Read cmp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cmp reviews below or publish your opinion.

74 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP [App]  2020-5-22 13:6

    I can my bill in 2 taps. Fantastic! Loved the fingerprint log in as well. Amazing job, CMP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    I utilized this application in preparation of my CMP exam and it definitely helped in my success in passing! There were several related questions on the try that were also on/in the app! I would highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    so far this has been a unbelievable study tool!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cmp or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing application for studying on the go. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing method to learn on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Helpful. Questions on exam are not really definition questions but it did support to know the definitions. I passed the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Really helps to exercise my knowledge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Love the everyday questions and practice quizzes. Amazing reinforcement of the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing preparation tool for the CMP exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing support when you are on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Very helpful,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Just started working with the application and it is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing for studying on the go - but not updated to reflect the newest content percentage wise. Definitely a amazing additional study tool, but only if you're reading the books too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Even the ver has helped me prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    This convenient small study buddy helped me pass the exam yesterday! I to make batter and unblock all 600 questions, and it was totally worth it. Questions on the application are in related format to the actual exam. I like that the questions give you answers right away with the quizzes, and reminder to complete the question of the day keeps you on track. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    A amazing method to study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    amazing tool to support you prep for your cmp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    so far, beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    This application is so helpful for anyone studying for their CMP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    I'm really enjoying this application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    amazing practice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing practice tests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing application for studying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    This application does not use real CMP questions. I did not know that and relied heavily on this to study. Took the exam Friday and missed passing by 3 questions. Read the CIC books and search a study group. Do not rely on this app. Now I have to another $400 to try and for a boot camp. Should have done that to start with instead of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    I truly have fun this app. It is so very helpful. I look forward to my question of the day and search the flag a question feature as well as the ability to try by section extremely helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Just took my exam. Only 2 of the 600 questions on this application were actually on the exam. Utterly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing Application for studying the CMP on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Love that explains the answers . I feel it is the best learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing application to aid in studying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Latest upgrades proved to be useful, now more in tune with actual exam. Amazing resource to support prep. Satisfied to say I passed !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Passed my try and owe it to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Just passed my exam thanks to this app. Questions align with the text and are the same format and verbiage as the actual test. Amazing compared to other study tools, definitely recommend this to anyone studying for their CMP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing for using any time you have a few mins to study. Helps me work on domains where I'm the weakest. Flagging missed questions & respond explanations are worth buying the app. Prompt answer from Application Help when I had a problem. It helped me pass the 2016 CMP exam :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Simple to follow, timer and exam history are great, provides a method to focus study on weak areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    So helpful helping me study for my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Very helpful in study prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    amazing practice on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing method to study on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    I passed the CMP exam latest month and I just heard about this Application so wanted to check it out and found it very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    This is a amazing begin to obtain familiar with the style of questions you will have on the actual exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Love the question a day feature and clear explanation of answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    Would try after studying each chapter to support with retention. I passed my CMP exam today and this application really helped! Loved that you could see where the answers were in the textbook so if you got something wrong, you knew right where to search the section you required to review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    This application is truly heaven sent. Questions are in the same tone and topic matter as the exam, and helped me tremendously! Just took the CMP exam today and passed on my first try! Thanks pocket prep!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMP Pocket Prep [App]  2020-4-10 21:10

    The technology and concept are amazing but some questions are not good and have incorrect answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    Bloody wars in the lowlands! Broken terrain, canals and some movement cost changes create this campaign a bit more difficult. It's all about control of the streets and bridges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    Awesome,wish i could obtain android games like this for my laptop,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    Perfect continuation of the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    Like amazing pest control there are some things really worth paying for. This series of wargames is one of those things. I play this on my Note 3 and it works very well. All these android games really need are the sounds of dice being rolled and thrown. Ty for making the scenarios longer. Is there a forum where these android games are discussed regularly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    Could you create a android game with the WW2 Pacific Front?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    Top marks once again to John Tiller Software for another perfect release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    I love these android games alot, but this one is probably the hardest one by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    If your going to one of these you won't go far wrong here😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    As usual in this series this android game is excellent. Hold them coming. Pacific, NATO/Russia, take it up a notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    As it was a boneheaded plan by Montgomery at the outset and realities on the ground doomed the thing at the outset. Which is realistically depicted here and, thus,makes for an unbeatable game. Crete would have been a far more appealing Airborne campaign. But expertly executed as always by Tiller et all. Fun enough for the hopeful I suppose, but a couple scenarios notwithstanding I can't victory anything here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    One of the best .Never disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    Of all the pzc titles, this campaign is the least that I liked. The only reason I gave 2 stars is it features the 10ss div. But even so, it's very disappointing. In fact, I want I could obtain a refund. As the title suggests, the android game should have been more dedicated to the panzer troops. This one appears to be more like a british campaigns or allied campaigns or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Panzer Cmp - Market-Garden '44 [App]  2019-9-21 22:26

    Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Failed after 10 months, though it had help: The pressure gauge on our filter failed, showing a low pressure when it was actually very high, high enough that the Intelliflo pump was able to crack the smaller-diameter, dull-gray half of the union right in half, squeezing out the rubber ring and water everywhere. When I tried to unscrew the defective part, it sheered off completely right at the level of the pump inlet. (The material has a little fraction of the strength of PVC.)Removing the embedded dull-gray ring was easier than I expected. The material is soft, and I was able to chop through it very easily using a Dremel with a saw blade attachment, taking care not to saw to deeply. After forming two parallel cuts, I was able to use a hammer and screwdriver to push the loosened tab of material inward, away from the threads. (At this point, the softness of the dull-gray material became a distinct advantage.) After that one strip of material was removed, it was very simple to remove the rest of it.I've now ordered another pair of the same unions. This time, I will be less trusting of the filter pressure gauge, plus I will have the second union "in stock" should I have to replace another so I don't have to wait a week or more for it to arrive. Meanwhile, I'm going to find for a better solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    These seem to work well so far. One thing to note is the male threaded end is not very long but still seems to tighten up well. No leaks at a week in using these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    After using for a year it's time to replace the inlet connector aka union aka coupling (this item). I use it with a Pentair Intelliflow 3HP which I suppose is the cause of the failure. The basket lid on the Pentair is so hard to turn I have to use a 3 lb. mallet hammer on it to loosen and tighten, even with the O-ring greased with silicone grease. So at about 6 months an air leak started which affected the spa pressure to the point of not being able to use it. The root cause was the Pentair pump had settled about 1/8" probably from the vibration from the hammering. The settling was enough to throw off the intake union enough to break the seal allowing air to be sucked in. I'd suspected the leak might be the intake union so I disassembled it several times. Unfortunately, since I did not know the torque requirement and limit for this union I over-tightened and stripped some threads before identifying the pump settling as the root cause. I'd had to tighten the output coupling at first install and probably set it to 40+ ft. lbs torque to stop the g Tip: Use Silicone Grease on all gaskets and threads during installation. This lowers the torque needed to create a amazing seal. The black threaded portion is polycarbonate plastic and the threads aren't as thick as the larger PVC coupling (the one on the left).So now I've shimmed the pump to be level with the inlet line and have ordered a set of these. One to replace the damaged one and one as a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    I bought a replacement pump for my pool filter and installed it myself. Luckily, Amazon 'bundled' these unions when I was buying the pump. PVC cement these to the I/O pipes (cut to length) and use a plumbers adjustable strap wrench to tighten them. Worked amazing with no leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Worked amazing on my fresh pool equipment install. Didn't wish to use a ver where I would have had to chop the pipe to take it off the equipment. This is the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    Purchased these along with the ones sold individually to compare side by side. The seals on these look a @#$%!&eaper, they are shaped differently and the unions themselves are thinner, the plastic seems to be thinner gauge plastic as well. I ended up going with the ones sold individually (2in Union Skt (socket) x MIP (Male Threaded Pipe) - CPVC) since those seals seemed better, and they were more robust That's not to say that these won't work fine, just saying what I ended up doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    I have rerun the plumbing to my pump twice because the threads are a small bit worn down at the pump outlet. Because they are already worn down the constant pressure seems to just eat away at the thread tape over time and I have already replaced the threaded connector twice before I finally found this guy from watching a bunch of pool maintenance videos. This thing works like a charm, it relies on a rubber seal that comes with this high temperature union to seal off the connection as kind of a secondary precaution to the threads. Finished the season off with it with no issues where the other connections were leaking within a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    These work amazing with a Pentair WhisperFlo Pump Volute. They are longer in length than the original fittings so I chop the existing pipe right versus the older "glued" fittings then these slide straight onto the remaining 2" pipe. Next screw the black end into the volute, carefully line up the two halves, tag the position then glue the white fitting onto your pipe. Finally tighten up the center screw fitting. There are no leaks and now the pump unit can easily be remove/replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    As a pool pro these are a amazing concept. But these break very easily even if not over tightened... plastic... believe me iv mentioned this a lot of times to the reps for CMP and sure they send me fresh one but those break to. Better off with regular threaded males from lowes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 PACK -CMP Hi-Temp Union 2" inch 2MIP x 2" inch PVC Whisperflo & Intelliflo - 2 PACK []  2019-12-21 19:13

    I used these unions not only on the pump, but also on the multiport backwash valve for my DE filter. They’re amazing because they are compact, save space, cleaner than individual unions and separate fittings generally used for this application. I’m very happy with they’re fit.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386