Read close up the honky tonks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all close up the honky tonks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close All The Honky Tonks []  2020-1-14 20:9

    It's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close All The Honky Tonks []  2020-1-14 20:9

    If you wish to improve your home life, take this tip Charlie Walker really nails this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close All The Honky Tonks []  2020-1-14 20:9

    Was looking for one particular song and it was on this album.

    0  


    Add your opinion on close up the honky tonks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    Songs are really good. Production not so much, as it was an early recording of theirs. But a lot of of the songs are mainstays in their live set, which is a must-see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    Amazing to amazing honky tonk sound from the "outlaw" period of Willie and friends. Nice guitar and pedal steel work with a cool take of the Boss's "I'm on Fire". Solid vocals with solid back up. All the songs are for those bar room cryin' in your beer folks with some stingin' Tele to create it all worth while. Fun songs to jam to if you play. And,, they're from Detroit, close enough for my ears. this CD will hold your feet tappin'.. check it out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    Amazing Album; never heard of this band before! I love "Outlaw Country": and this is the true deal! 5 Stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    I love it!! This man knows how to sing Country music!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    Best country artist out today. If you haven't heard you should also check out Sturgill Simpson and if you've been under a rock you should check out Chris Stapleton you won't be disappointed with any of these artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    "Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels" is about the best thing I've heard in a long time. An album of straight up pure traditional country melody Whitey and the 78s is one not to miss for the for the folks who think country ain't country no more. ""If It Ain't Broke" is an anthem for just that thought. Massive on pedal steel and electric guitars there aint a poor track on the CD. There is a massive Waylon influence on "Honky Tonk Angel" and "Hold Her When She Cries , a southern rocker "Sinner" , all of them quite original and unqiue. They cover Springsteen on "I'm On Fire" which is even better than Bruce's. Just add some load guitars and twang.I'd have to say "Back to Back" is my favorite on the album, its the most original you just have to hear it. These guys deserve more credit in a globe of plastic so called manufactured melody coming out of Nashville, these Detroit country rockers are the best thing I've heard in a while. Hope there is more to come in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    Whitey is amazing honkytonk country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    outlaw country melody alive and well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    I love the CD and wish to order another by the same group but I do not wish to have to deal with Marvelio again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honky Tonks and Cheap Motels []  2020-1-23 3:10

    More amazing songs from Whitey Morgan and the 78's! I'm not sure which is my favorite, I really enjoyed all the songs and the title is very appropriate! Hold on keepin' on Whitey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    Amazing throwback to classic Country! Tag Chesnutt has one of the all-time best voices for pure Country! Every track is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    There's more than enough Nashville gloss here to smooth off the rough edges of true honky tonk. If you like it that way, you'll obtain a huge kick out of this Tag Chestnutt recording. The long-neck spirit is there in the rowdy opening chop "Somebody Save the Honky Tonks," and Kevin Fowler's Texas-terrific "The Lord Loves a Drinkin' Man" and "Beer, Bait and Ammo." And there's amazing fun in the misery-loves-company lament, "Don't Ruin It for the Rest of Us."Half the other songs venture off into different romantic moods, from the slyly seductive "Would These Arms Be in the Way" to the illicit-love song "Hard Secret to Keep" to the all-thumbs "Think Like a Woman" and Roger Miller's lover's complaint, "You Can't Do Me This Way." Mothers also obtain their due in a sober-sided tribute, "Mama's House" and a rollicking song of self-congratulation, "I'm a Saint."If you like Tag Chestnutt with a side order of honky-tonk amazing times, you'll slap this one in your vehicle stereo and feel like heading for the nearest cowboy bar. If down and dirty hardcore is what you're looking for, test Kevin Fowler and Ed Burleson, too. They're the true deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    This would absolutely deserve 5 Stars and does for content. My complaint is that the latest song on mine stops one third of the method through. You can't beat Chestnutt and a Honky Tonk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    A amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    One of the best albums ever. Real Country, Legendary Nashville Musicians such as Paul Franklin, Eddie Bayers, John Jarvis, Glenn Worf, Brent Mason, Larry Franklin, B James Lowery, Jimmy Ritchey, and backup vocals and harmonies by Lee Ann Womack,John Wesley Rules and Wes Hightower. Song selection and performances can not be topped. To all the acts that think they are country but are nothing but pop, Sit down and Tag and the band will present you REAL COUNTRY and how it should be done. Country Radio and Media, Obtain behind these GREAT COUNTRY artists and give them the airplay they deserve and what we TRUE COUNTRY lovers wish to hear. To quote the late amazing country legend who is my favorite of all time, MERLE HAGGARD who said in an interview on Sirius XM Radio "I would have problem int today's Shop getting Airplay" Thanks to XM for keeping my melody alive" Today's free radio obtain behind Classic Artists like Mark, Alan Jackson, Tracy Byrd, Tracy Lawrence, John Anderson, Darryl Singletary, Jamie Johnson, Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth, Jeff Bates, Ronnie Milsap, and groups like Alabama, Small Texas, Sawyer Brown etc. Thanks Tag and everyone involved in this OUTSTANDING ALBUM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    Classic Tag Chesnutt! If you are a real country melody fan you will love this CD. Tag Chesnutt keeps it country! Not only is it the singing and lyrics, but the steel guitars, fiddle, drums, etc. create Savin' the Honky Tonk authentic country music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    I've been a Tag Chesnutt fan since the early 90s, and I've always loved his voice, with his gravely blend of tenderness and tough-guy. But this album is a cherished gift! Ever song is perfect, especially "Beer Bait and Ammo," "Don't Ruin It For The Rest Of Us," and the impossible-to-get-out-of-your-head "Lord Loves The Drinkin' Man." I may be a Jersey girl, but I know true honky-tonk, true country, and true musical passion, and this album is packed with all three. It's a sin that the country melody establishment seems determined to promote po-country tripe like Kelly Pickler and Carrie Underwood, and hold Tag -- a hit-maker from method back -- off the charts and radio. I hope one day he's given the accolades he deserves -- Tag Chesnutt is the heart and soul of country music. Give him a listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    Best CD Tag Chesnutt has ever done!Not a poor song on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    Love anything by Tag Chestnut!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Savin' The Honky Tonk []  2020-9-16 19:54

    Tag is the Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    I had so much fun reading this novel. Nick, Vivian, and Lyra are fun characters. And then there is the gift of Rex the door. No matter what kind of pet characters have in Krentz/Quick/Castle novels, he pets are always fully formed characters and add to the fun. Rex is smart, brave, and meone is trying to slay photographer Vivian Brazier. Nick and his uncle are alerted. Nick and Rex the dog take on the job of bodyguards to Vivian while his uncle deciphers the encrypted book of poetry written by a hired killer who is not quite mentality sane. Then there are dead bodies of people Vivian knows who turn up [email protected]#$%! and run victims.But Luther Pell and Nick and Rex are on the case. And Nick and Rex fall for free spirit Vivian so they are strongly motivated to protect her from harm. Plus Vivian is a sparkling intelligent cookie in he own right. A fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    I love this time period in California. Epic movies, film stars, old Hollywood! This series takes all those things into acc and adds a dash of mystery, a bit of intrigue, and I obtain a whole Movie Noir vibe from whole Burning Cove vian, trying to break into the art photography world, is moonlighting as a crime stage photographer. With her eyes on the unusual, she goes for a more composed image of each scene. Unfortunately, this makes her a target for a serial ck, a personal investigator, has the ‘curse’ of his family. The ability to feel and see things before they happen. He’s hired to protect Vivian and together they test to hold one step in front of the killer, as they start to have romantic feelings for one ot twists hold you trying to figure out ‘who done it’ as the book moves forward at breakneck speed. Some characters from prior Burning Cove books are mentioned, but reading the prior books is not necessary. Close Up can certainly be read as a standalone.I so enjoyed this book and can’t wait to read the next in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    Another amazing book from Jayne Ann Krentz! Loved the quirky heroine and the out of the ordinary hero. I also loved the mentions of other Arcane novel characters. The twist on the villains was interesting, but as always it’s the dialogue between the characters that is my favorite aspect of Ms. Krentz’s novels. Fun snappy dialogue that keeps the story moving so fast, you can’t believe when you come to the end of the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    I have read all of the books published under the name Amanda Fast as well as those published under the name of Jayne Castle and several of those published as Jayne Ann Krentz and I have never been disappointed until this book.While it was a amazing book and I read it in less than a day, I don't feel that it was up to Amanda Quick's usual level of excellence. I admit that when she moved her historical romances into the 20th century I was hesitant, but willing to give them a possibility as Amanda is one of my favorite writers. I would give the rest of the Burning Cove novels a 5 star but for some reason this book feels forced. In other books I have felt that Amanda is involved with her characters and cares what happens to them, not so much this book. It's hard to care what happens to the characters in a book when you obtain the feeling the writer doesn't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    Another fun mystery from Amanda Quick. Vivian comes from a well to do background but wants to became a respectable artist in the newer form of photography in the time after the Amazing War. Her parents disapprove so she decides to test to discover her passion on her own. Her father has chop off her money. To create ends meet Vivian listens to the police radio, rushing to any stage possible to obtain a shot she can sell to the newspapers. Thus she is able to help herself. Problem ensues when she realizes a serial assassin is posing his victims as a photographer might. Nick Sundridge has been hired to hold Vivian save as the assassin becomes aware of her. A sweet romance developed as the mystery unravels. Also one of my favorite parts is Nick’s constant companion, his German Shepard Rex. Throw in Vivian’s sister and a film star and you’ve got a very fun story. Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    One of the best collections I have had so far. I suggest The Critiion Collction collet and publish other Kiarostami's movies too particularly his short movies . Because I f you wish to know Kiarostami well and learn from him, you should watch his short movies . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    ABBAS IS ALWAYS A MASTER AT CATCHING HUMAN SPIRITS. CLOSE-UP IS REALLY ORDINARY, BUT THERE ARE ALWAYS SOME THINGS THAT WILL CATCH YOU AT SOME MOENTS WHILE WATCHING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    The characters were not, the story was kind of a jumble, psychic but not psychic. Guess she couldn't create up her mind what kind of story she wanted to write. Wasn't worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    FINAL DECISION: This is one of the best of the series. I loved the paranormal elements that have crept back into the Krentz/Quick books. Vivian and Nick are a amazing couple and their relationship works well here combined with the E STORY: Vivian Brazier gave up a cushy life with a wealthy family when she refused to marry her parent's handpicked man and instead left to create her method as an art photographer. To pay her bills, however, Vivian moonlights as a crime stage photographer selling images to newspapers. When she becomes a target for a killer, Nick Sundridge is sent to warn and protect her.OPINION: This was a thoroughly enjoyable book. I have really enjoyed the setting both in time and put for this series. The 1930's California setting feels new and intriguing. Vivian, like a lot of women of the era, is inventing herself and fresh roles for women. She has rejected the role that her family has chosen for her and instead struck off on her own. In her job and in her relationship with Nick, she is inventing ck is a man struggling with his psychic talent which he often sees as a curse. He has a poor history with women in danger. His unique talents create him just the guy to protect Vivian, but she is also a reminder of his previous ese two are amazing together. I loved their work in investigating the threat versus Vivian which also leads to the reason why she is being targeted which is another mystery they must solve e two also have chemistry that sparkles on the page.  This is my favorite of the series so far because these two just feel well rounded, fun, y and full of conflicts and I just wanted to search out the resolution of their story.WORTH MENTIONING: I am satisfied that Krentz is again including psychic paranormal elements in her books. Most of my favorite books of hers have at least some paranormal elements. There are also little references to the Arcane Society for those who read that NNECTED BOOKS: CLOSE UP is the fourth book in the Burning Cove series. However, the romance here is self-contained and it can be read as a RATING: I give this book 5 TE: I received an ARC of this book from Edelweiss. I was not needed to write a review or to write a positive review. All opinions contained herein are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    This book was took me awhile to read ually I can not wait to read a book by Amanda Quick; not this rry I bought it.I will not buy another in this series.Ohio reader/ALS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    I think it’s safe to say that the author has found her feet in the era between WWI and WWII. I’m something of a history buff and it’s a true joy to read a novel set in this era. It was a time when women who went versus society’s accepted mores for them struggled for acceptance.I don’t wish to spoil the ending, but I will say that by having all the poor guys turn out to NOT be red herrings was a stroke of genius. I look forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close Up []  2020-12-4 18:14

