Read cold blooded sniper shooting reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cold blooded sniper shooting reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    I do not like it it's too hard To play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    I love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on cold blooded sniper shooting or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    I dont wish time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    من تو کامپیترم اینوداشتم خیلی قشنگ بود

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    It just boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    TTT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Awesome!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    This is android game or Ad Viewer??!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Aryan Kimble blamm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    wri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    In

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Is ok I dont like that it dosent allow you go in certain locations and the the thing you move your person with is touchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Not vry nicee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Vagus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded Sniper Shooting [App]  2018-5-27 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    Now retired from the police department, Jocelyn has opened her own personal investigation rmer homicide detective Augustus Knox retired with one cold case still on the books. Now that he has only months to live, he wants Jocelyn to solve the case. Sydney Adams was only 17 when she was ruthlessly gunned down during an evening run.With nothing to go on except Knox's idea of who the assassin was, she has a plan to lure the assassin out into the open. But plans always have a method of backfiring ......This is a well-written crime thriller. The story premise is a amazing one, even though at one point it became a small predictable. The characters are terrific. Everyone from Jocelyn, who truly has anger management issues, to her hunky boyfriend, to her one-time police partner to Anita, her mate and manager, to Knox, a man who turned to alcohol and lost his family in the midst of his unsolved case, all lend so much credibility to the story.I would love to see more of Jocelyn and her 'team'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    Another unbelievable read! This author is the QUEEN of twists. She weaves such a brilliant story every single time.And Jocelyn is so intelligent and relentless, oh and focused and determined to be there for her daughter. Amazing character...and a fierce cop turned P.I.I need more...She’s a must READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    I have have fun a lot of books by this author and have found them all to be interesting, sometimes bazaar but always enjoyable. Cold Blooded was no different. A mix of interesting characters and a continuation of Jocelyn Rush, who was the main hero in the first book in this series. The plot was interesting and led the reader down a path to which about half method through the book I believed I knew the killer. I was sort of right because of the twist at the end which place a whole various spin on things. I would recommend this author and this book to anyone who enjoys a mystery and a sometimes vivid dialogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    I'm a mystery aficionado so I picked this one up when it was promoted in an email I received. The novel pulled me right in with the opening scene. The characters were interesting and fun. The ending was predictable, but maybe not for every reader. I just happen to read a lot of mysteries. Some copyediting mistakes, which always bothers me (as a copyeditor myself.) Overall, though the book was well edited. Time reading well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    I love reading about Jocelyn Rush! I hope Lisa Regan plans to write many, a lot of novels about Jocelyn and her detective agency, so I (and other readers) can continue delving into the interesting twists and turns of her life's adventures! And YES, she definitely has adventures!The writing is so superb, it feels as if the people you are reading about are real, and have become your friends. It's the best kind of writing when you can't place the book down, even though you know you have to obtain up early the next morning, but you skip the nights sleep anyway, just to finish the book!I cannot possibly praise Cold-Blooded enough! Do yourself a favor and create sure to read this book! Two thumbs up! Five stars! Grand Slam!Tamara Barton

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    Trigger warnings for pregnancy pelling. Stand-alone with plenty of twists to hold the reader's interest. Simple to follow and difficult to place e storyline is realistic. The characters are believable with distinct personalities and emotional baggage. No drag-you-down drama or graphic brutality. The dialogue is informative and is is not a light-hearted, all will be fine book. It is definitely a amazing read.I may re-read this story and always look forward to works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    The items that an exciting thriller is created of. And just when you think it is over and the assassin exposed, a fresh twist from an unlikely expert starts the wheel rolling down another path towards justice. A page turner, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    What if almost everyone around you is something other than your initial impression thought they were, especially just when your fresh business is starting to take off? If you have a core group of mates and supporters you, like Jocelyn, can work through all the suspenseful misleading situations. The drama concerning one hero builds with every fresh or familiar person introduced. Read Cold-Blooded and be shocked and surprised at every turn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    I really loved this book, we haved retired detective Knox with one 14 year old cold case left on his record. Knox always had such a high clearance record of cases solved, except for the one of the murder of a high school track star Sydney Adams. Knox had allowed the Adams case consume him so much that he lost his family and career over it. Now 14 years later Knox is a drunk with 4 to 6 months to live; so he hires PI Jocelyn Rush to solve the case before he dies. Read learn how Knox did a herioc deed to support flush out the killer, some true twists to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded []  2020-2-4 9:53

