clover & country Reviews & Opinions


Submit clover & country review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Clover & Country is a unbelievable put to shop! The application is very simple to navigate, the shipping is fast, and the clothes are awesome quality with affordable pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Best boutique shopping EVER , you will not search a better squad of people to interact with nor will you search more helpful people to buy from . Selection is over the top, so down to earth and and will go above and beyond for your needs . Fun, affordable, trendy clothing, one of a kind pieces of jewelry . dozens of sizes . The best of the best boutiques. You wont regret shopping with Jen , she delivers amazing customer service, chooses quality womens clothing for her customers . Best boutique !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    So simple and convenient to use! Love the design and the filters by size. It is so simple to add fresh payment methods! Cant wait to store more on the go! Jen you rock!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on clover & country or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch clover & country video reviews and related movies:

    See Welcome to Clover Country on youtube.

     related image

    See KENTUCKY CLOVER Line Dance on youtube.

     related image

    See [Manga Dub] Alice in the Country of Clover - Closer to You on youtube.

     related image

    See Clover - Going To The Country on youtube.

     related image

    See Josh Turner - Would You Go With Me (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Pure Country Band ~ " Deep Fields of Clover " on youtube.

     related image

    See Crimson And Clover ~ Dolly Parton on youtube.

     related image

    See SMALL BOUTIQUE FASHION WEEK PRESENTS COUNTRY IN CLOVER on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    love Jenns boutique, the application is user freindly and the customer service from wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Amazing shop! The clothing is the best and they have quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Love Clover and Country!! They go above and beyond for customers and shipping is super fast!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Very useful and much better organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Very user friendly, love the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Very handy app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Unbelievable application it really helps me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Guys you gotta figure it out know how to use before you complain... it's the best method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Realistic graphics and sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Recomended Something I use every day?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Does what I can't or don't wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Nothing else needs to be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Love it is the best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Son hates it. We love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Even if you don't remember the name he gets it right all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Like it but it's too repetitive?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Me and a mate compete every day to see who's on a higher level, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Friendly community that helps you 24/7!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Have al my family here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    It is the best i know, so simple and friendly and top of that the help is amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    I have been waiting for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Amazing graphics and you gotta love it. Best ver yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Really passes the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    I would like to rate it four and a half stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    I'm only doing this so I don't obtain the notification ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Definitely recommend that you test it for month or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    I love this application with all my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Always improving and never gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Thanks for making this unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    It is so cute I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Test it you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Highly recommend this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Music | Country Songs | Music Country review [App]  2020-1-8 13:37

    Amazing app, used it for years.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canoe Country and Snowshoe Country review []  2019-12-29 18:44

    Beautiful, hard to search book. Amazing seller! A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gimme Country: Free Country Radio review [App]  2019-5-18 13:18

    Listened since begin and haven't heard a poor track yet!!! Xellent station, just my kinda Country ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love this app! Amazing for country melody fans who wish to know the recent on their favorite artists!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love it amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love country melody 💝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Give me that amazing country music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I like it all its a very cool put to be able read up on the sing you enjoy listening too thank you spoiledbrat9304

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I just downloaded it looks amazing so far just was wondoring if the story's bout the starts is real I know some magazine s ain't true....I like real story's bout em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love love country melody an my sexy angel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    It covers the ground of all the country singers in detail and wouldn't miss it an application that hold u up dated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE country melody and Taste of Country I can hold up with what is going on with my faves as well as learn about fresh artist. Thanks so much for creating this app,I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I love country melody and this works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I love this application it is simple to use and most enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    This is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Kane brown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I love this alot, they need country singer Singer Vince Smith

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Gotta Love the Truth in the stories told by country melody over decades Love all Country melody fresh and old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Amazing Most country news available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Taste of country Mobil application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    💖 Really nice app. Very interesting. 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    It's. Just. What. We need. More. Of. Thanks. Sully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Country melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Amazing country melody sounds and artists...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    JoshAllen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    You are the greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COUNTRY MUSIC - Best Country Music Videos review [App]  2019-5-31 21:15

    reba McCartney

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    I've been looking for an application like this for a long time to hold track of all my travels. The only feedback and improvement that I suggest is to automatically log a country on the list when you enable the states. I love the states option to tag off each state I've visited however it doesn't tag it as a country which is very annoying. I'm assuming I would have to tag every state before it does. Another one would be to give option for color and leaving the borders marked easier to identify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Absolutely love this app. It looks very professional but I'd like to create a suggestion. I don't use the states feature because it makes the map look less filled in. I would suggest making it so that if you activate states for a country, it still fills in the whole country with the same colour, but a small bit faded, and the states visited obtain the full colour. That method the map would look filled in but you can also distinguish states visited. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    It ssems to be simple to use. I was able to easily modernize from a Want to a Been There. I like that there is a method to enter just the US states one has visited, also for Canada. I haven't tried for another country where we lived and traveled extensively, but didn't obtain to all corners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Login fails for no reason but to push me to use enterprise login like FB or google. I updated the pwd manytimes with no success receiving a notice that my emsil already exists although I am not trying to make a fresh account. Guest acc took forever to load to the extent that I forgot that I have the application open. Too mucjh control leading to less feeling of ownership of my records.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Not an simple application to use. Tried for a while then gave up. Hard to work out how to add countries, then when I did the countries I'd added showed as not added, until I left the list of countries when it did present as added. then I couldn't obtain back to countries as it was insisting on cities or on downloading regions. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Such an awesome method to hold track of the countries (and cities!) You've been to. I'm a young traveler wanting to visit the world. This application just created it easier for my upcoming journey. A reliable app, to shop and hold track of everything similar to places. Very helpful. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    I've been looking for an application like this for a while. The application is amazing and if it gets a huge following, we won't have to worry about it going away. I lost all my travel information on a Fb app/page that went under.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    i like the application a lot. It's amazing for travelers who wish to hold a complete picture of the trips already created and those to come. A suggestion would be to enable the states level view for other federal countries such as Argentina, still not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Amazing application ! just what I wanted but there is one issue, just because a land @#$% us technically part of a country doesn't mean ive been there. For example I've been to france but uve never been to Corsica but its now coloured in, and I wish to travel to scotland and northern Ireland oneday, ive lived in england and visited wales but because it's all technically the UK its all marked as 'lived in' which is just annoying! If this sort of thing can be fixed I'd happily rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Love this app, its easy to use and looks good. i like that you can break countries down and highlight even further which locations you have and havent been. This is an essential application for anyone interested in travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Very detailed, down to some of the smallest cities. Facinating, I've spent hours going through the maps and remembering where I have been.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Overcomplicated and doesn't really work. I tried marking the cities I've been to and it takes 4 clicks and doesn't save the data... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    The application is good, but can be better. I like the idea that regions & states of certain countries become highlighted specifically if you want, but it removes highlight from the country itself. IE if I highlight California specifically I don't wish the entire USA to lose its highlight, perhaps an overshadow of a various shade of the same color Also a lot of travelers travel to locations not on the map. An option should be added to add disputed independent regions such as Transnistria, ot Abkhazia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Difficult to add countries, doesn't record all countries or cities lived in... doesn't provide an accurate listing based on information entered.. the idea is amazing but it just doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    A amazing app, simple to use. I would like to see contrasting colours between countries and cities visited instead of both using the same colour green.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    I have not had this application for long but so far it has been awesome! The only tjings that would be nice is a "Passed through" Category and a "Going to soon" Category. But that is just a minor problem. I highly reccomend you install this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Amazing looking app, but it counts locations as countries when they shouldn't (all UK is 1 country aparently) and some locations that belong to a countrie are marked as individual countries (Svalbard and Norway are marked as 2 countries. Also the Falklands, South Georgia, Isle of man are a few examples).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    I've used this application across a couple android device devices for the past few years. It's primary but works well and stays up to date. Haven't had any problems with lost data which is my most necessary requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Love a visual representation of the various countries and cities I have visited. It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    love this app. It's simple to use by list, clicking the respective locations on the map or just find g by name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    This application is so satisfying and fully useful. I travel a lot and love the feeling of filling in a fresh country green when I touch down. The country information section is also really useful for a starting point or on the fly. amazing job, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Amazing method to hold track of where you've been. The only issue I found is you can't delete a country/city if you accidentally tag it as having been, you can only change it to "want", even if you don't wish to go there. Other than that, its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Solid app, I want there was a category for "places I've traveled through / been to the airport in" rather than "places I wish to go". It's really not a huge deal though because I just use the "want to go" category for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Non intuitive UI, laggy globe map. I tried to like it but eventually decided to remove it. You can feel a lot of work was place into the data and info.. But sadly the interface is a deal breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    I do like this. It is rather fun to be able to record locations that I have visited. Unfortunately several locations that I have visited aren't on the map yet, but I hope that they will be soon. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    It's a amazing tracker to present where you've been, I would 100% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    This application is simple to use and does what I expected. Now I can hold track of my travels digitally. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Amazing application that allows you to track where you've been by country as well as city. There is even a feature that allows you to suggest various towns/cities if they are not already on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    inaccurate information, poor graphics, annoying ads. deleted it after 10 mins of aggravation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    For information storage 5 stars but, manoeuvring around the cities is cumbersome & not all cities available despite their importance ie: Heidelberg (Germany) & Oxford (UK). Therefore, only 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Love this easy and simple method to hold track of where I've been and where I would like to go. The world is simple to move around and moves smoothly on the screen. The application is very simple to use and I don't obtain interrupted by ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Beautiful amazing app. Graphics are nice, and it doesn't seem to have performance issues. Would give the 5th star if the find function were better. For example, a find for "galapagos" returns nothing - not even a suggestion for Ecuador. Additionally, it would be amazing if there were tracking for states/provinces. For example, if you have been to 10/50 United States then you have seen 20% of the country. Every country for which states have been downloaded should be tracked this way. Tracking for continents and bodies of water (oceans, seas, lakes) would be nice too. When you zoom in very far, a pop-up suggesting to find for a town name appears. I want this would stop showing up after you've already dismissed it once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Amazing but some discrepancies on the map (cities and countries)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countries Been review [App]  2019-9-22 21:19

    Exactly what I was looking for: keeping track of the countries I've been, plus a small more.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter