Read cleo connect 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cleo connect 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleo Connect 2019 [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Best method to Evolve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleo [App]  2019-3-1 13:12

    First time I've actually enjoyed budgeting 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cleo [App]  2019-3-1 13:12

    Awesome for keeping track of your - best private finance application I've come across, so much better than Emma / ones that ive tried before 👛💴💰💵💲💶

    0  


    Add your opinion on cleo connect 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEO Conference and Exhibition [App]  2018-5-14 21:6

    Application needs a function that displays what talks are event now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wordcross Connect 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:51

    it exercises my brain teaches me word i never knew exists, i really love n appreciate this game, i even introduced it to my daughter n she is loving it, its true educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QuickBooks Connect 2019 [App]  2019-11-6 21:24

    So far, no glitches or hiccups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wordcross Connect 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 21:51

    I am enjoying this game. Alot of the words are various from the other word games. I have 10 word android games on my phone so this one is a better challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Acostador de Cleo & Cuquín [App]  2019-5-25 13:51

    How do i change it to spanish? For some extrange reason it downloads in English . Como lo pongo en Español , por alguna extraña rason se baja en ingles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onet Klasik - Connect Animals 2019 [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I am too which is a amazing time in my life. I will not have the same. . . How u always be there, I am a small bit of time, and u? If you have any classes, but the reason for the first time. The ppl I dont know on the phone had to with it. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Acostador de Cleo & Cuquín [App]  2019-5-25 13:51

    it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Connect - Onet Game 2019 [App]  2019-4-8 13:25

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onet Klasik - Connect Animals 2019 [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    i dont obtain why this android game isnt created for children its only matching pictures of animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect 2019 - Free Word Puzzle Games [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    fun android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1Line Connect 2019 - String Puzzle - Single Stroke [App]  2019-7-19 13:26