    I have had a few health and private problems which have me the excuse to read this novel and Keep Still almost straight through or until my eyes pleaded for rest. I haven't read Regan's other books yet but I will say up front that I hope she keeps Rush and company going. She's a small like Cornwall's Scarpelli: both doing work which MUST be done ,only Rush seems to have a more vulnerable side along with tremendous courage and the fire to chase (on foot)a child stole her vehicle and this her child, catch him and beat the daylights out of him. She doesn't quit,and her family and mates all have her back. I must admit that I suspected Francine somewhat but Regan developed her into a reptilian monster, no love , no warmth,no remorse, cold blooded..Thank you Lisa Regan and hold them coming!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    The single item that got my attention the most was Lance Armstrong's reaction to the failure of his blood work to detect HCG. This hormone should have showed up as a precursor to testicular cancer, but his reaction is that now he had something to use versus the people who screen for doping. This book is mostly a compedium of the doping evidence versus Lance Armstrong. I, in fact, had not read about the controversy, so this was informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    Longman is lining up info in his book that you have heard and read method before he brought out this book and it seems nothing but a test to ride the wake of the Armstrong scandal to boost of this fragmentarium of facts glued together and written with no true intensity. That's the feel this book has: a summary without plot or deeper message. Not worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    Let's be clear,this book is simply a summary of the USADA case, place in chronological and with sufficient extra facts to create if you have read every one of the pages of evidence, speculation and commentary about Lance Armstrong's cycling career then there will be nothing fresh here for r the rest of us though, this is a amazing method of getting an overview of the case for the prosecution, without developing an obsession with the nclusions?It's hard not to search him guilty after reading this, especially when so much of it ties in with David Millars's story in "Racing Through the Dark". But whilst he doesn't come across as a particarly nice guy (or even in his own books for that matter) I'm left more with a sense of anger at how badly cycling's governing body failed to address the doping issue that it must have been aware of, than I am with disappointment in Armstrong himself. The evidence laid out here just suggests that Lance Armstrong both doped and competed better than his peers at the pressing? Sure. But I don't think it changes the fact that he was the best cyclist of his drug-ridden era.Let's just hope the sport clearly has cleaned itself up, and we won't have to read a related acc about Wiggins or Cavendish in years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    When Lance Armstrong refused to respond charges from the US Anti-Doping Agency that he'd doped extensively through his career, he all but forced the USADA to place its cards on the table. And the USADA produced -- compiling a complete printed dossier on his career in doping (known as the USADA "Reasoned Decision,") along with hundreds of pages of supporting documentation and affidavits. The resulting "data dump" was extensive and devastating to Armstrong's claims of innocence. It's all available on the USADA website, and worth reading if you're really interested in the case.But for a quicker read that pulls all the facts together in an organized timeline then this quickie e-book will do. It's concise, readable, and just tells the story of what happened during Armstrong's career, step by step. It relies heavily on the material in the USADA case documents, but since the author knows the sport, he is able to pull each bit of testimony about doping into context so the USADA testimony is understandable.If you've followed the case in the news in detail, there's nothing fresh here. But I suspect a huge number of people with a mild interest in Armstrong have gotten a small lost over the years in the bit-by-bit uncovering of Armstrong's doping, with each fresh revelation accompanied by denials, counterclaims, and attacks on witnesses. Finally, with the release of the USADA materials, there is enough solid testimony on the record to pull the story together in an organized way. If you're interested in a thorough yet streamlined acc of how Armstrong's squad indulged in performance enhance drugs, then this e-book is worth the modest cost and time investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    Reading this book is quick and informative on the doping tactic at the Postal Service Squad and, of course, Lance's. Perhaps the systematic doping in pro cycling is still out there with various names and teams. The point is that the athlete who place it on the mainstream, who attracted masses and the interest on watching and covering the Huge Tours on ESPN, was part of that system. And I may add, with the best squad that could buy. I would love to read about those sponsor meetings with the huge names, what did those contracts were about, how they have to deliver that present to the masses and, of course, A LOT of products in the meantime. Evil? Liar? No more than everyone involved: from Ferrari, to the bus driver, the masseuse, to the team, to the UCI, the media who knew but remained silent just for the "hero story"; to his wife and girlfriends... when the party is on, everybody is the friend. When the cops come, no one is around and even preach about how poor he acted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    Amazing if you don't have the time to read the whole reasoned decision by USADA. Interesting, well writen and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    Although taken mostly from previously published accounts, this provides a briskly written yet informative overview about Lance Armstrong's professional undoing, which evidence clearly proves he brought on himself. I am among the legion of disappointed fans and appreciated reading the truth without wading through newspapers and thousand-page doping charges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    Interesting and informative read. This book gives you an insight into what cycling was like within Lance Armstrong's cycling squads throughout his career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    Amazing writing, amazing history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Blooded (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-6 23:7

