Read coleman 7330a3231 freeze switch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all coleman 7330a3231 freeze switch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch [App]  2019-6-1 13:24

    It won't allow me make an account. Keeps saying "something went wrong please test again later" and then the application force quits by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Just like the original .. wired it in and .. works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    As promised

    0  


    Add your opinion on coleman 7330a3231 freeze switch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Simple to place on and nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works like a champ. Super simple to install. We vacuum ours here and there to create it last

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Best application of it kind!!! #warmitupchris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    The funnel works great. The spout fits right into my Coleman lantern. Unlike a normal funnel, this one angles out in a method that is perfectly designed to catch the fuel. In the past, fueling the lantern almost certainly resulted in fuel on the lantern, picnic table and the ground. If I work slow and concentrate on what I'm doing, I won't spill a drop with this funnel. I highly recommend this funnel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    works well. not perfectly, but well. Certainly better than pouring that nasty white gas directly out of the can. There's usually so much contamination in there, it's funny. The one I got the foam insert wasn't quite wide enough, but I'll hold buying these when I lose em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    This was one of the moist fun reads I have come across in a long time. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves traveling, little towns and England.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Purchased for a/c in travel trailer. Works great. Quick shipping. Will definitely from seller again. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Live with Chris now I'm enjoying this melody RIGHT NOW!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Fabulous Application and music!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    It's a amazing tool. I love the programming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    They work fine on my 14 year old Coleman in a 2004 Gulfstream AmeriLite. I would give the AC model number but I do not know it. Like some others I simply replaced the broken vanes which snapped in easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent fit for my Coleman RV air conditioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Same part as original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Thanks for the modernize on the true England. Since my daughter and family live in Clapham. My wife and I will have fun visiting the towns recommend and avoiding the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    wires matched up perfect. plug and play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Very satisfied with this part and buying experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Fit like a glove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Just what we wanted. They fit perfectly. However our air conditioner just needs to be replaced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Wrong size and it's too late for me to send back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Like many, I struggled filling the tanks for my coleman stove and lanterns. It was impossible to not spill and create a mess. This funnel makes it a breeze, even from five gallon containers. Just fill the funnel above the center vent, allow the fuel run in, repeat until the fuel no longer flows in, and then remove the funnel to let the latest remaining fuel to fill the latest portion of the tank. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent fit in the OEM A/C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Exact replacement for our Coleman ac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    GET IN THE MIX WITH THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Amazing melody love it Chris did a amazing job with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    I love the application and the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Dip into this a chapter at a time. You'll have fun the trip. He's fun, but a small crusty at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Anyone with a Coleman stove or lantern needs one of these small gems. This will be the second one I've owned. The only reason I bought another is that the filter in the bottom got eaten by moths or some critter that lives on rocket fuel a while back and I'm thinking the filter is necessary for keeping gunk out of your valuable camping equipment. Filling your stove or lantern tanks with this funnel is easy, even with one of those square, metal fuel containers created by some local fiend with his own three hands. I've tried filling my Coleman stove tank sans funnel and it's nearly impossible without spilling highly flammable fuel on your hands, the fuel tank itself and elsewhere (i.e. everywhere) even with a little receptacle of fuel. Just obtain one. You can thank me later when you're not smelling of white gas and putting out flames with whatever's handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Works very well. Filtered, and lets you know when to stop pouring fuel. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    It is exact replacement for thermostat in the camper it does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Works great! It was the same wiring as my 1998 Coleman Thermostat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Fit perfect. Simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Coleman 93303151 Pack Filter - what can I say? Exactly like the original. The one I got was 3-1/8" x 15" which exactly fit my a/c.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Works perfectly and simple to change out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Excellent replacement. Didn't realize it only did one side ed excellent as a replacement and my AC isn't a colemen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    fixed my 5 year old powdered troops perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Exact fit and it took all of about 2 mins to install. Note: I originally tried to fit the two halves together in put on the A/C unit, then I found it much easier to fit the two halves together first and then put the whole cover on the unit and tighten it down..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Got here fast and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    The two pieces surprised me but it went together and installed fairly easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Fit excellent in Coleman air conditioner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Amazing replacement filter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    I love it, so proud of Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Well, he writes well but he clearly has an agenda. I don't know that I agree, but he's caused me to think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    I have 3 of these. My original was a primary metal funnel of this shape. These fresh plastic ones are better in 2 ways. 1, they have a built in filter to collect any particles that may be in the fuel. 2, there is an air vent built into the funnel so your fuel goes down smoothly into your coleman fuel tank instead of 'glug, glug, glug..." the down side like any funnel, is you can't see into your tank to know when to stop filling the funnel and your tank may over flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Easier replacement for the more obvious and cheaper coffee filter (which also works great). I just like this because coffee filters can seep through and spill a bit. If you're low on cash, pour your fuel through a coffee filter, it's a finer filter system anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    It's a funnel that fits Coleman white gas products and has a wire mesh screen in it. The top is angled so that it is level when you fill your lantern, stove, heater, etc. tank.What else can be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Worked amazing in our 1985 Coachman camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    Amazing music, we'll deserved Chris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chris Coleman Radio [App]  2020-1-12 21:38

    👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Vernon Coleman shares his experiences of daily English life while traveling from Devon to Derbyshire - a amazing read for those that like to reminisce and desire a return to old values. My family still live in Devon and this book inspired me to visit Sidmouth again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vernon Coleman Tours England []  2020-1-20 19:49

    Love Vernon Coleman's quirky humor. Learned some interesting historical facts. An author I will choose again. On to the Cabbage Wars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9330A3091 Louver Assembly []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Fixed the broken louvers like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    I replaced my older Coleman Mach Thermostat with this unit. It worked fine for about 2 1/2 months and then it started sticking or something, because the furnace would not turn off when temperature was reached on several occasions. the first time it happened i left for work at 07:00 and came home for lunch at 12:00. it was set for 68 degrees, it was 89 degrees and the furnace was still on. it didn't do it again until a week later. I was gone for 3 days and when I came home the temperature was 103 degrees and furnace still blazing. I'm replacing it again with a digital, and hopefully I won't have this issue again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7330G3351 Thermostat []  2020-2-5 1:36

    Installed quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Exact shroud I needed,fit great, satisfied with the shipping.. I have no "real" complaints. I only want I had support puting the tow half's together, it would have created it much easier, but I did search out it could be done with only one person, that one, just needs to be patient and hold trying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 8335A5261 Shroud []  2020-2-5 1:49

    Great. Fast ship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Very Expensive ! They fit excellent but WAY too expensive. I only bought them because I required them asap. Hopefully next time I can obtain them cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    Does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 93303151 Package Filter []  2020-2-5 1:50

    This Filter fit excellent - and seems to be doing the job..... necessary to hold amazing filters installed -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    Beats filling the tank with a regular funnel. Be careful if you use in on smaller lantern tanks like a Dual-Fuel 226. It will overflow the tank when you pull it up and turn it to drain the latest of the fuel. It's created for full size stoves, lanterns and catalytic heaters.I have noticed that a lot of people complain about this funnel not working correctly. Not trying to create you guys look stupid, but the funnel to tank filler neck joint MUST BE air tight. Cram it in hard! Without a amazing seal, It's like holding the funnel away from the filler neck...the air is forced out of the tank between the funnel and neck allowing an overfill, defeating the purpose of the design. The black "L" shaped piece is the vent, not around the neck as in a conventional e inside bore of the filler neck MUST be rust and smooth. If it's rough or corroded the funnel will not seal properly and use will eventually gouge grooves in the plastic of the funnel, allowing air to leak e instructions should be more explicit on this, but I would have thought the "supposedly intelligent" people in the USA could figure it out. Y'all must have been asleep in 5th grade science class. LOL Hope this clears things up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Filter Funnel []  2020-5-5 18:26