    its a very fun android game but method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect 2019 - Free Word Puzzle Games [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I’ve been really satisfied with this pacifier clip... the beads are smaller in person than they look in the photos, which I was satisfied about. I didn’t wish anything to look heavy on my newborn. I’ve only been using it for two weeks, but it feels like amazing quality and the clip stays hooked on to my baby’s clothes... I’ve had other cheaper clips in the past that can just rip off, this one doesn’t feel like that at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    The pacifier clips look great, we like the ree with other reviewers that stiffness is easily resolved by loosening the knot at the end of the wooden beads. Once a small more slack is introduced, the pacifier clip is very flexible. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    Mine came in broken. The wooden piece was almost broken into pieces by the next day. Large hazard for babies especially if they are using these clips as tethers as well. I’ve bought a lot of metal clips and loved them but these are terrible. I just bought him a bigger one from target and he actually loves using it as a tether. It only cost me $6 but surprisingly I thought it was soooo much better. Now I’m questioning the on these clips. Not worth it at all. My child’s safety is more necessary than a fashionable looking clip that comes with risks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I love the overall look of this pacifier clip but unfortunately I don’t search myself using it that much. It is very stiff and if my daughter knocks it by accident, it pulls her pacifier out. I just [email protected]#$%! had a small more give to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I thought every bead on the pacifier clip was woodenbut it turns out that the white ones are silicon. Still a fantastic, sturdy pacifier clip! I just didn't read the description properly I guess. Overall, it still works exactly the method I need it to and it's still very cute and minimalistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I love the look. It’s attractive and stylish but the bead portion is tied very tight to the point where it has no flex. It’s hard to search a amazing put to clip on to so it won’t pull the paci out of his mouth. Maybe with time and use the cord will loosen and it will work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    Mine came in broken. The wooden piece was almost broken into pieces by the next day. Large hazard for babies especially if they are using these clips as tethers as well. I’ve bought a lot of metal clips and loved them but these are terrible. I just bought him a bigger one from target and he actually loves using it as a tether. It only cost me $6 but surprisingly I thought it was soooo much better. Now I’m questioning the on these clips. Not worth it at all. My child’s safety is more necessary than a fashionable looking clip that comes with risks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    Ultimately I bought this paci holder because it looked so cute. I am not just impressed with how well it holds up but also how my son has stopped sucking his fingers and hands. I am so satisfied with my between the Mushie pacifier holder and my bibs pacifier my son completely stopped sucking his fingers. I could not obtain my son to take a paci until I bought these 2 from amazon. He is strictly breast fed and has no issues with nipple confusion. I bought another pacifier holder from a local boutique and search myself only using my Mushie brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    Didn’t keep up for even a few days, did not place it in the dishwasher washed with water and soap as directed and it started cracking and has a weird moldy looking black spot on it now. Whatever material the metal has already started rusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    The pacifier clips look great, we like the ree with other reviewers that stiffness is easily resolved by loosening the knot at the end of the wooden beads. Once a small more slack is introduced, the pacifier clip is very flexible. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    feeling amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .Connect. [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    It’s cute though much smaller than anticipated HOWEVER it broke after 2 days. 15$ gone. I think that speaks about the quality don’t you? Bummed.edit: reached out to the seller and they are sending out a replacement. Fingers crossed it lives up to other reviews. Will d: 6/21 this one is working well. The first must have been a fluke. I do like that it’s not super chunky like so a lot of I see out there. I also appreciated the prompt response in resolving the initial issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I love the overall look of this pacifier clip but unfortunately I don’t search myself using it that much. It is very stiff and if my daughter knocks it by accident, it pulls her pacifier out. I just [email protected]#$%! had a small more give to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I’ve been really satisfied with this pacifier clip... the beads are smaller in person than they look in the photos, which I was satisfied about. I didn’t wish anything to look heavy on my newborn. I’ve only been using it for two weeks, but it feels like amazing quality and the clip stays hooked on to my baby’s clothes... I’ve had other cheaper clips in the past that can just rip off, this one doesn’t feel like that at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    These are the best clips. I love that they’re not too flexible, but not so rigid that they don’t lay well when attached. Love the wooden clasp as opposed to other brands that have the metal ones! Also they come in so a lot of colors that I can search one to match every outfit and pacifier since I’m an insane first time mom 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    wonderfull android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    so amazing😛😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I love the look. It’s attractive and stylish but the bead portion is tied very tight to the point where it has no flex. It’s hard to search a amazing put to clip on to so it won’t pull the paci out of his mouth. Maybe with time and use the cord will loosen and it will work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    Didn’t keep up for even a few days, did not place it in the dishwasher washed with water and soap as directed and it started cracking and has a weird moldy looking black spot on it now. Whatever material the metal has already started rusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (Wood) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    These are the best clips. I love that they’re not too flexible, but not so rigid that they don’t lay well when attached. Love the wooden clasp as opposed to other brands that have the metal ones! Also they come in so a lot of colors that I can search one to match every outfit and pacifier since I’m an insane first time mom 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    It’s cute though much smaller than anticipated HOWEVER it broke after 2 days. 15$ gone. I think that speaks about the quality don’t you? Bummed.edit: reached out to the seller and they are sending out a replacement. Fingers crossed it lives up to other reviews. Will d: 6/21 this one is working well. The first must have been a fluke. I do like that it’s not super chunky like so a lot of I see out there. I also appreciated the prompt response in resolving the initial issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    Ultimately I bought this paci holder because it looked so cute. I am not just impressed with how well it holds up but also how my son has stopped sucking his fingers and hands. I am so satisfied with my between the Mushie pacifier holder and my bibs pacifier my son completely stopped sucking his fingers. I could not obtain my son to take a paci until I bought these 2 from amazon. He is strictly breast fed and has no issues with nipple confusion. I bought another pacifier holder from a local boutique and search myself only using my Mushie brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushie Pacifier Clip Holder | Handmade in The USA | Cleo (White) []  2020-2-12 20:12

