climb x super crack gloves Reviews & Opinions


Submit climb x super crack gloves review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Seems like decent quality but had to return twice due to sizing being to small. I know climbing shoes are supposed to be tight but plan on ordering at least 1.5 sizes up from your regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Amazing shoes for bouldering and climbs that require a lot of heel hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Ordered men’s shoe and got women’s size.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on climb x super crack gloves or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch climb x super crack gloves video reviews and related movies:

    See 10 Best Climbing Gloves 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Episode 12 - What's the Best Splitter Glove on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Trad Climbing [2018]: DMM Wallnut Nut Set, Size 7-11 on youtube.

     related image

    See WALL CLIMBING WITH DUCT TAPE HANDS!! | David Vlas on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock Climbing on youtube.

     related image

    See Taping for climbing on youtube.

     related image

    See GRIVEL DUETTO Helmet - Dual certified for climbing and skiing on youtube.

     related image

    See Camp 4 LeRoy V10 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Zion Climbing Shoe with Free Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Size 6 or 6.5 for most road shoes (womens), got a pair of these at 5.5 because that was cheapest and it is just a half size too small. I still love them though and have used them beautiful frequently for boulder for the assassin heel hooks (by far the best shoes I own for that). Can't beat the price point for the quality, seriously. For dudes you probably wish to go 1.5 sizes up or 2 to be safe since they won't stretch, for the ladies I would say go real to size or half a size up if you wish a more comfortable fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This is a unisex shoe but it is more suited for women or people with more narrow feet. It says to go a size up if you are a man but it was still too little so I went 1.5 size up. The shoe fit at that point but then it was too narrow to the point of being painful so I wouldn't recommend them unless you have a more narrow foot. I don't know how it will feel broken in as it damage too much to take them to a rock climbing wall but if it does fit then it would probably be a decent beginner shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Articulo devuelto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    They run small. I went up a whole size. But once you obtain your correct size they work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Product as expected very amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Redpoint Strap NLV Men's/Women's Climbing Shoe with Sickle M-16 Climbing Brush review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    purchased a size 9. my road shoe is size 9. this shoe felt like a size 7. my toes were very crunched. size 9 was the biggest size they had, so I couldn't buy anything bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I was loving these gloves until the wrist strap holder broke—after light use at the gym once or twice a week for a couple months. On the amazon page Ocun states, "If you aren’t happy with your Ocun crack climbing gloves, obtain in touch and we’ll create it right." I emailed them twice, and they did not respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    These are the best crack gloves. They're method better than the OR ones which are really flimsy. The downside I suppose is that they're beautiful thick so it will create thin-hands cracks hard to climb. Bring some tape if you're planning to go all "Coyne crack" with te - they fit little - if you have average male hands you probably wish large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Well made, highly functional. I always scoffed at rubber crack gloves, but I would now argue:a) taping the backs of your hands is functionally related to using this type of gloveb) it is much more eco-friendly to have a reusable pair of crack gloves than it is to use disposable tape with every session (or even every few sessions if you reuse your tape gloves).When in doubt, select a larger size. My hands were on the bottom end of the huge size, per the chart, and I bought the large, and they are really sides all this, they just function really well. I appreciate the craftsmanship, and would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    These are the bee’s knees of crack gloves. I climb cracks regularly at the gym, at least 10-20 laps a week and outside. They are amazing for both. I quit using tape all together for primary hand jams because these are so simple. They are durable and have amazing grip. I would recommend a pair to anyone who will search their hand in a crack climb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Got to use these on a crack in Holcomb valley. These are legit, and the ones to get. The grip was so bomber, it feels like you can hang on it for days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing glove. Tens times better that OR ones. They are a small thick but the padding is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    these truly are great! I bought these for gym use, and they are working amazing even in the dead of summer (its been a mild summer sticking around 100+ degrees) my only worry with the gloves is how long they will last. my main concern is where the velcro latches, but even then they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I love these gloves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ocun Crack Climbing Gloves, Excellent Protection for Jamming, Maintains Sensitivity and Improves Friction, Quick Release Hideaway Strap Closure review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing crack gloves. I had to size up from a Huge to an XL. Luckily I have a mate who bought the L off of me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    These are amazing gloves with a dozens of uses especially at the low price. So far, I have used these in 45 degree weather during a 3 hour bike ride. The gloves are comfortable and kept my hands warm so I didn't experience numbness or pain despite the longer ride. I would recommend these mostly for above freezing temperatures or only for lower temperatures for shorter e grip is a nice feature as gloves usually have less grip than your hands so it makes these gloves easier to grip and keep things compared to most gloves. The gloves do work on a touch screen, but they are not the most responsive. I can begin apps like pandora or exercise apps for tracking, but I wouldn't wish to do something more complicated such as texting with these.Overall these gloves have a lot features for the low cost. As these gloves were an improvement over the latest touch screen gloves I bought in terms of comfort and usability, I would especially recommend these to runners and cyclist looking for a low cost touch screen glove option. I also use these as my everyday glove as well so they can be used as sports and/or general gloves depending on the temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Bang for your buck. I ordered this the day the winter storm hit the southeast. My zone got 10 inches of snow (unheard of in the south)! These gloves were shipped so fast. Got them in 2 days so I'm able to use to them in the snow. Took them for a spin - works great. A lot of people are complaining that its "not waterproof like it says". Well duh dummies. Read the materials. That is not waterproof material, BUT it is water resistant! The snow doesn't stick to the gloves and does not seep through thus keeping my hands nice, warm, and dry. My sister has related gloves that she got for $16 so I'm really satisfied I only got these for $9. I ordered the size little (tiny hands like Trump). Only con is that the finger hint of the index and thumb are a small bulky at the seam, but thats honestly not a huge deal to me. Touch screen works fine (I am still able to take beautiful images in them), they hold my hands warm, out the snow and dry and thats really all I need out of a pair of decent gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Ordered these a size smaller than I’d wear, on purpose. Few things are more frustrating than attempting to use your gloved fingers only to search the length of the glove protrudes so far beyond your actual finger that to grasp an object is created difficult. As the hint of the glove folds and crinkles, it prevents you from finding the object you seek to grasp. I did the right thing. These gloves fit, well, like a glove...like a glove should. Consider down sizing a tad and allowing the natural stretch of the glove fit to form. These are comfortable, warm, streamlined, take up small zone in the pocket, and let you to actually use your fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Thin but warm. Wore these things while doing nighttime and early morning photography in Utah National and State Parks in temps at or just below freezing. Never felt the need to place on a much heavier additional pair I had just in case. I was able to use the cameral controls and navigate through menus with virtually no problems. Using my intelligent phone screen was effortless. These gloves are a amazing bang for the buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    These gloves are great. Exactly what I wanted. They are not gloves to hold your hand super warm, but they let flexibility, mobility of your fingers and does add some warmth to it. It allows me to do almost anything without much of an problem while wearing the gloves. The most necessary thing is that they fit. I have huge hands and hardly search gloves that fit, and I have no fitting problems with these gloves. Works well with cell phone too. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    The fit, range of motion, flexibility is my main reason for an other pair of gloves. Though not a sports person I required a pair of gloves that fit the demands also for sport use. I’m a law enforcement & 1st Responder Chaplain who needs a amazing grip, “fits like a glove fit” extra warmth than my driving gloves when running Code 3 to an Incident. I took a gamble by buying internet without trying on. I’m throughly impressed beyond my ank you for your dedication to customer service and +

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I give them two stars because they fail for me as an electronic device controller. (Yeah I changed the rating midway) The gloves are fine as gloves. They are warm. They fit fine. I bought an additional huge because of reviews. They run a bit smaller but I could have easily worn a large. I'm a guy with medium sized hands, so yeah, maybe they do run a tad little but nothing ridiculous. I like the grip coating on the palms, they support pick up items and keep stuff. I like the material they are created of and like I said they are warm. I guess I'll change the rating to three stars because they are "okay." The fail is on the finger's ability to be recognized on an electronic screen. I bought a various pair of gloves that are from Croft and Barrow. The hints of several fingers have a woven coating on them that allows screens to react just like to your fingers. Outstanding. These gloves index finger has a sewn in ridge in them. If you keep your finger just right and place your tongue sideways, sometimes the screen reacts, sometimes it doesn't. Frustrating. The price was amazing and I'll use them for gloves and in an emergency I can use the screen. Of course in an emergency I'll probably take them off. Your mileage may vary but I doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    They hold my hands warm and fit great. Amazing for trapping in body heat and keeping the cold wind at bay. Really amazing product for the price. They fit very amazing and I like the snug thin feel of them. The ability to use touch screen devices works well with these. Don't expect to be typing a paper but I was able to obtain in and out of things on my phone with no problem. I would like to create an necessary note in purchasing these. I had read a number of reviews before buying and am glad to have taken the tip a few people gave about buying a size short. I have huge hands but my fingers aren't long and I hate gloves that leave zone at the end of the finger. I went with the M/L size instead of the next highest and am glad I did. They are stretchy and fit me perfectly with no finger zone at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    My husband has developed arthritis, and to avoid joint pain, his doctor told him to obtain gloves to hold his fingers warm. Since we're in Southern California, it rarely gets below 50 degrees f when he's out, usually over 55. After browsing Amazon for a while, we found these gloves and they're absolutely perfect. He says they're super comfy and hold his hands warm enough without making them to hot. And best of all, his fingers no longer damage when he's driving :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Touch Screen Running Gloves for Men & Women - Thermal Winter Glove Liners for Texting, Cycling & Driving - Thin & Lightweight Warm Hand Gloves - Touchscreen Smartphone Compatible - Super Grippy Palm review []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I really like these gloves because they have a small bit of fleece lining and nice rubber grip on them. I live in the Midwest and in these super frigid temps, they work ok for being outside for a bit but not like insulated ones (obviously). But I'm very happy with these and I like the lightness and non-bulkiness of them. I got the Xs/S size and they fit nicely for me as a petite woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I’m a slightly overweight 43 year old Dad trying to hold up with my kids. I’m not Alex Honnhold or Chris Sharma. Climbing out of bed seems like a 5.12 some mornings. So I wanted a slightly tight shoe but not so tight that I’m uncomfortable. Normally, I wear a 9.5 shoe so I bought the size 10 of these. Without socks they are perfect. If you are planning on wearing socks then obtain a 10.5. If you are a professional climber who needs their feet to stick to 2mm chips of rock then obtain the 9.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I am used to wear climbing shoes tight. My road shoe size is 9.5 - sed on others' review, I ordered twice for sizes 11.5 and 10.5. They felt too large.10.5 felt very comfortable but i just wish super snug those beginners, I wish to recommend not buying climbing shoes that are too comfortable. Shoes usually end up stretch and they will become too huge for your feet.I received my 3rd order (size 10) yesterday and it was perfect.I am afraid it will still become too huge later but I havent gone to climbing for few years and gained some these shoes will be amazing until I obtain in better shape.I am going to wear it today after work. I will modernize my review after I wear them for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    I wear a road shoe size between 7.5 and 8. I got these at 8.5 and they fit perfectly. Not too snug where my toes are cramping but tight enough I have a amazing grip. A couple of other climbers at the gym commented on how comfortably padded they looked in comparison to their own. For the price with the padding, it's a amazing beginner shoe! Just be sure to obtain your size right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Fits tight as expected. Purchased these to avoid paying $4 everyday fee to rent shoes at the climbing gym for a member that goes 3-5 times a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This is a amazing shoes. Be ware the size, my sneaker size is 10. The size of 11 is a small bit small. I reordered size of 11.5, it is a snug fit, work well for my climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Love these shoes. I am a beginner/Intermediate climber and normally wear size 9 in women's shoe and bought 9.5 and so glad I did. I normally boulder indoors and these work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    These were a tight fit (I bought a 1/2 size over my norm), but they worked just fine. After maybe 4-5 uses (I'm a novice climber) the shoes started to fall wife bought the same brand, and hasn't had any problems yet. Maybe my shoes were defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    Amazing shoes, very comfortable fit, amazing to climb, and love the colors. Alas, obtain smelly far sooner than the more expensive $120-a-pair shoes you'd search at REI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    We got these for our 12 year old who is bouldering & starting with beginning level rock climbing. He has a large, wide foot (usually a size 9.5 regular or wide) and we purchased him the size 10, which fit him as expected. The quality of the shoe is fine for his skill level at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climb X Rave Strap Climbing Shoe 2018 (7, Blue) review []  2020-1-14 20:24

