Read cna practice test 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cna practice test 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Simple to use, ads were at least short- didnt interrupt my studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This application is amazing to study in your own zone when ever you in to..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing application to study

    0  


    Add your opinion on cna practice test 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    best testing ap for CNAs i have seen so far. MUST GET FOR PRACTICE FOR STATE EXAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    i want i had known anot this before my bones started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    still learning its very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Hopefully it helps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    yeaahhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful, would be nice if you could provide a reason for flagging a question though, but even that is understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful and amazing reviewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Super helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    perfect practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    I used this application to support me study for my State licenses! An I've never been a CNA before. I would highly recommend this application was very helpful! I passed my State test! Iam a CNA now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    i love this app! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    this application sucks. it gives you the wrong information. Also doesnt know how to grade the answers. the right answers are marked as wrong answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing For studying for the exam...I just passed my try thanks to this study tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Recommend it. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    love this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This application really helped me practice a lot of what was being tested in our CNA program. However, I want they had more detailed tests and abreviations and vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful. Covers a lot of aspects of nurse aide care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This application has helped me so much, I love that I can go back and learn why I picked the wrong answer. I'm going to be ready for my state exam, this gives me confidence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It's helping my studies for my quizzes and unit exams. Helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful and perfect reviewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Best I ever seeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpfull application for preparation of exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    simple to understand and helpful to study for CNA testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    well organized and it is the best I have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    fun random test. application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It was very helpful and amazing ro use to study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    awesone application as im studying before taking classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    it's very amazing and helful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very amazing app. Helped me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Love These try they support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Helpful practicing for try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This is the best try prep pp I have found. Very informtionla and alot of reaources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing study tutorial covers everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    really built enough confidence in me to face the try squarely...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very amazing learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    love it. this is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    awasome app: i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    this application is giving me confidence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Love it getting Ready for my CNA Classes 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very useful 👍🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing practice app. Tests are real to the true exams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    If your going for CNA obtain this application it will support in more ways then 10 very helpful, i take it at least once a day to stay on top of it and ready for try day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This is really a amazing application I'm about to do my CNA try and this is really going to support me thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Very effecient n detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It soo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    It's gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    This application rocks. It really helps me focus and study what I really need to know. Everything is accurate as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing application helps for studying for my CNA certification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    love it!! makes you so prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    I've been a CNA, a home health aid, I've cared for both my parents before their passing. Plus I've been certified in more than 3 states. This by far is some of the best continuing education questions I have participated in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    the best ever, it's so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing for studying but i want we could hold track of what we did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    loved taking the quizzes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    I love it..that is all that I have to say. 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    PCA Nurse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    VERY HELPFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Love this application its helping me refresh before taking my cna board try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Didnt Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Really simple to use, with a lot of amazing exams!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2019 [App]  2019-10-21 13:39

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    To a lot of pop up never got to the Free try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2020 [App]  2020-1-6 13:35

    Amazing app. I passed the exam on the first try, I'd recommend doing a lot of practice questions over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2020 [App]  2020-1-6 13:35

    amazing application helps for studying for my CNA certification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2020 [App]  2020-1-6 13:35

    well organized and it is the best I have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2020 [App]  2020-1-6 13:35

    this application sucks. it gives you the wrong information. Also doesnt know how to grade the answers. the right answers are marked as wrong answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2020 [App]  2020-1-6 13:35

    Awesome. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2020 [App]  2020-1-6 13:35

    amazing for studying but i want we could hold track of what we did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CNA Practice Test 2020 [App]  2020-1-6 13:35

    awasome app: i love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386