    This is a decent summary of the Armstrong saga, but absolutely nothing fresh that the casual fan doesn't already know. This piece lacks any depth f reporting, and realistically is a short attempt to money in on the hype that came off of the banning of Armstrong. It's a short and simple read that ties things together neatly, but to the serious fan or academic, expectations should be kept in check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    This is a book for anybody who is interested in the darker side of the ard Kuklinski is the apocryphal bullied child who rises to be the one holding the gun. Starting from his teen years he finds the power that derives from holding someone's life in your hands utterly irresistible. His methods are as varied as the men he kills.His icy demeanor makes him a favored assassin for the Mafia, who often require him to slay someone in a specific manner to send a notice to others. It is these killings that create up the most chilling part of the book; one has to wonder, is it really possible to take someone else's life like that?It has to be said that given a various home and background, Kuklinski could well have turned out as a normal, productive citizen. But the beatings issued by his father to both Kuklinski and his child brother could not have passed without seriously harming the children, and indeed, it was very close that the Iceman didn't slay his father more than once. His brother is in an asylum for the criminally insane.If you are into real crime and the murderers of the Mob, you mustn't pass this ry nicely done Kindle ver too, no errors worth mentioning.-Heikki Hietala, author of Tulagi Hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    It's almost criminal to admit I loved this story about Richard Kuklinski but it was one hell of a amazing read. The man was truly maniacal as a modern day Mr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde - contract assassin and family man. I've seen the HBO interviews with him in jail and the film with Michael Shannon. The book was just as fascinating but with extra is is definitely a must read for people who have fun stories about real crimes. What makes this man scarier than Jason Voorhees or Michael Myers from the horror films is that he really committed the crimes. The only thing in common is that no one really knows what the body count really is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    This man was so into killing people it was just poor so now that he is prison maybe he will time to think he would never obtain caught because he trusted the one who actually place him away. The sad part is his family will always have it over their heads unless they change their name, I know I certainly would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    This is a solid real crime novel. I quite enjoyed it, having already seen the HBO interviews and the major motion picture. I learned a few fresh insights into the Iceman, how he came to be and how ruthless he became before his ultimate downfall. I did hope for a small more of his childhood and adolescence but this book reads great, showing piece by piece how he dismantles his own squad which leads to his own dismantling. It covers a lot of ground on this squad you won't obtain from the interviews and the movie. My tip is to read it to see what happens in the Iceman's final days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    This is a amazing book. The packaging was perfect. Amazing recommendation from Coco Diaz and the Church of What's Event Now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    The voice on this book adds another dimension to this book that most audio books can't do. The Fresh York accent and how true mafia people talk makes listening to this book more like watching a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    I had this book on my kindle for months thinking it would probably just be an OK book. So one evening I decided to give it a try. I'm 67 and I have read a lot of a lot of real crime books in my life. This is the best real crime story I have ever read. So well written. It was written more like a novel making it a very enjoyable read. It's like you were there. I was so entertained throughout the entire book. My heart went out to some of the victims. I'm so glad I took a possibility on this one, I would have missed the possibility of reading a amazing crime story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    This story will seem made-up it's so riveting! The never-ending psychopathic behavior is the items of Hollywood! You will NOT be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    This is one heck of a amazing read! This is the first time I've read a book about a convicted murderer and I really enjoyed it for a change. The author obviously knows his topic and how to show it interestingly. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Iceman: The True Story of a Cold-Blooded Killer [Book]  2018-1-12 18:0

    A amazing book from the late, great, Anthony Bruno. His work on Richard Kuklinski captures the essence and the life of the killer, and it's an entertaining read from the first page to the last. No matter what other books may be written about this mob hit man, this is one of two books that folks can look to as a definitive work on the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    I knew Larry McNabney and found both truth and fiction in this book. Even though some of the locations were vague, I do think Carlton Smith did a decent job of writing about a crime. He inviewed people were vaste opinions. And I felt he might have fallen for Sarah and Elisa. Neither of which could be trusted. But I will always remember Larry saying "Get Ink". It doesn't matter what anyone says about you, just as long as they print your name correctly.He had issues with trust, and thought alcohol was a savior. But when clean of the alcohol and drugs, he was an awesome man to be around. Will always sing kudos about Larry. He deserved better than he got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    My brother dated this woman he also took care of her two children when she was in prison in Florida ( before she married Mcnabney ). Needless to say she was unstable at best and very, very smart. She got out and sold his motorcycle behind his back to a man without the title and the ONLY reason he didn't have her locked up was because of her kids, he didn't wish to place them through anymore trauma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Reviewer Jim Greenhill's analogy with the Coen brothers Blood Simple, a modern movie noir was excellent. The thing amazing about this is that it's real. Much sadness and heartbreak but I thought this was a very well written book and I've read a lot of real crime. I firmly believe the saying "Truth is stranger than fiction," and this is once again confirmation on that point. The book and characters are unbelivable and twisted but most are frighteningly unaware that they are so. Even the main hero is a person who seems driven to do what she does. It brings questions to mind about hereditary factors, brain chemistry or maybe the idea that there may or may not be amazing and evil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book was written almost perfectly. As a real crime reader I go through a lot of books and search the Author stays on one situation to long or goes over and over again on it and then the suspense leaves and/or I have to skip a few pages here and there because they drag out the history of the city and then drag out the trial. This Book did neither. The Author did a unbelievable job. It was a horrible story of Murder and greed and you will not be able to place down the book.P.S. I have to correct the poster "Rick Eeee".She posted that the Victims wife was a Lawyer. This is not real Elisa was not a Lawyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    At the risk of being callous--since this book recounts a real story that brought death & pain to true people--the most astonishing thing about Carlton Smith's outstanding "Cold-Blooded" is that it turns out sometimes the consequences even of murder are just downright e latest half of the book takes on the quality of the classic noir movie "Blood Simple," with a murder victim who just won't die & a couple of murderers caught up in a waking nightmare, trundling their would-be victim around in a wheelchair, preventing searches of the trunk of their vehicle only as a last-second afterthought, surrounded by hundreds of witnesses, improvising their method through an appalling crime."Cold-Blooded" is very well done. The three key characters are Larry McNabney (murder victim), Elisa McNabney (grifter) & Sarah Dutra (grifter's apprentice). Smith gives life to all three for us. He takes a complicated series of crimes--those involving financial dealings at a law office could've been particularly distracting--& handles them brilliantly, not bogging the reader down or allowing the narrative to be distracted by some of the potentially fascinating but ultimately dead-end is should be a movie. Cast correctly, with a amazing screenplay, it would be excellent.Until you've read the book, you're maybe not going to understand how there could be humor in the story. Safe to say that all three main characters' stories resolved in exactly the ways that the three people had been living their lives. They created their choices, and they resulted in predictable outcomes. It's hard to feel too much sympathy for any of them.I always grapple with Amazon's rating system when it comes to real crime, because there are the real classics of the genre ("In Cold Blood," etc.) & then everything else & it seems so unfair to judge all on the same scale. However, I have no hesitation giving Smith's book five stars. It's an perfect piece of writing that takes voluminous research & parses it into an extraordinary, compelling story. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This book is not worth paying for. There are no pics of the victim or accomplice and it's written like a boring conversation with the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Typically I am not much of a Carlton Smith real crime fan; however, I found Cold Blooded to be a tremendous piece of writing for the real crime genre. Most often writers are prone to show a bit of background, followed or preceeded by the known info of the crime and then the remainder of the book is generally the and sentencing of the accused; and, more often than not, is written almost word for word from t so in Cold Blooded! There is NEVER a dull moment in this book! The life and doings of Laren (aka Elisa) Jordan/McNabeney is better than any beauty salon gossip any day! And Carlton Smith info these happenings in a quick paced, attention gripping style that makes putting this book down difficult!Highly, highly recommended for real crime fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Carlton Smith packs it all into this one! He makes you really know and feel the emotions & personality of the people involved, & gets right to the meat of the story. I can't think of a single question left unanswered. He doesn't go witness by witness thru the as a lot of books do, but you don't feel cheated cuz he gave you all the facts e only part I skipped was the lo description of the town. But I do that with all books. Want they'd just present us a map!Phenomenal read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    This is a well-written story about a couple of dysfunctional individuals who decided to obtain married, with the wife looking for an simple payday without having to do much work for it. Ironically, I had just seen on TCM the classic French film Diabolique, about a man's wife and mistress conspiring to slay him, and Cold Blooded is the real-life equivalent. In this 21st century spin on Diabolique, the unfortunate murder victim is a functioning alcoholic/drug-addicted private injury attorney (Larry McNabney), and the Simone Signoret/Vera Clouzot squad (Elisa McNabney/Sarah Dutra) are respectively the attorney's wife and the office secretary, who, unlike Simone and Vera in that French classic, are a romantic squad themselves. To add a further twist to the scheme, Elisa isn't really "Elisa;" she's a seasoned con woman and thief born Laren Sims who takes her nom de crime from a sister inmate in one of the jails in which she was imprisoned for one of her cons. It's ironic that this identity theft-cum murder took put on September 11, 2001, because afterward, with the Patriot Act and background checks coming into play, Laren/Elisa would not have gotten very far in the secret identity racket.I had read an earlier book on the McNabney murder, Marked for Death, but I prefer this ver by Carlton Smith because it goes deeper into the backstory on the McNabneys and Sara Dutra and how their paths crossed. Smith is one of the better true-crime writers. His Cold Blooded is a must-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold-Blooded: A True Story of Love, Lies, Greed, and Murder [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing read. I liked it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Shooting: Gun Shooter [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Ads popping up while you're shooting....absolute garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Shooting: Gun Shooter [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    They lied on pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Shooting: Gun Shooter [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    bairimeng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Shooting: Gun Shooter [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    bairimeng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Shooting: Gun Shooter [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Very poor graphics. Nothing like the pictures. Don't bother downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Shooting: Gun Shooter [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Shooting: Gun Shooter [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper Shooting: Gun Shooter [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter Sniper Shooting [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    fake android game don't on begin it says gun so what the hell is this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter Sniper Shooting [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    because tha android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter Sniper Shooting [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    supwr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter Sniper Shooting [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter Sniper Shooting [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter Sniper Shooting [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter Sniper Shooting [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    the 5 million people in 6th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Counter Sniper Shooting [App]  2019-5-5 13:42

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    Android game keeps going off line, been going on for past 3 days, have rebooted my phone, deleted android game and reinstalled still off line and comes back on line in the evening I’ll play and then off line again. Have 10 other android games on phone and have no issue with them going off line. Thank you in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    Everyone says Ads pop up after every mission .THERE WRONG for me no ads at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    I’m Trying to Slay a Escaping Man and every time i test it fails because I test to zoom in but I don’t know how to zoom in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    don't this android game ,they cheating us with image, it is copy right of sniper shot 3D android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    There is no hit box from the NPc’s hip and down so can you create it so there is in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    Energy is the only issue but the android game is amazing easy and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    TinSoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadly Sniper Shooting Game [App]  2019-3-15 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Sniper Shooting 3D [App]  2019-4-13 13:22

    please add more zombiee..very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Shooting Sniper [App]  2019-2-9 13:42

    hentam jela

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Shooting Sniper [App]  2019-2-9 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Shooting Sniper [App]  2019-2-9 13:42

    Amazing Game. But It's better to modernize Silent Gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Shooting Sniper [App]  2019-2-9 13:42

    This is nice Android game is so nice to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Shooting Sniper [App]  2019-2-9 13:42

    Its all about survival but in various method not hurting anyone thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Shooting Sniper [App]  2019-2-9 13:42

    Only doin this to obtain the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Shooting Sniper [App]  2019-2-9 13:42

    It s msrvellous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Shooting Sniper [App]  2019-2-9 13:42

    Susannah hash ban an

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sniper legend:gun shooting [App]  2019-8-7 13:37

    Yooo, this android game is madddd addictive. It’s not only a time-buster while you’re out and about, it’s almost replaced GTA for me (mobile). SOOO much fun! It’s realistic graphic sets it apart from other sniper android games I’ve tried to obtain into. I love this application and it’ll never be deleted. Create another!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386