    Ms Quick's fresh book is back up to her 5 star standing. The latest 5 or so years, I could honestly only give her books a 4 star rating. But this book was VERY refreshing to me. I love the era it's told in. When women between the two Globe Battles were taking their largest steps out of the traditional women's roles. Luckily Ms Fast incorporated men who approved of this. I also enjoyed the plot, didn't suspect the villain until the chapter before they were "exposed" (pun intended). I'm sure Ms Quick's a lot of fans will have fun it. But I've always enjoyed all her books, regardless of what name she writes under. Again, WELL DONE! Please hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    best movie i watched and loved it. the director does everything french fresh wave tries to do without all the pretension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    Amazing small light—- a bit wobbly where the stem comes out of the base but I wrapped some wire in the zone and that created it stable. The light is wonderful, excellent bright reading light, will fit in any zone and, depending on where you place it, and be nearly invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    One of the best movies ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    This brilliant dramatic re-creation of an unusual case of criminal impersonation examines the conceits of cinema on one hand, but also the state of post-revolutionary Iranian society, where dire poverty and lack of opportunities can crush aspirations, artistic or otherwise. The writer-director, Abbas Kiarostami ("A Taste of Cherry"), read about Sabzian's predicament in a magazine article, decided to movie the trial, and then asked everyone involved to play themselves. A fascinating mash-up of reality and artifice, "Close-Up" is a minor miracle of engaged storytelling whose compassionate final mins will leave an indelible impression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    I had seen a reference to this movie in another work and could not search a English subtitled ver anywhere else. I was hesitant to purchase, as I knew very small about the movie, but I took the plunge and my goodness I'm glad I did! Interesting piece! I very much enjoyed it and hope you do too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    If you wish to begin investigating the work of the late amazing director, this is one amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    A movie not to be missed! This is a various kind of love story—one where a movie director whose identity was briefly stolen shows mercy on the man who impersonated him and helps his victims pardon him and embrace him. Singularly lovely, unique, and one of Iran’s best movies ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Close-Up (The Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray] []  2020-11-10 19:33

    One has to be patient with this movie. You may search it a small boring at first, but it finally touches you in the end. I do not know the quality of the Criterion edition, but this one is o.k. if you consider about the price. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    This is probably the most interesting box set I have ever heard. Since it contains everything Ray Price recorded over the first seventeen years of his career, you obtain to hear Ray sing like Eddy Arnold in his early releases, like Hank Williams in the next phase of his career and then finally sing in his own voice and become a legend in the process. You also obtain to hear him edge away from his natural style in tentative steps after he had reached the peak of his popularity as a straight ahead country singer then finally create the move to pop. For someone like myself who loves the classic Ray Price of "Crazy Arms", "Heartaches by the Number, " etc. there is plenty of material along these lines that is not available in the different greatest hits and "best of" packages. Thankfully, there are only a few string laden tracks toward the end of the set but they do provide an interesting historical perspective. Although both the session info and narrative material in the booklet reference two unreleased recordings of "Danny Boy" with Ray's regular country band, these are not included in the box set. Too bad, since they would have been interesting to hear. Throughout the set you obtain to hear the consistently amazing bands that backed Ray on record. For fans of Ray's classic country style, this set brings unavoidable regret that he abandoned this style for the pop globe but also gratitude that he recorded so much amazing material, all of which is in this set, in that style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    This is one of the most greatest sets I have ever owned. On the first three CD's you will hear the early side of Ray Price and a lot of of the songs you will message his Hank Williams influence. A lot of of you might not know that for a time Ray and Hank shared an apartment together and Hank was very instrumental in getting Ray's career started. The set ends with his classic, Danny Boy. His versions of songs such as Letters Have No Arms and also his classic album San Antonio Rose, A Tribute To The Amazing Bob Wills plus his Night Life album are all included her! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    10 CDs in substantial presentation 12" box accompanied by hard back book with color and black & white photos. All of Ray's recording sessions 1950-66 are recounted in detail. Truly PRICEless. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    Ray Price - The Hondy Tonk Years 1950-1966. Just love it. You definitely have to buy it and it worths the price for the quality, sound and memories. Again buy it, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    I bought this years ago and I still love paying his CD's and listening to that amazing voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    Only the Bear Family could produce something this epic. Folks, if you're a Ray Price fan, you'd best begin saving your cash and buy this box set. I will guarantee you will not be disappointed. There are 10 CDs here with over 250 songs from Ray Price and the Cherokee Cowboys. AND, this is the original Ray Price of real western honky-tonk, and those signature Fiddles....not the Ray Price of the early 70's and the background orchestra and violins of the Nashville Sound. I honestly cannot sing enough praises about this set, it really is that good. All I can tell you, is that if you don't own this set, you are missing one large chunk of time from the golden years of Country Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    THIS IS THE BEST OF THE RAY PRICE ALBUMS..THERE ARE A COUPLE THAT I HAD NOT HEARD.. AND THAT IS SAYING A LOT SINCE I WOULD HAVE BET THAT I WAS FAMILIAR WITH EVERYTHING THE MAN EVER SANG..I LOVE "REMEMBER ME,IM THE ONE WHO LOVES YOU' ON THIS ALBUM YOU HEAR A STYLE EMERGE FROM HONKY TONK TO WHAT I CALL TRUE RAY PRICE..AND IT DONT GET NO BETTER THAN THAT..THIS WILL BE THE MOST IMPORTANT ALBUM IN ANY COUNTRY COLLECTION..AND EVEN MORE SO FOR RAY PRICE FANS..YOU WILL HEAR SONGS YOU HAVENT HEARD BEFORE AND WONDER WHY THEY DIDNT BECOME HITS.BUT ALL IN ALL THIS IS A GREAT IS ANK YOU RAY..FOR THE GOOD TIMES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    absolutely wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    The almost complete collection of hit songs by RAY PRICE. Its good..but only nearly as amazing as the two sets by SLIM WHITMAN, who sadly passed away recently. As always the BEAR FAMILY does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Honky Tonk Years 1950-1966 []  2020-5-2 18:41

