Read clickmobile v8 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clickmobile v8 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Company switched over to this application to close and complete service work orders. Literally it never works worst slowest application ever constantly crashed and doesn't save data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Full of problems Not user friendly. Constantly requires updates that don't fix the issues. Very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Crashes all the time. Slow load times. No help of any kind for issues. Do not use!!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on clickmobile v8 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Some one actually thought of this" you know how our current application is amazing and nothing is better? Yea! Well we are going to obtain rid of that one and create everything method more complicated! I cant wait!" This one of the worse decisions anyone could have created when attempting to create their workers lives better and easier. Now it drags on time and makes for more work because the application sometime clicks when you touch the screen and sometimes it ignores it's commands. It never loads the proper way, I obtain calls left and right because it doesn't assign the proper tech when it is suppose to notify the tech closest to that account. It was a waste of time by a bunch of people that don't do anything in the field. Desk jockeys should stay at the desk and let the field techs to give the proper tip when "creating" an simple to use app. Especially if they hold adding more hardware around the cars and cannot answer to the annoying tones because of their no electronic policy /cell control amazing job thinking on that one, BTW, bottom line.... this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Horrible/Horrible/Horrible Most frustrating application I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Downloaded the application and all i obtain is a black screen. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Got a fresh phone nearly impossible to setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    updated from previous version, currently this application always pops up when not used, is this a fresh feature? its really annoying feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Horrifically poor app, slow and unresponsive almost all the time. Turns a 20 min job into an hours work, but it's so..... it's a amazing method to create a company look a shambles. You know, if you were looking to run it into the ground and create a load of people redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Only reason this application has more then 1 star is because the people who developed it. The people who were hired to develop this application give it 4+ stars. The reason I know, is because they are all Indians. This application is trash and works about 5% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Garbage Company just started forcing us to use this app. Slowest non-user friendly piece of garbage I have ever used. Largest waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Under Android device 7, it will not exit unless you go into Applications and slay it. Under Android device 8, it is totally unusable because it crashes immediately. No updates to this app for several years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    this is the most ridiculous application ever forced down my throat its not tech friendly at all. And does not work but half the time if that can't search any past calls and current calls can not be found after about a week this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Trash Nothing about this application saves time or gas mileage like it's supposed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Useless application ..don't know why corporate are angry for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Ridiculous app, keeps on crashing all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    This application is slow and buggy and creates more work. Update: 3 weeks after uninstalling and reinstalling, I have to do it again because that seems to be the only fix when the Application That Shall Not Be Named licks up for hours on end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Slow, keeps crashing, unreliable, and unresponsive. Have to press accept button twice before it accepts it. In short, piece of crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    How I want I can give negative star: I feel like quitting my job because of the stupid app: its just making my blood pressure jumps all the time: smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Garbage app... makes a 30 min job take over an hour with all the problems this application has... total waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Poor application because it's non-stop crashes, very slow, if internet is small slower it is stoping to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    It doesn't work at all very difficult to do work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    It's utter nonsense,not worker or user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Always freezes up and I'm not able to use it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Whoever created this application needs to for the chemo therapy I'm going to be needing because I'm beautiful sure my very first day using this thing has produced some sort of cancer in my body. Worst thing I've come across in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    The single least intuitive, least responsive, most frustrating app I have ever used. A 30 second work can take hours or days to process, if at all. I literally have had to call in to close more orders in 1 week using this "upgraded" app than I had in the previous 3 years combined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    The application locks up constantly, Forcing me to reboot my phone several times a day. My company has been using this application for about a year now, and it has been the single largest obstacle to my squad ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    The absolute worst application I've had to use. Slow to load information, it gets "hung up" causing me to force stop and begin all over again. Does not save information, while working in one screen, it wants to jump to another screen. I could go on, but it says to write a SHORT review!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Horrible Locks the phone, constant crashes. Company can online say clear the cache. Stay away do not use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Worst application I ever had. Extremely slow, no matter what device you're using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Not worth the it costs. Does not work worth a darn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    धीमा

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    This application is slow and sucks. Too a lot of bugs that needs to be fixed. Not user friendly. Old orders that have been processed still shows on population schedule. This is supposed to relieve the extreme use of a call center but everyone here will agree that calling through the Call Center is easier to process work orders. Give you an option to delete task but doesn't actually work. Did we forget to mention that this application sucks. Hey developers.... YOUR APP SUCKS!!!!!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Previous application was far better than this app. This application consuming more time and data.hanging and slowness will makes more difficult for work in rural locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Needs refinement Been working with this program over a year. Info / usefulness / operation terrible. Nice try, obtain back to the drawing board guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    It is the crappy application ever. Always giving issues. So poor I wish to break my phone. Always frustrated. My blood pressure sky rockets everyday. Fix this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Not good app. I am having major problems just setting it up and going back in to the settings to create changes....extremely frustrating...😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    A @#$%ed off emplyee Worst application I have ever used...period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile V8 [App]  2019-5-24 13:6

    Won't even work on note 8. Just crashes repeatedly upon opening it. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Horrifically poor app, slow and unresponsive almost all the time. Turns a 20 min job into an hours work, but it's so..... it's a amazing method to create a company look a shambles. You know, if you were looking to run it into the ground and create a load of people redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Locks the phone, constant crashes. Company can online say clear the cache. Stay away do not use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Everytime to create login required install the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing demonstration of primary functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Horrible slow unresponsive stay away close call then 24 hrs later it asks you to close call do not use this slow unresponsive after website attendance can take upto 3 days to close call it'd poor with a capital b and exclamation tag at end I suspect some of reviews are actual staff of the product. One thing I've noticed lots of five stars I suspect they are developers. Stay clear if this its useless modernize shut of it Friday it does nor modernize calls properly stay clear on closure has taken over 7 hrs complete still t close useless inmho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    Unbelievable improvement of the previous version. Works really well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    The application locks up constantly, Forcing me to reboot my phone several times a day. My company has been using this application for about a year now, and it has been the single largest obstacle to my squad ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Slow, keeps crashing, unreliable, and unresponsive. Have to press accept button twice before it accepts it. In short, piece of crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Worst application I ever had. Extremely slow, no matter what device you're using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Nothing about this application saves time or gas mileage like it's supposed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    slow waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    Cool transition from previous app. Much better performance. Nice login flow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Previous application was far better than this app. This application consuming more time and data.hanging and slowness will makes more difficult for work in rural locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Company just started forcing us to use this app. Slowest non-user friendly piece of garbage I have ever used. Largest waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    It is the crappy application ever. Always giving issues. So poor I wish to break my phone. Always frustrated. My blood pressure sky rockets everyday. Fix this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Garbage app... makes a 30 min job take over an hour with all the problems this application has... total waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Smooth working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing for modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    wastes my time all day long. it is dysfunctional at best. worst application ever. updates did not support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    vary glitchy, commonly has issued

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Daily all day this application hangs up, crashes, dosent save my time entered, randomly deletes my notes. Requires manual refresh of all data. Also looked through the comments and noticed all the positive reviews come from one of those review farms in India. This means someone's for fake positive reviews. I've marked them all as but don't know if that actually does anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Been working with this program over a year. Info / usefulness / operation terrible. Nice try, obtain back to the drawing board guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Not good app. I am having major problems just setting it up and going back in to the settings to create changes....extremely frustrating...😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Just doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Third quality worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Not user friendly. Constantly requires updates that don't fix the issues. Very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Worst application I have ever used...period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Most frustrating application I have ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Not worth the it costs. Does not work worth a darn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Cannot go to settings for some reason to clear cache

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    BEST WORST APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    PATHETIC HORRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile 8.3 [App]  2017-10-26 13:7

    Slow and unstable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ClickMobile Touch [App]  2019-5-3 13:7

    Amazing value, Inovative features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GB Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-1-6 13:6

    Amisha nikhil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    This application shouldnt be found in the playstore its not working at all.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    It does not even begin it just a waist of time 😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    This application is totally useless ,l just wasted my data for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    It has refused to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    Its such a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    Why does it not work you just finish our data for nothing we trying to have something nice and you are just taking advantage of us and making it just to catch our attention that is not right I came with three stars because I have sympathy for you business so please stop making fools out of people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    Worst application e version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    Waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    I think its amazing in my opinion cause i can take the other people's status😂👍I'm happy with this application and you guys should test to this🌈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    U do all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    Its thecbest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FM Wasahp Pro V8 [App]  2020-6-15 13:38

    Nyc

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386