cold stone® Reviews & Opinions


Submit cold stone® review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    I downloaded this application on NATIONAL ICE CREAM DAY and there's NOTHING here about it BUT order cakes. Looks like I will UNINSTALL right AFTER I HOPEFULLY obtain my FREE cone!! WORTHLESS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    This application doesn't let to customize cake the same method you can do in the store. Used to be able to enter specific instructions in a notice field.... but now that field is gone. Tried to see if I could obtain it at checkout scene - jeep getting an error notice to select item for checkout... WHEN I HAVE ONLY ONE SINGLE ITEM IN THE BASKET!!! Tried several times - same effect. Totally useless... will have to go to the shop to order the cake and use my coupon....the application doesn't let to do it either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    All you can do with this application is order cakes!!! I would like to be able to access my rewards and BOGOs! Where is the application for that? 👎

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cold stone® or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cold stone® video reviews and related movies:

    See Stone Cold - Demi Lovato (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Demi Lovato - Stone Cold (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Demi Lovato - Stone Cold (Live at Billboard's Women In Music) on youtube.

     related image

    See Demi Lovato - Stone Cold (Live In Studio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Данэлия Тулешова "Stone Cold" – выбор вслепую – Голос. Дети 4 сезон on youtube.

     related image

    See BEST DEMI LOVATO's Stone Cold Blind Auditions in The Voice Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Cover "stone cold" demi lovato Top 6 | Blind Audition | The Voice Global on youtube.

     related image

    See Stone Cold - Demi Lovato (LYRIC) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    can't scan points when I'm in your there buying my favorite icecream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    I downloaded the application to have points, but it's only if you're ordering cakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    can't order ice creams only cakes and other premade stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    this application is not useful at all !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    what's the point of this app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Does not let me to login. Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    unable to order ice cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    LOVE THE CREAM AND ICE CREAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    I love ice Cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Your ice cream is AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Downloaded this application to obtain "bogo" for ice cream day, shop in pickerington I went to said they do not participate. Wasted my time, application deleted. Amazing ice cream though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Not much usefulness of of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Beware. Scam app. Not an official app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    There ice cream is awesome it's my fresh ice cream put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Love this put awsome ice cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® review [App]  2019-8-13 13:32

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    This application doesn't let to customize cake the same method you can do in the store. Used to be able to enter specific instructions in a notice field.... but now that field is gone. Tried to see if I could obtain it at checkout scene - jeep getting an error notice to select item for checkout... WHEN I HAVE ONLY ONE SINGLE ITEM IN THE BASKET!!! Tried several times - same effect. Totally useless... will have to go to the shop to order the cake and use my coupon....the application doesn't let to do it either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    Does not let me to login. Does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    Your ice cream is AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    LOVE THE CREAM AND ICE CREAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    I love ice Cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    Downloaded this application to obtain "bogo" for ice cream day, shop in pickerington I went to said they do not participate. Wasted my time, application deleted. Amazing ice cream though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    Not much usefulness of of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    Beware. Scam app. Not an official app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    There ice cream is awesome it's my fresh ice cream put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    Love this put awsome ice cream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Stone® Cakes Ordering review [App]  2019-5-14 13:33

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cold Creek Noel & A Very Crimson Christmas: A Cold Creek Noel (The Cowboys of Cold Creek) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    That he delivers the goods as always.Just when you think that she can't obtain any better,she gives you a book that knocks your socks off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cold Creek Noel & A Very Crimson Christmas: A Cold Creek Noel (The Cowboys of Cold Creek) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Enjoyed very much amazing story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cold Creek Noel & A Very Crimson Christmas: A Cold Creek Noel (The Cowboys of Cold Creek) review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Liam and Natalie were the best characters in a amazing story. I liked the setting of Colorado and the snow. Tanner was a amazing hero also. So was Ruth. I liked that the story moved along nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    When I first began reading, I skimmed through the table of contents to obtain a better idea of which recipes I’d definitely like to test immediately. I have a house of 5 people, myself, my husband, our 2 young children, plus my disabled brother in law, and with the chaos, slow cooked meals are amazing on my sanity and stress levels. :)At the end of the table of contents, there is a link for the Top Rated Slow Cookers, which takes you to the end of the book, and lists 5 slow cookers, and lists their prices and features. I may be saving up my cash to invest in a fresh slow cooker after this.I especially liked the 5 Bright Ideas Section, where I found a few helpful hints that I had never known. I normally just throw a bunch of items in my crock pot and allow it go. Small did I know that these hints support me save cooking time, prep time and helping my meal taste so much better. I’m definitely going to apply these in my slow cooker recipes from now e thing I love about these recipe eBooks, is that I can simply click on something in the table of contents and it takes me there in a flash, unlike printed cookbooks, which take up more zone on the counter, and the pages obtain dirty with greasy fingerprints when turning the pages in the middle of cooking. I’m also able to do a fast web find on any terms/words that I am not familiar with in a recipe. LOVE IT!Most of these recipes feed anywhere between 4-8 people. Most of these recipes I would chop in half, as my young kids and I eat like birds, where the guys eat a bit more. Either way, it’ll work out r the purpose of this review, I will share my experience with Recipe 34. Mom’s Best Meaty Lasagna. I have halved the recipe, since my family doesn’t eat quite that much, and also because my crock pot is too little for the entire recipe. I have shared images of some of the process, and of course, the finished lasagna.I have never created lasagna in a crock pot before, so this is an exciting fresh experience for ended up being a hit! Even though I halved the recipe, it fed both the guys in the house, both of my picky bird eater kids finished their plates, and I was able to share the huge amount left over with my neighbors (family of 4). Yum!! Amazing recipes! Can't wait to create more!I received this eBook at no cost, in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    After reading all the rave reviews, I was really disappointed in this book. First of all, if you're going to publish a book, cook/recipe or not, is it too much to ask that you edit it? I definitely got the impression various people wrote each recipe; the writing style and manner differed from page to page. And how, might I ask, do you measure 1 1/2 cups of chicken breast? It doesn't say dice it and measure, just add 1 1/2 cups of chicken breast... Okie dokie then. Then lets mosey on over to the stroganoff recipe...(#30 in table of contents). Ingredients are listed, with no delineation between them, (all lumped together in one list). It says to add the beef and next 8 ingredients... blah blah... then the directions are so confusing, I think perhaps it was either translated poorly, or whoever wrote it does not speak English natively. There is some attempt at humor that falls flat... . All in all, there are perhaps 2 or 3 recipes that are either special or original. Crockpot lasagna? Sure! but it's nothing unique or unique, just primary meatsauce with cheese and noodles layered. Hmmmm, yep. Or better yet, Chicken with Dumplings? Chop up chicken breast, add it to Cream of Chicken (canned condensed) soup.... cook... add refrigerated biscuit dough chop into chunks...cook. Wow! Who'd a thunk that idear up??? I do not begin a cookbook looking for recipes instructing me to begin a can of this and add it to a can of that... I can search enough of that s**** on the back of Campbell's soup cans. I'm so disappointed in this book, as I'm writing this review I'm dropping of another star. It's ridiculous. Obtain some original ideas, learn to write and EDIT before you publish. There are some parts of this book that are quite well written, it is just not consistent. I did keep this book at a reduced or free cost in exchange for my honest review and opinion. If this book is free, it cost too much. I was majorly disappointed and am deleting it off my Kindle now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My mouth is watering just reading this book! I love making crock pot meals, they are so simple and quick. I had found myself using the same couple recipes over and over again. My family was ready for a change! This book gave me a lot of fresh recipes and ideas for changing things up. My family are meat lovers, so having a fast dinner for me and meat for them is is E-book provides amazing hints and tricks to really getting the best out of your slow cooker and food. I learned lots of fresh things from it. It has a amazing dozens of various meat options. I can also easily see how they can be adapted to other meats, like using chicken instead of beef in is book does need some editing. I did message a few typos that should have been caught earlier. I would also love to see some pictures of what the finished product is supposed to look like.Overall this is a amazing book to give you some fresh ideas on the trusty method of cooking dinner, in the crock pot! I received this product for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This has some awesome recipes. I love using my slow cooker. I can obtain something started for dinner in the morning and by the time I obtain home we are ready to eat. My kids love almost everything that I create in one, except spicy stuff. This cookbook is packed full of recipes that are appropriate for all ages, easy to create and are just mouthwatering. We have three crock pots and a lot of times we have had them all going at once. We like to pre-make meals and freeze them to support out with our busy schedule. I was beginning to feel as though everyone in my family was getting tired of the same meals. I am creative but I only had so a lot of recipes and so much time. With this Book that not only spiced things up in my kitchen, but created my family happy, we have had a whole fresh turn around when it comes to dinner. It may not be the best part but the fact that it was free for me create it that much sweeter of a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Cooking dinner for my husband and our three small boys gets to be quite a challenge since there are very few meat options out there that we have not tried. My boys love to eat and making meals for them can take quite a bit of time. This book opened my eyes to a various method of making them dinner that does not create me feel like I need a nap after.We have had a slow cooker for a long time but rarely used it since we only had a few recipes that we used in it. With this book I now have dozens more to add to the repertoire and to satisfy their hunger. Each recipe is fully written out and all the ingredients are listed and in order so I just have to go to the shop place the stuff in the slow cooker and when we obtain home dinner is ready. I create a few sides and wala! I am their best friend. It being winter here I don't know why I have not been using it more often but now we are, almost every day and they all look forward to eating at the table. The hardest part for me now is just traveling to the favorite thing about this cook book is that it has some adventurous meals i.e. curried pork with coconut and adobo pork tacos, while also offering reliable comfort food. I like to test fresh things but my boyfriends is much more reluctant and this has recipes that are old standbys but created more interesting so that they aren't boring, including ingredients like ginger and cilantro. There are a few stuff that call for "a can of beans" or other prepared foods, but they are few and far between. It doesn't appear that the author has used "filler" recipes to achieve a huge amount while only a few quality recipes are in the e ingredients are affordable and accessible, and I don't think you would have to be any kind of chef in order to excellent them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Nice set of 35 recipes of chicken, beef and pork. Slow cookers are awesome. Winter is the excellent time to obtain out the slow cooker. Pop the ingredients in the slow cooker in the morning and allow it cook all day.. Yummm.I received this product in exchange for my honest review and opinion. I like a lot of others also rely on reviews when I purchase stuff and this review is based on my private opinion of the product. Please click "yes" if you found my review helpful in determining where or not to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Slow cooking is my life. Unfortunately, I work a full time job and so does my husband and we have a 10 month old baby so time is very short and preparing quality meals is a struggle. I am fortunate to work from home, but still having time to cook is super challenging. Luckily, I can place together some yummy meals that take little effort in the morning and allow it cook while I work. This slow cooker recipe book is a no nonsense book with small frills and fluff. The meals are easy and straightforward but delicious. Most of the stuff you can search easily in your pantry and at your local shop without having to do a lot of searching. It also has some amazing hints up front to obtain you started if you a are a beginner to slow cooker recipes or reminders if you are a veteran. There are a amazing dozens of recipes even though it is a little book. I search I don't need a 100 recipes when I don't have much time to experiment with countless fresh recipes. I am personally really excited to test number 18, the Udon noodles with baby back ribs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Having a family of 5, I am constantly looking for simple meals. I have two teenage boys that are always on the go and I cannot fill them up. We are always out of time with basketball, football, and other extracurricular activities. I also have a picky husband and a picky 4 year old. With the combination of the boys, the husband and the 4 year old, It seems that we are always heading to a quick meal restaurant. These crockpot recipes are going to create my life so much easier and healthy. So far, I’ve only gotten to test a couple of them but, they were SO amazing and child and husband approved.I’m very lucky that I can run home during my lunch hour, throw everything in the crockpot and have a delicious food ready for my family when we arrive home that evening. If you are unable to take a lunch break and head home, these can also be place together in the morning and started in the slow cooker on low. A lot of slow cookers these days have a warming option. When the crockpot shuts off after 8ish hours, it will continue to hold it warm so you don’t have to worry about your supper far, I have created the Warm Belly Beef Stew. I served this dish with toasted French bread and it was a hit! For the first time in my life everyone liked something that I fixed for supper. Next, I fixed the Pulled Pork for a small Super Bowl Party that we had. It too was a hit. I had one guest ask to take the recipe home with her and I just sat down with her and showed her this kindle book. She went ahead and got the Kindle book as well. (My mouth is watering just writing this review. Now, all that l can think about it that beef stew!)With the support of this Kindle book, our evenings will be so much slower, more peaceful, and definitely healthier. We will have time to spend together instead of rushing around and 9 times out of 10 looking for a quick meal restaurant to meet all of our needs. I’m really loving this “book” of recipes. Thank you for giving me my family back!I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest, unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Welcome to the globe of slow cooking, where delicious healthy meals magically appear with only minimal effort! In this edition of Cold Night Warm Belly Paul Allen reveals 35 delicious chicken, beef, pork (and some lamb too) slow cooker meals for the meat lover. Excellent for carnivores, these recipes are just the ticket to satisfy the hungry bellies of you and your family. I especially liked the 5 Bright Ideas Section, where I found a few helpful hints that I had never known. I normally just throw a bunch of items in my crock pot and allow it go. Small did I know that these hints support me save cooking time, prep time and helping my meal taste so much better. I’m definitely going to apply these in my slow cooker recipes from now on. The thing I love about these recipe eBooks, is that I can simply click on something in the table of contents and it takes me there in a flash, unlike printed cookbooks, which take up more zone on the counter, and the pages obtain dirty with greasy fingerprints when turning the pages in the middle of cooking. I’m also able to do a fast web find on any terms/words that I am not familiar with in a recipe. LOVE IT! Most of these recipes feed anywhere between 4-8 people. Most of these recipes I would chop in half, as my young kids and I eat like birds, where the guys eat a bit more. Either way, it’ll work out perfectly. It's officially slow cooker season! Paul Allen definitely knows a thing or two about cooking delicious, belly-warming meals with the slow cooker, which is why this book is one of the best cookbooks I've found recently. Avoid the mess and pick your favorite recipe, snap a screenshot while flipping through the pages and print out for the kitchen preparation. With plenty of variation, this book will be used day after day without ever getting bored. The writing is perfect and the recipes are out of this world. I am glad that I got a possibility to read this cookbook.I received this at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Night Warm Belly: 35 Chicken, Beef, and Pork Slow Cooker Recipes For the Meat Lover (Cold Night Warm Belly Slow Cooker Recipes) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love slow cooking. I love meats from my slow cooker. This book took me a while to ready thru. Tho it is just recipes, it's wonderful recipes! The ingredients are mouthwatering. The recipes all sound delicious. The only one's I really don't have time for is the ones with precooking involved. For me, that's the whole point of the slow cooker. Toss items in, in the morning, come home to a hot meal. When my kids were young they loved coming home from a cold winter day at school and the house permeating with the smell of "pull apart meat" as they called it. Meat from a slow cooker is so incredibly ing this started innocently enough. Late one night I couldn't sleep. I thought I'll just skim thru and see what they have and if anything looks tempting. A couple of hours later and not even half method thru I'm wondering what ingredients I have, which do I need, my mouth is watering and my stomach is growling at me! LOLI currently have 2 slow cookers. A huge and a small. Some of these recipes are actually easy enough to take the little slow cooker in our camper and create while out on a trip. This book book, being an e-book and on my phone, makes it that much more convenient. Anytime, anywhere, whip up something delicious without interfering with our outdoor activities. Doesn't obtain better than that! Especially the football season sort of days!I received the Cold Night Warm Belly recipe book in exchange for an honest, unbiased s:E-book, take anywhereSimple, mouthwatering recipesIncludes a nice dozens of recipes for a lot of occasionsCons:I think I may need more slow cookers. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I was very skeptical about this roller before ordering it. I obtain sport massages weekly and have an expensive japanese massage chair that I use often. But in between true massages I realize my arch has some discomfort and my IT band continued to obtain therapist recommended a trigger release ball or something to use in between our sessions. When I found this product I was worried the reviews looked too amazing to be true, but I can say without a doubt while accounting the price this roller - THIS IS one my favorite sport therapy stuff EVER!First up the good:The casing screws together to holds the ball in a manner that it can move in all directions e sphere once frozen overnight will keep temperature for a long time (over an hour). I used it for 30 mins straight and it was still frosting over. I couldn't see anyone needing it longer than an hour, but I didn't try it beyond that e cold therapy paired with a solid object allows you to work out any bunched up muscle problems and decrease inflammation e only item requiring improvement:The base is a small small, it's excellent for holding and rolling over issue locations but its not stable enough to maintain its position on the ground. While using in it's ground configuration the base constantly rolls over the manufacture - if they provided two bases, one for the ground, one for hand holding, this would be excellent and worthy of 5 eat product overall, and well worth the price! Begin your healing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Helps relieve soreness caused by two spur in my right foot. This is much better than using a recycled water bottle filled with ice, which is messy when ice starts to thaw, causing condensation. I use with a pair of thin socks, I search it too intense with bare foot on the ball itself. After each use I remove from the housing and wash the ball, dry, wrap in little towel then replace back into the freezer. Note: Do Not leave in plastic housing and put in freezer. Put only the ball alone into the freezer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Wow, amazing product for treating, & icing injuries without the mess of using ice! Not to mention, that this stays cold for a long time. We hold the silver ball in a Ziploc bag in the freezer, so it's ready to use when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I like the idea of this tool, but it hasn’t worked quite the method I’d hoped. It tends to obtain a first buildup when removed from the freezer as the humidity in the air freezes on it, which makes it scrape on the plastic as you use it, and further promotes a tendency to create it feel coarse on skin. It’s also a small noisy, which isn’t a huge deal but I was expecting it to be silent with the bearing-like st importantly, though, I’ve used it as directed and affirmed by my orthopedist to no avail. Feels amazing briefly, but no difference after 3-4 weeks on the problem area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    The recoup cold massage roller is an awesome product. I fractured my heel a few years back and because of that my posture has been "off". I use this on my feet and heels daily (mostly) with tremendous results. A family member had a hip replacement back in September, I suggest she test the recoup and she also saw much improvement...less soreness and a better range of motion. This roller is awesome and I completely recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Bought this as a bonus for my athlete/LMT boyfriend and he LOVES it. Puts it the freezer nightly, takes it with him during the day, still cold when he gets home in the eve. Uses on his legs after running, but primarily on forearms and elbow tendinitis. I have used for plantar Fasciitis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    I am just an old retired guy trying to stay active and young. I don't move as fast, or heal as quick as I use to.I have been using the Cold Massage Roller Ball for a week now on some locations that feel a some the strain from my morning workouts and I am impressed with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    The only reason it’s nit 5 stars is the ball really does stink of metal! I read this and thought “I’ll obtain over it..” but it is really bad. Works amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    Dear God, how can something so easy be so effective? The ball stays cold and rolls easily. I freeze it out of the container because it's easier to clean and i don't wish to keep onto something freezing. $40 seems a bit steep, but i paid $20 each for ice packs that obtain warm in half the time and don't work as well, so it seems fair. Container has a amazing grippy surface, and this seemingly easy contraption is helping reduce the swelling of a torn tendon better than everything else I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recoup Fitness Cryosphere Cold Massage Roller - 6 Hours Cold Relief - Ice Cup - Myofascial Release- Great for Recovery - Free Rolling Removable Ball - Deep Tissue Massage - Pain Relief - Ice Pack review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:4