    I bought this to complement my Coleman Powerhouse dual fuel stove (3000003655), only to search out that the stove had the exact same filter funnel included. The product itself looks useful and sturdy. Haven't tried it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Got this for my husbands "lunch" snack bag. It is huge enough that he is able to package up a few huge waters and drinks and a morning snack, lunch and another snack for the afternoon...He works where there are no locations to stop in and grab stuff like drinks and small snacks so this it perfect. He likes having the pockets and the elastic on top. He puts keys and his phone in this also...He doesn't go without this! This is the second time we have a Coleman bag of this type, the first on was smaller. He used it for a few years until the zipper finally broke. He has tried other brands but didn't like them.*FYI if you every see a review that says they received an item FREE in exchange for a review DO NOT TRUST IT! These people are asked to LIE. I know because I use to keep these stuff and they told me point blank never to post poor reviews. I asked to be remove from the program. THIS IS NOT ONE OF THOSE ITEMS. I BOUGHT THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Exactly what I wanted. It fits perfectly on the back of my motorcycle. The hard liner will prevent leaking even if the liner fails. It appears to be well created except for the zipper which is all plastic. It would be nice if the shoulder strap was removable but it is sewed on. It will keep 30 cans if you remove the hard liner and use almost no ice. Realistically, 20 cans will probably be the limit if you wish ice and the hard liner installed. I looked at 100 coolers and this is by far the best for my needs.Even the cat likes it. Stupid cat has to sit on everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I loved the cooler when we first got it. I thought it was a amazing for the size and I loved the green color for my husband. Unfortunately we have had it for less than four months and it has already broken about a month ago. The inner hard shell has a large crack in the bottom. I would not recommend this cooler, look around for a more dependable one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    We purchased this cooler for my husband to take 3rd shift, driving a tractor-trailer. He needs to have several beverages (plus, he likes to take his own creamer with him) to save on stops - as well as healthy, homemade lunch is Coleman cooler is the tops. We've gone thru several in the past few years and none can keep a candle to this baby. It holds TONS of items and the plastic liner pops out for simple cleaning (nice when his creamer lid leaks and everything gets sticky). The front pocket holds his phone, wallet, charger cord, keys, cough drops, and more. It has the two side handles, which seem strong, and the shoulder strap which he uses everyday and shows no signs of fraying or breakage despite constant, massive loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    This cooler is working amazing so far. I bought it to strap on the back of my KLR 650. I was able to successfully tie it down with a couple bungees through the handles. The zippers work perfectly (smooth with no snags, even with the the handles being pulled down by the straps). Amazing Zone inside and fits well on my bike. The plastic bucket keeps the form of the cooler even while strapped down by the handles. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Bought in July 2017 and used it almost daily for one of those years, as well as every weekend the other year. I bought it for lunch and it worked well for that, kept my meal and water cold even in my vehicle that usually sat in the sun all day. Now we use it when we go out on the weekends to shop beer and steak/brats. I package it with a few huge frozen packs and everything stays cold for well over a day. Haven't noticed any stitching coming out or had any part of it break or fray off. I love that the bucket is removable for simple cleaning and keeping spills contained. I would definitely another one when this one bites the dust, but I'm betting I'll obtain at least another two years out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I love these coolers. I'm on my third one. I have a blue one that is ten years old a green one that is two years old and now this red one. I lost my green one at a superbowl party and the ten year old blue one still works great, has nothing broken but its just dirty. I use these mostly on the back of my tractor while mowing so they obtain used a lot. I just wrap the shoulder strap over the seat and I'm amazing to go. It amazes me that the strap has never broken off after so a lot of years. The hard liner is what sold me on this cooler in the first place. I didn't wish a hard cooler scratching my tractor up and sliding around, and coolers with no liner constantly leak everywhere. This cooler is the best of both worlds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I had the smaller ver of this one for my lunch that I take to work everyday. It held up well but one of the zippers broke and the fabric started tearing on a corner of the lid. Probably due to me putting some 30 ounce insulated cups in there and it created it beautiful tight to close. That won't be an problem with this, it is bigger and the additional zone is just what I needed. I've taken a couple pictures to give you an idea of it's interior zone and it's height. The 3 stuff inside the hard liner are a half gallon of milk, a 2 liter, and 1 gallon of tea for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I just started using these coolers a few weeks ago. I bought a little one, and liked it enough that I then bought the larger size.A few tips:1. You (of course) need to freeze them before using them. At least one of the negative reviews indicated that the author had expected the product to hold drinks cool without being frozen first. I just hold mine in the freezer whenever it's not in use, and items some ice packs inside, so it'll be ready to use when I need it.2. They work best when used with ice packs or or icy wraps you can wrap around the food.3. I've tested mine using huge bottles of vegetable juice and raw milk (which I really really need to hold refrigerated, to hold it safe). Both stayed cold all day. Due partly to the Cooler's built in ice packs, and partly to being packed in ice, they were even colder when I drank them then when I packed them twelve hours earlier.WHAT I DON'T LIKE:This isn't a complaint about the product, but a regret of sorts. The one I bought is huge and a small bulky, and is hard to fit into my the side door freezer of my refrigerator. I bought the 30 can size; if I'd realized how huge it would be, I'd have bought the next size smaller, which would have also worked for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 30 Can Cooler, Green []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I love this cooler. I have bought three so far. The first one I had for about 4 years and loved it. I took it on a vacation where I was meeting my two sons in North Carolina. At the end of the trip my son didn’t have a cooler that would fit everything he required to take home, so I gave him my Coleman 30 can cooler because I had a bigger hard sided cooler with me as well. I like to use the sided cooler for my snacks and drinks for when I’m driving, then I’m not opening the bigger cooler all the time and letting out the cold. Anyway, when I got home I ordered another one. Then my other son said he required a cooler for work, so I gave him my fresh cooler and bought another one for me. I have been using it for about a year now. I love the inside hard plastic insert. If anything leaks, it’s super simple to take the liner out and [email protected]#$%!. I also like that it is tall enough to stand up bottles of champagne or wine. We ride the auto train at least twice a year and we always take this cooler with us for drinks, milk, snacks, and anything else we might need that isn’t supplied on the train like blueberries for my cereal. It’s simple to carry and the strap is long enough to wear across your body so your hands are to carry other things like luggage. I have never had a issue with any of the liners cracking or zippers breaking. These coolers are worth every penny and I would another one if I were to give another one away...lol. I bought all three of these coolers and was not compensated in any way, I just think when product lives up to its hype, I wish to allow people know. One thing I would change, and it’s very minor, is I would create the side pockets deeper to keep bottled water better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    The front louver does not stay closed when I close it. The rear louver, once closed, gets stuck in the closed position and is impossible to begin in the normal way. I will contact the seller and see what remedies are available. It seems I got a lemon. Nice air filters though. They are simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    AMAZING !! makes a large difference and simple install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Nope...I bought this to pump up a couple common inflatable boat toys using the 12 volt version. Overall it's amazing quality and I like the cable and jack.BUT. the nozzle that comes with the unit, the pointed one, absolutely does not fit into the normal inflator that is standard to most swim toys. (The type of nozzle that is a somewhat clear plastic that is pulled out and then an attached cap is lifted off). The Coleman fitting is method too thick to fit into the nozzle. Plus it can not go deep enough into the toy nozzle to begin the one-way valve flap. So, I'll use it for an inflatable bed but some other unit for the swim toys...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Bought to inflate a supreme branded inflatable sofa however the inflation was slow and there was a powerful smell emanating from the pump as well as sparks and turned off the power. I later read the description here that this creates chemicals that causes cancer, want I read that earlier. Not sure if it’s a defect but based on these negatives I’m unable to recommend this product,thank god it’s not that expensive. As it’s internatational shipping to Singapore it’s probably going to cost more than what I purchased for to send the product back, therefore I need to dispose of this as well. At this moment, entering the room I fired up the inflator still reeks strongly And have place an air filter in there I hope that works to rid the smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7501 Insect Repellent Bracelet, Assorted []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I was still getting bit with this on. I was really hoping that it was going to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7501 Insect Repellent Bracelet, Assorted []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I bought this for my son that is in another country for summer and dawn there is a lot of bugs and this repellent works very well it keeps them away, I'm very satisfied with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Powerful, fast. Only problem I had was the fact that the power cable has lead and "wash your hands" and "cancer warning" tags all over it. Had I known that, I wouldn't have even considered purchasing this product in the first place. I double wrapped the cord with electrical tape to lessen exposure, but that's still just a bandage for a bigger issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7501 Insect Repellent Bracelet, Assorted []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Modestly effective. Got a bite adjacent to the band. Fell off my ankle unnoticed and lost it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Upgraded from grill without bottom discharge. Better airflow and actually seems somewhat quieter. excellent fit like original. 4 screws and you are done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Amazing fit to replace our current vent in our RV. Air flow is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Worked beautiful amazing 12v type. Filled up six camping mattresses fairly e filler nipples were not tight on each mattress so I improvised with another attachment from another set and used hand to seal around filler hole. Each mattress had various holes but the pumped worked. I did a 12' extension cord for the 12v , it comes with a decent length cord but the extension reached to tent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I hate to knock this a star because of one little part, but it greatly affects the usefulness of this product. Honestly, if I had bought it only for this purpose I'd take off even more stars out of frustration, but it did do a amazing job with an air mattress using the other e little nozzle fits into the valve of inflatables (ex. pool raft) but doesn't go in far enough to begin the valve sufficiently to take air. I tried two various rafts and had the same issue. What exactly is this nozzle designed for if not this application? It's a shame because it would have been so simple for them to resolve. it might also be nice if it had a carrying case for the tool and the adapters, but that is more of a nice to have.I'm now left looking for an adapter or workaround for standard pool toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7501 Insect Repellent Bracelet, Assorted []  2019-12-30 19:35

