coffee-barista-terms Reviews & Opinions


Submit coffee-barista-terms review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Ebook - A COFFEE LOVER`S GUIDE to COFFEEA COFFEE LOVER`S GUIDE to COFFEEA Coffee Lover’s Tutorial To is is not a easy book of facts and tidbits. This is a bible of coffee, a history book, an instruction tutorial and tasting reference, this is everything!!! I thought I was an aficionado before I read this book; I have to hold reverting back to it for more insight. I am truly intrigued!!My first trip to the Costa Rican Coffee Plant and I haven’t been the same since, this book just opened an entirely fresh globe of info of coffee for me. I drink coffee at my home and office throughout the day and what a joy it is to share tips, facts, techniques and equipment info with my colleagues, this book puts me on an entirely various level. I collect regional cuisine cook books, wine enthusiast books and this fits right in to my collection. I received the E-book, but I would love to have the Hardcover as it is now on my want list so that my guest can pursue it as well!!!!There was so much Effort, Thought and Love place into this book… it is definitely recommended for a Lover of Coffee!!!"I received this product at no cost in exchange for my unbiased and honest feedback. This seller has no influence on my review whatsoever and all opinions are my own"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    If you ever have had questions or curiosities about coffee, this is the tutorial for you! This tutorial is fantastic! A amazing in depth engaging tutorial to take a moment and learn more about a beverage that most of us down each and every morning. I loved the method the author created me wish to continue to read. I can sometimes have issues with my attention span when I read non fiction like books, but I had no problems with that at all with this book.Highly recommend this read. But be warned. . . It'll create you crave a cuppa Joe!I received this tutorial at a discount in exchange for a review. No further compensation was received. This review and all other reviews were completed with 100% honesty, in my own words, and reflect any positive and or negative experiences I had while using and reviewing the product. I only review products I have a general interest in. Thanks for reading and have a unbelievable day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book is wonderful! It tells you everything you ever wanted to know about coffee. The thing I like most about this book is that it is filled with photos. I search any educational book to be easier to understand if there are photos. I'm a very visual learner and they really helped me read through this book. Another really amazing thing about this book is that even though it's PACKED with information, it is very simple to read. It breaks down the info on subjects like coffee roasting, grinding, brewing, coffee history, and coffee machines in a method that's very simple to understand. Five stars for this informative book! I did keep this book for free in exchange for my honest review, but all opinions are mine alone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on coffee-barista-terms or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch coffee-barista-terms video reviews and related movies:

    Coffee Terminology Animation

     related image

    Coffee Glossary

     related image

    Different Types of Coffee | Perfect Coffee

     related image

    Barista Training Video

     related image

    Here are all the big differences between some of the most popular coffee drinks

     related image

    How to order a STARBUCKS Drink the BARISTA way'

     related image

    Coffee in Australia - Australia Plus

     related image

    Parts of an Espresso Machine | Perfect Coffee

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    amazing information about coffee,now I know how to use my coffee press which came without directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Very complete for it's size. Contains how to do the tasting of coffee (cupping) and reviews well known.I received this product at a discount in exchange for a fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Author has a genuinely deep knowledge of the coffee industry, and of what its features mean to the everyday coffee drinkers like me, who are in constant find of improving our taste and with it our coffee drinking experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This was a fast and simple read. Lots of amazing information about all things coffee. I learned quite a bit from reading it. It gave just enough information so that it kept my attention and I didn't obtain bored. I really enjoyed the section where it went into info about each country that produces coffee and where they rank in the coffee world. A amazing read for any coffee person. I did keep an ebook ver for my honest review. Opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book is very informative if you're interested in learning about the various types of coffee blends and grinds. It helped me understand how decaffeinated coffee is created and that the most common way of making it doesn't use risky chemicals, as is always stated. It was also interesting to learn instant coffee is made. Thanks to Mr. Stern for taking the time to write this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    A fun and informative read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I love this book! It is very straightforward and interesting. I love coffee and it was an informative read for me. If you like coffee as much as I do (and I luuuuurve it) you should obtain this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Love this book! As a coffee lover, I read all I can on this subject. This book did not disappoint! A treasure trove of necessary info and so much more. A fun, interesting, definitely non-boring read. Highly recommended, if like me, you're cuckoo for coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Saw Dr Bob Arnot on TV and had to read this- as his latest book was a life changer for me and my family. This book and the associated coffees are a real revelation for lifestyle and mood. All aspects of Dr Bob's thorough scientific investigation into and development of these HIGH POLYPHENOL coffees just plain hit home. I've found mood and energy levels consistent with the clinical results as described in his book, yet never experienced with any other coffees. Everyone- coffee drinker or not - owes themselves an understanding of this book and the associated benefits of Dr Bob's discoveries engineered into these all natural coffees. Thank you Dr Bob!!!Daktari Kenya Gathugu 12oz Whole Bean - Coffee Lover's DietDrDanger Coffee Surgical Strike Scientifically Selected, Blended & Roasted, Whole Bean, 12 oz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Being a coffee lover (20 cups a day) this book is filled with valuable info if you are a coffee lover. It has information regarding grinding coffee for better taste and making it. Also has a lot of information about different coffee in the globe and has perfect recipies for dieting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Amazing book learned a ton about coffee and quality products, have ordered and tried Ethiopian and Tanzanian coffees, also got a amazing bean so got an Arzum Mirra Greek/Turkish teapot - can't wait to test it this W - I also have tried some of the recipe's and smothies - down 10 lbs in 3 weeks. The Supersmoothie is amazing and I do it at least 3 times a week! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Amazing book! True info. Drinking more coffee! Got it on time and in amazing shape!Thank You! Johnny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    It was a very enjoyable book to read. I learned a lot about coffee and how to obtain the very best nutritional value out of different kinds of coffee and ways to create it. I ordered one of the recommended coffees and it was so smooth and quite anks for a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Perfect book, lots of amazing & useful info, beautiful much everything you wanted to know about coffee. But some advice...avoid his line of coffee, Dr. Danger...way overpriced & the quality does not live up to what you'd expect from the writings in his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Invaluable heads up about the best ways to have fun and ingest the best of coffee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    The book is well organized and contains a lot of useful and fascinating info about all aspects of coffee from the sourcing of the beans down to drinking it. I really liked the book (and coffee) and will draw upon it frequently as I experiment with various coffee beans, storing and grinding techniques, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    amazing book. very informative about growing harvesting brewing and result to the body. perfect reference source for buying equipment and coffee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    This is a truly inspirational read for anyone who has ever wondered, "What is this all for?" when getting up early to go to a job simply for a paycheck. Steve Barker's transparency into his private life and his sharp wittiness makes the story of his own experience easily relatable and hilarious, and gives hope to those as they attempt to create a living outside of the dull, mindless and just-like-everybody else 9 to 5.Having become a fan of the author's work through his contributions to Salon Magazine and other publications, I had an idea of what to expect but I was blown away by the cohesiveness and hilariousness of his most comprehensive work yet. The struggle college graduates face entering the workforce is different, if not more difficult, than it has ever been, with the ever-increasing student debt issue and companies moving more and more jobs overseas. As a result, struggling to search personally-fulfilling work is harder and harder. This is especially real if one is not 'ready' to succumb to the monotony and tedium of doing something you hate, for the sole sake of making Steve tells his story from bouncing from his a lot of contract jobs to temp jobs and back, he describes how his private relationships are shaped by this professional insecurity. His honesty in these passages is admirable, and a risk I have seen very few other writers take. The struggles he faces are true and at times almost torturous for him, but Steve perseveres and refuses to give up on his dream instead of becoming just another cog in the corporate machine. Maybe most importantly, he makes the reader laugh out loud throughout with his nods to instances in famous culture and his distinctive brand of self-deprecating humor.Heavily recommend for anyone who has a job, entering the workforce for the first time, looking for something fresh or is unemployed!This work would also serve extremely well as material in a university course that focuses on the culture of work in America eat stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    Amazing book! There were moments where I laughed out loud and moments where I felt sad. This is a must read....you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    A funny and thoughtful book. 5 stars - Would read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    These essays are more down-to-earth and honest than the “Great American” ones that obtain featured in a book once a year. I guess I can connect more with this essayist, because time and again, I have had to go through what he went through, as he penned these for the Disappointing Part (the essay) was one of my favorite ones, since I had gone through a period of unemployment myself. Unemployment is a amazing leveling field. It breaks downs social barriers, and it tempers misplaced pride. What is decent and what is abusive – I guess the answers will have to be relative to one’s baseline of contentment and purpose, as reflected in the conclusion of that essay.I am savoring these essays, so I did not exactly read all of these in one sitting. I am reading them a day at a time. I have read enough to note that what makes these entries worth anyone’s time, is the fact that at the end of each, I am left with a smirk, a ‘hmmm’, and a series of thoughts that I wish to either discuss with someone or answer to in a journal entry myself. As far as I am concerned, that is what amazing essays are all about.I received a review copy of this book from Skyhorse Publishing via NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    I received this through the Goodreads Giveaway program. This will be the first book I'll have read by Steven Barker.I was immediately drawn into the narrative as Mr. Barker described his find for the excellent method to create enough cash to live on while doing something he loved. Sound familiar anyone?Even though he had a degree he struggled to search the position that allowed him the creativity he strived for while paying his bills. Relationships were lost along the way, interesting characters (and some not so interesting) were met and common policies in huge companies were may never look at another Expedia ad or think about Amazon in quite the same way! But you'll definitely wish to become a devotee of Powell Books.A amazing book about staying real to yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    Let's face it, the middle class is dead. Steven Barker sure has resigned himself to this fact and Now for the Disappointing Part is his survival tutorial for getting through your twenties and thirties in an economy and a marketplace that has given starry-eyed college educated young folks a huge Barker expertly and hilariously takes us on his journey from temp job to temp job on a find for work -- or any kind of relationship with another human being -- that might latest and offer some true benefits. Buy this book for the college graduate who should know that a diploma isn't a passport to success but a draft card into a globe of hard work, frequent failure, and existential woe.But it doesn't have to be awful! As Steven points out in his wise and funny essays, signposts along the method present us that struggling to search meaning helps us learn exactly what we wish out of our jobs -- and our lives. Now for the Disappointing part is an incredibly timely and necessary collection. Buy it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    Laugh out loud funny! If you've ever wondered what the temp life looks like in the 21st century, this is your handbook. From jobs at Amazon, to turning down a buddy job at UPS, to finally discovering that work isn't as poor as he thought it would be, Steven's linear career path proves there's a job out there for r Gen X'ers, this book reminded me of another funny memoir on the temp life, Depth Takes a Holiday: Essays from Lesser Los Angeles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    This book was given to me as a gift. I read it in one sitting. It is filled with humor and an honest assessment of the companies and supervisors that Steven worked for as a temp. I could really relate to his experiences as I also spent a lot of years temping as I was raising my children. I did end up being hired by a Fortune 500 company where I was temping. It was a very amazing position and led a unbelievable career with that company. Steven's writing really draws you in and paints a picture, not always pretty, of being a temp in today's business world. I would recommend this to anyone, not just temps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    I love this book. I read it twice and enjoyed it so much that I spent weeks of my writing time reviewing it for a journal. As a writer, I found it incredibly inspiring. The underlying push in these essays is to write, write, write. The concise lines and the humor draw me in to the story of Barker's temporary jobs, but his wonderful commitment to being a writer (evidenced by his published book!) is what kept me coming back. I wrote more of my own essays after I read it. I remembered to hold sending work out, to renew my dedication.I search this an entertaining read, and I got lost in it in the best way--so I recommend it for fun reading, but I am certain it can also light a fire under you, whether it's writing, or some other pursuit, that's your largest desire. Barker will support you remember how to obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    Steve Barker tells a story of post college graduate life that a lot of of us have experienced but have difficulty putting into words. Add in the family success dynamics and the relationship roller coaster, and you have an honest and enjoyable read about doing what you love versus doing what you have to. Cliche review uphead - you will laugh, you will cry but most importantly you will root for the main hero to have it all figured out by the end. Amazing read overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I want their was more of a guide that helped navigate when you start. Also, the constant change of coffee shops is too much, store mission goals should be more challenging to achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I loved this game! I always wanted to begin a buisness since i was four! So this android game certainly was one of interest! Thank you so much for creating this unbelievable game! One question about this android game is can you change your character?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Just another boring clicker game. The only reason why it's not a 1 star is because the art style is amazing looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I encounter a bug. When clicking mr. Brown suit information botton, the android game crash or force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    gamenya sangaat seru.......own android game is the best tapi saya mau nanya apakah dalam android game ini ada siang atau malam??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It is worst when I played this android game it force to be close and I give 1 star for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I would recommend it, it's not the best android game but it is nice! If you wish to play a android game choose this one! Or don't, I don't know anything about you or your interests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    (+) Grafis, Musik, Video test sangat baik. (-) Untuk Kontrol android game Sedikit susah saat men-tab semua button di android game dan masih ada beberapa kali Crash di android game sehingga android game tidak tersimpan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I cant buy the cafe drink when i scoll down it goes up when i press buy it scolls up support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Seru tapi pelanggannya cuma anak anak coba di modernize seperti tahu bulat ada jokowi biar seru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    There's a bug,when I exit the android game its crashes and when I begin it again it restarts the whole game.I really wish to play this android game fully so please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It don't work for me I hope you guy's fix it I really wish to play this android game ^v^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I wish to change the store name how can I.... I wish other customers than the students plzzz help... Thanx for the support ....... But how can I change the store name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    very nice android game love the graphics but when I begin it the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Android game Nya Bagus. Butuh Peningkatan😁😁. Kalo Bisa Di Tambahin Lagi Fitur-Fiturnya. Aku Seneng Same Android game Ini. GOOD WORK OWN GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its beautiful simple but, can you change the the shop?its really expensive. Pls place to 200 or below!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Keren Kalo Boleh Menyarankan Saya Ingin Ada Happening Nya Gitu Kayak Halloween Atau Natal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I love it the art style used is awesome and the video test is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Kak Own Coffee Store termasuk jenis android game apa ya ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Love it so kawaiiiii it means cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Abis liat iklan. Force close 3 trus android game nya dari mula 3x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I really really really really love this game. I just tap continue and read the head line so won't obtain bored😑. So I loved it. 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I hope you create another android game like this one but please less taping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Tap android games are super boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Nice, keluhan cepat ditanggapi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I think it was okay it could be a bit better but it's okay for when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Bagus grafiknya,tapi gaya orangnya bisa dibanyakkan Gk?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Sangat bagus gamenya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    So boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Very hype

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Lag like f***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I loved this android game 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Enjoyable! I love how cute the characters are x3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its a fun clicker, amazing looks and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It is amazing but there was a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It's a lovely game. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Cute graphics and i love the animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Cannot sign in to google play...y????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    A book from another time. The author reveals at the end he traveled to Brazil via Zeppelin from his native Germany in 1932 to research this history of coffee. I want he was around today to bring it up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Coffee is best just black and smooth tasting, like this unbelievable read. The author reveals intriguing info about the history of coffee through the rascals that discovered it, coveted it, and brought the savory bean to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Absolutely fascinating story! True pleasure reading this book to realize coffee "adventures" from slow introduction to the globe to taking over it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Very interesting, full of facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    a philosophical history of the development off coffee as a universal beverage. Without its discovery ans disbursment I woul never have had the pleasure of drinking the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    1930s book in need a re-write.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    A fun book and informative to read on my favorite beverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    According to the author’s half-sister, everything H.E. Jacob undertook was aimed at reconciling differences. In one sense, this story was intended to promote reconciliation between the Arab and Western worlds, with the idea of coffee as the “wine of Islam” (as we learn in the introduction from the 1998 edition).The amazing irony, of course, is that although this book was written 61 years ago, the notice of reconciliation is probably more necessary today than it was in is prescient in a second way: As a “documentary novel,” pioneering the concept of creative nonfiction by combining the reality of nonfiction with the presentation and prose of fiction, it preceded and helped lay the groundwork for what became known as the fresh Fresh Journalism, as practiced by Tom Wolfe, Hunter Thompson, Gay Talese and others, beginning in ly, by anticipating the tremendous popularity of coffee in the United States, with a Starbucks on nearly every corner, Jacob was prescient in yet another ock full of wonderfully written stories from exotic places, this book is a unbelievable method to pass the time while enjoying your favorite cup of Joe at Starbucks, Pete’s or whatever your preferred coffee house may be.Daniel K. Berman, Ph.D., Amazon authorThe Newest Story of O: How to Legally Pay 0% Interest on the Cash You Owe & Eliminate Your Debt in a Fraction of the Time—Secrets to Making the Credit System Work in Your Favor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee: The Epic of a Commodity [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    Wasn't sure if I'd like this book - is there enough history about coffee to fill a whole book written in the 1930s? Surprise! There is. Fascinating, too. Who would have thought that goats discovered coffee and the Ottoman Empire failed in Europe because of coffee. And it turned out to be a fast read. A small jumbled. Sometimes confusing. Seemed to be written by a committee rather than a person. Regardless, if you love coffee, you'll search this book fascinating. Oh, if you don't understand economics, there's a portion of this book that uses coffee to explain the world's economy. Really!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warm Coffee 1 [Book]  2018-4-8 18:1

    Writing is basic. Art work style is rather simplistic and at times unproportional - more than just your standard yaoi. A lack of backgrounds, choppy dialogue, and extremely quick pacing create this feel beautiful rushed. It's clear they just wish to obtain to the hero interaction and eventual fan service. 2/5. Points for having clean linework and attempting to draw emotion. Not the worst I've seen. Definitely nowhere near the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERMS OF POSSESSION (Harlequin comics) [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Excellent! This story was exceptionally written. Definitely I amazing buy. I have read a lot of books... this was one of the greats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERMS OF POSSESSION (Harlequin comics) [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This book was absolutely beautifully written I cannot believe it from earlier time I didn't place it down until I was finished. It was really unusually done but he story came together very well. I want we had gotten the H point of view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERMS OF POSSESSION (Harlequin comics) [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Though this story line was written in the 90's it could have been written today. Nadine has agreed to become a surrogate mother for her mate and her husband. But with a twist. They will do it without a doctors help. Yea the old fashioned way. This does seem like adultery but they have his wife's permission. Crazy huh! Well lets add the fact that Nadine has been in love with Cameron for years. And he married a mate of hers. Not all is as it seems even thus far. When the wife leaves him, yea she did, what will happen to the baby? That is the story line here. Elizabeth Power took a taboo topic and turned it into a HEA story for HP. Have read several of her books and still will look for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TERMS OF POSSESSION (Harlequin comics) [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Cameron, the character is married to Lisa. Nadine, Lisa's mate is secretly in love with Cam and has agreed to act as a surrogate for the couple as Lisa is unable to have children. Nadine needs the cash the couple offered for a personal matter. The story begins with Cam and Nadine in a hotel about to engage in adultery. But don't worry. This was all set up by Lisa who really wanted a baby and agreed that the usual methods - all those try tubes and items - would take too long so let's go ahead and do it the old fashioned way. And do it they did - all weekend long. The end effect being that Nadine ends up pregnant. Well, shortly after that, things start falling apart when Nadine sees something that causes her to decide that she is no longer willing to give her baby to the couple. Cam of course is enraged when he hears this and the story takes off from there. Not to provide any more "spoilers", but the usual ups and downs and misunderstandings occur and a fourth party becomes involved. Lisa is not meant to be a sympathetic hero but I cannot support feeling that a small bit of hypocrisy was involved here. I liked the story for most part. Became a small annoyed at the author sometimes for trying to whitewash Nadine; she did what she felt she had to do and stuck up for herself when necessary. Cam wasn't a brute. It's obvious he cared for Nadine and wanted the baby. His issue was that he did not always communicate but then if he did where would this story be? Their HEA was totally believable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iron Bean Coffee Company [App]  2017-11-14 21:10

    Love these guys! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee Cup Photo Frames [App]  2018-2-8 21:9

    Amazing and fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee Cup Photo Frames [App]  2018-2-8 21:9

    Amazing for picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee Cup Photo Frames [App]  2018-2-8 21:9

    This is a must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee Cup Photo Frames [App]  2018-2-8 21:9

    You can not add text to it if I could have I would have rated it higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee Cup Photo Frames [App]  2018-2-8 21:9

    Celavy Desir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee Cup Photo Frames [App]  2018-2-8 21:9

    Sanjeev kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee Cup Photo Frames [App]  2018-2-8 21:9

    Error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Talking Terms With Dogs: Calming Signals [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    Really unbelievable book! Does a amazing job of describing actions of our beloved dogs and what they mean and how we can communicate with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Talking Terms With Dogs: Calming Signals [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    I'm not sure that it I really should be called a book-it's more like a tutorial. There's not a lot of meat here, but I have tried some of the hints at work (Work with dogs all day) and they absolutely work. The tongue and lick is the most amazing. You look like an idiot licking your tongue out at a dog, but when the dog mirrors you and looks back, it really is something special. All in all, it is some amazing information, just don't be expecting a huge book with a huge volume and wealth of info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Talking Terms With Dogs: Calming Signals [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    Very interesting book with amazing images that present examples. I've been watching our dogs since I got it and obtain a better read on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Talking Terms With Dogs: Calming Signals [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    -A very fast and simple read!-Lots of colourful pictures-I didn't read the description carefully and expected more pages; but because it was so short, I could actually [email protected]#$%!!-Very useful information for anyone with a dog; especially those who frequent a dog park with their dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Talking Terms With Dogs: Calming Signals [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    On Talking Terms With Dogs - Calming SignalsOwning this book will benefit you by helping you understand your Dog and what he/she may be trying to tell you.I have owned Dogs for most of my life. Any of my mates would consider me to be very amazing with animals. Most people would consider my Dogs to be very well trained. All of my Dogs responeded well to me as the Package ever I must say I trained my Dogs Completley Wrong. I trained my dogs out of fear instead of patience. I never abused any of my pets by hitting them except for an occasional minor swat with a newspaper. I suppose yelling at your Pet could be considered verbal abuse just as e amazing news is! this is not neccesary when you know how to read your dogs body language.On Talking Terms With Dogs - Calming Signals is a must read and a amazing beginning for understanding your Dogs body language. This will support you become a better Package Leader by understanding the Calming Signals your Dog may be giving you.Learning these signals will create you a better pet owner. I think any Dog Owner Should read and understand what this book teaches. I want more people would understand that owning a pet is a very true responsibility. I think too a lot of people obtain a Dog and expect it to be a Amazing Dog without any true training. Dogs are very easy monsters and wish nothing more than to please their Masters. However, it is our responsibility to teach them by becomming a Amazing Package Leader. Learning how to read their Body Language is the First most cases, it is not the Dog that is bad, but its owner. Having a Amazing Dog is up to us, and this book is a amazing method to begin you on the path of understanding your dog and improving your relationship with him.I THINK THIS BOOK IS A MUST HAVE IF YOU ARE SERIOUS ABOUT OWNING A PET AND DEVELOPING A GREATER RELATIONSHIP THAN YOU EVER THOUGHT POSSIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Talking Terms With Dogs: Calming Signals [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    This was recommended to me several times by someone who knew I'd taken in a rescue dog with some true fear issues. I want I'd bought it the first time I'd heard about it! Absolutely amazing. Amazing for any dog owner and any kind of dog - how lucky for any puppy to grow up with someone who's read this book. It has been awesome for me and my rescue dog - I know know what his signals are and I can recognize when he's beginning to obtain stressed. I'm able to either change the situation or remove him from it. He's a quirky boy with a lot of problems but I have a better feel now for how to support him feel safe, which keeps everyone around us safe as well. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Talking Terms With Dogs: Calming Signals [Book]  2017-10-21 18:2

    love this author. very helpful if your gathering insight while working to heal your fearful rescue pup. We do not know what happend before but we are doing our best to reassure her she is in a safe forever home now so no need to be so fearful with other dogs or people but hard to know what the dog is thinking or feeling. This book helps alot in starting to understand how to begin understanding your pup and reflect on your super compassionate side to remain calm and yet assertive. helps you learn from your dog and create a better you so you can support your dog live side by side with you and others

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter