Read clinical ecg interpretation reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clinical ecg interpretation reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    this is the best ecg application ever i found,great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    this application is sooo much useful.excellent😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    This application is so much useful.. Excellent..!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on clinical ecg interpretation or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Perfect ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    superb application πŸ’ͺπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    Very Helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    perfect one.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    best one πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very use full app..thanku plummy apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    The explanations were simple to understand. The pacemaker section was a welcome edition. This section really helped to explain beats that looked different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-6-18 13:36

    A amazing application for EKG interpretation. It sumps up primary and advanced contents really well. This is helpful for daily review. Thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Amazing job man ✌️ May success be with you, always. amazing luck ma brother ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Just excellent 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very useful app , probably the best ECG interpreter app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Amazing work ❀️πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    Amazing Illustrations and simple to follow for 3 and 5 lead EKGs. It has some on 12 leads but in my opinion once someone is trying to tackle 12 lead printouts would need a move advance book for deeper r those that are working only with 3 and 5 leads readouts this is excellent as well as primary understanding of all lead placements (configurations) including 12 lead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    It's a grate application and useful for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Excellent. Very useful app. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    excellent❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    Perfect work ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    Amazing book to obtain more knowledge about the electrical system of the heart. It is simple to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    easy and convenient. very useful application for medical personals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    If you are searching for a amazing and easy ECG application , This is for you.Just and see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Clinical Interpretation [App]  2019-5-22 13:17

    very useful app..this helps me a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation (Clinical Skillbuilders) []  2020-7-20 19:30

    I first purchased this book several years ago as a tool to use in an ECG interpretation course. The info is presented in a clear, easy-to-understand format. The illustrations are excellent. There is a self-test at the end of the book that is helpful for educators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    This book wasn't as detailed as I required for my specific graduate level class, but would be amazing for a very beginner learning EKG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    This is amazing book for EKG students. I would highly recommend this book. You will obtain an idea of all kind of EKG patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    I just have to say that it`s a very useful and with a practice based approach, from the primary to intermediate skills needed to someone who have to read EKGs in a fast and effective way. I recommend this book to anyone who have issues to read EKGs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    It was amazing and I got the book in a short period of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Found it very well-written, complete and simple to follow. The web materials were great. Highly recommend this book and www service for anyone interested in learning EKG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    This is a amazing book! It was actually needed for a class but its worth it to buy. I got a amazing for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    I have used a number of these books. This one is the best. It is complete, but simple to follow. The www service that goes with it is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation and Tests. [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    No English ver available, useless to me. It does sound interesting if I could use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Excellent for daily refresher. Amazing reference when a question on a rhythm arises. Also, amazing supplemental material in a class setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation for the Clinical Exercise Physiologist (Point (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)) []  2020-1-20 0:5

    This book is so far ahead of Dubin...I am not a Clinical Exercise Physiologist, but I was told about this book and tried it. Some 12 lead problems that were a small fuzzy before became very clear after reading this. The rhythm section is also very amazing and the www service that comes with it is great. Love it and would recomend it to anyone who really wants to learn EKG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation and Tests. [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    Hey, I to disable ads, thinking that it will enable me to access the tests. But even after paying for it I still don't see the try option on the left hand bar. What's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation and Tests. [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    The content reads like the A&P flash cards. I like that i can see the rhythm from all the leads but i am unable to search the quizes which is what i am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation and Tests. [App]  2019-3-14 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Mastery Improving Your ECG Interpretation Skills []  2020-6-20 18:28

    Amazing price. Book is brand new. Packaged so well that scratches will be impossible. Arrived on the first day of the estimated time. Very satisfied. I will recommend this seller 100%. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Mastery: Improving Your ECG Interpretation Skills []  2020-7-28 21:3

    Amazing price. Book is brand new. Packaged so well that scratches will be impossible. Arrived on the first day of the estimated time. Very satisfied. I will recommend this seller 100%. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Mastery: Improving Your ECG Interpretation Skills []  2020-7-28 21:3

    Amazing book to learn and practice tele strips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    overall are okay but needs more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Additional ordinary for learning ecg easily..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    An useful approach of ECG for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Unbelievable app. Thank you developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    amazing imp basics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Love it m8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    Amazing book, simple and fast references and explanations... much easier than looking through a whole text book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I think it is amazing but needs more work to be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Needs updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing app.. l liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    I love this book. My nursing school only briefly covered lethal rhythms. I barely had time to absorb what was really going on inside the heart. This was just the refresher I required to really support me understand. I would also recommend it for pre/mid/post nursing school and those type A fresh grads going to tele floors. 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    Satisfied with product, would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Its amazing but no find feature and the UI is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Very useful for primary understanding of ecg .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Best ecg application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    excillent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    primary telemetry book, very small regarding 12 leads. simple read. amazing primary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    no need to take an ekg/telemetry class. this book summarizes everything and more for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Very much usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Primary n simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Very informative application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    TI couldn't under stand properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    I just started a fresh ICU RN internship and was stressing out about the EKG test. They told us that if we didn't pass the EKG try twice, we'd be fired. I'm not very amazing at reading EKGs. So I bought this book and read it from page one. It took about a week of solid reading and studying to obtain through it. Much to my surprise... I was one of the few interns that actually passed the EKG try on the first test and didn't have to retake it! I owe that success primarily to this book. Not only does it go over ECG interpretation, but it also discusses interventions and medications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    I've been a registered nurse for almost a decade and bought this book as a reference to brush up on my rhythms. This book is excellent for someone just starting out learning about cardiac rhythms. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    I work in the field of cardiology and I found this book to be a amazing tool to hold me sharp on my interpretations. It comes in very handy when identifying arrythmias. Cash well spent for furthering my education and understanding the heart. I found the was excellent. Thanks amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    Perfect EKG Interpretation Manual for my Nursing Student Granddaughter. As an RN, I was able to explain a lot of of the different subjects with a lot of clear examples of the irregular heart beats or other cardiac issues. It is simple to read and simple to understand with a lot of examples of EKG Strips that create sense. It is a amazing resource that she will be able to review for any questionable rhythms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECG Interpretation Made Incredibly Easy []  2020-1-20 0:9

    Really awesome book. This is european I assume because it's not EKG, like the American name but the concepts are the same. I really liked the book and will be purchasing the other books from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    This application is exceptionally amazing and makes it simple for, even a medical student, to understand and learn ECG. l recommend it to all medical students and doctors of other specialities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Plz reduce ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    I'm satisfied with this apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    the best apps ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    super πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Best simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    excellant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z ECG Interpretation [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical ECG Guide. [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Very nice πŸ“– for learning ECG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical ECG Guide. [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Im in love with this s much more simple and precise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical ECG Guide. [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Simple to comprehend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386