Read coast guard medical manual reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coast guard medical manual reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    hollie guard []  2020-5-18 14:54

    It's a bit difficult trying to create sure you have the right sensitivities for the different alerts. You also don't appear to have an option to change your password which I only recently realised my stalker ex had. Other than that this is a amazing idea and we'll done to hollie's parents who founded the charity which created it. Promote it folks. Thanks again application wizards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    Ordered this for my dads birthday. As a Coast Guard veteran, he was so satisfied when he opened his gift! He hasn't place the book down since he got it and even found the lighthouse ship he served on. Highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    This was a for my son who recently graduated CG OCS. When the book arrived, I was immediately captivated by the leather-like cover and raised Coast Guard emblem in the center. It is a huge book suitable for coffee table display. The info inside chronically the CG from infancy through the Battle on Terror. It is certainly a "must have" for Coasties, their families or anyone who supports the CG. The CG is our smallest military service branch charged with a very huge job- Homeland Security. The info in this book will support anyone come to a better appreciation for the CG motto "Semper Paratus" (Always Ready).

    0  


    Add your opinion on coast guard medical manual or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    lots of info in this. very nice binding, and cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    For anyone who has served and was grateful to served the United States Coast Guard , this should be on top of your collection of Coast Guard History !! Semper Paratus- Always Ready ! God Bless to the Coast Guard Men and Women and Families and Mates !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    If you have served, retired from, currently serving, reservist, or an auxilarist in the United States Coast Guard, you would appreciate this book. Further, it would be a nice addition to any maritime/nautical collection. With a foreward written by Walter Cronkite, a self-described CG fan, it starts with his unbelievable tribute to this (often forgotten) armed service. If you are looking for a comprehensive book that covers all ratings, this is not it, as this focuses on the operational mission of the Coast Guard and history. The pictures are abundant, and it is nicely written. It is a definite must-have and it would create a amazing retirement or promotion gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    This was a bonus for my Father-In-Law who served with the Coast Guard during Globe Battle II. He loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    This is a attractive book with lots of info about the history of the Coast Guard. It is a bonus to my husband since he spend 29+ years in the USCG. Needless to say, he has not gotten all the method through it as there is lots to read about and digest. We spotted the book in a unbelievable library in Ketchekan, Alaska on a latest cruise. What a search - both the book and the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    My grandfather really enjoys this book as he served in the coast guard, he says he really enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    Beautiful and informative read. I would from this vendor again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard []  2019-12-20 18:56

    Looks amazing on my coffee table in my barracks room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Love it maybe add it so you can turn the siren on and off on your own and so a lot of will like it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Its really aswome...i realy like it...but one hit then the android game is over then we have reset it...but its not a huge problem😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    The video has fake texture in my android game I have no trees and the water looks fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Plz see bug with fresh n't unblock fresh vehicle....plz see that bug and fix z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I like this android game and I think it cool😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Amazing gqme just play leval 5 and 13 for time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Amazing game, and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I think it's fun and very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing android game but some times the boats be two expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Its a amazing android game but please remove the check points and if you crash android game over doesnt create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I love this android game like it is the best thing you could have in your life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I love the android game but I think it would be better if you where able to crash into things and obtain away with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Awsome game...just want there was a behind the wheel camera angle to create it more fun and realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I love it its like I'm!driving for true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Please guys this android game it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    THIS GAME IS SO talented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    no words to say man faboulas u shoul design more android games like this appreciated**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    It is a amazing android games for children to learn how to drive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Unable to fresh cars updated 2 days back, despite having coins..so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    It fun and addicting and I wish to say thank you for creating the android game in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    The android game is very it would be perfect if their would be a jetsk8 and a huge ship also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    IT'S NOT GOOD AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Perfecr life Guard android game i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Its amazing but add a true firetruck plzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Amazing android game and very addictive but please can you create other cars give method to you when your lights and sirens are on to create it more realistic. Very frustrating when cars just pull out in front of you or crash into the side of you and then you obtain a notice on the screen saying you've crashed when in fact they have crashed into you. Also you only have to touch an object and it says you've crashed. If you wish to rewind a few seconds then you either have to watch an add for 30 seconds or for unlimited rewinds at a ridiculously high price. Extremely annoying but other than that a brilliant game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Okay, but vehicles don't give method very much, the speeds are inaccurate and the binocular vision can really see the problems it tells you to on in tutorial. Otherwise amazing android game rendered well scenes are okay...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    It's not poor so if You test it tell mehow goo?rs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Best android game I've played i love the graphics but only thing there is hard turning with the quad bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Liking the android game so far as just started playing it but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    the android game is soo fun but can you obtain the vehicles to move when you turn your siren's on .😊🤗🤔😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Idk honestly but all i can say is not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    This Android game Is So Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Facing issue in playing above 50 levels. Unable to own the vehicle(s), it is by default showing owned but levels are locked. Even when I on level from 51-75 asking to car but unable to even though I have enough coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    too a lot of ads. too sensitive. no hurt meter. every visit to garage requires watching ads. glitchy. method too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    amazing android game but one issue is that you cant play it on computer or laptop so creators plz fix this thx (^-^) i love the android game still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    I hate it because all the vehicles hold on crashing into me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    To know various calamities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Do you know what floats in a water?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Its a beautiful amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coast Guard: Beach Rescue Team [App]  2019-2-4 13:51

    Amazing android game but add more vehicles and levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Informative book for USCG boot camp. Hints and commentary on knowledge that you'll wish to know before basic. Be prepared ... ‘always prepared’. You know the drill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I bought this for my son he has been reading it over and over and over he has learned more from this book than anything else that he has been reading and trust me over the latest few years he has read a lot he highly recommend this book for anyone going into the Coast Guard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Amazing content! I have purchased another notable prep book, and while it was good, I feel this one is easily superior. Love having it in physical copy especially. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I found this manual very useful because the content and for me be a coast guardsman very soon i founded loaded. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    My son is shipping out in June, this book includes The Helmsman plus other valuable valuable information packed into an simple to read, to the point small manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Book was very informative and amazing hints given by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Great, very informative and really think this book will obtain me prepared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I’m 2 years away from being able to join the US coast guard , I’m a future USCG rescue swimmer & this book was amazing!! I love it ! Also contains links to stuff you can to support study which I think is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I recommend this ebook to anyone looking to begin their career in the Coast Guard ahead. The ebook includes info that is not mentioned in the helmsman that you will be expected to know in boot camp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Survival Guide []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Bought for my son and he said it was a very amazing book with lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Thank you Andre for taking the time to write this ebook. I have been searching Google and YouTube for as much info as I can possibly gather to create my life easier in boot camp. The How to talk chapter has info I haven't found anywhere else. It's amazing to have all this info in one place. This is definitely worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I’m shipping off for Coast Guard bootcamp in a couple weeks and this tutorial has helped me tremendously. After studying this for about a month now, I feel prepared for basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Thanks Andre for taking the time to write this! The info in here is invaluable. Based off what I’ve researched about Coast Guard boot camp this book is a must for any aspiring recruit. This is THE best resource out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Greatest Coast Guard Rescue Stories Ever Told []  2020-2-1 3:35

    He is retired Coast Guard & loved getting this as a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Patrol Boat - Coast Guard Games for kids [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I like to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Patrol Boat - Coast Guard Games for kids [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    he rescue the dinosars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Greatest Coast Guard Rescue Stories Ever Told []  2020-2-1 3:35

    Love reading and watching about the Coast Guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. COAST GUARD BASIC TRAINING: THE CAPE MAY PREPARATION GUIDE []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I’ve watched countless YouTube videos, read everything (including my Helmsman) I could obtain my hands on, and this still had amazing info I hadn’t seen yet! Thank you for getting this out there, and I feel much better prepared for my next steps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    If you're like me and wish to be as prepared as possible for Coast Guard boot camp than this is a must have. This E-book covers locations of needed knowledge that aren't even in the helmsman. I truly enjoyed reading this book, and I 100% am going to be dissecting every single word Andre wrote just to have it all engraved in my head lol. I also wanted to take a possibility to thank Andre for making this book! Having someone like him support us future recruits is a blessing, with the amount of hours he puts into making his YouTube videos, editing them, finding ways to support us even more, and now creating this. So Andre, as much as I've said it, thank you very much for this, and continue making the amazing content you're making!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Helpful info for joining the United States Coast Guard! I will be studying this thoroughly before I ship out. Andre serves in the Coast Guard and knows his knowledge. Has a very informative YouTube channel and now a useful book! Thanks Andre!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Thanks Andre. I contacted a recruiter weeks ago knowing I'm not in the greatest shape. I'm studying and working hard so that one day I may qualify to take the challenge of a life time. To serve the American people, for them I will be always ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I loved the illustrations that it had for the badges and for the flags because it created the material simple to memorize. It also feels like your buddy talking to you, letting you know what's up and how to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Greatest Coast Guard Rescue Stories Ever Told []  2020-2-1 3:35

    A amazing introduction to some popular Coast Guard rescues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Greatest Coast Guard Rescue Stories Ever Told []  2020-2-1 3:35

    I've read a lot of books on the Coast Guard, but this isn't one of the better ones It's a conglomeration of in most cases poorly written news or magazine articles by various authors gathered together and plugged in to a book. The exception might be the chapter Two Tanker's Down by Robert Frump, but it's hard to do justice to one of the greatest Coast Guard rescues in just 38 pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Patrol Boat - Coast Guard Games for kids [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Ultra Adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. COAST GUARD BASIC TRAINING: THE CAPE MAY PREPARATION GUIDE []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I ordered this book in hopes of gaining an insight as to what I could expect if I am able to obtain excepted into the USCG. I received my book and started to read it the very next day. Once I started reading it, I found it impossible to place down. If accepted into the USCG, I hope I am able write an updated review to compare my boot camp experience to my book information. The author paints a very clear picture of everyday life through his experiences. If you wish a amazing book that gives you an idea of coast guard recruit life, week by week, this is the book I would highly suggest you purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U.S. COAST GUARD BASIC TRAINING: THE CAPE MAY PREPARATION GUIDE []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Very informative and very satisfied with the purchase. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I have searched endlessly for a well laid out needed knowledge book on CG book camp and I have finally found one. I will be looking at this book every day until I ship-out (June 5th)! to boot camp. Thanks for the amazing book that will support prepare me Andre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Patrol Boat - Coast Guard Games for kids [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Amazing for toddlers. Paid for the application and it unlocks 5 boats for a total of 6. Should have more content and more variation for the paid. It's too short even for toddlers. My 2 and a half year old grandson got bored beautiful quickly after using all 6 boats as they hold doing the same rescue over and over again. I expected more content after unlocking it that what we got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Patrol Boat - Coast Guard Games for kids [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    you have to by the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Greatest Coast Guard Rescue Stories Ever Told []  2020-2-1 3:35

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Greatest Coast Guard Rescue Stories Ever Told []  2020-2-1 3:35

    Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Patrol Boat - Coast Guard Games for kids [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    When purchasing the application we assumed there would be more than 6 levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Patrol Boat - Coast Guard Games for kids [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Stupid android game for an eight years old but amazing android game for under eight year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Patrol Boat - Coast Guard Games for kids [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Awsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    If you're serious about joining the CG BUY THIS eBOOK! Even if you have your Helmsman! This gives you more detailed info on how to speak to your CC's, how to identify and describe ranks, and his own private thoughts. He used wording just like he's speaking to you directly. 10/10 would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Coast Guard Boot Camp Required Knowledge Guide []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I like that this book has things in it that are in addition to the helmsman that are very necessary to know like how to speak and how to describe insignia for various Rates/Ranks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics App [App]  2019-11-2 13:19

    Is the payment one time or recurring payment ? I had purchased washington manual and was told it's a onetime payment, but now it's not working a d asking me to yearly subscription. That's bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch: An Air Medical Career Success Manual []  2020-9-24 20:52

    Amazing book for anyone looking to obtain into the air medical industry, advance within the industry, or simply to better yourself as a is book is packed full of info on study materials, reference guides, interviewing tips, and even how to write a book on what you have learned in the industry or begin a podcast. Definitely a amazing addition to my library and a fast reference on how to up your game.-L.J. Relle, BBA, NRP, CCP-C, FP-C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch: An Air Medical Career Success Manual []  2020-9-24 20:52

    I want I had this book before I was picked up with an air medical company! It would have saved me a lot of time and hassle. Charles gives you a straight approach on preparing for interviews, obtaining certifications, maintaining the knowledge you need. It’s basically everything you need to obtain the career. Following this book will support tutorial you on your method to the best job in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics App [App]  2019-11-2 13:19

    just a method to create loads of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch: An Air Medical Career Success Manual []  2020-9-24 20:52

    Not really worth the $50.00 tag. I found most of the info common sense. Book has spacing and layout errors as well. Spend your on a review book for your flight certification instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics App [App]  2019-11-2 13:19

    too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch: An Air Medical Career Success Manual []  2020-9-24 20:52

    Anyone who knows Charlie is aware of how funny and engaging he is. This book was a possibility for him to step out of the vent and pathophysiology arena for a moment and discuss anything and everything relevant to Transport Medicine. I enjoyed reading this book and especially loved how aggressively he attacked lazy non-cert exam takers. He nails it! Super fun read, I cannot wait for more!Robert P. Harris RN BSNCFRN CTRN TCRN CEN CPEN C-NPT CCRNAuthor of "THE FLIGHT NURSE BIBLE"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics App [App]  2019-11-2 13:19

    Everything is locked. Asks to pucha se the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics App [App]  2019-11-2 13:19

    👍👍👍👍👍 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Merck Manual Of Medical Information (Merck Manual of Medical Information, Home Ed.) []  2020-1-20 0:26

    This book is cheaper [on] AMAZON than the one I bought at my warehouse club. I'd it for twice list if I did not already have a e text is marvelously complete, yet devoid of fluff and fillers despite its 1500+ pages. The illustrations are very helpful, as is its exhaustive index.If I have a medical issue in the house, this is what I grab first, even before logging onto the net. It's that l that being said, it is not a complete medical library, you can obtain more detailed information by visiting a medical library, buying more specific books on the condition that interests you, and be spending hours researching a topic on the net.If you wish to understand something medical in a hurry, reach for this first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Merck Manual Of Medical Information (Merck Manual of Medical Information, Home Ed.) []  2020-1-20 0:26

    I have been a nurse for 46 yrs but still use this all the time. It is a unbelievable fast reference, and simple for the lay person to understand. I have had a copy for years and just sent one to my 69 yr old brother who calls it his "medical bible"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Merck Manual Of Medical Information (Merck Manual of Medical Information, Home Ed.) []  2020-1-20 0:26

    This book is great. It describes all of the medical jargon associated with different illnesses including advanced, hard to understand, diseases. Since buying it, I've used the book to understand different conditions including one that my mother recently developed. It's very up to date in describing medical science's understanding of different illnesses, and it provides a solid foundation upon which you can begin doing more research on the web for the condition that you may be interested in finding about. A note in the book says that it is produced by Merck & Co. on a non-for-profit basis. An online ver of the book is available at the Merck website.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386