    I thought every bead on the pacifier clip was woodenbut it turns out that the white ones are silicon. Still a fantastic, sturdy pacifier clip! I just didn't read the description properly I guess. Overall, it still works exactly the method I need it to and it's still very cute and minimalistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo Black Hand Grip Handle+Car Charger w/USB Cable For Sony Playstation PS Vita []  2020-2-7 22:20

    For some reason the charging cable didnt work to charge my ps vita but im thinking it might also be a issue with my device itself.. i wont know until i obtain it checked out. Other than that being said my was in amazing shape.. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    I'm so satisfied to be able to play my psp again. Battery works good. I havent tested it for long periods of time. But the few times I did. It didn't overheat or died fast. It lasted for about 7 hours. Thank you. I will be ordering again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    Battery works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    This is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    Battery life is about 2-3 hours. I would recommend this if your PSP needs a fresh battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    The product code said it would fit my PSP but when I went to place it in the battery slot it had a lot of room to wiggle to the point of it not staying in put at all. It would fall out while playing and I'd loose all the data I had worked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    This was a definite must have for my psp - it's very hard to search batteries for it, but no issue whatsoever to search it on amazon! Thanks to CommonByte for having this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    The battery only charge 34%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theo&Cleo New 3.6V 1200mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack For Sony PSP 2000 Slim []  2020-4-16 19:25

    amazing tty kitchens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Here's a bummer....I can only access my assignments through this app. I have four courses and I work. I can NEVER complete my assignments in the time I've allotted for this course. The application takes forever to load. The glitches are constant , its like playing mark to submit an answer. My lunch break ends and what would have taken me half an hour if the application was working properly, I end up having to take time I do not have from something else to complete. Come on people!!!!! Please! do something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    The application freezes all the time and I can't access my books or assignments. This application is not sufficient for my class, and doesn't even work half the time. Even as a starving college student, I would be much better off paying $300 for a paper copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Can't help my phone size. How idiotic. I'm beautiful sure supporting every phone size takes like 20 mins to learn how to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    My first impression was being forced into landscape mode. I tried to sign in and got a notice that said it was only available for some content (the implication be my class was not available). Completely useless. I note the latest modernize was in 2016 so these guys obviously don't give a rip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Really @#$%ed that this application doesn't work with the 'new' format of connect....for all the I to use connect I shouldn't only be able to access it from a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    What use is this garbage application if you can't read the book or do the homework that we PAID for on here. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    I donwloaded to my mobile because the browser ver wouldn't even allow me view it. What's the use of the mobile ver if it still says I need a computer to view the material?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Glitches on questions! When I the respond it changes the question..... and repeatedly freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MHE Connect [App]  2018-1-9 21:8

    Doesn't work with the book I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    fsElite Connect™ [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Not able to sign in. Maybe because its new? Will test agaim tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    Update: clearing all data and cache worked. ..... previously: ALL of the most latest updates removed everything except Bluetooth and one DLNA device. When I reverted to the old version, devices including Microsoft display adapter, Miracast, Roku and Chromecast reappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    After the latest update...I can't connect my e9+ to my Samsung TV....fix the app...for 5 stars. I have 3 TV in my home, all different...it looks like it is scanning all the time but the phone is not able to detect them. I uninstalled the updates and it started to work fine. It is something wrong with this update....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:10

    I have a htc desire 625. When i test to connect ro my dvd player or intelligent television it doesnt present up. It just shows up as Dlna but it doesnt cast the screen or audio or anything. Even when i press "Scan option" mira cast doesnt present as a option. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    I have spent so much time trying to obtain my phone to play anything to my chromecast! The devices are communicating with each other, the Netflix screen comes up on my TV. When mirroring It says connecting then says disconnected....I have tried updates, factory restart on all devices! HELP PLEASE! I Have had no problems with my LG & my only option will be to go back to my LG phone! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    After hours trying to hook my phone up to my fresh intelligent TV that has miracast and Intel I gave up . Worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTC Connect [App]  2017-12-21 13:11

    THKS FOR NO FIXES EVER! 'EFFORTLESS' ? : ) Why does it DISCONNECT after 10mins? VERY VERY annoying. Why cant you FIX it to hold connected, sleep when necessary, instead of disconnecting? ALSO, it INTEFERES/loses 5G + 2.4G Wi-Fi conns. Video quality looks LOW-res..but MHL HDMI is excellent!? Work on the connection BEFORE adding other protocols! HDMI through MHL also DESTROYS cellphone signal! VERY POOR .. HTC phones becoming RUBBISH! WHY doesnt HTC Connect just connect to what is in ticked list instead of scanning all time?Why is there an ERROR in Hotspot when Connected? You will ALL be OUT OF WORK soon. WHY fresh HTC if old series dont work!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Amazing app. Works everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    was amazing untill it just stopped working, could not sync to begin with then completly crashed couple of days later, running android device 7 and recent ver of simpro any support would be amazing it would be helpfull if this would work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Use it every day for work for the past year and a half. The first 8 months or so it worked amazing then came the update. The camera started being a pain but another modernize sorted that. Since then I've had it no progress from the 'uploading files' screen. Had to delete and reinstall. Today I was in an zone with not good reception, finished my day and tried to upload my work and I obtain the 'uploading files' again. Uninstalled it and reinstalled and now the sign in page is saying it doesn't recognise the user name and or password. Sort it out please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Not good App. i waste about an hour a day trying to use it. Seriously started off amazing then all the updates came and it now makes my samsung run as quick as a commodore 64

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Do not use Simpro. Honestly the worst application in existence. Almost never works. Absolutely hopeless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Always crashing on samsung android device , doesnt or syn properly ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    simPRO Connect [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    The more updates the worse it gets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCPS Connect [App]  2017-10-29 21:8

    This application is amazing for all the recent school information with one easy touch. Thanks to all that create it possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    It was working amazing now a error keeps showing up. How are we suppose to stay on track with our paperwork,when you guys haven't even taken the time to fix these issues?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Works amazing for me, never have had any. Types of problems, with this app, this is the best thing they have ever come up with, It's Great! Thanks DTA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    This application is horrible can't even obtain past login without being told error. So disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Was working okay but now theres an error notice saying that my device isnt active wont allow me sign in to see paper work. Whats going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cannot log into. Keeps saying server error. And I required to obtain a paper sent in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Works amazing when working all day couldn't obtain into mines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Cant even sign on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTA Connect [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Got on couple times couldn't modernize phone number. Now I Have uninstalled and reinstalled 3 times now still obtain cannot connect to server or something like thay. Application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Can't even register. USA not option for country!! Select others automatically picks Taiwan...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I, Darrell, haven't seen ed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Can't connect to my printer envy 5660

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    I Cant even register. I type in a amazing password but it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Thank you for your forethought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Connect+ [App]  2017-11-28 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    Device shows off line when I check recording @#$%ing me off also can't obtain live feed . Keeps reset dvr all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    3.8 modernize makes my phone lock up fine till this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    This application has two major bugs the hik needs to fix. One if you change the view on the application form primary to HD it will change the video settings in you camera to 720p. Second if you turn alarm notification off it will turn off motion detection off on the camera. If you camera is set up to record on motion turn this off well turn off recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    The application is still buggy. Old application iVMS4500 is very much stable. At times on this application the is a black box which covers most of the camera. Restarting the application fixes it but need to do everytime. Hope they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    I'm having issues with logging in and viewing cameras from my Samsung S5. Cameras will come on and then it will say exception and just go out and I have to login again. Been having this issue for 2 days now can't seem to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hik-Connect [App]  2017-11-29 13:10

    Worked fab for me before don't work now since modernize and hate the fresh look . Needs a full revamp u have ruined this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Connect [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The android game would be fun but the dictionary is awful. I know it's been said that it will change. It's really very frustrating. Words like allow and pet and peel are some examples of rejected words on the level I am playing now. But the words that are allow through are often or at least sometimes almost non - words. Other than the dictionary, I haven't found issues with some of the other things others have mentioned. Ads are no worse than a lot of other android games that I play.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386