Read cobra products co tv224980 mp long stem faucet reseating tool reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cobra products co tv224980 mp long stem faucet reseating tool reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cvs products [cvs products]  2021-2-1 19:38
    [email protected]

    tension rings mastery exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    does have long term side effects [buying without prescription]  2021-3-6 22:20
    [email protected]

    apoteks pris man slay woman who gave him hiv generico indiano instructions for use - acheter france paypal - without prescription online dysfunction not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    So there is four various sizes on this key, but not one fits on mine. I tried it on two various spigots with the same results. I can use it to turn the water on and off, but it does not fit snug. I feel like if I hold using this it'll eventually strip it. I went ahead and purchased another brand elsewhere and it fit a lot better than this one... Cheaper too. Maybe my spigots were created overseas?

    0  


    Add your opinion on cobra products co tv224980 mp long stem faucet reseating tool or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    Full write-up here:[...]Imagine this scenario: for whatever reason, you are bugging out, and have to travel through an urban or suburban area, or even along an interstate highway. It's hot. Dang hot. And you need water. There's no streams or lakes or ponds nearby. Nothing is open, and there's no power to operate a soda machine, even if there was one around. You've got a container in your bug-out bag, but you need a source of clean water.Ever seen those unique faucets without handles on the side of a convenience shop or gas station, or other commercial building?It's known as a keyed sill hydrant. They are everywhere in the suburban and urban environment. They're used by building maintenance people for connecting water hoses for washing sidewalks, etc. It's a amazing bet that almost all have amazing water in them 24/7/365, whether the business is begin or not. Even with the power down, there's probably going to be some pressure left, which allows you to obtain some hydration.Without a sill key, it's going to be hard to obtain water. Obtain one for your bug-out-bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    This key is for opening spigots on commercial buildings, which is essential for urban and suburban dwellers who maintain a obtain home bag in their car. 4 sizes on it, so you should be able to access any that you come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    This is a amazing tool. I took a part-time (second job) as a custodian. This works well for me, and from reading other comments this also seems to be usable for travel. I had not considered that, but will probably buy additional one for myself, and as little Christmas is key is built to last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    Works perfectly. As expected. Worth every penny. Bought it for if SHTF,(sh*t hits the fan) but used it day after I bought it for work. Required water for pressure washing. Unblock box with tool, attach hose, turn on water with tool and that's all there is to that. Totally recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    These work for the most common types of water faucets. Without this tool I would have had serious problems. I have never had one break, but have lost a few so I had to replace them. Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

     Highly an essential Urban Survival Tool this is a MUST Have in every kit and pack!We own 5 of them to create sure they are always close at hand in an ris ThornDropForgedSurvival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    Purchased these for our car emergency bags. Amazing product to have to access most outdoor water facets in an emergency. Well created and offered at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    My coworkers and I lost the water key for our work. We bought this to COAs (cover our.....) anyways, it does what it needs to do and we didn't obtain in trouble. I would call that a WIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products PST154 4-Way Sill Key []  2020-8-19 19:35

    I got this to toss in with my water kit. Im planning on doing a bike tour and thought this could give me options if I have no other options and need a water source while passing through urban areas. seems to be built as sturdy as a Socket Wrench. I went with this option over the 8 in 1 not sure if I would of had any use for the extra features. I was lead to believe they were for marine/boat functions. I hope I dont live to regret not having them. This seems to be a solid option for my planned needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    Have very old tub hardware, the extender and knob broke on a B&K brand diverter. This extender fit perfectly, you can't search it in the hardware stores...it's 3" long x 3/4" diameter. I place a H31 knob on it as recommended in Q&A sections from the Delta website, this stem has a "D" shape on the end. If replacing hot and cold knobs, you'll need parts cause it's not B&K brand (which isn't created anymore), the diverter arrow indicator can only click into the knob one way, so instead of up and down it points left to right. I might see if I can fix this myself somehow, if not I can live with it. With the cost of the extender and knob I spent at grand total of $10.37! Can't go wrong at that price for a DIY repair. In fact I'll be picking up additional stems just in case for future repairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    The specifications have the size wrong. Please note the correct dimensions in this review. Maybe specs are metric?Extension does contain the "V" handle connector (I did not measure but according to another post total with this is 3").This and the KISSLER 50-1745 Delta/Delex 2 Handle Lavatory/Kitchen Faucet Repair Kit were a major life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    Simple to do yourself and save some money. Had handle that was leaking from left (hot) side. I found it is always best to replace both so order two. While apart, you might as well replace the seats and springs (part# RP4993) and use a dab of silicone grease around rubber o-ring and seats. Either take a picture of how the originals are seated before removing retaining rings. It makes it easier to swap them out. I always use OEM parts vs the cheaper aftermarket. I have found over the years to replace faucet parts with original parts. They do cost a small more but you wont replace them as often. These are Delta parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    Super simple to install. If required search your fixture paperwork. If you don't have it then it's beautiful straight forward. Shut off your water supply under the sink or to your home first. Begin up both hot & cold valves to relieve the residual water pressure on hot & cold sides of the fixture. Remove your handle. Remove the huge retaining nut. Remove the cartridge, take note of orientation before removing. Replace the spring & seal while it's apart at the bottom so you don't have any drips. If you elect not to replace then create sure it's installed properly before installing the fresh cartridge. Reinstall the nut & resecure it without overtightning it. Turn water back on if the handle is oriented correctly. Recheck for leaks. That's it in a nutshell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    I had to contact Delta for instructions on installing this replacement part on the cold side so the faucet would turn clockwise. Now that it is installed, the faucet doesn't drip anymore! Amazing replacement part! Here is the secret: out of the box, this part will probably fit the hot water handle without any adjustments. If you are replacing on the cold water handle:take a image of your existing cold water configuration before taking it apart (be sure you obtain a amazing look at the flat side of the D-shaped stem),turn the water off entirely,loosen/remove the lug nut and existing stem,install the fresh part and be sure to put the small plastic thingy in the same zone where the original one was,tighten it down (lug nut),use pliers to rotate the brass stem so the flat side of the D-shaped stem matches the original part,install the faucet ve it a try; it shouldn't be leaking.Walk away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    These were exactly what I required for my shower repair. I purchased the box shop extension and they were horrible. Sometimes it’s worth purchasing the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    I bought an aftermarket at the hardware shop and the valve handle had too much play. I installed the Delta and it tightened things up to my liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    FOR $30.00, you can replace both valve stems and the seats and springs in a Delta 2-handle faucet. There are a lot of videos to illustrate how simple this is done, step by a plumber and obtain a quote. I did. $250.00 is the cheapest I found. They have to pay the person who takes your call, accountants, utilities, car gas, maintenance and labor costs.I HAVE A FEW SUGGESTIONS:Do not buy knock-off or after-market parts for faucets. Buy the genuine product part.Take a snapshot of the valve stem before removing it. Create certain that the fresh valve stem is arranged in the exact same way, especially the careful with the stop. It falls out easily.Have a little can of non-hazardous, silicone plumber's grease on hand and apply a thin coat on the stem and O-rings before ter watching a few videos, this job will take a beginner about an hour. During that hour, the beginner will have saved $220.00 and learned how to save more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    SO happy/relieved to search this. I broke my original, could not search a replacement at the local hardware, and feared I would have to replace the entire faucet (requiring breaking begin the shower wall). This matches the original. Thank you, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    Exact replacement for my old parts that I am replacing. so glad I found it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    Fast and simple replacement for delta faucet to fix a leaking faucet handle.I bought two to replace on a delta lever style faucet. First thing is to turn off the water supply lines under your sink. All I required was a 3/32 Allen key to remove the handle from the stem assembly and some plumbers pliers to remove the the nut that holds the stem to the actual faucet base. Once you have done that it pulls straight out. Hold in mind the orientation of the plastic tabs and your handle, if not look at my pictures to obtain an idea or at the instructions provided.Once you have done all that simply repeat the steps in the reverse to place everything back together and turn on your water supply lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    I purchased a plastic faucets stem assembly from Home Depot that was not created by Delta, but was listed to work for my Delta faucet. The stem piece was plastic and there was a gap between the stem and the plastic curved pieces that go around it (the stops). It worked to turn on and off the water, but the handle was not sturdy once reassembled. I could flex it back in forth, either because of the plastic stem or the gap.I purchased this Delta assembly from Amazon and it worked perfectly. Very simple to install and it makes the handle feel sturdy. Since it worked and I knew it was an simple DIY project, I called Delta to send me parts for the rest of my leaking faucets (the entire house is Delta). They were amazing and sent them to me for was worth it to me to purchase one assembly to create sure it was something I wanted to so, the Delta RP24096 is the same stem as this RP25513. The 25513 comes with the plastic stop that you need to place into the correct position depending upon if you are installing the stem on the hot or cold tap (YouTube has some amazing videos). The assembly that you are removing will have the stop and you can reuse it if you purchase the RP24096. When I ordered, the RP25513 was less expensive than the RP24096. Prices can change often. You can order either part so pick the one that costs the least at the time of ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    Works perfectly for my delta 2-handle bathroom sink faucet.. Very simple to install as long as you have the proper tools (wrench and a t-screwdriver).. Had to replace the hot side. Used the screwdriver to obtain the knob off, unscrewed the nut from the cartridge (was probably the hardest part since it was on so tight but it didnt really take that much strength to remove), removed the old cartridge using pliers, then popped the fresh one in and basically reversed the process.. Create sure you place the turn stopper in with the cartridge (small plastic piece) or when you place the knob back on it will turn too much. Just look at how the old cartridge is installed and create sure the fresh one looks exactly like it when installed. ALSO create sure the nut is screwed onto the fresh cartridge TIGHT. Use the wrench to tighten and do not just hand tighten or the faucet will still have a slow leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    6 year old bathroom faucet began to leak from under hot water side handle. Watched YouTube video to learn what to do and how to do it. Bought seats and springs first hoping to solve problem. Didn’t work...then I bought fresh stem assembly. Didn’t resolve leak. Then ordered another stem assembly for cold water side and THAT WORKED! So, lesson here is to address both hot & cold to totally solve the problem. Point is to use factory original parts and order from Amazon! My part was in my mailbox the NEXT afternoon via Prime. Turned out the vendor I picked used a local Kansas Town supplier to fulfill order (Grangier) for very quick service! Amazing job Amazon & Delta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    Seems to be a tough part to find. None of the plumbing supplies in city seemed to have it. I think it's an older model faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    Excellent replacement for the original piece that got snapped off because our plumber neglected to insert the screw that comes with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    BEWARE... BEWARE.. I replaced a 5 yr. old cartridge with a fresh one out of box... it leaked .. tried a second fresh one.. it leaked.. after about 30 minutes... I think I figured out why it leaked... due to my curiosity, i initially thought the stem rotated too easy... I pulled the unit apart... very small force required... place it back together.. as a effect the handle turned method too easy.. even worse than when fresh out of box.. I think, that when pulling apart, the inner 0-ring. slightly pulled out of its cavity ( possably tapered cavity ), and as effect would not properly seal... I did it twice accidently... i did not measure the clearances for 0-ring seating in its cavity... so i am not sure if my theory is correct..I added a small Vaseline to stem, and 0- ring, and jammed the 0-ring till it seated tightly in bottom of its cavity... re-installed .. no leak...CONCLUSION... DO NOT ATTEMPT TO EVEN SLIGHTLY SEPERATE THE BOTTON AND TOP HALF... INSTALL DIRECTLY AS COME OUT OF BOX.. IF NEED TO ROTATE.. TO LINE UP HANDLE... MAKE SURE YOU KEEP PRESSURE ON TOP AND BOTTOM HALF... PUSHING TOGETHER... OR... LINE UP HANDLE LATER AFTER INSTALLATION. ... I think Delta needs to address, this potential design flaw... and create the inner 0-ring cavity ... NON TAPERED.. ( in my opinion) .. however due to the injection molding process... tapers may be needed to obtain part out of the mold... I doubt if the cavity can have straight walls... It should... or to be safe.. place in two ( 2 ) rings ) and create a compression fitting... in my opinion...BOTTOM lINE... it works.. No leaks after 7days.. I should give it 5 stars... however, due to all my installation ( partly my fault ) frustration... I gave it 1 star..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Faucet RP25513 Stem Assembly, One Size []  2020-6-10 21:43

    This a true Delta part. You can search generic replacements at the huge box stores for a few bucks cheaper, but they're plastic and don't have the excellent fit and smooth action like the true Delta part does. At first I bought the generic plastic part at my local huge box store, installed it, and it worked OK for about 2 weeks. The action wasn't smooth and the handle flexed a small because the generic part had a plastic stem. But it worked. Over the course of a few weeks it started dripping a small and didn't have a nice positive stop in the off position. I tweaked it as best I could. Frustrated and with the situation degrading, I opted for this true Delta part. It's a much more precise fit when installing it. The stem is metal so no handle wobble. The action is silky smooth. And there is a nice positive stop in the off position. Go with the true replacement part. This part will work for either hot or cold side of delta 2 handle bathroom faucets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    Excellent fit to replace broken piece in existing bathtub handle (for switching water to extension arm). Used in whirlpool royal tub using delta faucet.I assume i did not tighten enough or something but slight water leak when turning off. As rarely use tub and rarely use extension arm not concerned enough to figure out meone broke handle by forcing in opposite direction. Did not have metal screw in previous setup, but added when replacing so it will be stronger if someone tries to tear handle off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DELTA FAUCET RP18627 Stem Extender, Chrome []  2020-8-2 19:53

    It was what was required to replace an older, worn out Delta RP18627 plastic part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    Kinked on first use. Tried to hold going and it'd bend into loops. Tried again and it snapped, completely, at the now there's 3ft of 3/8 inch steel spring in the drain and I am waiting for a various product and test to fish this thing out. Broke conveniently just behind the first turn where I can touch it if I place my hand in, but there's 0 method to grab it with my hand, or any tool I have available, hopefully another auger can snag it so I can yank it ybe you'll have more luck but if you ask me, this thing gets a thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I read a number of the negative reviews - I don't know what happened there but I suspect people just don't know what they are is product worked amazing for what I wanted it to do, which is to unclog a stoppage in the S-curve of my is isn't a professional plumber's tool - it doesn't crank or spool. You just place the plastic end of the device (after drawing up by pulling upward) the metal cable, then push the cable down. The handle may look like it is to crank, but it isn't. You just push down to extend the cable through the L curve of the plastic into the S-curve of your e metal is certainly not rustproof. The plastic isn't fancy. But then again, this is an $11.40 device including shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I had hopes that it would clear at least one toilet, but it broke with its first e black plastic tube where the spring 'snake" comes out cracked and immediately snapped off with the first insertion. Further, a second piece snapped off. Then, the handle came off as the toothed washer holding the handle to the crank came off.I had another model 30 years, ago that lasted a lot of a lot of years, until it was lost in a move. The "crook" was created of steel and the handled was threaded on with a e price of this one was exceptionally inexpensive, but it turned out to be worthless, since it did not do the rtunately, Amazon's guarantee saved the day, since they gave me a refund on a return. That's the advantage of buying Amazon Prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    My uncle came over for dinner a few weeks ago. My bride was making pork vindaloo and he always said he liked it spicy. My mom said that meant he had a penchant for Mexican women. It makes sense because he’s been detained in Tijuana a bunch of times and may have been in jail there for part of the 90’s. I was told it was for “hot wirin up a sweet freakin Honda” but I think it had to do more with the mail order bride pyramid scheme he was involved with. So anyways he swings by for a plate of the vindaloo. It was delicious. After dinner we kicked back and had a nice glass of s’mores flavored schnapps and then it happened. That vindaloo ran through him like a hot knife through butter. He created a b line for the john and allow it all ride. It sounded like the Hindenburg crashing. I think o heard my mom say OH THE HUMANITY. He pops his head out a few mins later and says he clogged it. We tried plunging that toilet bowl full of chili for hours but nothing worked. I think I got a hernia from plunging so hard. I ended up ordering this toilet auger and it arrived the next day. One turn of the handle and that toilet bowl of French onion soup with a side of toilet paper was gone like the wind. What a life saver. Thank you small toilet buddy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    My husband and I just moved into a fresh apartment and the toilet was flushing very slowly and incompletely. After researching what the likely issue was I got this product in the hopes it would help. There is certainly nothing gentle about getting it down the pipe and it took a amazing number of tries to obtain it to go past the S bend but one use was all I needed! I don't know what was blocking the pipes but it's cleared now and we no longer need multiple flushes to obtain down even little amounts of toilet paper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    First off, I have no experience with any plumbing what so ever. So when my husband proceeded to clog the toilet with the post Thanksgiving aftermath and the plunger did not work, I was sure we were going to have to call a plumber on a holiday weekend and pay an exorbitant amount of money. Luckily we have another bathroom so I checked Amazon and figured I would test this. I watched a few YouTube videos and followed others advice. It requires pressure and patience, but do not force it. It took four times before the clog came undone, but it worked. Five dollars as opposed to a few hundred, I will take it. As a side note I'm only 125 pounds and have a poor wrist, so it doesn't require a lot of strength. *It says to oil it afterwards, or it will rust. I for one am not that concerned due to the price, but FYI.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I've been struggling with the toilet intermittently not flushing through for months. Before I called a plumber, I thought I'd test this reasonably priced 3 ft. snake. Why not, for $6 it'd be a LOT cheaper than a plumber call. Besides, I saw a young lady on the internet use it, and it looked very easy. rst thing is SAFETY. If there's any STUFF in the toilet, it'll definitely obtain on the snake/tube, so wear your PPE -- Safety glasses or goggles, rubber gloves, and old clothes. I also recommend removing rugs, etc. from the bathroom. Have a huge trash can, or something similar, to place this snake into once you're done...that method you can carry it outside for cleaning without dripping all over the house. Also, if you've already tried a chemical drain cleaner inside the toilet water, DO NOT USE THIS SNAKE -- call a professional plumber, because those drain cleaners can cause severe burns and other health problems. Please allow the plumber know what you place in the toilet before she/he starts working, and hold the bathroom fan ON all the start, pull the cable back until the "working end" of the snake touches the plastic tube. Then put the 90 degree plastic tube inside the water, so the tube protects the porcelain. Now, keeping the plastic tube from moving in/out of the bowl, begin gently cranking the handle in a clockwise motion. You can feel the head of the snake moving around, and with a small finesse, and occasionally pulling back-and-forth on the plastic tube about an inch, the snake head will begin to create it's method into the toilet. Once I got the handle all the method to the end of the plastic tube, I gently backed the handle out (again keeping the plastic tube from moving), but this time without cranking, to see if the snake head could dislodge anything in it's path. If it catches up on anything, just rotate the handle counter-clockwise and it'll come free. When done, back the handle all the method until you feel the snake head stop at the submerged end of the plastic tube, and then pull the tube out of the bowl.Hopefully by now the clog is broken free. If not, the clog is further down the piping, and you'll need to go farther than 3 feet. There are longer snakes available, but the price starts to obtain close to what you'd pay a plumber to do the job. BTW, for me the clog is down in the pipes, so I'm going to call a professional. Yay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I was hesitant to purchase due to all the negative reviews but I'm glad I did! We got low flow toilets installed a month ago and in the latest week 2 of the 3 toilets got clogged. I have the fancy accordion plunger but it absolutely did nothing at all. One of my sons is known to clog toilets at least twice a year and the accordion plunger has always worked like a charm. I think with the fresh low flow toilets there is going to be more clogs in the future. Although it would be free for us to call our maintenance to unclog the toilets, I would rather deal with it myself. This auger was super simple to use. Amazon dropped it off on my doorstep 10 mins ago and I had both toilets unclogged within 5 minutes. I highly recommend this! I'm an almost 40 year old woman who has heavily relied on men doing the 'manly' jobs my entire life. If I can do this with ease, anyone can! I would also like to note that it didn't tag up my toilets at all. I followed the instructions that came with it. Super simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    I was skeptical this would work since I had seen mixed reviews on and other websites that carried this product. I was on a budget so I went with this model and NOT the more expensive one by RigidRidgid 59787 K-3 3-foot Toilet Auger with bulb head .I am so glad I chose not to buy the Rigid. I would have been out of almost $30 just to obtain the same result. Yes, as another reviewer stated, there is no clip to hook the auger once your finished just a ring that you have to spin the end of the auger around to obtain it to hold. I didn't expect anything too fancy since this was cheaper than all of the other augers I had looked at. Now to the toilet problem, somehow one of those plastic cups you obtain off of medicine bottles (you know the little 15/30ml cups) got flushed down the toilet. I tried plunging it and it worked for a while but it was stuck somewhere within the toilet which was causing a slow, slow siphon. So I got this and I won't say its simple to push down the toilet drain. It takes a small elbow grease and angling to obtain it to follow the path right. Once you obtain it down there its easier the next time around. The first day I tried it I couldn't obtain it to go down the toilet because I didn't realize I wasn't angling it. Plus I was trying to be careful to not apply too much force so I wouldn't bend it like a pretzel. But note you should apply some force. You may have to pull the auger back up a small and continue on to obtain it to move further down. Also, one major factor is spinning it in a clockwise motion. For me I had to spin it to obtain it to go down. Otherwise just trying to [email protected]#$%! down there is not going to happen. But once you obtain the plastic handle close to the plastic guard that keeps you from scratching the bowl give it a amazing couple of spins. You may see water begin to drain and your toilet may create a siphon on its on. Once that happens, flush the toilet and see if it makes your normal siphon and flushes properly. Now you can pull the auger all the method back(using counter clockwise motion) and start the process again. I did so just to create sure that the cup that was stuck was clear and anything else that had been stuck in the toilet and pipe because of it. I repeated the processes above using a clockwise motion, gave a couple of fast spins and flushed. After that I flushed once more to support clean off any junk that got stuck to the auger. Then I pulled it back up (counterclockwise) and my toilet is fixed. Thank God I was saved from a possible $350 job if I had called a plumber out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobra Products 670398 Toilet Auger, 3/8 in X 3 ft []  2020-1-19 0:51

    Not the most glamorous piece of equipment but it gets the job done well, quick and without e kind of items you don't use much if it works well.I am looking forward not to use it much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Stem Assembly for Delta Faucet RP25513, 1 and 2 Pack (1) []  2020-11-7 19:18

    Ordered the 2 package only one worked the other leaked like a sieve. Asked for a replacement on one but recived no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Stem Assembly for Delta Faucet RP25513, 1 and 2 Pack (1) []  2020-11-7 19:18

    Simple install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Stem Assembly for Delta Faucet RP25513, 1 and 2 Pack (1) []  2020-11-7 19:18

    replaced both hot/cold faucets - worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Stem Assembly for Delta Faucet RP25513, 1 and 2 Pack (1) []  2020-11-7 19:18

    I required this for a 17 year old leaky Delta Victorian widespread bathroom faucet. It works perfectly. I also replaced the seat and spring that sits below the stem assembly. (See Kissler & Co. PB4993 Delta Fresh Style Seats and Springs on ). No more leaky faucet! I found a You Tube video showing how to replace parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Stem Assembly for Delta Faucet RP25513, 1 and 2 Pack (1) []  2020-11-7 19:18

    Beautiful simple to install, just need to create sure things were lined up. Not sure about the longevity, but it fixed the little leak I had so at least know it's working for now. Amazing price for 2 of them, just required to replace 1 but figured I'd do both while I was at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Stem Assembly for Delta Faucet RP25513, 1 and 2 Pack (1) []  2020-11-7 19:18

    Place a OEM DELTA cartridge on hot side , used this non OEM on cold side , exact fit , non OEM from this company was smoother than OEM , turned around and put another order ! Amazing value saved 30% !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Stem Assembly for Delta Faucet RP25513, 1 and 2 Pack (1) []  2020-11-7 19:18

    Worked just right. Stop the leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Stem Assembly for Delta Faucet RP25513, 1 and 2 Pack (1) []  2020-11-7 19:18

    This Replacement Stem Assembly 2-pk was a amazing value, the install was easy, and it stopped the leaking faucet on both the hot and cold sides. Very satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    got your notice for the secret D.P system. this android game is amazing. i can see you work really hard, it must be difficult. but you didn't stop there. I'll give you five star for the best android game and for the hard work you done. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    while the android game is enjoyable, I just paid for the "1 time only" package which android game like, 3,500 tickets and 1M gold. although I got those I went o obtain the 10× creature spawn and it didnt work! I had around 2,500 tickets before hand so with the 3,500 added I had enough! It took my tickets and didnt give me the creatures :/ not gunna spend any more cash till I either obtain my tickets back or obtain the 10× monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    Amazing android game i wasnt expecting much but i like it lot im fresh so im learning the ropes but i like to see some items added like we choose r hero female or male next weapons like we create weapons for swords,guns,and staffs and the armor too we can change r armor color or change the armor itself next add something to where we can build a villa like houses, farming, a fire pit for cooking,fishing items like that really kool android game hope u create more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    The android games true creative although the English is a small broken really like all of the art styles and combat aspects though hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    the android game has a amazing story (except for grammar mistakes here and there) but the overall video test is indescribably awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    im starting to like this android game and i hope they improve more about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    you working hard for android game and I love it 5 star satisfied feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    its good,hope there more modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 13:43

    Amazing android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    Super confusing.. I obtain the jist of the android game I suppose, but it feels super boring and too simple. within 10 mins of playing it felt like the android game was thrown together, half translated and it is very glitchy when it comes to attacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    so far the android game is amazing i'm guessing English isn't your first language it really shows in the android game other then some words used wrong the android game has a amazing story so far and a amazing war system hold up the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    The android games true creative although the English is a small broken really like all of the art styles and combat aspects though hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    i dont understand my skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-6 21:36

    Amazing android game simple controls and very immersive very happy thank you guys very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    annoying. You can transfer into premium characters instead of upgrading the one you begin with. You walk around maps till you search a virus and then slay it continue the game. PvP is random. You are given a breath skill but it doesn't tell you what it is or how to use it. You obtain 5million coins to give your starter pet a job. without that 5mil you would have to buy the 49.99 package about 30times to obtain anything done if you want to go pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    Android game itself looks awesome and having a comic story is various and enjoyable. Reason why it's not 5 star is because of the combat settings and how to use stuff such as tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    Only been playing since yesterday, but so far loving it. Between the interesting method the story is conveyed and the genuinely fun video test I'd recommend to give it a try. I will modernize after more video test time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    The android games true creative although the English is a small broken really like all of the art styles and combat aspects though hold up the amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    To be honest I have no idea what I am doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    hmm something various at the start,but still need improvement though enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    This is a really fun android game with a boatload of potential. hold going on making more and also test and obtain more people also the translation could use a cleanup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    i dont understand my skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 13:47

    You guys have a cool concept like the android game pace and path so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    annoying. You can transfer into premium characters instead of upgrading the one you begin with. You walk around maps till you search a virus and then slay it continue the game. PvP is random. You are given a breath skill but it doesn't tell you what it is or how to use it. You obtain 5million coins to give your starter pet a job. without that 5mil you would have to buy the 49.99 package about 30times to obtain anything done if you want to go pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    i realy love this game. this is amazing android game ever i play. the art, the graphic, the story also the comedy and joke stage that create me laugh. well even tought i must connet to internet to play this android game but there is no issue while i play, no bug and no lag. amazing job and hold it up.☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    I'll be blunt. The android game is mediocre at best, and though the story is decent it's kinda generic, and the English subtitles has errors here and there, the animation/graphic is amazing for just a guy working on it, and the system is a bit confusing so you might wanna fix that. but still thanks for the android game and amazing luck. (I'll rate 3 stars for the time being, might change if the android game improves)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    Android game itself looks awesome and having a comic story is various and enjoyable. Reason why it's not 5 star is because of the combat settings and how to use stuff such as tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    A bit confusing but good. Leveling up is simple annd the story is great. The art is also good. I really love the robot design. Have a nice day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    rlly like the game, globe wide rpg, simple to lvl up and smooth graphics i really like how u draw the people in anime, really FACSINATING enjoyable, but could u pls add like making items like armor or weapon, btw i like the game, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    The android game so far, I enjoyed it, but I couldn't seem to search a method to change my weapon right now, maybe I'm just silly one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    There are still a few issues in this game, but this is a amazing game. please improve this android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    the android game has a amazing story (except for grammar mistakes here and there) but the overall video test is indescribably awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-8 21:36

    This is a really fun android game with a boatload of potential. hold going on making more and also test and obtain more people also the translation could use a cleanup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Android game itself looks awesome and having a comic story is various and enjoyable. Reason why it's not 5 star is because of the combat settings and how to use stuff such as tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Stupid reverse camera angle , skill amd creatures have wierd code names , No google or fb login so basicly no acc security. This android game is obviously unfinish and it will be a risk to play .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    im starting to like this android game and i hope they improve more about the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    gud android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    It's useless I thought ppl all comment amazing will be nice, I couldn't enter the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Ok pls add english, this android game has a lot of potential it's nice too hope u consider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    amazing game, but i dont understand :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    Super confusing.. I obtain the jist of the android game I suppose, but it feels super boring and too simple. within 10 mins of playing it felt like the android game was thrown together, half translated and it is very glitchy when it comes to attacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    A bit confusing but good. Leveling up is simple annd the story is great. The art is also good. I really love the robot design. Have a nice day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    This is a really fun android game with a boatload of potential. hold going on making more and also test and obtain more people also the translation could use a cleanup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    a special game! amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    gud android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    hey it's the best of the best of all of the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    mmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-4 21:35

    讚讚 越來越棒了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Amazing android game i wasnt expecting much but i like it lot im fresh so im learning the ropes but i like to see some items added like we choose r hero female or male next weapons like we create weapons for swords,guns,and staffs and the armor too we can change r armor color or change the armor itself next add something to where we can build a villa like houses, farming, a fire pit for cooking,fishing items like that really kool android game hope u create more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stem [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Only been playing since yesterday, but so far loving it. Between the interesting method the story is conveyed and the genuinely fun video test I'd recommend to give it a try. I will modernize after more video test time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386