cmc rescue 724106 litter insert rect mesh Reviews & Opinions


Submit cmc rescue 724106 litter insert rect mesh review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    These grille inserts are the best ever. I did have a question from someone asking if I noticed any kind of overheating on the engine from blocking the front of the begin grille. I've had these on the past couple of Jeep Wrangler sports I've owned and have not noticed any overheating whatsoever. They are begin with honeycomb mesh. I love them and really love the look of them on my Jeep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    So far I love them. Simple to install. I have had them on a month and been thru the vehicle wash several times. They seem to stay well and create the grill look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Super simple to install and snapped into put very easily, when installing, take the top clips out so you can reach behind the grille to ensure they snap in good, quality seems great!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cmc rescue 724106 litter insert rect mesh or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cmc rescue 724106 litter insert rect mesh video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    this is the second of these i have purchased, so i have had another set on our other jeep for over a year. they keep up fine through -20* and 120 degree temps. they look amazing and really set off the front of our jeeps. about the only thing i would like would have been color choices, but the black looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Look really amazing on our Jeep. We have had a lot of compliments on them and recently sent the link to someone who wants to order some for their Jeep too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    These inserts add a small pizazz to the grille and a small protection as well. These look great! They were East to install! They really create the front end Pop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    This adds a amazing look to the Jeep. Fairly simple to install and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    What I was looking for. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Its okay but not enough adhesive strength. I had to buy my own adhesive to create it stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgrade Version Clip-on Honeycomb Front Grille Inserts Replacement for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU Rubicon Sahara Sport 2007-2015 Front Mesh Grille Inserts (Black) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    While installing the grille, I broke three various grille, would to replace them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    I'm leaving 3 stars, not because it didn't function as well as it should, but because it should be included with the normal ergo baby packaging. You advertise a product that can keep a kid from 7-33 pounds but you can only keep infants with the unique insert. Seems like a marketing scam to squeeze extra cash out of fresh parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    I bought this to keep my very very little newborn (5lbs) the pack says for infants as little as 7 lbs but it worked amazing for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    I bought this when my baby was 10lbs. He is now 14 lbs and I plan on removing the infant insert soon. I hesitated to buy it because I would only use it for a short time, but it gave me so much freedom! I want i had the insert earlier. Used it for 2 months. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    I love my Ergobaby 360 carrier and when I used this whole infant insert as a set it was wonderful. I don't think the mesh makes it any more cooler or breathable than a regular one though. My true problem came when baby outgrew the insert that straps in the carrier but still required the boost of the pillow on the bottom. There is no method to secure it and you just set it underneath baby's bum when you place them in. Unloading baby caused it to fall out on the ground and I didn't realize it until the next time I went to use it. I'm beautiful sure it was lost forever in the parking lot of my local Kroger. I've since realized that a small, rolled up towel does the trick as a prop under baby's bum. Plus I won't be too sad if I ever lose that. I've got baby number 2 on the method and still have the insert to use but no pillow for the bottom of said insert. For how expensive it was, I feel it should be a method to secure it when only using the pillow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    Although I think that it should come with the carrier itself, I love it. We started using our ergo as soon as the insert came in, when our son was about 3 weeks old. It created him sit nice and snug and safe in there. We love it. We use ours for shopping trips as well, since he stays satisfied and content in there longer than if we test the vehicle seat method. We ordered the natural color insert, and it looks great. Looks very organic, and is very soft. Always stays secure in there, no matter how it gets smashed during packing it around. Have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will keep up after that. Again, I think that Ergobaby should contain this in their carrier package, but I guess we are satisfied they have an option to purchase it at all so we didn't have to wait months to use our carrier. Also simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    I love my Ergo. I am so glad that I bought this when I had my youngest. There was no method I would have been able to wait until she became of the correct weight to use the Ergo without the insert since I had a 6 year old and 4 year old to attend to. Having this insert was a life saver. The only thing I want I was various is that I could be able to breastfeed with it. The insert makes the baby sit too high for me to do that. It was ok. That just created me take time to breastfeed her in the rocker and have fun it more. I highly recommend this insert if you have an Ergo. I love wearing my babies. This created me be able to do so sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    I have had an overall amazing experience with this product. We got the Ergobaby carrier after a lot of deliberations and decided to obtain the infant insert so that we could begin using it right away. I have two dogs over 50 lbs and I knew I would need to walk them while I was home alone with the baby. I found out very quickly that two dogs and a stroller were just too much to handle, but with the infant insert I can put my daughter snug versus my chest while we walk the dogs, even at this early age. She settles in nicely and typically falls asleep on our did take me a few tries to obtain her properly placed in the harness with the infant insert, but once I figured it out I wouldn't change to any other harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    This insert is simple to use and supports my baby well in the carrier. I deducted one star because my baby seems to obtain hot in the insert. He is always beautiful sweaty when I take him out of it. However, it never seems to bother him. He is usually content when I’m wearing him. I used my ergo with my oldest kid but never used the insert because she was older when I bought the carrier. She was never hot in the carrier, so I’m assuming it is the insert that is the culprit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    So satisfied I decided to obtain this. I went on a two week street trip with our 6 week old. I did a lot of walking and this created it so much easier for me and our baby. Without the insert our baby sink down method too far and didn't have the proper neck or back help that a newborn should have. I highly suggest getting this for your small one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ergobaby Easy Snug Infant Insert, Grey, Cool Air Mesh review []  2020-1-29 16:21

    I have used the Ergobabh carriers for years with various kiddos (I was a nanny) and now have my own small one. I got the sling wrap carrier thinking as a newborn, my son would like it more. I was wrong! He hated being forced to spread his hips out and I felt like I had to create it super tight to be supportive and then it was uncomfortable for both of us. Enter, this infant insert. It allows my son to move his head around more, hold his legs spread in a developmentally healthy method without being forced, and provides all the help he needs without feeling like we’re both being squeezed! I want I would have bought this weeks ago... highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MESH review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Sony for eilets I think the difference between Sony and other Companies it that Sony excel and innovate in the technology industry and others companies emulated. So the person who love Sony Company he know why is he love it 😘💓 I will with Sony Forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MESH review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    can't send data like iOS? if so, not much useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MESH review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Sony is the Best Mesh are simple to use & Fun. All my electronics are Sony: Bravia, Alpha , Vaio, Xperia, Wena, Life Zone UX, Walkman, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MESH review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    I love this application I have it on iOS and have been waiting so long for it to come out on Android. I am so happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MESH review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    What a @#$%y and generic name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MESH review [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    Amazing Application Simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Rescue 203204 Escape Belts Escape Belt Large / X-Large review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing belt. Would trust this anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Rescue 203204 Escape Belts Escape Belt Large / X-Large review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing belt, very well built product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    A really amazing addition to the front end , very simple to install, and it keeps the bugs and dirt out of the radiator. A small tip with the 3M tape, heat it up with a hair dryer , it gets super tacky . Also, I place the end pieces in first , because of the radiator hosing it’s a tight fit for the clips , but if you do the end ones first, you can obtain your hand in the opening next to it to create sure the clip goes all the method in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Purchased these to replace pricier grille pieces (which a few flew off after about 6mths - no 3M tape), created from the same material but bought from another auto accessory ese are simple to install (just be gentle clipping them in place), I love the look and like that they have the 3M tape as an additional reinforcement, along with the built on : Poor garage lighting but these look GREAT outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Amazing add on to the factory grill of my 2016 Jeep Rubicon Hard Rock. Simple to install, just be sure to clean the locations where the stick-on goes really well. There is a top and a bottom, so be sure you are sticking it on the correct method by try fitting it before you take the backing off the adhesive and stick it on for real. I'm sure these are much better than the other ones that don't have the clips to keep them in. I wouldn't trust those with only adhesive, which is why I spent a few more dollars and got this set. Amazing quality, amazing look. Shipping was fast, no issues. I recommend this to anyone who wants this look on their Jeep grill.* I purchase this product and have not been paid to write any review. This is just my honest opinion as a consumer who believes in other peoples true use of products they purchase. I'm glad to share my thoughts and hope this is useful to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    We're only on day 2 of having them in, but the initial reaction is this is a amazing value given the price, ease of install, and subtle but nice change in the look of the grill. 2014 Sahara Unlimited no issues with the fit. As others have said, be sure you recognize the "up" from "down" direction for install - the bottom has the larger "lip" to fit over the material on the bottom of the slot in the grill. We had a rare day of sun in Syracuse, so I removed the adhesive strips and laid the pieces out to obtain the glue tacky before clipping them in. You don't have to pop out the body clips and drop the grill out for install, but it created it easier especially on the latest couple. You'll wish to obtain your fingers behind the grill to be sure the clips are secure before giving the sides with adhesive strips a amazing couple seconds of pressure to secure. Once in they're very secure, super attractive, but not over the top. Overall, a cheap effective upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    These were definitely worth the money. Just installed mine on my 2010 JK Rub. and it took about 15 seconds each. I did not have to take my grille off to install, just create sure you place the ends on before the center. There are a few spots on the ends that create the clips hard to snap in. Simple if you are able to reach your hand in and clip. It was about 98 degrees here today so I had no issue with the adhesive not being tacky. Create sure you have them in the right spots before you install, they will stick well. I love the subtle touch it gives my jeep. Will also modernize my review after I drive a hundred or so miles with these on.Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    They look amazing on the wife’s stall was a pain. Pay attention installing them, as there is no up or down, you can install them any method you want, but one end is slightly various than the other end ( as I found out the hard method ). And once you snap them in, you will break the plastic clips if you test to take them off.TIP——- When installing, place one hand behind the grill on your Jeep as you place pressure on the other end. Not exactly simple to obtain all the clips to snap behind grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I didn't have amazing expectations for the quality of the inserts at 19.99, but I fully expected them to fit and not to have the clips break when trying to place them in. Two towards the center fit, and I had high hopes, but could not obtain any of the others to seat properly and then the clips kept breaking. Might have looked OK had the fit, but I will never know. I should have returned them but was so frustrated that by the time I paid return shipping and dealt with the headache I just chucked them in the dumpster since it was pickup day. Not sure where all the high marks come from, my set wouldn't justify it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Probably one of the best, easiest, cheapest upgrades you can do for your jeep. I have never understood the begin grill that will let a rock or street debris to directly hit your radiator. This mesh insert offers protection and looks amazing to boot! It's not worth thinking about. Just do it! I have had mine installed for several months with no issues. I will add some images if I obtain a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    They look nice on 18 Rubicon BUT the ones on the ends cannot snap in correct and aren't flush with the grill. The frame of the car has a metal bracket in both lower corners and it prevents the insert to be snapped and look decent. We literally had to loosen the whole front piece of the jeep and place a hand behind it to obtain the ends in then reattach. They need to redesign two of the pieces, using them for the ends, moving the clips up on the bottom about 1 1/2 inches to avoid the frame bracket on the jeep. Overall, they are cheap, but look decent even though we had to reinvent the wheel to obtain both end inserts to cooperate with the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RT-TCZ Black Honeycomb Mesh Front Grill Inserts Kit for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ & Unlimited - (7PCS) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I received the grill inserts for my 2011 Jeep Wrangler today. They were packaged really well and arrived in excellent condition. I pulled the front grill to create cleaning and installation easier. I followed the easy instructions and the inserts snapped into put effortlessly. When I got everything place back together, I was able to see how much they changed the look on the front of the Jeep. I really like the fresh look and noticed that the inserts also added some rigidity to the grill. I like that as well. Amazing product for a amazing price. Would gladly do it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    I read reviews of everything I buy from Amazon. I like to hear the positive but my main focus are the negative reviews. After reading them all I could still search no reason not to buy these. I thought I preferred the wire mesh that mounts to the backside of the grill as these have an impact on the look of the Jeep Wrangler that some may search less than desirable. If mounted on a white grill, for instance, it makes the stock slots look oversized. On mine it turns out that they compliment the look and match the hood guard/deflector very nicely. See images below.I stuck with the flat black as opposed to the glossy black or simply poor chrome and I am very as to the complaints. One reviewer said they were rough around the edges and fit poorly. My take is that they are well created of a durable injection molded plastic, fit perfectly when oriented correctly (there is a top and bottom) and need no trimming at all. Create sure you order the proper make, model, and especially year. They will not fit certain years but for my 2007 fit was perfect. One guy said he broke a clip during installation. They don't seem brittle at all and must have been mishandled.Another reviewer claimed that they scratched the paint off were the clips contact the grill during installation. Maybe he blacked out his grill like some do and did not prep the surface properly but the stock clear coat paint on mine was not affected in the least as the clip ramps are smooth and only contact the latest 1/4 inch before seating which brings up the final complaint/concern...will they stay put?If you follow the instructions and remove the grill to do the install I don't see how these could ever just fall out, not with a wind gust, not in the vehicle wash and here's why. They clip in quite securely but more that once in required to pinch them in from both sides of the grill to ensure they were seated properly. You think they are snapped in but they are not and if you are lazy and don't wish to take 5 mins to remove and replace the grill then yes they may fall out as you cannot be sure they are seated without visual and tactile confirmation.I really like them and I could search no fault with them at all "and that all I have to say about that".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Amazing looking and simple to install. Yes the front grill needs to be removed. But it is really easy. There are several black plastic pins across the top of the grill. Just take a little screwdriver or knife and remove the center of the pin, then you can remove the rest of the pin. Only takes a minute. Then insert the insets and click them in place. done.Another reviewer talked about preventing a bird from getting in there...as in when you hit them in mid-air. I've had 2 birds end up in the seven slot society, and its not fun to obtain them out. This will stop that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    These look good. I was worried about them falling out having seen quite a few other reviews saying they fell out or clips were broken during at being said, I did NOT take off my grill. I started at the driver side installing them and worked my method across the grill. I place my half through the slots to keep the back of the grill while I pressed these inserts in, you can hear an audible "click" when it snaps in place. For the latest one, I just reached up through the bottom of the grill while pressing the insert in. Been on for 2 weeks and having had any problems. Also, no clips broke upon installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Amazing product and looks amazing. Hides the begin grill spaces. The sent me instructions right after the purchase. Create sure you determine which end is the top before pushing them in to avoid breaking the clips off. Don’t test to skip the loosening of the grill so you can obtain your hand behind them to create sure each clip catches and create for a tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Love the look of these and very sturdy and nicely created for plastic! A must buy for your wrangler grill! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    A must for every Jeep its keeps stones and debris out of your grill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    Love the method it makes my grill look now. Much more stylish. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    The clip in ver of these installed easily and securely on my 2014 JKU Rubicon and they look beautiful good. I took the grill off which helped. Create sure you are putting them in the right direction. The wider portion goes on the bottom. The only problem I have with them is the clips peeled the paint off the inside of the slots like a potato skin as they pushed through and into place. Cant see the hurt now that they are in put but it will need touched up if I ever remove the inserts. If I could do it again, I would have place some kind of tape around the edges of the slots that would have protected the paint and would have been invisible after installing the inserts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    I have a 2013 JKU ese are just as I expected they would be. I did read the negative reviews that said the pieces were easily broken, and some even said that it was difficult to install these. That was not my experience. Go slow and hinge will be a breeze.I also read through the reviews that said to remove the grill. In fact, the directions even suggest that you remove the grill. I went ahead and YouTubed how to do it, and it took no more than five mins to install these, even considering removing the grill (very simple, don't be intimidated; you have a jeep). My product came with no deficiencies, and it slid right into place. The clips do slightly scratch the paint on the very inside of the grill. I honestly haven't removed my inserts to check, so I cannot say for sure that scratching paint is an issue. I'm sure if you are careful, you can avoid anything like that... but I also bought a touchup pen through Amazon for things like his. OEM, color match even, but that's besides the point. I doubt it's even a noticeable scratch where the clips connect in the back of you are careless, but you should be aware if that something you're extremely concerned l in all, I'd say this is exactly what I hoped to receive; and it was so affordable, that I was even able to order and install the fresh grill inserts before I even got my plates from the DMV!I hope this review helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road 7PCS Front Grill Mesh Inserts, Clip-in Deflector Guard for 2007-2015 Jeep Wrangler JK & Unlimited (Matte Black) review []  2020-1-22 23:18

    These inserts are awesome. I was able to install them without taking the whole grill off- Instead of snapping the whole piece into place, which I found difficult, I slid the top clips in the vent abt half method and then slid the insert up and snapped the bottom in place- they snapped right ing it that method secured all 4 clips perfectly- I didn't even need dbl sided tape and I tried prying them off after installing them with a screwdriver and no luck! (you would be able to pop them off if you took your whole grill off, no problem) Love these inserts so much we will be buying another set as backup for any that obtain damaged on the trail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    These fit correctly, they are amazing because they hide my beat up radiator and it takes the attention away from the rock chips on my silver plastic Jeep grill.... the grill looks fresh and may message the rivets..... Because I drive on rough dirt streets I am fearful they would shake loose and fall out. My solution was to use a rivet in the top and bottom to hold them more secure than the clips alone. From a few feet away, the rivets are not really noticeable.... (IMHO)— LOL.... (hey, it’s an 07 Jeep JKU everyday driver with a rock damaged grill already).... these created my tired looking stock grill look new and updated. 1/2 hr to install... you may feel the plastic clips are powerful enough by themselves? These look great, they installed simple and are a amazing accessory for the price! PS. The plastic material is excellent for what they are... flexible, not brittle, but will break under pressure.... (one clip snapped off, my fault) .... it’s almost like a harder ver of what they create a Frisbie with. Feels very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Amazing product to use to give that clean look to your Jeep. I found it much easier to remove the grill and then install the inserts so you for sure know that they are clipping in. They feel very secure as well. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Got these delivered today and installed them in about five minutes. A amazing value and they look amazing in the matte black finish.UPDATE: I really liked these and how they looked on the car, but the engine seemed to run hotter with these in. The fan was noticeably running more often. I had to return them and, as always, Amazon created it easy. Nice product, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    These really should be OE to hold crap from hitting your radiator. The matte black finish is super cool; goes with other matte black mods. The black pops with the silver paint on the jeep. Simple to install. The snap in clips work well. I used a dremel tool to carve out a nifty hole through which to run the battery cables for the winch. Although they fit very well and look great, because they are plastic I wonder how they will weather and handle UV over time. Of course they were cheap enough, if they begin to look poor or fail, I can obtain replacements for about $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    2011 jk two door. I had a lot of problem trying to obtain the clips to snap into place, even after removing the grill I could only obtain two of them to clip all the method on, the rest have one clip that won't snap into put no matter what. A clip on one of them broke but they all seem to stay in place. They really do look amazing so overall I'm beautiful satisfied with them. Just want I could obtain all the clips to snap in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Can't beat the price. There are some complaints on here about them not fitting. I run into that problem until I took grill off and could "Help" them into put from the back side. Worked like a charm. My grill is wrapped with a carbon fiber vinyl that I installed. So there is a small more these had to work around and I still got them to work correctly. Trick is to push from the front (directly right where clip) with thumb and pull clip (from back side) into place. I struggled until it did this. I even removed them to do a small cleaning, then place them back into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    The description says they will fit up to a 2017 Jeep Wrangler jk, but also in later part of the details, it says up to a 2015 which is very misleading. They do not fit my Jeep and I have to return them. Very disappointed as I wanted to obtain them on and improve the looks of my Jeep. They are very nice though, only if they fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    These work excellent and create the grill look complete. I didn't have any issues with the installation just be sure you have them oriented correctly before snapping into place. I also have not noticed any difference in engine temp as a previous review had stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    What I love best about these inserts are they prevent huge objects from hitting my AC condenser through the grille opening! They snap right in and ad a beefier look to the front grill of my Jeep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [Upgrade Clip in Version] IPARTS Matte Black Front Grill Mesh Grille Inserts Kit for Jeep Wrangler & Wrangler Unlimited 2007-2015 - 7PCS review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    They did fit a small awkward but 90% of them fit excellent I do agree that two sided tape that comes on other ones would have been nice but if you ever wish to remove them you will remove the paint so touche for the price exactly what I wanted exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    Love this addition my Jeep. Very simple to install, however I did have to chop it a little. The mesh grill has a little chop out on the right side, I had to create it about 1/2 inch bigger, otherwise he grill would not push all the method into place. Just pop off the clips for the grill, pop the grill out a little. Slide the flag mesh grill into the grill. Push back into place. Insert clips back into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    The screen fits perfectly. I was a bit concerned based on one of the reviews on this site, but I think that person did not realize where the screen sits behind the grill. The screen fits perfect, the hole lines up perfect. The screen sits on top of the bottom clips and wedges into the grill. You can install without taking off the entire grill if you like.Extremely pleased, looks amazing at a amazing price point. Installed on a 2017 Wrangler Unlimited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    Too much metal between holes, blocking allot of air flow, And magnetic steel that can rust. I do not consider this a mesh grill, it is more like a flat piece of steel with round holes drilled or punched in it, Honestly there is too much flat metal between holes.If you live in a constant cold zone it might be ok except for rusting. I live in a desert zone and this grill would surely cause my engine to overheat in summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    I highly recommend. Got the flag one as you can see in my pic. I did spray it with Poly first just to create sure it didn’t rust, and it actually came out looking nicer than original, just create sure you have clear poly. At least 2 coats on front and one on back. Pop the 6 plastic rivets, these are reusable, I bought fresh ones in case I damaged them and didn’t need a single one. Once those are removed lean the grill forward. Place top of screen under lip of grill first, then rest bottom of the screen on the metal frame in front of the radiator. It fit perfect. No cutting. There is a notch pre-cut out of the bottom for some wiring harness in there and it lined up perfect. Push the grill back, plastic push pins back. Think it took 5 mins and the look speaks for itself. Had a 2 hour drive in traffic yesterday with 80+ degree weather in stop and go traffic, and noticed no temperature change at all from the usual. Love it! If you dont wish to spray it with poly, no worries, if it did rust its super simple to install a fresh one and cheap enough to replace every few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    Simple to install. Remove pressure push pins holding the top of the jeep grille in place, gently pull the top of the grille slightly forward and release the tabs holding the bottom of the grille in put on the drivers side ( I left the other side attached ). Slip the grille insert in behind the Jeep grille and push everything back together. You’ll have to wiggle the insert a small to ensure it seats all the method down and the provided notch is in the appropriate place. It will be snug - it’s supposed to be snug - that’s what keeps it in place.I have a 2017 Sahara Smokey Mountain Edition with the double grill (came with the glossy black inserts in the grille). I was concerned that the tabs on the back of the grille special to the Sahara models That come with the black or silver inserts would prevent me from using this item without some modifications - but it fit perfectly once it was seated fully behind the Jeep grille. It needed no cutting or modification. It is a tight fit which is amazing so it won’t move. The notch in the grill fits perfectly over the connections. Love it!Looks amazing and provides the required protection while allowing sufficient airflow. Extremely happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    Very simple to install, perfectly sized to sandwich between Jeep grille and radiator surround so it stay's in place. Hides the ugly radiator and everything else behind the grille, yes you can see through it but it shadows the backgound so it's not visible. Also keeps larger insects and debris out of the radiator. I was concerned about restricting air flow for cooling, however it has not been an problem yet even on mid 90 degree days. I your radiator is full of bugs it won't be as efficient either and this grille insert does amazing at keeping the bugs out. I place some polish on it before inserting and the bugs easily wash away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    Have an automatic 2015 JKU Sport. Not my style to rig some gutter screens, super glue and zip ties behind the grill. Also not rich so not gonna spend a paycheck for a mesh insert. It arrived today taped between two pieces of cardboard. Once I chop the tape and removed the cardboard I found it was somewhat mishaped from shipping. Kinda wavy. Layed it down on a towel and was simple to straighten it back out. Popped off my grill, slapped it in and place the grill back on. Did not have to chop anything or modify anything. Beautiful satisfied with it, looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    Looks and fit great. Super easy install and I believe it will work just fine. Some will have smaller holes but this one has just a bit bigger openings so there should be no change in operating temp. I did have to bend mine a bit to fit the contour of the grill better but it was simple to do. I was nervous it wouldn’t be chop out for the temp sensor in the front since the picture doesn’t present the chop but mine did come chop already. I’ll see how well the key hole lines up when I obtain around to ordering my hood lock but it looks perfectly centered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    I found this to be a well created product that was a beautiful simple install. My grill insert snapped into put as the instructions indicated but I didn’t like how it could slide side to side which would expose the edges so I added a bead of silicone caulk to the joint where the screen met the back of grill top and bottom. This holds it tight, stops the possibility of rattling, and if I ever wish to remove it would still be simple to take fit my Jeep excellent without any modifications. It was packaged well for shipping, it had three layers of packaging and arrived in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xprite Black Stainless Steel Mesh Insert for Jeep Wrangler JK JKU 2007-2018 Original Front Hood Matte Grill Grille Grid review []  2020-1-29 11:15

    I have a 2008 Jeep Wrangler JK Rubicon with 114,000 miles and the radiator is looking beautiful beat up from street debris. When I discovered this product it seemed like a amazing alternative to the slot inserts that a lot of people report is product came very well packaged, was not flimsy, installation was super easy, and it gives my grill a much more finished appearance. More importantly, my radiator is protected!I want I had purchased this years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    This two basket nested accessory is a unbelievable addition to your pressure cooker process. I have used it to cook chicken on the bottom and two huge sweet potatoes in the top basket. All done at the same time, without mixing juices. I have also used it to create my monthly batch of chicken broth. I place all chopped vegetables on the bottom, under the basket and then put whole chicken IN the basket. When done, I can pull the chicken out, de-bone it and add chicken to broth and vegetables. Done in less than an hour with small mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    These nesting baskets allow you create use of the zone in your Instant Pot efficiently. They shop easily in the inner pot (I turn the IP trivet upside down so the legs of the basket nest with the trivet legs). I shop the cord in the lower basket and the measuring up it the top one. The lid still fits. Recommended.UPDATE: One of the welds on the lower basket that holds the wire frame to the rim came apart. Still functional unless a second one breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    I purchased this item three times. The first time was for me. I like it so well, I purchased one for my daughter in Florida along with an Instantpot. That one was shipped from Miami but then marked undeliverable and returned to the Miami Amazon shipping location. A week later they tried to ship it again, gave a date for arrival but was never shipped because they marked it damaged. Then they credited the amount to my account. I tried one more time with the same two items, and it finally arrived latest week. Her's is a bit various with the double layer. (in the photo, it's for eggs on the bottom and steamed vegetables on the top). She hasn't tried it yet, but was happy that something finally arrived, likes the appearance and is excited to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    Use this in my Insta Pot mostly for holding bones for making stock, much easier than having to not good through a colander. The huge one holds 18 eggs for pressure cooking in the Insta Pot, simple lift out with the silicone handle. Sturdy, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    I'd looked at a lot of steamer baskets and settled on this one for the dual layers. Have used it a few times and it works and looks great. Can be a bit tedious to clean if something sticks, but I just create sure to give it a fast wipe down while it's still fairly warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    I was looking for a steam basket for my 6qu instant pot and saw this stackable steamer and liked the idea. Fit my 6qt instant pot perfectly! Love to use it stacked together or even either basket by itself in my pot. Nice and sturdy and cleans well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    Love this product. I steamed eggs in the bottom basket and steamed vegetables in the top basket at some time. They all were perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    fits my instant pot 6 quart. I can really load the basket and the coating on the handle makes it simple to remove without burning fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    Love the 2 in 1 basket design but poorly made. The handles won't stay on so it is difficult to pull anything out of the instant pot. Found out the hard method the first time and dropped everything on the floor. I have only used a few times but I have doubts about how long the rest of the basket will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aozita Steamer Basket for Instant Pot Accessories 6 qt or 8 quart - 2 Tier Stackable 18/8 Stainless Steel Mesh Strainer Basket - Silicone Handle - Vegetable Steamer Insert, Egg Basket, Pasta Strainer review []  2020-1-10 20:31

    While I was excited to see such an accessory existed my 6qt Instant Pot, I was disappointed to search out that it doesn't fit. The IP will not pressurize with the huge basket unless you remove the handle. Remove the handle...really? Isn't the ease of the removal of the basket WITH the handle one of the features of such a basket? If I could do it all over again, I wouldn't have wasted $19.99 on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    Finally they arrived! I bought some attractive pillows covers for them and couldn’t wait to use them. They arrived in vacuum bags so their volume was first I was worried because I never saw this type of packages before. Then I used the way in the description. Apparently the pillows became fluffy soon. Satisfied to obtain them!But I don’t understand why for fresh pillows I can see dirty scratchs. Not much though. And the inner pack was also half opened like shown. I wonder if they are really brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

     Soft and fluffy. Fit perfectly in standard 20 x 20 covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    These are really amazing inserts. I followed the directions and allow them fluff in the sun for a while before inserting them in the covers. Worked like a charm. I'd buy them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    The inserts were softer than the pillow cases. I place 18” inserts inside 18” pillows & it came out fine. They were vacuum packed & when I removed them from the plastic bag they puffed up before i could obtain them inserted. It all worked out in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    amazing pillows... need to allow them rest and puff up. took a day or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    A amazing pillow, the price is right. Cotton is very fluffy. It's comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I have gotten these pillows in the past and LOVE THEM! Yes I was nervous the first time I recieved them because they were extremely vacuum sealed and completely flattened. The second you chop begin the vacuum sealed packaging these pillow spring right up! I don't think they are created with memory foam, but they act like it as they fluff up and fill out very nicely. They take all of a few mins to go from flat to full! Worth the money, nicely created and intelligent packaging technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    Amazing product. Exactly as described. If you're questioning the quality for price, don't. They're absolutely perfect. I'd buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I love these pillows!!!! They came vacuumed sealed and that’s the min I knew they were gonna be awesome. They fluffed our so nice and are SO much better than the other brand I bought latest year. The grey pillow is the old one, orange is the new. I highly recommend these pillows!! The size is also very accurate! They fit perfectly inside my 20x20 pillow cases!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 18 x 18 Inch Pillow Inserts (Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Square Pillow Form Insert, Upgraded review []  2020-1-10 20:36

    very happy with these pillow inserts. They were shipped with the air removed from package, however when they were pulled out, plumped up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    Fits our decorative pillow shells perfectly. Simple to clean. Comfortable and stands up to our two beagles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    They came in a vacuum bag and I waited 2-3 days to allow them go back to its natural form. I place my pillow covers in them and they look amazing on my sofa 🌸🌸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    Pillows are excellent fit my decorative pillow cases perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    Nice full pillows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    Pillow is SUPER thin. Doesn’t fill out a 12x20 in. pillow cover... Super disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    Using in our bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    Just as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    Amazing pillows for living room and such. I have Halloween theme pillows all over the put 👻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    Just what I wanted & amazing price. Also came sooner than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIPPIH 12 x 20 Inch Pillow Inserts(Set of 2), Decorative Throw Pillow Inserts, Hypoallergenic Rectangle Pillow Form Insert with Zips review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    They're soft and squishy, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Rescue Coast Lifeguard Rescue Duty review [App]  2019-4-2 13:16

    super gd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    'You are not hidden. There's never been a moment you were forgotten...'I can remember the first time I heard a snippet of Lauren Daigle's single RESCUE during a television commercial for a famous show. It drew me in with just the chorus, so of course I had to head over to Amazon to obtain it for myself.If there is one word that sums up what this song means to me it would be HOPE. She sings about no matter what you might feel or what might appear to be your circumstances that you are not alone and will not be forgotten. There will always be people in the globe that wish to be there, not just rooting for you but taking you by the hand to lead you along the way.Even when you feel as though you have nothing left there will be God's love around you and He will lead people to you. "I will rescue you" is not just something nice to say. It's a promise we can depend on.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    avidlove women lingerie set with garter belts sexy bra and panty underwire lingerie sets reviews avidlove women lingerie lace babydoll strap chemise halter teddy v neck sleepwear reviews lace bodysuit for women sexy eyelash teddy christmas lingerie naughty negligee bodysuit reviews avidlove women deep v lingerie lace babydoll mini bodysuit reviews be kind t shirts women cute graphic blessed shirt funny inspirational teacher fall tees tops reviews allegrace womens casual scoop collar plus size t shirts summer tops tee reviews avidlove women teddy lingerie one piece babydoll mini bodysuit reviews iwollence womens waffle knit tunic blouse tie knot henley tops loose fitting bat wing plain shirts reviews durio baby hats newborn baby beanie knot baby boy hat soft baby girl beanies gifts for baby newborn fall winter caps reviews toddler baby boy clothes set bowtie romper suspenders ripped denim pants outfits reviews newborn baby soft fleece booties infant boy girl cozy socks with non skid gripper stay on slippers toddler first walkers winter ankle crib shoes first birthday shower gift reviews yoga sprout unisex baby cotton bodysuits reviews lonsoen toddler little kid boys girls soft slip on loafers dress flat shoes reviews boboking little boys briefs dinosaur truck toddler kids underwear reviews hudson baby unisex baby cotton coveralls and union suits reviews luvable friends unisex baby socks reviews hudson baby unisex baby long sleeve cotton bodysuits reviews 3pcs infant toddler baby girl clothes ruffle romper bodysuit floral halen pants headband outfits reviews hudson baby infant girl cotton headbands reviews luvable friends unisex baby cotton gowns reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter