cogat trainer grade 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit cogat trainer grade 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COGAT Trainer Grade 2 review [App]  2019-11-5 13:10

    This application has very little. There isn't a bank of questions ... It's just one practice try that you can take over & over. There is no respond key or explanation as to why an respond is right or wrong. And there are grammatical and spelling errors throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COGAT Trainer Grade 1 review [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    does not fit screen cant see all respond options. took a bit to figure it out. my kid was frustrated. this testing is stupid for the first year of school. nursery school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COGAT Trainer: for Cognitive Abilities Test Grade 7 & 8 (Level 13 & 14) review []  2020-1-17 19:6

    Most of the material is useful but there are contradictions with the respond key and explanatory info (appendices).

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cogat trainer grade 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cogat trainer grade 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See 6th Grade Math Assessment Practice Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See On our gifted children | Mira Alameddine | TEDxLAU on youtube.

     related image

    See These Two Became Heroes by Changing Our Failing Schools on youtube.

     related image

    See Toddler IQ Test on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE Coaching - Commerce, Science, Entrance Exams on youtube.

     related image

    See School Board Meeting: September 13, 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Word Ladders Grades 2-3: Daily Vocabulary Ladders Grade 2-3, Spelling Workout Puzzle Book for Kids Ages 7-9 (Vocabulary Builder Workbook for Kids Building Spelling Skills) review []  2020-1-23 1:49

    I am using this with my 4th grader who struggles with spelling. The puzzles/clues are challenging enough that he doesn’t feel like this is bellow his grade level. The spelling level is just right for him. I would say this would be a bigger challenge for someone on the lower age range for this book.We like this book because it gets him working on spelling and vocabulary in a fun way. It feels like a android game not a drill or average boring workbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Word Ladders Grades 2-3: Daily Vocabulary Ladders Grade 2-3, Spelling Workout Puzzle Book for Kids Ages 7-9 (Vocabulary Builder Workbook for Kids Building Spelling Skills) review []  2020-1-23 1:49

    Thought it’d be fun for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    I would like to give this 5 stars but I've been concerned about them. The quality is there. No problem. I couldn't motivate myself to count them so I can't say about the quantity. My concern is that I chose this supplier and paid significantly higher than related products because the listing states created in the USA and also certified meal grade. None of that is on the box. Not the company name; not 'made in the USA' ; not FDA meal grade. I googled the company and can't search a www service as you would expect in 2018 from a USA company. So I'm ey are amazing quality sticks, no question. I'm just not sure they are meal grade created in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    supposed to be safe for meal use. NOT TRUE. flimsy packaging arrived begin and contents spread all over the place. packaging was filthy and obviously old. use only for hobbies AFTER you clean...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    These are meal safe not craft sticks. My mistake. The majority of these are bent. These are skinny sticks like your search in a popsicle. I hoped they'd work for a school craft but I had to toss so a lot of and then figure out how to continue with sticks that weren't flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Created sure they were meal grade, and purchased them to create sugar free pudding pops. I've got mates and neighbors making these treats like crazy. Even used them as dessert for a casual dinner with mates Recipe is on the box of Jello pudding mixes. Use INSTANT and SUGAR FREE for a diet treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    I love these popsicles sticks because my students were able to create Christmas ornaments and decorate them with glitter glue and miniature Pom poms. I had more than enough for 155 kids who wanted to create additional decorations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    I have bought these before and the quality has taken a nosedive.I use these for making popsicles for my young children but end up throwing away one third to half of the sticks before using them because they have rough splintery edges.I hope they improve on the next batch, but I'm not sure if I will purchase from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    The popsicle sticks are great. The less I have to wash little items, the better off I am. Since I ordered a 1000 sticks, it seemed to be almost too much for the box to handle. The box that held the sticks was not closed and popsicle sticks were loose in the bigger box that also held the popsicle molds. Not a huge problem. I just place the loose sticks in a zip lock bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    I hold these in a glass candle holder by my coffee bar to stir my Trivia and 1/2 &1/2 in my coffee. No washing or running out of teaspoons and they're wood not plastic. Perfectly suited for this use! And not expensive. I've been using them for years and love them, want I could talk work into getting rid of the plastic stirrers and switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Thank you for fast shipment and delivery. These popsicle sticks will be used by 100 after school students! Amazing quality. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Popsicle Sticks, (2,000pc), 4-1/2" Length, Food Grade Wooden Ice Cream Sticks, Great Bulk Sticks for Crafts, by Fedmax. (2,000pc) review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Amazing product! Gets the job done. I bought it for arts and crafts. Consistent size and no splinter-y sides or ends. I was making a hexagon so it was really necessary that the sides were equally long. The sides are smooth so I would trust it with actual popsicles too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This is a must have book for anyone searching for fast and simple ways to improve their grades or their children's grades. Filled with practical and simple to implement ways to improve:reading comprehensionmemory skillshandle unique learning differences such as ADHDbullyinggetting higher try scores in every subjectand so much more!Such a wealth of info from the top education experts in the world. I love it!One of the best parts of the book is it is totally interactive...auditory, visual, and tactile. You can read it, listen to it, and even see videos that go along with it. It allows you to learn no matter what your learning style is. I've never seen anything like this anks Pat for putting this together so everyone can benefit! I can't believe the value! The learning differences chapter, the comprehension clues chapter, the hints on how to learn more and study less...priceless! I'm recommending it to every student, parent, and teacher I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Awesome Grades is an impressive collection of tactics for students of all ages. With hints on focus, goal setting, memory, reading, writing, math, science, critical thinking, ACT & SAT prep, music, confidence, and more, this book provides a wealth of resources to support students earn better grades, maintain a healthy focus on school, and do it all with less stress. I will be giving all my students a copy of Awesome Grades this year because I am convinced it will support them earn better grades in high school prepare for success in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This is a compilation of a multitude of problems that could be preventing your kid from achieving his highest accademic potential. Much of this is on the internet, but the author has brought alot to one resource guide. I didn't give 5 stars because it is a tutorial of possibilities that are available from multiple sources. However, if you are a parent with a kid who has not been through multiple evaluations, this is a amazing list of problems to investigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    As a Neurological Learning Specialist for THE LEARNING CLINIC WORLDWIDE, I am delighted to report that this recent Pat Wyman book is valuable not only for students of high school and college age, it includes gold nuggets for anyone at any age who wants to make batter the ability and the agility of their mind.- J. Collins Meek, Ph.D. ("Everybody" calls me "Doc" :o), )Learning vs. Testing: Tactics That Bridge the Gap Between Learning Styles and Test-Taking SuccessWhat's Meal Got to Do With It?: 101 Natural Remedies for Learning Disabilities [Paperback]The Official Autism 101 Manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This multi-media compilation is a must-have for every student who wants to improve his or her grades. It is packed with simple to implement tactics and techniques to support any student study more effectively and efficiently. I highly recommend this work, and will be distributing it to hundreds of my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Awesome hints to support youth be more successful in school. 101 authors from around the world. Perfect resource.Dr. Kathy Seifert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    These are the very best ideas by 101 best selling experts in their fields. You can't miss, something for everyone. Learn who the experts are and allow your kid reap the benefits of their years of experience all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This is a GREAT book - very practical hints for students of all ages! I highly recommend this to both parents and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    It is amazing and worth what I paid; but it does not have the structured info that I was looking for on this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    As a fellow educator and author of A Mind for Numbers, I've found that everyone has various approaches to learning. This sweeping volume carries a cornucopia of learning tools that will appeal to all sorts of students in a amazing a lot of various fields: math, literature, history, science, language study, and a lot of other areas. There is a superb distillation of tip here from leading educators –intriguing insights involving vital problems such as exercise, mindset, concentration, memory, active learning, easy and useful organizational skills, and a lot of more.A unique strength of this book is how it contrasts what various educators feel is most necessary in learning. This gives us as readers a wealth of complimentary info that builds our own intuition about the best ways to obtain knowledge inside our ’s rare to search such a comprehensive and readable snapshot of amazing ideas about learning. The compact nature of each of the contributions means that the ideas are “easy to digest” as well as filled with insight. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2006 Switched-On Schoolhouse 2.0 R2 COMPLETE CURRICULUM 9th Grade (Grade 9) review []  2020-1-1 19:2

    Switched-On-Schoolhouse (SOS)is an perfect and complete curriculum. My 14 year old was really struggling with the 9th grade. We decided to homeschool her using SOS. She has brought up all her grades and is getting an A in English. Her confidence is soaring. She's satisfied again. The tension in our home has dropped significantly. Home work used to be a struggle and would often end up in wars between myself and my daughter. Now she's excited about learning and even works ahead of the schedule because she actually enjoys doing the assignments. Thanks SOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2006 Switched-On Schoolhouse 2.0 R2 COMPLETE CURRICULUM 9th Grade (Grade 9) review []  2020-1-1 19:2

    I would recommend this for anyone looking for a home school program. My children have fun it to. It is Christian based which is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    OK cheese. Authentic, and amazing flavor. BUT, this wheel was still a baby when it was cut. Nearly a semi-soft cheese, with almost none of the nuttiness, crystals, and characteristic tang I , boys, stop selling under ripe cheese with additional water weight. Suck it up and allow it ripen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    igourmet always ships properly cooled new delicious cheese. Be careful when you order cheese that says igourmet in the title, always look at the ships from. If it ships from igourmet you are golden. I accidentally ordered cheese that didn't ship from igourmet and the ice package was melted, the parmiggiano cheese was rubbery warm, and also they chop it thin and high instead of thick and low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    I ordered three 2 pound club cuts but got 12 count of 8oz pieces which was highly disappointing as I ordered the club chop for a dinner party and wanted for my cheese plate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    This is one attractive piece of cheese. Well worth the price. You can tell it's from Italy because it says Parmigiano-Reggiano on the rind. It tastes divine! They give you an instruction page to tell you exactly how to care for your cheese when you obtain it and if it's warm when you keep it there's nothing wrong with that this is the authentic cheese. I think Frank and Sal Shop are the only ones that I would ever order from though. The customer service is just Grand very friendly and very helpful and it's one of the few locations that you can search 24-month aged king of cheeses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    Excellent...I'm 50% Neapolitan, my nonna purchased entire reggiano cheese wheels for Christmas,in Brooklyn. This cheese reminds me of those glorious family holiday festas. Savor every morsel of this. superb Reggiano. Will buy again...hmm, now, which of my Balsamics shall I pair with this ? the gold, or silver? YUMM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    Loved this cheese. It came wrapped very well with ice, so it stayed cool as it sat out on my driveway in the sun while I was at work. These cheese awesome! Bought a huge one as I have a meal preserver that sucks all the air out. I leave it in the fridge and chop a chunch when I need it to create pesto or grade it for my food. It has a amazing flavor, not too strong. It's actually not as powerful as I thought it might be. I actually like a bit more pungent flavor, but this is a still a very unbelievable flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    The product was (shrink wrapped) packaged in a styrofoam container with ice packs and when it arrived at my home, it was still cool. I waited until Father's Day to begin it and all my family loved it. Shop bought parmesan does not compare. If you've never had it, test it. You wont be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    I had several orders that were good. My latest order, was place in a ziplock bag. And it has a poor odor and taste. Parmesan has to breathe, and should not be place in a ziplock bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    I just received my cheese. As you can see the ice packaging didn’t serve its purpose. The body of the cheese is warm. A high price to have to toss it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    igourmet Parmigiano Reggiano 24 Month Top Grade - 2 Pound Club Cut (2 pound) review []  2020-1-18 0:54