    This thing is amazing for tight and sore Lower backs. As long as you have someone to roll it on your back you'll be impressed with the relief you keep from such a easy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Cold review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I'm a cop. I've been a cop for a long time. I'm amazing at it. I know how to do this. You don't. Jesse Stone: Stone Cold is directed by Robert Harmon and adapted to teleplay by John Fasano and Michael Brandman from a Robert B. Parker novel. It stars Tom Selleck, Jane Adams, Reg Rogers, Viola Davis, Alexis Dziena and Kohl Sudduth. Melody is by Jeff Beal and cinematography by Rene Ohashi. In the little city of Paradise, Massachusetts, globe weary Chief of Police Jesse Stone (Selleck) is thrust into a twin investigation involving a high school gang rape and what appears to be a serial assassin at large. What a pleasant surprise! I'm not familiar with the Parker novels that feature the hero Jesse Stone, nor was I aware that this was the first of a lot of TV movies to feature said hero played by Selleck. In an undemanding mood and scratching around for something to watch before retiring to bed I gave this a spin purely because I have always found Selleck an immensely likable actor. What I got was a very well constructed thriller/crime TV film led by an impressive Selleck. "I hope you don't take this in any negative way, but you may be the simplest person I've ever met. You know what you know, and you do what you do, and you just hold doing it. Like a mule." The story itself, with its double crime investigation core, is easy and nothing remotely mysterious. In fact the perpetrators are evident to us early in the piece. This is about introducing us to Jesse Stone the man, what sort of cop he is? Why does he drink so much? Will he ever allow go of the emotional demons that haunt him? As written it's a standard "troubled copper" role, but Selleck elevates it to greater heights with a telling turn of emotional force. Such sadness resides in his face, even if he is just staring out at the ocean you can feel the globe pressing down on his shoulders. He not only garners our sympathy, he has us firmly rooting for him for the type of policeman he is, his methods and method of handling tricky situations are cheer worthy. He may be damaged emotionally but this is one copper you wish overseeing your town. Obviously with it being a TV film there's budget restrictions and the odd flash of amateurism, yet this never hurts the movie. The setting of little city Americana keeps things intimate, with director Harmon making sure we are part of the intimacy courtesy of the little handful of characterisations on show. There is no need for crash, bangs and wallops either, it's not that type of film, and the story is far better for it. The photography is of the misty lenses type, something that keeps the mood on the right side of ethereal and offers up a portentous cloak. While Beal provides a lovely musical score that could quite easily form part of a bigger budgeted picture. The acting alongside Selleck isn't all good, though the dog Reggie is marvellous (seriously), and the absence of depth for a couple of key characters is very much felt. But this is a small treat for Selleck fans and certainly enough for me to take more interest in his Jesse Stone series of films. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Cold review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Serial assassin in the Paradise.** A year ago I reviewed the Hallmark's 'Love Comes Softly' movie series and I wanted to come up with a various franchise and now I'm here with this cop story. After watching 'Maigret Sets a Trap', I found this and got interested, so I'm going to give a series of reviews in my next for this franshise. It was based on the detective novels written by Robert B. Parker. Right now there are 9 movies in the series and still a lot of more to come in the coming years. Originally created for CBS network and these movies are usually R rated for drugs, violence, nudity and other powerful contents, that's expected from a cop theme. Unlike the latest year's G and PG tv films, these are for adults and sometimes suits matured teens. This is the pilot episode in the Jesse Stone movie series, but an adaptation of the fourth book. Because you know the first impression is very necessary in any field, especially in the art and entertainment. So they had thought it was powerful enough to obtain the huge number of viewers and now it is a successful franchise with a amazing number of fan base. Don't worry about the proper introduction, at a relaxed atmosphere, it's set to start with a easy crime solving plot. Sets in a little fictitious city called Paradise, but revolved around the title hero Jesse Stone that beautifully played by Tom Selleck. The movie opened with a mysterious death of a man whose body was found near the seashore early morning by a commuter. In a casual method Jesse enters the stage and begins his work. He finds no clue, but shelters the dead man's dog in his marsh house. The very next day another case lands in his hand. Due to its sensitiveness, goes unregistered where he has to deal it differently. A few days later when another identical death follows, the city becomes a bit tense and forces him to pick up the pace of the investigation. But he calmly draws a strategic plan to search who did it and nab him. So what comes next is the final act where an interesting twist takes put before concluding the tale stylishly. > "I'm the police chief. I know everything." Jesse is a special character, like from the related top cop films. But that is only from this very first film's impression, lets wait and see how various he's in the other films. Here he does not wear the uniform, drinks a lot during off the duty, no serious mates or any families and always gives a straightforward reply, but very honest, particularly when it comes to his profession. By the end of the film, you might learn about him and his qualities, but still there are lots of things remains a mystery and those are going to be clarified in the following films, I suppose. Made for the television, yet this is quite a remarkable quality. Even if it was released on the huge screen, no one would have complained seriously on anything. I think wonderfully written screenplay and concentrated only those what matters, especially being the first movie to hold very easy as much as possible. The length was good, just near the 90 minutes. But overall pace was excellent, particularly all the hero development which actually lacked, except Jesse, but somewhat becomes familiar during the midway and makes easier by the end to follow it. To be frank, I anticipated an average flick, but surprised for its largest entry in the first movie itself. Here the 'biggest' means the style, the trademark it sets and to come back in the installments possibly maintain the same throughout the series. The director did amazing and so his actors, especially the supporting cast well backed the Selleck to it in a lead right path. The Fresh England's misty weather adds the excellent flavour for this crime-mystery-drama. It actually holds no mystery, particularly about the suspect. For the viewers, it is revealed in the early scene itself, but still it managed to obtain our full attention drawing the other method of the story how the cops and suspect confront without disclosing their identities to each other. This is where the original writer, the author should be appreciated for his amazing work. I have said a lot of times and I'm saying it again that I'm not a reader, but I love watching literature based movies and I'm satisfied they have created this one, otherwise I would have missed such a cool detective story. If you are like me, then you should give it a try. But remember I might sometimes overexcited during reviewing the films, so I might be praising a lot, but still this movie worth those mentions I did. It's a terrific beginning and I hope the next movie as well remains the same level. So guys I will meet you in there. _8/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    What an ending !! Never would have guessed the 'perp' was who it turned out to be !! Not in a million years !! And no I will not give you any spoilers. If you like Brenda's books you will looveeeeeeeee this one. It kept me awake at night., finished in 4 days. I loved the chemistry between all the different players. you will too. Satisfied Reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Another amazing book by Brenda Novak. I am never disappointed and just love all her books. This one had me stumped because I could not figure out who the serial assassin was. Madison's father was accused but before they could charge him, he killed himself. His family lived with this hanging over their heads. But his daughter never believed he did comes Caleb, a former cop who turned writer of crime, to place doubt all around when there seems to be a copycat assassin around. Or was her father innocent all along and the serial assassin still lives. A lot of mystery, romance and questions surround this amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Madison's father committed suicide while under suspicion of being the Sandpoint Strangler, she and her mother always stood by his innocence. Another murder has happened, reopening old wounds. Caleb is in city investigating that murder, he misrepresents himself to Maddie to gain information. He falls for Maddie causing all kinds of complications. This is a page turner, with a very surprising ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    For the past 12 years Maddy has stood powerful in believing her father to be innocent of the killings of the Sandpoint Strangler. Even after he took his own life while they were investigating him. But, then she comes across something in the crawl zone of her mother's house that makes her second guess herself. While deciding if she should turn what she found into the cops and possibly proving what she hasn't believed from the begin .. her father was The Sandpoint Strangler all a long! But wait, the possible evidence goes missing and even worse the killings begin up again! It couldn't have been her father, could it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    I love the characters in this book and am so sad it is over because I already miss my fresh found mates Caleb and Madison. This is first book from this author and plan to read a lot of more!P.s. It's been a long time since I have had that connection with the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    I couldn't stop reading this book. Awesome mystery as until the latest few pages I couldn't figure it out. Edge of your seat book. Read It Now, you will not regret it. My Best, Judy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    This book has been out for a while, but if you have not read it do. The twists are amazing, and the depth of characters just wonderful. Brenda Novak is awesome in every genre she writes in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    This book provides solid suspense and believable romance. Madison is a struggling realtor with a young daughter. Her father was believed by the police and the press to be the perpetrator of a number of brutal, sexually sadistic slayings. For twelve years, she was unerring in her loyalty to her father who tragically ended his life. Then, a possibility discovery in a crawl zone under her parents'house shakes those beliefs. Could the loyalty and love, which cost her her marriage, mates and reputation, been misplaced? At the same time, Caleb, a former police officer cum best selling real crime author, is called upon to investigate his ex-wife's sister's mysterious disappearance. The sister is murdered in the exact same manner as the earlier serial killer's victims. Caleb rents a cottage from Madison and struggles to war his growing attraction to her. In the meantime, the assassin lurks in the shadows, planning to destroy Madison and her daughter.I liked this book. The emphasis was on suspense. The romance was believable and the author avoided the tawdry bodice ripping/soft core porn that so frequently populates the genre. The ex-husband and step-brothers were rather one dimensional, but the assassin was a surprise. This was a fast-paced read and alot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Brenda Novak wrote another magnificent book that had me reading like a maniac. !!! Such a amazing book. Can't wait to read another book by Brenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Feet review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Every book is a fresh adventure with Brenda Novak. Whether romance or mystery she gives us reason to pick up the next read. Thanks for all the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Approach review [App]  2019-2-17 13:38

    Notepad would've done the same thing. Not worth all that cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Approach review [App]  2019-2-17 13:38

    Great! Just needs a data entry section for listing the locations you meet the girls. Lots of room for improvement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Approach review [App]  2019-2-17 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Approach review [App]  2019-2-17 13:38

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    No-frills application that gets the job done. It wouldn't allow me begin apps from the home screen, and I couldn't close it from the "all apps" button on my htc ten so that wasn't an issue. I do have a want list though: -block certain apps but otherwise leave phone alone. -block everything but whitelist certain apps (i use messenger to text, use other apps for work) -allow for longer block times so i don't have to muster up the willpower to block the phone multiple times a day :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    This used to work fine on my previous phones but it doesn't do anything like cold turkey on my current phone. Xiaomi Mi 8, I'm giving it 4 stars because it's actually a amazing app. I was surprised that I could still access all my apps even while Cold Turkey was running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    I can just easily exit out of it. took me 2 mins to figure out that if you press the home button and then press the active app button, the X is still visible for about 1 Second before it forces back to the cold turkey screen. I can then Press the said X it allowing me to close the app. Other than that, it was nice. I do like the easy slider interface as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Doesn't work on Android device 7.x! This distraction blocker can be easily bypassed on Android device 7.x when you go into split screen multi tasking mode... Other then that if you use a phone/tablet (most devices running Android device 6.X or lower) without split screen multi tasking, it's nearly impossible to bypass it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    The desktop application is great, and the easy concept of the phone application is good, too. On a Samsung S7, it is still possible to begin the multiple task button (bottom left, overlapping rectangle button) and force-quit the app, which prevents it from functioning effectively as a phone blocker. Fix this, and it would deserve 5 stars, hands down. The ability to disable the application in less than a second unfortunately renders it useless as of the current ver (2).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    The best no distraction app, but not excellent . Unlike other focus apps, this one doesn't allow you hold it begin in the background and use your phone normally, a large problem. I helps me focus with my ADHD and removes. Temptation. PROBLEMS: I can't create emergency calls, 1 hour isn't long enough, it blocks everything before I even hit cold turkey, and the BIGGEST ONE: if you quickly begin up the application switcher, you can quickly swipe it away. Please create it so that you can't begin the application switcher at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Easily the best no distraction application out there but far from perfect. There is one thing you could do to create it perfect. 1.) What if I wish to use the calculator or my Dictionary application while studying ? There should be a method to exclude some apps from being blocked. Otherwise a amazing application to block distractions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    I have the Premium desktop ver of Cold Turkey and search it to be a amazing productivity tool. This mobile ver really lacks enough features to create it user friendly. The #1 one feature required is the ability to access emergency calling. #2 would be the ability to respond incoming calls. #3 would be the ability to select what apps are blocked. The developer has hinted that more features are coming...hopefully soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Completely took over my phone on install despite having not started a Cold Turkey. Could not be deleted or allow me do anything on my phone until I relented and went Cold Turkey for a min first. Uninstalling because I don't wish to go through that again. That said I'm a premium user of the Windows application and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Amazing except its job - cant access ANYTHING. The application definately does its job - cant access ANYTHING. However, it would be nice to access certain apps used for work -- and what I found unnerving was that you can't even begin the phone/ dial pad. I do not own a land line so this is scary if I required to call 911. There should be an emergency call override.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Took me 10 seconds to figure out how to exit from it. Just press the home button, and in the half second the background apps present up, just slide the application sideways to close it. The Windows ver is amazing though, so I bought it. Only [email protected]#$%! had a better Pomodoro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    By far the best no-distraction app! I have Cold Turkey on all my devices, and I must say that it's by far the best. I know bc I have tested a lot of of them. If you're a Windows user they also have the application available for Windows. I am also a huge fan of the CT Writer, and if I'm not wrong its available both on Macs and Victory computers. Also, I had a question about the application and thr developer not only replied very quickly but also did his best to help! One other thing that's worth mentioning is the simplicity of the app. Overall, amazing application & developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Selective blocking Needs to be more like desktop application where you can choose what specifically you wish blocked. You should be able to choose which apps you can't access. A scheduler would also be nice, allowing you to input a specific day or time (I.e. every Monday at 5 block me from Fb etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    It's excellent with one huge flaw. While it's activated, if you click on latest application key and quickly swipe this application away, it closes. Also, if you have configured 'back button long press closes current app' in settings, doing this simply force closes this app. Extremely simple bypass method. This practically created it useless for me. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Amazing idea, but this blocks literally EVERYTHING. If I were single? Great. As a husband and father it is unacceptable to lock myself out of my phone (and I don't mean the whole phone, just the calling function. Even emergency calls are not an option) like this, so unfortunately this application is getting uninstalled 5 mins after installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Literally the only thing preventing me from spending hours on end on my phone. When i feel im gonna obtain hooked on my phone, i just set the time to 60mins and my urge is gone, cos i cant use my phone at all. The only downside people say is that you cant create emergency calls but when im trying to be productive and stop using my phone, there isnt any other alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    One hour does not support Need to add more time, and an option to automatically block at certain times of the day and certain days of the week. It's sad because this is the only reliable application for this purpose. If only you would expand its capabilities, it would be perfect. I would pay $20 for a ver like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    What if you have the application enabled and there is an emergency? You have to move fast to Uninstall the application to access your phone. It should give an option to block everything but phone/text. I removed this, won't be bothering again and will recommend versus this application to anyone looking for what I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Hi this application is awesome and mean. Does what it is supposed to do. I have the paid desktop ver which is super helpful in boosting productivity. Can you create this mobile ver related to the desktop version? And also increase the 60 min duration. Phones are bigger distractions than laptops these days. Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Broken It locked my whole phone with it only begin and not active. My alarm was going of this morning and I couldn't shut it off. This application was blocking my phone, and I didn't have the application active. I had to pull the battery out to stop this app. I'm uninatalling it, so this doesn't happen again. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Won't allow me close the application even before I tap "go cold turkey". When opened the "all apps" screen, it would immediately go back to the cold turkey app, which was beautiful annoying when I hadn't even set the timer yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    It's okay, but PLEASE MAKE LONGER LOCK TIMES I liked this application but the fact that you can only lock for 60 mins is irritating! Please please please PLEASE create it possible to lock your phone for atleast 2 hours or more! Until then I can only give 3 starts. It would be cool if you could block notifications as well but not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    It's beautiful good. However, it goes cold turkey before I go cold turkey. Meaning that when I enter the application and set the time without pressing the Go cold turkey button, and I go back out to text people that I'm going cold turkey, I can't because the application is already blocking me. Also, why can't it let me to choose certain apps to block and a longer amount of blocking time? I dont wish to warn people that I'm going cold turkey because my messaging and phone will be blocked or have to restart blocking periods. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Will rate 5 stars if it's solved Hey dev I have to tell you one more thing I am able to close this application with my god speed finger movements after time starts is there any solution to it. First it took me 3-4 tries now I can do just with 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    It works great. But as soon as you power down your phone and turn it back on it no longer blocks any apps. Also I've found that when I begin the application on accident it blocks my apps without me telling it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    I love it. If it wasn't for Cold Turkey, I would stay up 3+ hours too late surfing the internet on my phone every night. Cold Turkey stops that, enabling me to obtain more sleep. Cheers, Cold Turkey. I owe you one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    I bought the PC version. It's perfect. BUT the cellphone ver doesn't work. It blocks you out temporarily but when you come back after a few minutes, the block is gone even if you set it for 60 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Love it! Application works as intended. Incoming calls are allowed, which is a plus. Give me a method to block apps more than 60mins & create the application not close when clearing ram, and i would give 5 stars! I promise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    Only one critical feature missing. One should be able to create calls even when locked. I've stopped using it because i don't wish to be on a situation when I'm not able to call in case of emergency. If they fix this glitch, it'd be one of the best phone block application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    I like the easy no-nonsense approach. One click and you're cold turkey. It blocks nearly everything but you can reset the phone in the middle of a session and that acts as a beautiful huge loophole. Devs please fix. I'm using on oneplus 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cold Turkey review [App]  2019-5-1 13:38

    It goes Cold Turkey before starting the session. Super annoying. Also, the application can be uninstalled after opening the application drawer. I understand this is an absolutely free app, but do you ever intend on updating it?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter