Read clinic calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clinic calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinic Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:36

    V useful app, saves hunting for a calculator and calendar in clinic, and kids and parents think its cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinic Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:36

    Amazing idea but it the corrected age does not work and there are some fundamental designs problems. The fresh design is much better and all the calculations work really well. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinic Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:36

    Very useful for corrected gestation, does the job

    0  


    Add your opinion on clinic calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    USMLE Clinic [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    I just downloaded this application and it does not open. I have tried restarting my phone but it still shuts down each time I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USMLE Clinic [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Amazing work!πŸ‘Œ Gonna be helpful😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    The best method to hold track of my life and appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    cant log out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    lab try results are inaccurate, incomplete and far inferior to previous versions. no comparisons to previous tests appear to be available for android device users. your application for apple devices gives various results. concerned here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Helps me with maintaining my appointments and keeps me informed about my financial responsibilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Most of the time I can't even obtain signed in. Fix your application please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Won't allow me sign in with my password or fingerprint since the latest update. Not very useful when you can't obtain signed in but I love the application when it actually works. I'll rate it 5 stars when I can actually sign in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic [App]  2019-3-11 13:33

    How to creat account???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    complete waste of time and effort for patient. leave messages on www service no respinse from any body. obtain emails saying updat from latest visit here takes you to front of sign in page, no method to search out what "update" is. searched through everything on there. No help ir support number, no method to leave a notice that obtain a response before 2 days, and i never got a response. dont waste your time!!;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I can no longer sign in with my fingerprint. When I have fresh items, like lab results, it doesn't present up. I have to on each item and hunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Theres no method to answer to a notice sent to me?i go and read a notice from billing but theres no method to reply?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Easier time reading fresh format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    The app's provided useful info and implementable fitness activities. I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Whenever I required to search out anything pertaining to medicine or symptoms all I have to do is to look it either on my smartphone or my cell. Thank you very much for all you do to support people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USMLE Clinic [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Nice organization of subjects Amazing explanation videos Works smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I have been dealing with Mayo in Minnesota who's sent my bill to billing Florida and while they were implementing a fresh bill system that doesn't work!!!! Mayo has a right and left brain communication failure. I've called daily of the M-F and emailed using the application cause it says too and slow answer beyond automated reply. God for bid if you have to call billing its 40+ min on keep and then the agent can't see your information and transfers and you obtain disconnected, like always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing if you wish info try results xcetera. However useless if you wish to obtain ahold of somebody in a hurry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    to a lot of issues with application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Think it's faster and easier for people like me with Dementia. Well e explanations on results are vague. If I'm "hi", will someone contact me? Or do check on it? Your abbreviations and Dr. abbrviations mean nothing to some of us. Whether high or low. What does the abbreviation(s), mean ? Only lab and Dr or Nurse knowing is not enough if I'm using the portal as well. But, Thank You for the upgrades and friendlier staff and Doctors and their Nurses. Sincerely, Norma V Thomas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Need more direct written accessibility to Mayo management through the portal to resolve necessary issues...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Trident to log in having issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Not good www service for medical questions ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing live it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinic Locator [App]  2019-6-5 13:34

    perfect application πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maven Clinic [App]  2019-3-7 13:34

    Amazing, the doctor was very helpful and professional, and was even able to prescribe be the meds I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USMLE Clinic [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Perfect resource for usmle success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USMLE Clinic [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    Amazing app, helped me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Facing log in problem. It doesn't send password restart link even after multiple attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Beautiful amazing usually. Touch sensor quit working Pixel 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Problem signing in, establishing password, failing log in multiple times. Since the record keeping transition between Fl/MN, it has very frustrating and troublesome. Poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Worked amazing for me while I was on website and especially now at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Very handy and Amazing application overall. just a few glitches to work out( graphs, occasional item out of put momentarily as far as being in per dated materials, and have to rescroll down to previous spot on page when going back a page)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    After the recent "rev up" I can't obtain much to load anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I think this is an amazing application for an amazing clinic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Harrassment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinic Locator [App]  2019-6-5 13:34

    accurate and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maven Clinic [App]  2019-3-7 13:34

    Amazing app! Really simple to use and provides a amazing service for my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    This application is indicative of the entire process of The Mayo Clinic's approach to providing exceptional healthcare and wellness. This is an exceptional integrated tool that helps the patient experience flow, end-to-end. It relieves the stress associated with process, record access and communication. The developers of this application are obviously as committed to helping people as the the entire staff at Mayo. The application is a work of organized artwork in itself. I'm grateful for the developers. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Convenient and informative and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    very helpful for on the go communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I cannot search how to obtain into the patient portal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing app. It's very useful to know better about health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    how sign out????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Couldn't access my mammogram results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing! You can access your info without waiting for someone to inform you or provide you the info needed. This can be invaluable if the info required has to be provided to another healthcare provider that isn't part of the Mayo network, or if required in a medical emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access2day Clinic Finder [App]  2019-7-7 13:33

    I test to obtain access to ALL clinics in my area-DOES NOT SHOW! Also does not let me to see what else is available with this application except clinic locations. I'm sorry...ONE clinic location. πŸ€”πŸ˜”πŸ‘Ž Uninstalling RIGHT NOW! Maybe the actual www service will be better! Here's hoping..🀞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCM Clinic Aid [App]  2019-1-17 21:15

    I love this application and use it all the time. I loved the quizzes for preparing for my exam. Now that I'm a practitioner, I reference my meridian and auricular points constantly, and love learning about Master Tung points. I search it simple to use and the info to be accurate and valuable. Their customer service was excellent. They responded quickly. I'm very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCM Clinic Aid [App]  2019-1-17 21:15

    Fast reference tutorial for practitioners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCM Clinic Aid [App]  2019-1-17 21:15

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCM Clinic Aid [App]  2019-1-17 21:15

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCM Clinic Aid [App]  2019-1-17 21:15

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCM Clinic Aid [App]  2019-1-17 21:15

    Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCM Clinic Aid [App]  2019-1-17 21:15

    Missing photos I had the issue of missing photos as well after application updates. But the fix is beautiful simple. Just uninstall then redownload it. At least it worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froedtert Virtual Clinic [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Obtain a second application Word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayo Clinic CME [App]  2020-1-23 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Very cute 3 match android game in which you are in charge of a vet clinic featuring an emotionless recently graduate vet named Jesse and a raccoon as the vet assistant. The art is beautiful. Only changes I would make: pieces should move quicker, be able to customize Jesse (rename, gender, hair color, etc), able to watch optional ads for or lives. Also can't see to change the pictures on walls in 2nd room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    The reason I'm giving this 2 stars is because I'm on Level 31 and already having to use boosters at times! I'm not a beginner at Match 3 games, so if it's difficult for me at such an earlier level, beginners would not be able to play. I love the storyline and graphics, however, I wish a relaxing game, not one I quickly become frustrated with and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    What is up with this app? I have tried to it several times but it always just freezes. Could be a amazing android game if it would work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Enjoyed the android game till it became method to diffcult to play i dont mind buying items but even that didnt support so sorry but i am out It was level 43

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Takes forever to load. At least 29 files to . I gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    I love this android game but it keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Would not even give it one star but had to once you reach level 40 its very difficult. Goes for hard bord than very diffcult board you don't even eant no one to victory never seen a match 3 android game be do hard. I have matchington mansion and ism on level 3159 only been playing it 5 months you really need to take s que from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    I love this android game it's really cute and fun to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    I'd like to test this game...but it won't even go past the checking connection page in the beginning. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    I can't obtain past the home screen it won't allow me push play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    This android game is a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Extremely difficult, this is the most difficult android game I've played, very hard to obtain things you need to clear a level, cute story and graphics but other than that. Very hard game, level after level takes forever and a year to obtain out of after level 30. I'm a Vet Tech so I thought I'd have fun this game.. But... They don't have enough moves to clear certain locations and not enough support to clear anything. Rockets, bombs and colourful paws come far few and inbetween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Could be a amazing game. However, some levels need 1 or 2 extra moves to have a possibility at winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Android game runs slow..also when i beat a level android game does not move to the next level..i have to leave the android game then begin again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    I love this android game it's the best match-3 android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Method to hard! Was fun at first but got hard to quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    OUTSTANDING AD EXCELLEND 10/10 WINS😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Marvelous lil android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Clinic: Happy story [App]  2020-2-2 13:37

    Hold freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cusp Dental Clinic Software [App]  2020-4-29 13:17

    I have using it since 2 weeks...but how can I add payments for crown and bridge multiple troops ???? ............ 25/11/2018 Thanks for the timely response.......The issue solved thank you....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cusp Dental Clinic Software [App]  2020-4-29 13:17

    Feels amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cusp Dental Clinic Software [App]  2020-4-29 13:17

    super application best in everything, very helpful squad , so happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cusp Dental Clinic Software [App]  2020-4-29 13:17

    User friendly , complete and very useful in everyday dental practice . Thanks Cusp Dental Apps !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cusp Dental Clinic Software [App]  2020-4-29 13:17

    I just love everything of it. They are continuously giving fresh updates to create it even ill lots of scope to improve it.I'd recommend anyone to use 'll never regret!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cusp Dental Clinic Software [App]  2020-4-29 13:17

    Only application out there for dentists that looks decent. I saw that the developers answer to complaints and are still active, that's when I decided to purchase. Looking forward to fresh updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    It seems like this application was made as a rush job. The whole thing feels really amateurish. I really can't give any tip on how to create it feel better as I am not really a UI guy, but you folx really need to obtain one stat. I was also bothered by the fact that this is a video messenger application doesn't have an option to hold the screen awake, so I had multiple screen shut-offs while talking to one of my providers yesterday. Not sure if I can blame your application for this, but audio / video quality was sub-par. My main provider's office has really amazing network connectivity, but you certainly could not tell it from my appointment yesterday. Video kept breaking audio sync, artifacting and ghosting photos were disconcerting to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    Very interesting. For the first time using by both me and the doctor it went beautiful well. I was able to present the doctor a huge hematoma on my leg using my intelligent phone. There were some network problems that distorted the doctor's voice so I did not give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    The application is very simple to use for all ages. And it's helped me chat with my counselor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    This was an AWESOME experience! My therapist & I had a amazing session!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    Would not let me to connect with my clinician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    This is such an amazing method to talk to your doctor in these troubled times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    It will work. I will tell you more when I see my doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    Very amazing n fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    Won't download..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VSee Clinic for Patient [App]  2020-5-18 21:31

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froedtert Virtual Clinic [App]  2019-4-16 13:35

    Very. Informative

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386