    Place this CD in, sit down and listen to how Coutry Melody STILL should be. Not the canned items they all sound the same bullspit that retches out of Melody City(sic)these days. I defy anyone still living in 50 years to still search a cd being recorded or even played by any of todays so called Country Melody stars. I'll bet they still will be playing Ray Price though.Texas has produced a lot of stalwarts of country music, this one is an icon, he invented that Ray Price "shuffle beat", and it isn't done any better anywhere t this cd and have fun true country music. If you've never heard the power of Ray Price's voice, listen to "one More Time", one more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    Beginner section was fun but the 2nd (Logo) section used logos from all around the globe which makes it rather too challenging - even frustrating. It would have been unsolveable without spinning for free coins/points. Hints, reveals, and removes are very costly compared to the mere 10 points awarded for a solution - perhaps the goal is to obtain you to purchase extra coins/points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    I was surprised that I knew so a lot of of the things up close I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    Its a mind-bobbling android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    Amazing but sometimes frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    I love this game. Its challenging yet easy and the pics are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    Amazing time killer! Fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    So addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Macro and Close-Up Photography []  2020-2-7 19:28

    Perfect book on Macro and close-up photography. Goes into detail on equipment and technique which I required support with. If you have fun close-up or Macro photography you can't go wrong with this book, well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Macro and Close-Up Photography []  2020-2-7 19:29

    Very well written and illustrated. Simple to understand. Amazing photography. My hat's off to Cyrill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    He images not preview. All loading.... Still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Love this game. Quite addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Challenging but relaxful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    I love Zoom Quiz it's so fun 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    I recommend that you play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Fun game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    The best 🤣😅🙂😉❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😂🍿🎥😃💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Goodvfun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    It's fun but I don't recognise some of the logos as they're not in my home country, which is a bit annoying to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    Love this game, amazing fun and seriously addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    The android game is beautiful good. But I don't know the answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    love this android game could play it all day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    The android game is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1000 Close Up: Guess The Word From Zoomed In Pic! [App]  2019-3-25 13:26

    Its awesome :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Macro and Close-Up Photography []  2020-2-7 19:29

    one of the best macro books out in a while, amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Macro and Close-Up Photography []  2020-2-7 19:29

    Dated, but a lot of good, primary review information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Guide to Macro and Close-Up Photography []  2020-2-7 19:29

    Very good, complete, well explained!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Love this App,This Android game is Fantastic, Can Always Appreciate a Challenge 🙂Definitely worth 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Some pictures not enough to see what your looking at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Nice if you have some time to burn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Wow this is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Not as amazing because it think you are spelling words wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Amazing fun. Some simple pictures and some harder. The odd one or two clues are spelt various in american-english so just look out for that. Amazing for all ages. Nice method to pass some time. Amazing for helping youngsters...and adults...with their spelling. Not too a lot of ads which is amazing and most are only 5 seconds long...so no dragging on. All in all a nice game. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zoom Quiz: Close Up Picture Game, Guess the Word [App]  2021-1-17 15:36

    Fun

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386