Read cobalt decorative moroccan reusable face nose mouth cover with adjustable earloops dust mouth mask for kids women men reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cobalt decorative moroccan reusable face nose mouth cover with adjustable earloops dust mouth mask for kids women men reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    amazing on time. but white ones a small huge amazing tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Are used them in my practice when I’m dealing with it gives them something to smile about

    0  


    Add your opinion on cobalt decorative moroccan reusable face nose mouth cover with adjustable earloops dust mouth mask for kids women men or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    finally I can be tik tok trash and cover my mouth when I obtain sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are a life send, but I will say the white masks are lower quality and the color is already fading along with the :3 mask being very off center to the point of being unwearable in public. Aside from the issues, they support me avoid perfume, cigarette smoke and have created me have an easier time in day to day life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

     I carry a mask every shift... my patients like to cough unexpectedly... so I wear a mask whenever I provide care...and my patients gets a "kick" out of the designs. I'm able to breathe and the material is very and not as irritating as the disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    She HAD to have these for her costume (which she didn't end up using them for), but she has been randomly wearing them on and off since they arrived, and she likes to change them around and wear the various styles. They're weird, but they create her r reference, she's got an average 13-year old sized cranium and face, and these things fit her perfectly, if that is helpful to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Amazing reuse-able masks. Very and breathe-able. Machine washable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    Fits well, the black masks have nicer materials compared to the white ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These face masks are super cute! Both the black and white are nice quality fabric but not too thick so simple to breathe in. The screen printing are all various fun designs and are holding up well to washing. These create preventing illness so much easier and comfortable. Sized nicely for my nine year old but also fits adults well. The masks would definitely be fun for cosplay and dress up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 9PCS Cute Anti Dust Cotton Face Mask Unisex Kpop Mask Anime Face Mask for Men Women Kids []  2020-1-12 19:8

    These masks are mostly amazing (aside from the part you may or may not wish to chop off on off the white masks ear bands [as seen in the photo]. It hides behind your ear anyways so I wouldn't worry about it too much). One of the white masks came with the design noticeably off centered and angled which ruined the look, but if you set that aside the rest of the white masks are great. Nothing but claps for the black masks since they turned out nicely done.P.S. do leave out for a bit before wearing, mild chemical smell right after opening package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Regular mask for flu........ Comes with two packs and simple to wear. Comfortable to cover the air from flu..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Little for a man.Might be ok for women or people with thin and smaller sized face. Quality was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Probably ok for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I like that it came on time and it fits amazing I got with my for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    This is beautiful small, fit me just right but didn't fit my brother. Guess he has to huge of a head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    These face masks are excellent!! I use a bleach spray to clean our stand up shower and it’s risky to breathe in the chemicals. I was tying a bandana to my face but it didn’t support much. I found these and they work GREAT! They are a small weird around the ears but they are adjustable. There is a hole that lets amazing air in but the smells do not come through the mask. I can clean the shower with chemicals with zero issue! I also wear glasses and appreciate the fact that they don’t fog up my glasses like my bandana did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Right now my allergies are bad, I sneeze every time I go outside. These masks provide protection from me inhaled in ng the pollutants. I finally was able to go outside without sneezing. These are really comfortable and I love that they are washable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    These work well for my husband when he's running the rock saw. It keeps all of the dust out of his lungs when wet cutting doesn't hold it under control. I like that they are reuseable, and washable. They filter all kinds of things with the carbon filters. They would also be amazing to place up and hold in case of an emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    So I use dust masks in the house when i am sick w/ a cough. It cuts down on coughing like 80% for me and keeps me from rolling over and coughing at my wife in my sleep or something. These masks are reusable. They are relatively comfortable but the strings weren't as comfortable as others i've used and the height is a small too short where it kept slipping up or ese did obtain me through the flu and my wife did not obtain sick, so i am thankful these were available.I feel like a mortal kombat hero wearing these so that's a perk for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Does it’s job. If I have the filter in, it makes my glasses fog. It still works with out the filter when I do keratin treatments at the salon. Adjustable straps for around the ears is why I gave 4 out of 5 stars. They work ok. Took off hooks to use without adjusting and then too loose. Washed then reformed before I line dried. Minor shrinking. Do not dry in dryer. Nice masks over all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    very comfy! i have a blood disorder that leaves me very susceptible to germs and i’m hoping these masks might give me a small bit more peace of mind (•‾⌣‾•)و ̑̑♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    I got these because I work in an old warehouse with lots of dust. I had gotten pneumonia and since then required to wear a mask at work. These are so comfortable, and simple to adjust. I love the removable filters. Only problem I have (and it's because I work in a put with no a/c) is that they begin getting hard to breathe in since it's so hot outside/around. I'm sure they'll be amazing come winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Fits comfortably and you obtain three in various colors which is cool. Bought it for a steam punk costume but saved the other two for when we obtain wildfires nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    Have washed them a lot of times have held up beautifully. Amazing masks. I wear them to block perfumes and scents that I’m ultra sensitive to. Would have liked lighter colourful masks feel like the dark ones are off putting to some people but don’t like white because it ends up dingy. So the gray is my favorite. Don’t see the purpose of the white thing doesn’t appear to do anything but it costs the same amount for the set that doesn’t have it so test it and see for yourself maybe you’ll think differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask,Aniwon 3 Pack Anti Dust Pollution Mask with 6 Pcs Activated Carbon Filter Insert Fashion Cotton Face Mask PM2.5 Dust Mask for Men Women []  2020-1-31 11:25

    This mask has done wonders for my husbands breathing. It filters out the items that causes him to have an asthma attack when he’s mowing our weeds down and blowing the yard. I’m thankful for the three pack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Nothing to do with an anti-dust mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    They are very poorly chop and very thin. The ear straps have small to no true stretch to them,, so they don't keep the mask firmly in place. The edges are also not stretchy enough to provide to provide anything close to a tight fit around the nose, sort of defeating the whole purpose. The mask itself is chop for a VERY little face. If you wish it to cover your nose, it barely covers your nose. Beautiful much kid size, but the straps would never keep in put on a child..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Too little for adults, cheaply sewn (straps coming undone), and smells not recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    This is not surgical mask or N95 grade so if that's what you are expecting, you are going to be disappointed. Thin cloth construction (2 layers). But it serves my mask need when I'm out and about at the shop and don't have a surgical mask finitely overpriced but I can't sew. That's why I bought it. Also, I can imagine people with larger heads having issues keeping the mask on. But overall I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Mask is really cheap. It is flimsy, so the cloth sticks to your nose and mouth, and you feel claustrophobic. The elastic is slippery so it doesn't stay on. It is of no value as a mask, and I have to think the raw material is worth less than $.50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Totally what advertised! A cotton reusable and washable mask, excellent fit so it doesn't slide or moves down your nose. Other reviews claiming this mas is too little must not know how to online and measure their face before ordering 🤷‍♀️ the material is enough for my sensitive dry skin breathable enough to feel comfortable but thick enough to not allow a sneeze out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Very very thin materials, they are taking advantage of the virus outbreak. You probably won’t spend 3 dollar on it if it was not the virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit an adult. It’s tight and automatically falls off your ears. However, it’s more full coverage for a child. It’s a bit thin, but it can provide some respiratory support. It’s not worth the that I paid, being that it was cheaply made. “Black T-shirt material” is what it’s created from. Search another face mask manufacturer here on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Hajj is little and what is used for kids only, not for adults. Unfortunately, it is not very clear in discovery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti-dust Black Mouth Mask, Annomor Unisex Cotton Face Mask Muffle Mask Anime Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Kids Teens Men Women, Pack of 3 []  2020-5-19 18:49

    Does not fit a grown man and actually smells a small dingy I’m wondering if it’s not used!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I really bought this facemask package amongst all the others because I really wanted the drooling facemask shown in the preview photos. It didn't come with it when my pack arrived. Kinda sad. Also the bear facemask had a stain on it. The other designs I got were ok. The fabric is really but it also smells like it was just dyed so be sure to clean yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Feel great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    this product is what i expected it to be and i love all of them mask , the only thing i would suggest is that you create various sizes because it says it can be used for children but if i where to place these mask on a kid their whole face would be covered up but other than that i love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    These are awesome for the price, no defects on any of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Just got delivered today!! I LOVE these!! I am ready to brave the chilly weather and any children who don’t cover their mouths while they cough!! They fit well and the various designs are cute!! I am definitely going to more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    They are cute and but I want I could choose which ones I get, as I was only interested in a few of the designs from this set and a few from the other. I ended up getting both but I did not need so a lot of face masks. The plus side is they come individually wrapped. Might be amazing as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    The fabric felt amazing and soft, ok when it comes to being able to breathe good. However print on them was no proportionate or lined up that well /:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I ordered these mask for my mother and was shocked when they came in the mail. They are cute but they are tight on her face to the point to where they are slightly uncomfortable. Once she washes them I doubt she'll be able to use them because they'll likely shrink some. Each mask she had to trim the end because of there being additional fabric on it and one she has to sew because it came ripped. The only reason she isn't planning on returning them is because they are cute and she desperately needs them. She now knows not to anymore though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    freakin love these ordering more. i required them for a party but they were so cute im getting more for winter and when i travel about. i obtain sick so simple so i like to cover up and these are dope and stylish and super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accmor Fashion Anime Mouth Mask, 10 Pack Black Cute Unisex Anti-Dust Bear Face Mouth Kawaii Muffle Mask for Kids Teens Men Women, Windproof Motorcycle Face Emoticon Masks for Ski Cycling Camping []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Muy buenos y simpático

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    Ok, so a review from someone doing demolition everyday. AND SWEATING! If your a pencil pusher doing arts and crafts in their garage then this is the mask for you. But if you actually work, sweat and really need a mask to protect yourself.... save your money. Ok so key word, SWEAT. When you sweat heavily and breathing heavily, this mask sucks. The sweat gets trapped in the mask and actually will create you feel like your drowning. The sweat will obtain into the breather holes and when you inhale, you will breathe in the sweat. As far as cooler air, that part is great. It’s not like other masks, where it’s hard to breathe and the harder you work the harder it is to breathe. But for me this mask is useless. If you don’t sweat while your working then it’ll be fine for you. Used 1 time and thrown away, guess I’ll go back to my 3m masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Allergies have been killing me all year round...I don't know if it is climate change or what, but what used to be only an early-spring and mid-fall happening over the latest few years has been lasting throughout the summer and beyond.I usually wear crappy paper masks, but they create me look like a patient that stepped out of the hospital and infected in some way. But while mowing the lawn or working in the woodshop...it is still a must.I saw these and thought they at least looked fashionable. I wish something that I can wear while on my bike and out. Today is supposed to be the coldest day of the year so far, and predicted snowfall, so I thought I'd wear it on my bike since this MIGHT be the latest day I get! Honestly, it felt comfortable and warmed the air before it hit my lungs. I created it to work without coughing once, and it stayed on the entire time. If I had any complaints, I want there was a method to tie this around the back of my head instead of just looping around the ears...my glasses like to compete for the same zone and I did feel my glasses riding up just a eat product, I'll have to figure out where to the filter inserts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like that the mask has a filter that can be replaced and the mask itself is washable and created from cloth. I hold it handy nearby in case I feel an allergy coming on or if I need to do some cleaning or yard work. I'm satisfied with this purchase, especially with the flu season coming on. I might have to bring it with me to work to protect myself from all the sick people that are coughing around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like the fitting of this mask. Most masks fit very weirdly on the nose bridge but this shaping contours your face and makes it so much nicer to wear. It does not fog up my glasses when wearing it. Read the note in the box too, it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    Those black two valves on either end are 1 and a half inch GIANT holes in the mask with thin rubber flaps that are ziploc bag ese holes don't function correctly, ey will never prevent outside air particulates coming into your mask because they are just giant gaping holes in the mask that flap begin and stay held begin because of the poor valve mechanism and properties of the rubber shape and its in point: I had actually place this on when a person in class had a stupidly powerful amount of funky cologne on who was a foreign weirdo who could barely speak English. Breathed in large breaths and all I smelled was the guy's intense disgusting cologne inside of my not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I'm a germophobe; not in the extreme sense but in the "I don't wish to be around sick people" sense. This mask is going to support me stay healthy and be from germ carriers year-round. I hardly ever obtain sick unless I'm around kids or in close contact with people who are. I've caught 2 bacterial throat infections just this year from my small cousins. When I read the description for this mask and how the filters work. I knew this mask was going to hold me safe from sick people and hold me healthy. Plus, it's a cute design and covers the chin as well. It fully protects you wear it counts the most. The straps are comfortable and not annoying. I'm really glad I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I was looking for a easy mask to be worn for when I was sick. But I saw this which wasn't that much more expensive that comes with filters to be used and I thought why not! I can use this for fortable to wear, not too "crazy looking" and 10 disposable filters if you need n fold up easily, when winter gets here, I'll probably be using this on those super cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I use masks for my band. Most my masks have been too huge and cumbersome but this one worked amazing and was light. It also decreased the amount of smoke i was breathing in which is a plus in smoky environments. It shows no sign of stretching out yet. It fits well and doesnt obtain in the method of my earbuds. I look forward to buying some of their other colors in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:9

    This mask is absolutely useless when it comes to smoke or smog. it's beautiful much false advertisement when they tell you it's for pollution or smog you can smell it it's not filtering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    *I have received an make batter to add into the mask and this has stopped all glasses fogging. 5 stars.*I have updated this after using this mask for some time now to a 4 star rating. It took some maneuvering and lots of and error but I'm having a bit more luck with the anti fog and this mask together. It has saved me from high pollen count days and works well with any dusty or yard worky type activities.*I would give this 4 stars but there are a few issues. The first being that I bought these mostly for cycling, I need to wear glasses, glasses fog up from air escaping from top of mask. This is troubling for 2 reasons: 1, I can't see with fogged up glasses, safety hazzard. 2, air probably shouldn't be coming in or out of the top of the mask that much and it's probably not filtering as well as it should because of this.I have tried to adjust it, tried anti fog which only seems to workfor about 30 mins before fogging up again, nothing seems to work.While this mask is very much more comfortable than the typical masks, I found the adjustable nose piece impossible to form successfully over my nose. It's either too loose and makes even more fog on my glasses, or it's too tight and smashes my nose to the point where I can not breathe well. I realize that it's probably my face shape that's the issue, but my face isn't that weird, I do have a "roman" e ear bands don't always stay in place, but they are relatively besides cycling, which I'll have to test to search a various mask, it seemed to do well with around the house and yard tasks involving dust and [email protected]#$%!&. I just can't wear my glasses at the same does look beautiful cool, like post apocalyptic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:9

    This is my completely honest review. I like the design of this mask and it is a beautiful snug fit. I like the velcro on the strap it’s not like normal velcro where everything wants to stick to it it’s like low profile instead of all over the put for example (velcro on a lunchbox or backpack, etc.) I also like how it goes over your ears, that’s what makes it a snug fit. However, I mow for a living and I was getting sick and tired of breathing in a bunch of nasty items and hacking up black mucus at the end of the day I thought I would test this out. At first, It really didn’t bother me that much, about 10 to 15 mins into mowing my nose started to obtain really irritated having this on. I thought it’s not that poor I can handle that if it keeps me from breathing in all that dust. But...after about 30 to 45 mins later I couldn’t take anymore of this thing, like most other masks, it gets method to hot having it on it’s almost like I couldn’t breathe, I had to take it off. Now if there was someway that someone could create a mask or the filter turn cold while you are wearing it that would be awesome. Also, it fogs up my glasses but goes away beautiful quick I guess it depends how hard your breathing and what the weather is like outside. Lastly, although the design and material of this masks seems beautiful powerful I would probably bet some it would have ripped after a month, starting with the piece that goes over your ears. I guess it also depends what kinda job and how long you are using it for. Back to the drawing board for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    Not comfortable , does not work well.. I used while spraying enamel and the filter twisted to where it left a hole that lined up with the nonsense holes on the exterior part of mask so when I was done my nose hairs were nicely coated white from all of the paint I breathed in .. I never write poor reviews but I feel people need to know this is garbage wrapping a T-shirt around my face would have faired better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    I 2 maskes. Expect to use it during my trip to asia. The mask feels really create and the smell of rubber really strong. I test to place it on with the seperate filter and i can still smell a very powerful smell of rubber. L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Love this mask!!! I got this mask specifically for my when I'm doing acrylic nails and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with filters. This mask helped with all the dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day when I was doing nails. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    My cousin needs a amazing mask to wear to happenings because he got some issues with his lungs. This is a amazing one that I bought for him, it’s cheap, reusable and lightweight. He’s in love with it and told me it’s a lot better than the paper one.Go for it, guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    This mask has been amazing for my husband. He works in construction around different various (potentially harmful) substances, particles and dust from a lot of things, so it was super necessary for me to search something to support him breathe was a bit confusing how to place it on since there is no defined chin/nose area, so he just wears it however it's comfortable for himAfter a few days, he told me how it working while wearing this mask has been better for him, as he feels the air is cleaner and he doesn't have as much problem breathing in the same locations as other workers around him who wear ordinary paper masks.He also says he doesn't mind wearing the mask as it is not super hot, and it's actually comfortable for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Amazing for allergies and smell triggers. I have MCAS and this has helped my reactions to allergies so far. I have several masks, as I have to hold them everywhere. This one has very mindful features. The adjustable ear straps and the chin piece create it much more comfortable than other masks. There is slots for the filters so they stay in place, and are covered mostly by fabric so you don’t feel like you’re breathing the filter. It’s all very well thought out and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:9

    This was worthless, I wore it for only half an hour shoveling the pictured sawdust and the inside of the filter was full of sawdust (pictured). I had it as tight as I could obtain it with a brand fresh filter and I was still breathing dust. It also would not seal around the top of my nose and caused a jet of air to travel up my nose directly into the corner of my eye with every exhale which just blew dust right into my eyes too. Don't waste your time or with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    This mask design is a knock-off a more expensive Respro Sportsta. Unlike the the Respro masks, these filters are very very thin. I have no method of knowing whether or not these thin filters are as amazing as Respro filters, but I don't have high confidence for the following ter purchasing multiples of this mask I've realized that this exact mask is sold under a number of brands. Moreover, my Fightech branded masks arrived with related designs, but slightly various components. Also, the marketing materials for these masks have noticeable typos. These are all telltale signs of a Chinese manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    Why would anyone create a device to filter and protect from smells and irritants so smelly and ill-fitting. Maybe the best they can do is to produce a piece of crap that looks like a protective mask and hope that consumers are dumb enough to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    masks were small...struggle to obtain straps over ears and then pulled my ears forward....also fabric zone not huge enough...would just barely cover my nose and mouth...these are more childsize....don’t waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Just got these yesterday- a day earlier than communicated which was great.I thought the was good. Locally and from other companies they charge about 10 dollars or more for a mask even primary is isn’t fancy but they will serve their purpose and will be nicer than the right tube scarf I’ve been using plus they are sks fit fine I’m - 250lb guy and it covers my mouth, nose and chin no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    BEWARE!!! I rarely leave reviews allow alone negative ones. But these masks are at a where I need to warn and hope the nest buyer doesn't experience the same feeling of being ripped-off. Now, if these masks were $5-10 for three I would be more understanding. But $30? 1) These masks are NOT elastic and do NOT stretch. If you have a medium to large(r) head these will NOT fit! 2) Not being elastic, these will droop on little faces and have NO give for average to larger faces! 3) The mask BARELY covers both the nose and mouth! 4) You can have masks created with better material for a LOT less! I cannot give less than one star or I would have! And that FIT! Shame on this seller for not giving ALL the info when it matters most. Stay away from this product and seller if you care about actual protection...and stay safe out there, folks! Best wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    The face masks are in perfect condition and created well. Masks look like photo posted on Amazon. The three package masks are ideal for me as I can wear one comfortably at home and when going out can layer extra and put filters between for added protection. They are simple to wash and dry and keep up well after several uses. I highly recommend these face masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    The masks were exactly what I hoped for! I’ve been trying to create my own and for weeks now. I don’t like the elastic loops from the diy and I don’t know how to sew... 💁‍♀️A mate $10 per mask and that was more than I wanted to pay. However running out of disposable masks I was willing. That fell through 😕. When I ordered these there where no ter my was placed negative reviews began to surface and I was skeptical these would be what I was looking for. Yet, I’m very please with this purchase. They came two days before the shipping window was even for the size it’s gets covers nose and mouth while maintains snug fit. It’s cotton material that has two layers. When I held the mask to the sunlight no light penetrated.I’m going to recommend to mates that need ease remember masks are to include your germs and not prevent you from catching others. Hand washing, social distancing and keeping your damn hands away from your face will hold you from getting sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Material was very thin but I received the masks quickly so gave it more than one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    This product is a rip-off. The size is extremely little and does not provide much coverage. Do not be fooled by the image in the description, it is about half the size shown. And I feel the vendor overcharged for sending a t-shirt in the form of a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    It comes in a 4 pack; each individually packaged then those in a is to the touch, fits comfortably over the ears for me they had a small added zone in the face (although I do have smaller features), they don't slip off the ears, and are fairly breathable compared to the medical masks you obtain at a doctors office.I did message if I adjusted the nose piece to fit PERFECTLY on my nose, it created it more compressed to my face making where I breathed in and out more noticeable and giving it that poofing result (where it moves out when you breathe out), doing this also created it a small more difficult to breathe and less comfortable. I fixed this by widening the nose piece a small more so it rested on my nose vs conformed to the structure of it and this relieved the compressed look as well as the poofing result and created it a small easier to breathe.A very nice and sleek design to them as well. They're an actual black material vs that dark grey companies pass off as black. I only wore mine for a short time so for long term speaking I can't attest to its breathability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Extremely disappointed with these masks! They were described as thick, but they were extremely THIN. They were very NARROW and would not completely cover mouth and nose when bottom of mask was tucked under the chin. The EAR LOOPS were NOT elastic or flexible to stretch to fit behind the ears; pulling the ear loops back to fit behind the ears caused the face mask to pull so tightly it smashed the front of my face. In addition, the masks were UNEVENLY shaped and SLOPPILY stitched. I threw them right into the trash bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Ordered these cloth masks because delivery time was only 5 days. The fit is good, created in America I was surprised to have one mask stitching come apart before it was even worn. That's the quality I would expect from China, not the usa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pk Unisex Black Washable Reusable Face & Mouth Cover for Men and Women - 2 Layers Breathable Cotton Fabric - USA Seller []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Amazing quality. Just as expected. I ordered other masks on April 12. Unfortunately I didn't see they are created in China. They have been sitting in China since April 14. Create sure you created in USA products. Valuable lesson learned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    these are amazing face masks well enough created to do the job but... I entered Created in USA face masks in the find bar. These masks came up & the seller didn't present the Country of origin so I thought they were created in USA. I would not have purchased knowing these masks are from China when the sole purpose of my is to avoid the wuhan virus that originated in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Does what it's supposed to do, hold the dust and whatnot out. I hold one in my purse, car, at my desk at work, and in my room...they've definitely come in handy, especially with sick season right around the corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Does its job well. I bought this for the purpose of wearing it at a convention to avoid getting sick from the huge crowds. I sanitized frequently and kept this on for the whole day and it worked. It does obtain a small hot breathing in it but that's to be expected; I was also surrounded by body warmth, so that probably contributed a bit. But yeah, solid product for a decent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Smelled bad, but that came out in the wash. But regardless they're for the head size of an infant! No adult or even teen could fit these. Unless you like your ears pulled down and out to the sides like an elf or something. If they were comfortable I'd give it 5 stars, if they fit I'd give them 3 or 4, but these things are completely worthless for the average, normal sized head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    These came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for. They are created of a high quality material that is very and comfortable. The construction is amazing as well. There is a metal adjustable piece inside the zone near the nose that adds additional comfort and wearability. I really have fun using these in the cold winters while walking in the city. Amazing product for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    This is a high quality face mask. It even has a metal piece imbedded at the top so you can form it to your nose. This isn’t your regular mask. This is amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Was beautiful little and damage my ears. For kids and really little faces only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Ima hold it true with you chief. The material is quality and very comftorable. But it's kinda hard to breath in. If your just gonna use it for IG pics and for short moments you'll be fine. But if you plan on wearing it all day then your probally gonna have problem breathing. Looks dope tho and fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Pack Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Men and Women (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:42

    Created for very little people, maybe even children. Ear loops are either too little or not stretchy enough. They won't fit on me but I'm a bigger guy. My wife tried these and they wouldn't fit her either and she is a little woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces Cute Cartoon Mouth Mask Funny Teeth Pattern Mask Anti-dust Muffle Mask for Teens Men Women []  2019-12-23 21:20

    The masks are created of a amazing cotton material. They had a plasticky smell because of the stamped designs, they also created the skin on my face tingle a bit (but I'm allergic to lots of things which is one of the main reasons I'm buying these masks to start with) so I place them through the wash on a gentle cycle. Nothing frayed or tore so I'm quite happy with that and the designs didn't crack or peel off either. A small disappointed they didn't care to create the ends of the bias tape neater, there's a bit of additional fabric just hanging loose in most (but not all) of the masks. It goes behind your ear and most people won't even message it but still that minimal detail hurts an otherwise excellent sides that, every mask was individually packaged in a bag and set on a small cardboard square so you can see which mask is which, very neat if you plan to resell of bonus them, kind of a hassle if you just bought them all for yourself like I did. Giving it 5 stars despite the problem with the loops of fabric just because the materials are really and the designs are extremely crisp and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces Cute Cartoon Mouth Mask Funny Teeth Pattern Mask Anti-dust Muffle Mask for Teens Men Women []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Quantity and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces Cute Cartoon Mouth Mask Funny Teeth Pattern Mask Anti-dust Muffle Mask for Teens Men Women []  2019-12-23 21:20

    My son and I loved them..he shared with mates for Halloween and I actually kept one for dress up time:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces Cute Cartoon Mouth Mask Funny Teeth Pattern Mask Anti-dust Muffle Mask for Teens Men Women []  2019-12-23 21:20

    Bought it for my son. Surprisingly to much for my son. Very amazing for party favors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces Cute Cartoon Mouth Mask Funny Teeth Pattern Mask Anti-dust Muffle Mask for Teens Men Women []  2019-12-23 21:20

    material is to skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Pieces Cute Cartoon Mouth Mask Funny Teeth Pattern Mask Anti-dust Muffle Mask for Teens Men Women []  2019-12-23 21:20

    I got this for my eleven year old daughter who likes Kpop and she loves them all. It’s cute and stylish. Also handy for the flu season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    My daughter was very excited to obtain these. Although the design is super cute and fit well (size wise), she was very disappointed that they didn't have the small wire to pinch at the nose to support hold gems out and give that snug fit without them sliding up to under her eyes. Will not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Cute, small, excellent for my toddlers. The tweens test to steal them but they don't fit them lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    These masks are a amazing value. They work perfectly. Will definitely be ordering again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    The pictures present all pastel colors, so even though it indicated random colors, I didn’t expect to be sent both basic colors that look like adult patterns for children masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    These are easy children sized surgical masks. However we had our daughter pick out the design so she's be more likely to wear these. I see that it says random colors but these are completely various from the display photo. They do not come with nose clips so they do slide around her face. For the and randomness of colors I would've ordered a various set with more masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    Fits the children faces well, but because there is no nose piece the mask does tend to slide up their noses eventually blocking their line of sight. Also there is an unpleasant smell that my daughter picked up on right away that I am hoping will go away after airing out a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    I would give this item 5 stars except the pictures showed really cute prints and what I received was not at all what was pictured. They must have an assortment of prints and just pick at random, I just happened to obtain the not so cute ones :(.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Pcs Cute Print Children's Disposable 3 Layer Non-woven Fabric Earloop Face Mask Flu Masks Surgical Dust Filter Mouth Cover for Girls Kids Children(Random Color) []  2020-1-12 19:7

    I thought they would be in pink as advertised. They were in a blue that definitely for boys. Disappointed. The fit was a bit loose for my 4 year old

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386