    It is shocking how various the sizing is from one shoe to another. My son is a size 11 in road shoes (sometimes size 10.5). We first ordered the climb x Velcro shoes in blue in 11.5. They were much too tight. Then we ordered the 12 in gray, and the lace-ups in 12.5 red (our decisions were created based on availability). Both shoes were much too big. There was only a half size difference between the 2 Velcro shoes we ordered, so to have one much too little and the other much too huge really didn’t create sense. We decided to test one more time. We decided to order the 11.5 Velcro shoes again, this time in red. This time they were too big! Nothing like the 11.5 blue that we ordered first! We also ordered the lace-up red in 11.5. Finally, we found one that fit! It feels like sheer luck, however. My tip to anyone ordering is order multiple pairs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    I bought these gloves to clean off the vehicle in the winter. After cleaning off the vehicle my gloves are usually wet no matter if they say "waterproof". These gloves are waterproof as well as warm. In fact sometimes too warm, they hold the heat in and the water out. Light weight and not too bulky. A small tacky so you obtain a amazing grip but not sticky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    using this gloves in the cold for a while your hands obtain moisture inside,removing your gloves will be a mess,the inside fabric will stick to your skin and you end up separating the rubber material from the fabric.i don't recommend this at all,after 3 days of use i have to trow them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    I never write reviews but these gloves are great. I own a fleet maintenance company. Washing trucks in cold weather. My employees loved these gloves. Kept their hands warm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    Useless gloves. Can't even hold warm in 25* weather. The pinky finger is waaay too long so that finger is useless for gripping. If your hands sweat, or have any moisture inside the glove then expect your hands to freeze. It will be virtually impossible to dry them out as well since the whole thing is coated in rubber. Dexterity is very limited with the rubberized coating as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    They are comfortable warm and grippy. They are very water resistant. They hold your hands warm, unless you sweat a lot. And they grip items well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    Stuck my hands in frozen water trough to pull out chunks of ice.... and my hands did NOT obtain wet or cold. Was 8 degrees outside at the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    My husband handles huge boxes of frozen foods at work. He said these gloves are perfect! They hold his hands from freezing and he has no issues gripping frozen items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    I Work construction in the winter months in Wisconsin this gloves work amazing keeps your hands wormer then most gloves I would definitely recommend and obtain again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    my husband uses these all winter they are amazing will buy again when ever they wear out but im thinking that will be a few years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memphis Glove N9690FCXL Ninja Ice FC Nylon Back Double Layer Gloves with Full Dipped HPT Coating, Black, X-Large, 1-Pair review []  2020-1-20 22:22

    Fingers too long for size. Need to be created for size better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    I am returning this because pregnancy brain and I forgot I that I bought a mini and crib and not a standard crib that this is sized for. We did not obtain to try it for long but it actually did seem like it would have a possibility holding up with the cats around. It's super beautiful and well created my only complaint is that there are no directions on how to fold it back up again and that is what I am now forced to do with my morning....find a way. Pay attention to the dimensions everyone don't create the same mistake I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    I want this had came with instructions but I pulled a picture of the item off Amazon. Once I saw the picture it was very simple to assemble. I just received it so I’m not quite sure how durable it is. However, we used it today and it’s tall enough for my 19mo to stand up in (98th percentile for height). She also did not obtain out of it or even try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    Hated this thing! 1st the mess was so flimsy, and hard to zip, scond since everything was so flimsy my son was able tp pick it and escape. I got this so he couldn't jump out of crib and obtain hurt, but it helped with NOTHING only created things worse! I read so a lot of reviews on all of these, and this one had decent reviews so I got it. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OF THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    sure it'll work but i gotta use something to hold the zippers together on both sides since my kid can easily obtain out of it with no problem.. which the reason we bought this was to replace an old one and so he wouldn't obtain out of the crib.. if i knew this was going to happen i wouldn't of minded getting the one that costs a small more.. sure it's beautiful and all but it's going to be additional work in the long run with this crib tent..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    It said " crib tent with self-lock zipper that your baby can not begin it inside and will not climbing out with this crib cannopy" my son was a developmental delayed 21 month old and it took him less then a week to unzip and obtain out of. When we used cotter pin to keep to zippers together he figured out how to pull hard enough and obtain it to pull out from under matteres. It has been very difficult to hold our son in his crib even with this tent. The netting also not been very durable as somehow my son has created several holes in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    This would probably work amazing for keeping bugs out. But dont buy for keeping babies in. The bottom barely tucks under mattress so babies just pull that up and escape under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    Simple to use and I so far has kept her in the crib all night long which was the goal !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    Works amazing and simple to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    This is a life saver !!!!! Very safe and simple to set up love it 1000 times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Crib Pop up Tent, V-Fyee Baby Bed Mosquito Net Safety Tent Canopy Cover to Keep Toddler from Climbing Out and Keep Insects Out (Cyan, 56”L x 26”W x 48”H) review []  2020-1-16 4:42