    I love these for when I go camping, I always have one on me, I hang one on my tent door zipper and one from the small hook that hangs city from the top/center piece inside my tent. I have never really had any mosquitos or bugs inside my tent, by doing this. I also love that you can remove the rubber plugs to choose how powerful u wish it to be/how long you wish it to last. I’d bring a pair of tweezers though bc they sometimes break off without pulling the small plug completed in to expose/open the hole for the repellant to escape. If you just grab the small piece that’s still stuck in there with tweezers or even a paperclip, it isn’t hard to remove. I have used other wrist bands and all types of repellants, but this one has to be my favorite based on the fact that my tent, located deep in the woods of Fresh England, remains bug-free. My mates and family have purchased these after going on camping trips with me and witnessing their effectiveness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7501 Insect Repellent Bracelet, Assorted []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Works but has a really powerful odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Works with our Mach 10 A/C unit in our class B van. The two bottom vents support to cool things down much faster. All we required was the plastic piece with the vents. [email protected]#$%! was availabe without all of the additional parts. Not sure why Coleman doesn't just create this one standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    5 stars because this is a amazing ceiling assembly and simple install. But I want I could give Coleman 0 stars for not making this standard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This product should be standard. But since it is not, what a amazing upgrade. Like having all the spare parts also. A/C is much less noisy. Better air circulation. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I bought this item when it was on the end of latest year . I need a air pump for my inflatable boat for crappie fishing. So I begin to use it this March first time, then May the second time. It stop working after 5 minutes of pumping. I then used my hand pump to ter I got home, I use my wife's vehicle to see if it was the power outlet - NO. then I begin up the plug of the pump because there should be a fuse in there - NO again, the fuse is fine. then something wrong within the pump. I double checked product page. it comes with one year warranty. I then decide to chat with after talk, they will one time exception of returning with 20% restocking fee - not excellent but I accept - also I asked for coleman warranty leman Warranty - you can forget it. they email me a few times by the same person. but asking questions that I have already answered or stated. then ask for dozens of document to obtain it in - most likely I need to shipping. Why bother - gave me the return option.But before I do that - is nice but I wish to test before I return because I really need one. I opened up and search out obviously one of the wire is lose off.I just solder it on and it work d service and shame on n xu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I purchased this couple of months ago. Ever since, i have used it because of people visiting us when we moved to another state. It was simple to use and very efficient/quick. It was well made. but i want they would have a longer cord and would create less noise (I was so startle when i first used it).. other than that.. if you wish to have a primary pump for your airbeds.. this is a very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7501 Insect Repellent Bracelet, Assorted []  2019-12-30 19:35

