Read clue antutu benchmark tips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all clue antutu benchmark tips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Antutu benchmark Tips [App]  6/7/2021 13:41

    How to install 🐜Utu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clue Antutu benchmark Tips [App]  6/7/2021 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Tips [App]  4/22/2020 8:37

    Fake one

    0  


    Add your opinion on clue antutu benchmark tips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    I'm not happy about the fact it's a system app, so I can't uninstall it, it came installed on my tablet, why is it non removable? I've had dozens of android devices, without this app,, so cannot see the purpose of this app, Devs?? ** Also It Clearly States beneath open app, NOT OPTIMISED FOR THIS DEVICE????SO I CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY I CANT GET RID OF IT??DEVS???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    works great. very user friendly along with a very nice layout of the user interface. also has history log aswell for the temperature monitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    still don't get the use of this app, not a chance! i do 5 tests but every time i get a different score which is of no use! i try to understand what the use is besides a fake feeling of bragging but for what exactly? what am i bragging about? does the scores influence anything? do they improve my device? can i actually see it? "NO to everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    only thing I couod think of adding is an option to disable all background tasks to get a more accurate score. 248000+ not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    I have one doubt.I am using relame u1 phone. Why does CPU temperature in this shows around 60Β°c+ or 65Β°c+ for my phone while nothing is running except this app. And after i installed cpu monitor app and it shows around 35Β°c?? which one is correct?? plz put some clarity on this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Testing requested a 3D addon that is not compatible with my device. There ought to be an option to test, skipping that part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    caused my screen to go black and not turn back on. i had to ask bixby to turn restart my phone since the hard reboot wasnt working either. bixby pretty much saved me today from the evil antutu app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    app doesn't work at all during device verification it shows network error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    it has an bug in andriod pie to see ranking and it leave the app fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    don't know or care why a benchmarking app wants to make phone calls. avoid this app like the plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    I found a problem with your app. I am using Mi9 with triple rear camera but it only shows 48MP & 16MP and 20MP in front.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    what's happened to antutu? spoken plainly it sucks now. on pie oneplus6T it crashes at second 3d benchmark 17%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    i don't know. i got a score of 353626. reading some reviews here states they get score less than i do with a s10 or s10+. i'm on a s10e. how is that possible that my s10e is beating the 2 model above mine? only one review here with s10+ scored 356k but the others are less than mine... does that mean i have the superior version over the s10 and s10+ that I'm seeing some people have in the reviews?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    My phone has EXYNOS 9610 processor but antutu is Showing SNAPDRAGON 820 instead showing wrong CPU and GPU info on my SAMSUNG A50 kindly fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Please why the test stops suddenly at 17 % after I updated my phone to android pie 9 ?? Note that I did not faced that problem before update in android oreo 8... Need kind support to solve this problem Thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    It crashes about 10 times per minute and requires me to buy something different, but named the same. This app is either fake or made by nitwits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    After observing a few videos where Antutu is run simultaneously on two phones and after watching how Speed Test G functions I've come to understand that the scores seem more random than practical. For example in one instance I saw one phone finish the test earlier than the other phone at least by a couple of seconds and still get lesser score than the latter, I would recommend test finish time to be displayed instead of a numerical score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Please Reply ... I will give this app 5 stars after I've used , tested it and am satisfied. So what Is a good Score for a 6 month old phones? MOST IMPORTANT !!! WHY do you need to record take pictures and use OUR microphone what's with all the permissions ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    no need to speak more, stars will answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    add info current battery i will add the star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Awesome to know your limits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    MALWARE! Inserted a phony virus notice right in the results which turned out to be an advert for a phony antivirus scam. Runs on startup even when set not to, STAYS running and runs the battery down in a couple hours tops. where can I get the old AnTuTu which was so good and well-respected? (not like this mess!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    stress test takes so much time when it said 15mins. stopped at 99%. no idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Showing error continuously of "Network Issue" whenever I try to verify my phone. But my network is very good and stable. I tried both at mobile data and wifi. Is it because my phone is at fault or anything pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Excellent Bench app... for testing. I got benchmark score of 1,05,556 on my Samsung A30 ... with average of 98,000 score. 3D mark is fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    my device poco f1 was working fine and when i did the stress test my mobile keeps on heating while using simple applications like facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    This tool does not have verification for my Samsung Galaxy A10 even tho it is an official version note it is (2019) version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    helps to give you info and vice versa..... cleared up some ?'s and issue i had...thanksβš’οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    it was pretty good with this app ,by this we can compare our mobile with another mobile in all specifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Wants access to practical everything: Personal information, IP address, Mac address...I'm surprised it didn't ask for my banking details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Uninstall this app! this a useless! dont waste your data for this junk! only can work if you download antutu3d and that not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    This app is no use but Antutu Benchmark 3D is worth. I have wasted net balance. Totally useless app. Dont download else you will face the consequence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    why does this app require permission to my camera and calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Add an option to view the charging time for each enrty in the History of Batter Wear Test. It will help see if overtime the battery is taking longer to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    great app with useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    if hardware change then it can show or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    Your APP should NOT start any benchmarking if the mobile load is already high. Isn't that obvious? And everytime the result is different, you should care about exactness even if the test needs to be longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    356,311.. Looks to be a fairly solid phone. 512GB Galaxy S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    useless apps..better not download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  6/29/2019 8:36

    it's the best benchmark app i hav ever seen . it's pretty neat and purely awsomeloved the experience 😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu AI Benchmark [App]  6/4/2020 16:31

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark Test [App]  7/22/2020 8:40

    Katei motherchod app hai Mare jindeki Ka 26mb waste chala a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark Test [App]  7/22/2020 8:40

    Aplikace po zapnutΓ­ zobrazuje jen černou obrazovku. Ani po pΔ›ti minutΓ‘ch se nic nestalo. Velice Ε‘patnΓ‘ aplikace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark Test [App]  7/22/2020 8:40

    Don't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Free Tips Guide 2021 [App]  3/15/2021 8:35

    Good App thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Free Tips Guide 2021 [App]  3/15/2021 8:35

    Thanks for this guide its really help me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Free Tips Guide 2021 [App]  3/15/2021 8:35

    Plz this is a fake app plz trust me and don't download this .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Free Tips Guide 2021 [App]  3/15/2021 8:35

    Could not get it to run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antutu Benchmark - Tips & Tricks [App]  5/23/2021 9:1

    Ghatia do takkay ka app koi banda isse download nhi karna faltu apna time waste karo ge πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€ŸπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  4/8/2020 16:6

    Im not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  4/8/2020 16:6

    It's fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Score Helper [App]  3/29/2021 8:37

    Ứng dα»₯ng cΓ²n kΓ©m...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Score Helper [App]  3/29/2021 8:37

    Too many add while downloading πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜·

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Score Helper [App]  3/29/2021 8:37

    Way too annoying stop giving us these annoying abs 😠 [email protected]#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Score Helper [App]  3/29/2021 8:37

    I don't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Score Helper [App]  3/29/2021 8:37

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Score Helper [App]  3/29/2021 8:37

    This app is scam don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  4/8/2020 16:6

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For AnTuTu Benchmark [App]  4/8/2020 16:6

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Score Helper [App]  3/29/2021 8:37

    Bad ads not use only ads bad 😑😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Score Helper [App]  3/29/2021 8:37

    Never stops downloading ans installing never finished couldn't run a test in my s21 ultra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial [App]  1/26/2021 15:9

    Worst apk not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antutu benchmark 2021 [App]  5/21/2021 9:13

    Such useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antutu benchmark 2021 [App]  5/21/2021 9:13

    It's fake. Worst built quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antutu benchmark 2021 [App]  5/21/2021 9:13

    Rosak ke?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antutu benchmark 2021 [App]  5/21/2021 9:13

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    Piece of garbage, roses are red daisies blue when i see garbage i remember this app bytheway why isnt there an option for 0 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    No idea just a bunch of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    Bekar App hai M C.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    ApPs NoT fUnCtIoNsπŸ–•πŸ·πŸ½πŸΆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    All what I saw in this app ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    Useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    Too many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide Antutu benchmark - Tutorial new [App]  4/4/2021 8:45

    Outstanding Amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antutu benchmark 2021 [App]  5/21/2021 9:13

    Very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antutu benchmark 2021 [App]  5/21/2021 9:13

    Useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide For Antutu benchmark 2021 [App]  5/21/2021 9:13

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Android Helper 2021 [App]  4/5/2021 8:32

    πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Android Helper 2021 [App]  4/5/2021 8:32

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Android Helper 2021 [App]  4/5/2021 8:32

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Android Helper 2021 [App]  4/5/2021 8:32

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Android Helper 2021 [App]  4/5/2021 8:32

    F*** your apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Android Helper 2021 [App]  4/5/2021 8:32

    op

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antutu Benchmark Android Helper 2021 [App]  4/5/2021 8:32

    This is not the benchmark app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark Test Android Guide [App]  1/20/2021 7:38

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark Test Android Guide [App]  1/20/2021 7:38

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnTuTu Benchmark Test Android Guide [App]  1/20/2021 7:38

    Garbage app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Antutu test Benchmark app Walkthrough [App]  4/18/2020 8:12

    Useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Antutu test Benchmark app Walkthrough [App]  4/18/2020 8:12

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Antutu test Benchmark app Walkthrough [App]  4/18/2020 8:12

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Antutu test Benchmark app Walkthrough [App]  4/18/2020 8:12

    Too many ads! 3 ads on the screen over the app content, plus a pop up ad any time you touch the screen. DELETE! DO NOT INSTALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Antutu test Benchmark app Walkthrough [App]  4/18/2020 8:12

    Full of adds n useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Antutu test Benchmark app Walkthrough [App]  4/18/2020 8:12

    Really bad couldn't load anything was stuck in an ad the whole time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Antutu test Benchmark app Walkthrough [App]  4/18/2020 8:12

    Only ads, scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Antutu test Benchmark app Walkthrough [App]  4/18/2020 8:12

    Adds for days

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386