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    David Angie Leopard Printed Faux Leather Sheet Metallic Burst Crack Synthetic Leather Fabric Assorted 6 PCS 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Hair Accessories DIY Crafts Making (Leopard Pattern B) review []  2019-12-19 18:31

    Usually I love the Danvid Angie brand for cutting earrings through my Cameo. This was the first bundle where two of the sheets were a totally various material and I wasn’t able to chop them with the machine, but all in all satisfied with the product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    David Angie Leopard Printed Faux Leather Sheet Metallic Burst Crack Synthetic Leather Fabric Assorted 6 PCS 7.9" x 13.4" (20 cm x 34 cm) for Hair Accessories DIY Crafts Making (Leopard Pattern B) review []  2019-12-19 18:31

    I loved one of the glittery prints but most I did not care for. The one that is light and dark came in all dark, which is my kind of luck I guess. But it’s so dark all over, it’s been hard to use it in my earrings. Quality is amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Firstly, amazing luck trying to obtain this thing out of the black pouch it comes in. I have no idea how the people in China were able to fold this together and squeeze it in there but once it's out of the bag don't ever expect to use it again. You might as well just throw out the pouch or use it for something else at that condly, the material seems like it's on the cheap side. I was expecting this to be thicker, it almost seems like a gust of high wind might cause it to begin ripping around the edges of the fire pit, only time will tell. I'll modernize the review in a month of two and we'll see how it is then.Overall, it's doing the job for now. If it holds up by the end of the season I'll hold the review at a 4/5 star; standby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Material is much thinner than it looks in pictures. The fitment is beautiful good, but the true drawback is the drawstring. Ideally you’d be able to pull it and cinch the bottom around the legs of your fire pit to hold it from blowing away, unfortunately this drawstring is super thin, and when you pull on it with any force, it will bunch up a couple of inches of material right around where the drawstring comes out, but it won’t pull the rest of the material around the cover tight at all. I fear if I pull any harder it’s just going to tear either the string or the cover itself. When this one wears out in a year or so as I predict it inevitably will, I won’t buy the same one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    We had rain on and off this week and I'd turn on my fire pit at night when it was dry enough. When I'd lift up the cover, there was water sitting on the table. I created sure that the table was completely dry before replacing the cover and the table would continue to be wet when I'd check to see if the table stayed dry. I don't wish my table to rust! I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    My rating are based on my initial viewing of the product after receiving it...This product covers my fire pit really well, if you have a 30 inch pit the cover we’ll be long and drag on the ground. I was looking forward to being able to cinch in up...but unfortunately the design of the “draw string” was very poorly executed (at least on my purchase), the cord is very narrow, the plastic piece that should lock to hold it cinched tight is little and apparently only for present because it doesn’t hold the cord from slipping and it’s extremely difficult to actually pull the cord tight enough to cinch it around the fire pit itself.If you are looking for a cover and no more...this one seems fine...but time will tell?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    We had a fresh fire table but a lot of rain in the forecast. This cover very nicely prevents rain from getting into the gas line and rusting it out. I have a amazing cover for my grill and in MN covers are a amazing investment in the life of your outdoor appliances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Not even 2 months old and the color has gone from black to a purple colorOnly where the sun hits it. Very disappointed with this cover. Have had others and never change color like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Looks great. Very durable and has handles. So much nicer than what I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    This fire pit cover fits my gas fire pit perfectly! It is sturdy plastic, and is actually much nicer than the cover that came with my fire pit. Amazing buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    Ordered this cover a few months ago and place it on my fire pit which gets sun for half the day. After just a few months the color faded to gray and it's now almost white. Very disappointed as this was promoted to be sun fade resistant. Look elsewhere folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Fire Pit Cover Square - Premium Patio Outdoor Cover Heavy Duty Fabric with PVC Coating,100% Waterproof,Anti-Crack,Fits for 30 inch,31 inch,32 inch Fire Pit / Table Cover (32”L x 32”W x 24”H,Black) review []  2020-1-18 2:17

