Read coleman 48207c966 rv air conditioner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coleman 48207c966 rv air conditioner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    It is created of quality plastic. I'm confident in its durability even if it isn't as thick as the original. I bought it to replace a hail-damaged original shroud on my 2002 Starcraft popup. It fit well with a few issues: as noted, there are no holes on the rear-facing part, but a 30-second drill job fixed that. For mine, one of the two front-facing screw holes was misaligned. A fast fresh hole through the gray base on the unit solved that, too, so no biggie. The only real problem I took with it was the mostly-enclosed rear end that bowed inward and actually touched the fins, not to mention how it reduced air flow. So, my fix was to chop out that entire section to begin it back up like the original. It took about 5 mins with power tools to obtain it chop out and sharp edges sanded down. Now, it looks amazing and I'm sure it'll latest a amazing number of years.If you don't have the means or desire to mod this a little, you'll obtain frustrated and give it one or two stars. It's worth the additional small time though, especially considering what is/isn't available on the shop for this A/C unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    It fit fairly well, but I did have to drill one hole that was off. The original had a few vertical ribs in the back that stiffened it, related to the vents in the sides. This one has the entire back chop out, allowing the top edge to spring inward slightly. It does appear to be somewhat heavier than the original though. Overall a serviceable replacement so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    The manufacturer claims these shrouds are thicker than the originals but it is much thinner than my old one; however, it is a various material (hopefully better). The material is more like the material used on my other (newer) A/C unit. The shroud fit well and the screw holes lined up. The old shroud was begin in the back but this shroud has louvers across the back. That would not have been a issue but the material across the back was wavy and the back material laid on the A/C fins and blocked air flow. I had to add two fingers that project upward under the back to keep the material off the fins.

    0  


    Add your opinion on coleman 48207c966 rv air conditioner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Three stars after initial installation because there is no center screw hole in front and two holes provided in front didn't line up with existing holes in mating bottom part of the air conditioner. Also the material thickness is .063" e original cover's .093" thickness. I had to push down quite hard on the left rear corner of the cover to enable the screw hole to line up. {Note: This was the latest screw I was installing and all other screws were loose at this point. The hole mentioned was 1/4" off, vertically higher.) I did drill two fresh screw holes for the two holes that didn't line up in front. The center screw in front, I don't think, is necessary. There is an added stiffening rib on center on the top of the cover that runs the entire length. I feel all the ribs could be created much larger to give the cover much more rigidity but it's okay the method it is. It would be amazing if the ribs "peak" was up so it didn't collect dirt and water. (Note: The rear of the cover is closed with vent slots which is various from the original cover which is entirely open. The rear bottom edge of the cover does "bow in" because of no structural help but that won't affect it's e manufacturer states that the cover is created from better material. If the cover does latest allot longer than the original and all screw holes would line up then I would give it four stars. For me to give it five stars it would have to be indestructible and latest a is cover fit on my "new style" Duo-Therm model number 57915.531 rv air conditioner which is on my 2003 Trail Lite. The description size in this ad and the manufacturers www service specification is wrong in the length measurement. The length is 34.5" not 35.5" (measured when installed).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    The description says that they are "thicker and stronger than the originals". I used a micrometer to check the thickness. The original Dometic Duo Therm BriskAir fresh style cover is .122" thick while the replacement from Icon is only 0.054" thick not even half as thick as the original, so much for truth in advertising. Being so thin it felt beautiful flimsy, the back side was bowed in, more than half of the screw holes did not line up and of course the two holes in the back were missing. The original cover lasted 14 years I doubt this one will latest half as long. I painted it with a spray paint for added UV protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Since I couldn’t search the cover for my exact AC unit (quick air on an 05 fighter 13.5k unit ) I went by shape/design and size. The unit fit snug, you’ll have to massage the cover on the bottom tray. Only one hole that was pre drilled in the cover didn’t line up so I used a self tapper. It was also missing the two back screws where the condenser is . I give it a four stars because it’s beautiful flimsy feeling for the money. The back “grill” part is bowed in really poor and almost touching the condenser . I think I will screw a piece of aluminum Along the back to it so it stiffens it up, my old cover was completely begin in the back so it’s nice to have a small more protection. Overall I say go for it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    I had a difficult time finding info concerning the fit for my 2002 Brisk Air. Here are the info of the unit that I have incase someone is wondering if it will fit their unit. Other than drilling two extra holes at the rear of the cowling, all other screw holes matched. The unit I have is a 2002 Brisk Air 11,000 BTU, Model 57912.631, Product Number 991731774. If you call ICON and ask for info on this unit, their records indicate the unit is a Nordyne not a Brisk Air. No fear, this cowling will fit. You're Welcome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    This replacement part is not as sturdy as the original. The original shroud lasted 7 years but I doubt that this one will latest that long. Also, even though the mounting screw holes on this replacement shroud are elongated, three of the holes did not line up and had to be re-drilled. Next time I'll spend a few bucks more and from Dometic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    This fit my 13,500 BTU air conditioner perfectly! I have a Duo-Therm (by Dometic) model 57915.531 A/C mounted on a 2002 RV so it's the 'New Style' unit. (A/C model number is on a label accessed by removing the ceiling grill, and observing it attached to a surface ABOVE the electrical enclosure.) This replaced my old piece - part number: 3108239.009 . (Should also be able to replace other part numbers for same size troops in the model number series depending on color variations. )(Requires drilling two holes through lower flange at rear of shroud so as two align with two metal frame attachment holes. Easy task...)Couldn't be happier with this item!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICON Brisk Air Dometic Duo Therm RV Air Conditioner Shroud (New Style) []  2020-5-19 18:23

    Replaced the origional AC cover on a 2008 trailer. The cover we had was cracking and would fall apart when touched. This cover fit fine. Screw holes on the sides matched perfectly. Had to drill fresh ones on the front and add 2 to the back. South Florida sun destroys everything over time it seems. Hoping it holds up for years. It is thin as some have said, but I believe it will keep up fine. We have a Duo-Therm 57915.541

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Nope...I bought this to pump up a couple common inflatable boat toys using the 12 volt version. Overall it's amazing quality and I like the cable and jack.BUT. the nozzle that comes with the unit, the pointed one, absolutely does not fit into the normal inflator that is standard to most swim toys. (The type of nozzle that is a somewhat clear plastic that is pulled out and then an attached cap is lifted off). The Coleman fitting is method too thick to fit into the nozzle. Plus it can not go deep enough into the toy nozzle to begin the one-way valve flap. So, I'll use it for an inflatable bed but some other unit for the swim toys...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Bought to inflate a supreme branded inflatable sofa however the inflation was slow and there was a powerful smell emanating from the pump as well as sparks and turned off the power. I later read the description here that this creates chemicals that causes cancer, want I read that earlier. Not sure if it’s a defect but based on these negatives I’m unable to recommend this product,thank god it’s not that expensive. As it’s internatational shipping to Singapore it’s probably going to cost more than what I purchased for to send the product back, therefore I need to dispose of this as well. At this moment, entering the room I fired up the inflator still reeks strongly And have place an air filter in there I hope that works to rid the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Powerful, fast. Only problem I had was the fact that the power cable has lead and "wash your hands" and "cancer warning" tags all over it. Had I known that, I wouldn't have even considered purchasing this product in the first place. I double wrapped the cord with electrical tape to lessen exposure, but that's still just a bandage for a bigger issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Worked beautiful amazing 12v type. Filled up six camping mattresses fairly e filler nipples were not tight on each mattress so I improvised with another attachment from another set and used hand to seal around filler hole. Each mattress had various holes but the pumped worked. I did a 12' extension cord for the 12v , it comes with a decent length cord but the extension reached to tent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I hate to knock this a star because of one little part, but it greatly affects the usefulness of this product. Honestly, if I had bought it only for this purpose I'd take off even more stars out of frustration, but it did do a amazing job with an air mattress using the other e little nozzle fits into the valve of inflatables (ex. pool raft) but doesn't go in far enough to begin the valve sufficiently to take air. I tried two various rafts and had the same issue. What exactly is this nozzle designed for if not this application? It's a shame because it would have been so simple for them to resolve. it might also be nice if it had a carrying case for the tool and the adapters, but that is more of a nice to have.I'm now left looking for an adapter or workaround for standard pool toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I bought this item when it was on the end of latest year . I need a air pump for my inflatable boat for crappie fishing. So I begin to use it this March first time, then May the second time. It stop working after 5 minutes of pumping. I then used my hand pump to ter I got home, I use my wife's vehicle to see if it was the power outlet - NO. then I begin up the plug of the pump because there should be a fuse in there - NO again, the fuse is fine. then something wrong within the pump. I double checked product page. it comes with one year warranty. I then decide to chat with after talk, they will one time exception of returning with 20% restocking fee - not excellent but I accept - also I asked for coleman warranty leman Warranty - you can forget it. they email me a few times by the same person. but asking questions that I have already answered or stated. then ask for dozens of document to obtain it in - most likely I need to shipping. Why bother - gave me the return option.But before I do that - is nice but I wish to test before I return because I really need one. I opened up and search out obviously one of the wire is lose off.I just solder it on and it work d service and shame on n xu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I purchased this couple of months ago. Ever since, i have used it because of people visiting us when we moved to another state. It was simple to use and very efficient/quick. It was well made. but i want they would have a longer cord and would create less noise (I was so startle when i first used it).. other than that.. if you wish to have a primary pump for your airbeds.. this is a very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Works great, "quiet" for a pump, powerful. My only complaint is that I want there were more attachments and that they were somehow attached to the unit or cord so they don't obtain lost (I've seen this with other pumps). Otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.Update: I downgraded my rating to a 3, as the smaller of the two attachments broke. The end of it cracked off after only a few uses. It is now not long enough to push in the one method valve on the inflatables, which needs to be begin in to inflate or deflate the inflatable. I instead have to sit and squeeze the valve to begin it, or place a stick or straw in the valve to hold it open. I can't search where to a replacement so, it seems to be getting louder as it gets used. I'm not surprised by this. Seems to be common for these kinds of pumps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    The latest Coleman we had was great, but after several years (have no idea just how many, but seems like it was quite a few), the battery no longer took a charge. Decided to test a Black & Decker corded model - it took forever to blow up the toys for the grandkids to float on at the beack. Scratch that. For $17 I just got this Coleman corded model, and blew up two Coleman twin sized air mattresses in less than a min each! I know it hasn't yet passed the try of time, but given the fact that my first Coleman was amazing up until the battery stopped charging (which is typical for all battery operated tools), I am very hopeful about this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I bought this to inflate some inflatable tubes this past weekend. It worked great! The motor is super strong and the hints worked amazing when filling different size valves. Some were like a beach ball and some were sort of like a smaller air mattress hole. I did not use it to uninflate the tubes as we were at the river where there were no outlets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    If you go camping with an airbed, obtain this pump. I have tried so a lot of things to inflate my large queen Intex raised downy airbed, including bringing a computer battery backup. I just tested this pump using 4 AA Panasonic eneloop LSD rechargeable batteries in D cell adapter shells. Not only was it able to fully inflate the bed, it still had plenty of juice to deflate the bed as well. I feel confident that it would inflate and deflate our twin air mattresses for our kids as well, all on a single charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    The first one I purchased arrived broken - Amazon replaced within 1 day, making it in time for the camping trip that I was planning on using it for. My second one lasted for years and is still going strong. I bought a couple of these for a two of my grown children for Christmas this year as they were constantly borrowing mine. This blows up my queen size, tall, air bed within minutes, and deflates it just as fast. It does eat the batteries; however, it sure is nice to blow the mattress up right where it will be staying without having to worry about plugging in anywhere. I remove the batteries (they fit inside the box with the pump) before storing and obtain several uses out of each set of 4 D cells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Amazing portable battery powered inflator pump, but seems you have a regulator that won't completely fill up our double height Queen mattress. Although very loud, works much faster than our mates pumps, but doesn't quiet satisfy the need of a full, firm, air mattress when camping. To be fair, it says in the description it's for single height. Want they created one for double height because I would have definitely bought that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Battery life lasted a week of refilling a queen air mattress each night. However, this pump cannot inflate to a very high pressure. My wife and I are ~320lbs COMBINED, and this pump wouldn't quite obtain the air mattress to a high enough pressure for us to have the firmness that we like in a mattress. I would recommend this pump as a amazing battery powered option for inflating/deflating, but if you like a really firm mattress then also obtain a manual pump to top off the pressure beyond what this pump can achieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    We have tow-behind rafts and huge 4 person rafts that this inflated in 3-5 mins each. Beautiful reasonable for battery operated pump on a single set of batteries. If I had to guess, the batteries have had a run time of 30-40 mins so far. Very happy for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Following the positive review by another customer using the same battery configuration as I intended (Sanyo Eneloop AA in D sleeves), I purchased this. I’ve had two rechargeable Coleman inflators, and they usually worked well for me, but it’s the battery that fails in them, not the motor, and you can’t replace the battery. So, I went with this and using 7 year old Eneloop batteries fully charged, I had no issue inflating a Queen air bed. Plenty left in the cells to inflate more mattresses or my tandem inflatable kayak. I’d recommend this with rechargeable batteries over the rechargeable unit any day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    I purchased this as a latest min way for blowing up a Coleman queen sized air mattress while doing some very rustic camping. This small gizmo did great! I am so happy with it and so satisfied I didn’t have to blow up such a huge mattress with my lungs! It wasn’t very loud and it didn’t take long at all. I did have to the batteries separate but that was expected. I probably will not use this device too much - I am an indoor girl (not into camping) and I have a plug-in pump that came with my mattress - but it was worth the for me for what I required it for, and I am satisfied that I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    This inflator proved very useful and after inflating and deflating about twenty times it still has power. Very impressive. A word of caution...if you drop it the battery compartment will fly begin and all the batteries will fall out. You will drop it. I recommend wrapping some blue painter’s tape around it to keep the door to the battery compartment closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Disliked this pump. Went camping and went thru SETS of batteries before PARTIALLY inflating a single mattress. Can't return now since it's past return window so stuck with the dumb thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 4D Battery Air Pump []  2020-1-10 20:37

    I purchased the QuickPump to inflate this giant unicorn float (pictured) for an ocean party. The picture does no justice for the real stature of this raft. Naturally, I did a run on land and my goodness, this handy small pump inflated that monstrosity in 30 minutes. The Coleman QuickPump is exactly as pictured. It’s compact, light, and very efficient. I love that it’s battery powered so I don’t have to worry about access to electricity. Very satisfied with my and it’ll come in handy camping in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for Air Conditioner (AC) [App]  2019-7-24 13:10

    dont know yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote for air conditioner (AC) [App]  2019-4-30 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Conditioner FOR BEGINNERS: REFRIGERATION AND COMPONENTS []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Book is amazing with clear pictures that provide coherent understanding. It makes the lessons simple and clear l recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Conditioner FOR BEGINNERS: REFRIGERATION AND COMPONENTS []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnyAir-Portable Air Conditioner Hose Accessory,APACK6 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    the threading is backwards but a small mod and you are amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnyAir-Portable Air Conditioner Hose Accessory,APACK6 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Amazing quality product. Will say that it did not fit what I have - lg 5.6”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    there is 3 various remote in the application 1 doesnt work but the other 2 are working. easy and neat interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    it works. it really works! You just have search the right remote foe your AC. Thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    i am using xiaomi mi max and buttons are worse than i thought. touch screen buttons dont work like if i press 10 times, it works once only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Connection issue Not simple to use. To much sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    not work on oppo mobile, please modernize ur application to help with oppo f9 too, i can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Amazing application that's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Waste aap remote not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Which will work for HW-18CH2EN/2014 model

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    It work's well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Don't working the app, don't anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Not working... Weatse of time don't test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    it totally works with my ac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    worst application not at all working in mi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Full work thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    fake application dnt install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    2.. 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    it would be better if the mode shows on the screen, the temperature etc. but overall 👌 i would recommend this app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Remote is not working since latest few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Amazing but slow, it doesn't answer quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Worst...it did not even begin at all.👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Light on off for lg remote not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Firstly: This application works! It does control troops as advertised. The missing star is down to the cartoony interface and missing/broken features. Also there is often a delay between button press and action. Finally, while it works on two of my office ac troops it won't work on the third?! They're all identical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    It is very nice application but some development is very much required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Very amazing n useful,i lost my remote so i am using this application fast begin and temperature setting also good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Excellent.. best one in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    I thought it won't work,it's like the most of the fake apps. But it has proved me that I was wrong. This application is Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    very usefull and actually works...it helped me a lot when my remote didnt work in summer....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    This application is amazing it's the only air conditioner application that is useful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Wow...we have lost our remote. This application helped a lot. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    This application really worked.. I tried it after using a lot of apps including MI remote.. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    High recommended. Not enough options but possibly to use it with every intelligent phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Swing and other options are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    somes times only it wont work close it and begin it it will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnyAir-Portable Air Conditioner Hose Accessory,APACK6 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    The materials looked sturdy and created of amazing quality. We have a Frigidaire portable AC and this fit just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AnyAir-Portable Air Conditioner Hose Accessory,APACK6 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Conditioner FOR BEGINNERS: REFRIGERATION AND COMPONENTS []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I liked this book because it took a sometimes hard to understand subject and turned into an enjoyable, educational read. The refrigeration cycle was explained a small differently than I've heard in the past. This approach helps visualize this necessary piece of hvacr knowledge. If you have fresh techs no matter how intelligent they think they are ask them to read this book, take them on your next service call, and ask them to explain what they're looking at. This basic knowledge will be thier s for a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Air Conditioner FOR BEGINNERS: REFRIGERATION AND COMPONENTS []  2019-12-18 20:14

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    I hope to have the timer buttons that's working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    4 stars because it is working and helps me in using the AC but sometimes some of the remote button does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Remote works if you have IR sensor on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    very nice...it really worked for me... your phone must have ir blaster to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    This is not working I am using iphone x max This application cannot work in this mobile Plz modernize the features of mobile This is worst application do not waste your time My remote is out of and this application cannot work Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    amazing application saved my life in the heat of the summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    it's simple to use I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    I am using galaxy s 5 it works properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Amazing!!.. It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    nice app.. works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Waist... not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Amazing working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    not working on Vivo and Q Mobil phone. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Very nice.. Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    such a poor application also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    it dont works😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😑😑😑😑😑😑😐😐😐😐😐😐🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For Haier Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:32

    Nice very nice remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    It is only a snap of company remote. All functions are not working like swing up down left right. Timer you can not set. Only on-off and temperature up-down working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Very amazing application ! Sigh of relief during lockdown when no are begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Remote Control For LG Air Conditioner [App]  2020-5-17 21:31

    Amazing app! Saved me from having to a fresh remote after my remote died! Thank you!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386