cmi micro pulley Reviews & Opinions


Submit cmi micro pulley review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    Jinjer is a breath of new air to the metal world. For me, their uniqueness comes from having a sort of jazz infusion to the music. It's lead bass, vs. lead guitar, and the rhythms are insanely uncommon and complicated. Tatiana's voice ranges from attractive flowing highs, to gut spewing growls, but she changes back and forth effortlessly. The 3 piece drummer sounds like an 80's mega-kit. It's very various music, but various in a very amazing way. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    I agree with another commenter who said that Jinjer is the best metal band today. Micro hits emotionally, and it hits hard. The thing that impresses me most about this band is their songwriting. That extends to Tatiana, as well. Sure, she's a amazing vocalist with wonderful range and absolute control... but it's her IDEAS that impress me the most. Take any song from this album without vocals and imagine yourself assigned with the task of creating lyrics and melody... you'll quickly realize what a unique talent she truly is. SUPERB album... not a second wasted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    Fell down the Jinjer hole about 2 months ago. Haven't gotten into a metal band this hard in 2 decades. The musicianship of this band is impeccable. And they bring the heavy, but also the whimsy. I know that's a weird word to describe a band like this, but there is a playfulness to their melody I search endearing. Ape is a amazing example of this. Lyrically the song is rather pessimistic on the nature of humanity, which is not unfounded, but the chaotic first half swishes around in a brutally satisfying way. And the rest has awesome riffs and attractive soaring vocals, and end in some of the heaviest of heavies. Love every song on this small morsel of brutalful (not my word, but it describes them well). I hope they hold this line up for a long time, Roman's riffs are groovy, intense, alien, yet familiar. Vlad and Eugene are one of the best rhythm section since Butler and Ward. And then there is Ms. Tati. What a treasure she is. One of the best in the business. Not just the genre. Can't wait to see them this fall.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cmi micro pulley or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cmi micro pulley video reviews and related movies:

    See CMI RP110 Micro Rescue Pulley - TreeStuff.com 360 View on youtube.

     related image

    See CMI RP141 Double Tie-In Micro Pulley - TreeStuff.com Customer David Ricks Review In The Field on youtube.

     related image

    See Evolution of the Micro Pulley for Tree Climbing - TreeStuff.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Climbing System Pulleys on youtube.

     related image

    See CMI Tri Tie Pulley on youtube.

     related image

    See CMI RP140 Micro Pulley - TreeStuff.com 360 View on youtube.

     related image

    See CMI RP110D Double Micro Pulley - TreeStuff.com 360 View on youtube.

     related image

    See CMI RP110 Micro Pulley - TreeStuff Customer Samuel Bottorff's Review In The Field on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    Sure, the playing and singing are amazing but there's no fresh ground being covered here. Don't be fooled by there being 5 tracks, there's only 4. Track 5 is a short, forgettable instrumental. That's over 2 dollars a song. The booklet has the band members' names but does not say what instruments and voices they are responsible for. I expected so much more from this EP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    If you haven't heard the singer of this band do yourself a favor and go to YouTube immediately and check her out. Tatiana and the guys are incredible! Unbelievable metal at its finest! Been around for awhile now, but just starting to really gain momentum. Lots of it due to reaction videos on YouTube because of Tatiana's voice. Create no mistake though, this band is created up of four incredibly talented musicians. The melody is heavy, quick and complex at times. Amazing cd, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    Everything amazing about Jinjer's past work gets better with "Micro." The titular track is a tasty instrumental ending which stands in imaginative contrast to the high-energy dynamics of the overall album. It stands up well next to most of my favorite albums in my collection. It is a musically-powered, emotional ride, if one considers the info in the context of the whole. I highly recommend for fans of progressive metal, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    Best metal band today and this another cd showing why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    This album, in my opinion, is excellent! Jinjer is a very well rounded and talented band. Not to mention they are doing something that absolutely is original and quite new. Tatiana is probably the greatest metal singer that I personally have ever heard and I have been a metal drummer for 40+ yrs now. Tremendous talent all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    I can't really say enough amazing things about this band. Individually, they are wonderful musicians. Together, they are fantastic, powerful. This EP proves their versatility with 'Ape', 'Dreadful Moments', 'perennial'. Each song is unique. I had the pleasure of seeing them live in November, I highly recommend it. Cannot wait until they are the headliners. Jinjer is worth every Dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro review []  2020-1-17 4:59

    If you've followed Jinjer over the years, then you will agree that this ep shows how much they've evolved to now. This ep, song by song, is very in depth and tells a story all the method through, very deep lyrics. Lots of massive melody, deep growls, and lots of groove metal. If you like massive metal, from strong quick tempo, massive bass, and loud strong vocals, then you will love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Tripple certified, exceedes Int'l climbing standards of 22kN (5,000 ft-lbs) for "Life Line" rfectly paired with ascenders for "Rope Climbing." Amazing for Ropes Courses. Works amazing with 13mm (1/2in) static rope.Specs are clearly identified on the pulley for instructional purposes. Bright red is simple to see at night. Prusik-minding it's a 2-pack!I'm buying more before the prices go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Price is extremely good, quality up there as Petzle, DMM... and I own those brands. Not only do I use them as slack tenders, but they create perfect tension pulleys, and grouped correctly, a makeshift block and tackle. I used them grouped two by two, to yank up a very huge beam to keep up my basement rafters, after torrential rains brought down main basement wall. I just ordered 4 more pair... for tree climbing, rigging, and backup uses. Stop paying name brand prices! Trust me, these are QUALITY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use this pulley to support me tutorial my Granberg Alaskan Chainsaw as I chop slabs from our oak tree. I have a winch attached to the chainsaw mill and this pulley is attached to a tree stump that serves as the "pick point" to which the chainsaw is pulled toward. I especially like the wide diameter mounting holes through which I can hang the pulley without screwing into the stump each time I set up to mill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    this is a nice pulley but it is a bit bigger than expected. The only issue I have with it other than size is the finish is already started to ry smooth with almost no friction and can handle plenty of weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I didn't purchase this for the normal use. I use it on the anchor line of my drift boat. This one is very well created compared to the one that I had previously. It's very stout with thicker aluminum sides and a bit larger than the 12mm capable pulleys. Last, the additional millimeter (13 vs. 12mm) is very handy for a 1/2" rope that gets wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    These pullies are what you'd expect. no negative things to say about them. They are well built and I would expect them to latest for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Use them for hauling loads and they work beautiful well. It would be nice knowing what I know now if they wheel and bearing were bigger, but that's my poor since what do you expect for "micro". It just makes hauling items up more effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    nice strong, simple to use pulleys. small/compact, simple to stow when zone is at a premium. i use these as part of my "un-pin" kit for getting pinned kayaks/rafts/canoes out of sticky situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I bought this product as a snap shackle replacement for our sailboat. This block has done a amazing job and kept up even with the salty marine conditions. Method cheaper than a real marine block but same rigidity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Well made, but the edges of the attach holes are a bit sharp. Could have a larger radius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Tripple certified, exceedes Int'l climbing standards of 22kN (5,000 ft-lbs) for "Life Line" rfectly paired with ascenders for "Rope Climbing." Amazing for Ropes Courses. Works amazing with 13mm (1/2in) static rope.Specs are clearly identified on the pulley for instructional purposes. Bright red is simple to see at night. Prusik-minding it's a 2-pack!I'm buying more before the prices go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Price is extremely good, quality up there as Petzle, DMM... and I own those brands. Not only do I use them as slack tenders, but they create perfect tension pulleys, and grouped correctly, a makeshift block and tackle. I used them grouped two by two, to yank up a very huge beam to keep up my basement rafters, after torrential rains brought down main basement wall. I just ordered 4 more pair... for tree climbing, rigging, and backup uses. Stop paying name brand prices! Trust me, these are QUALITY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I use this pulley to support me tutorial my Granberg Alaskan Chainsaw as I chop slabs from our oak tree. I have a winch attached to the chainsaw mill and this pulley is attached to a tree stump that serves as the "pick point" to which the chainsaw is pulled toward. I especially like the wide diameter mounting holes through which I can hang the pulley without screwing into the stump each time I set up to mill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    this is a nice pulley but it is a bit bigger than expected. The only issue I have with it other than size is the finish is already started to ry smooth with almost no friction and can handle plenty of weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I didn't purchase this for the normal use. I use it on the anchor line of my drift boat. This one is very well created compared to the one that I had previously. It's very stout with thicker aluminum sides and a bit larger than the 12mm capable pulleys. Last, the additional millimeter (13 vs. 12mm) is very handy for a 1/2" rope that gets wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    These pullies are what you'd expect. no negative things to say about them. They are well built and I would expect them to latest for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Use them for hauling loads and they work beautiful well. It would be nice knowing what I know now if they wheel and bearing were bigger, but that's my poor since what do you expect for "micro". It just makes hauling items up more effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    nice strong, simple to use pulleys. small/compact, simple to stow when zone is at a premium. i use these as part of my "un-pin" kit for getting pinned kayaks/rafts/canoes out of sticky situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    I bought this product as a snap shackle replacement for our sailboat. This block has done a amazing job and kept up even with the salty marine conditions. Method cheaper than a real marine block but same rigidity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GM CLIMBING 29kN CE UIAA Certified Micro Pulley Slack Tender for Hitch Tending review []  2020-1-14 20:23

    Well made, but the edges of the attach holes are a bit sharp. Could have a larger radius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMY review [App]  2018-10-27 13:8

    Really amazing application and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    So, working with miniatures you really have to obtain the mould lines out. I started out with those diamond files and they're WAY too huge and abrasive. I'll use them for other applications. If you wish to clean up your minis, I suggest Android games Workshop mould line remover AND these files. To roughest grit is1500, its the one that breaks the lines down and the 2400 (black) will smooth everything out, removing scratches from the 1500. You have a lot of more higher grits to choose from...If you're trying to turn a metal miniature into a mirror, you have the grits to do so (not sure why you'd wish to, just elaborating). So although I don't see my self using the finer grits, its still an awesome set of files and I'm not knocking a begin due to MY limited application. If you have a scratched up wedding band that you wish to create look new? These would for sure do the trick, along with any other jewelry. These would probably place a deadly razor-edge on a knife if you had amazing sharpening skills and depending on the blade material. So back to miniatures...get these before those metal diamond files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    I don't know how long these will latest but I was able to use them on an entire guitar neck's worth of frets with no apparent wear on them. These work extremely well for polishing frets. I used to use steel wool and it worked fairly well, but it was a mess and didn't effect in anywhere near as fine a polish as these can produce. I only used maybe half of the grits, focusing on the lower ones and it still produced a near mirror finish. They also work surprisingly quickly, only needing maybe 30 seconds per fret per grit. I was done in a few hours with the best looking frets I've ever seen in my life.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    The only poor thing about these is that they, or at least the set I got, aren't labeled like the picture above. They do contain a small laminated card that shows the colors and corresponding grits, but after a while it gets hard to tell which color is which (looking at the image the colors seem more pronounced). I suppose it's really not a poor thing, because you can use the entire surface rather than avoid the printed part which for me usually ends up transfering to whatever I'm working on. Other than that, they keep up really well - no fraying on the sides so far - and having 9 various grits has really helped - when I'm done the plastic has an almost mirror shine to it. I highly recommend them (and am about to buy a second set).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    I use these for Gunpla - Gundam plastic models and they do a beautiful amazing job of helping remove the nub marks. I prefer these over sandpaper. They work so well I actually bought another set. The dozens of grits is excellent; the coarser grits can really remove material, the middle grits are amazing for surface smoothing, and the ultra fine grit produces a amazing polish. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Amazing sanding sticks. I use them for model building. They are padded so they can curve around objects, but firm enough to keep up. A fast blast of air, and they look brand new. My only gripe is that they only go down to 1500 grit. If the set included grits down to 500 it would be absolutely perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Bought these to replace the squishy pads i have for finishing lathe stuff thinking id be able to obtain little locations more easily. From the begin its a bit annoying since the color chart to present grit doeant really match the pieces at all and you have to create some guesses. Theres sky blue and hot pink on the chart but you obtain more of dark navy and maroon and a few that could be considered the black colourful one. Using them while the lathe is on results in the grit melting(?) Off and sticking to the wood making you go back to the previous grit to remove it. Even using it by hand when the lathe is turned off over half of them will still leave colourful grit sticking to whatever you are making. The worse of the set didnt even latest me through a dozen pens before most of the grit was rongly do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    These are great! They are wide enough so that they don't constantly slide off the side of my little metal projects. They also have a slightly squishy texture that seems to support achieve a amazing contact and hold an even pressure applied. Not sure about the people who said that the grit is hard to decipher... mine have the mesh printed on them. Maybe it's a fresh improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    These were ok, nothing special. Honestly, if you wish the same or better affect for a lower cost look into manicure high shine 4 to 7 sided nail buffing blocks. They work amazing!Like I said, these are not bad, but I've had better results with other less expensive products that latest longer and have a faster, easier and more consistent effect then these sanding sticks.Overall, they were durable and worked okay. And the company shipped them quickly. So at least they're not a waste of money, but for the cost there are much better options out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    These are quite superb for fine-scale models. I typically build plastic models (military, mainly) and after you glue and fill, this set does an perfect job of forming and smoothing the shape. So far I've only used it for a single model, but it was perfect and the results are better than I've ever gotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Micro-Mesh Micro - 4N0000V Colored Sanding Sticks review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    I ordered these because the ones that I currently only come in 4 various grits. I like the fact that these go up in smaller increments--you end up with a smoother, scratchless surface. Some buyers don't like the color coding, but my feeling is that the sanding stick doesn't work as well where there is printing. The ink can also mar the surface you are sanding. All of the colors are shown on the label; just save the instructions and you will always know what color to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    I always love reading a Carol Topp book! She writes in an simple to understand format with links & resources to back up what she's saying. The tax infomation is up to date in this Kindle Book which I was satisfied about. I love the examples of other teen businesses. Over all, if you wish to begin a little teenage business, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    excellent for my son's business class at co-op

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    This was a very amazing transaction. We liked the book. And would order again from this ank you for your honesty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    This is a amazing tool for not only teens, but adults too! Jam packed with helpful, simple to read information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    One of the best bonuses a parent can give their kid is info about handling money. Ready to take it up a notch? Give them the tools to run their own micro business. Check out the Micro Business for Teens series:- Starting a Micro Business- Running a Micro Business- Micro Business for Teens Workbook- Cash and Taxes in a Micro BusinessCarol Topp, author and CPA, packs her years of experience into a full curriculum that will equip your student with all the info they need. Packed full of true examples of successful teen businesses alongside doable, practical advice, each book is a resource your kid will turn to time and time om figuring out where to start, developing a marketing plan, record keeping, and time management, each book walks students step by step in simple, clear teachings. The ideal instruction manual for a young entrepreneur in the making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    This is a tremendous resource for teens who are on the verge of or who have created cash from a micro business and need to understand taxes. Detailed, up to date and interesting, the author explains in amazing and easy info the things a student would need to know in order to follow the rules and to understand what is needed when the time comes to pay their taxes. This book will be invaluable for both parents and students alike; parents are certainly going to learn some fresh things along with their child. Once having read this book, the worry of when and why and how to deal with taxes will be much easier to deal with, I highly recommend it, along with other books by the same author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    The lessons learned from running a little business are myriad. Teens who become business owners can combine education with true life experience and reap rich rewards for their efforts! Carol Topp’s Micro Business series provides step-by-step instructions, practical tips, and other helpful information. Her conversational tone makes each book in the series simple to read and understand. Teens who apply her instruction will be well-equipped to navigate the challenges of starting and running their own entrepreneurial endeavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    I had heard of Carol Topp's books before, but thought they were too amazing to be true. After reading this book, I am ready to go buy more of her books! This book is very straight-forward, encouraging, simple to understand, and I come away with the thought: "I really CAN have a micro-business! I can do this!" Carol Topp deals with the financial logistics of having a business, and she breaks down business terms into very understandable concepts. More than anything, everything she says underscores: "You can do this!" I recommend this book without reservations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    I purchased the entire set (Starting a Micro Business, Running a Micro Business, and Cash and Taxes in a Micro Business) for my 15yo daughter. All of the books have been extremely helpful to us. The info is clear and helpful and is not boring for a teen to read. We are using it as part of our homeschool curriculum. It's unbelievable to have this resource available for teens!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money and Taxes in a Micro Business (Micro Business for Teens Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:18

    Whether you are a teenager, launching a business in your parents' garage, or a stay at home mom thinking of starting a part time tutoring or craft business on the side, this book will support you to understand the ins and outs of paying your taxes. Yes, you have to pay taxes for your business. Yes, it's various from just paying taxes the method you do as an employee. Obtain educated and don't create costly mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I know Alton Hardin from his courses on Microgrinder . com www service and from Udemy . com. I own all of his courses on Udemy. Alton is basically an amazing instructor if you are in your first few years of poker playing. His video courses are amazingly detailed and he leaves no stone unturned in laying a very powerful foundation for the student to build a successful android game play on. I just purchased the book and flipped through all of its pages on Kindle. This book is also amazingly detailed, touching on every single aspect of the android game at the micro levels. This book is geared towards the 6Max online android game however almost all of the info provided also applies to full ring tables. I must also tell you that Alton's Math book, "Essential Poker Math, Expanded Edition" is also phenomenal. My suggestion to you, if you are a newer player and have gaps in your poker knowledge, is that you use this book in conjunction with all of Alton's courses on Udemy and also on his own website Microgrinder. I suggest that you limit your poker instruction to Alton Hardin's books and video materials until the day that you are done with them and you have learned all that he is teaching. Then, only after you have played enough hands at the micro levels and you are a profitable player at those stakes should you consider other instructional materials as a amazing deal of what you read and learn in the more advanced books and videos do not apply to the micro stakes and will not be profitable at that level, and you must begin at the micro stakes because if you are not first profitable at those levels, you will not be profitable at the higher stakes either. Create all of your mistakes cheap at the micro levels, learn all of what Alton Hardin has to teach via his books and videos, become profitable at the micro stakes, and only when you are ready for moving up should you consider other sources of instruction in poker. Thank you so very much Alton for teaching and breaking down all concepts so patiently. Much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I’ll admit that I’ve been struggling a bit at little stakes and created a conscious decision a month ago to move back down to micro-stakes while I work on fundamentals and conserve bankroll. I found this book about the same time and cannot say enough. Mr. Hardin does an perfect job of explaining through theory and practice why certain pre and post-flop play is more or less profitable, in relation to general probability and relative to specific player profiles. I appreciate that he talks pros and cons of different tactics including his own. My profitability has increased tremendously since picking up his book and implementing some of his strategies. I think this book, though geared towards micro stakes, would serve a lot of little and medium-stake players well, especially live where a lot of players employ tactics seen at micro-stakes online. Players should note he advocates for a tight aggressive strategy, where other little stakes books will advocate for somewhat looser play. The key is understanding where tighter vs looser play is warranted, and making important adjustments based on your opponents. If you are struggling, pick up this book and use it (unless you play versus me of course!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have been watching poker for years and have been playing for a few months. I’ve done okay, but I’m not even close to the player I wish to become. I’ve read other books (pamphlets), but none were as comprehensive as this mammoth and detailed read. Hardin teaches you how to play poker intelligently. There is a lot covered in Master Micro Stakes Poker, like variance, bankroll management, pre-flop strategy, and so on. Also, the gifts at the end are valuable and hold player development going. This is a must-read for poker players and enthusiasts, and I’ll be referencing this often to improve my android game and victory more hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    THIS BOOK IS A MUST HAVE for any serious micro-grinder. Alton is a amazing writer and coach. He has some awesome courses online, as well as some amazing books! After reading Essential Poker Math, I enrolled in a few of his courses online. When this book came out from him, I knew it was a must have for me! If I could only buy one Poker Resource for the Micro Stakes, this would be the one! Alton covers EVERYTHING you need to go from a losing poker to a Winning one! He starts by telling you why people lose at poker, then starts building your tool box of essentials (position, aggression, bankroll management, etc.). Then Mr. Hardin does what few others do, teaches you how to study poker! Simply picking a book up and reading it does not equal success... and this book shows you how to create your study equal profits. He also explains how to use a HUD, something not covered in live android game books. From there, pre- and post-flop tactic are covered in depth, and the essential math that goes along with these concepts. This book is the roadmap from begin to finish on how to see success at the Micro Stakes. THIS BOOK IS A MUST HAVE for anyone looking to take the Micro Stakes seriously! Thanks for the amazing addition to my arsenal, Alton!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    This is a amazing book for people like me that are starting to learn the basics of becoming a winning player at poker. It does a amazing job of taking you through the main concepts and then building on them to teach you the key tactics you need to know. I like the method it's written in clear, logical terms that take you step by step through the processes. I also love the free online course that comes with the book various people learn in various ways - I like the reinforcement you obtain by both reading and hearing the same concept. Seeing the author play different hands also helps understand what to do in specific scenarios. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Not only is this book to be carefully read -- it is to be savored and digested. Not only does the text thoroughly treat the micro stakes -- much is included that applies to all levels of play. Alton Hardin has done a meticulous job of walking the reader through the entire gamut of micro stakes concerns, as well as providing all poker players meal for thought. This is the best book on micro stakes I've read thus far. I confess that I'm an "old school" poker player -- I still religiously read the latest 92 pages or so of Doyle Brunson's Super System, which discusses his ideas on No Limit Keep 'Em play -- I tend to read that section of Super System when I feel as though I might be losing my aggressive edge. Alton Hardin's book is scholarly, and his ideas are well-documented. I deeply appreciate the obvious time and effort that went into the writing of this superb book. It may very well become your fresh Poker Bible, especially for the micro stakes. Thanks, Alton!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Thanks Alton. The material in your fresh book helped me quickly identify and plug the leaks in my game, and I’m making cash again!!! And you don’t have to have a degree in mathematics to understand these concepts. Alton is a master at explaining complex subjects in a clear, simple to understand manner. If you’re fresh to poker, or if you just wish to take your android game to the next level, do yourself a favor and buy this book.I was so impressed I subsequently became a member of Alton’s online Microgrinder poker school and I’m learning even more from his videos.Look out Daniel Negreanu and Phil Hellmuth, here I come... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Excellent, excellent, excellent!This book will appeal to poker players at all stages of the android game - amazing for beginners trying to learn poker, intermediate players fine tuning their approach, and advanced players a reference. The book is intended for micro-stakes poker, but I have found that the tactic and mathematics suggested in the book can be successfully implemented in higher stakes poker, as well. This book offers a sound technical analysis of winning poker players strategy, while also providing countless live-action examples, with concise and detailed explanations throughout each chapter to hold you in full comprehension of each concept. The poker Mathematics is also easy enough to learn, and extremely effective when used during live play -- do not overlook this short section of the book. My suggestion is to read the book all the method through once to obtain a amazing idea of what is being offered. Then go back and read little sections between live-play to hammer in the useful techniques tactic that will create you a winning poker ton is one of the best professional poker players, and it truly shows throughout the book. He makes the content accessible to the introductory reader, while not watering down or compromising the technical integrity of the material. I appreciate Alton for all his hard work and availability as a professional poker player, mentor and resource.If you are serious about learning the android game of poker in a straightforward and efficient manner, than I highly suggest Alton's book, Master Micro Stake Poker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Really this is one of the complete tutorial for Microstakes poker!!! Alton hits the board really well with this book; for most of the player out there who wants to improve your android game and search leaks this is a complete step by step learning poker book by far!!I really recommend this book to anyone who would like to learn amazing poker from scratch or if you just have some minor leaks in your android game and wants to jump into the next level of your poker game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Master Micro Stakes Poker: Learn to Master 6-Max No Limit Hold'em Micro Stakes Cash Games review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    This book is a MUST if you wish to become a Master at this game. I've been a student of Alton's online courses for over a year now and have found tremendous value in his material and teaching style. He is truly an expert on the material that he writes about and has a amazing method of explaining complex concepts. You will do well by reading this book and getting started on your method to becoming a Master at the Micro Stakes. Satisfied grinding!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    I was sure when I decided to buy the SanDisk Ultra 64 GB microSDHC, it would fit in my phone. I was also sure it would be compatible and that my phone would be better, faster, stronger. Okay, maybe not stronger… :)~ This small chip really does the job. My apps run much faster and I even have room to download a few more. Thank you for a amazing product. I, also, wish to thank my favorite IT guy for recommending this one to nDisk Ultra 64 GB microSDHC /microSDXC Micro SD UHS-I Card UP TO 48mb/s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    I required an SD card for the fresh Fire HD 8 I purchased for a family member for Xmas. It works great, it has a dual storage function, you can use it solely as storage or you can use it as addition internal storage for low storage capacity devices. A must have when purchasing Fire Tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    This microSD card works like a champ! I'm really glad that it was so much more affordable then buying locally and after speed tests, I can report that they are as advertised. I'm using this on a Galaxy S5 as extra storage. This is my second Sandisk microSD card and it works like a champ, I'm so glad to have got e you considering a amazing card? Well, or the additional 2 bucks over other brands,I highly recommend choosing Sandisk as they have always been tried and proven. Plus, you obtain a solid warranty with this one, which gives me such peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    Love Sandisk SD cards, I have a lot of of them for my DSLR's and trail camera's and have only had one go bad. Sandisk replaced the poor one without question, they also offered to test save the pics on the disk but I didn't need the pics as I had another back up of them. Amazing customer service and unbelievable products. This 64 GB went into my wife's smartphone for more zone for pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    I bought this to use in a Nintendo Switch console and it works perfectly. I did some research on the load time of Zelda and found this to be about 9 seconds on average compared to a few other micro SD cards I had from Kingston which were around 10.5 seconds on average. All the cards had related read/write claims from the manufacturer. My try pool of cards was not huge, but this was my experience with the SanDisk card. I would recommend and I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    Installed in my Fiance's GS7 for extra storage. At 18 bucks this is a amazing st people, even computer enthusiats, will never need the U1 or U3 speeds and a lot of devices don't help those so a Class 10 is more than enough speed and at 48 MB/s (MegaByte/Sec) you should be able to handle high frame rate (HFR, 48FPS+) 1440p or maybe even standard frame rate( 24/30fps) 4k videos. I would stick to 1440p or below though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    Working as supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    Grey shop item, Pack marked "Not intended for sale in the United States" (No warranty)Works, so I'll hold it, but if the warranty is necessary to you, take care. (Package image does present this fine print.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    Just a primary 64 gb micro sd card. Other than the additional few days of delivery when i dot "same-day" purchasing, everything was straight. It was a 84 man card but was advetised at 48 sobthat was a pleasant surprise. For those that dont know, the man refers to the write speed of the card. Basically, the higher the write speed the more info card be speadily "saved" to the card during operation. For instance you can record at higher resolution without problems the higher the mbs, but I digress.Overall, I got what I paid for and im a happy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandisk Ultra 64 GB Micro SDHC/Micro SDXC UHS-I Card Up to 48MB/s (SDSQUNB-064G-GN3MN) review []  2020-1-17 2:51

    Added to fire tablet. Installed easily. Came quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    Both cards in the pair worked for about a week or two, then began to go corrupt, causing a loss of data. Do not recommend. Buy a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    They don't work. Both were dead on arrival!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    Amazing value for the price. Don't bother with the adapters, two computers failed to recognize them which is why I only rated 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    I found the Gigastone Micro SD card 2-pack (64 g each) on Amazon for such a amazing price it seemed to be a misprint or worse they would end up being cheap knock offs. Neither was the case. I ordered 2 double packs specifically to be installed in two iPod classics that I was switching out the hard drive for a quad SD card storage card which I did without a hitch...ok there was a moment or two of frustration trying to begin the iPod case which rendered one back case almost unusable but it works just am waiting for a fresh back case before I place it to any massive use. The second one I was able to go from a 60 gig hard drive to the SD solution and installed 3 64G cards and one 32G card and now have far more storage zone then I need at this point but I have the option. And the switch created to iPod physically 1/3 the weight. The SD cards were recognised first time with not even a reformatting necessary.If you need a amazing SD card that is reliable do not think twice with this awesome price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    Purchased these to go in Wyze cam. Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    A fair price . Seem to work really amazing in my cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    I finally have installed these to use in my goPro for ziplining on vacation. When I install them, I keep an error notice that they need to be formatted. They have been formatted. Same error message. They meet the specifications in the manufacturer's instructions. So, no video for me on this trip. A waste of quite a bit of cash for the camera, attachments, batteries and storage cards since I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    Worked straight out of the box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    Working great. I have a Samsung Galaxy Note and my phone set up the fresh HD perfectly, no problems They also arrived very quick and the price for 2- 32 gig micro sd's is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gigastone 32GB 2-Pack Micro SD Card with Adapter, U1 C10 Class 10, Full HD available, Micro SDHC UHS-I Memory Card review []  2019-12-27 19:13

    One of the adapters isn't working. The product didn't meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    Like other reviewers have stated, these jam up under the slightest of loads - 5 to 10 pounds was enough to where they completely seize up. The pins are created out of a rolled steel which is slightly out of round (and has a seam), so even with some graphite they are just useless for their intended e design of the slightly more expensive pulleys you can buy at a hardware shop is just better all around. These aren't useful, even as a toy. I believe people using these successfully are using paracord or equivalent slippery rope, which is sliding over the smooth surface of the pulley - it SEEMS like it's working but if you connect two or more you'll realize the friction loss is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    The wheel is a decent fit in the U-shaped housing. This is necessary so that a smaller than normal rope does not slip off the wheel and bind at the axle, between the wheel and the U-shaped housing. They are probably designed for a 3/8 inch diameter rope, but I am using a 1/8 inch diameter nylon cord, that I had a lot of, ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    amazing quality, simple and smooth sliding. be careful of the wire that you use, and dont allow it snap back. the wire jumped out of the path because it "snapped" back when i allow go of the weight, and it got in between the roller and the casing....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    I was looking some of this pulleys for a DIY bicycle Lift and they work amazing and Smooth, and the best part was the price because what I paid for a set of ten in another stores I just would obtain only one or maybe two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    These work perfect to create a home created hoist to lift the cap off of my truck. Nice quality, fast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    I required a pulley for paracord on the top of a pole. This works and fits great! I will buy more when I run out of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    All of my cover and feeder pullies had rusted placed with this product and expect they will outlive me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    Should do the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocaris 10 Pcs Stainless Steel Wire Rope Crane Pulley Block M20 Lifting Crane Swivel Hook Single Pulley Block Hanging Wire Towing Wheel review []  2020-1-4 21:59

    These pulleys bind under the slightest load. Can't be used for their intended purpose especially if you have more than one working together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    This is the best damn whiteboard cleaner I've ever used. We have the flexible magnetic whiteboards on our fridge. They had a slight amount of ghosting and this returned them to like-new condition so, it took every speck of dry erase marker off the white refrigerator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    I have to say I was skeptical about purchasing this brand. Expo is the famous pick for most I think. This works very well. I required cleaner for the Lexan surface of our comapny’s Poster frames. It works very well. Satisfied with my decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Bought for a classroom whiteboard, cleans it up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    This product is amazing. It cleaned up a very used children’s chalkboard/whiteboard with very small effort! Crayon scribbles on the chalkboard came off completely and marker and crayon washed off the whiteboard very easily. Highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    This works very well! And the packaging is beautiful and convient. Cloth it comes with is really nice as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    This is how it came and there is no method to place it back together and it will not pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Completely wipes away marker residual for a white board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whitey-Board Tidy-Board | Whiteboard & Chalkboard Cleaner Spray & Micro-Fiber Cloth Kit, Natural & Non-Toxic, Fragrance Free/Unscented, Includes Micro-Fiber Cleaning Cloth, Restores Boards, 12 Ounce review []  2020-1-18 1:51

    It works

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter