Read club trini reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all club trini reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darts Club [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Are you able to play versus mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darts Club [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darts Club [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Like

    0  


    Add your opinion on club trini or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sandwich Club [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing application and the main part is your performance is very amazing and it works smoothly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sandwich Club [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Such a Attractive UI! The animations are just pleasant and beautifully organized :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sandwich Club [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Although its a little application the info are very well laid out. Loved the transitions and animations. Hope you hold updating us with fresh projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sandwich Club [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Very amazing work bro. Love the transition and animation.. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sandwich Club [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome work on animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Club [App]  2019-12-20 21:26

    The only thing positive is that it has pronunciation and in some cases, meaning, origin and so on of the list of 4000 words already available from their website. However it is a waste of $25 if you are buying for pronunciation. In a set of 100 words the application stop pronouncing after 14/15 words. It simply does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    Works alright until 11/8 when the application kept crashing when I tried to begin it. No fix in sight now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    Stop working after recent modernize ,the fresh modernize fixed bug,it works now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    I can't put an order. i obtain a dialog box that says it failed. The only method I can put an is do it on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    Menu never loads on my pixel. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    I obtain Notifications to lunch even though I ordered lunch just 10 mins prior or even 6 days before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    Please give me an option to disable notifications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    doesn't anything over the web page. i already obtain emails when lunch is delivered so it's just an annoyance to also obtain them from the app. how about something useful? like a reminder to for the day? add some value with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    Amazing to have and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    Smooth Application amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EAT Club [App]  2019-11-3 13:32

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amico Club [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    The demo is cool and the small intro locked behind the amico logo was beautiful sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amico Club [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Love it!! Thanks so much!, I can't wait for my Intellivision AMICO!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amico Club [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Beautiful amazing so far. Hold in mind it's a limited demo that will be expanded on as the months go , until the intellivision amico consoles huge reveal. It's just a tease , and I can't wait until 10/10/2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amico Club [App]  2019-12-7 21:43

    Amazing experience. Can't wait for 10/10/20!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    این بازی بهترین بازی ایرانی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    فقط جریمه رو پاک کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خوشم آمد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خوبه خوشم اومده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    gooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT-Club [App]  2019-2-2 21:41

    خوبه ولی این زنه احساس میکنم ازم خوشش اومده باید با خانواده صحبت کنم برن جلو......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bingo Club [App]  2019-3-9 13:24

    love this bingo app.. addicting and fun and never boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Club América [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amo este app descargala ya!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Club América [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Arriba el America kabrones El Rey de copas aun ke les duela chillahermanas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Club América [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    esta bien padre💛💙 ARIBA EL AMERICA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Club América [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amó al Club America

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Club América [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    No sirve👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubisoft Club []  2019-3-28 20:12

    Poorest help and password log-in system. Constant log-on error with correct log-in, can't use club points that ubisoft is taking away now after 1 year. Pitiful site, club, etc. Points should build and not disappear. Not good expensive android games that Microsoft has to give away in android game pass or gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    This is the first time I've rated an app. It has numerous bugs. Points dissappear, when you scan a receipt it'll say that it's not available... Test again & it'll say that you've already scanned it. So you obtain zero points. I'm just going to obtain Wings somewhere else. The reward program has just gotten more and more difficult to save your earned points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    I love the app, but I do not like that we cannot from the children menu. It's an inconvenience to have to call in and for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    No value for the end user . bring back the card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    Pluck Yes Mutha Pluckers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    The application is just as amazing as Pluckers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    Fresh application will not work. Continues to say theres a issue test again later. Later always the same message. However I can use my tablet. Also cannot change password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    Can't online. It freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    Will not go past the 1st screen under online. Well not allow me input an address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pluckers Club [App]  2019-2-16 13:34

    Tried to make batter my membership and even though the charge went through, I just got an error notice to test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy Club [App]  2019-4-17 13:45

    Android game is fun, extremely addictive, and very challenging, however I Will give it a 5* when the android game is updated to being able to have more rooms with higher wagers. Not feeling the progression anymore and don't play as often as I did. Is there plans to modernize in the near future. I really hope so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy Club [App]  2019-4-17 13:45

    The android game play is good, but the achievements have a glitch. I have received the begin all areas achievement, but when it comes to the achievement for opening the vegas table, it has still not processed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy Club [App]  2019-4-17 13:45

    Tiles need updating and need to be larger as hard to read and hard to see colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy Club [App]  2019-4-17 13:45

    could be the best implementation of Rummikub game. allow me know if u found an even better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy Club [App]  2019-4-17 13:45

    Its a lot of fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy Club [App]  2019-4-17 13:45

    Love the android game it can be challenging but still fun to play Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy Club [App]  2019-4-17 13:45

    fun, but not enough competitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rummy Club [App]  2019-4-17 13:45

    I have always loved this game. Its fun and very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THT-CLUB [App]  2019-5-6 13:41

    Ktuto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THT-CLUB [App]  2019-5-6 13:41

    хрень полная

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THT-CLUB [App]  2019-5-6 13:41

    Не могу зарегистрироваться из-за того что номер телефона не принимает, так как я не из России у меня нет оператора русской мобильной связи. Очень разочарована, хочу тоже голосовать за участников шоу танцы

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THT-CLUB [App]  2019-5-6 13:41

    Вылетает при попытке голосования.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THT-CLUB [App]  2019-5-6 13:41

    не удается авторизоваться через бот телеграмма

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THT-CLUB [App]  2019-5-6 13:41

    Почему нет другой возможности войти в приложение, кроме телеграмма? Большой минус.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THT-CLUB [App]  2019-5-6 13:41

    Не получается авторизоваться, при вводе номера открывается пустое окно и не получается выбрать форму авторизации

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THT-CLUB [App]  2019-5-6 13:41

    Здравствуйте! Возникла внезапная проблема: ещё неделю назад смотрела 1 выпуск 6 сезона Холостяка, все работало, сегодня пытаюсь возобновить просмотр -"видео ограничено правообладателем в вашем регионе". Я все ещё в Москве и все ещё с того же устройства. Остальные эпизоды воспроизводятся нормально.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWin Club [App]  2019-5-18 13:27

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubisoft Club [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    The adding mates feature kept failing to sync with my xbox mates list. The ability to view my E-mail associated with the acc or modify any profile settings is absent. I am unimpressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubisoft Club [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Almost everything about the application works well, but when I test to add my mates from Playstation Network I hold getting error messages telling me to test again later. I've tried to close and reopen the app, but I haven't gotten any farther than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubisoft Club [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Even after the recent modernize i still can't login. Ever since the fresh modernize the application won't allow me login or use any features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubisoft Club [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    crashes endlessly since latest modernize on 01/21. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubisoft Club [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    i've been playing R6S for 4 years and it was so slow checking your challenges in the android game now theres an application to check now this application was so helpful thanks ubi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubisoft Club [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Absolutely brilliant very handy to check challenges anf see what u need to do to ubisoft club credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubisoft Club [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    can we obtain the weekly reast for ac odyssey information in the application so we can view the missions and rewards before the reast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Typing Club [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    This does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Typing Club [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Amazing for school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Typing Club [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    I think it is asum and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Typing Club [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Amazing because it support typ quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Masha ALLAH, I love the application a lot. May ALLAH continue to bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Masha Allah! What a unbelievable app... Jazakallahu khairan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    The core android game mechanics are great, with tight controls and adjustable settings, but looks like the developers are still in the 64 bit era with Megaman looking like a box of Rice Krispies, the story telling is amazing, but the japanese dub has much left to desire. As a platformer this android game would be amazing, but as a High-Definition Next Generation First-Person-Shooter RPG Cooking Mama game, it leaves you feel like your playing Super Noah's Ark for the SNES. Final Score: 8/10 Alanah Pearce, IGN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    vry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Unable to play audio of recitation due to error 'Network error, trying to resume'. Using wifi. Amazing concept, but failed on execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Very grateful to the Quran club squad for bringing forward such an awesome and useful app. The technology has been created use of very smartly. Glad to be in touch with Quran shareef daily. May Allah bless the producers abundantly. Jazakallah khairan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    SubhanAllah. Super Application I am very satisfied with the features in this app, as in you can read the Holy Qur'an or listen to it. A lot of recitors available, translations also available. MashaAllah amazing job done. Shukran

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Club [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Awesome App, May Allah Place Baraka In what you do. Dose this not work on the Galaxy Tab A,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    801 Club [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Works great, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Club [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Very Most Famous Apps and quick Now Play... Really Usefull App Thanks you so much Dominoes Club

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Club [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    ads is very poor slay the fun of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Club [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    This is the premier spot for serious players. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Club [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    enjoyable android game to play on android device and also ipad. worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Club [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Absolutely awesome game. So addictive. I just can't stop playing. Forgot about all my other android games :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Club [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    Nice online dominoes with amazing players. You can chat and compete in the same time. It's cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dominoes Club [App]  2019-6-15 13:27

    I love to play this game. Well developed amazing graphics and gameplay. Best android game 👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam's Club [App]  2019-8-4 13:0

    the old Sam's club application was GREAT. Easy and simple to use. the fresh application is worthless. Extremely slow to load, when it does, hard to navigate, and WAY slower than standing in line for 20 mins waiting for a cashier to scan you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam's Club [App]  2019-8-4 13:0

    Must Now Use Sam's Public (Unsecured) Wifi!! We should not have to use your Wireless connection for Scan & Go!! Therefore, I proceed to use the regular old school long checkout line. When it is time to the screen boldly displays in a very huge font all of my private info including my email address for all the globe to see! Another security issue! This type of foolishness has me seriously considering cancelling my membership altogether!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam's Club [App]  2019-8-4 13:0

    phone will just die after a few scan on barcodes. not sure what is going on. happened a few times. can't even stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam's Club [App]  2019-8-4 13:0

    Love the app. Makes shopping from home so simple and convenient. I don't have to drive an hour each method to my store. Shipping is free. I only need to go to my shop for new and frozen items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam's Club [App]  2019-8-4 13:0

    Makes it so simple to shop, and note have to stand in line at the register's. Amazing option for busy days and the holiday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam's Club [App]  2019-8-4 13:0

    Old scan and go application worked fine this one not so much. I could not login. Continue without login, scan Sam's card failed continually as it rapidly fired off the camera never finding the number, typed in our number and it said roughly "sorry something went wrong." Scan and go was amazing while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam's Club [App]  2019-8-4 13:0

    Oftentimes, if you on an item to view and you attempt to go back to the previous page, instead of bringing you right back on the page where you were, you are taken to the very top of the page, or to other page spots, something that greater content creators avoid . Makes me wish to via other apps that take you right back on the page that you were previously each time. This complaint is shared with fellow Sam's shopper's I know, and I now have added my complaint herein now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sam's Club [App]  2019-8-4 13:0

    Zero stars if that was an option. Not satisfied AT ALL that I am now forced to connect to the unsecured wireless connection in the shop just to use the scan and go feature. Large security risk and could effect in getting hacked and having data stolen. Please remove this requirement. I am not interested in using my debit card to send payment when there is a risk of it being stolen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Simple to use. Would recommend

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386