    I was looking for a cover for my fresh fire pit. Bought a few that didn’t fit right or were not good quality. So my expectations were low. But this seems like a amazing fit. Quality very good. Let’s see how it is in a few Fresh England winters. I will write a follow up in a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I'm beautiful hard on my gloves, and they often obtain work while cutting, grinding, etc. I test to save my older welding gloves for that but I don't like to take the time to change them unless they're right on hand. What I'm driving at is I wear these everyday and am beautiful hard on them. I got two months of use out of a set, which for me is really good. I hold a set at home and a set at the shop. The home ones latest a long time with just occasional use, and I obtain my money's worth out of my store gloves. These are well insulated and real to size; my favorite MIG gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    For a home welder, they work. TIG, probably a bit much. Stick, no, not really. 3/32 flux core industrial wire - they fall VERY short. I will stick with the REVCO Black Stallion 850M for my needs is a bit on the snug side - not always ideal for a welder. They can take the heat without deforming which is a definite plus. Actually a amazing glove - for a home welder or MIG/TIG. Perfect dexterity - and any welder worth his paycheck will tell you you trade dexterity for protection. This is a beautiful amazing satisfied medium for most any welder out there.I got these on a recommendation to try. I do massive industrial welding. And they lasted about two weeks. Like I said, I will stick with my REVCO.But these will come home with me for home welding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    The medium size fits me perfectly. They are thick yet flexible. I used them for the first time latest week with MIG welding. They provided the protection I required and yet not too bulky. For an average size woman, the medium fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I don't know how these gloves obtain such amazing reviews. They are not flexible or have any dexterity. They are not much better than my clunky welding gloves. Oh, they look nice, but they are stiff and the fingers are really stuff. Going back to using my mechanics gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    They feel amazing but the thumb is method out of proportion (it's to long) and the soft leather will wilt fast if you handle hot metal only one day of use and I have three wilted glove fingers but they would be amazing for light heat ( not stick and mig unless you pick up with clamps )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I hold buying these gloves. The sizing it consistent, they're very comfortable and they handle the heat as much as you can expect a glove to do. Overall a very nice affordable mig glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Being that I weld for a living gloves are essential to the trade... These gloves have become my favorite because they are quite comfortable ( having enough feel and being able to protect you from heat ) and they seem to be able to latest the try of time ( my current pair is on the 6th month ) as long as you don't obtain them wet or obtain them really hot. Using a backing pad helps hold the heat off your back hand in mig welding...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Very stiff, uncomfortable glove. I was expecting a glove in between the 850M and the 1338M and was disappointed. Not good dexterity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Amazing pricing, amazing quality. I only use them for hobby work, but they are really nice and protective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Tillman 50 M Medium 14" Pearl Top Grain Side Split Cowhide Fleece Lined Premium Grade MIG Welders Gloves, Seamless Index Finger/Elastic Back(Carded), English, 15.34 fl. oz, Plastic, 1 x 12 x 5 review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    If you know how to hold your hands out of the fire these wear well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super animoji phone x review [App]  2018-1-7 13:6

    Lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crack Climbing: The Definitive Guide review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I'm currently working on an indoor roof crack at my home gym, that has not seen FA (first ascent) since the gym has opened. I have even gone to the trubel of making a replica of the crack in my backyard, but I have been having difficulty search the info I required online to climb roof crack more efficiency. after reading a huge part of this book, especially the section on roof cracks, I can honestly say that this book has taught me a lot of things that I've never even thought of. This book book is awesome and I definitely recommend it to anyone who is just starting out in crack climbing or has been crack climbing for years. There's so much in this book from attractive illustration and images to the humerus descriptions! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Purchased 2 of this unit, one from Amazon and one from EBay, Received both flash at the same time and so far it works exceeds what I expected.I am a professional photographer and currently I am using 6 Godox TT600, 2 Godox TT350S for Sony, 1 Godox TT350O for M 4/3, 2 Godox TT685S for Sony. and 2 Godox V850, 1 Godox 350F can be able to control TT600 with 350F in TTL as master and TT600 in manual modeTT350F can be able to control AD200 with 350F in TTL as master and AD 200 in TTL, HHS 350F can be able to control TT350S (For Sony) with 350F in TTL as master and TT350S as slave in TTL, HHS 350F can be able to control TT350O (for M4/3) with 350F in TTL as master and TT350O as slave in TTL, HHS supportedFor V 850 as long as you have the right 2.4Ghz trigger, they will fire in Manual ModeBest of all, for TT685S, this flash designed for Sony can be worked as slave in TTL mode after firmware update, there are even a little letter on the LCD screen indicating FUJI in TTL l these were tested with Fuji XT-1, I have not make batter to XT-2 but I am sure it works as well.If you own a Fuji camera, BUY this flash, even if you are not working with multiple Godox e only thing I can want for this flash is having a faster recharge time, otherwise, it is a amazing flash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    I don't write as much reviews as I should but I think this deserves some "light" haha no pun intended. First of all the communication from device from flash and Fuji is flawless. Able to do HSS/TTL on camera, flash compensation. This transfers to any synced godox R2 strobe or Flashpoint. I control the flashpoint evolv 200 and communication and usability is so awesome. It's simple to adjust settings of all devices from the TT350f, it's so simple. If you are a Fuji XT1 & XT2 shooter it is such a glorious era for you, I trust in the Godox/flashpoint equipment after putting it through its paces. If you are a wedding shooter this is not a strong flash to bounce so I use a magmod bounce modifier and it's still not as massive than an average-sized flash. Low-light scenes are manageable with this balanced flash. Thank you Godox!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Nice compact flash, but I can not obtain TTL to work with my XT-3 and Godox has not responded to any of the help messages that I've sent them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Works perfectly with my Fuji X-T20!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    All the features in a little package, will all TTL functions a must flash Fuji owners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Godox TT350F 2.4G HSS 1/8000s TTL GN36 Camera Flash Speedlite for Fuji Cameras X-Pro2,X-T20,X-T2,X-T1,X-Pro1,X-T10,X-E1,X-A3,X100F,X100T review []  2020-1-10 20:6

    Amazing product so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    haven't washed it yet, so can't say anything about longevity but it served its purpose for the day of and my son loves it!!! picture is super bright, everything real to the pictures above. overall amazing buy.. with of course the fact that it may be a one wear type of shirt... but my son won't care as long as he can still see mario he will wear this one out, like all the others before it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    The shirt came huge, almost a dress on my 6 yr old and he is huge for his age. After the first [email protected]#$%! shrank by almost half and faded (a lot!)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Well created and fast ship too. Amazing for bday kid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Had these created for my son's 6th bday & boy were they a hit! So a lot of compliments!!Only want they carried adult size shirts for the siblings... My daughter is 11 and as tall as me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    LAST MINUTE HAD TO FIND SHIRTS BECAUSE MY FIRST SHIRTS FROM ANOTHER SELLER WERE HORRIBLE .. DEFINITELY SAVED THE PARTY FITS PERFECT GOOD QUALITY . I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    My son shirt just arrived today. It was excellent for him. I can't wait to see him in it on his birthday. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mario birthday shirt, Super Mario family shirts, Super Mario theme party shirts, Super Mario matching shirts, Super Mario tshirt review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Lindos los estilos quede fascinada 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hill Climb Car - Racing review [App]  2019-7-30 13:27

    best hill climb racing android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    x Browser - Pro Super Fast review [App]  2019-11-18 13:33

    Extremely amazing in speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    x Browser - Pro Super Fast review [App]  2019-11-18 13:33

    Ads aren’t matter but the application is very slow

    0  





    Search Cloud

    brooklyn 99 quiz reviews piano magic dream tiles free music games 2019 reviews feezback reviews postmates merchant app reviews picture art painting filters effects reviews fruity messenger keyboard theme reviews my swing caddie reviews naruto quiz reviews pogocam reviews jjneruct reviews brook ras1ution evolution of racing wheel converter for ps4 switch xbox 360 xbox one ps3 compatible with g29 driving force gt and pro racing wheel reviews brook x one adapter snow white converter for xbox one controller support switch ps4 xbox one pc ios turbo and remap reviews ps4 dual usb charger lenboken dual new arrival led usb chargedock docking cradle station stand for wireless sony playstation 4 ps4 ps4 pro ps4 slim game controller charger reviews ronshin dual usb charging charger docking station stand for ps4 slim controller reviews ps4 controller charger ps4 charging station ps4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 accessories reviews elementdigital ps4 controller charger playstation 4 charging station ps4 charging dock ps4 ternary charger charing 3 ps4 dualshock 4 controllers with micro usb charing cable reviews baoblaze for sony ps4 slim pro taiko no tatsujin controller sensitive reaction event party goods multi occasion reviews yueton replacement full housing controller shell case cover kit for playstation 4 jdm 010 reviews extremerate replacement buttons for playstation 4 controller reviews beracah skin sticker for ps vr skin sticker protector cover decal camouflage reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter