Read coc loot forecaster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coc loot forecaster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    It's a very necessary application for coc .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    It's usedful app.I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Don't install this application time waste application

    0  


    Add your opinion on coc loot forecaster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Grrat work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    This application is very amazing and uses true time data analysis to support players search the best time to loot. Skeptics are gonna say its fake,but it isn't. This application has a www service dedicated to it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    aung moe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Amazing application i found maximum loot by using this COC Loot Forecaster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    IT'S USEDFUL APP.I LOVE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Who is telling that this apk very work full tell him to come india i bit him then he/she is know her nani

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    not fact it one of the poor application realated to COC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    con

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Nice application for finding right time for loot....and a lot of fresh features in the app...love to use it again and again😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    I have maximum loot beacause of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Tell me when to attack and its super accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Nice app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    cocapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    not bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    coc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Amazing awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Mmmmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    nice application Ariyan me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COC Loot Forecaster [App]  2019-4-23 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Really nice app, definitely the best weather application around. However, it would be amazing to have times for sunrise and sunset. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Easy and simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Excellent! Only small issue is sensitivity of widget on Internet break when going from. standby state (display on). It frequently present empty state so we must manualy [email protected]#$%! or wait to self refresh. Any information on widget will be better than empty one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    It"s not bad, but they need to add mm troops to rain, which is the right decimal unit. Edit :talked to dev , and it updated plus he fixed other things. Now is. perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Amazing application for fast weather check!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    My first choice weather app! I've been using this application for a couple of months and I use it first before looking at anything else (eg BBC and Dark Sky apps). So far the most accurate weather application I've used, with a clearer layout than any of the others. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Amazing application Grate app, I've been using Dark Sky on iOS and was looking for alternative. One thing is missing humidity please add this function if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Fixed now, quick, clear, easy and accurate. Best weather application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Used to be a nice concept. No longer works EDIT: Now the application doesn't crash, but the widget doesn't modernize with the correct zone or forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Recent modernize messed up the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    [email protected]#$%! had precipitation radar. Preferred previous icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Nice application works well maybe you can add its own to it one day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Amazing Modernize Colors for wind are excellent, and all the fresh animations are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Worth it 100% it, this guy's deserves more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    I love this app! It doesn't have fancy graphics, but that's a amazing thing because it allows it to load quicky. I obtain quick temp, precipitation, and wind in my saved areas without delay or ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    The design is excellent and well worth a dollar, but the accuracy of the short-term precipitation forecasts-- despite their being sourced from Dark Sky-- often fail to live up to expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Very minimal yet informative application and it's awesomely accurate! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Best weather application for visualization and accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Finally a various colour for snow! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Awesome easy design to give you the day's outlook at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Lightweight but has all the features needed, except maybe rain notifications like other apps have. Very accurate most of the time. I have noticed that a few of the wind direction arrows are showing up as blurred squares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    rain why still cannot display min by min rain graph (image 2 above)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Amazing app! Worth the very reasonable Excellent data visualization of the day's weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Like the interface and fresh widgets rock except for one thing Like the interface and the fresh widgets are amazing except one thing - you can't set the modernize frequency. I've had to tap the widget several times to obtain a required modernize but that defeats the whole point of the widget if you have to begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    If you're looking for a replacement for Darksky (after Darksky's horrible, stupid redesign) this is the application for you. Only gripe: it would be nice to have some control over the nature of the imminent rain alert. Right now its indistinguishable from my text notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Very accurate and simple to use. Very responsive to bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    This Application looks promising! Love the clean layout! Would love to see rain notification in future updates and current temperature on tile. Amazing effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Recent ver flashes up then disappears😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    The first weather application i use. I have a number of weather forecast apps installed, but this is the one i tend to use the most. Quick, concise overview of what to expect for the week ahead. Love the UI. Well worth having!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    amazing method to present data i love the look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Fits my brain! The clear champion for the cleanest, fastest, simplest presentation of weather information, the method my mind wants to see it. Truly glad it's now app, because I didn't wish the community to lose it to data costs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Love the concept, it's FANTASTIC. Amazing UI, accurate forecast. But I don't obtain a detailed precipitation forecast ("upcoming rain") like in the forest screenshot... That works just fine in Today weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Brilliant clean application in a deluge of graphically overdone weather apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    EDIT: It is working flawlessly again! Thanks for the quick update! Original post: The widget is broken and never connected to the server anymore. Also FCs when trying to begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    My favorite weather app. Love the fresh update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    It's just ok. I think Today weather is better. Also would be nice to test your app. Before buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Simply at its best. No fuss weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forecaster [App]  2019-4-18 13:41

    Why can't all apps be this fast and simple? The excellent weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stock Forecaster [App]  2017-11-24 21:9

    Better than ever. The previous application was 100% correct, but data was 1-2 months old. Now I obtain the recent data, so I don't worry about being late when the shop changes direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Crypto Rates Forecaster [App]  2018-5-12 13:9

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Crypto Rates Forecaster [App]  2018-5-12 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Crypto Rates Forecaster [App]  2018-5-12 13:9

    Getting ready to travel out of country this is amazing to have on your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    He controls are sketchy at best, you tap where you wish to go but then the diver will begin drilling rock if you're near it when tapping to dive some where else & there is always fish in the method (They actually will intentionally obtain in the method & can attack you from afar apparently) & it takes multiple taps (past 6 maybe more, lost count) to slay anything meanwhile you're losing air while having to w/ all of the above. One amazing thing is you can collect loot from a far. Has potential though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Amazing! Feels like the devs had a lot of fun. I played it for ages and about to re-install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Amazing game. It takes a while to obtain everything but that's half the fun. And that credits song is great. Requires patience and perseverance though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    The android game gets hanged every time...unistalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    I like this android game so much but Can you add online mode so we Can play with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Sad. Could have been a more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    plz modernize I love this android game plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    The controls are utter RUBBISH. NO GAME, I AM NOT TAPPING ON THE FISH! STOP SHOOTING IT! CHARACTER, MOVE! (My thoughts every time I play)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Really fun but the hero freezes sometimes and I can't move. Annoying enough that I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Fun android game with lots of Easter eggs and hours of exploration (edit) Lost all progress. Spent actually on android game had almost so boats and everything. Need support developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Love everything about this game! The gameplay, the collections, everything! Even that easter egg in the credits with the boat. Hope the best for you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Please nerf crabs. Also create the controls better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Awarding this android game 3 stars based on a single premis. That being that the android game delivers 50% of its title. There is a wholelota loot but it ain't all that deep. Should be called 'Pond treasure' or 'Puddle relics' or sommin. The bottom lies at around 500m then you basically spend the rest of your dive drilling through bedrock which wouldn't be so poor if there was a cave system, lava flow or sthn else to create it more interesting. Will amend my score if you add a underwater military eers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Gets boring quick and kept freezing my character, forcing me to reset the game. Also $5 dollars to double money gained is hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    This is the best android game i have come upon in the shop in a while. Just wondering if there will be any updates or additions to the android game in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    Best thing about this android game is that it doesn't have any annoying ads. Thank you. My child is loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    For a full review find Deep loot Average Jay on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Loot [App]  2020-1-31 22:39

    It's really shallow video test and loot, don't Bother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    loot rpg is unbelievable and awesome application amazing work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    nice android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot RPG [App]  2019-6-30 13:24

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Balloon [App]  2019-8-9 21:27

    Needs more adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Gotta say it is interesting game. But, really?! Dozens of silver and some gold chest and no rare or epic blueprint?? What kind of sorcery is this? The grind is amazing but, 2 hours for opening wood chest? 3 hours for iron? And 12 hours for silver? Gold for 24 hours? And ended up with s*itty content? Ah yeah, i don't know why, but playing this android game makes my phone heat-up really quick, faster than playing MOBA with 100 players!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Your android game is infuriating. How am I supposed to achieve ANYTHING when a mob can LITERALLY instantly slay me with his OP attack that shreds armor and reduces healing recieved if you even survive at all. Nerf that attack immediately tweak the ver the Dark Knight is using because it is absolutely ridiculous to war only one at a time, so amazing luck fighting 2 or more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Android game good. The melody is from a various android game all together though so not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loot Hunters [App]  2019-9-26 14:6

    Very small gameplay, power curve is extremely frustrating, you either obtain destroyed by everything or nothing is remotely even hard. Even when you can never fail versus any set of enemies, you still need to grind for days before you can access the fresh area. Very small overall content. Additional star given for multiplayer content but barely anyone plays anyways.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386