coin carnival - vegas dozer arcade Reviews & Opinions


Submit coin carnival - vegas dozer arcade review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Sensational android game play. Takes a min to obtain ahead. But worth it. I do suggest buying once to be rid of unwanted ads. +A Now im just waiting for fresh levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Love the game, however I want they would change the upgrades. After a few days of play I maxed out all upgrades and after that the prizes really don't matter anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    This is so much cooler than say coin dozer casino it feels like an adventure. Putting down coins and unique coins just right and making the most of ever push is so much fun.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on coin carnival - vegas dozer arcade or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch coin carnival - vegas dozer arcade video reviews and related movies:

    See Coin Carnival - Vegas Dozer Arcade on youtube.

     related image

    See Coin Carnival - Vegas Dozer Arcade on youtube.

     related image

    See Mystery key coin pusher at Fremont Arcade in Las Vegas! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's win the Flintstones coin pusher jackpot at Circus Circus arcade in Las Vegas! on youtube.

     related image

    See HUGE coin pusher tower jackpot at Round 1 arcade in Japan! on youtube.

     related image

    See 8,000 Plays at Willy Wonka Coin Pusher at Circus Circus Las Vegas on youtube.

     related image

    See Mystery key coin pusher! $50 challenge at Fremont Arcade Las Vegas on youtube.

     related image

    See Finding 420 FREE Credits on Wizard of Oz Coin Pusher At The Arcade!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    ran out of coins within two mins - then you are looking to wait it buy with true cash fresh coins. pity it's not just a android game rather than a money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    If winning......like I have been, is true and not fishing for amazing ratings then I like it. I like the grafics. Weather I victory or not I will hold it for a while. Bottom line is I like it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    This is a very fun android game but it's a large drain on the battery. I've never used an application that takes so much battery. Also too a lot of compulsory add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Loved it, amazing time passer. Only downside is I finished all the levels and upgrades so nothing left to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    The android game keeps freezing up so I uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    what do you do with the potions after all the upgrades are maxed out? How do I use those?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    I love the various levels... Need more awards with gold bars and coins please also amulets. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Coin pusher is on a go slow cycle l hope it speeds up later on in the android game otherwise it will go back of the queue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Complicated adds every corner and boring cant stand the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    You need to speed things up when dropping coins to push off the edge ..a snail moves faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Awesome game..beautiful graphics..love that it changes bacgrounds every few levels. The boosts are very cool. ๐Ÿ™†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Fabulous & very relaxing! Play daily in evening after working all day. Just love this game! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    I'm having a lot of fun, amazing graphics, a better coin pusher android game than what's out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    it's a amazing game. it's refreshing to be able to obtain coins often, rather than waiting for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Very challenging and fun also consumes time, I really have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    I think a lot an makes me aim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    can't even play. repeatedly goes to menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    THIS IS THE MOST ADDICTING GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED!,,,,, I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    To a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    heck ya man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    dope!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    justtt\ greattttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    i love dragons there so lovely mike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Egyptians is are historically the best method to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Amazing fun, quite relaxing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    It's a amazing android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Amazing android game I play daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    like ut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Lots of fun and relaxing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    addictive and so much fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    I love playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Amazing challenge fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Pusher: Coin Drop Master - Dozer Game review [App]  2019-3-25 13:41

    Colorful & quiet. I like it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Really fun game. I grew up playing this sort of android game at the end of pier arcades. It was played with 2 pences. It's like being a child again now that I don't live near any seaside town, although sadly there's are not may pier arcades. Thanks for helping a kid of the 19**'s relive her childhood from the comfort her nice warm house ๐Ÿก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I didnt obtain what I paid e android game crash everytime I purchase that pop up spacial offer when Im on the prize collection page,I mean I have fun this android game but is this illegal? I know its 1 bug or somethin for me but if the price its higher than that for someoneelse how will you suppose to responsible for your cients money? Cant believe google play allow this kind of app roaming around, I mean its obviously thief and scammer you know and I know its versus the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Modernize on the latest comment. Now the offer isnt actually there, so they are now hiding any fact that it existed. And I still don't have any reward for the time I wasted playing some back water android game that won't create it past 3 months old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    After newest modernize for the Fresh Years Event... It will drop a penguin every time I begin the app, but does nothing. When it drops Fireworks coins, and they go off the front of the table.... I obtain no credit for collecting them (well other than 2 total so far).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Junk android game asks you to pay cash every 3 minute for something. Multiple click boxes near the main playing location to trigger purchase screens with cooldown timers and outright lies. Greedy game. Plays ads on top of all this without permission when you run out of moves. Uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Fun game, but a bit addicting. (Especially if you do an offer to obtain a lot of gems. I haven't ran out of coins once because I hold using boosts.) It also runs down the battery on my phone very quickly, and slows down the charging l. My phone has been on 14% battery for 20 mins now, I hold playing the android game ๐Ÿ˜‚ There's a few ads but they aren't too bad. Better than some other android games I've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    So a lot of interruptions to buy, watch videos, obtain prizes. Worst this is every other video stalls and shows a spinning circle like it is going to load. 30 seconds go by and a half clear screen with a spinning circle goes for another 30 seconds and then you lose the possibility at the power up or prize you were trying to get. Lots of videos for free items that stall out and mess up gameplay. You drop coins to push items down the center collection port. Dropping things off the side obtain lost. You victory unique things that go on the board but they can go in the side gutter and you lose them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I have been waiting 19 minute for this thing to close because I do t wish to purchase it wont close I've had the application a whole 45 minute and am @#$%ed already. Asking to buy to A lot of times. MONEY HUNGRY!!! PLEASE FIX wish to hold playing but not going to unless u fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    ADVERTISEMENTS HAVE RUINED THIS GAME. Every time I obtain Coin Walls, an advertisement for something pops up on the screen. And it takes its sweet time closing. By the time it closes, my Coin Walls are gone. That is just bs. That is a scam by the android game application designer for you to lose your coins hoping you will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Android game would be amazing if it didn't have so a lot of ads every few seconds. It gets frustrating having to close an ad to see another one the next 10 seconds. Plus the gems offered by getting other android games don't even obtain rewarded. I hold having to select "missing gems" and they approve my request and still don't even keep them. Uninstalling this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    This android game it so fun and keeps me busy all day. I love the fact that once I'm out of coins there isn't not brake down, there is just seconds until I get free coins and prizes every like 10 minutes! Please play this android game it's so brighten up to and you'll never obtain bored!! I could be so lying if i told you I do not stay up all night just playing TV his game. Check out how amazing it is right now and lay for hours every day 24/7 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Something went wrong with the android game during the begin of Fresh Years Event, and it ends up not saving my process after that happen. I played this android game for 2-3 months. And I don't know what to do because it's a glitch in the game. And now, I can't play until the issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Method too a lot of ads. They pop us anytime and can happen within seconds of eachother. Don't download if you value your time and don't wish to be exploited for the amount of ads they think it's acceptable to present us. They are constant. Don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Adds are so frequent, long, and obstructive that the android game has been destroyed. You literally spend more time involuntarily watching ads than you do playing the game. Don't be fooled by old reviews, this android game has changed for the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I'm addicted to this android game and I've almost completed it all! I'm deverstated though as for the latest 3 or 4 days I've not been able to obtain into the android game to play it, not at all!!!!! I'm hoping that it's temporary as I will loose all of my achievements so far and I will NOT download it again if that happen ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I have been playing this android game for a few months now and am seeing that my quest prizes are not being counted right. I just used all of my coins and message it wasnt counting right and then it took some away. I lobe this game, however when the android game starts cheating then I will delete it. I would give it a 5 star but now no way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Amazing God... this is a amazing method to turn humans into grazing cattle. What a pointless and stupid game. Dominations gave me crowns for playing this. What a waste of life. On your latest days you will want for a refund on these wasted minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Wow. Used to be a decent time waster, but now it's just annoying. The android game is now riddled with ads. If you don't touch the screen every few seconds, the android game plays an ad. The frequency of ads is really annoying, if you look up from your screen and then back again an ad is playing. Not amazing when you're casually watching TV while playing. Another frustration is the offers that pop up every time you switch back to the android game from another app. The offer screens can't be closed until several seconds have passed. It's stupid, either you are interested in an offer or you aren't, forcing you to wait 5 seconds isn't going to encourage spending. I'm going to uninstall this as soon as I complete the offer I installed it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    The free gems after page is ridiculous. Even after completing the task, gems not awatded but the page stated that gems had been awarded. Send email to feedback together with a screenshot of the page stating gems was awarded but they stil did not do anything about. Email will only be replied on the last weekday at wee hour... would actually gave a better if u guys hve been prompt in resolving the issue...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    If you like ad's this is the android game for you. When some stuff fall in they don't register/count towards anything. A couple time the time limit for the coin to generate finished but it didn't generate a coin. Stuff that should fall in but are held up by the corners or the edge magically. The android game create you feel cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Do you love ads? Do you pointlessly tapping your phone screen? Then this is the android game for you. No point to the game. You obtain bombarded with ads all the time. If you place your phone down for a min and stop tapping ads present begin to play. How this android game has such a high ranking I will never know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Are you guys cash hungry or something? It wouldn't allow me close out of a damn offer TWICE. It kept asking me to pay 99ยข for items that I didn't want. No thanks. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Beautiful fun. Nice rewards cool sound effects etc. Things I'm not a fan of: when things fall off the edge and you hear "ohhhhh" gets annoying after awhile. Also repetitive popups popping up when I'm clicking coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    This android game went from being fun to irritating in less than a month. Don't bother doing the offers for FREE gems, eventually they just stop rewarding you since it's done by a 3rd party, they can't help. Deleted on to a better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Don't even bother trying to obtain free gems on this game. After completing the requirements they won't even award you your gems at all. After reporting the unreceived gems they'll just end up rejecting your report of missing gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I' ve been playing for quite some time and by far this is my favorite game. this is my go to game. you can catch me 22/7 on this game. the other 2hrs i' m resting up so i can go the next 22hrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Method too a lot of ads. I expect some ads but these pop up in the middle of play and are back to back, to back. Ridiculous... Really like the android game but the ads create me not wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    You don't obtain any rewards, they are all dropped and pushed off the sides, you can only obtain them if you spend cash for walls and coins, the quests are not doable everyday unless you spend cash to move to the next everyday tier, the card flip android game has only one solution and haven't seen it victory yet... I'm level 50 now, it's a waste of time unless you are ok with throwing away your true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Android game is amazing but there are waaay too a lot of ads. I'm only just tolerating them. They pop up ALL the time. I'll obtain sick of them soon and delete the game. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Piad to have adds removed, only to have one pop up 5 senconds after making the purchase.... Don't waste your time. Developer is greedy AF...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I love the original but this one is even better! You can still have fun the coin dozer gameplay, but this one has more mini android games and casino slots in it. So you can play for hours and not even realize it. I absolutely love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Take your chances door prizes on this fun small game. Simple, straight forward and a amazing method to pass the days boring times. You'll search yourself grinning as you see the coins drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Used to love the android game but now its all about the money. Sit idle on the screen for 5 seconds and a 30 second unskippable ad pops up. Go check quest and treasure theres another add. Begin the android game and they set an offer on your screen you cant exit out of for 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I have fun playing this android game until a small while ago. I tried to play it and all i obtain now is a plain white screen. Please can you sort it out. Otherwise i will have to uninstall it. Which i dont really wish to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Method too a lot of ads. Could be a amazing android game but it's not worth all the ads. Incredibly annoying. If that's your thing go ahead and download. If not don't even waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    The constant barrage of in android game ads are unbelievably annoying. Makes me wish to delete the android game from my phone all together. I understand there needs to be some, but COME ON!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    Method to a lot of pop-ups for everything and I have absolutely no idea how to activate things. If I say no to a sale once I don't wish it 2 mins later to pop up again. Fix your android game please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    This is one of my favorite arcade, fair, casino games. I'm so glad I saw the ad and downloaded this game. Thanks! I couldn't be happier. This android games runs well without glitching and is super easy, yet fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    I don't like all the adds and closing things down every 2 minutes, also when you do obtain a rare prize it doesn't collect it and the prize thing says you haven't collected it. Not a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer: Casino review [App]  2019-3-10 13:42

    It is a amazing game. However, I wanted more gems, completed the task & didn't obtain my gems. I would have recommended this android game to mates and family but after completing tasks on another android game in order to obtain gems on this game, it ran slower than usual and didn't award them to me. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer Jackpot review [App]  2019-3-16 21:21

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer Jackpot review [App]  2019-3-16 21:21

    overwhelmed with ads. locked up too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Fun Game, though wasn't the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I bought the add free ver years ago. Still love the game. I like some of the updates, but why cant we sell prizes anymore! I would sell my extras to finish everyday quests. Please bring back being able to sell prizes! It'll 5 stars after that Update; 12.30.2018 Changing to 5 stars, you can sell you additional prizes again. I have some that I've got 20 of one, and 5 or 6 of the others. It's amazing to be able to clear out some of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Still a decent android game to say the least. I've played for almost a month straight but the true kicker is the ads and having to spend dozer dollars to make batter prize tiers. I even play with WiFi disabled to remove ads because they milk ad revenue (it's also an anti-idle measure to stop people idling to regenerate coins). All that aside, it's a true amazing android game and it gets even better and easier with higher levels and high prize tiers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    still like it but what is with the ads? it messes with the android game play? what is the point? i know we need ads but if it obstructs the android game what amazing does it do? it is so poor when i test to do something else it pops up ads. so it is intruding on my phone function as well. i know it this android game because when i close the ad this android game is reopened and it effects the regen coins which is lame. this is a huge issue and can't be legal. please fix! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    There is fun to be had, but there are issues. The advertising gets intrusive. The ad zone sometimes gets in the method where you hit it by accident. Sometimes the ads just present up. Almost everything is tagged with a commercial of some type. THEN if a unique item drops near the side, forget it. It won't create it down the track. Even if you "buy" the item to fall on the track. Coin walls are your only hope. This is an entertaining LITTLE game, but don't expect much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    love thr android game remember the atcade ver i played as a child only want i had this a lot of true quarters to play in the true life coin dozer. only poor thing about this android games is to a lot of forced adds and pushing you to spend money to be higher ranked more advsnced player. any gamer that has self respect enjoys the challenge of the android game and has no reason to rely on paying to advance when their skill will obtain them as far as they can obtain granted it will take a hell of a lot longer than the rich players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Ads, ads, and more ads. Do you like watching ads? If yes, then this android game is for you. it's CONSTANT ads. in between games, every special, every promotion, every "reward" collected. Won't allow you leave before forcing another ad on you and it hides the close button for every promo and ad for 15 seconds before you can close it. Just poor and intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Would be a amazing android game but forcing me to watch ads every 15 seconds when trying to play is ridiculous. Especially when they don't give you coins for it. So the generate a coin every 30 seconds is a lie when you basically have to watch a 30 sec ad. There are better android games with less ads than this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    absolutely milking ad revenue and shoving down ads in peoples throats at every instance. ruining the whole experience of playing games. and since having ads every few seconds isnt enough they decide to place a 30 second ad if you test to close the damn thing. negative stars if anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Sad to see how infected with ads this application has become since I played it a few years ago. Still have fun the game, but it's really intrusive how there's a 10-30 second ad every ~25 seconds. Also, I'd really like if you could actually transfer saves between devices. At the moment it only works for the device being used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I love this game, I have finished it probably 10 times then deleted it and started again ! But now when you test to watch videos to obtain your free spins and so forth it always says video not available. This sucks because you miss out on the android game experience. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    OMG! How a lot of ads do you need to show. It is completely annoying how they will pop up in the middle of my game. Then they have to present up 100 times more before I use 40 coins. I need to clear some zone on my phone. Fuess what application will be the first to be dozed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Ever since the Fresh Years modernize installed the screen freezes immediately upon launch. there is no method to clear the initial screen describing how to play the android game with the Fresh Years options. you can't obtain to the android game to play it. I've restarted my phone and cleared the cache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Used to be fun, but they have been adding more and more ads that pop up in the middle of the game, and sometimes the ads gets in the method using up seconds of your boosts. It is extremely annoying and disappointing that the android game manufacturer isn't doing anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    It's a fun game, very nostalgic. My only issue is the disproportional amount of coins and prizes that go into the gutter. Makes the android game a whole lot less fun spending so a lot of coins for the little amount that you gain. But I guess that's what makes it a carnival game. edit: Lowered rating from 3 to 2. The amount of ads is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    At first it was really fun. Kept my attention. Then I started having to wait 30 seconds for ONE coin and the pop ups were every 40 seconds. I even had a couple pop up on my phone while I wasn't even playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I had to slog through this android game for a tapjoy offer. Download this if you like watching ads in between mindless screen taps. I don't even recommend doing this for tapjoy, it is mind numbingly slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coin Dozer - Free Prizes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    This android game used to be amazing but now its rubbish. Too much garbage on screen. Too a lot of pop ups begging for cash and an advert on average every 10 seconds. You obtain one free coin every 30 seconds as long as the android game is open, but then you obtain 3 adverts in that time that stop the timer. Those adverts also sometimes begin a webpage or the application store. The other method is to close the application and obtain 1 coin every 9 minutes. This android game is not fun anymore. Its a chore to play. Well done, you ruined something good.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter