[email protected]/gallery/imagevue/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://pinjoke.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>scr888 version 4.0</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit [email protected]/gallery/imagevue/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://pinjoke.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>scr888 version 4.0</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [email protected]/gallery/imagevue/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://pinjoke.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>scr888 version 4.0</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [email protected]/gallery/imagevue/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://pinjoke.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2F918kiss>scr888 version 4.0</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Deserves more than 3 stars! I like it, just like Shadowgun only not as polished and therefore not as good. The save points are a long ways apart, so if you obtain killed you have to begin over method back at the latest save point. This is my largest gripe. But a fun small tactical shooter otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Not a poor game, but the leveling system for guns is not good in the sense that there isn't enough dozens in weapon types, Needs at least three more weapons, and more stages or modes to be worth playing. I'm not sure if thus has been abandoned, but I don't for see this ever becoming anything more than it is... Buy shadowgun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Amazing android game and amazing graphics. The latest two levels are glitchy: sometimes I can't move and other times I can move but can't shoot. Aiming is beautiful bad, impossible without autoaim. You can turn sensitivity down, which works from behind cover, but then the uzi is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I really have fun the game. I am a huge fan of 3rd person shooters. This reminds me of Shadowgun with some advantages in weaponry choices and such. I really like that it is MOGA compatible. My only issue there is that it sometimes confuses which MOGA I'm using. I have the newest Pro Power. It sometimes sees it as the pocket. For some reason it will not change weapons with the D pad as it says it will other wise controls are beautiful good. I want left trigger was an aim option like most 3ps android games as I waste some grenades as it is. One other glitch is I often can't obtain upgrades to work. "Y" does not begin upgrades and usually tapping the screen doesn't work either. 'Patch the buggy items and my star rating goes up. Thanks for a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Fairly decent 99¢ game. Frame rate can obtain a small choppy at times and the graphics date back to the early 128-bit era. The scenes that illustrate the storyline are very nicely drawn. There are some collision detection issues (for instance, when your hero is right up versus a pane of glass, he’ll shoot right through it, you have to back up for him to shoot the glass, and getting shot by opponents while behind cover), and the movement can be a small cumbersome. Reminds me of Dead to Rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    The first boss, "Aneurysm", is 10X harder than the final boss. This level really takes the fun out of the android game 1/2 method through. I uninstall at this level.....and test again in 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Edit- Now works finally :) Double icon is fixed, double data (last couple updates) is fixed and now the android game is playable again. Will increase to 5 if now can add standard HID controller help for Nvidia Shield or my Sony Tab with PS3 Dual Shock 3 controllers as I hate using my Moga pocket. Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    This is the worst review i have ever given. Doesnt work with my controler. Only android game it has not worked with. Want i could give fewer stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    For what it's worth, it's not bad, I wouldn't pay anymore then what I did to start with though. To simple and short, I'd play the sequel if ever it came out, which I highly doubt it will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Don't know when this was updated but thanks for doing so. The android game is ok, would have been better if it worked when I paid for it about a year and a half ago...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Maybe not a first choice android game but does provide something for a cheap FPS shooter fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Every time I play versus the first boss it pauses then WHen I press resume I begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I like this android game but the Y button on my moga controller doesn't work. So I can't make batter anything. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Duke Nukem meets Max Payne top notch story writing with intense android game play worth the cash no doubt I hope you guys have fun this android game as much as I do🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Screen is messed up on first nt play it. Im going back to pc. bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    When I'm tapping the shooting button, the crosshair is moving away from the target.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Won't work on my tablets what runs on jellybean fix it or give me my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Android game does not advance beyond the training sequence it gets stuck in the shooting training I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Por favor ayopa android games no roben a la gente arreglen sus juegos que no sirven no abre el menu para comenzar a jugar espero lo arreglen pronto gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Note 3(n9005) Forces close on training mission. It looks amazing on the trailer I can't wait to play it properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Amazing gameplay, graphics, and immersive feel! Love the instant and constant action, and boy is this android game a challenge! Well done devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I bought the android game for $0.99 but when i enter thevgame it takes me to my launcher screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Works fine now, not a poor SciFi 3rd person shooter, small RPG elements with stats to upgrade, enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    It was well created with amazing graphics. please add updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Works amazing now. Amazing graphics, gameplay, storyline and controls. Love the android game and thanx for the moga support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Refund me and I will tell my friends to download it and I will give five stars if you will refund me please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    The run animation is a bit not good and auto hide would be nice when you approach a barrier....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Not the best out there but not the worst either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    The android game is working fine after the modernize please continue like that it's very nice and very fun thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Cannot begin the android game after download it....plz fix...I paid for this android game but could not play n begin why??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Sosososososo so offle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    just wow as in horribly wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Doesnt even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Don't buy! Won't begin after install! No modernize to fix the problem! Update- there should be a minus scale because now after updating it says I didn't purchase !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Amazing game. Like playing with my moga controller pocket for that true video test enhancement. To all who erased this game, install it back on. Thanks for the update! : D -using MyTouch 4G Slide from TMobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Does not work on my Samsung Galaxy Exhibit phone running 2.3.6 android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Previous reviews: Same as every one. Android game won't open. Please fix quick. Update: over a month and no fix. Modernize 2: it works, they fixed it. Gorgeous graphics. Will try video test further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Bought this android game 7 months ago and it never worked. Modernize fixed er on all devices. Love the android game w moga pocket!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I downloaded the game, opened it and the first loading screen comes up with a company logo then it stops and goes back to my home screen. I think google should give everyone they're cash back immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    This is a scam. And shoild be flagged as such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Does not work crashes on startup !! Can't obtain cash back because it took more than 15 mins before it would download, What a Scam! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Has never worked. Wrote to company weeks ago. No reply. Do not buy android games from thIs company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I wish my cash back please I feel rip off right now I paid and downloaded the android game and it doesn't work wtf.......I wish my cash back or I'm going to create a complain. Not even 1 star please fix and give me back my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Can I obtain My .99 cent back. It won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    This sucks won't even begin just downloaded 6/19/13 please fix or please refund....I should have read the people's post first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Constant crash on galaxy note smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Wants our cash back !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Logo, then home screen Accept I'm refunding in time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Fix it and i will re rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I just download this application and its not Thats mess up I wish my cash back..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I'm sure they will fix the issue on nexus 7 but for now 1 star because app won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    But does not work on my android device tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    It worked before, and it was fun. Now it doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Works now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Fresh ver. locks my mobile. Completely. I have to remove my battery to restart it.. Grrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Just finished the android game and I loved every single s and looks amazing on note 2. Ill be wainting for more of this type of games,ill pay for this shop needs this type of games. Well done and thanks for the fun I had!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Download android game twice. All I obtain is two icons one doesn't do anything the other just loads the logo then closes. Android game wont even attempt to begin out of Moga app. I'd like my cash back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    It's not poor plays ok items blows up I like that but had to remove from phone can't stand the double widget want they would fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    What gives, after installing and re downloading twice, when tying to begin says file not found!?! Give my my cash back or support me play please, refund option wasn't even available either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I got this android game for xmas with my moga controller and it does not run at all all I obtain is the logo and then stops and closes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Since the latest modernize this android game no longer plays on my nexus 7..............unacceptable.......... Feels like I'm being ripped off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Lots of potential. Needs refinement, finer aiming, quicker initial load time. Once done, potentially one of the better shooter games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I could not even begin the game. This is no shadow gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Huawei Mercury running every android game from dark knight rises to modern combat 4, this android game won't go past the begin up screen, just resets my phone to home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I installed the android game and all it does is crashes and doesn't load the game. I paid $2 for it and totally got ripped. I wish a refund but don't know how to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    doesnt run, creates two icons and neither work, allwinner a10 mali-400 gpu. fix and ill repurchase, uninstalling and requesting refund till then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Keeps crashing on every level when you begin a fresh level im on the fresh galaxy note 2 running recent software please fix android game looks amazing and will give it 5 stars if you create it were you can move the control options because fire button to far away in bottom right of screen thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    During video test it forcloses not worth it ......need modernize quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    The android game wont even start. I wish my cash back. All it does is restart my phone. Can I obtain a refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Keeps saying I've not paid for android game when I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Amazing but the aiming system is horrible caused me to due multiple times, and by the looks if it, it isnt going to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Won't even load!won't even refund!!!want a REFUND!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    I brought this android game and it does not begin at all I only see the company logo before it force closes automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Just bought it for my Galaxy S3. Looks great. Perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Force close will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Went and bought moga controller , it works but..... amazing begin though . Hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Amazing android game lots o fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Amazing android game nice graphics :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Guess what...... still not working on LG esteem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    It is very amazing waiting for episode 2 hope it comes soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    No ps3 controller help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Amazing shooter action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    This android game is action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    No back exit button, downloads two icons, one is only the android game logo. Some might think they did not obtain android game if they did not check both. Otherwise a nice effort. Please fix and would give 5 stars. Love M.U.S.E. Shoot um up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    No complaint like the graphics kinda like shadow gun using a ps3 controller on my nexus 7... amazing job on android game though. I like the icon for the android game be cool if that was the main hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    Its a primary quick paced shooter with plenty guns and levels. The graphics are very nice and smooth. But the android games death animation lack ragdoll affects. That is why it will not keep 4 stars. But worth three bucks easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.U.S.E. review [App]  2019-11-5 14:0

    crapcrapcrap

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter