Read clear circuits reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clear circuits reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Circuits Pro [App]  4/14/2018 8:8

    This app is an absolute rip off, bought it because the entire description is in English; but the app itself is in a totally different language and there's no indication that it can be changed. I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Circuits Pro [App]  4/14/2018 8:8

    Güzel uygulama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Circuits Pro [App]  4/14/2018 8:8

    Tek kelimeyle super bir uygulama. Istedigim herseyi bulabiliyorum.

    0  


    Add your opinion on clear circuits or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronic Circuits Pro [App]  4/14/2018 8:8

    Çok iyi olmuş.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Circuits Dashboard Clock [App]  9/29/2019 8:53

    Make a widget please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Circuits Dashboard Clock [App]  9/29/2019 8:53

    The dashboard clock app says "Unfortunately, Time Circuits has stopped." Please fix it and replace it with a new time circuits app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Circuits Dashboard Clock [App]  9/29/2019 8:53

    Bttf rules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Circuits Dashboard Clock [App]  9/29/2019 8:53

    Please make it so you can press a button to go threw time then the present time updates. Over all Its worth my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Circuits Dashboard Clock [App]  9/29/2019 8:53

    All grey times and wouldn't refund money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time Circuits Dashboard Clock [App]  9/29/2019 8:53

    Itsits awsome but the present time does int change but the destination and last time daparted works better than nothing😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear [App]  8/16/2020 8:12

    Foi de um dos piores apps do mundo para apenas ruim. Então parabéns! Autofill não funciona, back button está melhor mas continua não respeitando os padrões internacionais de usabilidade, a visualização dos gráficos está horrível (dia, semana, mês.. Hora? Cadê ordem), app é bem confuso, dá lag, faltou assistir alguém usando, porque tem coisas que não fazem sentido nenhum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear [App]  8/16/2020 8:12

    O app está muito bom! Parabéns, Clear! Algumas sugestões para melhoras: - Na aba "Meus Ativos" > "Swing Trade", apresentar os ativos do fracionado, caso sejam, para que o cliente possa negociar diretamente de lá sem precisar pesquisar pelo ativo; - Na aba "Favoritos", permitir adicionar ou remover mais de um ativo de uma única vez; - Na boleta "Negociar", na parte "Posição", informar o Preço Médio junto à quantidade e ao Total; Parabéns pelos avanços, Clear!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear [App]  8/16/2020 8:12

    aplicativo muito bom para investimentos com ações

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear [App]  8/16/2020 8:12

    Top ! App muito bom !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear [App]  8/16/2020 8:12

    A Clear se superou. App incrível

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear [App]  8/16/2020 8:12

    O app está muito bonito, mas sinto que as animações estão um pouco carregadas, para usuários mais rápidos é necessário aguardar até as animações finalizarem antes de adicionar mais de um favorito por exemplo Parabéns pelo trabalho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear [App]  8/16/2020 8:12

    App muito bom, mas ainda precisa de melhorias. Faltam alguns features, mas esse app está muito a frente do antigo. Gostei muito da interface e experiência de usuário, estão de parabéns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear [App]  8/16/2020 8:12

    Incrível! Parabéns a todos os envolvidos, arrasaram nesse novo app 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    While I appreciate this is available, don't like the new Deep Clean. This should be a choice, an option, not a requirement. Everything listed to be cleaned under Deep Clean is on my SD card. Don't like having to give permission to access those files. Fear something could be accidentally cleaned, that l dont want touched. Disable the permission, the app will no longer run. Have to unmount my SD card, to use app. Too much trouble. Looking for new cache cleaner. Too bad, was a good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Good tool! To many ads. I enjoyed this app so much that I wanted to buy it and get rid of the ads but I can't seem to find a buy button. Get rid of the ads and it would be a perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Really great experience using this app, this app made me very easy to delete all unnecessary stuff in my phone and am truly happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Sell you something rather than give a progress bar along with it. Acts more like a virus really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    I really love the UI its simple and easy. Its so easy to navigate. Can you add a dark mode please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Its fake when u see after cleaning your cache in setting app still there, this app is fishing and fooling you....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Does not clean cache on most just ran looked at Facebook before and after 256mb cache

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    I think the app is very suitable for me....its very easy to use. Thank you for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Great .. Safe , easy and fast . . Thank you very much. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Great for cleaning your cache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Good easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This app helped speed up my device, before it was slow taking forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Was great cache clearing app, (one star off because I need apps that can be moved to the SD card, and this would not) 3 weeks ago I attempted to clear the cache and it only scanned 3/4 of my apps and then stuck. I checked for an update, there was one. Up loaded said update and now it won't scan at all. Useless. Grrrr. No response from admin, no change. Uninstalled. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    So far so good. Perfect for phone with not a lot of memory. App clean cache like it says and the ads are hardly noticeable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Works very well and helps to keep my phone functioning properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    lve tried countless apps to clean cache on my Android and this app is the only one that will. All the others show that they have cleaned cache when in fact they have not. When a app says it has cleaned cache, go to your apps and make sure it has otherwise it's wasting your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This app is amazing i am cleaned 12.10 gb in my mobile use this app is the best 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This is awesome, clean my cache very fast, this is an real app cleaner. I have an idea for this app, you can add an automatic cleaner time example; every minutes the cache cleans :) goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    I quite like this app. Gets the job done And it's still installed.. Over a few months now most last aday or two tops. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Keeps things clear and old phone working longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Simple effective cache cleaner. Well designed. Lots of adverts but fair enough for a good quality free app. Author has to make a living.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Easy to use and great way to clean your tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Works well, saves me time and space on my phone. Cleans out the wasted space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Excellent cache cleaner. Does exactly what it says it is going to do and is extremely fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    can't clear one apps cache at a time, only all at once. stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    No landscape mode! (TABLET !!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Does what it says ..great app. Phone is working alot faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This app does an EXELLENT functionality in. very satisfied with it's operations abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This app actually does clean your phones cache just like it says will, and it is a very good app, I recommend anyone to download it today 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    it work the first few times and it stopped it does not work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Very easy to understand and so very fast operation nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Awesome cache cleaning app. Clears cache and does wat says. Continue wit updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    dosnt clean everything leaves half of junk etc please fix this promblem so i dont have to do it 5 times back to back to get cell clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    I only like clearing larger chunks of memory or storage at a time. Yefhy86:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Good app, works fast and no adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Please make it more simple and stop with the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    It's been good for my phone thus far ... no problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This is a good application. Welldone and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Won't rotate, didn't find all the cache and won't clean all. Lots of options but that's just confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Lol this apps. It knows what to do. As its instruct the user in enable to wash n clean there to the deep in side lol. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Working well and useful for Huawei mate10 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Self cleaning ...makes everything easier ...thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Great program I feel safer when I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Super Clieanar Best apps for your an mob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Fast and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Great app, does what it is designed to do and has a minimalist design. Also, I would have not rated this if it were not for the developers kind and heartfelt way of asking. I personally hate rating apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Good app, one of the only ones that really works. Would be so much better if it had a whitelist for apps that you need to keep the cache files. Closes down my password locker when cleaning cache, hence the lower rating. 5* if whitelist is added!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Just got LG Stylus3. This app works perfectly. I love that it advises me in notification screen cache needs cleaning. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    so far this app is doing what it's supposed to. it removes lagging and cleans and speeds up my phone. I'll keep this one as long as possible. give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Does not clean caches completely! Still have to clean caches via settings. [email protected]#$%! did more complete job. Happy with app though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Works perfect cleans and optimizes your memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Not every app cache will be detacted by this app. So don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    works great. Does just what it says. One touch of the app and Poof! All clean. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Would have been really nice to NOT have constant dating sights as advertising. Letting Google take over. Uninstalling right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    works great, dependable and i don't have any complaints at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Simple cache cleaner no in your face adverts it dont take over your phone i like it 😁 been using for awhile now and just came back to give it 5☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Yup this app does work, clean all cache on its list. addon who care this not a game just use when need it. ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Got back all 1.8 GB of storage that was lost to App cache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    I used to really like this app be ause I could do a one click clean. Now I have to do it manually and this not fun. Hope you can help me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    so far the only cache cleaner app i found that cleans deeply on phones memory, nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Very nice. Very fast real cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Really good. I like it very easy to clean for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    very fast and simple! many adverts.. delete!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Locked up my phone🤔😕, had to uninstall, my phone ok now. May not work well with all phone brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    i tried several cleaners because i have an old tablet with 1 gig of ram and was losing my mind. i had to find a cleaner that took up little storage and did the job. this one was the winner. Liz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Recent updates have initiated changes to the app that require setting revisions that I am unhappy about, hence I am deleting the app. I decide what settings are appropriate for me, not the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    It boosts my phone memory thus helps the access speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    It's a virus? ... I can't unistall it , my phone restated as it installed , downloaded a 1.58 GB file and again restarted and I could not stop it .....🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Very very nice application... It works too good... Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    It is working well and after new update it is even better. I suggest everybody to try it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Works great on my old Samsung Galaxy Mega!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    I like this app, it does not mess with settings like other apps do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Really good Cache Cleaner. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Get rid of the junk from my google app from my phone. But dont mess with my photo gallrey please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This app does not clean the cache from any apps. It worked exactly ONCE. Fired for life, ya fuggin losers, peddling bloatware. Choke on a thick rope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    It's called "Clear Cache" but it doesn't actually clear cache lol. After fake deleting cache, it claims there's no cache found on any apps (when there's actually a lot). Then the remaining 99% of the app has nothing to do with actual cache (something the photos forgot to show).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This App is very useful, when playing games cache aculates and that may cause your phone to slow down, this App goes and clean all that junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This app does not clear cache automatic a total waste of time you need to be smart.When my phone is slowing down I would like to see the cache clearing automatic on the top left screen why do I have to manually click on icon dustbin to start clearing at makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Quick true deep cache and junk app memory cleaning effects needed. Thank you. Quite ineffective with my cherry android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    This app does exactly what it says it does and it does it very well. I have it on all of my devices and I use it throughout the day. I tried other apps similar to this but this one is superior to the others. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Cache - Optimize & Clear Junk [App]  4/13/2020 16:38

    Very very useful app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386