Read clinicals – history & exam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clinicals – history & exam reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Exam [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    Application interface is amazing but would have been even better if there were photos & illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Exam [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    Not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Exam [App]  2019-10-10 13:37

    Amazing job

    0  


    Add your opinion on clinicals – history & exam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Very useful add some more info and surgical cases too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    such a amazing app.. very useful for every beginner..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Amazing app. Covered every essential info with brief description. Must for students n Practitioners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    impressive. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    José A. "201113...kfr...thanks..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Best evdr created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    so useful for first time ER nurses. definitely recommending it for newbies like me. thanks! more power!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Very helpful ...luvd it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    I like that it has everything in question form, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Amazing application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Cool one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    This application is awesome!!! Simple to use and covers the basics. Very handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Very useful app.. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    It's usefull ..... it can use easly ..........,,. Tnk guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Best application in history taking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Short And UsefulL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Amazing app..but development is anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Amazing app...help full easier than carrying book all day (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    It explain better than other application i used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Perfect tool for practitioners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Mmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    best for all medical students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    خوب و عالی واسه شرح حال کامل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Thank you so much for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Amazing application 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Nice helpfu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinicals – History & Physical [App]  2019-7-18 13:35

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Is the right size although the printing could be a small larger (older eyes!) that it fits nicely into the side pocket of the Prestige Padded Medical Bag I just purchased to keep my diagnostic equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Sturdy. Love the portability of this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Complete information. But did not expect it being held together by a plastic fastener - makes the cards have a weak point that cracks easily especially with careless storage/useCard Set like this should be a folded set / massive laminated not binded by a plastic fastener - for on the go rugged use by a medical ry not good choice to bind the cards by single plastic fastener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Edited: Just found out that there is actually more than one card but sloppy shipping by amazon only sent one card. A single Card was just thrown into a bag, along with a couple of other things I bought. obviously by someone who does not care about how they do their job. Disappointed, amazon! Returned for a full set. 4 stars are for exc content, I give two stars for amazon e card I received includes very succinct and amazing info but one laminated card for 8 Dollars is really overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    I like these at the hints of my fingers. Simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    Excellent information which fits in my pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    would be amazing to have a flip option, but covers the systems beautiful well, fits in my lab coat pocket nicely. I use it for my clinical- NP student

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    It is held together with this plastic “button” that was already broken when I received it. I can still use the cards, they just aren’t held together anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    A disappointment, the font is method to little to create this useful for this old eve Sola, BSN, RN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    History and Physical Exam Pocketcard Set []  2020-1-23 1:56

    I recommend this cards for med students and residents, it could be a amazing support on a hard workday at the hospital or when you test to summarize your knowledge preparing for an exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam, 2020 Edition: Practice Tests & Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Perfect, quick delivery helped me a lot. It was massive and durable (for a book). I would recommend if you are in AP globe history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam, 2020 Edition: Practice Tests & Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Quick delivery.. product is brand new. Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Breaks each section down and tells you what terms the college board uses and what they will be expecting from you. After using this my grade has significantly improved along with my understanding. I introduce this to my teacher and now she will be implementing this in all her future classes. 10/10 Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to ace the exam/create an awesome curriculum for their class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    My daughter is putting it to amazing use! Amazing compared to other online outlets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    It was very helpful for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP U.S. History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    It looks like it was place down on top of cup rings from a little sticky beverage or soda can. NOT cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP U.S. History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    This book really helped my daughter prepare for her APUSH exam. She was very glad she got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physical Examination, History Taking & Health Assessment Test Bank: Pass Your Exam with Flying Colors []  2020-2-1 9:43

    Amazing method to review knowledge and study before exams. I would highly recommend it to other students. Well organized and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP European History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2020-4-1 18:35

    my sons thought it was very helpful and concise, a amazing aide to prepare them for the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlocking the AP U. S. History Exam: Answer Key (Unlocking AP Book 1) []  2020-1-19 18:56

    Method too a lot of typos which makes the reader question the validity of his suggestions for success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Case No. ________ (Pocket): Veterinary Patient Organizer / SOAP Notebook / History and Physical Exam Templates []  2020-6-3 18:42

    I was hoping “pocket” meant it would fit into my scrub pockets.... but no.... it’s wayyyy too huge to fit into any pocket. In a veterinary hospital it’s not very practical to carry around a full sized book in your hands, so I haven’t even been able to use it. [email protected]#$%! fit in my pocket so that I could carry it and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    well for student to leaned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP European History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2020-4-1 18:35

    Amazing review for the exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlocking the AP U. S. History Exam: Answer Key (Unlocking AP Book 1) []  2020-1-19 18:56

    This book blows away the competition. After reading the Princeton Review study tutorial in to prepare for the AP test, I felt a bit overwhelmed with info and still had questions about LEQ and DBQ writing, so I searched Amazon for another resource and took a shot on this book and boy am I glad I did. The format makes this book simple to read with dozens of practice and example responses that illustrate what you have to know and how it applies to the AP curriculum. The annotated curriculum framework helps to connect huge ideas to specfic examples and limits the amount of content need to obtain the maximum score. Not to mention, all this content comes at an unbeatable price! I will definitely be investing in the AP Gov ver of this book for next year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlocking the AP U. S. History Exam: Answer Key (Unlocking AP Book 1) []  2020-1-19 18:56

    Several of the examples in this book would not have earned points at the AP reading. Mr. Harmon makes a nice attempt to structure the writing process, but clearly does not have enough experience with the College Board rubrics and expectations to be writing this type of guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP U.S. History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Amazing study tutorial that served its purposes for our HS student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEP U.S. History I Exam Flashcard Study (Clep Examination Preparation Book 26) []  2019-12-23 19:58

    I really doubt this set of flash cards will support anyone very much. They are not much like the questions on the practice tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Case No. ________ (Pocket): Veterinary Patient Organizer / SOAP Notebook / History and Physical Exam Templates []  2020-6-3 18:42

    This book is so awesome and has all info that are necessary to create note of during each of your cases. There are even specialty exam guidelines and track sheets at the back of this book as well. I have fun following cases and keeping track of them, this will create it easier to organize the cases I am on throughout vet school and in practice! You should definitely consider any of these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    apush makes me sad but thanks for the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    How my son does on his exam will determine if I think this was a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP U.S. History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Barebones summaries of the information. A amazing companion to the larger Princeton Review book, but I would never tell students to just study this book. Better off using the Barron's flashcards & the larger Princeton book for reviewing for the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEP U.S. History I Exam Flashcard Study (Clep Examination Preparation Book 26) []  2019-12-23 19:58

    I used these flashcards to support study for the US History I CLEP try and found them useful. They won't respond every question on the try and the practice questions that a lot of people use aren't always related to the try either. Use these a supplement to your study efforts and you will do fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP European History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2020-4-1 18:35

    Amazing and easy explanations for main subjects covered on AP exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlocking the AP U. S. History Exam: Answer Key (Unlocking AP Book 1) []  2020-1-19 18:56

    Perfect book. The APUSH exam is no cake walk and this book really helped me to be able to not only understand the material but the ins and outs of the try itself. For someone like myself who finds history boring this was a tremendous help. $16 is well worth the college you will obtain if you take the time to give this a read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlocking the AP U. S. History Exam: Answer Key (Unlocking AP Book 1) []  2020-1-19 18:56

    In an exam with lots of content where it is very simple to forget integral info learned in the beginning of the year, Dr. Harmon's book did an perfect job at not only refreshing my memory on previous topics, but also helping me know what the most necessary info was. Compared to other books like it, this one blows them out of the water in terms of actually telling you how to obtain points through targeted info and not just bogging you down with the same broad info that your teacher may have given you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Specifically purchased this 2018 edition so that the practice tests would contain the changes created to the AP History exam. They do not -- the questions still use the format of the pre-2017 exam. For a "2018 Premium Edition" this is unacceptable and misleading -- especially for those purchasing this "new" ver solely for the most updated try format.Just like a lot of try prep book companies, they are simply recycling content and sticking a Fresh 2018 label on them to more books. Attention to detail and consideration of students' needs is clearly less of a priority.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Very useful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    My daughter has found this very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Physical Examination, History Taking & Health Assessment Test Bank: Pass Your Exam with Flying Colors []  2020-2-1 9:43

    Multiple subjects and multiple questions from each topic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlocking the AP U. S. History Exam: Answer Key (Unlocking AP Book 1) []  2020-1-19 18:56

    This a fairly comprehensive book that info info that you would search on the AP exam and is a amazing reference book for US history in general.But it's hard to say that its a amazing study guide. There was no index and the sections are divided into time periods instead of tactics or study hints - such are peppered throughout, but the majority of this book is historical summary and I had to remind myself that it was a study guide.With some work this could be a amazing resource for people wanting to brush up on history, or pass the AP exam. But as it is now, I just don't see it being organized well enough to support a majority of students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unlocking the AP U. S. History Exam: Answer Key (Unlocking AP Book 1) []  2020-1-19 18:56

    I understand the negative review but I still fell there was some amazing info to be gained so to give this one star was a small too harsh in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP U.S. History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    The book to support with an examination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP U.S. History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    Very helpful for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP European History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2020-4-1 18:35

    My daughter says this book saved her neck in preparing for the AP exam. Her teacher didn’t really do any exam prep at all in their course but my daughter pulled a 4 and she said it was because of this small book. It was a great, quick review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2018, Premium Edition (College Test Preparation) [Book]  2018-5-10 18:1

    Just what my daughter required and for a better then any where else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP U.S. History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:57

    No questions included; but amazing on review content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEP U.S. History I Exam Flashcard Study (Clep Examination Preparation Book 26) []  2019-12-23 19:58

    Not helpful, maybe it would be better if the format wasn't digital, actual flash cards may be better.Waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASAP European History: A Quick-Review Study Guide for the AP Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2020-4-1 18:35

    Dislike and disrecommend book. It has no references & promotes online highschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    The content and historical developments seem to have been updated well according to the changes. HOWEVER, there is at least one major error that I have found on my initial look of this book. The explanation of the DBQ rubric is missing some info and has mixed up other points. Please look up the official College Board rubric if you wish info that is correct, as this is 25% of the total exam score. I have a very difficult time recommending this book to my students when such a major error has been made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    My first criticism is fairly mild, the questions on the MC portion of the tests should be in chronological order, these jump forward and back in time, affecting the flow of the test. My second, more important, criticism is that a lot of of the first and second questions in each MC set do not seem to be AP quality, either too picky, too easy, or not in the fresh curriculum. A lot of of the distractors are so off subject or out of the time period that they are not good examples of a wrong answer. On the positive side, the review sections are well done, so those students who need a concise review can search it here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    Perfect book book for study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP U.S. History Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2020-1-16 5:20

    me, as a student taking AP United States History, this Princeton review book is extremely helpful, at such a low cost. It contains 4 FULL LENGTH practice tests, and has quizzes for each chapter. Best part is, the detailed explanations. It also contains extra online work, including another full length practice test, and much more. Take advantage of this opportunity, and CRACK the AP United States History Exam 👍!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    I bought the book in fresh condition but it came with the front and back cover bent and ripped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    Fast delivery. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    A amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    This book is crazy it helps a lot!!! Highly recommend every AP globe student to obtain this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cracking the AP World History: Modern Exam 2020, Premium Edition: 5 Practice Tests + Complete Content Review + Proven Prep for the NEW 2020 Exam (College Test Preparation) []  2019-12-23 19:47

    This arrived the day promised when the publisher released it! My son has been using this in his AP globe history class and it's a large help!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386