    When I received this item it was not properly packed for the warmer temperatures and was warm and in the state of melting!! I went to ask for a replacement in the application and was told I was not eligible for one with this item. Bottom line.....Don't order unless it is cold outside!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Amazing beeswax. Smells good, shipped very quickly, pellets are a small bigger than other beeswax I have purchased, but really not an issue. I created some awesome candles with the wax, will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    I really like the quality of these beeswax pellets, unfortunately they had some clumps or clusters formed maybe melted a bit together before they reached me. It would have been 5 stars but, I use these for making skin and hair products, so it is very necessary to me to use little pellets that are fine and have no clumps. It makes for much smoother product, cuts my production time down and also blends equally into oils that method (especially for my smaller batches). Not too sure if I’ll buy these again unless it’s used for other projects outside of my products for business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    I have used a few various beeswax pelt brands. This is a amazing one. The resealable pack on both of my bags was already broken when I got it. Really not a large issue just not very convenient. The pelts have been amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Works beautifully and blends well with other ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    I use these in my essential oil salve blends...great product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Used it in my homemade products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Smooth transaction. Item was used to create DIY recipes during a Young Living DIY class I taught.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Excellent size and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beesworks 1lb White Beeswax Pellets 2 Pack (2-1lb Packages)-Cosmetic Grade All Natural White Beeswax Pellets. review []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Will hold buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    Not for underwater use. I know it says waterproof, but this product is not designed for long term submersion. According to BOSS Products support, the 802 formula will begin to breakdown after being underwater for approx 30 days. It will lose it's grip on the surrounding surfaces and let leaks to form. This is exactly what happened around my hot tub skimmer. I created sure to remove all the old caulk and clean the r long term underwater submersion, BOSS suggested I use their 801 product. I purchased the product and so far it has remained water tight. Spa Depot was kind enough to refund my purchase price, so the review only result the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    It dries very fast, clear, strong, it has to be the best I ever used. Im a hot tub repair guy and I wont trust anything else to do the job. This is the items guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    I used this sealant to redo the expansion joints between the fiberglass panels of my hybrid in-ground pool. The sealant was very simple to apply. It has a more liquid consistency than regular caulking so it flows into gaps easily. At the same time, it's not runny. All the joints were vertical up to 3 feet in length and the sealant stayed put. It's simple to smooth out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    Sealed around jest in soft tub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    Mosaic artist, amazing for mosaicing bird baths. Down side, twice ordered, neither time did product come with plastic hints pictured. Made a lot of waste in trying to apply product to little pieces, hard to control. Otherwise it adheres well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    We used this around the pool in cracks, sealed very nicely and simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    I used it to fix my water fountain and pool but still amazing condition over 6 months. I reordered 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    Used to seal around inground pool. Did a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    Didn't come with nozzles/tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-Pack Boss 802 Clear Pro Grade Silicone Sealant for pool, spa, household - 2 x 280ML. tubes review []  2020-1-18 1:27

    Works as directed ! Satisfied to search online and simply my shopping rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    The reason I bought this is because it was advertised as adjustable up to 43.7" but the longest length that can be adjusted is 39.5" (see picture). I want the product description can be more accurate. As shown on the pictures, there are a huge gap between the pole end and the patio door. Waste of time and will return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    My wife and I travel a lot in Mexico. Most hotels there don’t have massive duty door locks, so this provides extra protection. I’m beautiful sure it won’t stop someone who is dead set on breaking in, but they’ll create a heck-of-a-racket doing so, providing us time to react.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    This security door stopper works great.I have not regularly used this product other than for keeping sliding doors from opening. However, I did try the product to see if I could begin the door from the other side while the stopper was lodge versus the door knob. With mild to moderate force the door did not budge, even with the door knob turned. I did not test kicking the door or use full force so I cannot attest to it's durability versus someone using full force. The adjustable frame is simple to adjust and holds steady once snapped in place. I certainly cannot begin my sliding doors when this is in place. (Granted that's not going to stop someone from breaking glass to obtain inside, but if someone wants in poor enough, they will obtain it)I highly recommend this product if you are looking to hold your doors sealed and wish to add a small piece of mind while you rest or go away on a trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I heard about how this product would work so I was so excited to buy it. The product arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, no matter how I tried, the metal bars do not fit inside the hard rubbers. Still I didn't give up. I truly wanted this products to work, and generally speaking I don't like to return products because it is time consuming in buying and returning, so I went back to the product page on Amazon to learn what I could do to create it work, I found out the seller suggested two methods for other people's same issues. So I tried it again by following these two methods. The bar to the rubber for the floor went in half only after I applied a small bit vaseline, and the upper bar for door knob rubber couldn't obtain in still. None of the way works.I really like this concept of this product's design, very disappointed that I have to return this defective product. Not mention the time wasting in driving to UPS om others' reviews, seemed like some people who had purchased this have better luck and some don't. I suggest the manufacturer to do a better quality control. This product, if works, can support enhance house security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I will admit assembling the rod pieces were a piece of cake! even applying the white covers designated for sliding doors to either end of the pole wasn't too poor of an experience for me. applying the black pieces designated for the door was a bit tough. the fit was really tight which I guess is a amazing thing. I had someone test to obtain in and my door wouldn't budge so I definitely recommend buying this product. I feel a bit safer in my home now :)** One thing I forgot to mention … The pole for the sliding door doesn't exactly fit the zone snug, however, when I pulled the sliding door to see what would happen... the door opened about an inch before the pole stopped the door from sliding. I was barely even able to obtain my hand through the slot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    Very solid, dependable and simple to use. Combined all 4 pieces to hold a door closed with an oddly high door knob. Watch that the bottom part is not too close to the bottom of the door which would stress the door knob and possibly obtain the knob broken off instead of keeping you safe. Likewise the bottom of the Securityman cannot be too far away from the bottom of the door. It would slide out of the method to easily then. Wedge it in solidly at the floor with thumps from a boot heel, mallet etc. A dusty dirty or slippery floor could create it ineffective as well. After 10 days of steady use too much paint was chipping, but for the solid construction and low price I cannot complain too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I most liked being able to swap the white knob (whose use is recommended for sliding doors) with the brown rubber feet (recommended for use with traditional doors)! Now my 'security bar" looks [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    RE "Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Package ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) by Securityman."Experimented with workaround for vertical sliding garage windows, partially opened for scription for product states: "for hinged doors and sliding door/window"; "What's included: 2 security bars (2 Pack), door Caps (4pcs), sliding patio door & window Caps (4pcs)" and, answering a consumer question, the manufacturer stated: "Will this work on windows that begin vertically (slide up)? Instructions mention using the "Black caps" but I don't see how it can be used in a window.Answer: You would use the "white caps" not the black Sunny Sun MANUFACTURER on October 19, 2018."Therefore, I ordered these bars towards securing partially opened vertical sliding windows, but the security bars came with nothing to hold the bar in put when the partially-opened window was closed, so someone attempting to intrude need to only close the window once or twice ... so the bar would fall out of place. As a result, I posted a question on Amazon on how to remedy this but received no respond that resolved the cause the bar otherwise fit our windows nicely and seemed sturdy enough, I experimented with workarounds. So far so amazing with one of the workarounds:I used Monoprice Cable tie mounts 30x30(mm) ( and narrow velcro. Here's what I did, after putting the white end caps onto the bar:1. Removed some of the glue from the Cable Tie Mount's adhesive to attempt to address any risk that eventually removing the Mounts would take off some of the window's finish.2. Trimmed the end of the narrow velcro to fit it through the opening of the Mount. Then pulled it through the rest of the method with needle-nose pliers.3. Inserted the bar into the window at its desired partially-open height and noted the zone of the bottom edge of the bar's white end cap on the window frame.4. Removed the bar and placed the velcro already in the Mount's opening a small above the zone of the bottom edge of the bar's end cap.5. Re-inserted the bar, and wrapped the velcro tightly over it just under the bottom edge of the end far, I apparently left enough of the adhesive on the Mount for it to hold, and the security bar has remained in put after a few attempts to dislodge it by closing and opening the window.A few photos, r mileage may vary, FWIW, but so far (today) this workaround has worked on two of our garage windows, closing and opening them a few times, but we haven't tried to remove a Mount to see if it takes off some of a window's cause the workaround cost more in time and money, deducted 1 star, as applied to our situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I am very happy with my purchase. When I went to an begin house, they had this security bar on the back door and it created me wish to purchase one for my home. I brought the two-pack so I can place one attached to my back door and basement. I am so satisfied I did!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Securityman 2-in-1 Adjustable Door Knob Jammer & Sliding Patio Door Security Bar ( 2 Pack ) - Constructed of High Grade Iron (SECURITYBAR2) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I got this for some additional comfort hoping they would hold doors shut or at least create a WHOLE LOT of noise if someone tried to begin my doors. I was SADLY mistaken! Putting the product together was super easy. When I propped the Securityman stick up and tried to begin the door- it opened! And not just a small crack- nope. I could shimmy my size 16 butt through the hole provided. And it was silent. If I had carpet underneath the stick and it fell you'd never know I had gotten in the room.But I do have to say that the stick it's self didn't bend- it just didn't work. It's a notch system so you can adjust the height. The stick it's self stayed planted, the grip guards helped there but the notch system I guess has a spring in it because whoa baby- that door did not remain shut. I had to return them after I couldn't search a method to reconcile a method to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    There were a couple of questions for which the answers were wrong. Overall it's amazing brain exercises for our 8 yo. She enjoyed the paper folding section the most. Too poor for a few mistakes. There maybe more but I have not gone through the entire book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    “The CoGAT 3 book is amazing for preparation for the CoGAT test. I love the setup of the book, the layout of the questions, and the zone to create notes or calculations in the side. I appreciate the respond keys at the back that can be recopied and used multiple times. It is amazing practice for the students and easiest for the teachers to grade. I think the level of questions is great. They require thinking but are not too hard for this grade level. Another thing I like is that they aren’t too confusing. Some books require the students to create connections that I don’t think they are prepared to do at that e reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. I [email protected]#$%! had more practice for each section. The students need more than 20 questions to master each section. I think at least two practice tests for each section would be the minimum. Otherwise, it’s just not enough preparation or practice for them prior to taking the actual CoGAT test. A lot of of these types of questions are special to “Intelligence tests” and more practice enables you to train your brain into thinking the method that is required for that section.Overall, a amazing book. I just want there was more of it. ”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    My 8-year-old says that after the first day of testing the first 1/3 of the try was exactly structured as the first 1/3 of this book(Sep 2019).I hope it helps you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    This workbook was a unbelievable resource for my son. All the instructions are clear and simple to understand. This workbook depicts the structure of the actual try itself which allows my son to be ready for the CogAT. The respond explanations are wonderful as my son can read how to solve the issue and apply it to future questions in the workbook. Overall, this workbook is well created to prepare kids for the CogAT try and as served my son well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    We bought this to prepare for the test. My 3rd grader loved practicing with these. A lot of the questions were on the actual try and she felt comfortable and prepared. I am so glad I ordered this practice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Amazing set of questions (would have liked it better if it has more practice questions for the price of the book otherwise it is good).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    I was wondering what kind of questions they are asking and this book give me a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    This is a little book. Not a lot of issues to solve. It a lot of not support much for CogAT/ GATE exams. For this price it is not at all worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Didn’t really help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practice Test for the CogAT Grade 3 Level 9 Form 7 and 8: Practice Test 1: 3rd Grade Test Prep for the Cognitive Abilities Test review []  2020-1-20 21:18

    Amazing quality book with perfect exercises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Bravo! to the Bravo Italia margarita machine Party FavoriteThe Bravo slushie machine makes amazing frozen drinks (Margaritas, Daiquiris, Pina coladas and much more. Also another nice feature is that you can use it as a cold drink dispenser with four separate temperature settings! One huge difference between Bravo Italia machine and some of the others is that it has an outer spiral around the outside of the evaporator as well a auger though the middle of the evaporator that makes the slush faster and keeps better consistency of the [email protected]#$%!&'s very user friendly and a snap to clean. The only problem that I had is when I went to purchase it thru Amazon it was very hard to search on the Amazon website. They present lots of slush machines but not the Bravo Italia, and when I found it it was only showing the one bowl unit and I wanted the two bowl machine and eventually I found it. This is an amazing machine & I want I would have purchased the Bravo THREE BOWL SLUSHIE MACHINE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    This order process was good, Alberto called me serval times during the order and shipping process, letting me know where it was and when it was to arrive. He created a phone call a week after I had it to create sure everything was ok.I love the machine, we did have a clicking sound but when I talked to Alberto, he provided the solution for that. After adding the small bit more sugar content and making the slushy less thick, the issue was e customer service provided by Alberto is great, I would defiantly recommend this machine if you are looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    My machine arrived with a minor blemish on one of the panels, 1 email to the company and they had a fresh panel at my door in 2 e stainless steel is very thick. I took a peek inside while replacing the panel, all the internal components look beefy and high quality, no wonder it weighs 100 pounds.I just got it so I've only used it once but it worked like a champ, went from liquid to ready in about 30 mins. Super simple to clean and they provide you with spare seals and a tube of meal grade lube. Instructions are clear, NO broken English.Everything is top notch, even the box it's shipped in (heavy duty wood make with a hindged door and latch).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    This a very nice machine. It came packaged well. It was simple to setup. It takes a bit to clean but par for the coarse for a machine like this. It does a nice job keeping things cold and also slushy. The seller provides perfect customer service. He called me to schedule the shipment and reviewed the operation with me personally! The only complaint is one of the tabs that the handle pivots on broke. UPDATE 12/4/18 Alberto sent me a fresh Mixing bowl and fixed the problem. This is the best customer service I have ever received from a online seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Makes restaurant quality slushies and alcoholic beverages. My entire family loved it. My 3 year old grandson says it’s a unique day every time we run it. When we had an problem with a part, our email was answered with a phone call within an hour. Alberto walked my husband through the issue, and sent a replacement part, covered under warranty, within days. And followed up with another phone call to create sure everything was working. It was a excellent Christmas show for my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Really love our purchase of the dual Hopper machine. Super simple to care for/clean. Amazing function - both chilling and freezing. We have used all summer long thus far and running great! Hit of the children mates and family berto specifically has been a amazing supporter of the product with quick response time and clear commend the product and will modernize lifetime updates overtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Amazing product.. simple to use simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    This is an perfect product. We purchased two for the restaurant that I work at. It makes consistently delicious frozen drinks. I must say the best thing about my experience with this product is the customer service. I had to contact the company about some questions in regards to maintaining the machine. Alberto, who I believe to be the owner of the company, contacted me back promptly. He was able to give me a comprehensive and complete description of the maintenance procedures, quickly satisfying all off my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    I love my slushy machine. It is a amazing addition to my man cave. Having drinks for adults and children ready without making a mess. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brand : BRAVO ITALIA 2 bowls slushie machine 3.2 gallons each bowl , 100 CUPS ,COMMERCIAL GRADE MACHINE ,Margarita Machine , Slushie Maker , Margarita Maker , Slushy Machine review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    WORKS GREATI am really enjoying this slushie maker.I have created margaritas and tipical italian coffee slushie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powers Fastening Innovations 05572 Spike Anchor 1/2-Inch by 4-Inch Mushroom Head Grade 8.2 Carbon Steel Pre-Expanded Anchor, 25 Per Box review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    I used these anchors to keep down a piece of 1/4" steel plate to a concrete floor. They worked well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powers Fastening Innovations 05572 Spike Anchor 1/2-Inch by 4-Inch Mushroom Head Grade 8.2 Carbon Steel Pre-Expanded Anchor, 25 Per Box review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Amazing product works as should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roulette Trainer 2 review [App]  2017-11-11 21:0

    Definitely very useful for would-be roulette dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oversize Silicone Craft mat(23.2 in x 15.6 in), with 2 PCS Silicone Brushes, Liquid, Resin Jewelry Casting Molds Mat, Multi-Purpose Food Grade Silicone Placemat (Blue) review []  2019-12-27 18:21

    Expected the math to be thicker but will see if it works out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oversize Silicone Craft mat(23.2 in x 15.6 in), Liquid, Resin Jewelry Casting Molds Mat, Multi-Purpose Food Grade Silicone Placemat (Blue), with 2 PCS Silicone Brushes review []  2020-1-6 18:19

    Unbelievable for working with polymer clay! Keeps my craft table surface from getting all gross!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oversize Silicone Craft mat(23.2 in x 15.6 in), Liquid, Resin Jewelry Casting Molds Mat, Multi-Purpose Food Grade Silicone Placemat (Blue), with 2 PCS Silicone Brushes review []  2020-1-6 18:19

    Expected the mat to be thicker but will see if it works out. Misleading description...I thought there were 2 mats as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

     I will be using this to make videos for YT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I bought this dual lapel mic set for a soon-to-be developed YouTube channel as well as for audio messaging and podcasting for a fresh church that needs to obtain its notice out in the months ahead. I have yet to obtain the production going, but I have had some time and opportunity to shoot some video segments on my tablet to obtain a feel for the performance of these mics. I'm more than happy with everything so far!I've used other lapel-type omnidirectional mics with both phones and video cameras, and in fact compared a related mic I had while I was experimenting with this set. The Power DeWise product was superior in build and sound quality, and especially in sensitivity. In fact, it's so sensitive to nearby sounds that it easily picks up quiet whispers in close proximity to the speaker. The amazing news is that, worn on your person, it does do a amazing job in NOT picking up lots of ambient room noise as a shotgun mic, etc would do. It does have a assassin high end response which is typical of condenser style mics. Amazingly hot mic, especially with no battery or power source!The cord length with the extensions and y-adapter create for amazing flexibility for almost any studio or remote setup for conversations or interviews. And you just can't beat the price for what you're getting. My only true concern is that the audio cords are all beautiful thin, so I think it's going to require some diligence and care to avoid kinks, tangles and folds that may tend to break those little gauge wires inside.Overall, a really amazing product at a amazing price! And it's obvious from everything from the packaging to the carry case to the product itself, that Power DeWise is a quality company as well. If you're considering a lapel mic set, don't hesitate on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I bought this dual mic set in order to obtain better audio quality for interviews in my e audio quality is stellar and really gives the podcast-type audio feeling. (check out the video if you wish to hear the audio)I am so glad I got this mic set. Unfortunately, it did not work on my old phone, my Samsung Galaxy S5. When I upgraded to a Samsung Galaxy S7, both microphones worked be cautious in buying if you have an older phone model. Otherwise, this is an AMAZING product!Their customer help was also awesome and emailed me right back after I complained about it not working on my old eat product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    The pack arrived and I was dismayed to search that this did not contain any microphones. There were four extension cables, a mono adapter, a y adapter and some foam covers. Entirely useless and falsely advertised. I would not buy this unless you like having to post negative reviews and waste time with customer support.update: The customer help was very responsive and sent off a fresh pack immediately. The microphones worked very well after several weeks of use. They are nice and little and pick up audio excellently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I received this product expecting exactly what I was looking in the info and others reviews and guess what? I received more than that!! I’m very satisfied with my fresh interview microphones! I can’t wait to begin my vlogs using this! If you are thinking about buy it... just do it! (They even give you warranty for 1 year)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    Amazing sound quality!!! I have just done my very first vlog with PowerDeWise duo mics. I have been struggling to search amazing quality duo mic with decent. I love it! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Grade 2 Lavalier Lapel Microphones Set for Dual Interview - Dual Lavalier Microphone - 2 Lavalier Microphone Set - Perfect as Blogging Vlogging Interview Microphone for iPhone 6, 7, 8, X review []  2020-1-17 3:1

    I shoot videos for work and had been using a more expensive microphone set. I was looking to purchase a microphone set for private use that was budget e PowerDeWise microphone performed just as well as the more expensive microphone set (~$30 vs. ~$145)! The pouch that comes with the set is the excellent size to shop the microphones, extension cords and connectors. I love that with the microphone and extension cord, you can step comfortably away from the camera without any problems. The velcro cable ties keeping everything organized were a unbelievable addition - my work set didn't even contain this!Overall, I am very impressed and very happy with the value and quality of the PowerDeWise microphones!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter