Read cocktail recipes, mixed drinks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cocktail recipes, mixed drinks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Works well but the menu navigation could be more simplified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Be amazing to have even more cocktails and ingredients!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Let's you hold track of your ingredients and organizes the list of cocktails by what you can create with the ingredients you have. Very intuitive and well made.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cocktail recipes, mixed drinks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Very bad. Instead of downloading it better go to the internet and do it by yourself. Useless after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing app. It took me a whike to figure out how to add all the custom ingredients I needed, but after a bit of up front work, the application works great. I have a lot of very detailed custom recipes I added and the application has lots of recipes built in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    i was using another application but they do not provide the pictures. i see how the cocktail should look like ingredients,description, picture everything in one page. very user ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing support for beginners like me. You can search fresh recipes based on your ingredients you have at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    This book is amazing! I’ve created about a dozen recipes so far (Piña Colada, Manhattan, Dark & Stormy, Whiskey Cocktail, Ramos Gin Fizz, Celery Gimlet, New Margarita, Old-Fashioned Gin and Tonic, New-Fashioned Gin and Tonic, rosemary easy syrup, plain easy syrup, ginger syrup, and tonic syrup). These are some of the best cocktails I’ve ever had in my life! It’s been difficult to leave the house and $12-20 for a cocktail that I now know usually takes less than $5 to e absolute best, best recipe in this book has to be the tonic syrup, for use in the gin and tonic. It has changed my life. I’ve never tasted tonic like it before. The tonic has a very special flavor that has elements of citrus but also tastes complex and layered, and has an acidity reminiscent of sour patch kids, without being overly present. It’s flavorful but shockingly pleasant (weird descriptor, but it’s true). I’ll never drink another tonic again! I purchased lemon, lime, sugar, and lemongrass at my local Safeway, bought 4 oz of cinchona bark on Amazon for $10 (8 servings), and found citric acid in the canning section of my hardware store. A bit of hunting, yes, but it wasn’t too poor and it is all worth it. I now hold a stock of lemongrass in the freezer and have enough of the citric acid and bark on hand to latest 8 batches (about 150 cocktails), which means I only need a lemon, lime, and some sugar any time I wish to create a nce this is a cocktail book, it isn’t fair to complain about the extensive ingredient list. However, the ingredient list is a roadblock. I’m not taking a star away from my review for the book on acc of this, but it should be said that the number of special ingredients in the book is very, very lengthy, and most of them cost around $20/bottle. That has dramatically impacted the amount of time it’ll take me to obtain through this book, and can be frustrating. It seems like ATK is aware of this and tried to remedy it by adding a list of cocktail variations, like 3-ingredient cocktails. That’s fine. I still have fun the book, but if you’re on a shoestring budget... I think there are other resources out there for you.Overall, this is a terrific book. It is simply the best resource on hand for learning to create cocktails! I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    I bought this book as a show for a friend. There is another cocktails' book that i love but it wasn't available at that time. For this reason, I had to search a latest min is book is ok but not the best. I'm not sure I would obtain it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    I was looking forward to this book. But they lost me when they recommended making one’s own vermouth. One would think that with the explosion in available vermouths that one would be able to a bottle fit to drink. But not according to America’s Try Kitchen. The same over-the-top approach is taken with a lot of of the cocktail recipes, taking easy formulas & unnecessarily complicating them with more ingredients & more at said, it’s not all bad. For example, if I liked G&T I might be interested in making my own tonic water (homemade syrup + seltzer). And the Fruits of the Forest liqueur sounds simple & good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    Amazing book, as always from America's Try Kitchen. I bought the book primarily for the recipe for Tonic Syrup. One confusing point in the recipe - can anyone support me? The recipe calls for " 5 (3 inch) strips lemon zest". Yes, I know how to zest a lemon, but I don't obtain the dimensions of the lemon peel here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    I love most of America's Try Kitchen cookbooks, so I decided to obtain How to Cocktail for my husband, who has been lately trying to expand the mixed drinks he likes to make. This book is perfect, not only for cocktail recipes but also for learning proper technique, supplying your bar with important tools, and choosing glasses for individual recipes. Each cocktail recipe is accompanied by a full-page color photograph on the opposite page. The recipes range from the traditional to contemporary favorites to cocktails I've never heard of e hardcover book is mid-size: 9.25" x 6.75" -- more like a slender hardcover novel than a large-format coffee table book or a pocket guide. It does not have a dust jacket, something that annoyed me at first until I realized that it was easier to use and wipe clean. At a small over 250 pages, it includes a lot of info on a very specific topic.-- Debbie Lee Wesselmann

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    I've used this book every night for the latest month. Amazing intro to cocktails. Simple method to explore your preferences in a mixed drink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    I just received my "How to Cocktail" book. I have been waiting so long for this book to come out. The pictures are stunning and the recipes look phenomenal. I can't wait to begin making drinks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    I just received yesterday, so haven't been able to test the recipes yet, but this is a very comprehensive volume with amazing recipes, photos, and techniques for anything cocktail related. Also amazing chapters on cocktail additions (salts, sugars, cherries, garnish), cocktail snacks, punches and DIY cocktails (chile liquor - yes, please). Nice to see a few options using tequila and mezcal (tequila usually overlooked except in a margarita!) It is awesome all this information fits into this little book. The only thing that's missing is a recipe for Pisco Sour - one of my favorite drinks, although I can't Pisco in the amazing state of PA which only has created one or two steps past 1933. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing app. It gives me hints to mix up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Interesting fusion drinks i like as a beginner at cocktails i love it and my mates and i search it simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    poor poor fake app!why does it have to be only when you are online and moreover you need to teach us how it is prepared and rather stop writing pre procedure, at least add pictures to it to create it more lively am not seeing anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    So far so amazing I haven't had no issue what I need to search no issue amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Wow! It's exceptional. Thanks a bunch for all the recipes They're indeed helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    It's really helps...though Some videos on the preparation would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    ohh the fun and ease of making these cocktails is awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing though, just that most of the cocktails have alcohol in it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    The cocktails are so mindblowing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    this application support me more and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    just started with this app,I think its interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    loved it.. too damn amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Nothing to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    well check it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Fine application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Awsm Concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    America's Try Kitchen does such a thorough job on everything else. Stand Mixers, Woks, you name it and they try it to an extreme is is no different. With the accompanying Youtube videos it is obvious they did their research and tried to create the best ver of everything. I have been making most of this items for a long time, but have learned plenty, especially when it comes to efficiency and how an ingredient affects a cocktail, syrup, or recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Cocktail: Recipes and Techniques for Building the Best Drinks []  2020-2-1 13:39

    What a fun book. The drinks are simple to create and delicious. Some of the ingredients are exotic, but as the instructions said, you can obtain everything on Amazon. they do give other providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Very interesting nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    nice application but it is very confusing for a beginner to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    its helpful and simple to use..keep up the owesome nce i started using the application am a various Bar Man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    ad ridden , lot of permission and signup needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Very unique and so exciting must test all their cocktails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    So far I like the app. I had just the application and im still looking and checking it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    its a very amazing application it comes in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    I learn alot with the support of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    THE BEST EVER 😍😍😍😍😍😍 I TRIED IT ALL 😍 Y'ALL MUST TRY IT OUT YOURSELF. WON'T DISAPPOINT YOU AT ALL 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    god bless you app nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    to learn more about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    it's tempting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    solid one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    I love this application because it supplies me with a vast amount of valuable info on a dozens of topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    This is a amazing application and I love it so much. it's like a cooking, nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    I love all the various beverages on here, simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    This is a amazing application for those cooking enthusiasts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    I just want the ingredients where simple to read or understand.. I know nothing about ounces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Subscription GREED! uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    nice .. but please modernize the classic cocktail more ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    First time user. Not sure how to rate this application yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    This is free????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Love it so helpfull for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    too rough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    A bit ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    amazing and delicious recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Unbelievable recipes and very simple to learn and adapt into my every day menus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    I'm unable to select the menu tab in the left context menu banner. Can you fix that bug? I'm using OnePlus 6t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    really amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    healthy wealth of experience here... in drinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    too much pop up information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    love you the recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    ok but I am non alcoholic. Contain other drink too particularly for Diabitic population.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Learn fresh things daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    its amazing unbelievable for anew comer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    amazing amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocktail recipes [App]  2020-3-29 13:43

    too slow

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386