Read clear lunch bag medium black trim reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clear lunch bag medium black trim reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    I absolutely love the quality, the capacity, and the color (bought a red one). It is a small bit larger than my previous one, but it is a welcomed surprise. The bag feels very sturdy and the zippers are not flimsy. It feels as it will last. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    Purchased this for my husband to carry his lunch for work. It’s amazing that I can separate his breakfast and lunch with the two sections. My only complaint is it just isn’t huge enough to contain bottles of water. I place them in the outer pockets, but they tend to fall out. Lately, he’s been taking frozen dinners and now zone is even tighter than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    I love this lunch box! I generally carry a decent amount of meal with me to work (I snack and have lunch, plus I might not be feeling something) and this box can handle it like a champ! I like the dome style because it makes it feel a small less like I'm headed out camping. The two various compartments are amazing for storing various stuff (i.e. a salad with an ice package in the bottom and chips/cookies in the top).The side and front pockets are kinda little (not huge enough to keep silverware or bottles) but useful for little things like gummy packs.I got the blue one and it is beautiful! The strap is simple to adjust. It has a nice handle on top. The material quality is very amazing for a cheapish lunch box. I definitely suggest this one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on clear lunch bag medium black trim or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    I am SUPER PICKY when it comes to lunch bags! Why? Because the latest one I had failed so miserably in SO a lot of ways - from not being huge enough, to just looking ugly.But this bag..THIS bag hits all my lunch toting needs to a t! It fits my food prep containers perfectly, AND leaves room on top of the container for other things! There is also an inside pocket to keep things. I usually place my silverware and a napkin in there, but, have also placed a banana in there with the other stuff as well...no squishing!The smaller compartment on top is so handy for my drinks and salt container! AND there are -still- additional pockets on the OUTSIDE of the lunch bag to keep things!The material is nice, doesn't feel or appear cheap. Quality seems amazing - not quite sure how well it would stand up to being thrown in the washer/dryer though. I'll stick with hand washing when/if that becomes y con I can search with this product - the long carry strap is -not- removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    I was disappointed to search the color to be much more drab than it appears online. I don’t often have this issue, but they possibly modified the hue to look brighter than it actually is. But I don’t have time to return it and obtain a fresh bag, so here we are.I was impressed the lower compartment fit my 7.2” x 7.2” x 2.6” huge sandwich container (I eat homemade bread that’s larger than average sliced.). Also fit 2 cans of sparkling water, 2 slim cooler packs, and a medium 6” x 6” x 2.4” container. I was also satisfied to explore the larger container fit in the top compartment with room for 2 ice packs. This gives the bag added functionality for me, a hungry pregnant woman who eats a lot currently. So amazing size for other huge eaters and snackers.I’m a small concerned about the zipper sticking and hope it works out with use. But it feels a small flimsy, so a bit worried it could break before it learns to slide more smoothly.Overall a nice sized functional lunch bag with 2 compartments. Just don’t 100% count on the color being as vibrant as it appears online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    Love it. I have nosey family members so I use a mini lock to hold them out. Lol. It has ample amount of zone for what I need. It's insulated very well. And I got the pink one. Super cute. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    Attempted to use my fresh lunch bag today. New out of the plastic and the second zip up - the main zipper is split. Very disappointing. The box has a nice shape and otherwise seems well put-together.I'm sure this is a product issue, not a seller one, but the zippers are very cheaply created and easily broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    Shipped and received on time, as expected. Nice looking bag, compact but seems more than adequate. Minor flaws such as loose thread near the handle on top and on the bottom seam. The weren't unraveling so I just burned them to prevent future unraveling. I haven't taken it to work yet, but I tested it out with several stuff that I would typically take with me for an 8-10 hour work day at the office. Packing List: Lower: leftover turkey chili w/rice, 2 cans of cold brew coffee, 6oz pico de gallo, 1oz spinach, and 4 Fit & New Cool Coolers to hold everything chilled; Upper: Pre-packaged 8.5oz hummus/crackers/celery/carrot pack and a dry bottled 20oz food replacement drink/shake. I contain a size comparison pick with the lunch bag, a typical laptop carry-on bag, and a regular size backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    This lunch box/bag looks great, has dozens of room for a huge lunch and several drinks, plus a cold pack. The top section is spacious and his mood than enough non perishable stuff (though you could also place a cold package in the top section; I just use that for chips, snacks, etc) to latest you the whole day. The bottom section is huge, it easily holds a couple drinks, plus a sandwich/sub/large meal container, plus the cold pack, and the meal and drinks stay chilled all day. The material is a amazing color - I got the darker red one, and I carry it with me daily. Super simple to carry with me, and I haven't noticed any dirt on it that couldn't be easily wiped off. It still looks brand new! This is an perfect bag/box that exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be more pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men, Women | Double Deck Reusable Lunch Box Cooler with Shoulder Strap, Leakproof Liner | Medium Lunch Pail for School, Work, Office (Black) []  2020-2-2 10:35

    Amazing quality but a bit bigger than I expected. Just a bit bulky for my 'loving'. I still use it and it does the job nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    A number of issues with this bag. For one, it developed a tear the first day I used it (see pic). It's not like I was rough with the bag, either. Secondly, it has no rigidity, so it collapses in on itself if not full (again, see pic - the bag has a round meal container inside the bottom compartment in the pics). Third, the zipper can be hard to obtain around the corners, as others have mentioned. Lastly, the shoulder strap is not detachable, and it arrived all wrinkled and twisted (see pic). Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    We previously had one of those taller, skinnier lunch boxes, and I really had problem fitting her sandwich containers in without having to force them down. This has so much more room and I can fit the lunch containers and ice packs in so much easier now. I do think I will have to buy her the smaller ver without the additional compartment on top to fit in her backpack better. But that just means I obtain to hold this one for myself! :) Amazing buy. People seem to have issues with the elastic on the sides, but I just use it for items other than water bottles and it is no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I love my begin box! I got the pink one and it fits so much in it. It is a amazing size, not too little and not too big, definitely keeps the meal cold or hot for a bit. I like the top compartment (has the temperature insulation material too) and the additional pockets in the front and sides. Of course it is not a cooler so I do not recommend having sushi inside and take it to a beach day or something crazy like that. But is does the job to hold your meal cold or hot for short distance trips. I usually add a package of cooling gel I usually leave in the freezer and it extends the temperature inside. It is super simple to clean inside when I s something. I also gifted one to my boyfriend (beige one) so he can take his meals to work and he likes it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    This is one sturdy lunch bag! I often working 12+ hour shifts and this bag is the excellent size for my needs. It will keep enough meal to cover the long hours and it stands up to being crammed into the work fridge. It also doubles as a catch all on my short work days- holding breakfast/lunch/my create up bag and my after work gym clothes. I actually stopped carrying a tote! It also cleans easily- Yay! I specifically bought the grey/black ver to support offset wear and sure enough, within the first week, I pulled my lunch out of the fridge with some yucky, stickiness of unknown origin all over the bottom. I was beautiful thrilled that it rinsed easily and dried quickly- I've had lunch bags that absorb any fluid you set them in... which is totally not the case with this one. I took one star off for the shallowness of the pockets. They would keep a 12oz can of coke amazing but if your rocking a slim "to go" mug, the pocket isn't quite high enough to be confident your mug won't sip out as your running to the time clock. Still- in my opinion, its a amazing product and definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    Very cute but isn’t the best quality for the price . Hopefully it lasts. There was also some random pink stitching showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    As much as I enjoyed the look, size, and amount of compartments this lunch box offered, the durability suffers greatly. The lining under the zipper started coming out making it difficult to begin and close the lunchbox. Shortly thereafter the teeth started falling out. That said, it was frustrating to use the lunch box because at times I couldn't even begin it. Buyer beware: This lunchbox may fall apart on you, but if you do buy, perhaps you'll have better luck than I have. I couldn't justify giving one star because of some of the pro's, but overall would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    If you are fighting with other coworkers for zone in the fridge, this will provide no help to defend your grapes and birthday cake. A banana will crush the ceiling of this lunch bag into that two day old e insulation is weak, but you don't buy this to hold things cold or hot, you buy it because it looks good. And it does look good. It has some pockets on the front, huge enough for some berries or nuts, or a morning breakfast bar, but not much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    Simple 5 stars on this one! There are so a lot of to choose from, so I went by the reviews, the price, and the color—and crossed my fingers. When it arrived, I was very pleasantly surprised! The color and the fabric are very nice—-high end’[email protected]#$%!&’s not thin material they use....I think this will latest me years. If you look at my pictures, you can see what I use it for. I drive people to and from the three major airports in my area. I always have cold drinks and new snacks available for any client (it’s my own personal vehicle service, not an app-based service). The insulated cooler compartment (where you see the drinks) keeps things cold all day long. I can fill it up at 4AM and if someone wants a bottle of water at 4PM, it’s still cold! I use the stretchy side pockets to place a few more snacks and candy, and the little zippered compartment on top is excellent for small bags of pretzels, peanuts, etc, that I have in there. The price is very amazing for this item because of its high quality. The one I was using before was purchased at a major chain grocery store, The fabric was thin, and it gets so much everyday use that one of the zippers ripped the fabric wide open. I fixed it with the official repair tool of everywhere: duct tape. But it created it look cheap and unprofessional, and I am so glad I checked Amazon. What DON’T they have here? LOL Feel free to ask me any questions if you’d like. Satisfied ping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    As much as I enjoyed the look, size, and amount of compartments this lunch box offered, the durability suffers greatly. The lining under the zipper started coming out making it difficult to begin and close the lunchbox. Shortly thereafter the teeth started falling out. That said, it was frustrating to use the lunch box because at times I couldn't even begin it. Buyer beware: This lunchbox may fall apart on you, but if you do buy, perhaps you'll have better luck than I have. I couldn't justify giving one star because of some of the pro's, but overall would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    Simplistic, Gets the job done had it over a month now and still looks brad fresh Holds its shape when empty amazing price amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    This is one sturdy lunch bag! I often working 12+ hour shifts and this bag is the excellent size for my needs. It will keep enough meal to cover the long hours and it stands up to being crammed into the work fridge. It also doubles as a catch all on my short work days- holding breakfast/lunch/my create up bag and my after work gym clothes. I actually stopped carrying a tote! It also cleans easily- Yay! I specifically bought the grey/black ver to support offset wear and sure enough, within the first week, I pulled my lunch out of the fridge with some yucky, stickiness of unknown origin all over the bottom. I was beautiful thrilled that it rinsed easily and dried quickly- I've had lunch bags that absorb any fluid you set them in... which is totally not the case with this one. I took one star off for the shallowness of the pockets. They would keep a 12oz can of coke amazing but if your rocking a slim "to go" mug, the pocket isn't quite high enough to be confident your mug won't sip out as your running to the time clock. Still- in my opinion, its a amazing product and definitely worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I bought this lunch box for my long days at work and school. The bottom compartment keeps things cool and the top compartment is for dry food. I do want the top compartment was a small bit bigger. The side pockets that are meant for bottles does not work at all. Every size bottle just falls right out. I think it would keep a soda can but I just use it for additional storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    Excellent lunch box for my realtor life. I am able to fit two little waters and 4 sodas with ice packs in the main pocket and crackers and granola bars in the tp so my customers never go hungry while seeing property. Simple to clean and transfer into my toddler snack package or my desk day lunch box. I use it for so a lot of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    At first, I loved this lunch bag/cooler!Big enough for several bottles of water, and lunch, utensils, snacks, etc. with mesh side pockets and all.I bought this bag on 9/21/19 originally for my middle-school-aged son, but it was a small huge for his , I kept it for me. I currently work part-time and drive in a vehicle a few times a week - this means the cooler gets set into the floorboard of the car where it stays all day - no jostling about other than into the vehicle for work, and out of the vehicle and into my car to come , I'm looking at the corner of the bag and it is COMING UNSTITCHED ALREADY! WHAT?!?!The return window JUST closed on 10/21/19 so now I'm disappointed AND stuck with a BARELY used bag that is already falling - buy at your own risk - if you do - don't use the bag or it WILL fall apart.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    I will begin by saying that there is no soft sided lunch or cooler bag that is going to be extremely sturdy without adding plastic to it. I don’t wish to add anything plastic to my life so this was a excellent choice. I work a lot of 10 hour shifts and required a bigger lunch bag. This easily fits my double layer stainless steel bento box with my additional huge coffee mug, water bottle, and plenty of snacks for the day with room to spare. I see my son and I using this for street trips and being totally happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I absolutely love this lunch box. It has plenty if room and keeps everything cold. I had hoped that the mesh pockets on the outside would steer h to accommodate a sports bottle, but they are a small small. A standard water bottle fits fine. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I place an ice package in the top section that unzippers, place my lunch in main section (which is very roomy) , zipper it closed and hours later my lunch is still cold! I can fit a lot in here too! I don’t use the front part that zippers, because I don’t need it, but it would be excellent for plastic wear and napkins. The long and sturdy strap is adjustable. I would recommend this. As a side note, it’s beautiful too...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    This lunchbox is at least 1 inch smaller in all three dimensions than stated in the product description. DO NOT BUY, as (in my opinion) in the listing photo, it is created to look bigger than it actually is, and the stated dimensions are smaller than printed in the description..Further, the return label the seller gives you is for First Class USPS. The MAX weight for First Class is 13 oz. This weighs, in its original packaging, 14.6 ounces. USPS WON’T ACCEPT AS FIRST CLASS. Have to ship Priority at around $7.00 out of sentially, this item is impossible to return without coughing up nearly 50% of what you paid for it to return it. This, in my opinion, is a class A scam. I do not recommend this product and I DO NOT RECOMMEND this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    If you are fighting with other coworkers for zone in the fridge, this will provide no help to defend your grapes and birthday cake. A banana will crush the ceiling of this lunch bag into that two day old e insulation is weak, but you don't buy this to hold things cold or hot, you buy it because it looks good. And it does look good. It has some pockets on the front, huge enough for some berries or nuts, or a morning breakfast bar, but not much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    This lunch box looks very nice. It is smaller than I would typically like, but I haven't found any larger ones in this style. It also appears to be mediocre quality as a lot of the stitching is unthreading. It hasn't caused any issues, just a fast snip and you're amazing to go. It just makes the craftsmanship appear hasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    At first, I loved this lunch bag/cooler!Big enough for several bottles of water, and lunch, utensils, snacks, etc. with mesh side pockets and all.I bought this bag on 9/21/19 originally for my middle-school-aged son, but it was a small huge for his , I kept it for me. I currently work part-time and drive in a vehicle a few times a week - this means the cooler gets set into the floorboard of the car where it stays all day - no jostling about other than into the vehicle for work, and out of the vehicle and into my car to come , I'm looking at the corner of the bag and it is COMING UNSTITCHED ALREADY! WHAT?!?!The return window JUST closed on 10/21/19 so now I'm disappointed AND stuck with a BARELY used bag that is already falling - buy at your own risk - if you do - don't use the bag or it WILL fall apart.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    This cases is the excellent size to carry snacks and a couple drinks for a street trip or to carry medication that may need to be kept cold. I use it for both when we travel. I place 3-4 drinks, some snacks for both my husband and myself and our dogs plus nutritional supplements my dogs take that must stay chilled. If I use the thin ice packs I can package even more in if needed. The outside pockets are amazing for storing stuff that don’t need to be kept cold. It’s simple to wipe clean on the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    I bought the pink one for myself and the dark blue one for my boyfriend when we decided to begin food prepping our lunches. It was just a small smaller than I was expecting but I’m finding they are still working really well. I haven’t had any problem fitting our lunch containers as well as condiments and snacks and two flat gel ice packs. I would say it might be hard to fit all that plus a drink. There is a mesh pocket on the outside for a drink but it obviously wouldn’t stay cold. It’s also not huge enough for lunch and dinner, but we only required it for lunch so it’s fine. With the endless choices on amazon I was getting overwhelmed, but all in all I’m beautiful satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Insulated Dual Compartment Lunch Bag for Men Women | Double Deck Leakproof Liner Lunch Tote | Soft Reusable Lunch Box for Work Office School Kid | Medium Lunch Pail, Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-19 19:12

    This lunchbox is a excellent one person lunchbox. My corporate fridge is always completely full so I wanted a lunchbox that I could hold at my desk and shop what is needed. I like to snack all throughout the day, and this lunchbox holds everything perfectly. The front pouch is useful for forks and napkins, and the top pouch can fit a paper plate or paper bowl, or non-cold stuff you wish to separate. If you need a cheap work lunchbox this is the method to go. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    I was really excited for this lunch bag based on all the amazing reviews. I immediately opened up the packaging when it arrived to check it first glance, it looked lopsided and deflated, the walls of the bag had collapsed. I figured it was because they had to fold it down to ship and that it would eventually stand upright once the folds were smoothed out. No biggie.I tried to zip it shut and noticed that the zipper was really light weight and felt really cheap. I create the first turn around the edge and the zipper got stuck. Maybe it was caught on something? I look inside the bag and message that the lining was sticking up near the zipper, so I pushed it down and the zipper came around. So far, nothing I cant deal with.I unzip it and inspect the inside of the bag and that's when I noticed that every time I tried to square out the interior, that the wall would collapse and the zipper teeth would cave inward. After further inspection, i noticed that the liner was sewn into the tape of the zipper.Other problems I noticed were the mesh bottle holders. They didnt seem sturdy enough to keep a full water bottle.I rarely return stuff since most of the time, they do their job. This one, not so much. I was really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    Very cute but isn’t the best quality for the price . Hopefully it lasts. There was also some random pink stitching showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-7-28 20:33

    I absolutely love this lunch box. It has plenty if room and keeps everything cold. I had hoped that the mesh pockets on the outside would steer h to accommodate a sports bottle, but they are a small small. A standard water bottle fits fine. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    I was really excited for this lunch bag based on all the amazing reviews. I immediately opened up the packaging when it arrived to check it first glance, it looked lopsided and deflated, the walls of the bag had collapsed. I figured it was because they had to fold it down to ship and that it would eventually stand upright once the folds were smoothed out. No biggie.I tried to zip it shut and noticed that the zipper was really light weight and felt really cheap. I create the first turn around the edge and the zipper got stuck. Maybe it was caught on something? I look inside the bag and message that the lining was sticking up near the zipper, so I pushed it down and the zipper came around. So far, nothing I cant deal with.I unzip it and inspect the inside of the bag and that's when I noticed that every time I tried to square out the interior, that the wall would collapse and the zipper teeth would cave inward. After further inspection, i noticed that the liner was sewn into the tape of the zipper.Other problems I noticed were the mesh bottle holders. They didnt seem sturdy enough to keep a full water bottle.I rarely return stuff since most of the time, they do their job. This one, not so much. I was really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    Simplistic, Gets the job done had it over a month now and still looks brad fresh Holds its shape when empty amazing price amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OPUX Premium Lunch Box, Insulated Lunch Bag for Men Women Adult | Durable School Lunch Pail for Boys, Girls, Kids | Soft Leakproof Medium Lunch Cooler Tote for Work Office | Fits 8 Cans (Black) []  2020-11-22 19:18

    This lunch box looks very nice. It is smaller than I would typically like, but I haven't found any larger ones in this style. It also appears to be mediocre quality as a lot of the stitching is unthreading. It hasn't caused any issues, just a fast snip and you're amazing to go. It just makes the craftsmanship appear hasty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    I got two of these, the black and the blue. The black one is kind of ugly, I'll give it that. My daughter got the blue, son got the black. So far, it's the best thing I could search to fit the Rubbermaid lunch blocks things nicely. My son used the black one for summer camp, and then a few months into the school year, it was shot so I looked around for something different...reluctantly ended up getting the black one again. The fail point on his was where the small handle is sewn to the box...it's just stitched into the seam. I reinforced the sewing on each side twice before the fabric was too frayed to do it again. The plastic handle part where you attach the strap...those are much better attached, but the children don't carry the bag like that, they use the padded handle. Rubbermaid, take note...sew that padded handle on like the other handle part is attached, it would be MUCH better. I place his water bottle in the side...it's a fairly narrow bottle (a Contigo children aluminum cup), but it really stretches out that side part...may have contributed to the handle fail too, since it stretches it a bit. I think the sides are meant for a napkin or something light...it would be nice if one of the side mesh pockets was a bit stronger/deeper so it would work better for a drink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    I bought this lunch bag because I had already been using the Rubbermaid Lunch Blox and like them. I love that it keeps the containers upright and secure, and that it has a full body strap in addition to the handle. It seems I'm always carrying a bunch of things on my method into work - coffee, phone, purse, work bag, etc. It also has some convenient inner pockets on the flaps, although they don't seem to be long enough for silverware or plastic ware unless I place them in a small sideways. I like the black and white but I did [email protected]#$%! had come in other is bag fits quite a lot, in my experience. I'm able to obtain three full meals into it, which is more than I need for a work day. You'll wish to place the heaviest stuff on the bottom and then lighter weight items at the top. Also, I doubt it will fit huge round containers, but if you have rectangles or squares it should work. (Check the measurements to be sure.) If your containers are like mine and tend to leak, this does wipe clean, but I'd recommend putting messier items inside larger zip lock bags just to be safe. The nice thing is that this will hold the containers upright - but it still won't hold them from sing if it does hint over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    After using this lunch bag less than two weeks, it's coming apart ast the seems. Very disappointing!! Such a waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    I bought this bag again because it’s that good. I have bought lunch bags from =-Lands end-ll bean-Pottery barn-Various ones from Target-Thermos branded lunch bags-Asian bento style lunch bags( think lock and lock bags )So I have bought and used more than 25 lunch bags the past 7-8 years for my is one is a repeat buy Bc my son lost this bag but this bag is the excellent size for a SMALL lunch. If you have a huge appetite like me and like a lot of containers, this is not for you. However it is amazing to keep one little entree two sides and a drink and one snack. The strap is adjustable and I often don’t use it. It keeps stuff coldish after 4 hours of packing Bc I put at least 2-3 ice packs in it. I also stick meal in freezer for .5-1 hour before placing in this bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    We love this lunchbox! We have had several other ones but this one is the best. Lots of room inside and my favorite part is that the water bottle holder is nice and big. Insulated bottles fit with plenty of room. Took the tip of another review and allow my children color theirs with permanent markers. The lunchbox on the right is actually 3 years old and has held up like a champ (the coloring is not 3 years old). Another plus is the detachable long strap so it can be worn over the shoulder or cross body too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    The medium is the excellent size as it fits an 8 and 1/2in metal water bottle and a lunch kit. There is room left on top of the kit for more food. Im thrilled with the size and shape. I never expect to be able to use the ouside mesh pockets for long because mesh cant last. Ill reinforce with thread the handles as other reviewers have advised. Excellent for my 8yr old.Update one year later. We are using it another school year because it still looks amazing and is in tact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    To save money, I bring my lunch to work. Although the bag is little (I got the larger ver of the two), it can actually fit a lot more than you think - with room to spare. The pictures of what can be stacked in this lunchbox do it justice!The only thing that I would change is that the handle that is sewn into the top of the bag is coming loose. However, this is a common complaint and I was well-aware of this. This doesn't detract from a near-perfect review, as you can still use the side straps without any issues!4.5/5 Stars rounded up to 5 stars - Will modernize if I run into any problems in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    Love this lunch bag! I work as a nurse and I am able to package my lunch and a bunch of snacks into this bag along with a water bottle on each side! I place some packets of tea, gum, smaller snack bags, and my utensils into the slots on the flap. I bought a separate package of four ice packs. Together with the insulating interior, it keeps my meal amazing for at least 5 hours. The shoulder strap is a comfortable length, and it's amazing that it has a handle on the top so I can just keep it if my bag is massive on some days. I've received a lot of compliments on my bag. Amazing purchase for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    This lunch box WAS great. It holds my lunch blox containers perfectly and holds enough meal to latest me all day. BUT, today, I looked down and realized the handle was completely frayed off! I bought this earlier this summer but have only used it for 2 weeks of graduate school. This isn't a lunch box that was dragged through the playground or destroyed by a child. My everyday five min walk from the vehicle to my classroom seemingly destroyed this lunch box in 2 weeks of use. I am extremely disappointed and discouraged by the lack of quality. It will not keep up to normal wear and tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rubbermaid LunchBlox Lunch Bag, Small, Black Etch []  2020-12-16 21:34

    I really like that this lunch box has two pouches on the sides that allows you to carry two beverages if you'd like, I like that it has a put on the inside that allows you to place silver ware, and I love that it has a strap that you can place short or long and it even has a handle on the top. It's very versatile - which I love. I also like the idea of a lunch box being stacked upwards instead of risking the sides bulging out from the amount of Tupperware inside. The only two things I dislike - I want the pictures would have shown the difference in size between the little and the medium, I got the little and it looks beautiful small. Also, it seems like the only method to obtain everything to fit is to only purchase the Tupperware that the picture shows it with - which is unfortunate when you have dozens of Tupperware at home that you can't really use - you have to buy fresh ones to fit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    excellent size for my lunch!! i work overnights so i bring a lot of snacks with me and my meal stays cold even without putting it in the fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Amazing lunch bag to take to work. Sturdy and easy-to-clean. Holds plenty of meal and drinks, enough for my 12-hour shifts. Love this bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    It’s awesome! Keeps meal cold and plenty of room for Tupperware and bottles of water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Quick delivery, very satisfied with my purchase, exactly what I required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Has more compartment room I can add any storage inside the bag and have room., I love the bag was easier to carry with me to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Good, sturdy bag. Fits my lunch and snacks for the day. I place a frozen package in it and my lunch is still old when I go on lunch break 4-5 hours into work. I'd buy again or for someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    I work 12 hour graveyard shifts and required a larger bag to fit my dinner and snacks. For the price, this is an exceptional product. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    It was smaller than I anticipated but turned out to be a very amazing size for me. Would've gotten 5 stars but I received a navy blue when I ordered a black one. Decided to skip the hassle and hold it. Can't wait to sport it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    I didn’t know what to expect. I have gone through several lunch bags, some of which where not even worn, they simply did not do the job of keeping stuff refrigerated. This bag keeps my stuff cold as I expect and I am very satisfied so far. The only reason I did not give 5 Stars on sturdiness is because I have not had this bag for long, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lunch Bags for Women, Modoker Insulated Large Lunch Box Cooler Bag Tote Bag Adults Leakproof Reusable Lunch Organizer Lunch Holder Lunch Container Bag (Black White Stripes) []  2020-7-16 19:27

    Excellent for my needs. Not to big, not to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    This is a sturdy small lunch box. It’s more spacious than I would have anticipated. I didn’t like how much the logo stood out versus the black so I colourful over it with a sharpie, I’ve included a image of halfway between that profess. This bag easily holds stasher bags and my Ello lunch containers. I’m very satisfied with the quality and price of this small bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    I think this is my favorite purchase so far from Amazon. Classy, easy lunch bag. Hope you can tell the size from my pictures. It’s bigger than they present pictured with the child, and smaller than pictured with the woman lol. It’s just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    Overall it's good, excellent size. The only thing is the velcro seal doesn't always stick and the inside top seam needs a small sewing now. It's not major, especially since it was very inexpensive. The outside feels like a nice material and bag stays upright. No weird smell from the material. I place a salad kit and Thomas meal thermos in there usually, or a bento box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    I like this a lot. I got the "tiffany blue" color, and it is very pretty. The bag is beautiful large. I have some fairly huge salad/bento bowl type meal containers that fit really well in here. Plus I can carry a thrermos and some additional things like fruit. So it is plenty roomy without seeming too large. It is insulated and there is a pocket on the inside. Quite nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    Love this nice color, well sealed insides, and VELCRO instead of damn zippers—yay. It closes well even over top of two coffee thermoses (tall-ish starbucks kind). Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    Huge enough to fit a microwaveable dinner. And snacks. My husband uses it and loves it. If it comes back with s it is simple to wipe down the inside or rinse out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    I bought this for my daughter for high school. She really loves the size and color. The first one tore beautiful quickly but the company just sent out a fresh one to replace the faulty one. Amazing customer care. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    I have zero complaints about this lunch bag. It's lightweight but has plenty of room. My meal stays cold because of the lining. There is also a little pocket inside that fits an apple or pear perfectly so it doesn't obtain bruised. Buy it. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    I used a day to try its heat preservation effect, the results surprised me, place it for nearly 6 hours, the temperature of the lunch box is still about the same as when it was first place in! That's great, so I don't have to worry about my daughter's lunch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CCidea Lunch Bag For Men & Women, Simple Waterproof Insulated Large Adult Lunch Tote Bag (Black) []  2020-12-26 21:2

    This lunch bag is great. Price is amazing for something that's a easy look with no unnecessary bells and whistles. Color is nice. It's like a grey denim. Material looks durable and it's lightweight. The lightweight part of it might create me second guess the durability part however, practically I'm not sure how much will keep up to the amount of weight you may wish to carry. Otherwise though, as is, it looks like it could go a long way. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    I purchased this bag for my fiance for Christmas, and in less than a month (with only two play sessions of D&D) one of the drawstring clasps broke and now wont keep the drawstring. Other than that, the color is nice and vibrant and the logo on the front is crisp and cleanly stitched. I'm disappointed that the bag wont keep shut so soon though, and will probably look elsewhere for my next dice bag.UPDATE: Dragon's Play reached out to me upon seeing that I received a defective bag. They were incredibly kind and fixed my issue. I really appreciate when a company cares about it's customers. I will certainly purchase from them again. (Note- Dragon's Play did not ask me to adjust my review. I believe in giving credit where credit is due.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    I just received mine and at first I was concerned because it was shorter than I expected. But I dumped my first bag of dice in it and they fit with no problem, so I grabbed my second bag of dice, dumped that in too and closed the bag. The first picture is my bag closed, the second picture is all the dice that fit inside. It held 165 dice, but several were huge specialty dice (D100, D60, D50, D30, D24) and a lot of D6s. There is probably room for a couple more sets. It might keep 300 smaller dice, but not 300 worth of mixed sets. You can place 2-3 sets in each of the pockets, but that puts a squeeze on the room left in the center. I’m giving it four stars for now until I see how it holds up to use. The fabric has a pleasant feel, the design seems well created and the bag does stand up nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    I use this bag for my favorite dice (8 sets). I'm very happy with it, and may order another in the future, if I'm in need of another huge bag. As I said, I have 8 sets of dice, so I can roll for a fireball in one throw. However, I don't need 8 d20s, d12s, d100s, etc. I hold these extra, unneeded dice in the inner pockets, with the dice I lay out at each android game session in the main ort of PerfectionWhat would I like to see to create this perfect?--A true leather option would be nice, including a thicker/strong drawstring--I want the inner pockets were a small thicker in material--I'd like 4 inner pockets, instead of an asymmetrical 3--Zippers on the inner pockets would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    Relatively spacious, amazing for dice hoarders of all sorts.. flat bottom, so it stands well; it has three shallow internal pockets that are not useful in the slightest for dice as best as I can tell, but possibly for other things. The bag logo and color are pleasant, and unlike some other bags about, it doesn’t have odd maker tags hanging off, begging to be cut. We likes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    This is a very beautiful and well-made dice bag. I choose the blue one; the bag itself is a deep blue; the dragon logo is a lighter blue and a nice a lot of bags of this type, this one is designed to stand upright when opened. The sides do not flop over when the bag is opened; it allows simple access to your dice during android game sessions. If you've been relying on an aging Crown Royal bag, this will be a welcome change.I have no particular use for the three inside pockets for holding unique dice sets, but they are a useful addition, and I am happy to have one complaint: The seller's claim that the bag will keep 300 dice is, I think, overstated. Mine currently holds 140 dice, and has room for more, but there is clearly not room for 160 more. I would estimate that the bag has an actual capacity of 160 to 180 dice. If the bag were larger, I would happily give it a 5-star rating.Overall... a very amazing dice bag that is sure to enhance your android game sessions. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    Solidly made, well crafted, very roomy without being too huge. The multiple pockets add some additional utility for "special dice" you may separate out for ease of use in play. Though the little pockets only keep one, maybe two sets. While the larger side pocket holds more, and the central zone holds significantly more dice as well. Do not dump upside down though the side (interior) pockets don't seal, so they'll mix in with any other dice (I use the pocket to hold unique metal dice separate from my plastic polyhedrals)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    This dice bag is awesome. I have ten sets of dice currently and the bag can definitely keep more. It has sturdy construction and the draw string keeps everything inside when not in use. I especially love the three inner pockets where I hold my favorite dice. I would highly recommend this to any Dungeons amd Dragons players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    The quality is decent. I have 2 of these, and there are threads coming loose but not super bad. One of the plastic pieces that are used to cinch the tie cords broke after using it twice, so they are cheap. Also I don't see this thing actually holding 300 dice. I have 100 in one of them, and I feel it would comfortably keep another 50-100 without it being difficult to close or manage to use. If you wish to use the side and main pockets with any semblance of true globe utility, I would recommend at Max 15-20 in each pocket and the main, otherwise they bulge inward and create it difficult to manage them individually without doing a full dump. I have fun the aesthetic and fabric on the outside and seems durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    About the only thing I don't like about it is that it isn't leather (which it does not claim to be). It's beautiful huge for my dice collection- I'm the weird one that only has 1 main set, 1 mini set, and a bunch of random d6s. There are 3 smaller pockets on the inside, though there is no method to hold dice in them if the bag flips over. But, if you hold your dice bag fairly level, it's a amazing method of separating any sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragons Play Multipocket Dice Bag (Black), MEDIUM []  2020-12-7 20:28

    While the prerequisite Crown bag holds a bucket of dice, it's main down-side is trying to search the type you're looking for, or one of a set, without having to dump the whole thing. This dice bag may not have the sheer capacity of the venerable purple-and-gold drawstring, but it makes up for that with the "thanks, it has pockets" aspect. The side pockets on the interior create organization a snap and allow you hold your unique sets separate from the rest of the bag. In a pinch they could also be used for storing other little stuff, like counter tokens or a miniature for your character. All in all, I'd highly recommend this style of dice bag to any gaming fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    I’ve been getting plenty of compliments! I need a lunch bag that I could strap around me while riding the train to the town and that could keep enough snacks for a 12 hour nursing shift! My other lunch bags would weigh my work backpack down and my back started to hurt. So glad I purchased this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    This is definitely a nice bag, and amazing quality. However, it’s on the little side. I thought it would be a small larger. Also, in the picture it shows the bag filled up, but if you do that then it won’t zip closed. It’s beautiful stiff and closes tight at the top, with no give, taking away a lot of the available space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    It’s a large lunch bag I love the style and it keeps your meal cold/warm for a very long time and has a lot of storage pockets and sorry that it’s a small dirty I’ve used it and well things happen lol but over all awesome bag for it’s price! The only problem I have is that I want the front pocket was lined with the same material on the inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    I really like this lunch bag. The size is excellent to package breakfast & lunch or snacks & my opinion it is a bit on the classy side. It's sturdy and meal won't obtain squeezed or e only thing I don't like is the shoulder strap... it looks cheap. I don't use it because the handles are wide enough to place my hands through. It also feels comfortable just holding it in my hand.I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    Wanted a fresh lunch bag to replace one that got lost in between moving houses, so glad I found this one!Great bag and enough room to fit my lunch, breakfast pastries and even a bottle holder for me to place my drinks or keep a little water bottle. Used it once so far and it kept my meal cold along with the ice packs that were still mostly frozen around 1pm from when I packed it at 7am.Will probably purchase more in the near future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    OMG YES !!! I freaken love it.I’m really picky about my bags ...I Absolutely love the color and definitely the size. It’s not too huge but it’s not too small. The handles of the bag are super soft. It’s really sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone who is picky with their bags. It also comes with a strap which is unbelievable because I’m forever carrying so much is isn’t a fake review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    This lunch bag works great! It has a removable cross body strap that is amazing if you tend to carry a lot of bags. It will fit 3 sandwich containers in it. You can also shop a couple of bottles of water in it as well. It keeps your meal cool for a couple hours, but I would not leave this bag in your vehicle on a summer day. I think you would maybe obtain an hour out of it if you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    It definitely looks bigger in the pics but it is a amazing size for a lunch bag. The bottom fits a Rubbermaid portioned container perfectly with plenty of room to throw snacks, ice pack, or drinks on top. I like the long carrying strap. Amazing bag for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    I love my lunch bag! It keeps my lunch cold until lunch plus it gives me the zone for all my additional items for work so I dont need to bring an additional bag. Gives plenty of zone for a water bottle, a sandwich, my two snacks for my two breaks and even more zone for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINBON Lunch Bag Insulated Lunch Box for Women Men, Reusable Lunch Bag with Adjustable Shoulder Strap, Leak Proof Cooler Lunch Bag Water Resistant-Black []  2020-12-11 19:19

    Very sturdy, nice and roomy! I love the stripes . Black and white ! I give 5 stars and definitely recommend. My only dislike is the method the straps go on opposite sides. I would rather have straps on both ends to carry around shoulder. Might return only for private preference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    I really like the fabric and the color of this bag. I have used it daily since it arrived and it carries my 16oz water bottle, 12 oz coffee thermos, and lunch with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    Better than expected in person!! The www service picture does it no justice bc the black color looked faded. In person it was pure black, no grey threading woven within. Two sizable compartments, fabulous to separate your meals, or to hold one section to use with an ice pack, without crushing non-perishables like crackers. Zippered mesh compartment inside, and a zippered pocket, excellent to separate utensils, is a plus. Brilliantly designed bag. I will order another for my son’s school lunches. Very sturdy and amazing looking meal carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    Just right! I required a bag that easily fits my breast pump parts (just the bottles and flanges, not the whole pump) and pumped milk and lunch. This is perfect. I can lay my milk bags flat in the bottom section and place pump parts in top to carry to/from work. It also fits fine in the fridge at the office. It’s feels durable and nice to have the handle and shoulder strap. I anticipate getting a lot of use for children after I’m done using it for pumping too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    My husband uses this and loves it. Lots of room for his lunch and snacks and drinks for a long day. He says it keeps everything cool all day with an ice pack. It is very well made. Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    This lunch bag is awesome! I am able to fit 4 water bottles in the top laying down along with my snack bag. In the bottom I am able to fit my lunch container, silverware, condiments and more. On the back it has a pocket that I but my wallet in, keys and cell phone all zipped up! This has helped me stop having to lug a purse, lunch bag and my tote bag to work!!!!! Love the colors! My only want is that it had unicorns and rainbows on it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    I was looking for several weeks to search a lunchbox that would meet my needs:-large enough to keep my larger glass leftover containers-long strap to wear bag instead of just carry when I have a lot to carry (I'm a teacher)-no crazy patterns/colors (silly, I know)-zipper closure with upright storage-my dishes don't have to go in sidewaysThis bag is bigger than I really could picture, but not too much bigger. I like the multiple storage options and that the strap is adjustable along with a handle for fast pick up. So far, it's held everything I need for lunch on a regular basis. The insulation does well and it's simple to wipe clean.I really hope this bag will be around to stay for a while as I package lunch on a everyday basis. I also love the color. Easy and classy at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    I LOVE THIS BAG!!! Very sturdy material, attractive design w/easy grab handle or strap, bold colors not faded looks like the pic. There is enough room for my everyday needs, typically carry 2 (2c Rubbermaid) containers, new fruit, ice package and an energy drink. There is a convenient mesh zipper on top for the ice block and a zipper pocket on the back..I use this for my vitamins or sweetener packs on the go. I would totally recommend it ... it isn’t too huge or bulky which was a issue with my previous bag. So if you are like me, trying to create work life balance, not eat out and spend money, and hold it fashionable I say right click and confirm! (Pictures—inside, outside, back pocket, and size comparison “I love these kind of pics—keeps it real” -> the bottle is a 22oz stainless steel and the bag is 5oz B.D. Almond mix bag)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    I have bought 5 32 once bottles, 2 24 oz. Bottles, 1 20 once coffee tumbler, 1 10 children bottle and 1 meal storage container all from Easy Modern because this brand is amazing!!! Cold drinks stay cold and hot stays hot. It's my favorite and I've bought the trendy hydro flask (which I gave away). This brand is cheaper and the same quality. I knew this lunch bag wasnt going to disappoint me and it hasn't. I'm going to buy another one in a various size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    The bag is created out of the same material you have on a typical backpack. It is very durable. There is a amazing amount of storage with two insulated compartments and a pocket for napkins/utensils. I bought the yellow lunch bag thinking the color would be more mustardy but it was like rain jacket fluorescent. So I got my younger brother to draw hibiscus flowers on it. I like it more now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern 4L Blakely Lunch Bag for Women & Men - Black Insulated Kids Lunch Box - Midnight Black []  2020-2-12 19:41

    I love this bag!! It’s very roomy and keeps meal cold for hours with the extra ice pack. It’s well insulated and created with quality construction. The price point is very reasonable and much less than other lower quality lunch bags. I plan to purchase another as a gift. There is also a amazing diverse color selection. Easy Modern did well with this product!I HIGHLY recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386