    We received this product and my boys started using it immediately but I did not see a direct improvement in mosquito bites. The picture is slightly misleading… You will only keep one band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7501 Insect Repellent Bracelet, Assorted []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 7501 Insect Repellent Bracelet, Assorted []  2019-12-30 19:35

    Worked ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Super simple to install. Lowered the 'rushing air' noise in our 24' camper - and, the additional parts are worthy of having around. Fit perfectly and looks just like the original with two more down vents that, frankly, are important - I have no clue why Coleman would even the other ver of this cover. Regardless. Excellent fit. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman 9430D7153 Adb Deluxe Chillgrille White []  2020-5-22 18:22

    This is a definitely a must have make batter to the standard cover. The air conditioner is quieter, air flow is increased and you can direct the air where you want. This cools the living zone (where the temperature sensor is located) instead of shooting the cold air to the front and back. The compressor does not run as much and the effect is a much more even temperature. Don’t even consider the cover without the downward vents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bessie Coleman: Trailblazing Pilot (Rookie Biographies) []  2020-1-30 21:54

    My 6 year old grandson was very interested in the early pilots. I decided to give him two books on early female pilots, Bessie Coleman being one of them. He and his mother enjoyed reading this book together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Air Pump | QuickPump 120V Air Pump []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Works great, "quiet" for a pump, powerful. My only complaint is that I want there were more attachments and that they were somehow attached to the unit or cord so they don't obtain lost (I've seen this with other pumps). Otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.Update: I downgraded my rating to a 3, as the smaller of the two attachments broke. The end of it cracked off after only a few uses. It is now not long enough to push in the one method valve on the inflatables, which needs to be begin in to inflate or deflate the inflatable. I instead have to sit and squeeze the valve to begin it, or place a stick or straw in the valve to hold it open. I can't search where to a replacement so, it seems to be getting louder as it gets used. I'm not surprised by this. Seems to be common for these kinds of pumps.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386