Read clock target reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clock target reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clock Target [App]  6/8/2021 21:37

    will gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Looove the wallet app! It's so easy and I can combine everything target, including my giftcards, no limit and it still requires a pin for transactions so even if your phone is lost or someone has it they need a pin to make purchases. Very secure. Can't wait for drive up at our local stores! Target rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:0

    It's mostly good app, but it's weirdly organized. For some reason, the customer's wishlist isn't in the list tab for easier access. It's also kind of frustrating that the exact price of the items isn't always displayed in the app. I mostly use the app to see what the prices are (which they shouldn't be hesitant to accommodate, I'll still be purchasing) but I can't tell what the price for most groceries are. All in all, pretty good app, but some odd decisions were made.

    0  


    Add your opinion on clock target or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:0

    The checkout clerks never know how to use the app and act disdainful when you try to get the offered discounts. I have had to download several iterations of the app to match prices I would get at Walmart or Amazon. Very poor customer experience. Target, figure out your pricing strategy before adding more friction into my ping experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    It has ease of use, it appears well designed and secure so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Overall great, but would love some improvements to match the site (like favoriting). Otherwise great to have everything in one app for a complete ping experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    The app is easy to use. Wish there were promos available if you don't have their red card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    So far so good ๐Ÿ‘. I can find most things I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Makes ping easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Why is this app always frozen regardless if i update it or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Love using the app . I love how it tells me what aisle the item is on .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Great app. I just ordered a juicer and I'm watching t.v. Amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Easy to use, wish I could use cartwheel with online orders though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Love to use this app to order items to ship to my daughter in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Just got this app.. We will see how it does. IWLYK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Always use it and always good deals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Easy to navigate and has all the features necessary to give you the best deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    It's a terrible app. Not worth the time or space it takes up on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Wallet combines cartwheel coupons, your redcard and all your ping for online and in-store. Just have to scan at checkout and it uses your card and applies your discounts, extremely convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    This app is a must for any Target per! Super convenient to be able to simply scan an item to check Cartwheel or to pull full product information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Love the streamlined simplicity of this app - it's even easier than ping the website! Simple, clean and fast. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    I love Target. The Target app is super easy to use and Cartwheel saves me a ton of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Target makes it easy, saves me money and great quality!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Love Target! Love this app! Makes ping so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Easy to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:0

    Love Target and the Target app! Please add the ability to edit the order when doing order pickup instead of creating another order, in case I forgot something. Also, designated pickup parking spots would be nice like they have at the grocery stores and Walmart. The app is fine, the pickup service needs some tweaking. I waited over 15 minutes to pickup an order because we have to pickup at guest services and when the associates are dealing with returns and customer issues your "quick" order pickup isn't very quick. Would be nice to have the ability to create ping list in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    App keeps crashing every 30 seconds and doesn't matter how many time I enter my location it keeps asking for my eless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:0

    Needs work. You can not use a Target gift card and your card simultaneously to cover the difference. Not sure why they don't let you. I mean you can go into the store and do it. Why not online? Any other online store will allow you to do so..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    I hate this app every time you purchase something it asked you to rate app I mean every time this is ridiculous and you can't close it you either have to rate the app or log back into Target. So I'm deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    30 minutes to try to login and when I finally did it, the payment methods gave me error. The result: worthless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    I love this app! I love the free shipping with my target red card and I love the in store pick up option. The app is never glitchy and it's super easy to use! This makes ping online so fast and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Liked it so far, just tried it for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Great if you need anything in 2 days , but make sure it's 2 day shipping some times they take up to a week or more to arrive, but free shipping is free shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Please add list of favorites, and approximate back in stock time frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    I love target they have trendy good quality clothes and shoes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Surprisingly thorough and yet easy to use. Really happy with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    An easy and convenient way to at target!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Really easy to use love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    Great app!! Love Target!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target [App]  9/23/2018 8:1

    So easy to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Target [App]  3/17/2019 16:25

    Nice game great work by creators. The best Arcade game! Download Color Target apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Good but at the same time needs lots of update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Nice app but there are many problems about target peak exam result which is still unresolved. So I wish you should add a help column in Tepl peak app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    this app is very important for students study and teachers is very talented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very nice app ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    It is very wants otp for opening.Otp not comes on given mobile number.I think app is not updated,so it is not helpful.I wasted my money and valuable can you refund us which amount given you by school?.....plz explain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    This app is very nice for learning this app can also help for the examination also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very Nice this Target Peak app โคต ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    It work properly ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    It again and again ask for sign up and videos couldn't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    It's best but it's hard to get the OTP quickly as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very nice app provides educational information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    it is best for all students but get OTP is difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Video not working from 3 days error code pls do somethimg...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    this app is very useful for 10class students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    This app is fantastic,but some time students have net problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    This is nice but this app have a problem that it not download some times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Good aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    It only show buy option on monthly test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Stack [App]  2/28/2019 15:26

    I โค target stack, can't stop playin it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    This app is most buggy. Application didn't start. Need to to be improve. And it is free version later the will ask for buying it. Im in 10 and the are asking for 3000 rs. App is not working good so i dont buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very nice and useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Is very Good app and app is not problem please youing app Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    There is no important tests are submitted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Why they are not two profiles in one number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    The app is not is app is very confusing and we can't give the exam again for practicing. The QP are not uploaded on time . Some of the answers are wrong with correct explaination. I would like to make a request to upload the new papers on the website itself because it is much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    1) Give option to change video speed 0.5x,1x,1.5x,2x,2.5x ,etc like in YouTube 2)give option to change class 3)give option to refresh because we can't get new practice test, mock test, daily quiz , Eclass **automatically* on time* 4)give option to download videos ..... ,Like video 5)Solve server down problem 6) premiere or live video with live comments option We hope you come with this update 7)Give notes and slides use by teacher in pdf format to revise class like vedantyapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    This is a dangerous time and Corona virus time my online test is successfully submitted in this time thanks to Target peak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    In this app, the videos can't be load even after long time... So please try to make that clips to load fast.... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Results are not fetching. It is useless. It shows that your mobile number is not registered. 3rd class app. App not responding. My results are not coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    good app and from 5th to 10 all subject should be free like 10th Std which is free right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    PEAK syllabus เคฎเคงเฅเคฏเฅ‡ เค—เฅ‡เคฒเฅเคฏเคพเคตเคฐ Marathi and English yet aahe. Mag kay karayche

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    In this app the test is not working or it was say no internet connection when you start test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    this is very bad app this app was big auto back problem and his video is only black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very good educational app Every update comes new and increased performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very good app, and useful for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    my app is not opening today but yesterday i opened it app is very useful but not openning today!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    This app is getting auto log out that's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    do not chage the pasward any time in a my app do not came the otp you do not send the otp mesage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ This app is good but it has not accuranccy timing of exam. The first monthly exam of 9th standers is blank hoe can I explain that what wwoorrsstt ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜“app it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very good app easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Very bugs and lag issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Thia aap not really nice but who guys the learn any syllabus they can use this app . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    Best app but always show "we will update you soon" massege

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    First there comes ' 'Fetching questions please wait' and then immediately the process stops and it says Please check internet and try again later. Teacher please give any solution on this problem๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target PEAK [App]  2/25/2021 7:9

    This app is good for all of us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    App truly and honestly sucks which is really a slap in the face because i love target so much and thought the app would be really convinient for me ping from home. Ill go to click on the bigger picture to get more details and nothing will show up. In other words the images for anything wont show up sometimes at all and its really frustrating. I thought maybe it was just my phone so i tried a tablet, my boyfriends phone, and a couple of my friends phones as well and still had the same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    Everything I attempted to scan would get an error saying that the item couldn't be found. I uninstalled it, there's no point in having a registry I can't add anything to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    Useless. Why this can't be part of the original app is beyond me. I can't access my already created list for my son, and it keeps asking me to create a new list every time I look in. Absolutely ridiculous. It shouldn't be this hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    I did not like the app for my baby registry because it doesn't notify me when gifts are purchased for us. I have to go into the app daily and check. Secondly it never says if items would be delivered or store pick up. It doesn't inform us when it's either option. We had UPS show up with our cradle and then we got a text 3 weeks after our carseat purchase that it arrived to go pick it up in the store when the store has them in stock. I wouldn't reccomend, products cheaper elsewhere walmart ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    Its annoying that targer makes you get a second app to at all, but the bigger issue is that if you get logged in and then accidentally log out by hitting back, the app has you sign in again then immediately kicks you out. After trying to log in multiple times I just give up until a few hours later and then I can sometimes get back in. I know the password is correct because it will say hi and open my home screen, then it refreshes me back to the login page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    Its great but I dont like that it doesn't tell you if they are no longer available on your end unless you view it from the guests point of view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    The barcode scanner is horrible. The app keeps kicking me off. I just want to make a registry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    NEVER stays signed in even when I click the "keep me signed in" option, always have to enter password. Also, doesn't let you know if a particular item is out of stock til you add it and go to your registry on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    it is a good app to have so you can manager items delete and add and also seen what was bought without going to the store and the app itself holds the receipts that you aculate what is bought for you so if you get double or don't you something you can always return it and get the full price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    Love this! Doing the registry off the website took forever. This app made it so much easier. I can't stop playing with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    it hasn't been loading properly. it also allowed two people to buy the same item twice though I only registered for it once and I have no way of notifying the buyer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Target Registry [App]  2/2/2020 15:53

    Helped making and tracking the registry so easy.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386