cmcu mobile banking Reviews & Opinions


Submit cmcu mobile banking review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    the Central Minnesota Credit Union is the worst bank I've Ever Banked at. I recommend never Banking there and if you do I'd recommend canceling your accounts ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Simple application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cmcu mobile banking or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cmcu mobile banking video reviews and related movies:

    See Charlotte Metro Credit Union's Mobile Personal Pay lets you pay anyone, anywhere, anytime. on youtube.

     related image

    See CMCU Mobile App - Mobile Deposit on youtube.

     related image

    See Charlotte Metro Credit Union's Mobile Check Deposit lets you bank whenever, wherever. on youtube.

     related image

    See Navy Federal Mobile Banking: Check Deposit | Australia on youtube.

     related image

    See Charlotte Metro Credit Union - Mobile Banking Ad on youtube.

     related image

    See The new Alliant online banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Protect Your Information with Chartway's Online Banking on youtube.

     related image

    See Making a Deposit - CMCU Super Bowl LII Commercial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Login won't work but it works on website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    The www service lets me login, but this application doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    I need a security code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Camera problem Amazing application but there are problems with the camera in mobile deposit. Picture is upsidedown making it very difficult to line up the check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    It dose even allow me uni can obtain in through the www service on my computer but not the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    The mobile check deposit is utterly worthless, unable to focus the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing Application The quality of this application is a testament to the quality of this credit union. Top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Very convenient application for mobile banking from a amazing bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    I've never had any major problem with it other than occasional freezing. I love all the features, especially the funds transfer option. All around amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing Make batter Love the fresh features. Fingerprint and Mobile Deposit are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    I love this app!! Great, user friendly mobile banking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Best banking application This application is so user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Fast, convenient, and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    I really like it It's a very amazing app......I would like to see the ability to see who a check was clear to, and be able to pend checks that are written....then it would be ten stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Mobile Deposit It's not working and saying "Internal Error"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing Unbelievable bank unbelievable application unbelievable people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing Amazing credit union. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Best credit union and application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing Very simple to use and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing app! Very secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Gets the job done Who is you UI designer? You should follow Google design guidelines. This application is functional but ugly. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Used to be amazing The used to be amazing now whenever I test to login I obtain acc frozen messages. I believe this because they test linking it to your acc which is fine for most people, I however have two accounts so when I switch both obtain locked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing app. A few minor glitches here and there but as quick as transferring cash and my balances is awesome! Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    I love this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Dumb Frozen my bank acc by trying to login.. Fix this app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Doesn't load The application doesn't begin on my Galaxy S II Skyrocket after the fresh firmware update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Not quite right It works excellent with my business account. But with my private acc everytime I log in it locks me out. Because of that I have to conclude this application is worthless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Nikki Steinhofer A few minor set backs but it does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Galaxy s3 Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Application sucks can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2019-4-3 13:9

    Rad Super rad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    USERPASS Lockout. That's what it comes out everytime I test to login. It wont allow me use the application at all. I've tried to uninstall and reinstall it, but nothing is working. I can login through the www service on the computer but the application is not working. Please support and solve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Unable to obtain passed the login. When I tap the sign in button with my info, the application loads for a fast second and then nothing happens. Works fine on my iPad, but not my Moto e4 on Android. I'm rating just the Google play version. Its unfortunate that it's unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    modernize causes application to not work. please fix...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    After updating my Samsung Galaxy 9+ to the recent Android device 9 OS, the application doesn't work. I hold getting an error notice telling me to reset my phone when I begin the app. I did that. I also tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app. I still obtain the same error message. Play shop shows that the application hasn't been updated since 2017. This needs to be resolved quickly, I used this application multiple time a day. This application is a large disappointment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    an modernize was done on the Samsung phones and now the CMCU Mobile Banking Application is not opening. The application was working properly before the latest update. I heard several complaints from mates trying to use a Credit Union Application after an update, and the application is not working. The application has been uninstalled and reinstalled. The two apps I'm aware of is Nova Credit Union and Charlotte Metro Credit Union.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Application stopped working with recent modernize on Galaxy Note 9. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling application -- won't let fresh install. Not acceptable to happen for a banking app. Modernize (2/5/19): Bank responded to my email inquiry that they are working on it, but that I should contact Samsung. None of my other apps (150+) appear to have been affected by the update. Perhaps the bank needs a fresh developer/app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I use this application everyday but since I updated my galaxy s9+ as others have stated it only gives the error to reset my device.I work in IT so of course I began to troubleshoot my device but considering all off my other apps are working fine its not my ease look into this. I have been a loyal CMCU customer for years but right now im not at all pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Was a amazing application until my phone updated and can no longer begin it. Uninstalled and restarted device seveal times and it still says Service is temporarily unavailable. Please reset your device and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Please Please Please modernize app. Since my most latest Samsung Galaxy 9 update, the application no longer works. I continue to obtain an error msg after uninstalling and reinstalling the application several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Application was amazing right up till I got the recent OS modernize over the weekend. Now I cannot log in and obtain a popup telling me to reboot my device....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Never could log on. My acc was locked each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Not working after recent modernize to my Note 9, One Ui ver 1.0 Android device ver 9, notice says to reboot phone and test again. Check and check, not working. NEED THE APP UPDATED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Worked amazing on my Pixel 3 until the latest security update. Now I just obtain booted back to log in screen after entering credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I have downloaded, removed and redownloaded this application multiple times and it never works. always has an error message. super frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Unable to use now due to the latest modernize with Samsung. please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    APP HASN'T BEEN UPDATED SINCE 2017?!?! UPDATES NEEDED ASAP!!!! I USE THIS APP MULTIPLE TIMES A DAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I just downloaded the application yesterday and it keeps telling me me sign it blocked what's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    not working since my phone update, can't do any online banking and checking my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Works great, is well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    i dont know why online mobile checks is limites at $500 when people create method more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Amazing application and simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    can't obtain in account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    amazing application ... works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    updated my phone now my application no longer works large large large disappointment I am so mad really need this and now I can't use it might as well delete it :[

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    dont remember my user name and they dont have to test to obtain in another method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Please modernize the application bc it won't install on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    amazing job CMCU! Hold up the perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    EZ to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    It won't allow me sign in, tells me I'm locked out and gives me a 800 number to call and when I do they tell me it's not locked and I should be able to sign in. But I'm telling them it's saying that I am. I've uninstalled it and restarted my phone and still nothing. Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I've tried with a Samsung 6&7 and I continue to obtain that OFX error. They'll restart your password and you'll obtain in once... the next time you can forget it. THE WORST and uninstalling from my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Updated review: The problems have been resolved and I can finally use it to deposit checks and transfer funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I can't even log into my account. There's always an error. You can't deposit checks on this app. This application is pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I have to constantly restart my password. My acc locks me out even though the password has been changed over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    This feature would support out a lot of Android device users, just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I like app. But it I can't figure out how to change password. Forgot old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Application is always under maintenance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Mobile application is useless for anything more than viewing your balance. Mobile deposit does not allow you choose the acc to deposit to (the option is there, but the pop-up list doesn't present the accounts). Acc transfer doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Why is the mobile deposit button missing? It was there a couple weeks ago and now it's just gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    No option to deposit a check in the application and no phone number to talk to tech help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    [email protected]#$%! had mobile deposits and you can send others cash from app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I use a few monetary applications and this feels the least safe by far. It takes nearly a min to hide your password as dots on the login screen. I have to cover my phone as I log in to feel safe. As a programmer I can't understand this problem since it is incredibly easy to do. This has been a issue for at least two years now. Not protecting my password when it is simple makes me wonder if they are even safeguarding it on their end with the more complicated hashing and encryption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I just downloaded this application because I know I redid my acc online with a banker and when logined to my acc online it was fine. But when I downloaded the application it keeps saying my acc is locked and I know it is not because I just did it online. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Love the app. It is fast and simple to use and very convenient. The only features I want were added would be the ability to use the camera's flash when taking pictures of checks for mobile deposit and the ability to transfer to another cmcu member. Other than that the application works wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Please fix log-in issue... -Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Cannot deposit checks with this app, like, serious?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I found out AFTER opening my acct that Mobile Check Deposit is ONLY available IF you have Direct Deposit of your paycheck setup. Neither the www service nor the TV commercials mention that direct deposit is required. Not cool CMCU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Please fix!! I have uninstalled the application 3 times and still cannot obtain access. I dont like having to access through the www service as i believe it to be much less safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    A Banking application done right. I bank with another local bank and used their application (BB&T) and it was like having to sign into some super secret government institution. This CMCU application is much more user friendly. All of the normally used stuff are there on the main menu including bill pay, cash transfer, mobile deposit and even expenditure graphs! This application was definitely well thought out. Kudos to CMCU and it;'s application dev team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Over a year later and I still cannot use this app. Still getting a "USERPASS Lockout" notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Have a nexus 6p and the application doesn't give me there option for fingerprint open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    I hold getting the user lockout code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMCU Mobile Banking review [App]  2020-1-14 21:12

    Mobile deposit will not focus the camera on the check

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter