Read cmx - skeuostone · klwp theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cmx - skeuostone · klwp theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - SkeuoStone · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Unbelievable Fresh Preset! Very very cool. Looks amazing on my Note 9 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - SkeuoStone · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Exceptional Work! Thanks Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Turbo · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-19 13:40

    Easy yet amazing theme from developer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cmx - skeuostone · klwp theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - 2030 · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    Nice set-up. I l really like that you're able to change the colors in the globals. And, you FINALLY created a fresh one!! (jk, I know you're probably busy) 😁😎🤟 Edit: Glad to hear there are more to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - 2030 · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    The best from CMX yet! Stunning and simple to configure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - DarXcreens · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-12-9 13:38

    Amazing work Chris! Perfect and very Sophisticated preset. Love it. Had to do minor customization for my private requirement but I cannot export it. Can you send me an unlocked one please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - 2030 · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    Fantastic!!!! minimal but neat👌will you be packing more functionality to it in the near future?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - DarXcreens · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-12-9 13:38

    Outstanding work as always. Created a little adjustment to the top and bottom button. Just for ocd lol. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - DarXcreens · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-12-9 13:38

    Assassin preset!! Very very cool! Love it! Nice job man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - DarXcreens · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-12-9 13:38

    Lovely theme... any possibility that zone map problem gets fixed? otherwise i would tip to remove the zone tab from the theme... rather obtain rid of it than having a not working tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Lab UI · KLWP Theme [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Simple to modify, attractive work and amazing service! Pay for and the rest of his work, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Neumorphic UI · KLWP Theme [App]  2020-4-26 13:39

    Amazing fresh theme 👍👍. Glad you place out a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Lab UI · KLWP Theme [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    MASTERPIECE , IT'S A GENIUS INVENTION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Lab UI · KLWP Theme [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    First! I love the animations and themes, but I was hoping for something a small less square...lol. it's just my preference atm because I'm trying to stray away from angles and obtain a small curvy with. You know I love your work though. 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Minimal Mode · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-9-29 13:46

    Really nice. Options for the user and useful features. A lot of work was place into this. Give the developer your 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Neumorphic UI · KLWP Theme [App]  2020-4-26 13:39

    Such a Cool Preset! I edited mine just a bit so I could obtain my Nova Dock on here and it looks great! Each "page" is so well done. I'm really digging the calendar. Everything looks awesome! I think this is going to be my home screen for quite some time. Amazing Work! 🤩👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Lab UI · KLWP Theme [App]  2020-5-21 13:34

    Genius design elements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Really well done. Not bought from this designer before but now a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    I emailed Developer with some questions before purchasing, needless to say that he replied back promptly, was polite, and answered my questions even before any was made...1st of all, this was a large plus to start with! Customer help without even being a customer. Bought the theme...The theme is amazing, clean and not cluttered, useful (can accommodate all I required and even more with simple to do tweaks), elegant, amazing to look at, simple to navigate...need I say more! Hope you hold up the amazing work and create some more like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Amazing looking preset! Looks really nice on my Note 9. Amazing colors. Very very nice 😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Ready to use out of the box plus somehow simple to modify everything. Very nice work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Best KLWP i found so far 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Attractive and elegant. Ive settled on this as my everyday driver, with some tweaks to add notifications on the main panel. Amazing work CM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Amazing design beautiful simple to customize. I can't seem to change my name and title or picture in the sidebar, any support there would be appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    so far my fav, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Superb theme, absolutely stunning and well laid out to let customisation. Obtain this theme, you wont be disappointed! So much thought has gone into the design and layout and it's super simple to change it to your liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Wow. This is the excellent layout for me, and it is very simple to customize. I only want I could give 10 stars. Also, the staff is very responsive to questions, and they will do whatever they can to support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Modern UI UX · KLWP Theme [App]  2019-10-8 14:4

    Unbelievable preset. So glad I found your stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Real Nature Landscape Weather Komponent KLWP [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Amazing work as always! This dev is always releasing high quality work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Real Nature Landscape Weather Komponent KLWP [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Nice thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMX - Real Nature Landscape Weather Komponent KLWP [App]  2019-10-21 13:45

    Very cool, Thanks allot! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECHDOTS Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    most gorgeous theme i have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows Redesign KLWP Theme [App]  2019-11-13 13:41

    Gladly for this and love it. Camera and Play Shop are switched in KLWP vs. how they appear on the home screen. Still giving 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jarvis UI KLWP theme [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    Suck app..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECHDOTS Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Attractive theme!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illustration Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-21 22:1

    Amazing theme. It will be greater if we have more wallpaper choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows Redesign KLWP Theme [App]  2019-11-13 13:41

    Nice theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theme Pack 2020 KLWP [App]  2020-1-6 13:38

    Nice innovative themes and color choice 👍 Suggestion please use globals for colors in your next themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLWP Theme Moja [App]  2019-11-10 13:43

    So much info n functions, , there were like 6 various color theme just on a single preset. And developer answer and tutorial me to create tweak to custom for my own preference use. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows Redesign KLWP Theme [App]  2019-11-13 13:41

    my fav, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jarvis UI KLWP theme [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    I have purchased both pro key and these thene but it has only one interface please support me. I will rate u 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECHDOTS Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Very attractive theme. Everything works :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air theme for KLWP [App]  2020-4-23 13:44

    I swear, there is no developer in the entire Kustom community that even comes CLOSE to making KLWP's as attractive as you do. I currently own 9 of your 11 KLWP packs, and I deeply appreciate the look you give to these! I cant stand having text/numbers/buttons/blah all over my entire screen, like alot of others do. Your packs literally define my taste. Thank you for the work you out in your creations! Edit: Absolutely! Also, since the time I created this review, I purchased another one. At 10/11 now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECHDOTS Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Very awesome! just wondering the chance updating the todays news to showing notifications? but again this is awesome. easiest one i have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECHDOTS Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    You need to fix the the zone on the map as it is displaying the incorrect location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illustration Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-21 22:1

    Had to refund, sorry but when I create changes to the layout to suit my needs I'm unable to export it so I don't lose changes later on. If you dont mind that as a user, obtain this theme it's really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jarvis UI KLWP theme [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    I am not able to install this without downloading the klwp which is charging 100 rupees for using klwp theme even after I have bought the klwp theme....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Boy Klwp Theme [App]  2019-10-27 13:41

    Special theme! Animations are very on point to the original source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows Redesign KLWP Theme [App]  2019-11-13 13:41

    I love it. My only issue is the Camera and Play Shop shortcuts are swapped and even when I changed them from the KLWP they are still swapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiles Theme for KLWP [App]  2020-1-18 21:38

    Oh brilliant you have to test this baby out, 👍👍👍👍👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLWP Theme Moja [App]  2019-11-10 13:43

    I love the versatility from the vast choice of theme in beautiful colour combination. The developer must have carefully designed the interface such that all the apps are put in the most convenient position. It is also very pleasing to look at the flashing notification appearing as an special icon. The various theme is interactive which makes the whole usage experience very interesting. This is by far the best KLWP package I have used, at a very affordable price. Fabulous experience! Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neomix KLWP theme [App]  2020-5-1 13:35

    Why do you have it locked down? I purchased this and then refunded because of it it was not saving my changes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illustration Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-21 22:1

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retro Boy Klwp Theme [App]  2019-10-27 13:41

    Love it! Excellent for the nostalgic retro gamers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stereo Deck KLWP Theme [App]  2019-12-21 13:38

    Amazing as always. No need to ponder or hesistate, PURCHASE it as its worth it. Ive been purchasing alot of his works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jarvis UI KLWP theme [App]  2019-10-14 13:24

    It'd be amazing if the whole phone system and apps could be merged with this layout. The phone icons too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Windows Redesign KLWP Theme [App]  2019-11-13 13:41

    Perfect theme, definitely worth buying. KLWP allows further customization so making this excellent for my device and needs was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLWP Theme Moja [App]  2019-11-10 13:43

    Absolutely amazing, this theme pushes the limits of what KLWP makes possible. Has endless customization and options. Creator clearly spent alot of time on it and it shows. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a theme that does more than a easy clock and apps. Too a lot of authors pushing out garbage, this theme is the exact opposite of that, and a very responsive creator as well. Thanks for your work brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MS - PJ061 Theme for KLWP [App]  2020-1-23 21:37

    So cool to see your making presets again. Love this one! Amazing work as always. 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLWP Theme Pack 2020 v2 [App]  2020-1-21 13:38

    Another nice klwp pack,Excellent job all themes are very well designed thanks 💯👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Illustration theme for KLWP [App]  2019-10-8 13:28

    Intuitive and elegant design. Love it very much. 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    A minimal elegant theme working flawlessly and looks amazing. The creator, Marek, replied quickly to my query.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Amazing minimal theme. Super simple with light versus dark ui, and ability to swap accent colors. Well thought out. Can even change shortcut apps too. Just search the proper folder down in the settings. I can't obtain the dialer shortcut to work, no matter what application I set it to? I'm using immersive mode and no nav bar, I've tried turning those on with no luck either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Nice setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Love your work man and I'm always waiting to see what else you come up with! Don't understand why people ask for because they can't obtain it to fit their phone. I have an s8+ and it takes but 2 seconds to create everything fit. If you themes and the application (klwp) you should at least learn how to use it! Hold it up dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    W95 Mobile Retro Klwp Theme [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    beautiful amazing and you obtain that retro vibe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark Future Theme for KLWP [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Awesome theme, huge props to the creator! Well done and thank you! Create sure to read the description, some necessary items in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CALMWAVE Animated theme for KLWP [App]  2019-8-30 21:31

    A* nice live wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Illustration theme for KLWP [App]  2019-10-8 13:28

    (Pixel2XL Android device 10, Nova Launcher) Amazing 🤸🎊 Amazing help too. Thank you Dinh Si Hien ! Hope to see export option added. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    nice concept, however it's too laggy for daily use.. hope the application developer can optimize the theme for better user experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    I've never wrote a review before. This one merits it. As a coder, the fact you took the time to label all stuff and globals is so helpful. Such a clean awesome theme. I absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Gorgeous preset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MS - PJ062 Theme for KLWP [App]  2020-4-8 21:34

    Really amazing theme...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLURWATER animated theme for KLWP [App]  2019-12-31 13:36

    Best one yet. Hold it up 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    i love it! but i have a issue in messaging and camera in shortcut. it seems not responding. please support me fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    poor laggy with no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    How do I change the username and email?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Nice job excellent 👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Really nice mnmal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Thanks for making this. Enjoying the minimalist design and also this is hands down the most easily customizable preset I have ever used. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Very Laggy and Buggy on Pixel 3xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Simply Marvelous! This LWP will reside in my phone in a very long time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Loved this theme! Superb in Note 8. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    It's sure nice and has probably been a lot of work, but it doesn"t fit on my Galaxy S8+, unfortunately. Please create it fit or tell me how to do and I'm more than satisfied to problem 5 stars! Just mentioned and already corrected. Absolutely 5 stars now! Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Amazing looking theme with amazing shortcuts very impressive dev/s,an simple 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    I love your theme! Just a fast question. How to hide the navigation bar below? I can't seem to search it. Second, your accout in gmail is showing on the left side. How can I change it to mine? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Home theme for KLWP [App]  2019-9-28 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MS - PJ062 Theme for KLWP [App]  2020-4-8 21:34

    Amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kingdom Hearts - KLWP Theme by VT [App]  2020-1-21 21:36

    Cool concept, but requires a pro access to another application to use, in addition to the current price. Unfortunately getting a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Slide for KLWP (Kustom Theme) [App]  2020-4-12 21:36

    I can't obtain the weather to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Slide for KLWP (Kustom Theme) [App]  2020-4-12 21:36

    Look, If you had One shot Or one opportunity, To seize everything you ever wanted, In one moment, Would you capture it Or just allow it slip? Yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Slide for KLWP (Kustom Theme) [App]  2020-4-12 21:36

    Absolutely wonderful ❤️. The built in customization is unbelievable 👏👏. Dozens of information at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Slide for KLWP (Kustom Theme) [App]  2020-4-12 21:36

    Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jarvis UI V.2 klwp theme [App]  2019-10-20 13:24

    fake app. I need my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Slide for KLWP (Kustom Theme) [App]  2020-4-12 21:36

    Really have fun the dark mode with the organised layout of the theme. Simple to install and no problems with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Slide for KLWP (Kustom Theme) [App]  2020-4-12 21:36

    S.M.A.R.T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jarvis UI V.2 klwp theme [App]  2019-10-20 13:24

    Realy joke... it is payble.. and... there is no effect.. . Even u can not find this in your application. Then why you ask for pay... how can I obtain back my money..???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dearly Beloved - KLWP Theme by VT [App]  2020-1-24 21:19

    Cool concept, but requires a pro access to another application to use, in addition to the current price. Unfortunately getting a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Slide for KLWP (Kustom Theme) [App]  2020-4-12 21:36

    Amazing design but didn't wish to play nice with Nova Google companion.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386