[email protected]/gallery/imagevue/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://pinjoke.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>scr888 version 4.0</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit [email protected]/gallery/imagevue/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://pinjoke.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>scr888 version 4.0</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [email protected]/gallery/imagevue/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://pinjoke.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>scr888 version 4.0</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [email protected]/gallery/imagevue/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://pinjoke.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>scr888 version 4.0</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    beautiful fun, but one thing is bugging me, in the loading screen occasionally there will be a notice that mentions an arcade mode, but i cant search te arcade mode. i might just be blind though. also the graphics could be a small bit better. also on one of the stages in mexico, it said wrong way, but i wasnt going the wrong way, and it just threw me off really bad, but it eventually went away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    theres a bug error in Rally Championship Mexico. In the middle of the race, suddenly the "Wrong Way" sign appears even if you are in the right way. When you continue the race you will face the begin line LOL. when you turn to the opposite direction, it still the same. I can't continue the race. Uninstall till fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Super fun rally timed racing. Has a cool co pilot feature that tells you the type of turn and your driving style (supports english and 3 other languages). The best rally android game I could search in the shop and one of my 2 favorite racing games. Easy controls and with amazing physics makes it a must have. Trial 1 in Finland is a bit too laggy to have fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    This is my go-to phone game. Traction varies depending on surface. Italy has asphalt roads, which you stick to amazingly well until you go off into the grass. In France, you are driving on snow, where it feels impossible to obtain traction. vehicles feel like they are supposed to,vFWD or AWD. only issue is the co-driver's callouts are inverted, 6-1 with 6 being the tightest instead of the almost universal 1-6 with 1 being the tightest. sadly I cant say anymore because of the 500 hero limit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    I had this android game on older phone and enjoyed it but I had to run low graphics for it to work. I have a better performing phone, and the graphics are quite good. I still experience the same problems with the co-driver making late and wrong calls, and wishing that the controls were bigger. It is a amazing rally game, the best on mobile that I can find, but more development will create the android game better. After playing further into the android game there is much more I would like to say but thats the hero limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    has amazing potential. but at some point the developer got ignorant. there's always a conflict in controls as its too closely placed, no option to customize. you obtain a @#$%!&? as navigator who is abusive, non consistent, no sense of direction or pace. hope the developer taked note and gets essential updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    beautiful fune android game but i have been experiencong a glitched. especially in the latest scene in mexico at some point i tells driving on the wrong method and after for a while i have no co pilot . then at the end theres a 45deg right turn with a large rock on the left and there seems to be a little portion of street next to it if you take it you fall inside the android game for ever ever ever with no possibility of comong back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    The android game is amazing with stunning graphics and above average controls. I have not played much so I cant speculate about the rest of the android game but if nothing major is an problem than it will be an perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Graphics are awful, controls suck, you sometimes obtain reseted back on track backwards, when you type in driver name letters are white on the WHITE background, body hurt is unrealistic, maps are poorly designed, sometimes there are trees in the middle of the road... As a vehicle enthusiast and a rally lover I can only say that this android game sucks and don't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Could be fun, hit an invisible wall and flipped over in the middle of a flat straightaway multiple times, graphics are very oversold in the description, pace notes are often backwards or not show for a corner or two, i.e. 4 left when it's really a 4 right. Interface sucks and no customization or difficulty adjustment at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Please manual transmission, automatic gearbox is lagging alot especially when need to drift. Overall, android game is addictive considering how huge it is, love the graphics .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Thank you for the most latest update. The android game is well optimized now and I can run it smoothly on Normal settings which is more enjoyable because of the better details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Awesome rally simulator the co-driver need to speak up earlier, if you can choose the speech speed is best. my only issue is recently ad pop up during races.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    best rally ive played but it will seriously awesome if only the handling easier and sometimes the handling is off !! , excuse me, if u look for a example handling, u can see at rally racer dirt, u guys have a better graphic and concept so i wish u to improve, this will be awesome game, anyway thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    its a amazing game. graphics could be better... sometimes it says wrong method when you'er driving the right way. and sometimes the pace notes are off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    The android game is amazing but here are multiple issues about it 1st S-spec vehicles are too expensive 2nd is that the latest scene in Finland is too hard and 2:46:00?! Thats not fair at all and I wish you guys to please extend the time to 3 mins and 3rd please add more rally vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    The video test is good, sometimes it misses my clicks tho. Sound is very amazing for a mobile game. Now the turn callous. They are the exact opposite of the true wrc racing. The true 6's are 1's in this game, the 5's are 2's etc. That's very poor it is trolling me every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Really? The controller is late to response. Sometimes when i hit something. I couldn't restart the car. The vehicle still in wrong method or stuck at the tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    modernize the android game pls...too a lot of glitches...gameplay is slow then quick then its really slow...this has beem the best rally android game i have ever played until all these glitches....pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    You guys have the best rally android game ever. I just lost my previous phone and guess what! immediately I replaced with a fresh one it was the first android game I installed. I could give you 10 stars. Kudos 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    small buttons ;stupid melody cant take off; trees on finland burning your processor down. wales not interesting; if u fix it i love you .and more stages more video test pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    super fun rally timed racing.Has a cool co pilot feature that tells you yhe type of turn anx your driving style(Supports english and other languages) The best rally android game I could search in the shop and one of my favourite racing games. easy controls and with amazing physics makes it must have trial 1 in Finland is a bit too laggy to have fun though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    pls give us an ability to costumize cars like more wraps like front lights on the bumpers and on the roof and pls fix some maps with rain because it lags and pls improve damge physics like bumpers ripp off and fly away and lastly pls add more rally vehicles vehicles lik the subaru type s rally vehicle or toyota vios (old and fresh models) also i cant obtain to another level because a level with a lot of trees and rain lags somuch and when i choose the car i wish a various car pops up on a level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    sorry but this is the poor rally android game ever. you should fix the control/steering, fix the drift control, fix the brake control, if you cant fix them then this android game should never be exists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    fun android game with adequate amount of gameplay/cars only draw back is that the physics were less than impressive understeer is ridiculous no pitch into turns and the brake serves to only to spin you out but it's a free android game what do ya expect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    horrible this android game has poor language that annoys me boring . fix the poor language issue , Braking and turning so dissapointed i escpeccially hate the poor language it upsets me and navigator says the poor language and roasts you when you crash. this is unenjoyable , Ala mobile empressed but not this one , cvi android games im dissapointed with all of you at your HQ.If this is not improved by January 27 forget about advertising this rubbish to me or sending emails to me after 27 / 1 / 19. read all of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    amazing android game but need some proving on the next notes:game play,need more maps fresh vehicles specialy the old italyan cars, the AWD cars,need to aproove the stering specialy on law speed driving,co_pilot:need to short the cursing part so he [email protected]#$%!inue doing his jop to give me instruction,not amazing timing some times you cant turn any method becuse he is late to till about the turn,the maps:there is some opsticals that you will hit without seen in the method espicaly in maxico stages,the signs: lags alout thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Nice but somewhat too difficult. Streets too narrow. Not newbie friendly. Drifting is at a minimum because of the narrow road. Vehicles are also too expensive, while cash rewards are quite small. Pls provide also female codriver voice. Otherwise one of the best rally android game in Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Love it. Makes me feel like im actually racing rally, the best a mobile android game can do. Still super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Fun and runs smooth but the vehicles dont feel realistic at all. The vehicle moves slowly before snapping and then finally turning. Also the graphics of course could be upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Really amazing rally game! nice balance of arcade and simulator aspects. nic ehow you can resume a championship after stopping. h Had to stop playing because buttons are too little and cannot be repositioned. Kept trying to turn right and missed the button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    This is one of the best rally android games on mobile. The only inconveniences are the lack of manual transmission and if you crash the android game respawns you in the direction that you crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    If Colin McCray rally and Sega rally had a baby, it would be M.U.D. rally🤘 Finally a rally android game on the playstore that's actually worth playing😀Very easy controls and beautiful amazing graphics, can play offline which is necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Test to add some settings to the vehicle before race, like tyres type, suspension, gearbox ratio, etc. Otherwise this already a amazing game, just need improvements here and there would be great, controls already nice and responsive, camera angles quite good, amazing android game overall 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    the pace notes could do with some improvement. such as warning of a sharp turn after a long straight well before the time, as well as the distance to the next turn. otherwise a decent game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    The android game has serious potential. They have given a lot of emphasis on the vehicle and not so much on the stages or the co-driver. Also the control arrows need to be bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    very amazing gameplay. but some bugs you should fix like wrong method sign on mexico, delayed co-pilot turn on france and more. love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    not so bad, lots of rally android games are trash, some of them are even so trash that the garbage man may mistake it for the trash! this is amazing u r poor LOL ......GG Amazing Android game sick broth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    this android game is worlds best android game there is so ma streets which I like so much but i request please give a stearing wheal also. give an modernize in which add an stearing wheal. lounch it within a week please. i am waiting for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.D. Rally Racing review [App]  2019-7-6 13:44

    Why you guys asks access to my Media, Photos, gallary, contact ? Why is it needed to ask I wanted to know ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    FINALLY...I own all three hardcover volumes collecting the original run of "Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD." What a treat!Of course, the series itself had a checkered career, starting with its extraordinary debut by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby and ending on its sorry cancellation about four years later. But how amazing is it to have the whole enchilada available in three gorgeous hardcover volumes?As mentioned in an earlier review, the stories collected into this third volume aren't all that stellar, in either the story or art departments. Besides a single remaining Steranko tale (and a classic it is!), the rest of the items here is a hodgepodge, but an interesting hodgepodge nonetheless for Marvel Comics and Nick Fury fans.And hooray -- there are BONUSES included:* The Avengers story that tied up loose ends from the final Fury book (and brought back Scorpio).* A ten-years-later reprint of a tale that added some necessary doodads to the Nick Fury mythos.* The covers from those problems beyond #15 that merely reprinted early stories from the STRANGE TALES a nice introduction to the book by Roy e quality of these SHIELD stories don't sing like those from the two years of Jim Steranko's run, but this is a fine collection anyway. Certainly worth it for completists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is quite a book . In the sixies Nick Fury of SHIELD was made cuz of the " BOND " craze at the time . He began , sharing a book with DOCTOR STRANGE in STRANGE TALES , then got his own book title later. Though Steranko created Him popular , only just one or two of His are in this issue, He did do most of the cover art .Archie Goodwin , Roy Thomas and Stan Lee did the writing and an had a few various artists such as Herb Trimpe and Frank Springer. Now toward the end of the sixies the " secert agent items was on the method out , and it started to present also that since Fury didnt have any "super powers " or sidekicks . His books started to wane . This book is about the latest of the best stories of Nick Fury . As a child I owned four outta the nine featured here back in the sixies. So if you do collect Nick Fury , this book should be added to your collection . Like all my MARVEL MASTERWORKS , I usually look here for the best price , the selection is wide an have a lot of choices .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    SHIELD....sixties......Steranko...... Stan Lee.....superb!Join Marvels` ver of James Bond on a rocket ride of adventures from spooky to the zone race!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Most Marvel Masterworks volumes are quite readable if not outstanding. This one is one of the rare exceptions. If you've read the Ant Man/Giant Man or the Human Torch volumes you have a fair basis for comparison. This ranks below e issue with this book is right there in black and white on the credits page - six various writers, six various pencilers, six various inkers. With few exceptions the stories in this volume have no sense of pacing, laughable plots, the most simplistic of characterization, and are a chore to read. This is not the fault of any particular creator (how could it be?) but a complete lack of any idea of where to take the book from editor Stan Lee on down. Sales created that choice for them; Nick Fury was to be a supporting hero henceforth.Did it have to be this way? The mid-60s "spy craze" was well over by then but comics have outlived the fads that spawned them before. Both Jack Kirby and Jim Steranko did very creditable work (especially artistically) on this feature as seen in the previous two Shield masterworks. I think the ultimate issue was the inevitable dilution of talent that ensued when Marvel launched a lot of fresh titles when their distribution issues were sorted a masterwork the book has all the amazing production values we've come to expect. The book is padded out with a lot of extras including the Nick Fury story from Marvel Spotlight #31 (December 1976). There is an unused cover and some collection and reprint covers as l in all for the completist only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Notable for Steranko's latest SHIELD story if not much else. Some fun extras but not Nick Fury at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    As a child in the 1960s, finding and affording comics was difficult at r me, it was all about the artwork. Amazing artwork could compensate for a lack-luster story almost every time (except for Neal Adams' Skate Man, but that's another story altogether).I had heard about Steranko's legend as a teen, but the only Nick Fury comics I could search were #6, 7, and 11 with Steranko covers and interior art by Frank Springer. Much has been said about the uneven nature of the stories, but most were done-in-one problems (try finding that today), so I don't level the same harsh criticism as some other ong with #4's S.H.I.E.L.D. origin story, these four problems are a brilliant showcase of Frank Springer's work for Marvel in the 60s. Problems #8-10, not so much, but that has more to do with the coloring of those problems than anything else. Perhaps the art was not as imaginative as the Steranko problems (Steranko also wrote most of the stories he drew), but Springer was a more competant draftsman: There was a realistic quality to his work that rivaled Will Eisner's at times.I would later experience Steranko's work and was very impressed by it. But, for me Frank Springer's art stood out on Nick Fury. When I told Mr. Springer this at San Diego Comic Con one year, he was characteristically modest, praising Steranko's contributions instead, so much so that he was surprised that I wanted him to sign my comics. As an aside, a Nick Fury action figure was created that was packaged with a comic book reprint. It had the cover of #4, but the interior was that of Steranko's "Who is Scorpio?" from problem #1. This could have been a amazing intro to Springer's work on S.H.I.E.L.D. had the interior of that reprint matched the is Marvel Masterworks volume finally reprints the Springer stories so that readers who never read them can appreciate them for the first time.Let me offer an analogy of sorts: When it was released, the movie "On Her Majesty's Secret Service" was hated by James Bond fans. George Lazenby was no consolation to the withdrawal that fans felt over Sean Connery's departure. Upon later reflection, a lot of Bond fans have come to appreciate that movie as one of the franchise's better outings, Lazenby notwithstanding. So too is the case of Frank Springer following to the Barry (Windsor) Smith issue, he was still finding his way, stylistically, but for comics fans, his problem has historical e Herb Trimpe problems were always a disappointment, but he was also pencilling The Wonderful Hulk at the same time. When Jack Kirby was pencilling 4-6 comics per month during the early 1960s for Marvel, his quality was not 'up there' either.While not the best Marvel Masterwork of the series, it is not painful to read as the first volume of Ant Man/Giant Man was (but, even then, it shows Marvel in its 1960s infancy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    Nick Fury is a neat character, made as a tough-as-nails WWII Sergent he was later promoted to Colonel Fury Agent of SHIELD, a cold battle super-spy.His 60s adventures are best remembered for a short but innovative run by master artist Jim Sterenko whose innovative layouts and art are still admired today. The issue is most of them were covered in Volume 2 of this series. Book 3 has just one Sterenko drawn story (Agent of SHIELD #5) and then several other stories by a host of writers and artists. Some of the artists such as veteran penciler Herb Trimpe and up-and-comer Barry Windsor-Smith do competent enough jobs and even test to continue Sterenko's innovations but there's nothing truly spectacular. Problem 11 stands out as a amazing one where the first few pages are drawn as psychodellic album cover e stories are even more lackluster, often feeling like retreads of older SHIELD tales or making small sense. In one problem Nick Fury has small problem taking a SHIELD 'self-orbiting attack craft' into space. The next problem he has to go begging to NASA for a lift into space. Oddly both stories are by the same writer. Later an interesting story where Fury is framed as a traitor is then dismissed as a mind android game to try his loyalty but the portrayal of what was true and what was not is not consistent within the e latest problem of Agent of SHIELD has Nick gunned down by Bullseye, the gaudiest sniper in history. With his own book canceled Nick's fate is revealed a few months later in an problem of the e book ends with an problem of Marvel Spotlight where Jim Starlin and Howard Chaykin explain just how a WWII vet can still be fit and healthy in 1976. It's not a poor story but Nick feels out of hero tip for the first book remains the same. If you're looking for the amazing items either pick up Nick Fury Agent of SHIELD vol 2, or hunt down the older paperbacks that reprint Sterenko's run. This book has some interesting moments but it not worth hunting down unless you have a real love for the character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    This is the weakest book in the Masterwork collections of Nick Fury, Agent of SHIELD. Steranko did one story and then other writer/artists tried to emulate or "succeed", but they didn't have an idea of what created Nick and SHIELD great! Nick was brought about in a time of James Bond excitement and the early adventures were like comic versions of the best of 007. Then the creativity was gone and they tried to create the series latest longer than it should have. Overall, this is amazing for the Steranko story and the covers, but look elsewhere for excitement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nick Fury, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. Masterworks Vol. 3 (Nick Fury: Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. (1968-1971)) review [Book]  2018-3-15 18:0

    The third volume with the history of SHIELD with Nick Fury arrived on time and in excellent condition. While I liked the earlier stories better, there are some classics in the later years that are worth getting the whole collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    This is awesome!! I was literally trying to download Final fantasy 3 off of wii and wii u and realized they closed their shop place. So i was upset to have to shell out alot of money for a classic snes cartridge and stumbled across this sweet app😁 Its insane i can play that classic rpg right from my phone and theirs so a lot of more to try. Amazing thinking guys but you need to advertise this more efficiently i stumbled upon it by accident and your on to something great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    how to do 2 players?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Retro Box For S.N.E.S review [App]  2019-7-22 13:16

    its really amazing but I just cant play my downloaded android games anybody know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter