coffee-barista-terms Reviews & Opinions


Submit coffee-barista-terms review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Ebook - A COFFEE LOVER`S GUIDE to COFFEEA COFFEE LOVER`S GUIDE to COFFEEA Coffee Lover’s Tutorial To is is not a easy book of facts and tidbits. This is a bible of coffee, a history book, an instruction tutorial and tasting reference, this is everything!!! I thought I was an aficionado before I read this book; I have to hold reverting back to it for more insight. I am truly intrigued!!My first trip to the Costa Rican Coffee Plant and I haven’t been the same since, this book just opened an entirely fresh globe of info of coffee for me. I drink coffee at my home and office throughout the day and what a joy it is to share tips, facts, techniques and equipment info with my colleagues, this book puts me on an entirely various level. I collect regional cuisine cook books, wine enthusiast books and this fits right in to my collection. I received the E-book, but I would love to have the Hardcover as it is now on my want list so that my guest can pursue it as well!!!!There was so much Effort, Thought and Love place into this book… it is definitely recommended for a Lover of Coffee!!!"I received this product at no cost in exchange for my unbiased and honest feedback. This seller has no influence on my review whatsoever and all opinions are my own"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    If you ever have had questions or curiosities about coffee, this is the tutorial for you! This tutorial is fantastic! A amazing in depth engaging tutorial to take a moment and learn more about a beverage that most of us down each and every morning. I loved the method the author created me wish to continue to read. I can sometimes have issues with my attention span when I read non fiction like books, but I had no problems with that at all with this book.Highly recommend this read. But be warned. . . It'll create you crave a cuppa Joe!I received this tutorial at a discount in exchange for a review. No further compensation was received. This review and all other reviews were completed with 100% honesty, in my own words, and reflect any positive and or negative experiences I had while using and reviewing the product. I only review products I have a general interest in. Thanks for reading and have a unbelievable day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book is wonderful! It tells you everything you ever wanted to know about coffee. The thing I like most about this book is that it is filled with photos. I search any educational book to be easier to understand if there are photos. I'm a very visual learner and they really helped me read through this book. Another really amazing thing about this book is that even though it's PACKED with information, it is very simple to read. It breaks down the info on subjects like coffee roasting, grinding, brewing, coffee history, and coffee machines in a method that's very simple to understand. Five stars for this informative book! I did keep this book for free in exchange for my honest review, but all opinions are mine alone!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on coffee-barista-terms or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch coffee-barista-terms video reviews and related movies:

    See Coffee Terminology Animation on youtube.

     related image

    See Coffee Glossary on youtube.

     related image

    See Different Types of Coffee | Perfect Coffee on youtube.

     related image

    See Barista Training Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Here are all the big differences between some of the most popular coffee drinks on youtube.

     related image

    See How to order a STARBUCKS Drink the BARISTA way' on youtube.

     related image

    See Coffee in Australia - Australia Plus on youtube.

     related image

    See Parts of an Espresso Machine | Perfect Coffee on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    amazing information about coffee,now I know how to use my coffee press which came without directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Very complete for it's size. Contains how to do the tasting of coffee (cupping) and reviews well known.I received this product at a discount in exchange for a fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Author has a genuinely deep knowledge of the coffee industry, and of what its features mean to the everyday coffee drinkers like me, who are in constant find of improving our taste and with it our coffee drinking experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This was a fast and simple read. Lots of amazing information about all things coffee. I learned quite a bit from reading it. It gave just enough information so that it kept my attention and I didn't obtain bored. I really enjoyed the section where it went into info about each country that produces coffee and where they rank in the coffee world. A amazing read for any coffee person. I did keep an ebook ver for my honest review. Opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book is very informative if you're interested in learning about the various types of coffee blends and grinds. It helped me understand how decaffeinated coffee is created and that the most common way of making it doesn't use risky chemicals, as is always stated. It was also interesting to learn instant coffee is made. Thanks to Mr. Stern for taking the time to write this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    A fun and informative read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Coffee Lover's Guide to Coffee: All the Must - Know Coffee Methods, Techniques, Equipment, Ingredients and Secrets review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I love this book! It is very straightforward and interesting. I love coffee and it was an informative read for me. If you like coffee as much as I do (and I luuuuurve it) you should obtain this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Love this book! As a coffee lover, I read all I can on this subject. This book did not disappoint! A treasure trove of necessary info and so much more. A fun, interesting, definitely non-boring read. Highly recommended, if like me, you're cuckoo for coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Saw Dr Bob Arnot on TV and had to read this- as his latest book was a life changer for me and my family. This book and the associated coffees are a real revelation for lifestyle and mood. All aspects of Dr Bob's thorough scientific investigation into and development of these HIGH POLYPHENOL coffees just plain hit home. I've found mood and energy levels consistent with the clinical results as described in his book, yet never experienced with any other coffees. Everyone- coffee drinker or not - owes themselves an understanding of this book and the associated benefits of Dr Bob's discoveries engineered into these all natural coffees. Thank you Dr Bob!!!Daktari Kenya Gathugu 12oz Whole Bean - Coffee Lover's DietDrDanger Coffee Surgical Strike Scientifically Selected, Blended & Roasted, Whole Bean, 12 oz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Being a coffee lover (20 cups a day) this book is filled with valuable info if you are a coffee lover. It has information regarding grinding coffee for better taste and making it. Also has a lot of information about different coffee in the globe and has perfect recipies for dieting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Amazing book learned a ton about coffee and quality products, have ordered and tried Ethiopian and Tanzanian coffees, also got a amazing bean so got an Arzum Mirra Greek/Turkish teapot - can't wait to test it this W - I also have tried some of the recipe's and smothies - down 10 lbs in 3 weeks. The Supersmoothie is amazing and I do it at least 3 times a week! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Amazing book! True info. Drinking more coffee! Got it on time and in amazing shape!Thank You! Johnny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    It was a very enjoyable book to read. I learned a lot about coffee and how to obtain the very best nutritional value out of different kinds of coffee and ways to create it. I ordered one of the recommended coffees and it was so smooth and quite anks for a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Perfect book, lots of amazing & useful info, beautiful much everything you wanted to know about coffee. But some advice...avoid his line of coffee, Dr. Danger...way overpriced & the quality does not live up to what you'd expect from the writings in his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    Invaluable heads up about the best ways to have fun and ingest the best of coffee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    The book is well organized and contains a lot of useful and fascinating info about all aspects of coffee from the sourcing of the beans down to drinking it. I really liked the book (and coffee) and will draw upon it frequently as I experiment with various coffee beans, storing and grinding techniques, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coffee Lover's Diet: Change Your Coffee, Change Your Life review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:2

    amazing book. very informative about growing harvesting brewing and result to the body. perfect reference source for buying equipment and coffee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I am not a coffee snob. I have never understood why people would take the additional time to stand in line at a coffee shop, or spend the additional $$ to buy those small pods. This book explained it all for me - coffee from every angle: its origins, its history, its role in society and its evolution to the coffee pod. It was a very interesting and enlightening read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I give this book five out of five stars. I truly enjoyed the book and marveled at the method the author took this small bean and gave us so a lot of varied aspects of this necessary commodity. The writing style is smooth and relaxed even when delving into the statistics and business models. In other words it was a fun read while being interesting and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    A fascinating read! Fallon has place together a compelling, entertaining narrative about the history of coffee in our lives, including the implications of our desire for custom, individualized servings of this now indispensable beverage. Even readers who are not coffee drinkers themselves will value Fallon's insights into the cultural context behind the rising number of increasingly gourmet coffee drinks Americans consume each year, as well as the social and environmental consequences of a "single-serve" world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    KJ Fallon shows us the reasons why the globe is falling in love with coffee pods in a large way! You can read it over your single cup of coffee in the morning, maybe they should refer to them as KJ Cups from now on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    When a mate recommended “Coffee For One” I was skeptical. I drink coffee and I am fairly choosy about it, but I didn’t think I’d be much interested in a book on the subject. This book changed my mind. KJ Fallon’s gripping narrative of the latest history of coffee making and coffee drinking that has led us to the single-cup coffee maker brilliantly illuminates the a lot of threads that underlie the explosive growth of the coffee industry. Fallon identifies how the industry has been shaped by the evolving lifestyle needs and private tastes of consumers -- how our tastes both shape the coffee markets and can be shaped by fashion and creative marketing, as well as by savory fresh roasts. “Coffee For One” also gives us a intelligent look at the cutthroat tournament of coffee manufacturers, coffee vendors, and at the talented and often driven people who have made the technology that has created the ease of coffee-making-to-our-taste possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I found it very intresting on the history of coffee and the single coffee shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    I am very intrigued by the book title, analysis of cultural trend and human psyche as well as the development of coffee industry. It’s truly a amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coffee for One: How the New Way to Make Your Morning Brew Became a Tempest in a Coffee Pod review [Book]  2018-7-8 18:0

    Lively, fascinating analysis of a revolution in taste going on right under our noses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    This is a truly inspirational read for anyone who has ever wondered, "What is this all for?" when getting up early to go to a job simply for a paycheck. Steve Barker's transparency into his private life and his sharp wittiness makes the story of his own experience easily relatable and hilarious, and gives hope to those as they attempt to create a living outside of the dull, mindless and just-like-everybody else 9 to 5.Having become a fan of the author's work through his contributions to Salon Magazine and other publications, I had an idea of what to expect but I was blown away by the cohesiveness and hilariousness of his most comprehensive work yet. The struggle college graduates face entering the workforce is different, if not more difficult, than it has ever been, with the ever-increasing student debt issue and companies moving more and more jobs overseas. As a result, struggling to search personally-fulfilling work is harder and harder. This is especially real if one is not 'ready' to succumb to the monotony and tedium of doing something you hate, for the sole sake of making Steve tells his story from bouncing from his a lot of contract jobs to temp jobs and back, he describes how his private relationships are shaped by this professional insecurity. His honesty in these passages is admirable, and a risk I have seen very few other writers take. The struggles he faces are true and at times almost torturous for him, but Steve perseveres and refuses to give up on his dream instead of becoming just another cog in the corporate machine. Maybe most importantly, he makes the reader laugh out loud throughout with his nods to instances in famous culture and his distinctive brand of self-deprecating humor.Heavily recommend for anyone who has a job, entering the workforce for the first time, looking for something fresh or is unemployed!This work would also serve extremely well as material in a university course that focuses on the culture of work in America eat stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    Amazing book! There were moments where I laughed out loud and moments where I felt sad. This is a must read....you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    A funny and thoughtful book. 5 stars - Would read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    These essays are more down-to-earth and honest than the “Great American” ones that obtain featured in a book once a year. I guess I can connect more with this essayist, because time and again, I have had to go through what he went through, as he penned these for the Disappointing Part (the essay) was one of my favorite ones, since I had gone through a period of unemployment myself. Unemployment is a amazing leveling field. It breaks downs social barriers, and it tempers misplaced pride. What is decent and what is abusive – I guess the answers will have to be relative to one’s baseline of contentment and purpose, as reflected in the conclusion of that essay.I am savoring these essays, so I did not exactly read all of these in one sitting. I am reading them a day at a time. I have read enough to note that what makes these entries worth anyone’s time, is the fact that at the end of each, I am left with a smirk, a ‘hmmm’, and a series of thoughts that I wish to either discuss with someone or answer to in a journal entry myself. As far as I am concerned, that is what amazing essays are all about.I received a review copy of this book from Skyhorse Publishing via NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    I received this through the Goodreads Giveaway program. This will be the first book I'll have read by Steven Barker.I was immediately drawn into the narrative as Mr. Barker described his find for the excellent method to create enough cash to live on while doing something he loved. Sound familiar anyone?Even though he had a degree he struggled to search the position that allowed him the creativity he strived for while paying his bills. Relationships were lost along the way, interesting characters (and some not so interesting) were met and common policies in huge companies were may never look at another Expedia ad or think about Amazon in quite the same way! But you'll definitely wish to become a devotee of Powell Books.A amazing book about staying real to yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    Let's face it, the middle class is dead. Steven Barker sure has resigned himself to this fact and Now for the Disappointing Part is his survival tutorial for getting through your twenties and thirties in an economy and a marketplace that has given starry-eyed college educated young folks a huge Barker expertly and hilariously takes us on his journey from temp job to temp job on a find for work -- or any kind of relationship with another human being -- that might latest and offer some true benefits. Buy this book for the college graduate who should know that a diploma isn't a passport to success but a draft card into a globe of hard work, frequent failure, and existential woe.But it doesn't have to be awful! As Steven points out in his wise and funny essays, signposts along the method present us that struggling to search meaning helps us learn exactly what we wish out of our jobs -- and our lives. Now for the Disappointing part is an incredibly timely and necessary collection. Buy it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    Laugh out loud funny! If you've ever wondered what the temp life looks like in the 21st century, this is your handbook. From jobs at Amazon, to turning down a buddy job at UPS, to finally discovering that work isn't as poor as he thought it would be, Steven's linear career path proves there's a job out there for r Gen X'ers, this book reminded me of another funny memoir on the temp life, Depth Takes a Holiday: Essays from Lesser Los Angeles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    This book was given to me as a gift. I read it in one sitting. It is filled with humor and an honest assessment of the companies and supervisors that Steven worked for as a temp. I could really relate to his experiences as I also spent a lot of years temping as I was raising my children. I did end up being hired by a Fortune 500 company where I was temping. It was a very amazing position and led a unbelievable career with that company. Steven's writing really draws you in and paints a picture, not always pretty, of being a temp in today's business world. I would recommend this to anyone, not just temps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    I love this book. I read it twice and enjoyed it so much that I spent weeks of my writing time reviewing it for a journal. As a writer, I found it incredibly inspiring. The underlying push in these essays is to write, write, write. The concise lines and the humor draw me in to the story of Barker's temporary jobs, but his wonderful commitment to being a writer (evidenced by his published book!) is what kept me coming back. I wrote more of my own essays after I read it. I remembered to hold sending work out, to renew my dedication.I search this an entertaining read, and I got lost in it in the best way--so I recommend it for fun reading, but I am certain it can also light a fire under you, whether it's writing, or some other pursuit, that's your largest desire. Barker will support you remember how to obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Now for the Disappointing Part: A Pseudo-Adult’s Decade of Short-Term Jobs, Long-Term Relationships, and Holding Out for Something Better review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:0

    Steve Barker tells a story of post college graduate life that a lot of of us have experienced but have difficulty putting into words. Add in the family success dynamics and the relationship roller coaster, and you have an honest and enjoyable read about doing what you love versus doing what you have to. Cliche review uphead - you will laugh, you will cry but most importantly you will root for the main hero to have it all figured out by the end. Amazing read overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I want their was more of a guide that helped navigate when you start. Also, the constant change of coffee shops is too much, store mission goals should be more challenging to achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I loved this game! I always wanted to begin a buisness since i was four! So this android game certainly was one of interest! Thank you so much for creating this unbelievable game! One question about this android game is can you change your character?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Just another boring clicker game. The only reason why it's not a 1 star is because the art style is amazing looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I encounter a bug. When clicking mr. Brown suit information botton, the android game crash or force close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    gamenya sangaat seru.......own android game is the best tapi saya mau nanya apakah dalam android game ini ada siang atau malam??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It is worst when I played this android game it force to be close and I give 1 star for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I would recommend it, it's not the best android game but it is nice! If you wish to play a android game choose this one! Or don't, I don't know anything about you or your interests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    (+) Grafis, Musik, Video test sangat baik. (-) Untuk Kontrol android game Sedikit susah saat men-tab semua button di android game dan masih ada beberapa kali Crash di android game sehingga android game tidak tersimpan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I cant buy the cafe drink when i scoll down it goes up when i press buy it scolls up support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Seru tapi pelanggannya cuma anak anak coba di modernize seperti tahu bulat ada jokowi biar seru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    There's a bug,when I exit the android game its crashes and when I begin it again it restarts the whole game.I really wish to play this android game fully so please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It don't work for me I hope you guy's fix it I really wish to play this android game ^v^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I wish to change the store name how can I.... I wish other customers than the students plzzz help... Thanx for the support ....... But how can I change the store name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    very nice android game love the graphics but when I begin it the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Android game Nya Bagus. Butuh Peningkatan😁😁. Kalo Bisa Di Tambahin Lagi Fitur-Fiturnya. Aku Seneng Same Android game Ini. GOOD WORK OWN GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its beautiful simple but, can you change the the shop?its really expensive. Pls place to 200 or below!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Keren Kalo Boleh Menyarankan Saya Ingin Ada Happening Nya Gitu Kayak Halloween Atau Natal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I love it the art style used is awesome and the video test is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Kak Own Coffee Store termasuk jenis android game apa ya ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Love it so kawaiiiii it means cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Abis liat iklan. Force close 3 trus android game nya dari mula 3x.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I really really really really love this game. I just tap continue and read the head line so won't obtain bored😑. So I loved it. 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I hope you create another android game like this one but please less taping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Tap android games are super boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Nice, keluhan cepat ditanggapi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I think it was okay it could be a bit better but it's okay for when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Bagus grafiknya,tapi gaya orangnya bisa dibanyakkan Gk?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Sangat bagus gamenya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    So boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Very hype

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Lag like f***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    I loved this android game 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Enjoyable! I love how cute the characters are x3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its a fun clicker, amazing looks and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It is amazing but there was a bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    It's a lovely game. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Cute graphics and i love the animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Cannot sign in to google play...y????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Own Coffee Shop review [App]  2017-11-12 13:0

    Its boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Longfellow's Coffee review [App]  2018-7-20 13:6

    I would love to use this app, but I can't even obtain it to open, hopefully the developer will work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Beautiful amazing and I like the design. Application crashes sometimes when the brew finishes. I submitted a bug report through the pop up though. Don't know if that reaches the dev or not. Edit: The Dev is very responsive and Im glad to see active development for the app. Changed to five stars to reflect this. P.S Might wish to add a donation button within the app. I'd be glad to donate a small as the application progresses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    I have lowered my review a bit. There doesn't seem to be event much with the application and there are some things that I would really love to have added. A method to scale recipes (where it makes sense) would be good. A method to adjust recipes to your private taste is also needed. So is the option to add your own recipes. And having a list on the front page with favourite recipes is very much needed. And more professional recipes should be added more frequently. Ideally you could also create a section with user submitted recipes and the ones with the most votes would obtain added to the main part of the app. This isn't a cheap app. But to me it is worth it. But it should continue to develope, and not stand still to create it worth the price. It has so much potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    I paid £2.39 only to be disappointed. The design is amazing don't obtain me wrong. However the receipts are free and widely available online. The application is basically a posh timer. I want I could obtain a refund. Definitely not worth the amount I paid. If you have access to google find and a kitchen timer save your money. I've uninstalled it to save phone memory for something more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing design and nice features Amazing app, simple to use while brewing a cup (press begin and wait for the beeps). The grind preview screen is a nice idea! The only thing I'd like to be able to change are the instructions all in capital letters. I search it's harder to read... Maybe add this as an option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Typeface too huge There's a issue with recipes that have longer descriptions: the typeface is so huge that you cannot see the recipe quantities, they're out of reach completely. Issue persists in fresh version, and on both my cellphones, a Sony Xperia and a smaller Samsung. Would it be too hard to have a setting to adjust font size?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing looking app. Timers are crazy short for certain parts though and I always search myself rushing to catch up. The application also crashes every time it finishes a recipe. Still, the timing on the pours is very helpful and the huge amount of recipes is nice. Modernize 9/2/17: application still crashes after most recipes, which can obtain quite frustrating. Also, PLEASE add a feature to create our own recipes or modify current ones and save to our own list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing application for Aeropress There are two things that would create a huge difference for me in this app. Firstly, a next step button would be good. But more importantly, being able to switch to another application and then back again without the timer stopping would create a globe of difference. When I'm waiting a couple mins for the kettle to cool, not having the option is a drag. Otherwise, an amazing app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    I have fun this app, but it needs development. The timer should be in the background when brewing so the timer doesn't stop when you leave the app; the latest brew button should give you a list of latest brews, not the very latest brew; the recipe collection should be constantly expanded; and there should be a notice board attached to each brew so users can comment and share variations and how they personalized the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Beautiful OK Does what you wish it to. A small disappointed in the little number of available recipes and the lack of being able to add custom recipes considering the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Times out, more indepth instructions please Love the application but it times out when the process is finished not a huge deal as I'd already have my coffe, also a more detailed description for some of the recipes would be nice for example the iced gives no mention of ice in the instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing application Times out everything for you so you can hold on track with what you need to do instead of worrying about your timing. Makes the more complex recipes easier to execute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Worth the low price, useful I like the format and function of this app. I hope over time that more recipes are added. if I had one request it would be to add recipes for the v60 that brew more servings, rather than just one or two. OR the ability to scale up a recipe, with the application calculating the adjusted ratios. if possible. otherwise, amazing application that I intend to hold using. love the 8-bit mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Lets you test various methods with ease. After buying better grinder i wanted to experiment with grind variations. This application gives you an simple method to repeat brewing recipes. I got it based on colleague tip and recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Basically, this application gives recipes and step by step instructions for brewing using different methods, aeropress, frenchpress, etc. More recipes would be great, and the ability to add your own recipes and save them would create this a 5 star "must-have" app! If you have fun your morning coffee, this application is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Good!! Very informative and amazing collection to access in one place. Not sure about £2.00 for the app, if like to see loads more to say I've spent that wisely but hopefully more content soon will create it worth it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    This application is very useful and we'll designed. I really like the interface as it tells you every single step you have to do for brewing. I'm giving 4 stars, because I really miss some others famous methods like kalita wave and clever dripper. There are no recipes for a little chemex. I think it's a amazing application and some improvements will create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing application no vacuum brew. I got this application for Aeropress as I only use my it when traveling and thought it would improve my technique. It has helped me to achieve this goal. My everyday driver is a Cona vacuum brewer even though I am proficiently operating it would like to see how others operate theirs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Awesome! Clever features like grind size comparisons and such! Needs either user uploads or more recipes. Application flows well and worth my money. Especially if you are a beginner to brewing actual amazing coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing application that simplifies tracking weights and times. Would buy again, but would like to see a lot of more recipes and, most importantly, the ability to input the user's own private recipes. Hold the updates coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing application Use this to prompt my inverted aeropress brew. Really useful. Can you please look at introducing a siphon brewer too....? Hario the 3 or 5 would be great. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mister Barista review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    I search this application very helpful. It's basically a fancy timer but it's not asking much. It would be nice if I could add my own recipe.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter