but I'm still going to with my chemical guys butter waxzThis mitt is outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Amazing Clay-mitt. I've used clay bars, and clay rounds, clay rags. and this Clay Mitt works better then the rest., It seemed to glide much easier, It didnt leave those black streaks, and it was super simple to use. Im a DIY weekend deatailer and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is method easier than Clay ya barring . You will obtain about to uses out of this min I have a huge Chevy pick up truck. It was worth one use. It is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    Not worth it! As a detailer I was excited thinking I can go from 35 minute clay bar to 10 depending on the circumstances and it's a fail! I'll say if it's a car with conditions not to poor then go for it but I assure you it still won't lift it the method it should . I ended up having to go through the whole vehicle with regular clay bar I've bought on Amazon 4 package for 10 bucks or so and it worked so much better instantly while still having plenty of life for another detail. Can't out quality especially being a detailer . Fast hint for clay bar is after you wash n rinse foam cannon the car and clay bar as you go much faster way then having to dry and spray panel by panel .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    My wife loves me again! I detailed her Miata with this mit and some wax, and she loves her vehicle once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Got my vehicle nice and clean without worrying about scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I am a mobile detailer. I bought this and was excited after reading the reviews. I'm always looking for ways to save time which is why I created the purchase. First use I was using on a customer's Highlander and a long streak of clay came off on the car. My customer was right outside with me, and although I knew I could obtain it off, to a customer who doesn't know, they may have been like, what in the globe is this guy doing. Luckily they didn't see it and I was able to obtain it off with a magic eraser. So I reverted back to the clay bar which defeated the purpose of the purchase, to obtain the rest of the contaminants I thought maybe it was a fluke, and this time I was doing a black Camry (Highlander was light gray) and I thought, well it's a dark car, so if it does streak again, it won't be visible and the customer is inside. I was desperate to save time. So I go at it. And no streaking as far as I could tell. But, stupidly on my part, after I was done with the car, I run my hand over some panels and I don't have that smooth as glass feeling (I know I know I should have checked after one panel). So I'm thinking, "great." So I break out my clay bar and do the hood and grill and guess what. Contaminants galore. I don't know how anyone can search this acceptable. I can only imagine that, if you wash your vehicle on a bi-weekly basis and wish to take off some light debris, then maybe...MAYBE...you could use the glove. I've returned it though. I can't do that to my customers. I will be sticking with a clay bar unless someone can suggest a mitt that literally works as well as a clay bar. Or close to it. I gave 2 stars because it did remove some contaminants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    I finally got to use this mitt to remove some poor contaminates in my hood prior to trading in my vehicle. It worked BETTER than the clay bar for the huge flat areas, but be careful: if you move it at the wrong angle over a corner, it will leave a black residue. I was able to obtain this residue off with a regular clay bar. So treat this as a supplement to the classic clay bar, not a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clay Mitt, AutoCare Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Car Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit, Creative Gift-1 Pack []  2020-1-26 23:56

    The product itself is great, so much easier then using a clay bar. That being said, the fine grade mitt is excellent for finessing an already perfect finish. If you are thinking like I was that you can use it to take all imperfections out of the paint, such as bird droppings and water spots you will be disappointed. I am guessing that with enough time and elbow grease you can do it but why bother. Don't obtain me wrong the mitt is amazing and if they create a medium grade mitt I am all over it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386