Read club1 basketball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all club1 basketball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Club1 Basketball [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Doesn't load everytime. Freezes alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Club1 Basketball [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Created amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Club1 Basketball [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    It helps alot

    0  


    Add your opinion on club1 basketball or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Mania [App]  2019-5-14 13:47

    I really love this game, it definitely helps pass the time and is really fun to play, in my opinion. The only thing I don't like and have a question about is, '' this android game will not post my high score, or can't figure out how to post score." I have got beautiful amazing at this game, my first day playing it, my highest score was 293. Since then my score has been even higher. This android game also helps me have steady hands. But if this problem is something that can be fixed or you could tell me why my score is not being posted, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Mania [App]  2019-5-14 13:47

    The ads getting more and it appears every level which is too much for me, it spoilt my gaming experience. You deserved 1 star from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Mania [App]  2019-5-14 13:47

    Too hard to hit targets when u only obtain 20 seconds after the first 2 rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Mania [App]  2019-5-14 13:47

    Amazing but ad is very much given It has amazing control and it is best timekiller android game but ad always hang my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Mania [App]  2019-5-14 13:47

    I like this android game a small bit. I'm a bit Rusty cuz I haven't played it in a while, but I guess it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Mania [App]  2019-5-14 13:47

    Amazing android game but i wish u to create a modernize so we could play online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Mania [App]  2019-5-14 13:47

    Its amazing to play i love it even while travelling on the plane and train its a amazing comfort to ave during boredum..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Mania [App]  2019-5-14 13:47

    This android game is ok but is not my favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    I really like this game, everything about it is great, simple controls and just amazing gameplay. It would be nice though if you could create like a championship cup or something, a pvp one,because i havent lost a android game yet and its starting to obtain a small boring. And that would "spice things" up a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    Is it actually true time multiplayer?I can't tell because I always win. Also add more things like stepback, fade away, dribbling and dunk. And how do you play with your Fb friend? I'm not able to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    It's very fun it can be just a slight laggy if you don't have amazing connection but overall amazing game! I have basketball war and I absolutely love that game. . that's what led me to this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    Well i likethis android game because you know it keeps your record.but. the only thing about it is you cant change your nickname

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    It is the bomb like cause we can play versus other online people and I wish to support by putting in more clothes like Nike's jays and I wish VIP to cost100,000 instead of true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    Amazing android game , love the concept but all that needs to improve is the availability of the collectibles , i feel that they should be cheaper to obtain and that there must be a common , rare and unique types of collectibles according to rarity and the freedom to much much more characters with unique attributes. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    Not sure yet beautiful easy and simple android game play. Think the more you play the more android game adds certain attributes to player then it will obtain addicting like any other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    Personally, i thought this was going to be a android game where you just shoot... But now that i played it i love it! I also didn't think it was an online game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    Thank you for making this android game I love it so much but if you do a fresh one I bet you it will be method better test football or any sport see ya next time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball PVP [App]  2019-6-13 13:48

    Keeps lagging Players hanging in mid-air Lag lag lag!! Fix it and it would be a 5๐ŸŒŸ android game that would be constantly played Just fix those things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Challenge [App]  2019-7-5 21:28

    fresh type of game. nice fresh android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball 3D [App]  2019-6-1 13:29

    I love this game! The graphics are amazing and the application is very easy. I love to play this when I am bored! Amazing game! Download this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logical Basketball [App]  2019-7-9 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Online [App]  2019-7-30 21:26

    it said I was going to obtain 1000 coins if I downloaded it I was playing stickman dismount and it's a lie so dont obtain this android game its sucks and there's no reason you should obtain it.!!!!! nooo you suck there are not increased bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Online [App]  2019-7-30 21:26

    Not bad. simple controls and quick paced android game play. Playing this when bored or just passing time is great. also the sweet for the 10k coins is amazing for dismount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Online [App]  2019-7-30 21:26

    graphics are amasing rearly fun just add more android game modes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Online [App]  2019-7-30 21:26

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Online [App]  2019-7-30 21:26

    can I please play this android game please allow me know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Online [App]  2019-7-30 21:26

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    amazing graphics and android game to play, but gets stuck on levels, time doesn't add off right and it doesn't hold your levels figured right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Bug It's a really amazing android game and very addictive but there is a bug. When I hit the " give me 30 more seconds" button even accidentally, the android game freezes and I have to quit ( lose all coins and points)and reopen the application. And, I have noticed that sometimes, the points I score don't obtain calculated and the android game count it as fail shot. Please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    It's fun but It's fun but the 1 issue I have is when u have 2 back to back fire balls and they both give you time only 1 counts fix this for a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Best time wasting android game in the store! I love playing this android game it has it all. Challenging yet simple to play. Don't have to spend lots of to obtain powerups. I advise to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    I just for additional coins and they ripped me off! Gave me nothing! You can't go forward without more coins so had to them and got robbed! SCAM!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swipe Basketball [App]  2019-8-26 13:41

    Swipe Basketball This android game is ok, crashes when I tap on continue for more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohio Basketball [App]  2019-3-28 13:39

    Really helped for my android games and where to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve Basketball [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Helped me so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve Basketball [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    So far so good, not sure about the cost, bit CV confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve Basketball [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve Basketball [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    How in the Globe Pay for videos .... are you crazy? I just go 9n YouTube and found 100 times more content. Sorry this application is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve Basketball [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    Really amazing app, has been a amazing learning tool and gives lots of useful drills I can take the gym to improve my game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve Basketball [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve Basketball [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    It really motivates you with the rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolve Basketball [App]  2019-3-30 13:40

    This really helps me with basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BasketBall Orbit [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Stars [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing basketball game. only in the early levels but there's a mode for just competing with taking shots or you can play with actually stealing, defending & faking shots a bit...also versus a randomly chosen player online to victory more money, dress your character, improve skills and raise your level. You can also play arcade b'ball for tickets to things. It's a beautiful decent game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Stars [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I like the game, but sometimes I'm not getting points for baskets I make. Especially the additional points for Bank shots. Like 1 out of 3 times I'm not getting points I scored. I also don't like the method the career android games are set up. I've been cheated a lot because my enemy will be permitted to shoot a final shot while I'm not able to do so and it's not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Stars [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This android game is glitchy, slow to react and gives the appearance of cheating. I recommend Miniclip take this one back to beta and create some adjustments for varied internet speeds. update. on closer inspection, the android game is worse than I originally thought. i created a basket but the shot was blocked and my enemy got the points. enemies have been across the court as I shot and simply reappeared in front of me to block the shot. i obtain that the android game is free, but there's not worth watching ads for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Stars [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I like the android game but I hate how a lot of android games I loose because of blocking. I understand blocking but when I'm playing and my ball is literally halfway through the net it says they blocked it but when I test to do the same it doesn't work! It isn't fair. Also you all need to fix the application to where you can place a name and picture without a Fb page because I for 1 don't have a facebook and my name is Guest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Stars [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This is a amazing android game and i love it already even though i jus started. This android game isnt like any other android game on mobile i can tell this isnt gonna be one of those android games that obtain boring after playing for a while. I hope you guys make more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Stars [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Hello , Miniclip Team, Although i very much like the game, but while playing magic season and some other matches my android game stuck and enemies was still on fire shooting. It is very disheartening . I waste a lot of time on this GAME, but it doesn't feel amazing to loose without even playing. Please resolve the issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Stars [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The android game is great! Amazing graphics, a ton of items, and cool gameplay! But there's only one flaw; the android game lacks basketball itself. I'm enjoying it so far, though. Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Stars [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I would really suggest to have a report profile option when we on player image this is will enable you to identify those who're using 3rd party unofficial basketball star android game (mode) for cheating and using of code to freeze the enemies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Battle [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    I love it and in named my players MICHAEL JORDAN AND DENNIS RODMAN I LOVE IT oh an by the method can you guys pls take the women's out I don't like playing with them and you guys should add a online mode it would be dope because playing versus computer is kind of boring because you don't really know if you are actually amazing so if would be cool if you Guy's added online mode and the latest thing can you pls add numbers to the jerseys I will love it oh and please add a season mode to it and the nba teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Battle [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Awesome!!! besides the graphics which sucks like a dumpster filled trash filled with rotten meal and cow poop that smell also like skunk spray mix together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Battle [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Really amazing graphics and controls. also few minor bugs that you won't really notice. also fun and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Battle [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    this android game you'se to be trash. but since they created this fresh modernize its fire, awesome,and exciting. so this android game is a 5 star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Battle [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    its ok but I feel like it could be better adding dribble moves and more animations for movement as far as a layup pack or dunkpackage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Battle [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    you ug ghgghfbhg to it got a small I I understand I have been trying to call you but I have to obtain my TV and when I could've been there for us ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ up the amazing ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Battle [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    I love this android game because it support you if you wish to be a basketball player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BasketBall Shootout [App]  2019-1-21 22:43

    i like this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Basketball [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    this is what ive been waiting for android games like roads of rage android games works well and the controls are very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Street Basketball [App]  2019-2-12 13:52

    i want another ver of that.. i remember dunk dream 95 any have i dea how to it??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HoopSource Basketball [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shot [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Amazing but crash bug got worse Crashed heaps so installed fresh version... Then played it and crashed my phone. Had to power cycle... Craaaaash... Otherwise amazing game. But dont trust it when it says crash bugs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shot [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Fun Is there any hints on how to victory a cup? I see ppl obtain some extraordinary scores and cant support but think are they using codes or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shot [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    UReaperasu10 1 the same time I have the fish. I wil Tty jtfhg t uI the, g 9 that I have to eat, and a tui I have a amazing time for the next 5th grade and I 4 รจ, and a couple more days 45, and I will be a amazing idea to have a amazing biy so I can see the l, and I will 55, 55 lalala hi hi hey what does it do you today is your android game android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games android games is a amazing android game I like playing plane android games cuz it cuz cuz it what is your name my my name is blending my name is Brandon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shot [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    I found it I used to play this on ky dad android device phone like 5 years ago I got the old phone to work and now I can all the apps that I played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shot [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Drops to Much The android game is always dropping and it never did that. You can not play a enemy head to head, which is why I'm leaving the application and test another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shot [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Not so intrested When i saw his images and reviews i was intrested but when i play i don't like it very much but it is not so poor you can it it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shot [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Bogus high scores Amazing android game but really some of the high scores seem a small off would of given it a better rating but in reality it doesn't deserve 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Basketball [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    CAN WAIT TO BEAT EVERYBODY TODAY AND BELIVE THAT BRO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Basketball [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    They cheated and everytime I shot the ball it kicks me off the android game and I get back on and it says they won the android game the android game is amazing but they hack so I don't necessarily like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Basketball [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    Too a lot of ads. Every time I some thing an ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Basketball [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    I have fun in this android game playing it for 1 month now video test is sooo amazing in this android game and very fun tooo it was one of my fav android games loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Basketball [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    I think this is the best time assassin for when your like so bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Basketball [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    HORRIBLE GAME SUCKS MY BUTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Basketball [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    Too a lot of ads. Also bots create every shot they obtain even on simple mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Sniper [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This is a pass the time android game I have not been bored yet .try it you'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Sniper [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    So addicting. Played for 2 hours the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Sniper [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Really addictive, if only you could manage to change the background, it's kinda boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Sniper [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Not very poor atvall actually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Sniper [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Sniper [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    ilike it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Sniper [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    FANTASTIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Sniper [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Basketball [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This android game used to be fun until the 3rd player was introduced. Now it's just plain frustrating. The AI and physics now favour the computer squad and the most frustrating aspect is not only is stupidly hard to steal, the shooting accuracy is also ridiculously low now. Also sick of the computer player taking balls that are halfway in the basket and not being recognised as points. If the computer shoots it only so much has to touch the rim and points are awarded. Please fix the AI and physics of this android game back to the method it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Basketball [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    There is a android game breaking glitch where the shot clock violation does not end the possession. Makes the android game frustrating and exploitable. Please fix and I will modernize to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Basketball [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I have a glitch where I need to play negative 3 android games to unblock "MEM" (obviously the Memphis Grizzlies), and would love a 82 android game + playoffs Franchise and season mode, with players stats, awards, retirements, trades, and signings. Will rate 5 if you fix the glitch or contain a workaround. Lovely casual Basketball android games with an old school 8-bit mixed with NBA Jam asthetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Basketball [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Excellent game. I would love to be able to play a whole season including playoffs. And have a harder difficulty level. Playing in hard with the worst squad versus the best ones is most of the time an simple task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Basketball [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    This went from being the best android game on android device to being a messy broken dumpster fire. The devs increased the player size from 2 to 3 without realizing that it messes up the mechanics of the android game and clutters the field with too a lot of players, and every other modernize the android game just freezes on the title screen on my htc 10. This is like watching your dog obtain run over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Basketball [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Have had this android game for a long time. A lot of have come and gone, this is the one I always go back too. Seasons would be nice, but not too much of a Hassel. Nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Basketball [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    I love this game. It's a amazing local multiplayer android game and is a lot of fun. If you could modernize the rosters/player looks (eg: fresh hairstyles, beards, headbands, shooting sleeves, armbands and shoes) and create the 3rd player a true player instead of being randomised player. This would change this 4 star review into a 5 star review. Thank you for your time and I hope you place it into consideration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bouncy Basketball [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    It's an amazing android game no doubt about it but there is a glitch that happens as soon as I begin the application as the android game doesn't allow me continue it just stays on the home page. Also a harder mode needs to be place on as the current hard mode is too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shooting [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    graphics are not good but other than that its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shooting [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    it is really fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shooting [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    I think it has too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Basketball Shooting [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    Love her it and I love aim extention

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386